CEO Anshul Thakral was paid $11,584,483 in fiscal year 2025, the 67th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-178733 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$11,584,483 Anshul Thakral total, FY2025 | 67th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 196:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 94.82% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
FTRE's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anshul Thakral | $401,923 | $0 | $10,479,169 | $0 | $687,500 | $0 | $15,891 | $11,584,483 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Director | ||||||||
| Thomas Pike | 465,385 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 7,326,338 | 7,791,722 |
| Former Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Jill McConnell | 506,577 | 0 | 862,994 | — | 295,202 | 0 | 16,100 | 1,680,873 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Mark Morais | 506,577 | 0 | 804,121 | 0 | 295,202 | 0 | 10,888 | 1,616,788 |
| Chief Operating Officer and President, Clinical Services | ||||||||
| Peter Neupert | 389,423 | 0 | 710,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 45,838 | 1,145,261 |
| Chairman and Former Interim Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anshul Thakral | $11,584,483 | — | — | — |
| Thomas Pike | 7,791,722 | 1,713,906 | 26,320,395 | ↑ +6,077,816 |
| Jill McConnell | 1,680,873 | 1,342,017 | 3,078,275 | ↑ +338,856 |
| Mark Morais | 1,616,788 | 1,336,761 | — | ↑ +280,027 |
| Peter Neupert | 1,145,261 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Fortrea Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FTRE reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name FTRE as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Anshul Thakral | CEO | $11,584,483 |
| Peter Neupert | Executive | $1,145,261 |
| Mark Morais | President | $1,616,788 |
| Thomas Pike | Chief Executive Officer | $7,791,722 |
| Jill McConnell | CFO | $1,680,873 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| David Smith | Independent Director | $317,466 |
| Dr. Amrit Ray | Independent Director | $340,000 |
| Edward Pesicka | Independent Director | $300,000 |
| Erin L. Russell | Independent Director | $502,500 |
| Machelle Sanders | Independent Director | $310,000 |
| R. Andrew Eckert | Former director (through FY2025) | $75,000 |
| William Sharbaugh | Independent Director | $22,500 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter M. Neupert | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 148,536 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter M. Neupert | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 148,536 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Parks | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-18 | D | 2,000 | 13 | 26,880 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill McConnell | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill McConnell | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-01 | A | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-01 | A | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-02 | D | 4,866 | 15 | 75,374 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill McConnell | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-02 | D | 4,866 | 15 | 75,374 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Sharbaugh | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Amrit Ray | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Amrit Ray | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Amrit Ray | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-10 | D | 4,674 | 17 | 78,617 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter M. Neupert | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward Pesicka | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward Pesicka | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward Pesicka | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 18,244 | 16 | 298,107 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-07-20 | A | 6,598 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-08-03 | D | 9,700 | 18 | 174,697 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-08-03 | A | 15,840 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-04 | D | 416,666 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-04 | A | 416,666 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-05 | D | 50,417 | 19 | 972,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-05 | D | 49,452 | 19 | 941,072 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 55,975 | 18 | 1,010,909 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 55,882 | 18 | 1,015,376 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-18 | D | 11,313 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-18 | A | 11,313 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-19 | D | 4,892 | 18 | 88,985 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-09-08 | D | 7,157 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-09-08 | A | 7,157 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-09-08 | — | 850 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Erin L. Russell | Interim CAO | 2026-09-08 | A | 850 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Interim CAO | 2026-09-09 | D | 246 | 17 | 4,145 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-09-09 | D | 3,149 | 17 | 53,061 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Fredrick Knoblauch | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-10 | A | 144,434 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter M. Neupert | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 148,536 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter M. Neupert | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 148,536 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Parks | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-18 | D | 2,000 | 13 | 26,880 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill McConnell | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill McConnell | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-01 | A | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-01 | A | 11,006 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-02 | D | 4,866 | 15 | 75,374 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jill McConnell | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-02 | D | 4,866 | 15 | 75,374 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Sharbaugh | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Amrit Ray | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Amrit Ray | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dr. Amrit Ray | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-10 | D | 4,674 | 17 | 78,617 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Peter M. Neupert | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward Pesicka | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward Pesicka | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Edward Pesicka | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 18,244 | 16 | 298,107 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 12,852 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-06-10 | A | 38,817 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-07-20 | A | 6,598 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Machelle Sanders | Director | 2026-08-03 | D | 9,700 | 18 | 174,697 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Smith | Director | 2026-08-03 | A | 15,840 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-04 | D | 416,666 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-04 | A | 416,666 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-05 | D | 50,417 | 19 | 972,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-05 | D | 49,452 | 19 | 941,072 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 55,975 | 18 | 1,010,909 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anshul Thakral | Director | 2026-08-06 | D | 55,882 | 18 | 1,015,376 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-18 | D | 11,313 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-18 | A | 11,313 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-08-19 | D | 4,892 | 18 | 88,985 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-09-08 | D | 7,157 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-09-08 | A | 7,157 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Interim CAO | 2026-09-08 | D | 850 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Interim CAO | 2026-09-08 | A | 850 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erin L. Russell | Interim CAO | 2026-09-09 | D | 246 | 17 | 4,145 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Morais | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-09-09 | D | 3,149 | 17 | 53,061 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jason Fredrick Knoblauch | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-10 | A | 144,434 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jill McConnell | PSU | 2025-03-20 | 1,908 | 3,816 | — | 7,632 | $26,979 |
| Mark Morais | PSU | 2025-03-20 | 1,908 | 3,816 | — | 7,632 | 26,979 |
| Peter Neupert | RSU | 2025-05-14 | — | — | 148,536 | — | 710,000 |
| Thomas Pike | RSU | 2025-03-20 | — | — | 67,731 | — | 594,000 |
| Anshul Thakral | PSU | 2025-08-04 | 208,333 | 416,667 | — | 833,333 | 2,454,169 |
| Jill McConnell | PSU | 2025-03-20 | 11,890 | 23,780 | — | 47,561 | 193,331 |
| Mark Morais | PSU | 2025-03-20 | 10,865 | 21,730 | — | 43,461 | 176,665 |
| Anshul Thakral | RSU | 2025-08-04 | — | — | 1,250,000 | — | 8,025,000 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 2025-03-06 | — | — | 14,313 | — | 153,006 |
| Mark Morais | RSU | 2025-03-06 | — | — | 14,313 | — | 153,006 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 45,850 | — | 489,678 |
| Mark Morais | RSU | 2025-03-07 | — | — | 41,898 | — | 447,471 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jill McConnell | $642,684 | $220,310 | $0 | 25.5% |
| Mark Morais | 600,477 | 203,644 | 0 | 25.3% |
| Peter Neupert | 710,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Thomas Pike | 594,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Anshul Thakral | 8,025,000 | 2,454,169 | 0 | 23.4% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark Morais | RSU | 11,313 | — | $195,149 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 8,568 | — | 147,798 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 45,850 | — | 790,913 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 11,313 | — | 195,149 |
| Mark Morais | RSU | 8,568 | — | 147,798 |
| Mark Morais | RSU | 11,006 | — | 189,854 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 11,006 | — | 189,854 |
| Anshul Thakral | PSU | 833,333 | — | 14,375,000 |
| Mark Morais | RSU | 2,255 | — | 38,899 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 1,685 | — | 29,066 |
| Jill McConnell | PSU | 15,264 | — | 263,304 |
| Mark Morais | PSU | 15,264 | — | 263,304 |
| Jill McConnell | RSU | 7,157 | — | 123,458 |
| Mark Morais | RSU | 7,157 | — | 123,458 |
| Anshul Thakral | RSU | 1,250,000 | — | 21,562,500 |
| Peter Neupert | RSU | 148,536 | — | 2,562,246 |
| Jill McConnell | PSU | 47,560 | — | 820,410 |
| Mark Morais | PSU | 43,461 | — | 749,702 |
| Mark Morais | RSU | 41,898 | — | 722,741 |
The MDCC's compensation philosophy is to appropriately recognize and reward executives for both Company and individual performance. The MDCC generally believes that it is important to place more emphasis on pay that is performance-based and at-risk, and that pay mix should be more heavily weighted toward variable compensation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 73,544,293 | 3,877,113 | 140,980 | 94.82% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-04-17 | 68,050,281 | 3,302,818 | 182,520 | 95.13% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 71,701,466 | 6,512,815 | 63,012 | 91.67% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-09 | 94.82%a |
| 2025 | 2025-04-17 | 95.13%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 91.67%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as votes against the ratification of the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP, or the Say-on-Pay Vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as votes against the ratification of the appointment of Deloitte & Touche LLP, the Say-on-Pay Vote or the approval of the A&R Incentive Plan.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions have the same effect as votes against the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 196 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $12,282,560 |
| Median employee compensation | $62,683 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erin L. RussellIndependent · Audit · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance · Newly elected | $82,500 | $420,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $502,500 |
| Dr. Amrit RayIndependent · Management Development and Compensation (Chair) · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance | 130,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 340,000 |
| David SmithIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Management Development and Compensation | 107,466 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 317,466 |
| Machelle SandersIndependent · Management Development and Compensation · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance (Chair) | 100,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 310,000 |
| Edward PesickaIndependent · Audit · Management Development and Compensation | 90,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 300,000 |
| R. Andrew EckertIndependent · Departed during FY | 75,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 75,000 |
| William SharbaughIndependent · Audit · Management Development and Compensation · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance · Newly elected | 22,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 22,500 |
| Thomas PikeNot independent · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Anshul ThakralEmployee director · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Peter M. NeupertIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating, Corporate Governance and Compliance | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $90,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $210,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual base salary (CEO: 6x; Other NEOs: 3x) |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $607,466 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,260,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,867,466 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Fortrea Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Fortrea Holdings.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Exelixis, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Morrissey | $1,306,040 | $30,539,552 | $0 | $1,382,591 | $33,239,183 |
| 2 | Bausch + Lomb Corporation | 2025 | Brenton Saunders | 1,600,000 | 23,778,578 | 2,799,998 | 4,000,000 | 32,194,326 |
| 3 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc | 2025 | Renee Gala | 1,003,269 | 16,138,433 | 0 | 1,980,000 | 19,151,558 |
| 4 | Organon & Co. | 2025 | Kevin Ali | 1,088,462 | 10,251,989 | 3,249,999 | 0 | 15,813,296 |
| 5 | Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. | 2025 | James Foster | 1,545,636 | 11,601,089 | 0 | 2,182,666 | 15,435,220 |
| 6 | Haemonetics Corporation | 2026 | Christopher Simon | 1,100,008 | 7,561,987 | 1,504,968 | 1,834,250 | 12,044,701 |
| 7 | Fortrea Holdings | 2025 | Anshul Thakral | 401,923 | 10,479,169 | 0 | 687,500 | 11,584,483 |
| 8 | Medpace Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | August Troendle | 937,417 | 0 | 9,999,999 | 0 | 11,443,766 |
| 9 | QuidelOrtho Corporation | 2025 | Brian Blaser | 1,000,000 | 8,965,822 | 0 | 1,274,500 | 11,255,782 |
| 10 | Sotera Health Company | 2025 | Michael Petras | 1,130,699 | 8,022,400 | 0 | 1,484,890 | 10,656,063 |
| 11 | Integra LifeSciences | 2025 | Mojdeh Poul | 1,009,616 | 5,219,868 | 2,250,011 | 174,563 | 9,375,551 |
| 12 | Enovis Corporation | 2025 | Damien McDonald | 634,615 | 7,262,644 | 0 | 812,749 | 9,242,161 |
| 13 | Perrigo Company plc | 2025 | Patrick Lockwood-Taylor | 1,223,333 | 6,990,564 | 0 | 687,250 | 9,042,603 |
| 14 | DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Scavilla | 431,753 | 3,484,488 | 3,221,523 | 437,150 | 8,760,139 |
| 15 | Bio-Rad Laboratories | 2025 | Norman Schwartz | 1,089,877 | 4,856,574 | 1,458,975 | 562,088 | 7,995,841 |
| 16 | Alkermes plc | 2025 | Richard Pops | 1,250,769 | 0 | 5,020,812 | 1,626,000 | 7,915,081 |
| 17 | CONMED Corporation | 2025 | Patrick Beyer | 891,100 | 2,499,971 | 2,499,977 | 1,129,469 | 7,634,873 |
| 18 | Teleflex Incorporated | 2025 | Liam Kelly | 1,144,400 | 2,005,604 | 2,886,518 | 227,280 | 6,732,419 |
| 19 | Bruker Corporation | 2025 | Frank Laukien | 976,554 | 1,623,407 | 1,488,109 | 587,270 | 4,706,388 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fortrea Holdings | 68.5% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| Alkermes plc | 130% | PRSU 53 · RSU 24 · Option 23 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Alpine Rewards LLC |
| Bausch + Lomb Corporation | 100% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Pay Governance |
| Bio-Rad Laboratories | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Bruker Corporation | 43.0% | RSU 52 · Options 48 | not disclosed | Aon's Human Capital Solutions Practice |
| Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. | 139% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three-year rTSR | Pay Governance |
| CONMED Corporation | 126.8% | Options 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — rTSR | Compensia, Inc. |
| DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. | 66% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Enovis Corporation | 92.2% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 Health Care Equipment Select Industry Index | FW Cook |
| Exelixis, Inc. | 105% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — 2025 Relative TSR Goal | Aon |
| Haemonetics Corporation | 133.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Integra LifeSciences | 40% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | WTW |
| Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc | 150% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Aon |
| Medpace Holdings, Inc. | 52.5% | Options 100 | not disclosed | Total Compensation Solutions (TCS) |
| Organon & Co. | 72% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Three-Year Relative TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Perrigo Company plc | 44.3% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR) | FW Cook |
| QuidelOrtho Corporation | 127% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Compensia |
| Sotera Health Company | 103% | PSU 40 · RSU 40 · Other 20 | No | Exequity, LLP |
| Teleflex Incorporated | 25.9% | Options 55 · RSU 25 · PSU 20 | Yes — Absolute TSR | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Anshul Thakral | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 11,584,483. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r4 · c39 · span 498934–498944 |
| 2 | Section 01, Thomas Pike | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 7,791,722. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r17 · c39 · span 537950–537959 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jill McConnell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 1,680,873. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r7 · c39 · span 508281–508290 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mark Morais | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 1,616,788. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r12 · c39 · span 522968–522977 |
| 5 | Section 01, Peter Neupert | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 40. As printed: 1,145,261. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r23 · c39 · span 553132–553141 |
| 6 | Section 03, Jill McConnell PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 605668–605674 |
| 7 | Section 03, Mark Morais PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 623160–623166 |
| 8 | Section 03, Peter Neupert RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 646422–646429 |
| 9 | Section 03, Thomas Pike RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 640028–640035 |
| 10 | Section 03, Anshul Thakral PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 594478–594487 |
| 11 | Section 03, Jill McConnell PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 609420–609427 |
| 12 | Section 03, Mark Morais PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 625910–625917 |
| 13 | Section 03, Anshul Thakral RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 597355–597364 |
| 14 | Section 03, Jill McConnell RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 613212–613219 |
| 15 | Section 03, Mark Morais RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 628700–628707 |
| 16 | Section 03, Jill McConnell RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 617004–617011 |
| 17 | Section 03, Mark Morais RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 631490–631497 |
| 18 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 196 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 792586–792591 |
| 19 | Section 08, Erin L. Russell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 502,500. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r8 · c14 · span 924912–924919 |
| 20 | Section 08, Dr. Amrit Ray | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r6 · c14 · span 923472–923479 |
| 21 | Section 08, David Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,466. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r14 · c14 · span 929319–929326 |
| 22 | Section 08, Machelle Sanders | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r10 · c14 · span 926404–926411 |
| 23 | Section 08, Edward Pesicka | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r4 · c14 · span 922034–922041 |
| 24 | Section 08, R. Andrew Eckert | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 75,000. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r16 · c4 · span 930125–930131 |
| 25 | Section 08, William Sharbaugh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 22,500. Filing ↗machine: t166 · r12 · c4 · span 927155–927161 |
| 26 | Section 08, Thomas Pike | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Anshul Thakral | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Peter M. Neupert | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Peter M. Neupert 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001965040-26-000057 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Peter M. Neupert 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001965040-26-000057 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Robert Parks 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001965040-26-000062 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Jill McConnell 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001965040-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Jill McConnell 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001965040-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001965040-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001965040-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001965040-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Jill McConnell 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001965040-26-000068 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Erin L. Russell 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000079 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Erin L. Russell 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000079 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Erin L. Russell 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000079 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, William Sharbaugh 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000080 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Dr. Amrit Ray 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000081 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Dr. Amrit Ray 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000081 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Dr. Amrit Ray 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000081 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000082 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Peter M. Neupert 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000083 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Edward Pesicka 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000084 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Edward Pesicka 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000084 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Edward Pesicka 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000084 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, David Smith 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, David Smith 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, David Smith 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, David Smith 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000085 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Machelle Sanders 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Machelle Sanders 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Machelle Sanders 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001965040-26-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, David Smith 2026-07-20 | Form 4 | 2026-07-27 | 0001965040-26-000103 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Machelle Sanders 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001965040-26-000111 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, David Smith 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001965040-26-000113 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Anshul Thakral 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-06 | 0001965040-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Anshul Thakral 2026-08-04 | Form 4 | 2026-08-06 | 0001965040-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Anshul Thakral 2026-08-05 | Form 4 | 2026-08-06 | 0001965040-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Anshul Thakral 2026-08-05 | Form 4 | 2026-08-06 | 0001965040-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Anshul Thakral 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-07 | 0001965040-26-000119 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Anshul Thakral 2026-08-06 | Form 4 | 2026-08-07 | 0001965040-26-000119 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001965040-26-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001965040-26-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-08-19 | Form 4 | 2026-08-19 | 0001965040-26-000134 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-10 | 0001965040-26-000138 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-10 | 0001965040-26-000138 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Erin L. Russell 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-10 | 0001965040-26-000140 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Erin L. Russell 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-10 | 0001965040-26-000140 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Erin L. Russell 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-10 | 0001965040-26-000140 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Mark Morais 2026-09-09 | Form 4 | 2026-09-10 | 0001965040-26-000138 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Jason Fredrick Knoblauch 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001965040-26-000144 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-12 | 0001628280-26-042827 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.82% (votes for as printed: 73,544,293). Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-12 | 0001965040-25-000036 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.13% (votes for as printed: 68,050,281). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-16 | 0001965040-24-000024 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.67% (votes for as printed: 71,701,466). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 80 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 81 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 607,466 + equity 1,260,000 + all other 0 = 1,867,466, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,867,466 |
| 82 | Exelixis, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-15 | 0000939767-26-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Exelixis, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,239,183. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c10 · span 2655516–2655526 |
| 83 | Bausch + Lomb Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001140361-26-014234 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bausch + Lomb Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 32,194,326. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1103747–1103757 |
| 84 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-08 | 0001232524-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,151,558. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1437369–1437379 |
| 85 | Organon & Co., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177411 | CEO total compensation as printed in Organon & Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,813,296. Filing ↗machine: r30 · c18 · span 3922588–3922598 |
| 86 | Charles River Laboratories International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001104659-26-037367 | CEO total compensation as printed in Charles River Laboratories International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,435,220. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c53 · span 1119658–1119668 |
| 87 | Haemonetics Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-09 | 0000313143-26-000074 | CEO total compensation as printed in Haemonetics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,044,701. Filing ↗machine: span 718173–718183 |
| 88 | Fortrea Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-178733 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fortrea Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,584,483. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r4 · c39 · span 498934–498944 |
| 89 | Medpace Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001668397-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Medpace Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,443,766. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r3 · c9 · span 495770–495781 |
| 90 | QuidelOrtho Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001906324-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in QuidelOrtho Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,255,782. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 760612–760622 |
| 91 | Sotera Health Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001104659-26-040937 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sotera Health Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,656,063. Filing ↗machine: span 996859–996869 |
| 92 | Integra LifeSciences, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0000917520-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Integra LifeSciences's own proxy. As printed: 9,375,551. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 880204–880213 |
| 93 | Enovis Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001493152-26-015302 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enovis Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,242,161. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c37 · span 876874–876883 |
| 94 | Perrigo Company plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001585364-26-000024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Perrigo Company plc's own proxy. As printed: 9,042,603. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2143273–2143282 |
| 95 | DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0000818479-26-000125 | CEO total compensation as printed in DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,760,139. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 1201378–1201387 |
| 96 | Bio-Rad Laboratories, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000012208-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bio-Rad Laboratories's own proxy. As printed: 7,995,841. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 654200–654209 |
| 97 | Alkermes plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001193125-26-143977 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alkermes plc's own proxy. As printed: 7,915,081. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 2508258–2508267 |
| 98 | CONMED Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0000816956-26-000047 | CEO total compensation as printed in CONMED Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,634,873. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1186564–1186573 |
| 99 | Teleflex Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0000096943-26-000039 | CEO total compensation as printed in Teleflex Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 6,732,419. Filing ↗machine: span 558736–558745 |
| 100 | Bruker Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151305 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bruker Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,706,388. Filing ↗machine: t77 · r2 · c18 · span 987303–987312 |
| 101 | Section 10a, Organon & Co. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177411 | Organon & Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, Bausch + Lomb Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014234 | Bausch + Lomb Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-037367 | Charles River Laboratories International, Inc. names Fortrea Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Exelixis, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000939767-26-000046 | Exelixis, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, Integra LifeSciences reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000917520-26-000015 | Integra LifeSciences's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001232524-26-000029 | Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000818479-26-000125 | DENTSPLY SIRONA Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, Sotera Health Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040937 | Sotera Health Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 10a, Teleflex Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000096943-26-000039 | Teleflex Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, Bruker Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-151305 | Bruker Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, CONMED Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000816956-26-000047 | CONMED Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, Haemonetics Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000313143-26-000074 | Haemonetics Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, Medpace Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001668397-26-000012 | Medpace Holdings, Inc. names Fortrea Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, Perrigo Company plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001585364-26-000024 | Perrigo Company plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortrea Holdings. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, QuidelOrtho Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001906324-26-000018 | QuidelOrtho Corporation names Fortrea Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.