Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses ZTS in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ZTS in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kristin Peck | $1,350,000 | $0 | $10,218,583 | $3,406,229 | $2,187,000 | $0 | $1,884,697 | $19,046,509 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Wetteny Joseph | 800,000 | 0 | 2,849,611 | 949,961 | 832,000 | 0 | 164,941 | 5,596,513 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Jamie Brannan | 720,000 | 0 | 1,673,899 | 557,994 | 673,920 | 0 | 348,528 | 3,974,341 |
| EVP and Chief Commercial Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Polzer | 710,000 | 0 | 1,666,255 | 555,461 | 590,720 | 0 | 144,721 | 3,667,157 |
| Former EVP and President, Research and Development | ||||||||
| Roxanne Lagano | 700,000 | 0 | 1,042,198 | 347,495 | 604,800 | 0 | 130,787 | 2,825,280 |
| EVP, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kristin Peck | $19,046,509 | $17,206,760 | $15,237,853 | +1,839,749 |
| Wetteny Joseph | 5,596,513 | 5,089,461 | 4,247,772 | +507,052 |
| Jamie Brannan | 3,974,341 | 3,024,611 | — | +949,730 |
| Robert Polzer | 3,667,157 | 2,973,038 | 2,440,473 | +694,119 |
| Roxanne Lagano | 2,825,280 | 2,615,155 | — | +210,125 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-04-10 | — | 263 | — | ~10,439 | 4 insiders, 4 accrual rows | ||
| Julie Fuller | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 550.64 | 40 | 21,828 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wetteny Joseph | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-10 | A | 873.95 | 40 | 34,643 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kristin C. Peck | Director | 2026-04-10 | A | 2,776.77 | 40 | 110,071 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roxanne Lagano | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 550.64 | 40 | 21,828 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-30 | D | 259.92 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-30 | D | 75 | 115 | 8,623 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-30 | A | 259 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. McCallister | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 3,000 | 78 | 233,273 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul M. Bisaro | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 2,000 | 76 | 151,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frank A. Damelio | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 6,650 | 75 | 501,344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louise M. Parent | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 10,186 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louise M. Parent | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 10,186.67 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-20 | — | 1,944 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Louise M. Parent | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 1,944 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Stetter | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,572.06 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Stetter | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,572 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. McCallister | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 1,209 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Stetter | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 317.62 | 79 | 25,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-10 | — | 2,058 | — | ~53,950 | 8 insiders, 8 accrual rows | ||
| Kristin C. Peck | Director | 2026-07-10 | A | 616.09 | 26 | 16,154 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 1.39 | $40 | $55 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julie Fuller | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 550.64 | 40 | 21,828 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Sarbaugh | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 230.76 | 40 | 9,147 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wetteny Joseph | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-10 | A | 873.95 | 40 | 34,643 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kristin C. Peck | Director | 2026-04-10 | A | 2,776.77 | 40 | 110,071 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rimma Driscoll | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 26.2 | 40 | 1,038 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roxanne Lagano | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 550.64 | 40 | 21,828 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Astorga Jeannette Ferran | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-10 | A | 5 | 40 | 198 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-30 | D | 259.92 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-30 | D | 75 | 115 | 8,623 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-04-30 | A | 259 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. McCallister | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 3,000 | 78 | 233,273 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul M. Bisaro | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 2,000 | 76 | 151,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frank A. Damelio | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 6,650 | 75 | 501,344 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louise M. Parent | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 10,186 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louise M. Parent | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 10,186.67 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louise M. Parent | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 1,944.36 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Louise M. Parent | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 1,944 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Stetter | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,572.06 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Stetter | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,572 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael B. McCallister | Director | 2026-06-10 | D | 1,209 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark Stetter | Director | 2026-06-18 | A | 317.62 | 79 | 25,000 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Astorga Jeannette Ferran | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-10 | A | 45.33 | 26 | 1,188 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rimma Driscoll | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-10 | A | 237.64 | 26 | 6,231 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Roxanne Lagano | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-10 | A | 314.65 | 26 | 8,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Esch | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-10 | A | 308.05 | 26 | 8,077 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kristin C. Peck | Director | 2026-07-10 | A | 616.09 | 26 | 16,154 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Keith Sarbaugh | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-10 | A | 259.64 | 26 | 6,808 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Abhay U. Nayak | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-10 | A | 214.62 | 26 | 5,627 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Wetteny Joseph | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-10 | A | 363.05 | 26 | 9,519 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julie Fuller | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-10 | A | 314.65 | 26 | 8,250 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wetteny Joseph | OPTION | 2025-02-19 | — | — | 19 | — | $23,625 |
| Kristin Peck | OPTION | 2025-02-19 | — | — | 19 | — | 84,711 |
| Kristin Peck | RSU | 2025-02-19 | 2 | 19 | — | 19 | 21,745 |
| Robert Polzer | PSU | 2025-02-19 | 2 | 19 | — | 19 | 6,488 |
| Kristin Peck | PSU | 2025-02-19 | 2 | 19 | — | 19 | 39,790 |
| Robert Polzer | OPTION | 2025-02-19 | — | — | 19 | — | 13,814 |
| Wetteny Joseph | RSU | 2025-02-19 | 2 | 19 | — | 19 | 6,064 |
| Wetteny Joseph | PSU | 2025-02-19 | 2 | 19 | — | 19 | 11,096 |
| Robert Polzer | RSU | 2025-02-19 | 2 | 19 | — | 19 | 3,546 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wetteny Joseph | $6,064 | $11,096 | $23,625 | 27.2% |
| Kristin Peck | 21,745 | 39,790 | 84,711 | 27.2% |
| Robert Polzer | 3,546 | 6,488 | 13,814 | 27.2% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Polzer | PSU | 6,554 | — | $824,624 |
| Wetteny Joseph | RSU | 2,765 | — | 347,892 |
| Robert Polzer | PSU | 2,755 | — | 346,634 |
| Robert Polzer | RSU | 670 | — | 84,299 |
| Kristin Peck | Option | 41,666 | 196.14 | — |
| Roxanne Lagano | RSU | 603 | — | 75,869 |
| Wetteny Joseph | Option | 23,625 | 156.64 | — |
| Roxanne Lagano | PSU | 4,100 | — | 515,862 |
| Kristin Peck | RSU | 11,064 | — | 1,392,072 |
| Robert Polzer | RSU | 3,582 | — | 450,687 |
| Jamie Brannan | PSU | 2,308 | — | 290,393 |
| Wetteny Joseph | RSU | 1,403 | — | 176,525 |
| Jamie Brannan | RSU | 1,054 | — | 132,614 |
| Jamie Brannan | RSU | 379 | — | 47,686 |
| Kristin Peck | Option | 84,711 | 156.64 | — |
| Roxanne Lagano | Option | 2,181 | 162.07 | — |
| Kristin Peck | PSU | 40,198 | — | 5,057,712 |
| Wetteny Joseph | Option | 10,416 | 196.14 | — |
| Kristin Peck | RSU | 6,198 | — | 779,832 |
| Jamie Brannan | Option | 13,877 | 156.64 | — |
| Robert Polzer | RSU | 1,258 | — | 158,282 |
| Wetteny Joseph | PSU | 11,210 | — | 1,410,442 |
| Kristin Peck | RSU | 21,968 | — | 2,764,014 |
| Roxanne Lagano | RSU | 1,085 | — | 136,515 |
| Kristin Peck | Option | 22,383 | 162.07 | — |
| Wetteny Joseph | Option | 5,069 | 162.07 | — |
| Jamie Brannan | Option | 3,970 | 196.14 | — |
| Robert Polzer | Option | 4,738 | 196.14 | — |
| Robert Polzer | Option | 2,420 | 162.07 | — |
| Robert Polzer | Option | 13,814 | 156.64 | — |
| Roxanne Lagano | Option | 8,642 | 156.64 | — |
| Jamie Brannan | PSU | 6,584 | — | 828,399 |
| Kristin Peck | PSU | 24,227 | — | 3,048,241 |
| Jamie Brannan | RSU | 3,599 | — | 452,826 |
| Wetteny Joseph | RSU | 6,126 | — | 770,773 |
| Wetteny Joseph | PSU | 6,057 | — | 762,092 |
| Roxanne Lagano | PSU | 2,374 | — | 298,697 |
| Roxanne Lagano | RSU | 2,241 | — | 281,963 |
| Kristin Peck | Option | 54,751 | 201.3 | — |
| Jamie Brannan | Option | 1,368 | 162.07 | — |
| Roxanne Lagano | Option | 4,084 | 196.14 | — |
Foster a pay-for-performance culture by tying a large portion of our executives pay to performance against pre-established annual Company financial and operational metrics, as well as pre-established annual individual goals for each executive. Align the interests of management with results delivered to our shareholders through the use of long-term incentive programs that are designed to reward executives for increasing the value of our shareholders investment. Provide competitive compensation opportunities over the short term (base salary and annual incentives) and long term (equity-based long-term incentive awards) which are intended to retain our experienced management team, enable us to attract new qualified executives when needed and remain externally aligned with the compensation practices of our peer group, with the majority of pay at-risk tied to long-term performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pearl Meyer |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 306,328,992 | 51,638,692 | 602,529 | 85.57% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 334,181,202 | 35,190,564 | 2,702,891 | 90.47% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 351,133,259 | 34,984,587 | 596,903 | 90.94% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-18 | 374,449,899 | 27,107,764 | 706,033 | 93.25% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 374,661,278 | 26,395,514 | 632,128 | 93.42% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-20 | 366,731,855 | 31,638,037 | 649,335 | 92.06% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 85.57%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 90.47%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 90.94%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 236 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $19,046,509 |
| Median employee compensation | $80,592 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael B. McCallisterIndependent · Board Chair | $250,000 | $250,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $500,000 |
| Frank A. D'AmelioIndependent · Audit · Human Resources (Chair) | 125,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 375,000 |
| Gregory NordenIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Governance | 125,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 375,000 |
| Willie M. ReedIndependent · Corporate Governance · Quality and Innovation (Chair) | 125,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 375,000 |
| Louise M. ParentIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 118,750 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 5,000 | 373,750 |
| Gavin D.K. HattersleyIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance (Chair) | 106,250 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 356,250 |
| Antoinette R. LeatherberryIndependent · Audit · Human Resources | 100,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 5,000 | 355,000 |
| Vanessa BroadhurstIndependent · Corporate Governance · Quality and Innovation | 100,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 5,000 | 355,000 |
| Sanjay KhoslaIndependent · Human Resources · Quality and Innovation | 100,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 350,000 |
| Paul M. BisaroIndependent · Corporate Governance · Quality and Innovation | 100,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 350,000 |
| Mark StetterIndependent · Human Resources · Quality and Innovation · Newly elected | 66,667 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 316,667 |
| Robert W. ScullyIndependent · Departed during FY | 50,000 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 300,000 |
| Stephanie TileniusIndependent · Audit · Human Resources · Newly elected | 8,333 | 250,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 258,333 |
| Kristin C. PeckEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $100,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $250,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 6,250 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $500,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,375,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $3,250,000 |
| All other compensation | $15,000 |
| Total cost of the board | $4,640,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Zoetis Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Zoetis Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | 2025 | Marc Casper | $1,785,534 | $65,730,211 | $7,951,377 | $3,742,123 | $79,923,350 |
| 2 | Baxter International Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Hider | 499,315 | 23,133,518 | 3,185,053 | 820,125 | 29,805,182 |
| 3 | Gilead Sciences, Inc | 2025 | Daniel O'Day | 1,795,192 | 15,238,402 | 4,500,060 | 4,848,120 | 28,437,198 |
| 4 | IQVIA Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Ari Bousbib | 1,800,000 | 15,749,957 | 4,528,317 | 4,966,127 | 28,128,245 |
| 5 | Biogen Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Viehbacher | 1,727,885 | 18,368,875 | 0 | 3,190,875 | 23,646,004 |
| 6 | Boston Scientific Corporation | 2025 | Michael Mahoney | 1,442,603 | 13,608,056 | 3,749,980 | 4,002,001 | 23,532,050 |
| 7 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company | 2025 | Christopher Boerner | 1,586,346 | 16,061,399 | 0 | 3,754,684 | 21,879,919 |
| 8 | Stryker Corporation | 2025 | Kevin Lobo | 1,500,000 | 16,684,917 | 0 | 2,250,000 | 21,401,495 |
| 9 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals | 2025 | Reshma Kewalramani | 1,600,000 | 15,002,270 | 0 | 4,118,640 | 21,144,261 |
| 10 | Intuitive Surgical Inc. | 2025 | David Rosa | 858,750 | 18,674,872 | 0 | 1,373,859 | 20,997,480 |
| 11 | Zoetis Inc. | 2025 | Kristin Peck | 1,350,000 | 10,218,583 | 3,406,229 | 2,187,000 | 19,046,509 |
| 12 | Edward Lifesciences Corporation | 2025 | Bernard Zovighian | 1,192,500 | 7,167,024 | 6,499,109 | 2,406,537 | 17,454,255 |
| 13 | Becton, Dickinson and Company | 2025 | Thomas Polen | 1,395,463 | 9,991,854 | 3,311,861 | 1,852,010 | 17,129,140 |
| 14 | Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Ivan Tornos | 1,281,846 | 12,000,101 | 0 | 2,420,767 | 16,106,550 |
| 15 | Elanco Animal Health Incorporated | 2025 | Jeffrey Simmons | 1,200,000 | 9,000,000 | 3,000,004 | 1,700,400 | 14,925,756 |
| 16 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | 2025 | Jonathan Mazelsky | 1,150,000 | 5,399,881 | 5,400,001 | 2,593,000 | 14,580,122 |
| 17 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Padraig McDonnell | 1,141,345 | 8,169,850 | 2,017,759 | 1,436,809 | 12,827,236 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zoetis Inc. | 108% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Agilent Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Baxter International Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Stock Options 25 · RSU 25 | not disclosed | Aon |
| Becton, Dickinson and Company | 85% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Biogen Inc. | 127% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Pay Governance |
| Boston Scientific Corporation | 173% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Bristol-Myers Squibb Company | 157.66% | PSU 60 · MSU 40 | Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR CAGR | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Edward Lifesciences Corporation | 127% | Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Elanco Animal Health Incorporated | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Gilead Sciences, Inc | 180% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. | 140% | Options 50 · PSU 50 | No | Farient |
| Intuitive Surgical Inc. | 115.2% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Aon |
| IQVIA Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 75 · Options 25 | Yes | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Stryker Corporation | 100% | PSU 48 · Options 34 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | 99.8% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals | not disclosed | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | No | not disclosed |
| Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. | 125.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Kristin Peck | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 19,046,509. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 1448788–1448798 |
| 2 | Section 01, Wetteny Joseph | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,596,513. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 1457417–1457426 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jamie Brannan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,974,341. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c24 · span 1465767–1465776 |
| 4 | Section 01, Robert Polzer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,667,157. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c24 · span 1471904–1471913 |
| 5 | Section 01, Roxanne Lagano | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,825,280. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c24 · span 1480317–1480326 |
| 6 | Section 03, Wetteny Joseph OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r5 · c18 · span 1365876–1365882 |
| 7 | Section 03, Kristin Peck OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r4 · c18 · span 1361540–1361546 |
| 8 | Section 03, Kristin Peck RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r4 · c20 · span 1361976–1361982 |
| 9 | Section 03, Robert Polzer PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r7 · c22 · span 1375538–1375543 |
| 10 | Section 03, Kristin Peck PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r4 · c22 · span 1362412–1362418 |
| 11 | Section 03, Robert Polzer OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r7 · c18 · span 1374767–1374773 |
| 12 | Section 03, Wetteny Joseph RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r5 · c20 · span 1366262–1366267 |
| 13 | Section 03, Wetteny Joseph PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r5 · c22 · span 1366647–1366653 |
| 14 | Section 03, Robert Polzer RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r7 · c20 · span 1375153–1375158 |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 236 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1888133–1888141 |
| 16 | Section 08, Michael B. McCallister | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 500,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r9 · c13 · span 954901–954908 |
| 17 | Section 08, Frank A. D'Amelio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r5 · c13 · span 943167–943174 |
| 18 | Section 08, Gregory Norden | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r10 · c13 · span 957544–957551 |
| 19 | Section 08, Willie M. Reed | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r12 · c13 · span 963695–963702 |
| 20 | Section 08, Louise M. Parent | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 373,750. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r11 · c15 · span 961051–961058 |
| 21 | Section 08, Gavin D.K. Hattersley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 356,250. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r6 · c13 · span 945817–945824 |
| 22 | Section 08, Antoinette R. Leatherberry | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 355,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r8 · c15 · span 951925–951932 |
| 23 | Section 08, Vanessa Broadhurst | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 355,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r4 · c15 · span 940190–940197 |
| 24 | Section 08, Sanjay Khosla | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 350,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r7 · c13 · span 948784–948791 |
| 25 | Section 08, Paul M. Bisaro | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 350,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r3 · c13 · span 937057–937064 |
| 26 | Section 08, Mark Stetter | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,667. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r14 · c13 · span 969306–969313 |
| 27 | Section 08, Robert W. Scully | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r13 · c13 · span 966665–966672 |
| 28 | Section 08, Stephanie Tilenius | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 258,333. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r15 · c13 · span 972753–972760 |
| 29 | Section 08, Kristin C. Peck | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Kevin Esch 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024965 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Julie Fuller 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024969 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Keith Sarbaugh 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024961 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Wetteny Joseph 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024962 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Kristin C. Peck 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024964 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Rimma Driscoll 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024963 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Roxanne Lagano 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024968 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Astorga Jeannette Ferran 2026-04-10 | Form 4 | 2026-04-13 | 0001628280-26-024967 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Kevin Esch 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0001628280-26-029358 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Kevin Esch 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0001628280-26-029358 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Kevin Esch 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0001628280-26-029358 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Michael B. McCallister 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001628280-26-034291 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Paul M. Bisaro 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001628280-26-034642 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Frank A. Damelio 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001628280-26-034643 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Louise M. Parent 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037351 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Louise M. Parent 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037351 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Louise M. Parent 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037351 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Louise M. Parent 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037351 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Mark Stetter 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001628280-26-038153 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Mark Stetter 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001628280-26-038153 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Michael B. McCallister 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-11 | 0001628280-26-042528 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Mark Stetter 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-22 | 0001628280-26-044657 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Astorga Jeannette Ferran 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048203 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Rimma Driscoll 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048206 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Roxanne Lagano 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048204 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Kevin Esch 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048207 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Kristin C. Peck 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048209 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Keith Sarbaugh 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048210 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Abhay U. Nayak 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048208 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Wetteny Joseph 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048202 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Julie Fuller 2026-07-10 | Form 4 | 2026-07-14 | 0001628280-26-048205 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-22 | 0001555280-26-000029 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 85.57% (votes for as printed: 306,328,992). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0001555280-25-000213 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.47% (votes for as printed: 334,181,202). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-23 | 0001555280-24-000257 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.94% (votes for as printed: 351,133,259). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 65 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 66 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,375,000 + equity 3,250,000 + all other 15,000 = 4,640,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,640,000 |
| 67 | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-144585 | CEO total compensation as printed in Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 79,923,350. Filing ↗machine: span 973487–973497 |
| 68 | Baxter International Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001628280-26-020330 | CEO total compensation as printed in Baxter International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,805,182. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c30 · span 1451066–1451076 |
| 69 | Gilead Sciences, Inc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001308179-26-000106 | CEO total compensation as printed in Gilead Sciences, Inc's own proxy. As printed: 28,437,198. Filing ↗machine: t414 · r1 · c29 · span 989582–989592 |
| 70 | IQVIA Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0001628280-26-012892 | CEO total compensation as printed in IQVIA Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,128,245. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r4 · c10 · span 1613956–1613966 |
| 71 | Biogen Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001193125-26-187303 | CEO total compensation as printed in Biogen Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,646,004. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 1174380–1174391 |
| 72 | Boston Scientific Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0000885725-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in Boston Scientific Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 23,532,050. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1249807–1249817 |
| 73 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0000014272-26-000006 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bristol-Myers Squibb Company's own proxy. As printed: 21,879,919. Filing ↗machine: t168 · r3 · c15 · span 1302160–1302170 |
| 74 | Stryker Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0000310764-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Stryker Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 21,401,495. Filing ↗machine: t101 · r2 · c7 · span 1584979–1584989 |
| 75 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000875320-26-000153 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vertex Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 21,144,261. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c13 · span 2942799–2942809 |
| 76 | Intuitive Surgical Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001035267-26-000023 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intuitive Surgical Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,997,480. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 762289–762299 |
| 77 | Zoetis Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001555280-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zoetis Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,046,509. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 1448788–1448798 |
| 78 | Edward Lifesciences Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001099800-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Edward Lifesciences Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 17,454,255. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 965441–965451 |
| 79 | Becton, Dickinson and Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-18 | 0001628280-25-057846 | CEO total compensation as printed in Becton, Dickinson and Company's own proxy. As printed: 17,129,140. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1173285–1173295 |
| 80 | Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0001193125-26-135661 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,106,550. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r3 · c16 · span 1895785–1895795 |
| 81 | Elanco Animal Health Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001739104-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Elanco Animal Health Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 14,925,756. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1067844–1067854 |
| 82 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0000874716-26-000064 | CEO total compensation as printed in IDEXX Laboratories, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,580,122. Filing ↗machine: span 1576008–1576018 |
| 83 | Agilent Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-06 | 0001193125-26-040286 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,827,236. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c29 · span 1450982–1450992 |
| 84 | Section 10a, Elanco Animal Health Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001739104-26-000016 | Elanco Animal Health Incorporated names Zoetis Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Edward Lifesciences Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001099800-26-000015 | Edward Lifesciences Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Intuitive Surgical Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001035267-26-000023 | Intuitive Surgical Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, Stryker Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000310764-26-000013 | Stryker Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, Bristol-Myers Squibb Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000014272-26-000006 | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000874716-26-000064 | IDEXX Laboratories, Inc. names Zoetis Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Vertex Pharmaceuticals reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000875320-26-000153 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Agilent Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-040286 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. names Zoetis Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Baxter International Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020330 | Baxter International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, IQVIA Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-012892 | IQVIA Holdings Inc. names Zoetis Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Becton, Dickinson and Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-057846 | Becton, Dickinson and Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Boston Scientific Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000885725-26-000025 | Boston Scientific Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Gilead Sciences, Inc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000106 | Gilead Sciences, Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-135661 | Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zoetis Inc.. Filing ↗ |