Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-21

Amneal Pharmaceuticals (AMRX)

CEO Chirag Patel was paid $8,691,745 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 20.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 33rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001308179-26-000143 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$8,691,745 ↑
Chirag Patel total, FY2025
33rd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
679:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
99.05%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Chirag Patel (Co-Chief Executive Officer and President), FY2025 total compensation $8,691,745 (base salary $800,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001308179-26-000143, filed 2026-03-25]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

AMRX's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 25, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Chirag Patel$800,000$0$6,974,995$0$848,000$0$68,750$8,691,745
Co-Chief Executive Officer and President
Anastasios Konidaris600,75002,249,9950423,590019,1593,293,494
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Andrew Boyer613,84601,912,5000471,658019,1593,017,163
EVP, Chief Commercial Officer - Generics
Jason Daly560,01901,912,5000368,764019,1592,860,442
EVP, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Nikita Shah518,78101,856,2480336,394019,1592,730,582
EVP, Chief Human Resources Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Chirag Patel$8,691,745$7,187,970—↑ +1,503,775
Anastasios Konidaris3,293,4942,852,3331,891,266↑ +441,161
Andrew Boyer3,017,1632,794,3021,942,689↑ +222,861
Jason Daly2,860,4422,383,7941,349,396↑ +476,648
Nikita Shah2,730,5822,373,6641,533,232↑ +356,918

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Amneal Pharmaceuticals's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper AMRX reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against AMRX
3 companies name AMRX as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name AMRX as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Andrew BoyerCCO$3,017,163
Chirag PatelCEO$8,691,745
Jason DalyGeneral Counsel$2,860,442
Anastasios KonidarisCFO$3,293,494
Nikita ShahExecutive$2,730,582
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Chintu PatelDirector—
Deb AutorIndependent Director$365,000
Emily Peterson AlvaFormer director (through FY2025)$653,138
Gautam PatelIndependent Director$363,605
J. Kevin BuchiIndependent Director$393,333
Jeff GeorgeIndependent Director$413,912
John KielyIndependent Director$434,594
Paul MeisterChair of the Board$472,628
Shlomo YanaiIndependent Director$386,587
Ted NarkIndependent Director$401,025
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Jeff GeorgeDirector2026-05-06A19,824$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Gautam PatelDirector2026-05-06A19,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shlomo YanaiDirector2026-05-06A19,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul MeisterDirector2026-05-06A30,83700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ted NarkDirector2026-05-06A19,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John KielyDirector2026-05-06A19,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deb AutorDirector2026-05-06A19,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Kevin BuchiDirector2026-05-06A19,82400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shlomo YanaiDirector2026-05-07A34,819——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ted NarkDirector2026-05-07D34,81900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeff GeorgeDirector2026-05-07A34,819——CommonForm 4 ↗
Deb AutorDirector2026-05-07A34,819——CommonForm 4 ↗
Shlomo YanaiDirector2026-05-07D34,81900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul MeisterDirector2026-05-07D48,74700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul MeisterDirector2026-05-07A48,747——CommonForm 4 ↗
John KielyDirector2026-05-07A34,819——CommonForm 4 ↗
Gautam PatelDirector2026-05-07D34,81900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Gautam PatelDirector2026-05-07A34,819——CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeff GeorgeDirector2026-05-07D34,81900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deb AutorDirector2026-05-07D34,81900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Kevin BuchiDirector2026-05-07D34,81900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Kevin BuchiDirector2026-05-07A34,819——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ted NarkDirector2026-05-07A34,819——CommonForm 4 ↗
John KielyDirector2026-05-07D34,81900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deb AutorDirector2026-05-11D34,81913450,558CommonForm 4 ↗
Gautam PatelDirector2026-08-10A283,632——CommonForm 4 ↗
Chintu PatelDirector2026-08-10A6,381,734——CommonForm 4 ↗
Tushar Bhikhubhai PatelGreater-than-10% holder2026-08-10A12,763,469——CommonForm 4 ↗
Chirag K. PatelDirector2026-08-10A6,381,734——CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Kevin BuchiDirector2026-08-11D168,573172,896,084CommonForm 4 ↗
Jason DalyEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-08-11D6,61318117,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Jason DalyEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-08-12D210,000173,654,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikita ShahExecutive Vice President2026-08-12D146,403182,563,517CommonForm 4 ↗
John KielyDirector2026-08-13D50,00018882,000CommonForm 4 ↗
John KielyDirector2026-08-13D10,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BoyerExecutive Vice President2026-08-21D152,42600CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew BoyerExecutive Vice President2026-09-01D80,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Kevin BuchiDirector2026-09-11D20,44500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Kevin BuchiDirector2026-09-11A20,44514295,430CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Kevin BuchiDirector2026-09-17D20,44500CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Chirag PatelPSU2025-03-03222,603445,205—890,410$4,874,995
Jason DalyPSU2025-03-0348,51697,032—194,0641,062,500
Nikita ShahPSU2025-03-0347,08994,178—188,3561,031,249
Andrew BoyerRSU2025-03-03——97,032—850,000
Andrew BoyerPSU2025-03-0348,51697,032—194,0641,062,500
Chirag PatelRSU2025-03-03——239,276—2,100,000
Chintu PatelRSU2025-03-03——239,276—2,100,000
Chintu PatelPSU2025-03-03222,603445,205—890,4104,874,995
Anastasios KonidarisRSU2025-03-03——114,155—999,998
Anastasios KonidarisPSU2025-03-0357,078114,155—228,3101,249,997
Jason DalyRSU2025-03-03——97,032—850,000
Nikita ShahRSU2025-03-03——94,178—824,999
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Chirag Patel$2,100,000$4,874,995$069.9%
Jason Daly850,0001,062,500055.6%
Nikita Shah824,9991,031,249055.6%
Andrew Boyer850,0001,062,500055.6%
Chintu Patel2,100,0004,874,995069.9%
Anastasios Konidaris999,9981,249,997055.6%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
PatelPSU1,333,334—$16,800,008
PatelPSU445,205—5,609,583
Jason DalyPSU287,038—3,616,679
Nikita ShahRSU107,640—1,356,264
Andrew BoyerRSU97,032—1,222,603
Andrew BoyerPSU97,032—1,222,603
Nikita ShahPSU94,178—1,186,643
Jason DalyRSU97,032—1,222,603
Anastasios KonidarisRSU45,290—570,654
Anastasios KonidarisPSU458,719—5,779,822
Nikita ShahPSU366,972—4,623,847
Anastasios KonidarisRSU114,679—1,444,955
Andrew BoyerRSU114,584—1,443,758
Nikita ShahRSU94,178—1,186,643
Jason DalyRSU76,453—963,308
Andrew BoyerRSU39,252—494,575
Jason DalyRSU22,645—285,327
Andrew BoyerPSU397,554—5,009,180
Anastasios KonidarisPSU351,852—4,433,335
Jason DalyPSU305,810—3,853,206
Andrew BoyerPSU305,556—3,850,006
Anastasios KonidarisRSU131,945—1,662,507
Anastasios KonidarisRSU114,155—1,438,353
Anastasios KonidarisPSU114,155—1,438,353
Andrew BoyerRSU99,389—1,252,301
Nikita ShahRSU91,473—1,115,962
Nikita ShahRSU36,232—456,253
PatelPSU733,944—9,247,694
Nikita ShahPSU287,038—3,616,679
PatelRSU277,778—3,500,003
PatelRSU239,726—3,020,548
Jason DalyRSU107,640—1,356,264
Jason DalyPSU97,032—1,222,603
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The primary objectives of our executive compensation program are to: attract, motivate and retain executive officers of outstanding ability and potential; reinforce the execution of our business strategy and the achievement of our business objectives; and align the interests of our executive officers with the interests of our stockholders, with the ultimate objective of increasing stockholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-06269,089,7852,577,48157,50799.05%Passed
20252025-05-06258,800,5791,255,182265,74099.52%Passed
20242024-05-02254,365,1341,199,935139,22299.53%Passed
20232023-05-09227,413,8213,098,184680,57698.66%Passed
20222022-05-09236,202,1101,193,006270,95999.5%Passed
20212021-05-05233,858,559881,197175,04099.62%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0699.05%a
20252025-05-0699.52%b
20242024-05-0299.53%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not affect the outcome of the vote for Proposal No.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not affect the outcome of the vote for Proposal Nos.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not affect the outcome of the vote for Proposal No.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)679 : 1
CEO total compensation$8,730,545
Median employee compensation$12,853
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Emily Peterson AlvaNot independent · Departed during FY$67,500$250,000$0$0$335,638$653,138
Paul MeisterIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Conflicts122,625350,00300—472,628
John KielyIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance132,500250,0000052,094434,594
Jeff GeorgeIndependent · Compensation · Conflicts127,500250,0000036,412413,912
Ted NarkIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance102,500250,0000048,525401,025
J. Kevin BuchiIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Conflicts143,333250,00000—393,333
Shlomo YanaiIndependent · Audit · Compensation99,792250,0000036,795386,587
Deb AutorIndependent · Audit · Conflicts115,000250,00000—365,000
Gautam PatelIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Conflicts75,000250,0000038,605363,605
Chirag PatelEmployee director000—00
Chintu PatelEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$75,000
Annual equity retainer$100,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$225,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$985,750
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,350,003
All other compensation$548,069
Total cost of the board$3,883,822

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Amneal Pharmaceuticals names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Amneal Pharmaceuticals.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc2025Renee Gala$1,003,269$16,138,433$0$1,980,000$19,151,558
2United Therapeutics Corporation2025Martine Rothblatt1,545,0056,067,9906,075,8044,281,87518,038,972
3Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2025Jack Khattar1,036,0006,535,0297,031,545846,93015,501,557
4Viatris Inc.2025Scott Smith1,448,65410,150,01302,973,66015,273,331
5Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.2025Kyle Gano920,0005,750,0235,750,006013,448,935
6Pacira BioSciences, Inc.2025Frank Lee935,3089,215,5000738,81011,636,917
7ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2025Nikhil Lalwani837,4097,848,71101,572,50010,278,620
8Perrigo Company plc2025Patrick Lockwood-Taylor1,223,3336,990,5640687,2509,042,603
9Amneal Pharmaceuticals2025Chirag Patel800,0006,974,9950848,0008,691,745
10Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2025Jack Yongfeng Zhang950,9113,301,9813,302,024361,0008,309,350
11Alkermes plc2025Richard Pops1,250,76905,020,8121,626,0007,915,081
12Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.2026Ronald Lombardi1,003,5644,099,9590850,0006,004,547
13Emergent BioSolutions Inc.2025Joseph Papa1,037,3851,638,5001,191,5001,446,6405,321,147

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Amneal Pharmaceuticals106%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoMeridian
Alkermes plc130%PRSU 53 · RSU 24 · Option 23Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Alpine Rewards LLC
Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.not disclosedOptions 50 · RSU 50not disclosedWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc.185%RSU 75 · PSU 25Yes — relative TSR against the constituents of the S&P 600 Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology and Life Sciences IndexPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Emergent BioSolutions Inc.107%Options 50 · PSU 50NoWTW
Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc150%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRAon
Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.105%Options 50 · PSU 30 · RSU 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Pacira BioSciences, Inc.90%RSU 80 · PSU 20NoAon
Perrigo Company plc44.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)FW Cook
Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.68%PSU 75 · RSU 25Nonot disclosed
Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoAon
United Therapeutics Corporation221%PSO 50 · PSU 50NoAon
Viatris Inc.136.72%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Amneal Pharmaceuticals in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Chirag Patel (Co-Chief Executive Officer and President) was the highest-paid executive at Amneal Pharmaceuticals in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $8,691,745.
How does Amneal Pharmaceuticals's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Chirag Patel's total compensation ranked at the 33rd percentile of Amneal Pharmaceuticals's disclosed peer group.
What is Amneal Pharmaceuticals's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Amneal Pharmaceuticals's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 679:1.
How did shareholders vote on Amneal Pharmaceuticals's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 99.05% of shareholders supported Amneal Pharmaceuticals's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Amneal Pharmaceuticals spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Amneal Pharmaceuticals reported total board compensation of $3,883,822 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Chirag PatelDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 8,691,745. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c16 · span 470587–470596
2Section 01, Anastasios KonidarisDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 3,293,494. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c16 · span 479199–479208
3Section 01, Andrew BoyerDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 3,017,163. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c16 · span 483494–483503
4Section 01, Jason DalyDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 2,860,442. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c16 · span 492109–492118
5Section 01, Nikita ShahDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 42. As printed: 2,730,582. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c16 · span 487816–487825
6Section 03, Chirag Patel PSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r6 · c15 · span 570153–570160
7Section 03, Jason Daly PSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r32 · c10 · span 611984–611990
8Section 03, Nikita Shah PSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r28 · c10 · span 604888–604894
9Section 03, Andrew Boyer RSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r23 · c10 · span 597893–597899
10Section 03, Andrew Boyer PSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r23 · c10 · span 597893–597899
11Section 03, Chirag Patel RSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r5 · c18 · span 521831–521838
12Section 03, Chintu Patel RSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r9 · c18 · span 528218–528225
13Section 03, Chintu Patel PSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r12 · c15 · span 580175–580182
14Section 03, Anastasios Konidaris RSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r17 · c10 · span 587682–587689
15Section 03, Anastasios Konidaris PSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r17 · c10 · span 587682–587689
16Section 03, Jason Daly RSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r32 · c10 · span 611984–611990
17Section 03, Nikita Shah RSUDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Grants of Plan Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t181 · r28 · c10 · span 604888–604894
18Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 679 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 720354–720360
19Section 08, Emily Peterson AlvaDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 653,138. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r1 · c15 · span 223253–223260
20Section 08, Paul MeisterDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 472,628. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r6 · c15 · span 226748–226755
21Section 08, John KielyDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 434,594. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r5 · c15 · span 226048–226055
22Section 08, Jeff GeorgeDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 413,912. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r4 · c15 · span 225367–225374
23Section 08, Ted NarkDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 401,025. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r7 · c15 · span 227427–227434
24Section 08, J. Kevin BuchiDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 393,333. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r3 · c15 · span 224674–224681
25Section 08, Shlomo YanaiDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 386,587. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r9 · c15 · span 229486–229493
26Section 08, Deb AutorDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 365,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c15 · span 223965–223972
27Section 08, Gautam PatelDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 363,605. Filing ↗machine: t71 · r8 · c15 · span 228120–228127
28Section 08, Chirag PatelDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
29Section 08, Chintu PatelDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Jeff George 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032924Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Gautam Patel 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Shlomo Yanai 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032904Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Paul Meister 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032907Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Ted Nark 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032910Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, John Kiely 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Deb Autor 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032925Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, J. Kevin Buchi 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032929Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Shlomo Yanai 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032904Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Ted Nark 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032910Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Jeff George 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032924Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Deb Autor 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032925Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Shlomo Yanai 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032904Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Paul Meister 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032907Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Paul Meister 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032907Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, John Kiely 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Gautam Patel 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Gautam Patel 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Jeff George 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032924Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Deb Autor 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032925Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, J. Kevin Buchi 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032929Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, J. Kevin Buchi 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032929Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Ted Nark 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032910Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, John Kiely 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032911Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Deb Autor 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001628280-26-034106Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Gautam Patel 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001628280-26-056288Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Chintu Patel 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001628280-26-056297Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Tushar Bhikhubhai Patel 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120000898432-26-000655Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Chirag K. Patel 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-120001628280-26-056285Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, J. Kevin Buchi 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-130001628280-26-056752Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Jason Daly 2026-08-11Form 42026-08-130001628280-26-056754Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Jason Daly 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001628280-26-056754Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Nikita Shah 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001628280-26-056757Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, John Kiely 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001628280-26-057147Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, John Kiely 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-140001628280-26-057147Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Andrew Boyer 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-250001628280-26-058918Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Andrew Boyer 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001628280-26-060179Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, J. Kevin Buchi 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-140001628280-26-061836Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, J. Kevin Buchi 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-140001628280-26-061836Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, J. Kevin Buchi 2026-09-17Form 42026-09-210001628280-26-062915Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-070001628280-26-032137Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.05% (votes for as printed: 269,089,785). Filing ↗
71Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-080001723128-25-000024Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.52% (votes for as printed: 258,800,579). Filing ↗
72Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-070001628280-24-021107Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.53% (votes for as printed: 254,365,134). Filing ↗
73Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
74Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
75Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 985,750 + equity 2,350,003 + all other 548,069 = 3,883,822, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,883,822
76Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-080001232524-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,151,558. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1437369–1437379
77United Therapeutics Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001082554-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in United Therapeutics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,038,972. Filing ↗machine: span 1993726–1993736
78Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001104659-26-053111CEO total compensation as printed in Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,501,557. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 430594–430604
79Viatris Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001140361-26-013002CEO total compensation as printed in Viatris Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,273,331. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1344008–1344018
80Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-150000914475-26-000015CEO total compensation as printed in Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,448,935. Filing ↗machine: t50 · r4 · c7 · span 847947–847957
81Pacira BioSciences, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001104659-26-050353CEO total compensation as printed in Pacira BioSciences, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,636,917. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r1 · c47 · span 2412158–2412168
82ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039CEO total compensation as printed in ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,278,620. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 484144–484154
83Perrigo Company plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Perrigo Company plc's own proxy. As printed: 9,042,603. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2143273–2143282
84Amneal Pharmaceuticals (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000143CEO total compensation as printed in Amneal Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 8,691,745. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c16 · span 470587–470596
85Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130001297184-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,309,350. Filing ↗machine: span 722923–722932
86Alkermes plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001193125-26-143977CEO total compensation as printed in Alkermes plc's own proxy. As printed: 7,915,081. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 2508258–2508267
87Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-290001295947-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,004,547. Filing ↗machine: span 1927946–1927955
88Emergent BioSolutions Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001367644-26-000033CEO total compensation as printed in Emergent BioSolutions Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,321,147. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r3 · c15 · span 906918–906927
89Section 10a, Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001297184-26-000023Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001295947-26-000021Prestige Consumer Healthcare Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
91Section 10a, Emergent BioSolutions Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001367644-26-000033Emergent BioSolutions Inc. names Amneal Pharmaceuticals in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
92Section 10a, Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001232524-26-000029Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000914475-26-000015Neurocrine Biosciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, United Therapeutics Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001082554-26-000009United Therapeutics Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001023024-26-000039ANI Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Viatris Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013002Viatris Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, Pacira BioSciences, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-050353Pacira BioSciences, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-053111Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Perrigo Company plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001585364-26-000024Perrigo Company plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amneal Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.