Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-16

Ani Pharmaceuticals (ANIP)

CEO Nikhil Lalwani was paid $10,278,620 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 16.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 83rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001023024-26-000039 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,278,620 ↑
Nikhil Lalwani total, FY2025
83rd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
114:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
92.78%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Nikhil Lalwani (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $10,278,620 (base salary $837,409) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001023024-26-000039, filed 2026-04-09]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

ANIP's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 8, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Nikhil Lalwani$837,409$0$7,848,711$0$1,572,500$0$20,000$10,278,620
President and Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Mutz471,62502,130,3190477,7500317,0003,396,694
Senior Vice President, Head of Rare Disease
Stephen Carey521,03102,130,3190582,912017,6003,251,862
Senior Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Meredith Cook462,05201,457,6140382,032016,7242,318,421
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Ori Gutwerg479,87001,345,4110484,278002,309,559
Senior Vice President, Generics

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Nikhil Lalwani$10,278,620$8,859,402$8,078,353↑ +1,419,218
Christopher Mutz3,396,6942,417,6721,914,451↑ +979,022
Stephen Carey3,251,8622,850,4682,576,088↑ +401,394
Meredith Cook2,318,4212,022,480—↑ +295,941
Ori Gutwerg2,309,5592,107,9421,941,690↑ +201,617

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Ani Pharmaceuticals's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ANIP reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ANIP
16 companies name ANIP as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses ANIP in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ANIP in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Antonio R. PeraIndependent Director$327,573
Jeanne A. ThomaIndependent Director$331,330
Matthew J. LeonardIndependent Director$327,573
Muthusamy ShanmugamDirector—
Patrick WalshIndependent Director$345,800
Renee P. TannenbaumIndependent Director$332,573
Thomas J. HaugheyIndependent Director$343,089
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-04-13D500$78$38,975CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil LalwaniDirector2026-05-11D55,000784,266,350CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick WalshDirector2026-05-11D3,97381320,820CommonForm 4 ↗
Ori GutwergSVP, GENERICS2026-05-12D2,77280220,374CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas Andrew RowlandSVP, HEAD - ESTABLISHED BRANDS2026-05-12D4597936,357CommonForm 4 ↗
Patrick WalshDirector2026-05-13D10,00081806,300CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-05-13D5007839,080CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew J. LeonardDirector2026-05-21A4,35700CommonForm 4 ↗
Antonio R. PeraDirector2026-05-21A4,35700CommonForm 4 ↗
Renee P. TannenbaumDirector2026-05-21A4,35700CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeanne A. ThomaDirector2026-05-21A4,35700CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas J. HaugheyDirector2026-05-21A4,35700CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-06-05D3,31250163,977Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-06-05D3,31280264,960CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-06-05A3,31250163,977CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas J. HaugheyDirector2026-06-08D2,00081161,760CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-06-12D5008241,015CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-06-29D2,85084239,742CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-07-02D3,31350164,027Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-07-02D3,31386284,918CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-07-02A3,31350164,027CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-07-13D5008240,920CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-07-18D2,46679195,307CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-07-29D2,85081231,876CommonForm 4 ↗
Ori GutwergSVP, GENERICS2026-08-10D3,16277243,474CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-08-13D5007537,740CommonForm 4 ↗
Henry O. GosebruchDirector2026-08-19A6,66200CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil LalwaniDirector2026-08-25D5,40074401,220CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-08-31D2,85073207,480CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeanne A. ThomaDirector2026-09-11D1,0007271,530CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-09-14D5007135,395CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil LalwaniDirector2026-09-15D5,40071383,400CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen CareySVP & CFO2026-09-29D2,85073208,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Meredith CookSR. VP, GENERAL COUNSEL & SEC.2026-10-13D5007436,795CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil LalwaniDirector2026-10-15D5,40072388,206CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Christopher MutzRSU2025-02-12——24,808—$1,480,541
Ori GutwergRSU2025-02-12——15,668—935,066
Nikhil LalwaniRSU2025-02-12——91,399—5,454,692
Ori GutwergPSU2025-02-122,6115,222—10,444410,345
Meredith CookRSU2025-02-12——16,974—1,013,008
Stephen CareyRSU2025-02-12——24,808—1,480,541
Meredith CookPSU2025-02-122,8295,658—11,316444,606
Stephen CareyPSU2025-02-124,1348,269—16,538649,778
Christopher MutzPSU2025-02-124,1348,269—16,538649,778
Nikhil LalwaniPSU2025-02-1215,23330,466—60,9322,394,018
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Christopher Mutz$1,480,541$649,778$030.5%
Ori Gutwerg935,066410,345030.5%
Nikhil Lalwani5,454,6922,394,018030.5%
Meredith Cook1,013,008444,606030.5%
Stephen Carey1,480,541649,778030.5%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Stephen CareyRSU8,469—$668,543
Ori GutwergRSU10,444—824,449
Christopher MutzRSU4,857—383,412
Christopher MutzRSU8,685—685,594
Ori GutwergRSU11,073—874,103
Stephen CareyRSU14,316—1,130,105
Nikhil LalwaniRSU25,014—1,974,605
Meredith CookRSU11,073—874,103
Ori GutwergRSU9,842—776,927
Christopher MutzRSU16,538—1,305,510
Nikhil LalwaniRSU47,766—3,770,648
Nikhil LalwaniRSU8,338—658,202
Ori GutwergOption13,20431.49—
Meredith CookRSU4,820—380,491
Stephen CareyRSU2,823—222,848
Stephen CareyRSU16,538—1,305,510
Nikhil LalwaniRSU91,399—7,215,037
Ori GutwergRSU15,668—1,236,832
Nikhil LalwaniRSU60,932—4,809,972
Stephen CareyRSU12,158—959,753
Ori GutwergRSU4,857—383,412
Meredith CookRSU9,842—776,927
Christopher MutzRSU1,619—127,804
Christopher MutzRSU24,808—1,958,344
Stephen CareyRSU24,808—1,958,344
Nikhil LalwaniRSU53,686—4,237,973
Nikhil LalwaniRSU60,398—4,767,818
Meredith CookRSU16,974—1,339,928
Stephen CareyRSU16,106—1,271,408
Christopher MutzRSU14,093—1,112,501
Christopher MutzRSU12,526—988,802
Meredith CookRSU11,316—893,285
Ori GutwergRSU8,685—685,594
Meredith CookRSU6,080—479,955
Ori GutwergRSU1,619—127,804
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Attract and retain: Offer a total compensation program that flexibly adapts to changing economic, regulatory and organizational conditions, and takes into consideration the compensation practices of peer companies. Pay for performance: Provide a significant portion of compensation through variable compensation that is at-risk and tied to our financial performance, strategic objectives or stock price. Align executive interests with those of our Stockholders: A significant portion of total compensation is either earned based on our overall financial and operating performance or varies based on our stock price, which contributes to value creation for our Stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingFalse
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2113,819,9881,058,46017,37792.78%Passed
20252025-05-2214,565,5871,689,47715,17489.52%Passed
20242024-05-2116,139,473762,71811,70295.42%Passed
20232023-05-2313,207,478780,33719,90994.29%Passed
20222022-04-2711,675,2311,416,72085,87488.6%Passed
20212021-06-029,417,485328,11149,47896.15%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2192.78%a
20252025-05-2289.52%b
20242024-05-2195.42%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For Proposals 2, 3, 4 and 5, abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" such proposals.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For Proposals 2, 3, 4 and 5, abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" such proposals.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For all other proposals, abstentions will have the same effect as vote "AGAINST" such proposal and broker non-votes have no effect.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)114 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,278,620
Median employee compensation$89,954
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Patrick WalshIndependent · Not standing for re-election$97,477$248,323$0$0$0$345,800
Thomas J. HaugheyIndependent · Audit and Finance · Nominating and Corporate Governance94,766248,323000343,089
Renee P. TannenbaumIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)84,250248,323000332,573
Jeanne A. ThomaIndependent · Audit and Finance (Chair) · Compensation83,007248,323000331,330
Matthew J. LeonardIndependent · Audit and Finance · Nominating and Corporate Governance79,250248,323000327,573
Antonio R. PeraIndependent · Compensation (Chair)79,250248,323000327,573
Muthusamy ShanmugamEmployee director000—00
Nikhil LalwaniEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$59,250
Annual equity retainer$248,323
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline—
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$518,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,489,938
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,007,938

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Ani Pharmaceuticals names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Ani Pharmaceuticals.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2025Jon Stonehouse$728,466$0$11,132,458$1,052,633$12,951,082
2Ani Pharmaceuticals2025Nikhil Lalwani837,4097,848,71101,572,50010,278,620
3Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.2024Bradley Campbell767,3084,990,3652,105,62708,526,943
4Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2025Jack Yongfeng Zhang950,9113,301,9813,302,024361,0008,309,350
5Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.2025Catherine Owen Adams930,0003,240,5583,234,797818,5598,256,518
6Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.2024Richard Daly750,0001,267,6015,070,83007,774,160
7Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.2025Peter Greenleaf822,8771,965,3212,193,189864,0215,858,590

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Ani Pharmaceuticals185%RSU 75 · PSU 25Yes — relative TSR against the constituents of the S&P 600 Pharmaceuticals, Biotechnology and Life Sciences IndexPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.110%Options 50 · PSU 25 · RSU 25YesFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.not disclosedOption 33 · RSU 33 · PRSU 33Yes — TSR GoalPay Governance
Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.not disclosedOptions 50 · RSU 50not disclosedWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedWTW
BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedAon
Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMercer LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Ani Pharmaceuticals in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Nikhil Lalwani (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Ani Pharmaceuticals in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $10,278,620.
How does Ani Pharmaceuticals's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Nikhil Lalwani's total compensation ranked at the 83rd percentile of Ani Pharmaceuticals's disclosed peer group.
What is Ani Pharmaceuticals's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Ani Pharmaceuticals's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 114:1.
How did shareholders vote on Ani Pharmaceuticals's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 92.78% of shareholders supported Ani Pharmaceuticals's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Ani Pharmaceuticals spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Ani Pharmaceuticals reported total board compensation of $2,007,938 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Nikhil LalwaniDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 10,278,620. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 484144–484154
2Section 01, Christopher MutzDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,396,694. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 498794–498803
3Section 01, Stephen CareyDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,251,862. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 491715–491724
4Section 01, Meredith CookDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,318,421. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c48 · span 513401–513410
5Section 01, Ori GutwergDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,309,559. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c48 · span 506304–506313
6Section 03, Christopher Mutz RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 578902–578911
7Section 03, Ori Gutwerg RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 588223–588230
8Section 03, Nikhil Lalwani RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 559420–559429
9Section 03, Ori Gutwerg PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 591205–591212
10Section 03, Meredith Cook RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 598208–598217
11Section 03, Stephen Carey RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 568912–568921
12Section 03, Meredith Cook PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 601742–601749
13Section 03, Stephen Carey PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 571896–571903
14Section 03, Christopher Mutz PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 582436–582443
15Section 03, Nikhil Lalwani PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001023024-26-000039Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 562956–562965
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 114 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 817849–817852
17Section 08, Patrick WalshDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 345,800. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r7 · c12 · span 170097–170581
18Section 08, Thomas J. HaugheyDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,089. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c12 · span 163016–163526
19Section 08, Renee P. TannenbaumDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,573. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r5 · c12 · span 167165–167649
20Section 08, Jeanne A. ThomaDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 331,330. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r6 · c12 · span 168537–169021
21Section 08, Matthew J. LeonardDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 327,573. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r3 · c12 · span 164417–164901
22Section 08, Antonio R. PeraDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 327,573. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r4 · c12 · span 165789–166273
23Section 08, Muthusamy ShanmugamDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 08, Nikhil LalwaniDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-130001938861-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Nikhil Lalwani 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001822629-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Patrick Walsh 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-130001720568-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Ori Gutwerg 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001846478-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Thomas Andrew Rowland 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001507496-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Patrick Walsh 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-130001720568-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-130001938861-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Matthew J. Leonard 2026-05-21Form 42026-06-100001773152-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Antonio R. Pera 2026-05-21Form 42026-06-100001689325-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Renee P. Tannenbaum 2026-05-21Form 42026-06-100001543174-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Jeanne A. Thoma 2026-05-21Form 42026-06-100001819879-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Thomas J. Haughey 2026-05-21Form 42026-06-100001272247-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001674236-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001674236-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-090001674236-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Thomas J. Haughey 2026-06-08Form 42026-06-100001272247-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-150001938861-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-06-29Form 42026-06-300001674236-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001674236-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001674236-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-07-02Form 42026-07-060001674236-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-07-13Form 42026-07-140001938861-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-07-18Form 42026-07-210001938861-26-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-300001674236-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Ori Gutwerg 2026-08-10Form 42026-08-110001846478-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-08-13Form 42026-08-130001938861-26-000023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Henry O. Gosebruch 2026-08-19Form 42026-08-270001659625-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Nikhil Lalwani 2026-08-25Form 42026-08-260001822629-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-08-31Form 42026-09-010001674236-26-000022Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Jeanne A. Thoma 2026-09-11Form 42026-09-140001819879-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-09-14Form 42026-09-140001938861-26-000026Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Nikhil Lalwani 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-160001822629-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Stephen Carey 2026-09-29Form 42026-09-300001674236-26-000024Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Meredith Cook 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-130001938861-26-000028Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Nikhil Lalwani 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-160001822629-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-210001023024-26-000056Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.78% (votes for as printed: 13,819,988). Filing ↗
61Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-230001023024-25-000056Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.52% (votes for as printed: 14,565,587). Filing ↗
62Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-230001023024-24-000063Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.42% (votes for as printed: 16,139,473). Filing ↗
63Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
64Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
65Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 518,000 + equity 1,489,938 + all other 0 = 2,007,938, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,007,938
66BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001628280-26-026822CEO total compensation as printed in BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,951,082. Filing ↗machine: span 512256–512266
67Ani Pharmaceuticals (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001023024-26-000039CEO total compensation as printed in Ani Pharmaceuticals's own proxy. As printed: 10,278,620. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 484144–484154
68Amicus Therapeutics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-240001140361-25-015479CEO total compensation as printed in Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,526,943. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 736126–736136
69Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130001297184-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,309,350. Filing ↗machine: span 722923–722932
70Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-174163CEO total compensation as printed in Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,256,518. Filing ↗
71Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-110001193125-25-079097CEO total compensation as printed in Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,774,160. Filing ↗
72Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001600620-26-000039CEO total compensation as printed in Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,858,590. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 429605–429614
73Section 10a, Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-174163Acadia Pharmaceuticals Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ani Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-015479Amicus Therapeutics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ani Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001297184-26-000023Amphastar Pharmaceuticals, Inc. names Ani Pharmaceuticals in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001600620-26-000039Aurinia Pharmaceuticals Inc. names Ani Pharmaceuticals in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-026822BioCryst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ani Pharmaceuticals. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-079097Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc. names Ani Pharmaceuticals in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.