Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-08-13

Church & Dwight CO (CHD)

Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$9,799,678
Richard Dierker total, FY2025
23rd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
120.7:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
87.92%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote
Companies that benchmark against CHD
22 companies name CHD as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CHD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CHD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Richard Dierker$986,580$0$1,770,973$5,313,100$1,472,656$0$256,368$9,799,678
President and Chief Executive Officer
Lee McChesney540,909200,0002,628,4051,286,280574,716062,8645,293,175
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Matthew Farrell314,6970503,9721,511,185590,0570374,6963,294,606
Former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Charles Raup360,606150,000857,250857,635383,144050,0382,658,673
Executive Vice President, US Domestic President
Patrick de Maynadier553,4830237,412711,540444,1750114,5722,061,182
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Michael Read560,6480193,258578,880449,303093,3741,875,463
Executive Vice President, Consumer International and Specialty Products Division

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY20242025
Richard Dierker$9,799,678$4,217,386$3,888,225+5,582,292
Lee McChesney5,293,175
Matthew Farrell3,294,60612,253,42511,182,166−8,958,819
Charles Raup2,658,673
Patrick de Maynadier2,061,1822,011,8131,953,068+49,369
Michael Read1,875,4631,678,555+196,908

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Lee McChesneyEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-03-24D4,468$94$419,411CommonForm 4 ↗
Lee McChesneyEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-03-24D2329421,778CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-03-3180~7,4833 insiders, 3 accrual rows
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-04-1579~7,4833 insiders, 3 accrual rows
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-04-3058~5,5843 insiders, 3 accrual rows
Susan G. SaidemanDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley C. IrwinDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. SmithDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arthur B. WinkleblackDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Laurie J. YolerDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradlen S. CashawDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laurie J. YolerDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradlen S. CashawDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Janet S. VergisDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Michael R. SmithDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Arthur B. WinkleblackDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Bradley C. IrwinDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan G. SaidemanDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Janet S. VergisDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-13D5,96095565,345CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-13D5,96000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-13A5,96050295,735CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-1552~4,8722 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-29D2400CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-29D4500CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-2951~4,8722 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-29D2500CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-06-10D12,96000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-10D10,16098997,153CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-06-10A12,96050643,075CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-10D10,16000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-06-10D12,960981,270,080CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-10A10,16050504,139CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-06-11D8,60000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-06-11D8,60098842,543CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-06-11A8,60077665,038CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-1550~4,8722 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-06-16D10,000100997,067CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-06-16A10,00050502,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-06-16D10,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles RaupPresident US Domestic2026-06-25D8539883,722CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-3050~4,8722 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Bradlen S. CashawDirector2026-07-01A619.329760,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-07-01A619.329760,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Janet S. VergisDirector2026-07-01A7369771,304CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-07-01A1,47197142,510CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. SmithDirector2026-07-01A1,238.6597120,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-1570~6,7713 insiders, 3 accrual rows

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 66 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Lee McChesneyEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-03-24D4,468$94$419,411CommonForm 4 ↗
Lee McChesneyEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-03-24D2329421,778CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-03-31A27.98932,611Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-03-31A5.8693547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-03-31A46.35934,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-04-15A27.6952,612Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-04-15A5.7895547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-04-15A45.7954,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-04-30A44.56974,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-04-30A5.6497547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-04-30A7.3497712Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan G. SaidemanDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradley C. IrwinDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. SmithDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Arthur B. WinkleblackDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Laurie J. YolerDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradlen S. CashawDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Laurie J. YolerDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradlen S. CashawDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Janet S. VergisDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Michael R. SmithDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Arthur B. WinkleblackDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Bradley C. IrwinDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan G. SaidemanDirector2026-05-04A92000RSUForm 4 ↗
Janet S. VergisDirector2026-05-04A3,06000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-13D5,96095565,345CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-13D5,96000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-05-13A5,96050295,735CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-05-15A5.8194547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-05-15A45.99944,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-29D2400CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-29D4500CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-05-29A45.23964,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-05-29A5.7296547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-05-29D2500CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-06-10D12,96000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-10D10,16098997,153CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-06-10A12,96050643,075CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-10D10,16000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ravichandra K. SaligramDirector2026-06-10D12,960981,270,080CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-10A10,16050504,139CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-06-11D8,60000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-06-11D8,60098842,543CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-06-11A8,60077665,038CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-15A5.5698547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-06-15A43.99984,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-06-16D10,000100997,067CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-06-16A10,00050502,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-06-16D10,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charles RaupPresident US Domestic2026-06-25D8539883,722CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-06-30A5.6597547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-06-30A44.64974,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bradlen S. CashawDirector2026-07-01A619.329760,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. ShearerDirector2026-07-01A619.329760,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Janet S. VergisDirector2026-07-01A7369771,304CommonForm 4 ↗
Penry W. PriceDirector2026-07-01A1,47197142,510CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael R. SmithDirector2026-07-01A1,238.6597120,000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Carlos G. LinaresEVP Chief Tech&Global New Prod2026-07-15A19.55971,899Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian D. BuchertEVP of Strategy, M&A, and BP2026-07-15A5.6397547Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Richard A. DierkerDirector2026-07-15A44.52974,325Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Richard DierkerOPTION2025-03-03158,600$5,313,100
Richard DierkerPSU2025-03-037,70015,4001,062,754
Michael ReadPSU2025-03-038401,680115,937
Matthew FarrellPSU2025-03-032,1904,380302,264
Charles RaupOPTION2025-06-2531,040857,635
Richard DierkerRSU2025-03-036,320708,219
Patrick de MaynadierRSU2025-03-0385095,251
Lee McChesneyPSU2025-03-242,0304,060257,363
Charles RaupRSU2025-06-259,000857,250
Lee McChesneyRSU2025-03-2422,1802,371,042
Michael ReadRSU2025-03-0369077,321
Matthew FarrellOPTION2025-03-0345,1101,511,185
Lee McChesneyOPTION2025-03-2440,5001,286,280
Patrick de MaynadierOPTION2025-03-0321,240711,540
Michael ReadOPTION2025-03-0317,280578,880
Matthew FarrellRSU2025-03-031,800201,708
Patrick de MaynadierPSU2025-03-031,0302,060142,161
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Richard Dierker$708,219$1,062,754$5,313,10015.0%
Michael Read77,321115,937578,88015.0%
Matthew Farrell201,708302,2641,511,18515.0%
Charles Raup857,2500857,6350.0%
Patrick de Maynadier95,251142,161711,54015.0%
Lee McChesney2,371,042257,3631,286,2806.6%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Charles RaupRSU850$71,273
Richard DierkerRSU79766,828
Matthew FarrellOption259,45050.28
Matthew FarrellOption308,41084.85
Matthew FarrellOption226,67083.13
Lee McChesneyRSU22,1801,859,793
Richard DierkerOption83,34084.85
Richard DierkerRSU6,320529,932
Michael ReadOption23,65084.85
Michael ReadOption7,29073.87
Michael ReadRSU44136,978
Richard DierkerRSU1,547129,716
Richard DierkerPSU7,700645,645
Matthew FarrellPSU2,190183,631
Charles RaupPSU1,11093,074
Michael ReadPSU84070,434
Michael ReadPSU81067,919
Charles RaupRSU60150,394
Charles RaupOption22,710100.28
Charles RaupOption21,240112.06
Matthew FarrellPSU9,780820,053
Michael ReadRSU21718,195
Lee McChesneyPSU2,030170,216
Michael ReadOption8,70053.75
Michael ReadOption16,82083.13
Michael ReadOption19,70082.24
Michael ReadOption6,04077.33
Michael ReadOption5,44084.54
Richard DierkerOption158,600112.06
Matthew FarrellOption45,110112.06
Matthew FarrellOption376,61077.33
Matthew FarrellOption367,82084.54
Richard DierkerOption62,26083.13
Charles RaupOption41,34084.54
Charles RaupOption35,13084.85
Michael ReadOption9,09050.28
Matthew FarrellOption485,02073.87
Charles RaupRSU9,000754,650
Matthew FarrellPSU9,890829,277
Charles RaupOption25,88083.13
Michael ReadRSU69057,857
Richard DierkerPSU2,850238,973
Richard DierkerPSU2,690225,557
Charles RaupPSU1,12093,912
Charles RaupOption31,04095.25
Charles RaupPSU1,03086,366
Michael ReadPSU73061,211
Charles RaupRSU33127,754
Richard DierkerOption58,500100.28
Matthew FarrellOption202,780100.28
Lee McChesneyOption40,500106.9
Michael ReadOption16,640100.28
Michael ReadOption17,280112.06
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Provide compensation that is competitive in markets in which we compete for management talent. We refer to this objective as competitive compensation. Condition the majority of a named executive officer's compensation on achievement of both short- and long-term performance. We refer to this objective as performance incentives. Encourage the aggregation and maintenance of meaningful equity ownership, and the alignment of executive officer and stockholder interests as an incentive to increase stockholder value. We refer to this objective as alignment with stockholder interests. Provide an incentive for long-term continued employment with us. We refer to this objective as retention incentives.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)
Independent consultantSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-01170,032,43422,968,505403,77987.92%Passed
20252025-05-01171,434,38321,685,773569,42388.51%Passed
20242024-05-02172,851,14822,273,985889,76788.18%Passed
20232023-04-27160,162,54431,143,0281,569,73883.72%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0187.92%a
20252025-05-0188.51%b
20242024-05-0288.18%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention will have the same effect as a vote against with respect to the advisory vote on the compensation of our named executive officers, the ratification of our independent registered public accounting firm for 2026, and the consideration of the Stockholder Proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention will have the same effect as a vote against with respect to the advisory vote on the compensation of our named executive officers, the ratification of our independent registered public accounting firm for 2025, and the consideration of the Stockholder 6 Church & Dwight Co.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “An abstention will have the same effect as a vote against with respect to the advisory vote on the compensation of our named 6 Church & Dwight Co.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)120.7 : 1
CEO total compensation$9,799,678
Median employee compensation$81,203
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Ravichandra K. SaligramIndependent · Audit (Chair)$186,250$80,000$80,000$0$346,250
Arthur B. WinkleblackIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Governance, Nominating & Corporate Responsibility (Chair)145,00080,00080,0000305,000
Penry W. PriceIndependent · Audit · Governance, Nominating & Corporate Responsibility (Chair)220,00080,0000300,000
Janet S. VergisIndependent · Audit70,000150,00080,0000300,000
Matthew T. FarrellNot independent · Board Chair · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY135,00080,00080,0000295,000
Bradlen S. CashawIndependent · Audit · Governance, Nominating & Corporate Responsibility200,00080,0000280,000
Susan G. SaidemanIndependent · Audit · Governance, Nominating & Corporate Responsibility120,00080,00080,0000280,000
Michael R. SmithIndependent · Audit · Governance, Nominating & Corporate Responsibility200,00080,0000280,000
Bradley C. IrwinIndependent · Audit120,00080,00080,0000280,000
Laurie J. YolerIndependent · Audit200,00080,0000280,000
Robert K. ShearerIndependent · Audit · Governance, Nominating & Corporate Responsibility60,000140,00080,0000280,000
Richard A. DierkerEmployee director00000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$120,000
Annual equity retainer$160,000
Per board meeting fee
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)145,000 / 140,000
Stock ownership guideline5x annual retainer ($600,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$836,250
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,510,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,346,250

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Church & Dwight CO names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Church & Dwight CO.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Mondelez International, Inc.2025Dirk Van de Put$1,624,615$14,530,359$4,401,555$3,234,000$24,516,114
2PepsiCo, Inc.2025Ramon Laguarta1,804,61511,550,00805,771,00023,903,545
3The Procter & Gamble Company2025Jon Moeller1,637,50011,519,6456,562,515021,909,816
4Coty Inc.2025Sue Nabi3,529,80016,041,6640019,691,333
5Monster Beverage Corporation2025Hilton Schlosberg1,250,00010,687,4603,493,3513,750,00019,282,630
6Hasbro, Inc.2025Chris Cocks1,500,00010,500,09906,000,00018,672,521
7The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.2025Fabrizio Freda2,100,0009,000,0322,249,9943,096,85017,793,402
8The Hershey Company2025Kirk Tanner456,73114,674,11301,358,05216,806,399
9Post Holdings, Inc.2025Robert Vitale1,281,25014,811,2950016,621,445
10Colgate-Palmolive Company2025Noel Wallace1,500,0008,005,1523,570,0162,455,95016,478,196
11Kimberly-Clark Corporation2025Michael Hsu1,500,00011,499,98901,596,42415,320,405
12General Mills, Inc.2026Jeffrey Harmening1,350,0007,326,4052,279,9731,404,54014,018,052
13Conagra Brands, Inc.2026Sean Connolly1,415,0008,958,37202,827,17013,680,675
14The Clorox Company2025Linda Rendle1,307,6929,754,75301,696,00013,333,032
15Newell Brands Inc.2025Christopher Peterson1,341,6678,999,99301,878,33312,497,912
16The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company2025James Hagedorn1,200,0003,050,9502,805,8953,796,81512,299,261
17Campbell Soup Company2025Mark Clouse664,0158,932,7300859,14011,056,404
18Energizer Holdings, Inc.2025Mark LaVigne1,045,5008,605,08401,145,66510,972,516
19The J. M. Smucker Company2026Mark Smucker1,221,1546,274,43802,143,12610,935,216
20McCormick & Company, Incorporated2025Brendan Foley1,139,0848,600,1050720,13010,831,581
21The Kraft Heinz Company2025Carlos Abrams-Rivera1,100,0008,102,60901,520,31010,748,810
22Church & Dwight CO2025Richard Dierker986,5801,770,9735,313,1001,472,6569,799,678
23Edgewell Personal Care Company2025Rod Little1,100,0007,576,1000907,5009,754,366
24Perrigo Company, plc2025Patrick Lockwood-Taylor1,223,3336,990,5640687,2509,042,603
25Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.2025Timothy Cofer1,331,9235,125,51401,719,2348,217,032
26Flowers Foods, Inc.2025A. Ryals McMullian1,041,7305,735,8420733,5247,776,698
27Kenvue, Inc.2025Kirk Perry566,3462,691,6832,509,60707,494,081

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Church & Dwight CO125%Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Campbell Soup Company74%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR performanceFW Cook
Colgate-Palmolive Company93.6%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Conagra Brands, Inc.111%Performance Shares 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
Coty Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoWillis Towers Watson
Edgewell Personal Care Company66%not disclosedNoMeridian
Energizer Holdings, Inc.87.67%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoFarient
Flowers Foods, Inc.56.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — TSR vs. Peer GroupMeridian
General Mills, Inc.58%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSR ModifierFW Cook
Hasbro, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Kenvue, Inc.65.1%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoSemler Brossy
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.86%RSU 75 · PSU 25NoFW Cook
Kimberly-Clark Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group
McCormick & Company, Incorporated40.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — McCormick's TSR relative to the TSR generated by our Peer Group companiesWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Mondelez International, Inc.91%PSU 75 · Options 25Nonot disclosed
Monster Beverage Corporation188%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
Newell Brands Inc.80%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
PepsiCo, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR PerformanceFW Cook
Perrigo Company, plc44.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR)FW Cook
Post Holdings, Inc.124.4%PRSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Aon
The Clorox Company80%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoFW Cook
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.51.5%PSU 40 · RSU 40 · Options 20NoSemler Brossy
The Hershey Company165.19%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
The J. M. Smucker Company117%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy
The Kraft Heinz Company46.07%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — 3-year average annual Company Total Shareholder Return (TSR) performance relative to the performance peer groupMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
The Procter & Gamble Company57%PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR MultiplierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company165.8%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Absolute TSR (aTSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Richard DierkerDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Y COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 76. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
2Section 01, Lee McChesneyDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Y COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 76. As printed: 5,293,175. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c38 · span 2630316–2630325
3Section 01, Matthew FarrellDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Y COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 76. As printed: 3,294,606. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c38 · span 2582483–2582492
4Section 01, Charles RaupDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Y COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 76. As printed: 2,658,673. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c38 · span 2659300–2659309
5Section 01, Patrick de MaynadierDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Y COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 76. As printed: 2,061,182. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r12 · c38 · span 2688288–2688297
6Section 01, Michael ReadDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Y COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 76. As printed: 1,875,463. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c38 · span 2736106–2736115
7Section 03, Richard Dierker OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r2 · c22 · span 2528740–2528749
8Section 03, Richard Dierker PSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t210 · r2 · c2 · span 2761783–2761792
9Section 03, Michael Read PSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Matthew Farrell PSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t210 · r3 · c2 · span 2764584–2764591
11Section 03, Charles Raup OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r10 · c22 · span 2653372–2653379
12Section 03, Richard Dierker RSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r10 · c9 · span 3462654–3462659
13Section 03, Patrick de Maynadier RSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r41 · c9 · span 3682710–3682713
14Section 03, Lee McChesney PSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t210 · r4 · c2 · span 2767379–2767386
15Section 03, Charles Raup RSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r10 · c17 · span 2651520–2651527
16Section 03, Lee McChesney RSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r28 · c9 · span 3590622–3590628
17Section 03, Michael Read RSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r58 · c9 · span 3804720–3804723
18Section 03, Matthew Farrell OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r5 · c22 · span 2576552–2576561
19Section 03, Lee McChesney OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r8 · c22 · span 2624389–2624398
20Section 03, Patrick de Maynadier OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r12 · c22 · span 2682362–2682369
21Section 03, Michael Read OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t209 · r15 · c22 · span 2730178–2730185
22Section 03, Matthew Farrell RSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
23Section 03, Patrick de Maynadier PSUDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “2025 GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
24Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 120.7 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t244 · r7 · c7 · span 4269731–4269737
25Section 08, Ravichandra K. SaligramDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,250. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r8 · c23 · span 1325670–1325677
26Section 08, Arthur B. WinkleblackDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r12 · c23 · span 1365524–1365531
27Section 08, Penry W. PriceDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r6 · c23 · span 1305738–1305745
28Section 08, Janet S. VergisDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r11 · c23 · span 1355557–1355564
29Section 08, Matthew T. FarrellDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r5 · c23 · span 1295777–1295784
30Section 08, Bradlen S. CashawDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r3 · c23 · span 1275672–1275679
31Section 08, Susan G. SaidemanDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r7 · c23 · span 1315701–1315708
32Section 08, Michael R. SmithDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r10 · c23 · span 1345596–1345603
33Section 08, Bradley C. IrwinDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r4 · c23 · span 1285634–1285641
34Section 08, Laurie J. YolerDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r13 · c23 · span 1376302–1376309
35Section 08, Robert K. ShearerDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: t113 · r9 · c23 · span 1335633–1335640
36Section 08, Richard A. DierkerDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Lee McChesney 2026-03-24Form 42026-03-250001012975-26-000266Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Lee McChesney 2026-03-24Form 42026-03-250001012975-26-000266Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Carlos G. Linares 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010000313927-26-000217Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010000313927-26-000213Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010000313927-26-000215Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Carlos G. Linares 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160000313927-26-000223Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160000313927-26-000219Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160000313927-26-000221Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010000313927-26-000227Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010000313927-26-000225Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Carlos G. Linares 2026-04-30Form 42026-05-010000313927-26-000229Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Susan G. Saideman 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000255Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Bradley C. Irwin 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000251Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000249Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Michael R. Smith 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000247Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Robert K. Shearer 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000241Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Arthur B. Winkleblack 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000237Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Laurie J. Yoler 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000235Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Penry W. Price 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000245Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Bradlen S. Cashaw 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Laurie J. Yoler 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000235Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Bradlen S. Cashaw 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Janet S. Vergis 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000239Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Michael R. Smith 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000247Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Robert K. Shearer 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000241Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Arthur B. Winkleblack 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000237Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Penry W. Price 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000245Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000249Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Bradley C. Irwin 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000251Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Susan G. Saideman 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000255Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Janet S. Vergis 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060000313927-26-000239Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Penry W. Price 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140000313927-26-000257Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Penry W. Price 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140000313927-26-000257Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Penry W. Price 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140000313927-26-000257Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-180000313927-26-000259Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-180000313927-26-000261Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-020001012975-26-000513Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-020001012975-26-000513Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-010000313927-26-000265Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-010000313927-26-000263Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-020001012975-26-000513Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110000313927-26-000267Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110000313927-26-000269Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110000313927-26-000267Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110000313927-26-000269Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Ravichandra K. Saligram 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110000313927-26-000267Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110000313927-26-000269Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Robert K. Shearer 2026-06-11Form 42026-06-120000313927-26-000271Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Robert K. Shearer 2026-06-11Form 42026-06-120000313927-26-000271Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Robert K. Shearer 2026-06-11Form 42026-06-120000313927-26-000271Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160000313927-26-000273Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160000313927-26-000275Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Carlos G. Linares 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-170000313927-26-000277Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Carlos G. Linares 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-170000313927-26-000277Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Carlos G. Linares 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-170000313927-26-000277Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Charles Raup 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-260001012975-26-000583Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001012975-26-000604Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-010001012975-26-000603Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Bradlen S. Cashaw 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001012975-26-000615Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Robert K. Shearer 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001012975-26-000617Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Janet S. Vergis 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001012975-26-000614Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Penry W. Price 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001012975-26-000613Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Michael R. Smith 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001012975-26-000616Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Carlos G. Linares 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160000313927-26-000284Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Brian D. Buchert 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160000313927-26-000279Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Richard A. Dierker 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160000313927-26-000282Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-050001193125-26-206807Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.92% (votes for as printed: 170,032,434). Filing ↗
104Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-020001193125-25-111690Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.51% (votes for as printed: 171,434,383). Filing ↗
105Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-060001193125-24-131937Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.18% (votes for as printed: 172,851,148). Filing ↗
106Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)ComputedcomputedΔ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
107Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)ComputedcomputedRSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
108Section 09b board cost (computed)ComputedcomputedCash 836,250 + equity 1,510,000 + all other 0 = 2,346,250, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,346,250
109Mondelez International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001628280-26-023640CEO total compensation as printed in Mondelez International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,516,114. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2504218–2504228
110PepsiCo, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001308179-26-000169CEO total compensation as printed in PepsiCo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,903,545. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 826280–826290
111The Procter & Gamble Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-08-290001193125-25-191749CEO total compensation as printed in The Procter & Gamble Company's own proxy. As printed: 21,909,816. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r6 · c44 · span 892224–892234
112Coty Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-09-300001024305-25-000058CEO total compensation as printed in Coty Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,691,333. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c51 · span 651166–651176
113Monster Beverage Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001104659-26-035990CEO total compensation as printed in Monster Beverage Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 19,282,630. Filing ↗machine: span 327775–327785
114Hasbro, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001193125-26-160426CEO total compensation as printed in Hasbro, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,672,521. Filing ↗machine: span 717146–717156
115The Estée Lauder Companies Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-09-250001104659-25-093184CEO total compensation as printed in The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,793,402. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c55 · span 1662302–1662312
116The Hershey Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001628280-26-021065CEO total compensation as printed in The Hershey Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,806,399. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r3 · c16 · span 1119047–1119057
117Post Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-150001530950-25-000284CEO total compensation as printed in Post Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,621,445. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 657892–657902
118Colgate-Palmolive Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000136CEO total compensation as printed in Colgate-Palmolive Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,478,196. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r1 · c18 · span 723853–723863
119Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020404CEO total compensation as printed in Kimberly-Clark Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,320,405. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1086894–1086904
120General Mills, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-130001628280-26-056619CEO total compensation as printed in General Mills, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,018,052. Filing ↗machine: t159 · r2 · c8 · span 1890686–1890696
121Conagra Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14ACEO total compensation as printed in Conagra Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,680,675.
122The Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-070001552781-25-000311CEO total compensation as printed in The Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 13,333,032. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c9 · span 683061–683071
123Newell Brands Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-126289CEO total compensation as printed in Newell Brands Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,497,912. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 676990–677000
124The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000825542-25-000029CEO total compensation as printed in The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,299,261. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c54 · span 627371–627381
125Campbell Soup Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-080001308179-25-000618CEO total compensation as printed in Campbell Soup Company's own proxy. As printed: 11,056,404. Filing ↗machine: span 1065685–1065695
126Energizer Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-120001632790-25-000120CEO total compensation as printed in Energizer Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,972,516. Filing ↗machine: span 836550–836560
127The J. M. Smucker Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260001193125-26-283858CEO total compensation as printed in The J. M. Smucker Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,935,216. Filing ↗machine: t332 · r5 · c44 · span 1104985–1104995
128McCormick & Company, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-180000063754-26-000140CEO total compensation as printed in McCormick & Company, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,831,581. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 970218–970228
129The Kraft Heinz Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397CEO total compensation as printed in The Kraft Heinz Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,748,810. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 3154939–3154949
130Church & Dwight CO (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994CEO total compensation as printed in Church & Dwight CO's own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
131Edgewell Personal Care Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001104659-25-123567CEO total compensation as printed in Edgewell Personal Care Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,754,366. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r1 · c51 · span 1153139–1153148
132Perrigo Company, plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001585364-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in Perrigo Company, plc's own proxy. As printed: 9,042,603. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c12 · span 2143273–2143282
133Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177266CEO total compensation as printed in Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,217,032. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 672692–672701
134Flowers Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001104659-26-043025CEO total compensation as printed in Flowers Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,776,698. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1362376–1362385
135Kenvue, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001944048-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Kenvue, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,494,081. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c9 · span 1957777–1957786
136Section 10a, Coty Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001024305-25-000058Coty Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, Mondelez International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001628280-26-023640Mondelez International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
138Section 10a, Conagra Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0000023217-26-000037Conagra Brands, Inc. names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
139Section 10a, Flowers Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-24-045106Flowers Foods, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
140Section 10a, Hasbro, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001193125-26-160426Hasbro, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
141Section 10a, The Hershey Company reciprocityDEF 14A0001628280-26-021065The Hershey Company names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
142Section 10a, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001193125-26-177266Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
143Section 10a, The Kraft Heinz Company reciprocityDEF 14A0001193125-26-141397The Kraft Heinz Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
144Section 10a, Monster Beverage Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-26-035990Monster Beverage Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
145Section 10a, The J. M. Smucker Company reciprocityDEF 14A0001193125-26-283858The J. M. Smucker Company names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
146Section 10a, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-25-093184The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
147Section 10a, Perrigo Company, plc reciprocityDEF 14A0001585364-26-000024Perrigo Company, plc names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
148Section 10a, General Mills, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001628280-26-056619General Mills, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
149Section 10a, Campbell Soup Company reciprocityDEF 14A0001308179-25-000618Campbell Soup Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
150Section 10a, Energizer Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001632790-25-000120Energizer Holdings, Inc. names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
151Section 10a, Edgewell Personal Care Company reciprocityDEF 14A0001104659-25-123567Edgewell Personal Care Company names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
152Section 10a, McCormick & Company, Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A0000063754-26-000140McCormick & Company, Incorporated names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
153Section 10a, The Procter & Gamble Company reciprocityDEF 14A0001193125-25-191749The Procter & Gamble Company names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
154Section 10a, Post Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001530950-25-000284Post Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Church & Dwight CO. Filing ↗
155Section 10a, Newell Brands Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A0001193125-26-126289Newell Brands Inc. names Church & Dwight CO in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗