Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-16

PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (PG)

CEO Shailesh Jejurikar was paid $18,976,742 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 97.8% from fiscal year 2025, the 33rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-372211 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$19,073,909
Jon Moeller total, FY2026
Executive Chairman of the Board — highest-paid officer; CEO Shailesh Jejurikar: $18,976,742
33rd
CEO (Shailesh Jejurikar) pay percentile vs peers
276:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
91.65%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

PG's next annual pay disclosure, estimated August 28, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Jon Moeller$1,425,000$1,532,550$10,182,573$5,625,025$0$0$308,761$19,073,909
Executive Chairman of the Board
Shailesh Jejurikar1,387,5001,634,72011,035,2093,500,01001,029,000390,30318,976,742
President and Chief Executive Officer
Andre Schulten1,095,000767,1774,696,9812,574,0310113,00097,8339,344,022
Chief Financial Officer
Sundar Raman1,005,000624,8242,588,2982,283,0070100,000573,4017,174,530
CEO - Fabric and Home Care
Gary Coombe1,042,500505,9432,849,2311,549,895001,078,9327,026,501
CEO - Grooming
Jennifer Davis1,000,000651,7712,583,6712,283,0070089,9836,608,432
Former CEO - Health Care
Ma. Fatima Francisco1,068,750599,1182,391,4282,066,505070,000104,5596,300,360
Former CEO - Baby, Feminine and Family Care
Marc Pritchard1,055,000605,2071,924,0131,626,5050095,1275,305,852
Chief Brand Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Jon Moeller$19,073,909$21,909,816$22,963,881↓ −2,835,907
Shailesh Jejurikar18,976,7429,591,6879,958,087↑ +9,385,055
Andre Schulten9,344,0228,515,5068,675,837↑ +828,516
Sundar Raman7,174,5307,183,551—↓ −9,021
Gary Coombe7,026,501———
Jennifer Davis6,608,4326,040,046—↑ +568,386
Ma. Fatima Francisco6,300,3606,320,8637,292,708↓ −20,503
Marc Pritchard5,305,852———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PG reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the PROCTER & GAMBLE Co Peer Teardown Report

$19,073,909 Jon Moeller total, FY2026

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 16, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-372211 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for PG

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
PGon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order PG

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PG
41 companies name PG as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name PG as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the PROCTER & GAMBLE Co Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Amy L. ChangIndependent Director$360,000
Ashley McEvoyIndependent Director$340,000
B. Marc AllenIndependent Director$340,000
Christine M. McCarthyIndependent Director$370,000
Christopher KempczinskiIndependent Director$362,147
Craig ArnoldIndependent Director$340,000
Debra L. LeeIndependent Director$340,000
Joseph JimenezLead Independent Director$410,000
M. Brett BiggsIndependent Director$340,000
Patricia A. WoertzFormer director (through FY2026)$34,565
Rajesh SubramaniamIndependent Director$340,000
Robert PortmanIndependent Director$340,000
Sheila BoniniIndependent Director$340,000
Terry J. LundgrenFormer director (through FY2026)$39,524
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christine M. McCarthyDirector2026-09-08A258$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig ArnoldDirector2026-09-08A20700CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert PortmanDirector2026-09-08A5200CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph JimenezDirector2026-09-08A32700CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher KempczinskiDirector2026-09-08A25000CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashley McEvoyDirector2026-09-08A20700CommonForm 4 ↗
Freddy P. BharuchaCEO - Beauty2026-09-15A9,27100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aguilar Moses Victor JavierChf Rsch, Dev & Innov Officer2026-09-15A3,51900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Santos de Azevedo Juliana MonteiroCEO - Grooming2026-09-15A14,47600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Balaji PurushothamanChief Human Resources Officer2026-09-15A12,33600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shailesh JejurikarDirector2026-09-15A22,78700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sundar RamanCEO-Fabric Home & Habitat Care2026-10-01A69,78000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shailesh JejurikarDirector2026-10-01A191,90900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan Street WhaleyChief Legal Officer & Secy2026-10-01A6,11000CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul GamaCEO- Health Care2026-10-01A12,51700CommonForm 4 ↗
Aguilar Moses Victor JavierChf Rsch, Dev & Innov Officer2026-10-01A22,82200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Freddy P. BharuchaCEO - Beauty2026-10-01A3,12600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Abd El Hak HeshamCEO-Baby and Feminine Care2026-10-01A41,53600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andre SchultenChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A6,55700CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan Street WhaleyChief Legal Officer & Secy2026-10-01A24,33000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andre SchultenChief Financial Officer2026-10-01A78,32400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Santos de Azevedo Juliana MonteiroCEO - Grooming2026-10-01A37,38200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Freddy P. BharuchaCEO - Beauty2026-10-01A49,84300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Shailesh JejurikarDirector2026-10-01A16,06500CommonForm 4 ↗
Aguilar Moses Victor JavierChf Rsch, Dev & Innov Officer2026-10-01A5,73200CommonForm 4 ↗
Santos de Azevedo Juliana MonteiroCEO - Grooming2026-10-01A3,13000CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew W. JanzarukSVP - Chief Accounting Officer2026-10-01A13,64800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc PritchardChief Brand Officer2026-10-01A44,99400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Balaji PurushothamanChief Human Resources Officer2026-10-01A39,16000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andre SchultenChief Financial Officer2026-10-05D3,914145568,861CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul GamaCEO- Health Care2026-10-05D2,225145323,382CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan Street WhaleyChief Legal Officer & Secy2026-10-05D2,369145344,310CommonForm 4 ↗
Amy L. ChangDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Craig ArnoldDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine M. McCarthyDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher KempczinskiDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph JimenezDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Sheila BoniniDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
B. Marc AllenDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Ashley McEvoyDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert PortmanDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
Rajesh SubramaniamDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗
M. Brett BiggsDirector2026-10-13A1,43800CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jennifer DavisRSU2025-08-07——1,026—$163,695
Jennifer DavisOPTION2025-10-01——68,869—2,283,007
Ma. Fatima FranciscoRSU2025-08-07——1,260—201,029
Jon MoellerPSU2025-10-01048,963—97,9267,949,633
Jon MoellerOPTION2025-10-01——169,684—5,625,025
Jon MoellerRSU2025-10-01——12,241—1,875,076
Marc PritchardRSU2025-08-07——1,253—199,912
Sundar RamanRSU2025-08-07——1,055—168,322
Andre SchultenPSU2025-10-01022,406—44,8123,637,838
Andre SchultenRSU2025-10-01——5,602—858,114
Sundar RamanPSU2025-10-01014,905—29,8102,419,976
Shailesh JejurikarPSU2025-10-01045,698—91,3967,419,527
Marc PritchardPSU2025-10-01010,619—21,2381,724,101
Shailesh JejurikarRSU2025-08-07——725—115,672
Jennifer DavisPSU2025-10-01014,905—29,8102,419,976
Ma. Fatima FranciscoPSU2025-10-01013,491—26,9822,190,399
Shailesh JejurikarRSU2025-10-01——22,849—3,500,010
Jon MoellerRSU2025-08-07——2,243—357,864
Andre SchultenRSU2025-08-07——1,260—201,029
Gary CoombeRSU2025-10-01——3,373—516,676
Andre SchultenOPTION2025-10-01——77,648—2,574,031
Ma. Fatima FranciscoOPTION2025-10-01——62,338—2,066,505
Shailesh JejurikarOPTION2025-10-01——105,581—3,500,010
Sundar RamanOPTION2025-10-01——68,869—2,283,007
Marc PritchardOPTION2025-10-01——49,065—1,626,505
Shailesh JejurikarOPTION2025-09-15——26,231—873,755
Gary CoombeOPTION2025-10-01——46,754—1,549,895
Gary CoombePSU2025-10-01013,491—26,9822,190,399
Gary CoombeRSU2025-08-07——891—142,156
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jennifer Davis$163,695$2,419,976$2,283,00749.7%
Ma. Fatima Francisco201,0292,190,3992,066,50549.1%
Jon Moeller2,232,9407,949,6335,625,02550.3%
Marc Pritchard199,9121,724,1011,626,50548.6%
Sundar Raman168,3222,419,9762,283,00749.7%
Andre Schulten1,059,1433,637,8382,574,03150.0%
Shailesh Jejurikar3,615,6827,419,5274,373,76548.2%
Gary Coombe658,8322,190,3991,549,89549.8%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Jennifer DavisPSU13,782—$2,021,052
Jennifer DavisOption52,251145.19—
Marc PritchardPSU9,425—1,382,052
Shailesh JejurikarPSU46,685—6,845,900
Andre SchultenPSU18,895—2,770,712
Sundar RamanPSU12,690—1,860,868
Jon MoellerPSU50,021—7,335,021
Sundar RamanOption53,700113.23—
Gary CoombeLTIP861—126,325
Jennifer DavisPSU12,460—1,827,062
Shailesh JejurikarOption105,581153.18—
Gary CoombeOption36,09378.52—
Gary CoombeOption54,590145.19—
Andre SchultenLTIP1,413—207,259
Sundar RamanOption58,396128.51—
Jennifer DavisOption56,554173.04—
Andre SchultenOption30,67778.52—
Shailesh JejurikarOption42,102128.51—
Sundar RamanOption50,674139.24—
Sundar RamanOption68,869153.18—
Andre SchultenPSU22,890—3,356,585
Jon MoellerOption163,695145.19—
Shailesh JejurikarOption110,501113.23—
Shailesh JejurikarOption75,791145.12—
Marc PritchardOption92,43898.55—
Jennifer DavisOption100,456113.23—
Andre SchultenOption41,107145.19—
Marc PritchardOption51,462128.51—
Jon MoellerOption169,684153.18—
Marc PritchardOption63,873139.24—
Shailesh JejurikarPSU20,784—3,047,767
Gary CoombePSU13,782—2,021,052
Shailesh JejurikarOption26,231156.83—
Andre SchultenOption33,62491.07—
Gary CoombeOption98,52298.55—
Jon MoellerOption154,839139.58—
Shailesh JejurikarLTIP5,765—845,363
Sundar RamanOption38,25398.55—
Gary CoombeOption31,156128.51—
Jennifer DavisOption50,51598.55—
Shailesh JejurikarOption105,55998.55—
Shailesh JejurikarOption13,046174.08—
Gary CoombeOption83,641139.58—
Jon MoellerPSU52,989—7,770,317
Andre SchultenOption62,212139.58—
Marc PritchardOption44,666145.19—
Jennifer DavisOption74,908139.24—
Sundar RamanPSU15,227—2,232,880
Jennifer DavisPSU15,227—2,232,880
Gary CoombePSU12,344—1,810,159
Shailesh JejurikarOption71,780138.63—
Jennifer DavisOption59,252145.19—
Jennifer DavisPSU12,265—1,798,481
Marc PritchardPSU10,848—1,590,805
Andre SchultenOption37,892128.51—
Jon MoellerLTIP3,088—452,830
Shailesh JejurikarOption105,17078.52—
Andre SchultenOption85,762173.04—
Marc PritchardOption102,44278.52—
Shailesh JejurikarOption78,893139.24—
Shailesh JejurikarOption92,166139.58—
Gary CoombeOption46,754153.18—
Shailesh JejurikarOption56,618137.44—
Shailesh JejurikarOption92,079145.19—
Gary CoombeOption100,456113.23—
Jennifer DavisOption66,921113.23—
Shailesh JejurikarOption94,338173.04—
Jon MoellerOption129,890139.24—
Jon MoellerOption122,095128.51—
Jon MoellerOption180,388173.04—
Andre SchultenOption44,149137.44—
Marc PritchardOption42,775173.04—
Andre SchultenOption77,648153.18—
Gary CoombeOption45,274122.12—
Gary CoombeOption76,086139.24—
Gary CoombeOption42,023173.04—
Marc PritchardOption110,01991.07—
Marc PritchardOption87,161113.23—
Sundar RamanOption52,792145.19—
Marc PritchardOption68,457139.58—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company emphasizes pay for performance by aligning incentives with business strategies to reward executives who achieve or exceed Company, business unit, and individual goals, while removing any incentive to focus on a single goal. It pays competitively by setting target compensation opportunities to be competitive with a peer group of other global corporations of similar size, value, and complexity, and focuses on long-term success by including equity as a cornerstone of executive pay programs.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-10-131,514,086,600138,017,43913,038,48591.65%Passed
20252025-10-141,534,984,603129,176,62414,218,11492.24%Passed
20242024-10-081,534,591,770158,298,30413,088,97690.65%Passed
20232023-10-101,519,533,030150,575,57612,633,14190.98%Passed
20222022-10-111,553,196,735131,723,22012,678,02492.18%Passed
20212021-10-121,535,250,478150,109,47422,394,55991.09%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-10-1391.65%a
20252025-10-1492.24%b
20242024-10-0890.65%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “All other proposals require the affirmative vote of a majority of shares participating in the voting on each proposal for approval.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted as participating in the voting and will therefore have no effect.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)276 : 1
CEO total compensation$21,909,816
Median employee compensation$79,510
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Joseph JimenezIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Leadership Development · Governance and Public Responsibility (Chair)$190,000$220,000——$0$410,000
Christine M. McCarthyIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Leadership Development150,000220,000——0370,000
Christopher KempczinskiIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Leadership Development (Chair)142,147220,000——0362,147
Amy L. ChangIndependent · Governance and Public Responsibility · Innovation and Technology (Chair)140,000220,000——0360,000
Ashley McEvoyIndependent · Compensation and Leadership Development · Innovation and Technology120,000220,000——0340,000
Debra L. LeeIndependent · Compensation and Leadership Development · Governance and Public Responsibility · Not standing for re-election120,000220,000——0340,000
B. Marc AllenIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Leadership Development120,000220,000——0340,000
Rajesh SubramaniamIndependent · Governance and Public Responsibility · Innovation and Technology120,000220,000——0340,000
M. Brett BiggsIndependent · Audit · Innovation and Technology120,000220,000——0340,000
Sheila BoniniIndependent · Governance and Public Responsibility · Innovation and Technology120,000220,000——0340,000
Craig ArnoldIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Leadership Development120,000220,000——0340,000
Robert PortmanIndependent · Governance and Public Responsibility · Innovation and Technology120,000220,000——0340,000
Terry J. LundgrenIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY39,5240——039,524
Patricia A. WoertzIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY34,5650——034,565
Jon R. MoellerEmployee director · Departed during FY—————0
Shailesh G. JejurikarEmployee director · Board Chair—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$120,000
Annual equity retainer$220,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$6
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$1,656,236
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,640,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$4,296,236

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies PROCTER & GAMBLE Co names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PROCTER & GAMBLE Co.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Microsoft2025Satya Nadella$2,500,000$84,245,496$0$9,555,000$96,496,790
2Intel2025Lip-Bu Tan746,20049,639,50039,523,2002,374,00092,990,900
3Thermo Fisher Scientific2025Marc Casper1,785,53465,730,2117,951,3773,742,12379,923,350
4Nike2026Elliott Hill1,500,00028,137,7983,967,1132,220,00036,340,876
5Verizon2025Daniel Schulman375,00032,774,7950937,50034,311,016
6ExxonMobil2025Darren Woods2,058,00025,886,2500032,998,628
7Johnson & Johnson2025Joaquin Duato1,600,00015,028,9485,927,9954,298,70032,758,111
8Coca-Cola2025James Quincey1,675,00012,516,10910,352,2555,025,00031,208,165
9Walmart2026Doug McMillon1,500,00021,051,60504,032,00029,240,930
10Pfizer2025Albert Bourla1,800,0009,442,7058,998,1415,400,00027,585,301
11Chevron2025Michael Wirth1,900,00013,524,9954,376,6403,562,50026,828,240
12PepsiCo2025Ramon Laguarta1,804,61511,550,00805,771,00023,903,545
13Boeing2025Robert Ortberg1,500,0007,874,8189,624,9593,930,00023,581,389
14Merck2025Robert Davis1,645,30212,102,8383,380,0042,326,50020,797,845
15McDonald’s2025Christopher Kempczinski1,550,0008,000,2158,000,0662,367,16020,574,525
16PROCTER & GAMBLE Co2026Shailesh Jejurikar1,387,50011,035,2093,500,010018,976,742
17Colgate-Palmolive2025Noel Wallace1,500,0008,005,1523,570,0162,455,95016,478,196
18Kimberly-Clark2025Michael Hsu1,500,00011,499,98901,596,42415,320,405
19Clorox2026Linda Rendle1,344,23110,699,89501,202,85014,000,460
20Church & Dwight2025Richard Dierker986,5801,770,9735,313,1001,472,6569,799,678
21Kenvue2025Kirk Perry566,3462,691,6832,509,60707,494,081
—Edgewell——————not in coverage universe
—Beiersdorf——————not in coverage universe
—Kao——————not in coverage universe
—Henkel——————not in coverage universe
—Unicharm——————not in coverage universe
—Reckitt-Benckiser——————not in coverage universe
—Unilever——————not in coverage universe
—L’Oreal——————not in coverage universe
—Haleon——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
PROCTER & GAMBLE Conot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSR MultiplierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Beiersdorfnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Boeing131%Options 55 · RSU 45NoFW Cook (Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.)
Chevron125%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Church & Dwight125%Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Cloroxnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
Coca-Cola150%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Relative TSR modifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Colgate-Palmolive93.6%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Edgewellnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
ExxonMobilnot disclosedPSU 100not disclosedPearl Meyer
Haleonnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Henkelnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Intelnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50 · Option 40Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy
Johnson & Johnsonnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Kaonot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Kenvue65.1%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoSemler Brossy
Kimberly-Clark61%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
L’Orealnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
McDonald’snot disclosedPRSU 50 · Option 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
Merck94%PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (R-TSR)FW Cook
Microsoftnot disclosedPSA 100NoPay Governance LLC
Nike74%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRnot disclosed
PepsiConot disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR PerformanceFW Cook
Pfizer150%PSU 50 · MSU 50Yes — relative TSR as compared to the NYSE Arca Pharmaceutical Index (DRG Index or DRG)Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Reckitt-Benckisernot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Thermo Fisher Scientific99.8%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Unicharmnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Unilevernot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Verizon100%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) position compared with the companies in the S&P 100Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Walmart112%not disclosedNoFarient Advisors LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Jon Moeller (Executive Chairman of the Board) was the highest-paid executive at PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $19,073,909.
How does PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Shailesh Jejurikar's total compensation ranked at the 33rd percentile of PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's disclosed peer group.
What is PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 276:1.
How did shareholders vote on PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 91.65% of shareholders supported PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does PROCTER & GAMBLE Co spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, PROCTER & GAMBLE Co reported total board compensation of $4,296,236 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Jon MoellerDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 19,073,909. Filing ↗
2Section 01, Shailesh JejurikarDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 18,976,742. Filing ↗
3Section 01, Andre SchultenDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 9,344,022. Filing ↗
4Section 01, Sundar RamanDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,174,530. Filing ↗
5Section 01, Gary CoombeDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,026,501. Filing ↗
6Section 01, Jennifer DavisDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,608,432. Filing ↗
7Section 01, Ma. Fatima FranciscoDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,300,360. Filing ↗
8Section 01, Marc PritchardDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,305,852. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Jennifer Davis RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Jennifer Davis OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, Ma. Fatima Francisco RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Jon Moeller PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Jon Moeller OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
14Section 03, Jon Moeller RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Marc Pritchard RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 03, Sundar Raman RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
17Section 03, Andre Schulten PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
18Section 03, Andre Schulten RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
19Section 03, Sundar Raman PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
20Section 03, Shailesh Jejurikar PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, Marc Pritchard PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, Shailesh Jejurikar RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
23Section 03, Jennifer Davis PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
24Section 03, Ma. Fatima Francisco PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 03, Shailesh Jejurikar RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
26Section 03, Jon Moeller RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
27Section 03, Andre Schulten RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
28Section 03, Gary Coombe RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
29Section 03, Andre Schulten OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
30Section 03, Ma. Fatima Francisco OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
31Section 03, Shailesh Jejurikar OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
32Section 03, Sundar Raman OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
33Section 03, Marc Pritchard OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
34Section 03, Shailesh Jejurikar OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
35Section 03, Gary Coombe OPTIONDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
36Section 03, Gary Coombe PSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
37Section 03, Gary Coombe RSUDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
38Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-08-290001193125-25-191749Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 276 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1743550–1743553
39Section 08, Joseph JimenezDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 410,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1034976–1035220
40Section 08, Christine M. McCarthyDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1066732–1066976
41Section 08, Christopher KempczinskiDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,147. Filing ↗machine: span 1042920–1043164
42Section 08, Amy L. ChangDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 360,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1027041–1027285
43Section 08, Ashley McEvoyDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1074667–1074911
44Section 08, Debra L. LeeDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1050856–1051100
45Section 08, B. Marc AllenDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 995303–995547
46Section 08, Rajesh SubramaniamDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1090543–1090787
47Section 08, M. Brett BiggsDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1011173–1011417
48Section 08, Sheila BoniniDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1019108–1019352
49Section 08, Craig ArnoldDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1003237–1003481
50Section 08, Robert PortmanDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1082603–1082847
51Section 08, Terry J. LundgrenDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 39,524. Filing ↗machine: span 1055113–1055356
52Section 08, Patricia A. WoertzDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 34,565. Filing ↗machine: span 1092352–1092595
53Section 08, Jon R. MoellerDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
54Section 08, Shailesh G. JejurikarDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Christine M. McCarthy 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000080424-26-000164Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Craig Arnold 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000080424-26-000161Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Robert Portman 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000080424-26-000166Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Joseph Jimenez 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000080424-26-000162Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Christopher Kempczinski 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000080424-26-000163Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Ashley McEvoy 2026-09-08Form 42026-09-100000080424-26-000165Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Freddy P. Bharucha 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170000080424-26-000171Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Aguilar Moses Victor Javier 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170000080424-26-000167Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Santos de Azevedo Juliana Monteiro 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170000080424-26-000168Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Balaji Purushothaman 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170000080424-26-000170Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Shailesh Jejurikar 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170000080424-26-000169Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Sundar Raman 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000188Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Shailesh Jejurikar 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000194Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Susan Street Whaley 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000197Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Paul Gama 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000195Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Aguilar Moses Victor Javier 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000193Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Freddy P. Bharucha 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000191Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Abd El Hak Hesham 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000186Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Andre Schulten 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000196Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Susan Street Whaley 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000197Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Andre Schulten 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000196Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Santos de Azevedo Juliana Monteiro 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000192Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Freddy P. Bharucha 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000191Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Shailesh Jejurikar 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000194Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Aguilar Moses Victor Javier 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000193Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Santos de Azevedo Juliana Monteiro 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000192Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Matthew W. Janzaruk 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000190Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Marc Pritchard 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000189Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Balaji Purushothaman 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050000080424-26-000187Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Andre Schulten 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060000080424-26-000200Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Paul Gama 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060000080424-26-000199Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Susan Street Whaley 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060000080424-26-000198Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Amy L. Chang 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000219Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Craig Arnold 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000216Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Christine M. McCarthy 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000222Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Christopher Kempczinski 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000221Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Joseph Jimenez 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000220Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Sheila Bonini 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000218Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, B. Marc Allen 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000215Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Ashley McEvoy 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000223Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Robert Portman 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000224Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Rajesh Subramaniam 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000225Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, M. Brett Biggs 2026-10-13Form 42026-10-140000080424-26-000217Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-10-160000080424-26-000245Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.65% (votes for as printed: 1,514,086,600). Filing ↗
99Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-10-160000080424-25-000235Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.24% (votes for as printed: 1,534,984,603). Filing ↗
100Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-10-100000080424-24-000100Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.65% (votes for as printed: 1,534,591,770). Filing ↗
101Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
102Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
103Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,656,236 + equity 2,640,000 + all other 0 = 4,296,236, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,296,236
104Microsoft, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-210001193125-25-245150CEO total compensation as printed in Microsoft's own proxy. As printed: 96,496,790. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1059364–1059374
105Intel, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240000050863-26-000066CEO total compensation as printed in Intel's own proxy. As printed: 92,990,900. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1611286–1611296
106Thermo Fisher Scientific, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-144585CEO total compensation as printed in Thermo Fisher Scientific's own proxy. As printed: 79,923,350. Filing ↗machine: span 973487–973497
107Nike, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-150000320187-26-000089CEO total compensation as printed in Nike's own proxy. As printed: 36,340,876. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 647557–647567
108Verizon, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001308179-26-000210CEO total compensation as printed in Verizon's own proxy. As printed: 34,311,016. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r1 · c16 · span 239072–239082
109ExxonMobil, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-147614CEO total compensation as printed in ExxonMobil's own proxy. As printed: 32,998,628. Filing ↗machine: t385 · r6 · c2 · span 1433667–1433677
110Johnson & Johnson, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110000200406-26-000063CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson & Johnson's own proxy. As printed: 32,758,111. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1621235–1621246
111Coca-Cola, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001104659-26-028215CEO total compensation as printed in Coca-Cola's own proxy. As printed: 31,208,165. Filing ↗machine: t286 · r11 · c26 · span 3291227–3291237
112Walmart, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-173673CEO total compensation as printed in Walmart's own proxy. As printed: 29,240,930. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c16 · span 3840466–3840476
113Pfizer, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120000078003-26-000033CEO total compensation as printed in Pfizer's own proxy. As printed: 27,585,301. Filing ↗machine: t242 · r3 · c12 · span 1506825–1506835
114Chevron, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145617CEO total compensation as printed in Chevron's own proxy. As printed: 26,828,240. Filing ↗machine: span 1241206–1241216
115PepsiCo, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001308179-26-000169CEO total compensation as printed in PepsiCo's own proxy. As printed: 23,903,545. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 826280–826290
116Boeing, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001193125-26-096787CEO total compensation as printed in Boeing's own proxy. As printed: 23,581,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1170571–1170581
117Merck, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-147704CEO total compensation as printed in Merck's own proxy. As printed: 20,797,845. Filing ↗machine: span 1371012–1371022
118McDonald’s, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145548CEO total compensation as printed in McDonald’s's own proxy. As printed: 20,574,525. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 2683025–2683035
119PROCTER & GAMBLE Co (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211CEO total compensation as printed in PROCTER & GAMBLE Co's own proxy. As printed: 18,976,742. Filing ↗
120Colgate-Palmolive, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000136CEO total compensation as printed in Colgate-Palmolive's own proxy. As printed: 16,478,196. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r1 · c18 · span 723853–723863
121Kimberly-Clark, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020404CEO total compensation as printed in Kimberly-Clark's own proxy. As printed: 15,320,405. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1086894–1086904
122Clorox, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070001552781-26-000516CEO total compensation as printed in Clorox's own proxy. As printed: 14,000,460. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 1009626–1009636
123Church & Dwight, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994CEO total compensation as printed in Church & Dwight's own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
124Kenvue, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001944048-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Kenvue's own proxy. As printed: 7,494,081. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c9 · span 1957777–1957786
125Section 10a, Walmart reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-173673Walmart names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
126Section 10a, Merck reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-147704Merck names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
127Section 10a, Verizon reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000210Verizon names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
128Section 10a, Nike reciprocityDEF 14A—0000320187-26-000089Nike names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
129Section 10a, Johnson & Johnson reciprocityDEF 14A—0000200406-26-000063Johnson & Johnson's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCTER & GAMBLE Co. Filing ↗
130Section 10a, Pfizer reciprocityDEF 14A—0000078003-26-000033Pfizer names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
131Section 10a, Microsoft reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-245150Microsoft names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
132Section 10a, Chevron reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-145617Chevron names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
133Section 10a, Coca-Cola reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028215Coca-Cola names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
134Section 10a, Boeing reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-096787Boeing names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
135Section 10a, Clorox reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000516Clorox's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCTER & GAMBLE Co. Filing ↗
136Section 10a, Intel reciprocityDEF 14A—0000050863-26-000066Intel's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PROCTER & GAMBLE Co. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, ExxonMobil reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-147614ExxonMobil names PROCTER & GAMBLE Co in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the PROCTER & GAMBLE Co Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
PG Peer Teardown Report