Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses VZ in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named VZ in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Schulman | $375,000 | $0 | $32,774,795 | $0 | $937,500 | $0 | $223,721 | $34,311,016 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Hans Vestberg | 1,500,000 | 0 | 25,000,035 | 0 | 3,750,000 | 1,534 | 923,453 | 31,175,022 |
| Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | 1,200,000 | 0 | 15,000,015 | 0 | 2,400,000 | 1,277 | 299,850 | 18,901,142 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Group CEO – Verizon Consumer | ||||||||
| Anthony Skiadas | 1,100,000 | 0 | 13,000,067 | 0 | 1,650,000 | 1,299 | 256,860 | 16,008,226 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Kyle Malady | 1,100,000 | 0 | 9,750,061 | 0 | 1,650,000 | 5,268 | 257,531 | 12,762,860 |
| Executive Vice President and Group CEO Verizon Business | ||||||||
| Vandana Venkatesh | 900,000 | 0 | 5,000,068 | 0 | 1,350,000 | 4,265 | 176,257 | 7,430,590 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Schulman | $34,311,016 | — | — | — |
| Hans Vestberg | 31,175,022 | 24,160,024 | 24,129,317 | +7,014,998 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | 18,901,142 | 13,275,815 | 11,379,962 | +5,625,327 |
| Anthony Skiadas | 16,008,226 | 11,250,054 | 8,931,313 | +4,758,172 |
| Kyle Malady | 12,762,860 | 12,300,177 | 10,810,203 | +462,683 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | 7,430,590 | 6,435,134 | — | +995,456 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-04-09 | — | 1,012 | — | ~13,798 | 9 insiders, 9 accrual rows | ||
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-04-23 | — | 1,024 | — | ~13,796 | 9 insiders, 9 accrual rows | ||
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-07 | — | 1,027 | — | ~13,801 | 9 insiders, 9 accrual rows | ||
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-21 | — | 1,002 | — | ~13,797 | 9 insiders, 9 accrual rows | ||
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 73,069 | 48 | 3,495,036 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-04 | — | 870 | — | ~11,139 | 8 insiders, 8 accrual rows | ||
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-17 | — | 851 | — | ~11,134 | 8 insiders, 8 accrual rows | ||
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-01 | — | 912 | — | ~10,937 | 8 insiders, 8 accrual rows | ||
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-07 | A | 47,754 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-16 | — | 810 | — | ~10,150 | 7 insiders, 7 accrual rows | ||
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-09 | A | 72.51 | $14 | $988 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans Vestberg | Director | 2026-04-09 | A | 195.25 | 14 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-04-09 | A | 127.53 | 14 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-04-09 | A | 93.67 | 14 | 1,277 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-04-09 | A | 80.98 | 14 | 1,104 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-09 | A | 42.89 | 14 | 585 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | EVP&Int.Group CEO-VZ Cons.&CTO | 2026-04-09 | A | 76.74 | 14 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-04-09 | A | 195.25 | 14 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-04-09 | A | 127.53 | 14 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-04-23 | A | 73.36 | 13 | 988 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-04-23 | A | 43.39 | 13 | 584 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-04-23 | A | 129.03 | 13 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-04-23 | A | 197.54 | 13 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-04-23 | A | 81.93 | 13 | 1,104 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | EVP&Int.Group CEO-VZ Cons.&CTO | 2026-04-23 | A | 77.64 | 13 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans Vestberg | Director | 2026-04-23 | A | 197.54 | 13 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-04-23 | A | 129.03 | 13 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-04-23 | A | 94.77 | 13 | 1,277 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-05-07 | A | 129.36 | 13 | 1,739 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 198.05 | 13 | 2,662 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-05-07 | A | 43.5 | 13 | 585 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans Vestberg | Director | 2026-05-07 | A | 198.05 | 13 | 2,662 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-05-07 | A | 73.55 | 13 | 989 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-05-07 | A | 82.14 | 13 | 1,104 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | EVP&Int.Group CEO-VZ Cons.&CTO | 2026-05-07 | A | 77.85 | 13 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-05-07 | A | 129.36 | 13 | 1,739 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-07 | A | 95.02 | 13 | 1,277 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-05-21 | A | 71.77 | 14 | 988 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-05-21 | A | 42.45 | 14 | 584 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hans Vestberg | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 193.24 | 14 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 193.24 | 14 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-05-21 | A | 126.22 | 14 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | EVP&Int.Group CEO-VZ Cons.&CTO | 2026-05-21 | A | 75.96 | 14 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-05-21 | A | 126.22 | 14 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-05-21 | A | 80.14 | 14 | 1,104 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-21 | A | 92.71 | 14 | 1,277 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 73,069 | 48 | 3,495,036 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-06-04 | A | 135.72 | 13 | 1,739 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 207.78 | 13 | 2,662 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-06-04 | A | 99.68 | 13 | 1,277 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-06-04 | A | 45.64 | 13 | 585 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-06-04 | A | 135.72 | 13 | 1,739 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-06-04 | A | 86.17 | 13 | 1,104 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-06-04 | A | 77.17 | 13 | 988 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | EVP&Int.Group CEO-VZ Cons.&CTO | 2026-06-04 | A | 81.67 | 13 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-06-17 | A | 84.36 | 13 | 1,103 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | EVP&Int.Group CEO-VZ Cons.&CTO | 2026-06-17 | A | 79.95 | 13 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-06-17 | A | 132.86 | 13 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-06-17 | A | 75.54 | 13 | 988 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-06-17 | A | 132.86 | 13 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-06-17 | A | 97.59 | 13 | 1,276 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-06-17 | A | 44.68 | 13 | 584 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-06-17 | A | 203.41 | 13 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | EVP&Int.Group CEO-VZ Cons.&CTO | 2026-07-01 | A | 87.22 | 12 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-07-01 | A | 92.03 | 12 | 1,103 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-07-01 | A | 144.94 | 12 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-07-01 | A | 48.74 | 12 | 584 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | A | 106.46 | 12 | 1,276 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samantha Hammock | EVP & Chief HR Officer | 2026-07-01 | A | 65.93 | 12 | 791 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-07-01 | A | 144.94 | 12 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-07-01 | A | 221.91 | 12 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-07 | A | 47,754 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva | Executive Vice President | 2026-07-16 | A | 83.49 | 13 | 1,046 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Schulman | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 212.41 | 13 | 2,661 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anthony Skiadas | EVP and CFO | 2026-07-16 | A | 138.74 | 13 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary-Lee Stillwell | SVP and Controller | 2026-07-16 | A | 46.66 | 13 | 585 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joseph J. Russo | EVP&Pres-Global Networks&Tech | 2026-07-16 | A | 88.09 | 13 | 1,104 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kyle Malady | EVP and Group CEO-VZ Business | 2026-07-16 | A | 138.74 | 13 | 1,738 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vandana Venkatesh | EVP and Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-16 | A | 101.91 | 13 | 1,277 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Skiadas | PSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | — | — | $5,400,041 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 99,480 | — | 4,400,000 |
| Daniel Schulman | RSU | 2025-10-17 | — | — | 225,868 | — | 9,158,947 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | PSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | — | — | 6,600,001 |
| Kyle Malady | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 88,176 | — | 3,900,024 |
| Hans Vestberg | PSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | — | — | 16,750,034 |
| Anthony Skiadas | RSU | 2025-10-17 | — | — | 98,644 | — | 4,000,014 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | RSU | 2025-10-17 | — | — | 98,644 | — | 4,000,014 |
| Daniel Schulman | RSU | 2025-10-17 | — | — | 475,512 | — | 19,282,012 |
| Anthony Skiadas | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 81,393 | — | 3,600,012 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | PSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | — | — | 3,000,032 |
| Kyle Malady | PSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | — | — | 5,850,037 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 45,219 | — | 2,000,036 |
| Hans Vestberg | RSU | 2025-03-18 | — | — | 186,525 | — | 8,250,001 |
| Daniel Schulman | PSU | 2025-10-17 | — | — | — | — | 4,333,836 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Skiadas | $7,600,026 | $5,400,041 | $0 | 41.5% |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | 8,400,014 | 6,600,001 | 0 | 44.0% |
| Daniel Schulman | 28,440,959 | 4,333,836 | 0 | 13.2% |
| Kyle Malady | 3,900,024 | 5,850,037 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Hans Vestberg | 8,250,001 | 16,750,034 | 0 | 67.0% |
| Vandana Venkatesh | 2,000,036 | 3,000,032 | 0 | 60.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kyle Malady | PSU | 173,552 | — | $7,068,773 |
| Hans Vestberg | RSU | 107,860 | — | 4,393,138 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | RSU | 14,657 | — | 596,980 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | RSU | 2,088 | — | 85,044 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | PSU | 89,001 | — | 3,625,011 |
| Anthony Skiadas | RSU | 85,441 | — | 3,480,012 |
| Kyle Malady | RSU | 68,807 | — | 2,802,509 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | RSU | 98,644 | — | 4,017,770 |
| Anthony Skiadas | RSU | 98,644 | — | 4,017,770 |
| Hans Vestberg | RSU | 195,801 | — | 7,974,975 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | PSU | 66,279 | — | 2,699,544 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | RSU | 47,468 | — | 1,933,372 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | PSU | 195,801 | — | 7,974,975 |
| Kyle Malady | PSU | 136,239 | — | 5,549,014 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | RSU | 74,387 | — | 3,029,783 |
| Anthony Skiadas | RSU | 16,123 | — | 656,690 |
| Hans Vestberg | PSU | 299,480 | — | 12,197,820 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | PSU | 147,285 | — | 5,998,918 |
| Anthony Skiadas | RSU | 63,230 | — | 2,575,358 |
| Hans Vestberg | RSU | 60,721 | — | 2,473,166 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | RSU | 104,427 | — | 4,253,312 |
| Anthony Skiadas | RSU | 19,559 | — | 796,638 |
| Hans Vestberg | PSU | 496,920 | — | 20,239,552 |
| Anthony Skiadas | PSU | 125,192 | — | 5,099,070 |
| Daniel Schulman | PSU | 111,111 | — | 4,525,551 |
| Daniel Schulman | RSU | 475,512 | — | 19,367,604 |
| Kyle Malady | RSU | 92,561 | — | 3,770,010 |
| Kyle Malady | RSU | 33,502 | — | 1,364,536 |
| Daniel Schulman | RSU | 225,868 | — | 9,199,604 |
| Sowmyanarayan Sampath | RSU | 33,502 | — | 1,364,536 |
| Anthony Skiadas | PSU | 160,202 | — | 6,525,027 |
| Vandana Venkatesh | RSU | 33,475 | — | 1,363,437 |
Verizon's executive compensation program supports the creation of shareholder value by pursuing four key objectives: Attract and retain high-performing executives with the leadership abilities and experience necessary to drive our customer-focused, technology-enabled strategy, within an enterprise of our scale, breadth and complexity; Pay for superior results and sustainable growth by rewarding the achievement of challenging short- and long-term performance goals designed to build shareholder value; Drive performance and create shareholder value by emphasizing variable, at-risk compensation with an appropriate balance of short- and long-term objectives that align executive and shareholder interests; and Manage risk through oversight and compensation design features, policies and practices that strike an appropriate balance between risk and reward.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 250% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 2,403,857,612 | 355,704,067 | 19,003,263 | 87.11% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 2,476,221,687 | 269,995,941 | 30,429,863 | 90.17% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 2,451,280,357 | 245,825,042 | 20,904,807 | 90.89% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-21 | 87.11%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 90.17%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 90.89%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “This means that abstentions have no effect on the election of Directors or on the outcome of the vote on any other proposal.”.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 248 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $38,264,880 |
| Median employee compensation | $154,605 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark BertoliniIndependent · Board Chair · Corporate Governance and Policy · Finance · Human Resources | $188,750 | $210,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $398,750 |
| Daniel SchulmanEmployee director · Lead Independent Director | 178,750 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 388,750 |
| Roxanne AustinIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Finance | 160,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 370,000 |
| Shellye ArchambeauIndependent · Corporate Governance and Policy (Chair) · Audit | 145,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 355,225 |
| Laxman NarasimhanIndependent · Human Resources (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Policy | 132,500 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 342,593 |
| Vittorio ColaoIndependent · Finance (Chair) · Corporate Governance and Policy | 126,667 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 336,667 |
| Carol ToméIndependent · Finance | 125,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 335,334 |
| Clarence Otis JrIndependent · Audit · Finance · Human Resources · Not standing for re-election | 125,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 335,305 |
| Caroline LitchfieldIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance and Policy | 125,000 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 335,000 |
| Rodney SlaterIndependent · Corporate Governance and Policy · Human Resources · Departed during FY | 52,084 | 210,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 262,084 |
| Jennifer MannIndependent · Human Resources · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 52,084 | 87,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 139,584 |
| Hans VestbergEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $125,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $210,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 30,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x cash component of annual retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,410,835 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,187,500 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,598,335 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Verizon Communications names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Verizon Communications.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Goldman Sachs | 2025 | David Solomon | $2,000,000 | $105,287,875 | $0 | $0 | $118,891,684 |
| 2 | Microsoft | 2025 | Satya Nadella | 2,500,000 | 84,245,496 | 0 | 9,555,000 | 96,496,790 |
| 3 | Apple | 2025 | Tim Cook | 3,000,000 | 57,535,293 | 0 | 12,000,000 | 74,294,811 |
| 4 | UnitedHealth Group | 2025 | Stephen Hemsley | 596,154 | 0 | 60,000,024 | 0 | 60,938,062 |
| 5 | Netflix | 2025 | Ted Sarandos | 3,000,000 | 41,398,424 | 0 | 7,053,958 | 53,905,972 |
| 6 | Cisco | 2025 | Charles Robbins | 1,390,000 | 45,870,690 | 0 | 5,117,424 | 52,838,751 |
| 7 | American Express | 2025 | Stephen Squeri | 1,729,167 | 23,486,257 | 5,399,962 | 0 | 46,239,805 |
| 8 | JPMorgan Chase | 2025 | James Dimon | 1,500,000 | 32,500,000 | — | — | 40,632,724 |
| 9 | IBM | 2025 | Arvind Krishna | 1,500,000 | 23,988,586 | 6,606,312 | 5,250,000 | 37,989,685 |
| 10 | Nvidia | 2026 | Jen-Hsun Huang | 1,497,627 | 24,800,511 | 0 | 6,000,000 | 36,343,830 |
| 11 | T-Mobile US | 2025 | Srinivasan Gopalan | 861,539 | 27,114,078 | 0 | 3,623,603 | 35,439,421 |
| 12 | Comcast | 2025 | Brian Roberts | 2,600,962 | 23,473,076 | 0 | 8,583,175 | 35,148,413 |
| 13 | Verizon Communications | 2025 | Daniel Schulman | 375,000 | 32,774,795 | 0 | 937,500 | 34,311,016 |
| 14 | Johnson & Johnson | 2025 | Joaquin Duato | 1,600,000 | 15,028,948 | 5,927,995 | 4,298,700 | 32,758,111 |
| 15 | Walmart | 2026 | Doug McMillon | 1,500,000 | 21,051,605 | 0 | 4,032,000 | 29,240,930 |
| 16 | Chevron | 2025 | Michael Wirth | 1,900,000 | 13,524,995 | 4,376,640 | 3,562,500 | 26,828,240 |
| 17 | Meta Platforms | 2025 | Mark Zuckerberg | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 25,125,904 |
| 18 | Boeing | 2025 | Robert Ortberg | 1,500,000 | 7,874,818 | 9,624,959 | 3,930,000 | 23,581,389 |
| 19 | Procter & Gamble | 2025 | Jon Moeller | 1,637,500 | 11,519,645 | 6,562,515 | 0 | 21,909,816 |
| 20 | Merck | 2025 | Robert Davis | 1,645,302 | 12,102,838 | 3,380,004 | 2,326,500 | 20,797,845 |
| 21 | Caterpillar | 2025 | Joseph Creed | 1,381,892 | 9,538,484 | 3,101,117 | 2,476,800 | 17,008,077 |
| 22 | Alphabet | 2025 | Sundar Pichai | 2,007,692 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10,906,079 |
| 23 | Charter Communications | 2025 | Christopher Winfrey | 1,823,846 | 0 | 0 | 4,263,146 | 6,466,193 |
| 24 | Amazon | 2025 | Andrew Jassy | 365,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2,069,861 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Verizon Communications | 100% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) position compared with the companies in the S&P 100 | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Alphabet | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia Inc. and Semler Brossy |
| Amazon | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | None (Committee may engage compensation consultants but did not do so in 2025) |
| American Express | 181% | PSU 100 | Yes — 3-year TSR compared to LTIA Performance Peer Group | Semler Brossy |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Boeing | 131% | Options 55 · RSU 45 | not disclosed | FW Cook (Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.) |
| Caterpillar | 118% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Charter Communications | 94.3% | Options 90 · RSU 10 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Chevron | 125% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Cisco | 142% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Exequity |
| Comcast | 110% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR Modifier | Korn Ferry |
| Goldman Sachs | not disclosed | PSU 100 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| IBM | 150% | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Johnson & Johnson | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| JPMorgan Chase | not disclosed | cash 40 · PSU 30 · RSU 30 | No | not disclosed |
| Merck | 94% | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (R-TSR) | FW Cook |
| Meta Platforms | 115% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Microsoft | not disclosed | PSA 100 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Netflix | 117.57% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Company TSR relative to the TSR of the companies in the S&P 500 | Compensia |
| Nvidia | 200% | PSU 100 | Yes — TSR relative to the S&P 500 | Semler Brossy |
| Procter & Gamble | 57% | PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR Multiplier | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| T-Mobile US | 161% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) | Mercer |
| UnitedHealth Group | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| Walmart | 112% | not disclosed | No | Farient Advisors LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Daniel Schulman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Compensation tables” · page 42. As printed: 34,311,016. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r1 · c16 · span 239072–239082 |
| 2 | Section 01, Hans Vestberg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Summary compensation”. As printed: 31,175,022. Filing ↗machine: t164 · r13 · c18 · span 797525–797535 |
| 3 | Section 01, Sowmyanarayan Sampath | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Compensation tables” · page 42. As printed: 18,901,142. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r3 · c16 · span 243011–243021 |
| 4 | Section 01, Anthony Skiadas | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Compensation tables” · page 42. As printed: 16,008,226. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c16 · span 241023–241033 |
| 5 | Section 01, Kyle Malady | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Summary compensation”. As printed: 12,762,860. Filing ↗machine: t164 · r8 · c18 · span 783648–783658 |
| 6 | Section 01, Vandana Venkatesh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Summary compensation”. As printed: 7,430,590. Filing ↗machine: t164 · r11 · c18 · span 791793–791802 |
| 7 | Section 03, Anthony Skiadas PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r7 · c24 · span 870228–870237 |
| 8 | Section 03, Sowmyanarayan Sampath RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r12 · c24 · span 883556–883565 |
| 9 | Section 03, Daniel Schulman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r5 · c24 · span 865969–865978 |
| 10 | Section 03, Sowmyanarayan Sampath PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r11 · c24 · span 880533–880542 |
| 11 | Section 03, Kyle Malady RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r16 · c24 · span 892960–892969 |
| 12 | Section 03, Hans Vestberg PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r21 · c24 · span 906302–906312 |
| 13 | Section 03, Anthony Skiadas RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r9 · c24 · span 874474–874483 |
| 14 | Section 03, Sowmyanarayan Sampath RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r13 · c24 · span 886579–886588 |
| 15 | Section 03, Daniel Schulman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r4 · c24 · span 862944–862954 |
| 16 | Section 03, Anthony Skiadas RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r8 · c24 · span 872351–872360 |
| 17 | Section 03, Vandana Venkatesh PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r18 · c24 · span 899020–899029 |
| 18 | Section 03, Kyle Malady PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r15 · c24 · span 890837–890846 |
| 19 | Section 03, Vandana Venkatesh RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r19 · c24 · span 902042–902051 |
| 20 | Section 03, Hans Vestberg RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r22 · c24 · span 909427–909436 |
| 21 | Section 03, Daniel Schulman PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t175 · r3 · c24 · span 859920–859929 |
| 22 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 248 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1371464–1371467 |
| 23 | Section 08, Mark Bertolini | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 398,750. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r3 · c14 · span 497104–497111 |
| 24 | Section 08, Daniel Schulman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 388,750. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r9 · c14 · span 506987–506994 |
| 25 | Section 08, Roxanne Austin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 370,000. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r2 · c14 · span 495448–495455 |
| 26 | Section 08, Shellye Archambeau | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 355,225. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r1 · c14 · span 493809–493816 |
| 27 | Section 08, Laxman Narasimhan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 342,593. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r7 · c14 · span 503686–503693 |
| 28 | Section 08, Vittorio Colao | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,667. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r4 · c14 · span 498743–498750 |
| 29 | Section 08, Carol Tomé | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,334. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r11 · c14 · span 510767–510774 |
| 30 | Section 08, Clarence Otis Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,305. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r8 · c14 · span 505330–505337 |
| 31 | Section 08, Caroline Litchfield | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,000. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r5 · c14 · span 500397–500404 |
| 32 | Section 08, Rodney Slater | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,084. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r10 · c14 · span 508635–508642 |
| 33 | Section 08, Jennifer Mann | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 139,584. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r6 · c14 · span 502032–502039 |
| 34 | Section 08, Hans Vestberg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001896468-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Hans Vestberg 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001702684-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001760581-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001950027-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001968243-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001750052-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0002111103-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001215315-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-10 | 0001578926-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001896468-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001750052-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001578926-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001215315-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001968243-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0002111103-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Hans Vestberg 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001702684-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001760581-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-04-23 | Form 4 | 2026-04-24 | 0001950027-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001578926-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001215315-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001750052-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Hans Vestberg 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001702684-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001896468-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001968243-26-000030 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002111103-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001760581-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001950027-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001896468-26-000030 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001750052-26-000030 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Hans Vestberg 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001702684-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001215315-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001760581-26-000030 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002111103-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001578926-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001968243-26-000032 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001950027-26-000030 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001896468-26-000032 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001578926-26-000030 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001215315-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001950027-26-000032 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001750052-26-000032 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001760581-26-000032 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001968243-26-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001896468-26-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0002111103-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001968243-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0002111103-26-000023 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001760581-26-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001896468-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001578926-26-000032 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001950027-26-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001750052-26-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-06-17 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001215315-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002111103-26-000025 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001968243-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001760581-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001750052-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001950027-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Samantha Hammock 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001896468-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001578926-26-000034 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001215315-26-000030 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-07-07 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0002111103-26-000027 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Rodriguez Alfonso Villanueva 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0002111103-26-000029 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Daniel Schulman 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001215315-26-000032 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Anthony Skiadas 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001578926-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Mary-Lee Stillwell 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001750052-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Joseph J. Russo 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001968243-26-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Kyle Malady 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001760581-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Vandana Venkatesh 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001950027-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-28 | 0001193125-26-245230 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.11% (votes for as printed: The proposal regarding the advisory vote to approve executive compensation was approved with 2,403,857,612 votes for, 355,704,067 votes against, 19,003,263 abstentions and 677,949,077 broker non-votes.). Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-28 | 0001193125-25-129505 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.17% (votes for as printed: The proposal regarding the advisory vote to approve executive compensation was approved with 2,476,221,687 votes for, 269,995,941 votes against, 30,429,863 abstentions and 696,482,540 broker non-votes.). Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-13 | 0001193125-24-137239 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.89% (votes for as printed: The proposal regarding the advisory vote to approve executive compensation was approved with 2,451,280,357 votes for, 245,825,042 votes against, 20,904,807 abstentions and 719,087,226 broker non-votes.). Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 108 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 109 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,410,835 + equity 2,187,500 + all other 0 = 3,598,335, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,598,335 |
| 110 | Goldman Sachs, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001193125-26-117433 | CEO total compensation as printed in Goldman Sachs's own proxy. As printed: 118,891,684. Filing ↗machine: t209 · span 2465661–2465672 |
| 111 | Microsoft, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-21 | 0001193125-25-245150 | CEO total compensation as printed in Microsoft's own proxy. As printed: 96,496,790. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1059364–1059374 |
| 112 | Apple, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-08 | 0001308179-26-000008 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apple's own proxy. As printed: 74,294,811. Filing ↗machine: span 549351–549361 |
| 113 | UnitedHealth Group, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001104659-26-046125 | CEO total compensation as printed in UnitedHealth Group's own proxy. As printed: 60,938,062. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1832651–1832661 |
| 114 | Netflix, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-159286 | CEO total compensation as printed in Netflix's own proxy. As printed: 53,905,972. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 622677–622687 |
| 115 | Cisco, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-28 | 0000858877-25-000150 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cisco's own proxy. As printed: 52,838,751. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 1073719–1073729 |
| 116 | American Express, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001104659-26-034163 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Express's own proxy. As printed: 46,239,805. Filing ↗machine: span 2098186–2098196 |
| 117 | JPMorgan Chase, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0000019617-26-000096 | CEO total compensation as printed in JPMorgan Chase's own proxy. As printed: 40,632,724. Filing ↗machine: span 1754306–1754316 |
| 118 | IBM, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0000051143-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in IBM's own proxy. As printed: 37,989,685. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c51 · span 1119293–1119303 |
| 119 | Nvidia, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-12 | 0001045810-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nvidia's own proxy. As printed: 36,343,830. Filing ↗machine: span 967967–967977 |
| 120 | T-Mobile US, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-181884 | CEO total compensation as printed in T-Mobile US's own proxy. As printed: 35,439,421. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 1020453–1020463 |
| 121 | Comcast, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177138 | CEO total compensation as printed in Comcast's own proxy. As printed: 35,148,413. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 1522252–1522262 |
| 122 | Verizon Communications (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verizon Communications's own proxy. As printed: 34,311,016. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r1 · c16 · span 239072–239082 |
| 123 | Johnson & Johnson, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0000200406-26-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson & Johnson's own proxy. As printed: 32,758,111. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1621235–1621246 |
| 124 | Walmart, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173673 | CEO total compensation as printed in Walmart's own proxy. As printed: 29,240,930. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c16 · span 3840466–3840476 |
| 125 | Chevron, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145617 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chevron's own proxy. As printed: 26,828,240. Filing ↗machine: span 1241206–1241216 |
| 126 | Meta Platforms, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001628280-26-025532 | CEO total compensation as printed in Meta Platforms's own proxy. As printed: 25,125,904. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 652962–652972 |
| 127 | Boeing, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001193125-26-096787 | CEO total compensation as printed in Boeing's own proxy. As printed: 23,581,389. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1170571–1170581 |
| 128 | Procter & Gamble, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-08-29 | 0001193125-25-191749 | CEO total compensation as printed in Procter & Gamble's own proxy. As printed: 21,909,816. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r6 · c44 · span 892224–892234 |
| 129 | Merck, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-147704 | CEO total compensation as printed in Merck's own proxy. As printed: 20,797,845. Filing ↗machine: span 1371012–1371022 |
| 130 | Caterpillar, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001308179-26-000358 | CEO total compensation as printed in Caterpillar's own proxy. As printed: 17,008,077. Filing ↗machine: span 855862–855872 |
| 131 | Alphabet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001308179-26-000342 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alphabet's own proxy. As printed: 10,906,079. Filing ↗machine: span 994293–994303 |
| 132 | Charter Communications, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001140361-26-009220 | CEO total compensation as printed in Charter Communications's own proxy. As printed: 6,466,193. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 716263–716272 |
| 133 | Amazon, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Amazon's own proxy. As printed: 2,069,861. Filing ↗machine: span 1010745–1010754 |
| 134 | Section 10a, Cisco reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000858877-25-000150 | Cisco's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, American Express reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-034163 | American Express names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, Merck reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-147704 | Merck names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, Amazon reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041026 | Amazon's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 138 | Section 10a, UnitedHealth Group reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-046125 | UnitedHealth Group's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 139 | Section 10a, Johnson & Johnson reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000200406-26-000063 | Johnson & Johnson's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 140 | Section 10a, Netflix reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-159286 | Netflix names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 141 | Section 10a, Meta Platforms reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-025532 | Meta Platforms names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 142 | Section 10a, Comcast reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177138 | Comcast names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 143 | Section 10a, T-Mobile US reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-181884 | T-Mobile US names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 144 | Section 10a, Alphabet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000342 | Alphabet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 145 | Section 10a, Boeing reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-096787 | Boeing names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 146 | Section 10a, IBM reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000051143-26-000025 | IBM names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 147 | Section 10a, Microsoft reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-245150 | Microsoft names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 148 | Section 10a, Charter Communications reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009220 | Charter Communications names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 149 | Section 10a, Apple reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000008 | Apple names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 150 | Section 10a, JPMorgan Chase reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000019617-26-000096 | JPMorgan Chase's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 151 | Section 10a, Caterpillar reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000358 | Caterpillar's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 152 | Section 10a, Goldman Sachs reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-117433 | Goldman Sachs's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 153 | Section 10a, Chevron reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145617 | Chevron names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 154 | Section 10a, Walmart reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173673 | Walmart names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 155 | Section 10a, Nvidia reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001045810-26-000036 | Nvidia's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Verizon Communications. Filing ↗ |
| 156 | Section 10a, Procter & Gamble reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-191749 | Procter & Gamble names Verizon Communications in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |