Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses AMZN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AMZN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Jassy | $365,000 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $1,704,861 | $2,069,861 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Jeffrey Bezos | 81,840 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,600,000 | 1,681,840 |
| Founder and Executive Chair | ||||||||
| Matthew Garman | 365,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 252,281 | 617,281 |
| CEO Amazon Web Services | ||||||||
| Douglas Herrington | 365,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 60,365 | 425,365 |
| CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | ||||||||
| Brian Olsavsky | 365,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 7,000 | 372,000 |
| SVP and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| David Zapolsky | 365,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 7,000 | 372,000 |
| SVP, Chief Global Affairs & Legal Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Jassy | $2,069,861 | $1,596,889 | $1,357,764 | +472,972 |
| Jeffrey Bezos | 1,681,840 | 1,681,840 | 1,681,840 | +0 |
| Matthew Garman | 617,281 | 33,180,619 | — | −32,563,338 |
| Douglas Herrington | 425,365 | 34,193,958 | 394,231 | −33,768,593 |
| Brian Olsavsky | 372,000 | 25,717,606 | 371,600 | −25,345,606 |
| David Zapolsky | 372,000 | 25,717,606 | 371,600 | −25,345,606 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-04-14 | D | 20,500 | $245 | $5,022,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-04-17 | D | 31,000 | 255 | 7,905,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan J. Rubinstein | Director | 2026-04-24 | D | 3,849 | 260 | 1,000,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan J. Rubinstein | Director | 2026-04-30 | D | 3,706 | 273 | 1,011,812 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-01 | D | 1,000 | 266 | 265,650 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey P. Bezos | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 1,033,597 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-01 | D | 27,500 | 275 | 7,562,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey P. Bezos | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 220,200 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 31,352 | 275 | 8,621,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-15 | — | 3,586 | — | — | 2 insiders, 2 accrual rows | ||
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 600 | 264 | 158,144 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Y. Ng | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,935 | 264 | 510,009 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 9,353 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Indra K. Nooyi | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,602 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 2,098 | 263 | 551,197 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 6,151 | 263 | 1,616,762 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 3,389 | 262 | 887,202 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | A | 13,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | A | 9,353 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,044 | 262 | 273,261 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 13,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 7,836 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 7,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,600 | 262 | 419,129 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,014 | 265 | 268,832 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 543 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,600 | 262 | 418,923 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 300 | 264 | 79,197 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-21 | — | 3,863 | — | — | 2 insiders, 3 accrual rows | ||
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 9,270 | 269 | 2,489,273 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | A | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,860 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 433 | 266 | 115,023 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 4,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 7,836 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,554 | 263 | 1,198,522 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 50,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,257 | 262 | 1,115,027 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,200 | 262 | 1,099,888 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,860 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,921 | 263 | 505,542 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | D | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 463 | 263 | 121,883 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,227 | 263 | 1,375,238 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,206 | 262 | 1,363,726 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,667 | 264 | 1,495,785 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 3,600 | 265 | 953,908 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 300 | 266 | 79,684 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 50,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 4,860 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 3,689 | 264 | 974,010 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | A | 7,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,860 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | A | 5,565 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,370 | 263 | 360,468 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,565 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,644 | 264 | 434,211 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1 | 266 | 266 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | A | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,820 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,534 | 265 | 671,374 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 800 | 264 | 211,083 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-06-01 | D | 1,000 | 266 | 266,190 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-07-01 | D | 1,000 | 240 | 239,770 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-04-14 | D | 20,500 | $245 | $5,022,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-04-17 | D | 31,000 | 255 | 7,905,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan J. Rubinstein | Director | 2026-04-24 | D | 3,849 | 260 | 1,000,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan J. Rubinstein | Director | 2026-04-30 | D | 3,706 | 273 | 1,011,812 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-01 | D | 1,000 | 266 | 265,650 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey P. Bezos | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 1,033,597 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-01 | D | 27,500 | 275 | 7,562,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey P. Bezos | Director | 2026-05-01 | D | 220,200 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 31,352 | 275 | 8,621,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Y. Ng | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 600 | 264 | 158,144 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Indra K. Nooyi | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,602 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Y. Ng | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,984 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,935 | 264 | 510,009 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 9,353 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Indra K. Nooyi | Director | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,602 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 2,098 | 263 | 551,197 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 6,151 | 263 | 1,616,762 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 3,389 | 262 | 887,202 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | A | 13,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | A | 9,353 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,044 | 262 | 273,261 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-15 | D | 13,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 7,836 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 7,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,600 | 262 | 419,129 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,014 | 265 | 268,832 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 543 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,600 | 262 | 418,923 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 300 | 264 | 79,197 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,820 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 9,270 | 269 | 2,489,273 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | A | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,860 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 433 | 266 | 115,023 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 4,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 7,836 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,554 | 263 | 1,198,522 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 50,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,257 | 262 | 1,115,027 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,200 | 262 | 1,099,888 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,860 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,921 | 263 | 505,542 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | D | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 463 | 263 | 121,883 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 543 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,227 | 263 | 1,375,238 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,206 | 262 | 1,363,726 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,667 | 264 | 1,495,785 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 3,600 | 265 | 953,908 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 300 | 266 | 79,684 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew R. Jassy | Director | 2026-05-21 | D | 50,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 4,860 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 3,689 | 264 | 974,010 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 4,000 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | A | 7,500 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | A | 2,860 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | A | 5,565 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,370 | 263 | 360,468 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,565 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1,644 | 264 | 434,211 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 1 | 266 | 266 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 9,920 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | D | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Olsavsky | Senior Vice President and CFO | 2026-05-21 | A | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shelley Reynolds | Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 1,820 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Garman | CEO Amazon Web Services | 2026-05-21 | D | 2,534 | 265 | 671,374 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| David Zapolsky | Senior Vice President | 2026-05-21 | A | 5,530 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-05-21 | D | 800 | 264 | 211,083 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-06-01 | D | 1,000 | 266 | 266,190 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas Herrington | CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 2026-07-01 | D | 1,000 | 240 | 239,770 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Bezos | RSU | 271,272 | — | $62,615,003 |
| Jeffrey Bezos | RSU | 339,551 | — | 78,375,162 |
| Jeffrey Bezos | RSU | 207,335 | — | 47,857,065 |
Our executive compensation philosophy is anchored on periodic grants of time-vested restricted stock units that vest over the long term, which strongly and directly align our executives compensation with the returns we deliver to shareholders and focus our executives on the long-term success of our business.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | None (Committee may engage compensation consultants but did not do so in 2025) |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 7,391,737,243 | 470,466,853 | 26,155,268 | 93.7% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 6,059,926,829 | 1,705,963,330 | 15,778,967 | 78.03% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 5,878,960,949 | 1,687,781,127 | 25,569,339 | 77.69% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-24 | 5,020,199,106 | 2,322,673,390 | 25,537,350 | 68.37% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-25 | 208,213,120 | 163,510,060 | 1,147,349 | 56.01% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-26 | 292,928,270 | 68,646,287 | 840,054 | 81.01% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 93.7%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 78.03%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 77.69%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Counted as present and entitled to vote but not counted as affirmative vote in support”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ 2025 Proxy Statement 85 TABLE OF CONTENTS ANNUAL MEETING INFORMATION Voting Standard Item(s) Voting Standard to Approve Treatment of Abstentions Treatment of Broker Non-Votes (1) ”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ 2024 Proxy Statement 107 TABLE OF CONTENTS ANNUAL MEETING INFORMATION Voting Standard Item(s) Voting Standard to Approve Treatment of Abstentions Treatment of Broker Non-Votes (1)”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 51 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $2,069,861 |
| Median employee compensation | $40,206 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jonathan J. RubinsteinIndependent · Security | $0 | $1,095,757 | $0 | — | $0 | $1,095,757 |
| Daniel P. HuttenlocherIndependent · Leadership Development and Compensation | 0 | 1,095,757 | 0 | — | 0 | 1,095,757 |
| Patricia Q. StonesiferIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 0 | 1,095,757 | 0 | — | 0 | 1,095,757 |
| Indra K. NooyiIndependent · Audit | 0 | 953,534 | 0 | — | 0 | 953,534 |
| Jamie S. GorelickIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Keith B. AlexanderIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Andrew Y. NgIndependent · Leadership Development and Compensation | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Edith W. CooperIndependent · Leadership Development and Compensation | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Andrew R. JassyEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Wendell P. WeeksIndependent · Audit | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Jeffrey P. BezosEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Brad D. SmithIndependent · Audit | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $0 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $355,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | policies on shareholder communications with the Board... director stock ownership guidelines, director board service limits, and succession planning |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $0 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $4,240,805 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $4,240,805 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Amazon.com, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Amazon.com, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Microsoft | 2025 | Satya Nadella | $2,500,000 | $84,245,496 | $0 | $9,555,000 | $96,496,790 |
| 2 | Intel | 2025 | Lip-Bu Tan | 746,200 | 49,639,500 | 39,523,200 | 2,374,000 | 92,990,900 |
| 3 | Apple | 2025 | Tim Cook | 3,000,000 | 57,535,293 | 0 | 12,000,000 | 74,294,811 |
| 4 | Netflix | 2025 | Ted Sarandos | 3,000,000 | 41,398,424 | 0 | 7,053,958 | 53,905,972 |
| 5 | Cisco | 2025 | Charles Robbins | 1,390,000 | 45,870,690 | 0 | 5,117,424 | 52,838,751 |
| 6 | Salesforce | 2026 | Marc Benioff | 1,550,000 | 27,265,360 | 10,743,097 | 3,602,588 | 49,379,252 |
| 7 | Disney | 2025 | Robert Iger | 1,000,000 | 21,000,057 | 14,000,006 | 7,250,000 | 45,842,574 |
| 8 | Walmart | 2026 | Doug McMillon | 1,500,000 | 21,051,605 | 0 | 4,032,000 | 29,240,930 |
| 9 | Meta | 2025 | Mark Zuckerberg | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 25,125,904 |
| 10 | UPS | 2025 | Carol Tomé | 1,509,713 | 17,550,546 | 1,358,754 | 2,264,569 | 22,878,788 |
| 11 | Target | 2025 | Brian Cornell | 1,400,000 | 18,555,280 | 0 | 787,920 | 21,830,088 |
| 12 | Kroger | 2025 | Ronald L. Sargent | 3,975,806 | 10,000,077 | — | — | 14,037,608 |
| 13 | Costco | 2025 | Ron Vachris | 1,183,270 | 12,036,800 | 0 | 600,000 | 13,932,597 |
| 14 | Alphabet | 2025 | Sundar Pichai | 2,007,692 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10,906,079 |
| 15 | Amazon.com, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Jassy | 365,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2,069,861 |
| 16 | Oracle | 2025 | Safra Catz | 950,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,113,417 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon.com, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | None (Committee may engage compensation consultants but did not do so in 2025) |
| Alphabet | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Compensia Inc. and Semler Brossy |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Cisco | 142% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Exequity |
| Costco | 120% | RSU 100 | No | None used (Committee has authority to engage consultants but did not use any) |
| Disney | 144.4% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | Yes — TSR performance relative to the S&P 500 Media & Entertainment Index | Pay Governance LLC |
| Intel | 118.7% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | Yes — TSR relative to S&P 500 Index | Semler Brossy |
| Kroger | 93.84% | not disclosed | Yes — Value creation (iTSR) | Korn Ferry; Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Meta | 115% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Microsoft | not disclosed | PSA 100 | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Netflix | 117.57% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Company TSR relative to the TSR of the companies in the S&P 500 | Compensia |
| Oracle | not disclosed | Options 100 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Salesforce | 103.3% | PSU 67 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Target | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Semler Brossy |
| UPS | 75% | PSU 93 · Options 7 | Yes — Relative Total Shareowner Return (RTSR) | FW Cook |
| Walmart | 112% | not disclosed | No | Farient Advisors LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Andrew Jassy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 56. As printed: 2,069,861. Filing ↗machine: span 1010745–1010754 |
| 2 | Section 01, Jeffrey Bezos | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 56. As printed: 1,681,840. Filing ↗machine: t59 · r4 · c30 · span 1023039–1023048 |
| 3 | Section 01, Matthew Garman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 56. As printed: 617,281. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c30 · span 1047619–1047626 |
| 4 | Section 01, Douglas Herrington | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 56. As printed: 425,365. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c30 · span 1056146–1056153 |
| 5 | Section 01, Brian Olsavsky | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 56. As printed: 372,000. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c30 · span 1035335–1035342 |
| 6 | Section 01, David Zapolsky | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 56. As printed: 372,000. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c30 · span 1068453–1068460 |
| 7 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 51 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 08, Jonathan J. Rubinstein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,095,757. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r9 · c6 · span 590661–590670 |
| 9 | Section 08, Daniel P. Huttenlocher | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,095,757. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r6 · c6 · span 586018–586027 |
| 10 | Section 08, Patricia Q. Stonesifer | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,095,757. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r11 · c6 · span 593760–593769 |
| 11 | Section 08, Indra K. Nooyi | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 953,534. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r8 · c6 · span 589108–589115 |
| 12 | Section 08, Jamie S. Gorelick | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 08, Keith B. Alexander | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 08, Andrew Y. Ng | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 08, Edith W. Cooper | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 08, Andrew R. Jassy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 08, Wendell P. Weeks | DEF 14A | 2025-04-10 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 08, Jeffrey P. Bezos | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Brad D. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-04-14 | Form 4 | 2026-04-16 | 0001936006-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-04-17 | Form 4 | 2026-04-21 | 0001374545-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Jonathan J. Rubinstein 2026-04-24 | Form 4 | 2026-04-28 | 0001209522-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Jonathan J. Rubinstein 2026-04-30 | Form 4 | 2026-05-04 | 0001209522-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001936006-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Jeffrey P. Bezos 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001018724-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001936006-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Jeffrey P. Bezos 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001018724-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-06 | 0001374545-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Andrew Y. Ng 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001851101-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001936006-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Indra K. Nooyi 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001183818-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Andrew Y. Ng 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001851101-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002024813-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001936006-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Indra K. Nooyi 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001183818-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001936006-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002024813-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002024813-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002024813-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001936006-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001936006-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002024813-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Shelley Reynolds 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Shelley Reynolds 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Shelley Reynolds 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Shelley Reynolds 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Brian Olsavsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001639902-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001374545-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Brian Olsavsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001639902-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Brian Olsavsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001639902-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Shelley Reynolds 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Shelley Reynolds 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001374545-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001374545-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001374545-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001374545-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001374545-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Andrew R. Jassy 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001374545-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Brian Olsavsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001639902-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Shelley Reynolds 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Matthew Garman 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0002024813-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, David Zapolsky 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001557979-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001018724-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001936006-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Douglas Herrington 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001018724-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-22 | 0001104659-26-065717 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.7% (votes for as printed: 7,391,737,243). Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-22 | 0001104659-25-052014 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.03% (votes for as printed: 6,059,926,829). Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-24 | 0001104659-24-065117 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 77.69% (votes for as printed: 5,878,960,949). Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 99 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 0 + equity 4,240,805 + all other 0 = 4,240,805, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,240,805 |
| 100 | Microsoft, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-21 | 0001193125-25-245150 | CEO total compensation as printed in Microsoft's own proxy. As printed: 96,496,790. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1059364–1059374 |
| 101 | Intel, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0000050863-26-000061 | CEO total compensation as printed in Intel's own proxy. As printed: 92,990,900. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1612980–1612990 |
| 102 | Apple, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-08 | 0001308179-26-000008 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apple's own proxy. As printed: 74,294,811. Filing ↗machine: span 549351–549361 |
| 103 | Netflix, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-159286 | CEO total compensation as printed in Netflix's own proxy. As printed: 53,905,972. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 622677–622687 |
| 104 | Cisco, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-28 | 0000858877-25-000150 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cisco's own proxy. As printed: 52,838,751. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 1073719–1073729 |
| 105 | Salesforce, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001108524-26-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Salesforce's own proxy. As printed: 49,379,252. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1710833–1710843 |
| 106 | Disney, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-22 | 0001744489-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Disney's own proxy. As printed: 45,842,574. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1324221–1324231 |
| 107 | Walmart, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001193125-26-173673 | CEO total compensation as printed in Walmart's own proxy. As printed: 29,240,930. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c16 · span 3840466–3840476 |
| 108 | Meta, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001628280-26-025532 | CEO total compensation as printed in Meta's own proxy. As printed: 25,125,904. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 652962–652972 |
| 109 | UPS, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001628280-26-019856 | CEO total compensation as printed in UPS's own proxy. As printed: 22,878,788. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 899122–899132 |
| 110 | Target, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001628280-26-027508 | CEO total compensation as printed in Target's own proxy. As printed: 21,830,088. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2775825–2775836 |
| 111 | Kroger, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0001104659-26-060250 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kroger's own proxy. As printed: 14,037,608. Filing ↗machine: t229 · r1 · c9 · span 692555–692565 |
| 112 | Costco, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-04 | 0000909832-25-000159 | CEO total compensation as printed in Costco's own proxy. As printed: 13,932,597. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 281465–281475 |
| 113 | Alphabet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001308179-26-000342 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alphabet's own proxy. As printed: 10,906,079. Filing ↗machine: span 994293–994303 |
| 114 | Amazon.com, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Amazon.com, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,069,861. Filing ↗machine: span 1010745–1010754 |
| 115 | Oracle, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-09-26 | 0001193125-25-220801 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oracle's own proxy. As printed: 1,113,417. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c28 · span 1109060–1109069 |
| 116 | Section 10a, Salesforce reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001108524-26-000085 | Salesforce's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amazon.com, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, Netflix reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-159286 | Netflix's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amazon.com, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Meta reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-025532 | Meta names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Intel reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000050863-26-000061 | Intel names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Costco reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000909832-25-000159 | Costco's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amazon.com, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, Cisco reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000858877-25-000150 | Cisco's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amazon.com, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Walmart reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-173673 | Walmart names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Microsoft reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-245150 | Microsoft names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, Oracle reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-220801 | Oracle names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, Apple reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000008 | Apple names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, UPS reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-019856 | UPS's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Amazon.com, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, Target reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-027508 | Target names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Disney reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001744489-26-000013 | Disney names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Alphabet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000342 | Alphabet names Amazon.com, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |