Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

Comcast (CMCSA)

CEO Brian Roberts was paid $35,148,413 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 3.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 60th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-177138 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$71,756,644
Michael Cavanagh total, FY2025
President — highest-paid officer; CEO Brian Roberts: $35,148,413
60th
CEO (Brian Roberts) pay percentile vs peers
381:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
58.43%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Brian Roberts (Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $35,148,413 (base salary $2,600,962) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-177138, filed 2026-04-24]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CMCSA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 23, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Michael Cavanagh$2,600,962$0$60,341,115$0$8,583,175$0$231,392$71,756,644
President
Brian Roberts2,600,962023,473,07608,583,1750491,20035,148,413
Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer
Jason Armstrong2,080,76909,695,54904,577,693022,11216,376,123
Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Reid1,976,73106,990,93705,436,010010,00014,413,678
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Jennifer Khoury1,560,57701,530,85702,574,952010,0005,676,386
Chief Communications Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Michael Cavanagh$71,756,644$28,258,168$29,580,063↑ +43,498,476
Brian Roberts35,148,41333,861,62235,473,666↑ +1,286,791
Jason Armstrong16,376,12315,102,10811,594,786↑ +1,274,015
Thomas Reid14,413,67814,127,43911,180,666↑ +286,239
Jennifer Khoury5,676,3865,505,8735,639,427↑ +170,513

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Comcast's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CMCSA reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CMCSA
22 companies name CMCSA as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CMCSA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CMCSA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Asuka NakaharaIndependent Director$375,016
David C. NovakFormer director (through FY2025)$375,016
Edward D. BreenLead Independent Director$400,016
Gordon SmithIndependent Director—
Jeffrey A. HonickmanIndependent Director$415,016
Kenneth J. BaconIndependent Director$400,016
Louise F. BradyIndependent Director$375,016
Madeline S. BellIndependent Director$375,016
Thomas J. Baltimore JrIndependent Director$375,016
Wonya Y. LucasIndependent Director$375,016
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Edward D. BreenDirector2026-05-11A32,440$0$0CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian L. RobertsDirector2026-05-19D202,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward D. BreenDirector2026-06-30A81500CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey A. HonickmanDirector2026-06-30A1,78300CommonForm 4 ↗
Louise F. BradyDirector2026-06-30A1,37500CommonForm 4 ↗
Gordon SmithDirector2026-06-30A1,37500CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas J. Baltimore JrDirector2026-06-30A1,37500CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian L. RobertsDirector2026-08-05D204,10000CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward D. BreenDirector2026-08-17D62,44000CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. CavanaghDirector2026-09-01D565,6422614,876,385Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael J. CavanaghDirector2026-09-01D392,769.072610,329,826Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian L. RobertsDirector2026-09-01D382,8602610,069,218Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian L. RobertsDirector2026-09-02D101,90000CommonForm 4 ↗
Louise F. BradyDirector2026-09-30A1,55200CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey A. HonickmanDirector2026-09-30A2,01100CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward D. BreenDirector2026-09-30A92000CommonForm 4 ↗
Gordon SmithDirector2026-09-30A1,55200CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas J. Baltimore JrDirector2026-09-30A1,55200CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jason ArmstrongPSU2025-03-0349,507264,040—660,100$9,695,549
Jennifer KhouryPSU2025-03-037,81641,690—104,2251,530,857
Michael CavanaghPSU2025-03-03104,224555,865—1,389,66220,411,363
Brian RobertsPSU2025-03-03119,858639,245—1,598,11223,473,076
Michael CavanaghPSU2025-12-19235,7311,257,234—3,143,08539,929,752
Thomas ReidPSU2025-03-0335,697190,385—475,9626,990,937
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Jason Armstrong$0$9,695,549$0100.0%
Jennifer Khoury01,530,8570100.0%
Michael Cavanagh060,341,1150100.0%
Brian Roberts023,473,0760100.0%
Thomas Reid06,990,9370100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Michael CavanaghOption284,22440.39—
Thomas ReidRSU9,702—278,738
Thomas ReidPSU243,640—6,999,777
Michael CavanaghPSU1,302,774—37,428,697
Thomas ReidOption95,61644.06—
Michael CavanaghRSU31,194—896,204
Brian RobertsOption405,41644.06—
Brian RobertsOption80,95735.58—
Brian RobertsPSU6,334,724—181,996,621
Brian RobertsOption510,40240.65—
Michael CavanaghOption126,46238.44—
Michael CavanaghOption4,211,89633.22—
Jason ArmstrongPSU1,032,777—29,671,683
Thomas ReidOption90,74040.39—
Brian RobertsPSU3,735,500—107,320,915
Brian RobertsOption185,15751.72—
Thomas ReidOption152,01240.65—
Brian RobertsOption142,44938.44—
Brian RobertsOption427,32640.39—
Michael CavanaghOption60,51635.58—
Michael CavanaghOption530,91434.79—
Michael CavanaghOption88,40434.03—
Michael CavanaghOption137,96051.72—
Michael CavanaghOption388,34940.65—
Jason ArmstrongOption16,36451.72—
Jason ArmstrongOption151,69334.79—
Jason ArmstrongOption188,62540.65—
Thomas ReidOption151,69334.79—
Jennifer KhouryOption12,02751.72—
Jennifer KhouryOption45,50734.79—
Jennifer KhouryOption33,29140.65—
Brian RobertsOption118,21034.03—
Brian RobertsOption697,77134.79—
Michael CavanaghOption302,14844.06—
Jason ArmstrongOption47,81144.06—
Thomas ReidOption43,70051.72—
Jennifer KhouryOption28,68644.06—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to pay for performance, aligning our NEOs compensation with our shareholders interests and our long-term strategic goals.

CEO STI target (% of salary)300%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantKorn Ferry
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-10217,159,284154,472,928887,25558.43%Passed
20252025-06-18332,155,22537,280,0561,173,73089.91%Passed
20242024-06-10326,433,02740,977,963474,21188.85%Passed
20232023-06-07342,982,38529,639,388668,77292.05%Passed
20222022-06-01355,060,92714,159,977532,20996.16%Passed
20212021-06-02324,029,83745,561,515876,42687.67%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-1058.43%a
20252025-06-1889.91%b
20242024-06-1088.85%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Withheld votes in regard to the election of directors, abstentions and broker nonvotes count for quorum purposes, but have no effect on the outcome of the proposals.”.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)381 : 1
CEO total compensation$35,148,413
Median employee compensation$92,390
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Jeffrey A. HonickmanIndependent · Governance and Corporate Responsibility · Audit (Chair)$175,000$240,016$0—$0$415,016
Kenneth J. BaconIndependent · Governance and Corporate Responsibility (Chair)160,000240,0160—0400,016
Edward D. BreenIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Human Capital (Chair)160,000240,0160—0400,016
David C. NovakIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY135,000240,0160—0375,016
Louise F. BradyIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Human Capital135,000240,0160—0375,016
Madeline S. BellIndependent · Governance and Corporate Responsibility135,000240,0160—0375,016
Wonya Y. LucasIndependent · Audit135,000240,0160—0375,016
Asuka NakaharaIndependent · Audit135,000240,0160—0375,016
Thomas J. Baltimore JrIndependent · Compensation and Human Capital135,000240,0160—0375,016
Brian L. RobertsEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
Michael J. CavanaghEmployee director · Partial-year service · Newly elected000—00
Gordon SmithIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service · Newly elected000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$120,000
Annual equity retainer$240,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)40,000 / 40,000 / 40,000
Stock ownership guideline5x annual cash retainer
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,305,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,160,144
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,465,144

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Comcast names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Comcast.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc.2025David Zaslav$3,000,000$22,597,744$109,593,181$25,726,018$165,009,366
2Netflix, Inc.2025Ted Sarandos3,000,00041,398,42407,053,95853,905,972
3The Walt Disney Company2025Robert Iger1,000,00021,000,05714,000,0067,250,00045,842,574
4T-Mobile US, Inc.2025Srinivasan Gopalan861,53927,114,07803,623,60335,439,421
5Comcast2025Brian Roberts2,600,96223,473,07608,583,17535,148,413
6Verizon Communications, Inc.2025Daniel Schulman375,00032,774,7950937,50034,311,016
7Fox Corporation2026Lachlan Murdoch3,000,0008,678,2552,750,00011,400,00031,019,117
8AT&T Inc.2025John Stankey2,400,00019,500,01206,272,00029,906,872
9Meta Platforms, Inc.2025Mark Zuckerberg100025,125,904
10Alphabet Inc.2025Sundar Pichai2,007,69200010,906,079
11Charter Communications, Inc.2025Christopher Winfrey1,823,846004,263,1466,466,193
—Paramount Skydance Corporation——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Comcast110%PSU 100Yes — Relative TSR ModifierKorn Ferry
Alphabet Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Alphabet's relative total shareholder return relative to S&P 100 companies (TSR)Compensia Inc. and Semler Brossy
AT&T Inc.112%PSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) Payout ModifierFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
Charter Communications, Inc.94.3%Options 90 · RSU 10not disclosedSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Fox Corporationnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 25 · Options 25Yes — The Company’s three-year total stockholder return as measured against the three-year total stockholder return of the companies that comprise the Standard & Poor’s 500 Index (“Relative TSR”)FW Cook
Meta Platforms, Inc.115%RSU 100not disclosedCompensia, Inc.
Netflix, Inc.117.57%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Company TSR relative to the TSR of the companies in the S&P 500Compensia
Paramount Skydance Corporationnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedCompensation Advisory Partners
T-Mobile US, Inc.161%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR)Mercer
The Walt Disney Company144.4%PSU 60 · Options 40Yes — TSR performance relative to the S&P 500 Media & Entertainment IndexPay Governance LLC
Verizon Communications, Inc.100%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) position compared with the companies in the S&P 100Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc.116.9%PSU 100NoPay Governance

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Comcast in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Michael Cavanagh (President) was the highest-paid executive at Comcast in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $71,756,644.
How does Comcast's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Brian Roberts's total compensation ranked at the 60th percentile of Comcast's disclosed peer group.
What is Comcast's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Comcast's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 381:1.
How did shareholders vote on Comcast's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 58.43% of shareholders supported Comcast's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Comcast spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Comcast reported total board compensation of $3,465,144 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Michael CavanaghDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 71,756,644. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c25 · span 1575987–1575997
2Section 01, Brian RobertsDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 35,148,413. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 1522252–1522262
3Section 01, Jason ArmstrongDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 16,376,123. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c25 · span 1629284–1629294
4Section 01, Thomas ReidDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 14,413,678. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c25 · span 1682587–1682597
5Section 01, Jennifer KhouryDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 43. As printed: 5,676,386. Filing ↗machine: r24 · c25 · span 1735901–1735910
6Section 03, Jason Armstrong PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1868162–1868171
7Section 03, Jennifer Khoury PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1909577–1909586
8Section 03, Michael Cavanagh PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1842088–1842098
9Section 03, Brian Roberts PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1821322–1821332
10Section 03, Michael Cavanagh PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1847446–1847456
11Section 03, Thomas Reid PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-177138Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1888870–1888879
12Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 381 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 3261127–3261135
13Section 08, Jeffrey A. HonickmanDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 415,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r9 · c15 · span 3960253–3960518
14Section 08, Kenneth J. BaconDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 400,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r4 · c15 · span 3922418–3922683
15Section 08, Edward D. BreenDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 400,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r8 · c15 · span 3952684–3952949
16Section 08, David C. NovakDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r12 · c15 · span 3983154–3983419
17Section 08, Louise F. BradyDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r7 · c15 · span 3945120–3945385
18Section 08, Madeline S. BellDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r6 · c15 · span 3937556–3937821
19Section 08, Wonya Y. LucasDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r10 · c15 · span 3967816–3968081
20Section 08, Asuka NakaharaDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r11 · c15 · span 3975379–3975644
21Section 08, Thomas J. Baltimore JrDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,016. Filing ↗machine: t145 · r5 · c15 · span 3929991–3930256
22Section 08, Brian L. RobertsDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
23Section 08, Michael J. CavanaghDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 08, Gordon SmithDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Edward D. Breen 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001225208-26-005149Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Brian L. Roberts 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001225208-26-005505Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Edward D. Breen 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001225208-26-006370Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Jeffrey A. Honickman 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001225208-26-006371Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Louise F. Brady 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001225208-26-006369Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Gordon Smith 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001225208-26-006372Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Thomas J. Baltimore Jr 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001225208-26-006365Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Brian L. Roberts 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001225208-26-007023Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Edward D. Breen 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001225208-26-007163Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Michael J. Cavanagh 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001225208-26-007616Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Michael J. Cavanagh 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001225208-26-007616Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Brian L. Roberts 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-030001225208-26-007615Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Brian L. Roberts 2026-09-02Form 42026-09-030001225208-26-007615Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Louise F. Brady 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001225208-26-008104Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Jeffrey A. Honickman 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001225208-26-008106Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Edward D. Breen 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001225208-26-008105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Gordon Smith 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001225208-26-008107Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Thomas J. Baltimore Jr 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020001225208-26-008103Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-120001628280-26-042848Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 58.43% (votes for as printed: 217,159,284). Filing ↗
44Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-200001166691-25-000027Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.91% (votes for as printed: 332,155,225). Filing ↗
45Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-120001166691-24-000039Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.85% (votes for as printed: 326,433,027). Filing ↗
46Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
47Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
48Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,305,000 + equity 2,160,144 + all other 0 = 3,465,144, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,465,144
49Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001437107-26-000046CEO total compensation as printed in Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 165,009,366. Filing ↗machine: span 1634526–1634537
50Netflix, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-159286CEO total compensation as printed in Netflix, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 53,905,972. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 622677–622687
51The Walt Disney Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001744489-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in The Walt Disney Company's own proxy. As printed: 45,842,574. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1324221–1324231
52T-Mobile US, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001193125-26-181884CEO total compensation as printed in T-Mobile US, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,439,421. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 1020453–1020463
53Comcast (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177138CEO total compensation as printed in Comcast's own proxy. As printed: 35,148,413. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c25 · span 1522252–1522262
54Verizon Communications, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001308179-26-000210CEO total compensation as printed in Verizon Communications, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,311,016. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r1 · c16 · span 239072–239082
55Fox Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-170001628280-26-062480CEO total compensation as printed in Fox Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 31,019,117. Filing ↗machine: span 686133–686143
56AT&T Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001193125-26-119888CEO total compensation as printed in AT&T Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,906,872. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1189292–1189302
57Meta Platforms, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001628280-26-025532CEO total compensation as printed in Meta Platforms, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,125,904. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 652962–652972
58Alphabet Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001308179-26-000342CEO total compensation as printed in Alphabet Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,906,079. Filing ↗machine: span 994293–994303
59Charter Communications, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001140361-26-009220CEO total compensation as printed in Charter Communications, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,466,193. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 716263–716272
60Section 10a, The Walt Disney Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001744489-26-000013The Walt Disney Company names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Alphabet Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000342Alphabet Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Comcast. Filing ↗
62Section 10a, AT&T Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-119888AT&T Inc. names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
63Section 10a, Charter Communications, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-009220Charter Communications, Inc. names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Fox Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-062480Fox Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Comcast. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, Meta Platforms, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-025532Meta Platforms, Inc. names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Netflix, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-159286Netflix, Inc. names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
67Section 10a, T-Mobile US, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-181884T-Mobile US, Inc. names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Verizon Communications, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000210Verizon Communications, Inc. names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437107-26-000046Warner Bros. Discovery, Inc. names Comcast in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.