CEO Charles Ergen was paid $4,648,665 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 13.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-108960 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$10,179,420 John Swieringa total, FY2025 President, Technology and Chief Operating Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Charles Ergen: $4,648,665 | 1st CEO (Charles Ergen) pay percentile vs peers | 55:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.29% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
You have just read EchoStar CORP's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ECHO reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
ECHO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated September 18, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Swieringa | $1,025,000 | $0 | $6,365,000 | $2,417,170 | $365,250 | $0 | $7,000 | $10,179,420 |
| President, Technology and Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Hamid Akhavan | 2,500,014 | 0 | 6,026,318 | 0 | 0 | 28,087 | 13,293 | 8,567,712 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer, EchoStar Capital | ||||||||
| Paul Orban | 696,154 | 0 | 3,975,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 7,520 | 4,678,674 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, DISH | ||||||||
| Charles Ergen | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3,648,665 | 4,648,665 |
| Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Dean Manson | 682,089 | 0 | 0 | 604,292 | 420,040 | 64,458 | 7,520 | 1,778,399 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Secretary | ||||||||
| Paul Gaske | 750,006 | 0 | 0 | 604,292 | 237,001 | 72,348 | 7,416 | 1,671,064 |
| Chief Operating Officer, Hughes | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Swieringa | $10,179,420 | $4,977,117 | — | ↑ +5,202,303 |
| Hamid Akhavan | 8,567,712 | 8,927,865 | 7,190,962 | ↓ −360,153 |
| Paul Orban | 4,678,674 | 2,318,412 | — | ↑ +2,360,262 |
| Charles Ergen | 4,648,665 | 4,098,981 | — | ↑ +549,684 |
| Dean Manson | 1,778,399 | 1,578,286 | 1,203,431 | ↑ +200,113 |
| Paul Gaske | 1,671,064 | — | 1,172,147 | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses ECHO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ECHO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamid Akhavan | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 87 | — | $2,000 |
| Paul Orban | RSU | 2025-10-01 | — | — | 50,000 | — | 3,975,000 |
| Hamid Akhavan | RSU | 2025-01-01 | — | — | 263,158 | — | 6,026,318 |
| Charles W. Ergen | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 87 | — | 2,000 |
| Paul Gaske | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 87 | — | 2,000 |
| John Swieringa | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 87 | — | 2,000 |
| Paul Orban | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 87 | — | 2,000 |
| John Swieringa | RSU | 2025-06-26 | — | — | 250,000 | — | 6,365,000 |
| Dean Manson | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 87 | — | 2,000 |
| Paul Gaske | OPTION | 2025-10-01 | — | — | 15,000 | — | 604,292 |
| John Swieringa | OPTION | 2025-10-01 | — | — | 60,000 | — | 2,417,170 |
| Dean Manson | OPTION | 2025-10-01 | — | — | 15,000 | — | 604,292 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hamid Akhavan | $6,028,318 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Paul Orban | 3,977,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Charles W. Ergen | 2,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Paul Gaske | 2,000 | 0 | 604,292 | 0.0% |
| John Swieringa | 6,367,000 | 0 | 2,417,170 | 0.0% |
| Dean Manson | 2,000 | 0 | 604,292 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Orban | PSU | 50,000 | — | $5,435,000 |
| Dean Manson | Option | 81,700 | 14.04 | — |
| John Swieringa | PSU | 200,000 | — | 21,740,000 |
| Dean Manson | Option | 15,000 | 79.5 | — |
| Paul Orban | Option | 137,153 | 14.04 | — |
| John Swieringa | Option | 60,000 | 79.5 | — |
| John Swieringa | PSU | 70,176 | — | 7,628,131 |
| Hamid Akhavan | Option | 183,751 | 14.04 | — |
| Hamid Akhavan | Option | 233,918 | 16.57 | — |
| John Swieringa | Option | 140,352 | 16.57 | — |
| John Swieringa | Option | 78,171 | 14.04 | — |
| Paul Gaske | Option | 35,781 | 14.04 | — |
| Paul Gaske | Option | 15,000 | 79.5 | — |
EchoStar designs its executive compensation programs to create long-term shareholder value and ensure the company's long-term success by attracting and retaining top talent, reinforcing stock ownership, and emphasizing performance as a basis for compensation. The program aims to align the interests of management and shareholders through equity compensation based on future stock performance and performance-based cash incentives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | — |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-04-27 | 493,571,464 | 8,442,894 | 134,558 | 98.29% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-04-30 | 515,367,419 | 688,013 | 23,976 | 99.87% | Passed |
| 2017 | 2017-05-02 | 514,916,888 | 666,589 | 12,621 | 99.87% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-04-27 | 98.29%a |
| 2020 | 2020-04-30 | 99.87%b |
| 2017 | 2017-05-02 | 99.87%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes "against" (i) the ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2023 (Proposal 2), (ii) the approval of the compensation of our named executive officers on a non-binding advisory basis (Proposal 3), and (iii) the approval of, on a non-binding advisory basis, whether a non-binding advisory vote on the compensation of our named executive officers should be held every one, two or three years (Proposal 4).”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes "against" (i) the ratification of the appointment of KPMG LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm (Proposal 2) and (ii) the approval of the compensation of our named executive officers on a non-binding advisory basis (Proposal 3).”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes "against" the ratification of the (i) appointment of KPMG LLP as our independent registered public accounting firm, (ii) approval of the compensation of our named executive officers on a non-binding advisory basis, (iii) approval, on a non-binding advisory basis, of whether a non-binding advisory vote on the compensation of our named executive officers should be held every one, two or three years, (iv) approval of the 2017 Employee Stock Incentive Plan, (v) approval of the 2017 Director Plan, and (vi) approval of the A&R 2017 ESPP.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 55 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,648,665 |
| Median employee compensation | $84,476 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R. Stanton DodgeIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Governance (Chair) | $75,500 | $0 | $56,448 | $0 | $0 | $131,948 |
| Kathleen Q. AbernathyIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Governance · Not standing for re-election | 75,500 | 0 | 56,448 | 0 | 0 | 131,948 |
| George R. BrokawIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 74,500 | 0 | 56,448 | 0 | 0 | 130,948 |
| William D. WadeIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance · Not standing for re-election | 71,500 | 0 | 56,448 | 0 | 0 | 127,948 |
| Tom A. OrtolfIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance | 70,500 | 0 | 56,448 | 0 | 0 | 126,948 |
| Stephen J. ByeIndependent · Not standing for re-election | 69,000 | 0 | 56,448 | 0 | 0 | 125,448 |
| Lisa W. HershmanIndependent · Compensation · Audit · Not standing for re-election | 68,500 | 0 | 56,448 | 0 | 0 | 124,948 |
| Charles W. ErgenEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| James DeFrancoEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Katherine E. FlynnEmployee director · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Cantey M. ErgenEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| William P. WallIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | $1,000 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 5,000 / 5,000 / 5,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $505,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $0 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $505,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies EchoStar CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including EchoStar CORP.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | T-Mobile US Inc. | 2025 | Srinivasan Gopalan | $861,539 | $27,114,078 | $0 | $3,623,603 | $35,439,421 |
| 2 | Comcast Corporation | 2025 | Brian Roberts | 2,600,962 | 23,473,076 | 0 | 8,583,175 | 35,148,413 |
| 3 | Verizon Communications Inc. | 2025 | Daniel Schulman | 375,000 | 32,774,795 | 0 | 937,500 | 34,311,016 |
| 4 | AT&T Inc. | 2025 | John Stankey | 2,400,000 | 19,500,012 | 0 | 6,272,000 | 29,906,872 |
| 5 | Viasat Inc. | 2026 | Mark Dankberg | 1,406,538 | 10,305,390 | 0 | 2,450,000 | 14,208,178 |
| 6 | Charter Communications, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Winfrey | 1,823,846 | 0 | 0 | 4,263,146 | 6,466,193 |
| 7 | EchoStar CORP | 2025 | Charles Ergen | 1,000,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,648,665 |
| — | Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EchoStar CORP | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| AT&T Inc. | 112% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) Payout Modifier | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook) |
| Charter Communications, Inc. | 94.3% | Options 90 · RSU 10 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| Comcast Corporation | 110% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR Modifier | Korn Ferry |
| Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| T-Mobile US Inc. | 161% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) | Mercer |
| Verizon Communications Inc. | 100% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR) position compared with the companies in the S&P 100 | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Viasat Inc. | 121% | RSU 50 · PSU 25 · Cash LTI 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) vs. Russell 3000 Index | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, John Swieringa | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 37. As printed: 10,179,420. View filing ↗ |
| 2 | Section 01, Hamid Akhavan | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 37. As printed: 8,567,712. View filing ↗ |
| 3 | Section 01, Paul Orban | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 37. As printed: 4,678,674. View filing ↗ |
| 4 | Section 01, Charles Ergen | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 37. As printed: 4,648,665. View filing ↗ |
| 5 | Section 01, Dean Manson | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 37. As printed: 1,778,399. View filing ↗ |
| 6 | Section 01, Paul Gaske | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 37. As printed: 1,671,064. View filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Hamid Akhavan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 8 | Section 03, Paul Orban RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Hamid Akhavan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Charles W. Ergen RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Paul Gaske RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 12 | Section 03, John Swieringa RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Paul Orban RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, John Swieringa RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Dean Manson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Paul Gaske OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, John Swieringa OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 03, Dean Manson OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 55 : 1. View filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 08, R. Stanton Dodge | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 131,948. View filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Kathleen Q. Abernathy | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 131,948. View filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, George R. Brokaw | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 130,948. View filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, William D. Wade | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 127,948. View filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Tom A. Ortolf | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 126,948. View filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Stephen J. Bye | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 125,448. View filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Lisa W. Hershman | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 124,948. View filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Charles W. Ergen | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, James DeFranco | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Katherine E. Flynn | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Cantey M. Ergen | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. View filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, William P. Wall | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. View filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-04-28 | 0001104659-23-052951 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.29% (votes for as printed: 493,571,464). View filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 06, 2020 vote | Form 8-K | 2020-05-01 | 0001415404-20-000018 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.87% (votes for as printed: 515,367,419). View filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2017 vote | Form 8-K | 2017-05-02 | 0001415404-17-000026 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.87% (votes for as printed: 514,916,888). View filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer. |
| 36 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options). |
| 37 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 505,000 + equity 0 + all other 0 = 505,000, summed across the director compensation table rows. |
| 38 | T-Mobile US Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-181884 | CEO total compensation as printed in T-Mobile US Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 35,439,421. View filing ↗ |
| 39 | Comcast Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177138 | CEO total compensation as printed in Comcast Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 35,148,413. View filing ↗ |
| 40 | Verizon Communications Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001308179-26-000210 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verizon Communications Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,311,016. View filing ↗ |
| 41 | AT&T Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0001193125-26-119888 | CEO total compensation as printed in AT&T Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 29,906,872. View filing ↗ |
| 42 | Viasat Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-27 | 0001193125-26-318060 | CEO total compensation as printed in Viasat Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,208,178. View filing ↗ |
| 43 | Charter Communications, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001140361-26-009220 | CEO total compensation as printed in Charter Communications, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,466,193. View filing ↗ |
| 44 | EchoStar CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-18 | 0001104659-26-108960 | CEO total compensation as printed in EchoStar CORP's own proxy. As printed: 4,648,665. View filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 10a, Comcast Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177138 | Comcast Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EchoStar CORP. View filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 10a, Charter Communications, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-009220 | Charter Communications, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EchoStar CORP. View filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, AT&T Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-119888 | AT&T Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EchoStar CORP. View filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, Verizon Communications Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000210 | Verizon Communications Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EchoStar CORP. View filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, T-Mobile US Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-181884 | T-Mobile US Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EchoStar CORP. View filing ↗ |