Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

Fortune Brands Innovations (FBIN)

Former CEO Nicholas Fink was paid $10,476,545 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 11.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 40th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-132105 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,476,545 ↓
Nicholas Fink total, FY2025
40th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
191:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
73.04%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Nicholas Fink (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $10,476,545 (base salary $1,275,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-132105, filed 2026-03-30]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

FBIN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Nicholas Fink$1,275,000$0$6,375,002$2,124,998$249,900$0$451,645$10,476,545
Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan Baksht492,30802,249,973500,00762,861041,8653,347,014
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
David Barry664,71201,574,984524,997100,5170139,1413,004,351
Former Chief Financial Officer, President, Security and Connected Products
John Lee586,3270825,025274,99364,5750116,9361,867,856
Executive Vice President, Chief Digital and Innovation Officer
Hiranda Donoghue569,7120806,259268,75760,3750114,9001,820,003
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Cheri Phyfer434,19200355,04252,7190801,2471,643,200
Former Executive Vice President, Group President
Kristin Papesh494,7120675,021224,99249,000093,0821,536,807
Executive Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Nicholas Fink$10,476,545$11,812,129$11,487,439↓ −1,335,584
Jonathan Baksht3,347,014———
David Barry3,004,3512,865,1752,536,496↑ +139,176
John Lee1,867,8562,138,087—↓ −270,231
Hiranda Donoghue1,820,0032,108,5812,076,705↓ −288,578
Cheri Phyfer1,643,2004,036,6523,973,384↓ −2,393,452
Kristin Papesh1,536,807———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Fortune Brands Innovations's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FBIN reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FBIN
22 companies name FBIN as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name FBIN as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
A.D. David MackayIndependent Director$309,752
Amee ChandeIndependent Director$284,964
Amit BanatiIndependent Director$309,752
Ann F. HackettIndependent Director$286,337
Brendan FoleyIndependent Director$194,501
Ed GardenIndependent Director—
Irial FinanIndependent Director$286,334
Jeffery S. PerryIndependent Director$289,334
Stephanie L. PuglieseIndependent Director$286,334
Susan S. KilsbyIndependent Director$509,752
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Irial FinanDirector2026-03-30A1,058$0$0Deferred share awardForm 4 ↗
Ashley E. GeorgeInterim CFO2026-05-04A6,82900CommonForm 4 ↗
Brendan FoleyDirector2026-05-05A4,19100CommonForm 4 ↗
Edward P. GardenDirector2026-05-05A4,76500CommonForm 4 ↗
Ann F. HackettDirector2026-05-05A4,19100CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan S. KilsbyDirector2026-05-05A4,19100CommonForm 4 ↗
A.D. David MackayDirector2026-05-05A4,19100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffery S. PerryDirector2026-05-05A4,19100CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephanie L. PuglieseDirector2026-05-05A4,19100Deferred share awardForm 4 ↗
Amee ChandeDirector2026-05-05A4,19100CommonForm 4 ↗
Irial FinanDirector2026-05-05A4,19100Deferred share awardForm 4 ↗
Edward P. GardenDirector2026-05-19A403,0003313,460,200Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Edward P. GardenDirector2026-05-19D373,74100Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Edward P. GardenDirector2026-05-20A5,90033196,352Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Edward P. GardenDirector2026-05-20A57,400352,002,686Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Edward P. GardenDirector2026-06-10A320,0674112,994,720Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Irial FinanDirector2026-06-29A71100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jesse G. SinghDirector2026-07-01A850,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jesse G. SinghDirector2026-07-01A300,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David BarryChief Operating Officer2026-07-01A25,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John LeeEVP Chief Digiital Innovation2026-07-31D2604912,808CommonForm 4 ↗
Karen RiesSVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-07-31D2574912,660CommonForm 4 ↗
Jesse G. SinghDirector2026-08-06A5,28152275,827CommonForm 4 ↗
Jesse G. SinghDirector2026-08-06A14,44451743,254CommonForm 4 ↗
Jesse G. SinghDirector2026-08-07A19,56051996,261CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew Edward NovakEVP, Chief Supply Chain2026-08-07D6005130,678CommonForm 4 ↗
Irial FinanDirector2026-09-28A94300Deferred share awardForm 4 ↗
Peter G. CliffordEVP & CFO2026-09-28A130,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter G. CliffordEVP & CFO2026-09-28A65,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter G. CliffordEVP & CFO2026-09-28A10,21200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter G. CliffordEVP & CFO2026-09-28A3,65100CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Cheri PhyferOption—————$355,042
Jonathan BakshtPSU—————2,249,973
Hiranda DonoghuePSU2025-02-2408,220—16,440537,506
Nicholas FinkRSU2025-02-24——32,497—2,124,979
Nicholas FinkPSU2025-02-24064,995—129,9904,250,023
John LeeRSU2025-02-24——4,206—275,030
John LeePSU2025-02-2408,411—16,822549,995
Jonathan BakshtRSU2025-05-15——9,190—499,982
David BarryPSU2025-02-2403,823—7,646249,986
David BarryPSU—————1,574,984
David BarryOption—————524,997
Jonathan BakshtOption—————500,007
Jonathan BakshtRSU2025-05-15——13,785—749,973
Kristin PapeshPSU2025-02-2406,882—13,764450,014
Jonathan BakshtPSU2025-05-15018,381—36,7621,000,018
Jonathan BakshtOPTION2025-05-15——27,579—500,007
David BarryPSU2025-02-24012,234—24,468799,981
David BarryRSU2025-02-24——1,912—125,026
David BarryOPTION2025-02-24——18,408—400,006
Kristin PapeshRSU2025-02-24——3,441—225,007
David BarryRSU2025-02-24——6,117—399,991
Kristin PapeshPSU—————675,021
Kristin PapeshOption—————224,992
Hiranda DonoghueOPTION2025-02-24——12,368—268,757
Hiranda DonoghueRSU2025-02-24——4,110—268,753
Nicholas FinkOPTION2025-02-24——97,791—2,124,998
John LeeOPTION2025-02-24——12,655—274,993
David BarryOPTION2025-02-24——5,752—124,991
Kristin PapeshOPTION2025-02-24——10,354—224,992
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Cheri Phyfer$0$0$355,0420.0%
Jonathan Baksht1,249,9553,249,9911,000,01459.1%
Hiranda Donoghue268,753537,506268,75750.0%
Nicholas Fink2,124,9794,250,0232,124,99850.0%
John Lee275,030549,995274,99350.0%
David Barry525,0172,624,9511,049,99462.5%
Kristin Papesh225,0071,125,035449,98462.5%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Nicholas FinkRSU60,964—$3,131,721
David BarryOption24,16064.8—
Kristin PapeshPSU11,552—593,426
Nicholas FinkPSU117,918—6,057,448
David BarryPSU26,019—1,336,596
Jonathan BakshtRSU22,975—1,180,226
Jonathan BakshtPSU18,381—944,232
John LeePSU15,260—783,906
Hiranda DonoghuePSU14,913—766,081
Nicholas FinkOption54,21779.83—
David BarryRSU13,177—676,902
John LeeRSU8,260—424,316
Hiranda DonoghueRSU7,696—395,344
Kristin PapeshRSU5,681—291,833
Nicholas FinkOption97,79164.8—
Nicholas FinkOption32,68160.8—
Jonathan BakshtOption27,57954.66—
John LeeOption12,65564.8—
John LeeOption7,01779.83—
John LeeOption3,57560.8—
Hiranda DonoghueOption12,36864.8—
Hiranda DonoghueOption6,85779.83—
Hiranda DonoghueOption4,08660.8—
Kristin PapeshOption10,35464.8—
Kristin PapeshOption4,78579.83—
David BarryOption10,20679.83—
David BarryOption5,51560.8—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation program is designed to reward NEOs for the achievement of both short-term and long-term financial, strategic and operational goals that support long-term shareholder value creation. The program is underpinned by a pay-for-performance philosophy, ensuring that a significant portion of executive compensation is 'at-risk' and intrinsically linked to Company performance.

CEO STI target (% of salary)140%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantWillis Towers Watson
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-0675,392,50427,824,095295,25173.04%Passed
20252025-05-1490,892,23313,046,226541,02487.45%Passed
20242024-05-0771,423,43129,074,8375,220,99471.07%Passed
20232023-05-1695,694,7709,229,026338,99391.2%Passed
20222022-05-03100,718,3718,507,039317,80592.21%Passed
20212021-05-04107,288,4867,883,006323,95693.16%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0673.04%a
20252025-05-1487.45%b
20242024-05-0771.07%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)191 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,476,545
Median employee compensation$54,815
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Susan S. KilsbyIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Executive (Chair)$343,404$160,000——$6,348$509,752
Amit BanatiIndependent143,404160,000——6,348309,752
A.D. David MackayIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Executive143,404160,000——6,348309,752
Jeffery S. PerryIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance120,000160,000——9,334289,334
Ann F. HackettIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance120,000160,000——6,337286,337
Stephanie L. PuglieseIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance120,000160,000——6,334286,334
Irial FinanIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating/Governance120,000160,000——6,334286,334
Amee ChandeIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance120,000160,000——4,964284,964
Brendan FoleyIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected60,000133,333——1,168194,501
Nicholas I. FinkEmployee director · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY—————0
Nicholas FinkEmployee director—————0
Ed GardenIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
Mr. GardenIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$120,000
Annual equity retainer$160,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 25,000 / 25,000
Stock ownership guideline$5
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,290,212
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,413,333
All other compensation$53,515
Total cost of the board$2,757,060

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Fortune Brands Innovations names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Fortune Brands Innovations.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Somnigroup International Inc.2025Scott Thompson$1,203,000$8,000,028$24,896,663$1,542,848$45,872,369
2Roper Technologies, Inc.2025L. Neil Hunn1,000,00017,533,5275,098,9792,096,00026,205,765
3Allegion plc2025Joseph Hogan1,400,00016,556,87201,220,10019,193,988
4Griffon Corporation2025Ronald Kramer1,286,4636,427,48807,881,70417,515,575
5ADT Inc.2025James DeVries1,164,1541,129,6139,939,0192,357,41214,881,421
6The Clorox Company2026Linda Rendle1,344,23110,699,89501,202,85014,000,460
7Whirlpool Corporation2025Marc Bitzer1,355,0009,449,86101,084,00012,773,816
8Newell Brands Inc.2025Christopher Peterson1,341,6678,999,99301,878,33312,497,912
9Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation2025Todd Adams1,005,0008,000,01001,852,96911,603,760
10Pentair plc2025John Stauch1,160,0455,100,0191,699,9861,721,03411,374,255
11Xylem Inc.2025Matthew Pine1,120,1936,190,3081,825,0341,937,25011,286,806
12Leggett Platt, Incorporated2025Karl Glassman1,275,0006,692,31802,284,09910,893,870
13Fortune Brands Innovations2025Nicholas Fink1,275,0006,375,0022,124,998249,90010,476,545
14Snap-On Incorporated2025Nicholas Pinchuk1,142,4736,013,2211,550,010462,70210,138,217
15Church Dwight Co., Inc.2025Richard Dierker986,5801,770,9735,313,1001,472,6569,799,678
16Lennox International Inc.2025Alok Maskara1,176,2504,500,4961,149,8801,329,6048,434,155
17Stanley Black Decker, Inc.2025Christopher Nelson997,4623,964,6991,321,569929,0557,656,246
18Masco Corporation2025Jonathon Nudi528,8504,034,8871,120,019273,6006,641,952
19Mohawk Industries, Inc.2025Jeffrey Lorberbaum1,472,6572,529,86501,162,4715,184,782
20A.O. Smith Corporation2025Stephen Shafer965,7502,678,04401,068,0004,960,450
21Resideo Technologies, Inc.2025Jay Geldmacher1,066,000001,622,9852,714,465

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Fortune Brands Innovations14.0%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoWillis Towers Watson
A.O. Smith Corporation98.3%RSU 50 · Cash LTI 35 · PSU 15NoWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
ADT Inc.not disclosedOption 100not disclosedPearl Meyer
Allegion plc58.1%MSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) vs. Nasdaq Composite IndexCompensia, Inc.
Church Dwight Co., Inc.125%Options 75 · PSU 15 · RSU 10NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Griffon Corporationnot disclosedPRSU 100not disclosedGallagher Human Resources and Compensation Consulting
Leggett Platt, Incorporated132.7%not disclosedYes — relative total shareholder return (TSR)Meridian
Lennox International Inc.90%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Masco Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedYes — rTSRSemler Brossy
Mohawk Industries, Inc.79%RSU 100not disclosedAon plc
Newell Brands Inc.80%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Pentair plc109.9%PSU 75 · Options 25NoAon Consulting
Resideo Technologies, Inc.101.5%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Roper Technologies, Inc.104.8%PSU 75 · Options 25NoCompensia
Snap-On Incorporatednot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Somnigroup International Inc.not disclosedPRSU 50 · RSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Stanley Black Decker, Inc.72.3%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
The Clorox Companynot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook
Whirlpool Corporation50%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoFW Cook
Xylem Inc.123%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners
Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation147%PSU 100NoWillis Towers Watson

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Fortune Brands Innovations in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Nicholas Fink (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Fortune Brands Innovations in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $10,476,545.
How does Fortune Brands Innovations's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Nicholas Fink's total compensation ranked at the 40th percentile of Fortune Brands Innovations's disclosed peer group.
What is Fortune Brands Innovations's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Fortune Brands Innovations's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 191:1.
How did shareholders vote on Fortune Brands Innovations's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 73.04% of shareholders supported Fortune Brands Innovations's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Fortune Brands Innovations spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Fortune Brands Innovations reported total board compensation of $2,757,060 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Nicholas FinkDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 10,476,545. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 1680525–1680535
2Section 01, Jonathan BakshtDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,347,014. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c31 · span 1721124–1721133
3Section 01, David BarryDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,004,351. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c31 · span 1846715–1846724
4Section 01, John LeeDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,867,856. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c31 · span 1745070–1745079
5Section 01, Hiranda DonoghueDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,820,003. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c31 · span 1782140–1782149
6Section 01, Cheri PhyferDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,643,200. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c31 · span 1887342–1887351
7Section 01, Kristin PapeshDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,536,807. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c31 · span 1822757–1822766
8Section 03, Cheri Phyfer OptionDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r20 · c15 · span 1881248–1881255
9Section 03, Jonathan Baksht PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r7 · c11 · span 1713502–1713511
10Section 03, Hiranda Donoghue PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, Nicholas Fink RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Nicholas Fink PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, John Lee RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
14Section 03, John Lee PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Jonathan Baksht RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 03, David Barry PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
17Section 03, David Barry PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r17 · c11 · span 1839091–1839100
18Section 03, David Barry OptionDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r17 · c15 · span 1840620–1840627
19Section 03, Jonathan Baksht OptionDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r7 · c15 · span 1715031–1715038
20Section 03, Jonathan Baksht RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, Kristin Papesh PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, Jonathan Baksht PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
23Section 03, Jonathan Baksht OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1715031–1715038
24Section 03, David Barry PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 03, David Barry RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
26Section 03, David Barry OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
27Section 03, Kristin Papesh RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
28Section 03, David Barry RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
29Section 03, Kristin Papesh PSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r15 · c11 · span 1815137–1815144
30Section 03, Kristin Papesh OptionDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t134 · r15 · c15 · span 1816664–1816671
31Section 03, Hiranda Donoghue OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1776046–1776053
32Section 03, Hiranda Donoghue RSUDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
33Section 03, Nicholas Fink OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1674428–1674437
34Section 03, John Lee OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1738976–1738983
35Section 03, David Barry OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
36Section 03, Kristin Papesh OPTIONDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1816664–1816671
37Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 191 : 1. Filing ↗
38Section 08, Susan S. KilsbyDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 509,752. Filing ↗machine: span 920156–920399
39Section 08, Amit BanatiDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,752. Filing ↗machine: span 869283–869526
40Section 08, A.D. David MackayDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,752. Filing ↗machine: span 930335–930578
41Section 08, Jeffery S. PerryDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,334. Filing ↗machine: span 940513–940756
42Section 08, Ann F. HackettDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,337. Filing ↗machine: span 909979–910222
43Section 08, Stephanie L. PuglieseDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,334. Filing ↗machine: span 951546–951789
44Section 08, Irial FinanDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,334. Filing ↗machine: span 889629–889872
45Section 08, Amee ChandeDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,964. Filing ↗machine: span 879456–879699
46Section 08, Brendan FoleyDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 194,501. Filing ↗machine: span 899803–900046
47Section 08, Nicholas I. FinkDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
48Section 08, Nicholas FinkDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
49Section 08, Ed GardenDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
50Section 08, Mr. GardenDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Irial Finan 2026-03-30Form 42026-03-310001193125-26-135164Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Ashley E. George 2026-05-04Form 42026-05-060001193125-26-209352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Brendan Foley 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212573Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Edward P. Garden 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212582Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Ann F. Hackett 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212584Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Susan S. Kilsby 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212585Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, A.D. David Mackay 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212589Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Jeffery S. Perry 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212593Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Stephanie L. Pugliese 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212594Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Amee Chande 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212567Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Irial Finan 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001193125-26-212571Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Edward P. Garden 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001213900-26-059773Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Edward P. Garden 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-200001213900-26-059773Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Edward P. Garden 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-200001213900-26-059773Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Edward P. Garden 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-210001213900-26-060183Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Edward P. Garden 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001213900-26-067812Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Irial Finan 2026-06-29Form 42026-07-010001193125-26-292670Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294840Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294840Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, David Barry 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294842Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, John Lee 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-030001193125-26-330601Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Karen Ries 2026-07-31Form 42026-08-030001193125-26-330604Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342627Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342627Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Jesse G. Singh 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342627Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Matthew Edward Novak 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001193125-26-342618Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Irial Finan 2026-09-28Form 42026-09-290001193125-26-407928Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Peter G. Clifford 2026-09-28Form 42026-09-290001193125-26-407942Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Peter G. Clifford 2026-09-28Form 42026-09-290001193125-26-407942Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Peter G. Clifford 2026-09-28Form 42026-09-290001193125-26-407942Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Peter G. Clifford 2026-09-28Form 42026-09-290001193125-26-407942Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-070001193125-26-212065Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 73.04% (votes for as printed: 75,392,504). Filing ↗
83Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-190000950170-25-074388Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.45% (votes for as printed: 90,892,233). Filing ↗
84Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-100000950170-24-057851Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 71.07% (votes for as printed: 71,423,431). Filing ↗
85Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
86Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
87Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,290,212 + equity 1,413,333 + all other 53,515 = 2,757,060, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,757,060
88Somnigroup International Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001206264-26-000035CEO total compensation as printed in Somnigroup International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 45,872,369. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 631622–631632
89Roper Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-145481CEO total compensation as printed in Roper Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 26,205,765. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 804964–804974
90Allegion plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001097149-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Allegion plc's own proxy. As printed: 19,193,988. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 933168–933178
91Griffon Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-090000930413-26-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Griffon Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 17,515,575. Filing ↗machine: span 560324–560334
92ADT Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in ADT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,881,421. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1615991–1616001
93The Clorox Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070001552781-26-000516CEO total compensation as printed in The Clorox Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,000,460. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 1009626–1009636
94Whirlpool Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-100001193125-26-100387CEO total compensation as printed in Whirlpool Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,773,816. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 934743–934753
95Newell Brands Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-126289CEO total compensation as printed in Newell Brands Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,497,912. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 676990–677000
96Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001193125-26-104339CEO total compensation as printed in Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,603,760. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c44 · span 590719–590729
97Pentair plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200000077360-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in Pentair plc's own proxy. As printed: 11,374,255. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1024713–1024723
98Xylem Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001104659-26-036678CEO total compensation as printed in Xylem Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,286,806. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c17 · span 1770673–1770683
99Leggett Platt, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-144643CEO total compensation as printed in Leggett Platt, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,893,870. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c10 · span 1662832–1662843
100Fortune Brands Innovations (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-300001193125-26-132105CEO total compensation as printed in Fortune Brands Innovations's own proxy. As printed: 10,476,545. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 1680525–1680535
101Snap-On Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120000091440-26-000101CEO total compensation as printed in Snap-On Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,138,217. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 603974–603985
102Church Dwight Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001193125-26-115994CEO total compensation as printed in Church Dwight Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,799,678. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c38 · span 2534673–2534682
103Lennox International Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001069202-26-000046CEO total compensation as printed in Lennox International Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,434,155. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 747666–747675
104Stanley Black Decker, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060001140361-26-008170CEO total compensation as printed in Stanley Black Decker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,656,246. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1734426–1734435
105Masco Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001193125-26-151241CEO total compensation as printed in Masco Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,641,952. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c44 · span 672880–672889
106Mohawk Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039491CEO total compensation as printed in Mohawk Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,184,782. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1080643–1080652
107A.O. Smith Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-040001193125-26-089938CEO total compensation as printed in A.O. Smith Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,960,450. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r3 · c44 · span 652859–652868
108Resideo Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016160CEO total compensation as printed in Resideo Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,714,465. Filing ↗machine: t196 · r2 · c28 · span 1411904–1411913
109Section 10a, Snap-On Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000091440-26-000101Snap-On Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, Mohawk Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039491Mohawk Industries, Inc. names Fortune Brands Innovations in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Resideo Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016160Resideo Technologies, Inc. names Fortune Brands Innovations in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Leggett Platt, Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-144643Leggett Platt, Incorporated names Fortune Brands Innovations in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Allegion plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001097149-26-000023Allegion plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, Pentair plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0000077360-26-000014Pentair plc names Fortune Brands Innovations in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Roper Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-145481Roper Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Griffon Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000930413-26-000074Griffon Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Somnigroup International Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001206264-26-000035Somnigroup International Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Lennox International Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001069202-26-000046Lennox International Inc. names Fortune Brands Innovations in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
119Section 10a, The Clorox Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000516The Clorox Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Whirlpool Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-100387Whirlpool Corporation names Fortune Brands Innovations in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
121Section 10a, Xylem Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-036678Xylem Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
122Section 10a, Newell Brands Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-126289Newell Brands Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
123Section 10a, Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-104339Zurn Elkay Water Solutions Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗
124Section 10a, Stanley Black Decker, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-008170Stanley Black Decker, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Fortune Brands Innovations. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.