Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-05

ADT Inc (ADT)

CEO James DeVries was paid $14,881,421 in fiscal year 2025, the 50th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001703056-26-000032 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$14,881,421
James DeVries total, FY2025
50th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
189:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.53%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- James DeVries (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $14,881,421 (base salary $1,164,154) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001703056-26-000032, filed 2026-04-14]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

ADT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 21, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
James DeVries$1,164,154$0$1,129,613$9,939,019$2,357,412$0$291,223$14,881,421
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey Likosar776,516100,0003,731,9572,667,9831,057,929097,1678,431,552
President, Corporate Development and Transformation, and Chief Financial Officer
Fawad Ahmad403,846500,0002,499,9931,033,706581,4250179,2345,198,204
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating and Customer Officer
Omar Khan470,769350,00003,571,855672,41105945,065,629
Executive Vice President and Chief Business Officer
Donald Young295,696—1,226,7491,067,191364,044033,5472,987,227
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
David Smail606,061001,333,992825,701070,7882,836,542
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
James DeVries$14,881,421—$8,836,807—
Jeffrey Likosar8,431,552—2,812,003—
Fawad Ahmad5,198,204———
Omar Khan5,065,629———
Donald Young2,987,227—1,918,729—
David Smail2,836,542—1,728,291—

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read ADT Inc's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ADT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ADT
11 companies name ADT as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses ADT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ADT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Benjamin HonigDirector—
Daniel HoustonIndependent Director$262,222
Danielle TiedtIndependent Director$250,000
Matthew E. WinterLead Independent Director$300,000
Nicole BonsignoreDirector—
Paul J. SmithIndependent Director$200,000
Reed B. RaymanDirector—
Sigal ZarmiIndependent Director$250,000
Suzanne YoonIndependent Director$259,167
Thomas GartlandIndependent Director$268,478
Tracey R. GriffinIndependent Director$250,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Fawad AhmadEVP, Chief Oper and Cust. Off.2026-05-01D26,045$8$196,640CommonForm 4 ↗
Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC—2026-05-05D102,000,3667739,502,654CommonForm 4 ↗
Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC—2026-05-05D102,000,3667739,502,654CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HoustonDirector2026-05-08A36,4507250,412CommonForm 4 ↗
Omar KhanEVP, Chief Business Officer2026-05-11A7,280750,080CommonForm 4 ↗
Fawad AhmadEVP, Chief Oper and Cust. Off.2026-05-12A7,500750,625CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly MillerEVP, CMO & Comm. Officer2026-05-14A3,625725,049CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul J. SmithDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Sigal ZarmiDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew E. WinterDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas GartlandDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Suzanne YoonDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Danielle TiedtDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracey R. GriffinDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HoustonDirector2026-05-27A26,354.3200CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey LikosarPres Corp Dev & Trans. & CFO2026-05-29A15,0007101,250CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly MillerEVP, CMO & Comm. Officer2026-07-07A416.7500CommonForm 4 ↗
Sigal ZarmiDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew E. WinterDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas GartlandDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Suzanne YoonDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Fawad AhmadEVP, Chief Oper and Cust. Off.2026-07-07A1,702.700CommonForm 4 ↗
Danielle TiedtDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracey R. GriffinDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HoustonDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Todd DernbergerEVP and Chief Growth Officer2026-07-07A100.1900CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul J. SmithDirector2026-07-07A209.7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Sigal ZarmiDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew E. WinterDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas GartlandDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗
Suzanne YoonDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗
Fawad AhmadEVP, Chief Oper and Cust. Off.2026-10-01A1,903.5900CommonForm 4 ↗
Danielle TiedtDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗
Tracey R. GriffinDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly MillerEVP, CMO & Comm. Officer2026-10-01A465.9200CommonForm 4 ↗
Todd DernbergerEVP and Chief Growth Officer2026-10-01A112.0100CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul J. SmithDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel HoustonDirector2026-10-01A234.5100CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Fawad AhmadOPTION2025-05-01——374,531—$1,033,706
James DeVriesOPTION2025-03-04——3,681,118—9,939,019
Jeffrey LikosarOPTION2025-03-04——988,142—2,667,983
David SmailOPTION2025-03-04——494,071—1,333,992
Omar KhanOPTION2025-03-04——395,256—1,011,855
Donald YoungOPTION2025-03-04——395,256—1,067,191
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Fawad Ahmad$0$0$1,033,7060.0%
James DeVries009,939,0190.0%
Jeffrey Likosar002,667,9830.0%
David Smail001,333,9920.0%
Omar Khan001,011,8550.0%
Donald Young001,067,1910.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Fawad AhmadOption374,5318.01—
Donald YoungPSU35,398—285,662
James DeVriesPSU282,063—2,276,248
David SmailOption494,0717.59—
James DeVriesOption3,681,1187.59—
Jeffrey LikosarPSU54,274—437,991
Fawad AhmadPSU316,127—2,551,145
David SmailPSU35,398—285,662
James DeVriesOption2,503,8536.51—
Jeffrey LikosarOption476,1936.51—
Jeffrey LikosarOption988,1427.59—
David SmailOption307,2216.51—
Omar KhanOption1,395,2567.59—
Donald YoungOption307,2216.51—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's executive compensation program is guided by principles of Pay for Performance, Aligning Management's Interests with Interests of Stockholders, and Attracting, Promoting and Retaining a Talented Management Team.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-27586,573,38033,240,088696,47994.53%Passed
20252025-05-21653,427,407100,387,239315,33286.65%Passed
20242024-05-22807,986,1748,877,994578,30198.84%Passed
20232023-05-24841,392,8938,357,821147,53499%Passed
20222022-05-25795,200,90510,803,685645,79298.58%Passed
20212021-05-26697,366,63854,460,199374,35592.76%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2794.53%a
20252025-05-2186.65%b
20242024-05-2298.84%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of voting "against" the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of voting "against" the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of voting "against" the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)189 : 1
CEO total compensation$14,881,421
Median employee compensation$78,569
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Matthew E. WinterIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit (Chair)$150,000$150,000$0$0$0$300,000
Thomas GartlandIndependent · Audit · Newly elected69,167199,311000268,478
Daniel HoustonIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance112,222150,000000262,222
Suzanne YoonIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)109,167150,000000259,167
Sigal ZarmiIndependent · Audit100,000150,000000250,000
Danielle TiedtIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance100,000150,000000250,000
Tracey R. GriffinIndependent · Compensation100,000150,000000250,000
Paul J. SmithIndependent · Compensation50,000150,000000200,000
Reed B. RaymanNot independent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Executive (Chair)000000
James D. DeVriesEmployee director · Board Chair · Executive · Lead Independent Director000—00
Nicole BonsignoreNot independent000000
Benjamin HonigNot independent000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guidelineExecutive and Non-Employee Director stock ownership guidelines
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$790,556
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,249,311
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,039,867

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies ADT Inc names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including ADT Inc.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Gen Digital Inc.2026Vincent Pilette$986,538$80,495,844$0$2,025,000$83,582,308
2Equifax Inc.2025Mark Begor1,500,00014,993,1103,420,1302,737,63423,420,134
3NetApp, Inc.2026George Kurian1,000,00019,552,87201,597,57522,157,635
4Trimble Inc.2025Robert Painter950,00013,311,8642,230,6372,633,44319,129,944
5Akamai Technologies, Inc.2025Tom Leighton115,954,1710015,954,172
6Rockwell Automation, Inc.2025Blake Moret1,210,4567,700,4213,300,0101,737,61015,401,707
7ADT Inc2025James DeVries1,164,1541,129,6139,939,0192,357,41214,881,421
8Juniper Networks, Inc.2024Rami Rahim1,000,00010,718,7360875,00012,696,193
9The Brink's Company2025Mark Eubanks1,041,6676,679,92201,905,7509,944,765
10Rollins, Inc.2025Jerry Gahlhoff, Jr.1,100,0006,128,64301,683,0008,966,870
11Sirius XM Holdings Inc.2025Jennifer Witz2,000,000006,000,0008,012,795
12NCR Voyix Corporation2025James Kelly681,5395,712,168006,421,112
13H&R Block, Inc.2026Curtis Campbell816,3193,850,0980963,7575,762,428
—Frontier Communications Parent——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
ADT Incnot disclosedOption 100not disclosedPearl Meyer
Akamai Technologies, Inc.151.3%RSU 80 · PSU 20Yes — Relative TSR PerformanceCompensia, Inc.
Equifax Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — TSRFW Cook
Frontier Communications Parentnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Gen Digital Inc.135%not disclosedYes — 3-year relative TSR vs. Nasdaq Composite IndexCompensia, Inc.
H&R Block, Inc.not disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoCompensation Advisory Partners LLC
Juniper Networks, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
NCR Voyix Corporation0%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — rTSR (relative TSR vs S&P 600 Information Technology Index)Meridian
NetApp, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Rockwell Automation, Inc.95.7%PSU 40 · Option 30 · RSU 30NoWillis Towers Watson
Rollins, Inc.102%RSU 72 · PSU 28Yes — TSRMercer
Sirius XM Holdings Inc.102%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
The Brink's Companynot disclosedPSU 75 · RSU 25NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Trimble Inc.138.6%PSU 60 · RSU 25 · Options 15Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P 500Mercer (US) LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at ADT Inc in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, James DeVries (Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at ADT Inc in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $14,881,421.
How does ADT Inc's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, James DeVries's total compensation ranked at the 50th percentile of ADT Inc's disclosed peer group.
What is ADT Inc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, ADT Inc's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 189:1.
How did shareholders vote on ADT Inc's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.53% of shareholders supported ADT Inc's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does ADT Inc spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, ADT Inc reported total board compensation of $2,039,867 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, James DeVriesDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 41. As printed: 14,881,421. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1615991–1616001
2Section 01, Jeffrey LikosarDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 41. As printed: 8,431,552. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c8 · span 1632769–1632778
3Section 01, Fawad AhmadDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 41. As printed: 5,198,204. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c8 · span 1666193–1666202
4Section 01, Omar KhanDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 41. As printed: 5,065,629. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c8 · span 1672570–1672579
5Section 01, Donald YoungDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 41. As printed: 2,987,227. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c8 · span 1679451–1679460
6Section 01, David SmailDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 41. As printed: 2,836,542. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c8 · span 1649388–1649397
7Section 03, Fawad Ahmad OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r5 · c2 · span 1474943–1474950
8Section 03, James DeVries OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r2 · c2 · span 1469273–1469282
9Section 03, Jeffrey Likosar OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r3 · c2 · span 1471161–1471168
10Section 03, David Smail OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r4 · c2 · span 1472898–1472905
11Section 03, Omar Khan OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r6 · c2 · span 1477064–1477071
12Section 03, Donald Young OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t155 · r7 · c2 · span 1479266–1479273
13Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 189 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 2623766–2623774
14Section 08, Matthew E. WinterDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,000. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r7 · c5 · span 2900210–2900882
15Section 08, Thomas GartlandDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 268,478. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r2 · c5 · span 2885643–2886317
16Section 08, Daniel HoustonDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,222. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r4 · c5 · span 2891423–2892097
17Section 08, Suzanne YoonDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 259,167. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r8 · c5 · span 2903215–2903890
18Section 08, Sigal ZarmiDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r9 · c5 · span 2906156–2906862
19Section 08, Danielle TiedtDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r6 · c5 · span 2897206–2897881
20Section 08, Tracey R. GriffinDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r3 · c5 · span 2888420–2889091
21Section 08, Paul J. SmithDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,000. Filing ↗machine: t232 · r5 · c5 · span 2894188–2894861
22Section 08, Reed B. RaymanDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
23Section 08, James D. DeVriesDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 08, Nicole BonsignoreDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 08, Benjamin HonigDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Fawad Ahmad 2026-05-01Form 42026-05-050001965228-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001104659-26-057424Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Apollo Management Holdings GP, LLC 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001104659-26-057423Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Daniel Houston 2026-05-08Form 42026-05-120001326278-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Omar Khan 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120002059504-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Fawad Ahmad 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-120001965228-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Kimberly Miller 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180002105391-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Paul J. Smith 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001950428-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Sigal Zarmi 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001628280-26-039207Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Matthew E. Winter 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001468136-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Thomas Gartland 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001432800-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Suzanne Yoon 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290002034136-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Danielle Tiedt 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290002026573-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Tracey R. Griffin 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001758957-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Daniel Houston 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-290001326278-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Jeffrey Likosar 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-020001722727-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Kimberly Miller 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090002105391-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Sigal Zarmi 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001628280-26-047794Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Matthew E. Winter 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001468136-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Thomas Gartland 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001432800-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Suzanne Yoon 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090002034136-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Fawad Ahmad 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001965228-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Danielle Tiedt 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090002026573-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Tracey R. Griffin 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001758957-26-000008Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Daniel Houston 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001326278-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Todd Dernberger 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090002058626-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Paul J. Smith 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001950428-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Sigal Zarmi 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001628280-26-065018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Matthew E. Winter 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001468136-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Thomas Gartland 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001432800-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Suzanne Yoon 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002034136-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Fawad Ahmad 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001965228-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Danielle Tiedt 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002026573-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Tracey R. Griffin 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001758957-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Kimberly Miller 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002105391-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Todd Dernberger 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002058626-26-000011Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Paul J. Smith 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001950428-26-000010Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Daniel Houston 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050001326278-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-280001703056-26-000082Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.53% (votes for as printed: 586,573,380). Filing ↗
65Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-210000950170-25-075827Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 86.65% (votes for as printed: 653,427,407). Filing ↗
66Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-280001193125-24-148122Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.84% (votes for as printed: 807,986,174). Filing ↗
67Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
68Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 790,556 + equity 1,249,311 + all other 0 = 2,039,867, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,039,867
69Gen Digital Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-280001140361-26-029830CEO total compensation as printed in Gen Digital Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 83,582,308. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r2 · c24 · span 1230045–1230055
70Equifax Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127556CEO total compensation as printed in Equifax Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,420,134. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1228991–1229001
71NetApp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-280001193125-26-321210CEO total compensation as printed in NetApp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,157,635. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1816914–1816924
72Trimble Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000864749-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Trimble Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,129,944. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 695230–695240
73Akamai Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001086222-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,954,172. Filing ↗machine: span 583218–583228
74Rockwell Automation, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-220001308179-25-000665CEO total compensation as printed in Rockwell Automation, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,401,707. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r1 · c18 · span 642843–642853
75ADT Inc (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001703056-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in ADT Inc's own proxy. As printed: 14,881,421. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1615991–1616001
76Juniper Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489CEO total compensation as printed in Juniper Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,696,193. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1248796–1248806
77The Brink's Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-200001104659-26-032745CEO total compensation as printed in The Brink's Company's own proxy. As printed: 9,944,765. Filing ↗machine: t143 · r1 · c41 · span 1072657–1072666
78Rollins, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170000084839-26-000014CEO total compensation as printed in Rollins, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,966,870. Filing ↗machine: t107 · r9 · c14 · span 774614–774623
79Sirius XM Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-041777CEO total compensation as printed in Sirius XM Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,012,795. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c53 · span 986498–986507
80NCR Voyix Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000070866-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in NCR Voyix Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,421,112. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c27 · span 775746–775756
81H&R Block, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-290001104659-26-111942CEO total compensation as printed in H&R Block, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,762,428. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1019012–1019021
82Section 10a, Akamai Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001086222-26-000042Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ADT Inc. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Juniper Networks, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-035489Juniper Networks, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ADT Inc. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, H&R Block, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-111942H&R Block, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ADT Inc. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, NetApp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-321210NetApp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ADT Inc. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Rockwell Automation, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-25-000665Rockwell Automation, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ADT Inc. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Rollins, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000084839-26-000014Rollins, Inc. names ADT Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
88Section 10a, Sirius XM Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-041777Sirius XM Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ADT Inc. Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Trimble Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000864749-26-000042Trimble Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ADT Inc. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, The Brink's Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-032745The Brink's Company names ADT Inc in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.