Fiscal year 2026 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses GEN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named GEN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vincent Pilette | $986,538 | $0 | $80,495,844 | $0 | $2,025,000 | $0 | $74,926 | $83,582,308 |
| Chief Executive Officer and President | ||||||||
| Natalie Derse | 636,538 | 0 | 20,847,605 | 0 | 877,500 | 0 | 6,404 | 22,368,047 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Bryan Ko | 581,154 | 0 | 20,485,803 | 0 | 810,000 | 0 | 63,565 | 21,940,522 |
| Chief Operating Officer, Chief Legal Officer, and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vincent Pilette | $83,582,308 | $22,510,196 | $15,362,827 | +61,072,112 |
| Natalie Derse | 22,368,047 | 8,314,573 | 5,800,102 | +14,053,474 |
| Bryan Ko | 21,940,522 | 6,626,631 | 4,426,781 | +15,313,891 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vincent Pilette | RSU | 2025-05-16 | — | — | 338,696 | — | $9,757,832 |
| Bryan Ko | PRU | 2025-07-25 | — | 238,635 | 119,318 | 1,431,810 | 12,525,951 |
| Vincent Pilette | PRU | 2025-05-16 | — | 254,022 | 63,506 | 508,044 | 7,318,374 |
| Vincent Pilette | PRU | 2025-07-25 | — | 954,540 | 477,270 | 5,727,240 | 50,103,805 |
| Natalie Derse | PRU | 2025-05-16 | — | 69,554 | 34,777 | 139,108 | 3,646,021 |
| Natalie Derse | PRU | 2025-07-25 | — | 238,635 | 119,318 | 1,431,810 | 12,525,951 |
| Natalie Derse | RSU | 2025-05-16 | — | — | 92,738 | — | 2,671,782 |
| Bryan Ko | PRU | 2025-05-16 | — | 66,530 | 16,633 | 133,060 | 1,916,729 |
| Bryan Ko | PRU | 2025-05-16 | — | 66,530 | 33,265 | 133,060 | 3,487,503 |
| Vincent Pilette | PRU | 2025-05-16 | — | 254,022 | 127,011 | 508,044 | 13,315,833 |
| Bryan Ko | RSU | 2025-05-16 | — | — | 88,706 | — | 2,555,620 |
| Natalie Derse | PRU | 2025-05-16 | — | 69,554 | 17,389 | 139,108 | 2,003,851 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vincent Pilette | $9,757,832 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Bryan Ko | 2,555,620 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Natalie Derse | 2,671,782 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 412,518 | — | $7,792,465 |
| Vincent Pilette | RSU | 338,696 | — | 6,397,967 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 137,010 | — | 2,588,119 |
| Vincent Pilette | RSU | 184,258 | — | 3,480,634 |
| Natalie Derse | RSU | 92,738 | — | 1,751,821 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 106,868 | — | 2,018,737 |
| Bryan Ko | RSU | 88,706 | — | 1,675,656 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 139,108 | — | 1,313,875 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 954,540 | — | 18,031,261 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 254,022 | — | 4,798,476 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 133,060 | — | 1,256,752 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 238,635 | — | 4,507,815 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 66,530 | — | 1,256,752 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 475,134 | — | 8,975,279 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 142,248 | — | 1,343,532 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 238,635 | — | 4,507,815 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 142,248 | — | 1,343,532 |
| Bryan Ko | RSU | 23,291 | — | 439,967 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 133,060 | — | 1,256,752 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 238,635 | — | 4,507,815 |
| Vincent Pilette | RSU | 88,509 | — | 1,671,935 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 238,635 | — | 4,507,815 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 113,798 | — | 1,074,822 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 113,798 | — | 1,074,822 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 508,044 | — | 9,596,951 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 80,151 | — | 1,514,052 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 102,758 | — | 1,941,099 |
| Natalie Derse | RSU | 31,056 | — | 586,648 |
| Bryan Ko | RSU | 88,706 | — | 1,675,656 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 137,010 | — | 2,588,119 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 780,956 | — | 14,752,259 |
| Natalie Derse | RSU | 31,056 | — | 586,648 |
| Natalie Derse | RSU | 63,537 | — | 1,200,214 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 412,518 | — | 7,792,465 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 102,758 | — | 1,941,099 |
| Bryan Ko | RSU | 23,291 | — | 439,967 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 139,108 | — | 1,313,875 |
| Vincent Pilette | RSU | 184,258 | — | 3,480,634 |
| Vincent Pilette | RSU | 338,696 | — | 6,397,967 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 66,530 | — | 1,256,752 |
| Natalie Derse | RSU | 92,738 | — | 1,751,821 |
| Vincent Pilette | RSU | 88,509 | — | 1,671,935 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 508,044 | — | 9,596,951 |
| Bryan Ko | RSU | 50,830 | — | 960,179 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 475,134 | — | 8,975,279 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 106,868 | — | 2,018,737 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 69,554 | — | 1,313,875 |
| Natalie Derse | RSU | 63,537 | — | 1,200,214 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 954,540 | — | 18,031,261 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 780,956 | — | 14,752,259 |
| Vincent Pilette | PSU | 254,022 | — | 4,798,476 |
| Natalie Derse | PSU | 69,554 | — | 1,313,875 |
| Bryan Ko | RSU | 50,830 | — | 960,179 |
| Bryan Ko | PSU | 80,151 | — | 1,514,052 |
Our executive compensation program is designed to drive our success as a market leader in cybersecurity, privacy, identity, and financial wellness. Our focus is to reward for outstanding company and individual performance, team success, and quantitative results that drive our short- and long-term company objectives; we aim to closely align the majority of our executive officers' overall target total compensation via long-term performance-based incentives.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia, Inc. |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-09-09 | 430,371,035 | 30,818,609 | 1,956,690 | 93.32% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-09-10 | 451,410,416 | 23,003,439 | 542,216 | 95.04% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-09-10 | 451,410,416 | 23,003,439 | 542,216 | 95.04% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-09-12 | 502,017,650 | 44,827,675 | 737,969 | 91.68% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-09-13 | 428,708,090 | 54,763,668 | 2,176,125 | 88.28% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-09-08 | 414,011,407 | 58,168,265 | 1,159,970 | 87.47% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-09-09 | 93.32%a |
| 2024 | 2024-09-10 | 95.04%b |
| 2024 | 2024-09-10 | 95.04%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For the purpose of determining whether the stockholders have approved all other matters, abstentions have the same effect as an "against" vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For the purpose of determining whether the stockholders have approved all other matters, abstentions have the same effect as an "against" vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 276 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $22,510,197 |
| Median employee compensation | $81,460 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John C. ChrystalIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | $75,847 | $344,026 | $0 | — | $0 | $419,873 |
| Susan P. BarsamianIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation and Leadership Development · Nominating and Governance (Chair) · Governance (Chair) | 120,826 | 259,984 | 0 | — | 0 | 380,810 |
| Eric K. BrandtIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Governance | 84,858 | 259,984 | 0 | — | 0 | 344,842 |
| Nora M. DenzelIndependent · Compensation and Leadership Development (Chair) · Compensation (Chair) | 76,575 | 259,984 | 0 | — | 0 | 336,559 |
| Emily HeathIndependent · Audit · Compensation and Leadership Development | 75,222 | 259,984 | 0 | — | 0 | 335,206 |
| Sherrese M. SmithIndependent · Nominating and Governance | 58,763 | 259,984 | 0 | — | 0 | 318,747 |
| Pavel BaudisIndependent | 51,266 | 259,984 | 0 | — | 0 | 311,250 |
| Ondrej VlcekNot independent | 49,998 | 259,984 | 0 | — | 0 | 309,982 |
| Frank E. DangeardIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY · Partial-year service | 61,264 | 42,561 | 0 | — | 0 | 103,825 |
| Peter A. FeldIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY · Partial-year service | 6,792 | — | 0 | — | 0 | 6,792 |
| Vincent PiletteEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $260,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 15,000 / 15,000 / 12,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 10x total annual cash retainer |
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $661,411 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,206,475 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,867,886 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Gen Digital names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Gen Digital.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. | 2026 | George Kurtz | $1,100,000 | $242,124,351 | $0 | $1,614,938 | $247,579,143 |
| 2 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 2025 | Nikesh Arora | 1,000,000 | 94,857,838 | 0 | 1,200,000 | 99,736,336 |
| 3 | Gen Digital | 2026 | Vincent Pilette | 986,538 | 80,495,844 | 0 | 2,025,000 | 83,582,308 |
| 4 | Rocket Companies, Inc. | 2025 | Varun Krishna | 1,262,603 | 46,999,970 | 0 | 3,992,981 | 52,889,799 |
| 5 | Match Group, Inc. | 2025 | Spencer Rascoff | 689,231 | 44,790,300 | 0 | 1,209,360 | 47,014,253 |
| 6 | Pinterest, Inc. | 2025 | Bill Ready | 620,833 | 37,928,927 | 0 | 756,250 | 39,312,010 |
| 7 | Electronic Arts Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Wilson | 1,300,000 | 25,710,910 | 0 | 2,840,067 | 30,529,835 |
| 8 | SoFi Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Noto | 1,000,000 | 25,308,941 | 0 | 2,760,000 | 30,275,733 |
| 9 | Autodesk, Inc. | 2026 | Andrew Anagnost | 1,040,000 | 27,242,330 | 0 | 1,717,560 | 30,091,165 |
| 10 | eBay Inc. | 2025 | Jamie Iannone | 1,000,000 | 23,518,310 | 0 | 3,570,000 | 28,463,890 |
| 11 | DocuSign, Inc. | 2026 | Allan Thygesen | 1,000,000 | 23,600,136 | 0 | 1,019,000 | 25,650,100 |
| 12 | Equifax Inc. | 2025 | Mark Begor | 1,500,000 | 14,993,110 | 3,420,130 | 2,737,634 | 23,420,134 |
| 13 | GoDaddy Inc. | 2025 | Aman Bhutani | 1,000,000 | 20,883,438 | 0 | 1,104,000 | 23,017,010 |
| 14 | NetApp, Inc. | 2026 | George Kurian | 1,000,000 | 19,552,872 | 0 | 1,597,575 | 22,157,635 |
| 15 | Expedia Group, Inc. | 2025 | Ariane Gorin | 1,254,808 | 15,689,800 | 0 | 0 | 17,592,584 |
| 16 | TransUnion | 2025 | Christopher Cartwright | 1,058,250 | 12,665,149 | — | 2,852,447 | 16,731,398 |
| 17 | Akamai Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Tom Leighton | 1 | 15,954,171 | 0 | 0 | 15,954,172 |
| 18 | Fortinet, Inc. | 2025 | Ken Xie | 597,000 | 10,155,102 | 0 | 705,937 | 11,458,039 |
| 19 | Dropbox, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Houston | 800,000 | 0 | 0 | 750,400 | 2,166,622 |
| 20 | Zoom Communications | 2026 | Eric Yuan | 450,000 | 464,022 | 0 | 295,488 | 1,280,858 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gen Digital | 135% | not disclosed | Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. Nasdaq Composite Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| Akamai Technologies, Inc. | 151.3% | RSU 80 · PSU 20 | Yes — Relative TSR Performance | Compensia |
| Autodesk, Inc. | 110.1% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR) over three-year performance period | Exequity LLP |
| CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| DocuSign, Inc. | 101.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR | Compensia |
| Dropbox, Inc. | 107.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| eBay Inc. | 179% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Pay Governance |
| Electronic Arts Inc. | 87.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Absolute TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Equifax Inc. | 152.1% | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Expedia Group, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Fortinet, Inc. | 103% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes | Compensia, Inc. |
| GoDaddy Inc. | 110.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR | Semler Brossy |
| Match Group, Inc. | 94% | PSU 85 · RSU 15 | No | Compensia |
| NetApp, Inc. | 89.5% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 120% | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Pinterest, Inc. | 121% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Rocket Companies, Inc. | 115% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC |
| SoFi Technologies, Inc. | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| TransUnion | 154.0% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Zoom Communications | 102.6% | RSU 100 | No | Aon |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Vincent Pilette | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 83,582,308. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r2 · c24 · span 1230045–1230055 |
| 2 | Section 01, Natalie Derse | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Executive Compensation Tables” · page 70. As printed: 22,368,047. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r3 · c24 · span 1235065–1235075 |
| 3 | Section 01, Bryan Ko | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal 2026”. As printed: 21,940,522. Filing ↗machine: t204 · r9 · c27 · span 1464098–1464108 |
| 4 | Section 03, Vincent Pilette RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r2 · c9 · span 1148277–1148286 |
| 5 | Section 03, Bryan Ko PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “THE ELECTION OF EACH OF THE NINE NOMINATED DIRECTORS. &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t204 · r9 · c15 · span 1461736–1461746 |
| 6 | Section 03, Vincent Pilette PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r2 · c6 · span 1124613–1124620 |
| 7 | Section 03, Vincent Pilette PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r2 · c3 · span 1204185–1204192 |
| 8 | Section 03, Natalie Derse PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r4 · c12 · span 1131026–1131035 |
| 9 | Section 03, Natalie Derse PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “THE ELECTION OF EACH OF THE NINE NOMINATED DIRECTORS. &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t157 · r3 · c3 · span 1206190–1206197 |
| 10 | Section 03, Natalie Derse RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r3 · c9 · span 1150949–1150958 |
| 11 | Section 03, Bryan Ko PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r6 · c6 · span 1135228–1135234 |
| 12 | Section 03, Bryan Ko PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r6 · c12 · span 1136426–1136435 |
| 13 | Section 03, Vincent Pilette PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r2 · c12 · span 1125719–1125729 |
| 14 | Section 03, Bryan Ko RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r4 · c9 · span 1153094–1153103 |
| 15 | Section 03, Natalie Derse PRU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t150 · r4 · c6 · span 1129828–1129834 |
| 16 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-07-28 | 000114036125027427 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 276 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1868501–1868509 |
| 17 | Section 08, John C. Chrystal | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,873. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r5 · c9 · span 713412–713419 |
| 18 | Section 08, Susan P. Barsamian | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 380,810. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r2 · c9 · span 707107–707114 |
| 19 | Section 08, Eric K. Brandt | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 344,842. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r4 · c9 · span 711326–711333 |
| 20 | Section 08, Nora M. Denzel | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,559. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r7 · c9 · span 717668–717675 |
| 21 | Section 08, Emily Heath | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,206. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r9 · c9 · span 721904–721911 |
| 22 | Section 08, Sherrese M. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 318,747. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r10 · c9 · span 724020–724027 |
| 23 | Section 08, Pavel Baudis | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,250. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r3 · c9 · span 709212–709219 |
| 24 | Section 08, Ondrej Vlcek | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,982. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r11 · c9 · span 725709–725716 |
| 25 | Section 08, Frank E. Dangeard | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 103,825. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r6 · c9 · span 715555–715562 |
| 26 | Section 08, Peter A. Feld | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 6,792. Filing ↗machine: t82 · r8 · c3 · span 718616–718621 |
| 27 | Section 08, Vincent Pilette | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-09-12 | 0000849399-25-000082 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.32% (votes for as printed: 430,371,035). Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-09-13 | 0000849399-24-000072 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.04% (votes for as printed: 451,410,416). Filing ↗machine: span 39848–42709 |
| 30 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-09-13 | 0000849399-24-000072 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.04% (votes for as printed: 451,410,416). Filing ↗machine: span 39848–42709 |
| 31 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 32 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 33 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 661,411 + equity 2,206,475 + all other 0 = 2,867,886, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,867,886 |
| 34 | CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-05 | 0001104659-26-055599 | CEO total compensation as printed in CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 247,579,143. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c35 · span 883743–883754 |
| 35 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-07 | 0001308179-25-000624 | CEO total compensation as printed in Palo Alto Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 99,736,336. Filing ↗machine: span 1766123–1766133 |
| 36 | Gen Digital (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | CEO total compensation as printed in Gen Digital's own proxy. As printed: 83,582,308. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r2 · c24 · span 1230045–1230055 |
| 37 | Rocket Companies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001805284-26-000056 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rocket Companies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 52,889,799. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r2 · c7 · span 1201777–1201787 |
| 38 | Match Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0000891103-26-000066 | CEO total compensation as printed in Match Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 47,014,253. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 1380585–1380595 |
| 39 | Pinterest, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001506293-26-000058 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pinterest, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 39,312,010. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r2 · c17 · span 781657–781667 |
| 40 | Electronic Arts Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-24 | 0001308179-25-000556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Electronic Arts Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,529,835. Filing ↗machine: t128 · r2 · c14 · span 604029–604039 |
| 41 | SoFi Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001818874-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in SoFi Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,275,733. Filing ↗machine: span 683389–683399 |
| 42 | Autodesk, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0000769397-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Autodesk, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,091,165. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 707592–707602 |
| 43 | eBay Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001552781-26-000285 | CEO total compensation as printed in eBay Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,463,890. Filing ↗machine: t357 · r8 · c9 · span 939586–939596 |
| 44 | DocuSign, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001261333-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in DocuSign, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,650,100. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 792273–792283 |
| 45 | Equifax Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Equifax Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,420,134. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1228991–1229001 |
| 46 | GoDaddy Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001609711-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in GoDaddy Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,017,010. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 1227323–1227333 |
| 47 | NetApp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001193125-26-321210 | CEO total compensation as printed in NetApp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,157,635. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1816914–1816924 |
| 48 | Expedia Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001324424-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Expedia Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,592,584. Filing ↗machine: t142 · r6 · c10 · span 775351–775361 |
| 49 | TransUnion, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001193125-26-121876 | CEO total compensation as printed in TransUnion's own proxy. As printed: 16,731,398. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 858177–858187 |
| 50 | Akamai Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | CEO total compensation as printed in Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,954,172. Filing ↗machine: span 583218–583228 |
| 51 | Fortinet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0002077096-26-000106 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fortinet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,458,039. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c14 · span 1588404–1588414 |
| 52 | Dropbox, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001467623-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dropbox, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,166,622. Filing ↗machine: span 785543–785552 |
| 53 | Zoom Communications, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001628280-26-028866 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zoom Communications's own proxy. As printed: 1,280,858. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 479710–479719 |
| 54 | Section 10a, Dropbox, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001467623-26-000020 | Dropbox, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Autodesk, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000769397-26-000030 | Autodesk, Inc. names Gen Digital in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, DocuSign, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001261333-26-000043 | DocuSign, Inc. names Gen Digital in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Fortinet, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0002077096-26-000106 | Fortinet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, GoDaddy Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001609711-26-000030 | GoDaddy Inc. names Gen Digital in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, TransUnion reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-073865 | TransUnion's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Akamai Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001086222-26-000042 | Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-055599 | CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, Electronic Arts Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000556 | Electronic Arts Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Pinterest, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001506293-26-000058 | Pinterest, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Expedia Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001324424-26-000022 | Expedia Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, NetApp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-321210 | NetApp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, SoFi Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001818874-26-000032 | SoFi Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Match Group, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000891103-26-000066 | Match Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Gen Digital. Filing ↗ |