CEO Tom Leighton was paid $15,954,172 in fiscal year 2025, the 33rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001086222-26-000042 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$15,954,172 Tom Leighton total, FY2025 | 33rd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 124:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 90.67% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
AKAM's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tom Leighton | $1 | $0 | $15,954,171 | $0 | $0 | — | $0 | $15,954,172 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Adam Karon | 570,000 | 0 | 7,146,594 | 0 | 0 | — | 9,000 | 7,725,594 |
| COO and General Manager of the Cloud Technology Group | ||||||||
| Edward McGowan | 535,000 | 0 | 5,657,142 | 0 | 0 | — | 6,173 | 6,198,315 |
| EVP, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Mani Sundaram | 500,000 | 0 | 4,933,327 | 0 | 0 | — | 9,000 | 5,442,327 |
| EVP and General Manager, Security Technology Group | ||||||||
| Paul Joseph | 520,000 | 0 | 4,799,712 | 0 | 0 | — | 9,000 | 5,328,712 |
| EVP, Global Sales and Services | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tom Leighton | $15,954,172 | — | — | — |
| Adam Karon | 7,725,594 | 6,822,621 | 6,468,653 | ↑ +902,973 |
| Edward McGowan | 6,198,315 | 5,532,232 | 5,373,329 | ↑ +666,083 |
| Mani Sundaram | 5,442,327 | 4,968,079 | 4,130,849 | ↑ +474,248 |
| Paul Joseph | 5,328,712 | — | 4,353,084 | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Akamai Technologies's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper AKAM reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses AKAM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named AKAM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Bas Burger | Independent Director | $234,397 |
| Ben Verwaayen | Independent Director | $384,924 |
| Bill Wagner | Former director (through FY2025) | $58,562 |
| Dan Hesse | Chair of the Board | $449,958 |
| Janaki Akella | Independent Director | $234,397 |
| Jonathan Miller | Independent Director | $349,928 |
| Madhu Ranganathan | Independent Director | $384,924 |
| Marianne Brown | Independent Director | $384,924 |
| Monte Ford | Independent Director | $384,924 |
| Sharon Bowen | Independent Director | $349,928 |
| Tom Killalea | Independent Director | $349,928 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dan Hesse | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 2,172 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-05-13 | — | 12,686 | — | — | 7 insiders, 7 accrual rows | ||
| Janaki Akella | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 3,028 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Janaki Akella | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 3,028 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bas Burger | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 3,028 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bas Burger | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 3,028 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Miller | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 3,547 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Miller | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 3,547 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dan Hesse | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 2,336 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dan Hesse | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,336 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kim Salem-Jackson | EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-06-10 | D | 2,300 | 136 | 311,811 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 95 | 132 | 12,584 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 322 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-06-12 | — | 322 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Robert Blumofe | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-18 | D | 243 | 129 | 31,447 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Joseph | EVP - Global Sales | 2026-07-15 | D | 3,100 | 127 | 392,987 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-09-12 | — | 323 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-12 | D | 108 | 107 | 11,533 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-12 | A | 323 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Joseph | EVP - Global Sales | 2026-09-15 | D | 3,100 | 106 | 327,453 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mani Sundaram | EVP and GM Security | 2026-09-25 | D | 7,022 | 126 | 882,104 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kim Salem-Jackson | EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-09-25 | D | 2,013 | 128 | 257,664 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dan Hesse | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 2,172 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Madhu Ranganathan | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 1,892 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Miller | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 1,892 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sharon Bowen | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 1,892 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marianne Brown | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 1,892 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tom Killalea | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 1,706 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Janaki Akella | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 1,706 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bas Burger | Director | 2026-05-13 | A | 1,706 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Janaki Akella | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 3,028 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Janaki Akella | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 3,028 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bas Burger | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 3,028 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bas Burger | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 3,028 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Miller | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 3,547 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Miller | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 3,547 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dan Hesse | Director | 2026-05-20 | D | 2,336 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dan Hesse | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 2,336 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kim Salem-Jackson | EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-06-10 | D | 2,300 | 136 | 311,811 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 95 | 132 | 12,584 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-12 | A | 322 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-12 | D | 322 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Blumofe | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-18 | D | 243 | 129 | 31,447 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Joseph | EVP - Global Sales | 2026-07-15 | D | 3,100 | 127 | 392,987 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-12 | D | 323 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-12 | D | 108 | 107 | 11,533 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Laura Howell | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-12 | A | 323 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Joseph | EVP - Global Sales | 2026-09-15 | D | 3,100 | 106 | 327,453 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mani Sundaram | EVP and GM Security | 2026-09-25 | D | 7,022 | 126 | 882,104 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kim Salem-Jackson | EVP, Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-09-25 | D | 2,013 | 128 | 257,664 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 12,750 | 51,000 | — | 102,000 | $4,131,000 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 4,639 | 18,555 | — | 37,110 | 1,502,955 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 4,074 | 16,296 | — | 32,592 | 1,319,976 |
| Edward McGowan | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 30,925 | — | 2,504,925 |
| Tom Leighton | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 85,000 | — | 6,885,000 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 5,889 | 23,555 | — | 47,110 | 1,907,955 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 2025-02-19 | — | 1,500,000 | — | 3,300,000 | 2,268,956 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 2025-02-19 | — | 570,000 | — | 1,254,000 | 862,203 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 2025-02-19 | — | 520,000 | — | 1,144,000 | 786,571 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 3,759 | 15,037 | — | 30,074 | 1,217,997 |
| Mani Sundaram | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 27,160 | — | 2,199,960 |
| Adam Karon | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 39,259 | — | 3,179,979 |
| Paul Joseph | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 25,061 | — | 2,029,941 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 2025-03-03 | — | 28,800 | — | 57,600 | 2,669,215 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 2025-03-03 | — | 8,758 | — | 17,516 | 808,336 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 2025-03-03 | — | 12,939 | — | 25,878 | 1,196,457 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 2025-03-03 | — | 10,381 | — | 20,762 | 961,390 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 2025-03-03 | — | 8,274 | — | 16,548 | 765,203 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 2025-02-19 | — | 454,750 | — | 1,000,450 | 687,872 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 2025-02-19 | — | 400,000 | — | 880,000 | 605,055 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tom Leighton | $6,885,000 | $9,069,171 | $0 | 56.8% |
| Edward McGowan | 2,504,925 | 3,152,217 | 0 | 55.7% |
| Mani Sundaram | 2,199,960 | 2,733,367 | 0 | 55.4% |
| Adam Karon | 3,179,979 | 3,966,615 | 0 | 55.5% |
| Paul Joseph | 2,029,941 | 2,769,771 | 0 | 57.7% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 85,000 | — | $7,416,250 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 9,141 | — | 797,552 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 8,127 | — | 709,081 |
| Paul Joseph | RSU | 5,308 | — | 463,123 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 40,629 | — | 3,544,880 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 7,243 | — | 631,952 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 3,347 | — | 292,026 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 39,259 | — | 3,425,348 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 6,683 | — | 583,092 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 36,101 | — | 3,149,812 |
| Tom Leighton | RSU | 19,060 | — | 1,662,985 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 30,925 | — | 2,698,206 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 27,160 | — | 2,369,710 |
| Edward McGowan | RSU | 6,225 | — | 543,131 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 25,061 | — | 2,186,572 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 23,353 | — | 2,037,549 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 13,923 | — | 1,214,782 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 22,667 | — | 1,977,696 |
| Tom Leighton | RSU | 17,464 | — | 1,523,734 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 16,846 | — | 1,469,814 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 16,733 | — | 1,459,954 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 10,898 | — | 950,851 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 13,272 | — | 1,157,982 |
| Tom Leighton | PSU | 12,750 | — | 1,112,438 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 12,339 | — | 1,076,578 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 11,316 | — | 987,321 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 10,469 | — | 913,420 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 10,313 | — | 899,809 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 10,313 | — | 899,809 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 8,247 | — | 719,551 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 9,008 | — | 785,948 |
| Adam Karon | RSU | 8,065 | — | 703,671 |
| Adam Karon | RSU | 7,849 | — | 684,825 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 3,759 | — | 327,973 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 2,469 | — | 215,420 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 6,673 | — | 582,219 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 4,639 | — | 404,753 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 6,673 | — | 582,219 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 5,889 | — | 513,815 |
| Adam Karon | PSU | 3,765 | — | 328,496 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 2,546 | — | 222,139 |
| Edward McGowan | RSU | 6,353 | — | 554,299 |
| Paul Joseph | PSU | 2,263 | — | 197,447 |
| Mani Sundaram | RSU | 5,786 | — | 504,829 |
| Mani Sundaram | RSU | 5,579 | — | 486,768 |
| Paul Joseph | RSU | 5,148 | — | 449,163 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 4,074 | — | 355,457 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 2,986 | — | 260,529 |
| Mani Sundaram | PSU | 2,776 | — | 242,206 |
| Edward McGowan | PSU | 2,655 | — | 231,649 |
Akamai's executive compensation program is designed so that a substantial portion of target annual compensation is variable and 'at-risk,' aligning executives' interests with stockholders' experience and linking strategic business objectives with compensation.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia, Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 102,401,186 | 10,534,958 | 972,772 | 90.67% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 99,157,714 | 14,471,582 | 572,636 | 87.26% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-10 | 106,324,081 | 9,676,197 | 336,599 | 91.66% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-11 | 106,503,287 | 14,262,162 | 528,285 | 88.19% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-12 | 111,751,749 | 15,689,064 | 164,438 | 87.69% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-03 | 112,161,211 | 14,646,891 | 155,119 | 88.45% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 90.67%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 87.26%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-10 | 91.66%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Vote Required Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Unmarked Proxy Cards Election of Directors (Proposal 1) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Amendment to the Amended and Restated 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Proposal 2) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Advisory Vote on Executive Compensation (Proposal 3) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Remove the Supermajority Voting Requirement to Amend Article Tenth (Proposal 4A) 75% of outstanding shares Count as Against Vote Count as Against Vote Voted "FOR" Remove the Supermajority Voting Requirement to Amend Article Eleventh (Proposal 4B) 75% of outstanding shares Count as Against Vote Count as Against Vote Voted "FOR" Remove the Supermajority Voting Requirement to Amend Article Twelfth (Proposal 4C) 75% of outstanding shares Count as Against Vote Count as Against Vote Voted "FOR" Adjournment Proposal (Proposal 5)(1) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Ratification of Selection of Independent Auditors (Proposal 6)(1) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" / 135 / Proposal Vote Required Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Unmarked Proxy Cards Company Special Shareholder Meeting Proposal (Proposal 7) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Shareholder Special Meeting Proposal (Proposal 8) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "AGAINST" (1) This proposal is considered to be a "routine" matter.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Vote Required Abstentions Broker Non-Votes Unmarked Proxy Cards Election of Directors (Proposal 1) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Amendment to the Amended and Restated 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (Proposal 2) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Advisory Vote on Executive Compensation (Proposal 3) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Amended and Restated Certificate of Incorporation (Proposal 4) Majority of outstanding shares Count as Against Vote Count as Against Vote Voted "FOR" Adjournment Proposal (Proposal 5)(1) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Ratification of Selection of Independent Auditors (Proposal 6)(1) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "FOR" Simple Majority Proposal (Proposal 7) Majority of votes cast No effect No effect Voted "AGAINST" (1) This proposal is considered to be a "routine" matter.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 124 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $15,954,172 |
| Median employee compensation | $129,052 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dan HesseIndependent · Board Chair | $100,000 | $349,958 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $449,958 |
| Madhu RanganathanIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Finance | 80,000 | 304,924 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 384,924 |
| Marianne BrownIndependent · Audit · Finance (Chair) | 80,000 | 304,924 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 384,924 |
| Ben VerwaayenIndependent | 80,000 | 304,924 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 384,924 |
| Monte FordIndependent | 80,000 | 304,924 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 384,924 |
| Sharon BowenIndependent · Audit · ESG | 75,000 | 274,928 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 349,928 |
| Jonathan MillerIndependent | 75,000 | 274,928 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 349,928 |
| Tom KillaleaIndependent · Audit · Finance | 75,000 | 274,928 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 349,928 |
| Janaki AkellaIndependent · Audit · Finance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 234,397 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 234,397 |
| Bas BurgerIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 234,397 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 234,397 |
| Bill WagnerIndependent · Compensation · Departed during FY | 58,562 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 58,562 |
| Tom LeightonEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $275,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 35,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $5 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $703,562 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,863,232 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,566,794 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Akamai Technologies names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Akamai Technologies.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Oracle | 2026 | Clayton Magouyrk | $942,308 | $0 | $621,669,237 | $4,851,178 | $627,472,419 |
| 2 | Microsoft | 2025 | Satya Nadella | 2,500,000 | 84,245,496 | 0 | 9,555,000 | 96,496,790 |
| 3 | Apple | 2025 | Tim Cook | 3,000,000 | 57,535,293 | 0 | 12,000,000 | 74,294,811 |
| 4 | Cloudflare | 2025 | Matthew Prince | 537,500 | 58,251,101 | 0 | 0 | 60,551,052 |
| 5 | Netflix | 2025 | Ted Sarandos | 3,000,000 | 41,398,424 | 0 | 7,053,958 | 53,905,972 |
| 6 | Cisco Systems | 2025 | Charles Robbins | 1,390,000 | 45,870,690 | 0 | 5,117,424 | 52,838,751 |
| 7 | Adobe | 2025 | Shantanu Narayen | 1,500,000 | 45,376,110 | 0 | 3,120,000 | 51,173,935 |
| 8 | Salesforce.com | 2026 | Marc Benioff | 1,550,000 | 27,265,360 | 10,743,097 | 3,602,588 | 49,379,252 |
| 9 | Meta Platforms | 2025 | Mark Zuckerberg | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 25,125,904 |
| 10 | NetApp | 2026 | George Kurian | 1,000,000 | 19,552,872 | 0 | 1,597,575 | 22,157,635 |
| 11 | Akamai Technologies | 2025 | Tom Leighton | 1 | 15,954,171 | 0 | 0 | 15,954,172 |
| 12 | Alphabet | 2025 | Sundar Pichai | 2,007,692 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10,906,079 |
| 13 | Logitech | 2026 | Johanna Faber | 1,350,000 | 6,000,064 | 0 | 2,565,000 | 10,660,029 |
| 14 | Amazon.com | 2025 | Andrew Jassy | 365,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2,069,861 |
| 15 | Digital Ocean | 2025 | Padmanabhan Srinivasan | 600,000 | 0 | 0 | 588,000 | 1,210,795 |
| 16 | Zscaler | 2025 | Jay Chaudhry | 23,660 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 29,753 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Akamai Technologies | 151.3% | RSU 80 · PSU 20 | Yes — Relative TSR Performance | Compensia, Inc. |
| Adobe | 104% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes | Compensia, Inc. |
| Alphabet | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Alphabet's relative total shareholder return relative to S&P 100 companies (TSR) | Compensia Inc. and Semler Brossy |
| Amazon.com | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | None (Committee may engage compensation consultants but did not do so in 2025) |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance LLC |
| Cisco Systems | 142% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Exequity |
| Cloudflare | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Digital Ocean | 98% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensia |
| Logitech | 152% | PSU 100 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Russell 3000 | Compensia, Inc. (primary U.S. consultant through FY2026); Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC (appointed September 2025 as new U.S. consultant); PwC Switzerland (Swiss consultant, retained) |
| Meta Platforms | 115% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Microsoft | not disclosed | PSA 100 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
| NetApp | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Netflix | 117.57% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Company TSR relative to the TSR of the companies in the S&P 500 | Compensia |
| Oracle | not disclosed | Option 80 · PRSU 20 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Salesforce.com | 103.3% | PSU 67 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Zscaler | 100.9% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Tom Leighton | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 15,954,172. Filing ↗machine: span 583218–583228 |
| 2 | Section 01, Adam Karon | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,725,594. Filing ↗machine: span 605306–605315 |
| 3 | Section 01, Edward McGowan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,198,315. Filing ↗machine: span 590637–590646 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mani Sundaram | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,442,327. Filing ↗machine: span 612532–612541 |
| 5 | Section 01, Paul Joseph | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,328,712. Filing ↗machine: span 597878–597887 |
| 6 | Section 03, Tom Leighton PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 658078–658087 |
| 7 | Section 03, Edward McGowan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 671143–671152 |
| 8 | Section 03, Mani Sundaram PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 711562–711571 |
| 9 | Section 03, Edward McGowan RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 668108–668117 |
| 10 | Section 03, Tom Leighton RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 654766–654775 |
| 11 | Section 03, Adam Karon PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 697926–697935 |
| 12 | Section 03, Tom Leighton PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 661780–661789 |
| 13 | Section 03, Adam Karon PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 701351–701358 |
| 14 | Section 03, Paul Joseph PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 688477–688484 |
| 15 | Section 03, Paul Joseph PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 684777–684786 |
| 16 | Section 03, Mani Sundaram RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 708252–708261 |
| 17 | Section 03, Adam Karon RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 694863–694872 |
| 18 | Section 03, Paul Joseph RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 681467–681476 |
| 19 | Section 03, Tom Leighton PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 651467–651476 |
| 20 | Section 03, Mani Sundaram PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 704951–704958 |
| 21 | Section 03, Adam Karon PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 691803–691812 |
| 22 | Section 03, Edward McGowan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 665082–665089 |
| 23 | Section 03, Paul Joseph PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 678166–678173 |
| 24 | Section 03, Edward McGowan PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 674568–674575 |
| 25 | Section 03, Mani Sundaram PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 715260–715267 |
| 26 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 124 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Dan Hesse | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 449,958. Filing ↗machine: span 319478–319729 |
| 28 | Section 08, Madhu Ranganathan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,924. Filing ↗machine: span 323567–323868 |
| 29 | Section 08, Marianne Brown | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,924. Filing ↗machine: span 315304–315605 |
| 30 | Section 08, Ben Verwaayen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,924. Filing ↗machine: span 324862–325113 |
| 31 | Section 08, Monte Ford | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,924. Filing ↗machine: span 318187–318488 |
| 32 | Section 08, Sharon Bowen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,928. Filing ↗machine: span 313834–314135 |
| 33 | Section 08, Jonathan Miller | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,928. Filing ↗machine: span 322168–322419 |
| 34 | Section 08, Tom Killalea | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,928. Filing ↗machine: span 320871–321172 |
| 35 | Section 08, Janaki Akella | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,397. Filing ↗machine: span 311793–312150 |
| 36 | Section 08, Bas Burger | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 234,397. Filing ↗machine: span 316366–316667 |
| 37 | Section 08, Bill Wagner | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 58,562. Filing ↗machine: span 325510–325746 |
| 38 | Section 08, Tom Leighton | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Dan Hesse 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001234998-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Madhu Ranganathan 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001346240-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Jonathan Miller 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001184244-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Sharon Bowen 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001724974-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Marianne Brown 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001804183-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Tom Killalea 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001638728-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Janaki Akella 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001763595-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Bas Burger 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0002073219-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Janaki Akella 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001763595-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Janaki Akella 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001763595-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Bas Burger 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0002073219-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Bas Burger 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0002073219-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Jonathan Miller 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001184244-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Jonathan Miller 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0001184244-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Dan Hesse 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001234998-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Dan Hesse 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001234998-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Kim Salem-Jackson 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001845739-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Laura Howell 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001086222-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Laura Howell 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001086222-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Laura Howell 2026-06-12 | Form 4 | 2026-06-15 | 0001086222-26-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Robert Blumofe 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | 2026-06-18 | 0001086222-26-000075 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Paul Joseph 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-15 | 0001845574-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Laura Howell 2026-09-12 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001867203-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Laura Howell 2026-09-12 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001867203-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Laura Howell 2026-09-12 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001867203-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Paul Joseph 2026-09-15 | Form 4 | 2026-09-15 | 0001845574-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Mani Sundaram 2026-09-25 | Form 4 | 2026-09-28 | 0001810228-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Kim Salem-Jackson 2026-09-25 | Form 4 | 2026-09-28 | 0001845739-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-13 | 0001086222-26-000064 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 90.67% (votes for as printed: 102,401,186). Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-16 | 0001086222-25-000181 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.26% (votes for as printed: 99,157,714). Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-16 | 0001193125-24-140697 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.66% (votes for as printed: 106,324,081). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 71 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 72 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 703,562 + equity 2,863,232 + all other 0 = 3,566,794, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,566,794 |
| 73 | Oracle, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-25 | 0001193125-26-402816 | CEO total compensation as printed in Oracle's own proxy. As printed: 627,472,419. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c29 · span 2271264–2271275 |
| 74 | Microsoft, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-21 | 0001193125-25-245150 | CEO total compensation as printed in Microsoft's own proxy. As printed: 96,496,790. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1059364–1059374 |
| 75 | Apple, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-08 | 0001308179-26-000008 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apple's own proxy. As printed: 74,294,811. Filing ↗machine: span 549351–549361 |
| 76 | Cloudflare, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-09 | 0001193125-26-263809 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cloudflare's own proxy. As printed: 60,551,052. Filing ↗machine: span 925860–925870 |
| 77 | Netflix, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-159286 | CEO total compensation as printed in Netflix's own proxy. As printed: 53,905,972. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 622677–622687 |
| 78 | Cisco Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-28 | 0000858877-25-000150 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cisco Systems's own proxy. As printed: 52,838,751. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 1073719–1073729 |
| 79 | Adobe, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0000796343-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in Adobe's own proxy. As printed: 51,173,935. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 923759–923769 |
| 80 | Salesforce.com, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001108524-26-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Salesforce.com's own proxy. As printed: 49,379,252. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 1710833–1710843 |
| 81 | Meta Platforms, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001628280-26-025532 | CEO total compensation as printed in Meta Platforms's own proxy. As printed: 25,125,904. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 652962–652972 |
| 82 | NetApp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001193125-26-321210 | CEO total compensation as printed in NetApp's own proxy. As printed: 22,157,635. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1816914–1816924 |
| 83 | Akamai Technologies (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-31 | 0001086222-26-000042 | CEO total compensation as printed in Akamai Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 15,954,172. Filing ↗machine: span 583218–583228 |
| 84 | Alphabet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001308179-26-000342 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alphabet's own proxy. As printed: 10,906,079. Filing ↗machine: span 994293–994303 |
| 85 | Logitech, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-23 | 0001032975-26-000037 | CEO total compensation as printed in Logitech's own proxy. As printed: 10,660,029. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 1006387–1006397 |
| 86 | Amazon.com, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001104659-26-041026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Amazon.com's own proxy. As printed: 2,069,861. Filing ↗machine: span 1010745–1010754 |
| 87 | Digital Ocean, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001582961-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Digital Ocean's own proxy. As printed: 1,210,795. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 468499–468508 |
| 88 | Zscaler, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-21 | 0001713683-25-000198 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zscaler's own proxy. As printed: 29,753. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 752759–752765 |
| 89 | Section 10a, Microsoft reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-245150 | Microsoft's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Alphabet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000342 | Alphabet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Amazon.com reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-041026 | Amazon.com's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Apple reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000008 | Apple's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Cisco Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000858877-25-000150 | Cisco Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Netflix reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-159286 | Netflix's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Oracle reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-402816 | Oracle's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Salesforce.com reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001108524-26-000085 | Salesforce.com's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Zscaler reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001713683-25-000198 | Zscaler's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Logitech reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001032975-26-000037 | Logitech's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Meta Platforms reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-025532 | Meta Platforms's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Cloudflare reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-263809 | Cloudflare's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Akamai Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, NetApp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-321210 | NetApp names Akamai Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.