Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2024 · Filings through 2026-07-28

Juniper Networks (JNPR)

CEO Rami Rahim was paid $12,696,193 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 7.0% from fiscal year 2023, the 17th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-25-035489 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$12,696,193 ↓
Rami Rahim total, FY2024
17th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
101:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
92.72%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Rami Rahim (Chief Executive Officer), FY2024 total compensation $12,696,193 (base salary $1,000,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-25-035489, filed 2025-04-16]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2024

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Rami Rahim$1,000,000$0$10,718,736$0$875,000$0$102,456$12,696,193
Chief Executive Officer
Manoj Leelanivas665,00004,324,6840332,500014,0525,336,236
Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
Kenneth Miller655,00003,572,3310327,500011,7724,566,603
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Kaddaras645,00002,601,3980322,500019,6743,588,572
Executive Vice President, Chief Revenue Officer
Robert Mobassaly510,00002,574,3490255,000011,3403,350,689
Senior Vice President, General Counsel

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2024 totalFY2023 totalFY2022 totalΔ FY2023→2024
Rami Rahim$12,696,193$13,646,142$16,630,540↓ −949,949
Manoj Leelanivas5,336,2365,622,8925,440,525↓ −286,656
Kenneth Miller4,566,6034,915,4404,866,148↓ −348,837
Christopher Kaddaras3,588,5723,963,0698,403,298↓ −374,497
Robert Mobassaly3,350,6892,925,4802,907,721↑ +425,209

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Juniper Networks's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper JNPR reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against JNPR
17 companies name JNPR as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses JNPR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named JNPR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2024 total
Anne DelSantoIndependent Director$336,727
Christine GorjancLead Independent Director$351,727
James DolceIndependent Director$316,727
Janet HaugenIndependent Director$346,727
Kevin DeNuccioIndependent Director$316,727
Rahul MerchantIndependent Director$321,727
Scott KriensChair of the Board$376,727
Steven FernandezIndependent Director$311,727
William StensrudIndependent Director$321,727
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christine GorjancDirector2025-05-27D7,029$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven FernandezDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne DelSantoDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin DeNuccioDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James DolceDirector2025-05-27A000CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven FernandezDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine GorjancDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Janet HaugenDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-05-27A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William StensrudDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William StensrudDirector2025-05-27D7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
William StensrudDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-05-27D7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne DelSantoDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne DelSantoDirector2025-05-27D7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin DeNuccioDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
James DolceDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Janet HaugenDirector2025-05-27A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rahul MerchantDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne DelSantoDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Janet HaugenDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rahul MerchantDirector2025-05-27D7,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William StensrudDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-05-27A7,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
William StensrudDirector2025-05-28A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne DelSantoDirector2025-05-28A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin DeNuccioDirector2025-05-28A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James DolceDirector2025-05-28A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven FernandezDirector2025-05-28A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine GorjancDirector2025-05-28A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rahul MerchantDirector2025-05-28A6,84000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas A. AustinGVP & CAO2025-07-01A13,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert MobassalySVP General Counsel2025-07-02D102,237——CommonForm 4 ↗
Rami RahimDirector2025-07-02D343,94100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rami RahimDirector2025-07-02D1,133,655——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin DeNuccioDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James DolceDirector2025-07-02D31,995——CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven FernandezDirector2025-07-02D21,818——CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Janet HaugenDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rahul MerchantDirector2025-07-02D12,511——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth MillerEVP CFO2025-07-02D126,09300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth MillerEVP CFO2025-07-02D56,107——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth MillerEVP CFO2025-07-02D60,728——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher KaddarasEVP Chief Revenue Officer2025-07-02D100,76000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher KaddarasEVP Chief Revenue Officer2025-07-02D170,01100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher KaddarasEVP Chief Revenue Officer2025-07-02D64,525——CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas A. AustinGVP & CAO2025-07-02D38,58900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rami RahimDirector2025-07-02D393,68800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Manoj LeelanivasEVP Chief Operating Officer2025-07-02D100,636——CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne DelSantoDirector2025-07-02D40,354——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine GorjancDirector2025-07-02D51,154——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth MillerEVP CFO2025-07-02D158,19000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert MobassalySVP General Counsel2025-07-02D105,94000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Manoj LeelanivasEVP Chief Operating Officer2025-07-02D194,94000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven FernandezDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-07-02D237,531——CommonForm 4 ↗
William StensrudDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert MobassalySVP General Counsel2025-07-02D42,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rami RahimDirector2025-07-02D489,44500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher KaddarasEVP Chief Revenue Officer2025-07-02D125,95600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William StensrudDirector2025-07-02D124,548——CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-07-02D1,860,000——CommonForm 4 ↗
Manoj LeelanivasEVP Chief Operating Officer2025-07-02D135,26900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James DolceDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott KriensDirector2025-07-02D180,000——CommonForm 4 ↗
Janet HaugenDirector2025-07-02D51,154——CommonForm 4 ↗
Christine GorjancDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rahul MerchantDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Rahul MerchantDirector2025-07-02D76,013——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kenneth MillerEVP CFO2025-07-02D109,29400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert MobassalySVP General Counsel2025-07-02D86,26900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Manoj LeelanivasEVP Chief Operating Officer2025-07-02D155,62700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas A. AustinGVP & CAO2025-07-02D57,215——CommonForm 4 ↗
Rami RahimDirector2025-07-02D275,21900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anne DelSantoDirector2025-07-02D6,840——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kevin DeNuccioDirector2025-07-02D28,579——CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Rami RahimRSU2024-02-20——154,689—$5,449,693
Christopher KaddarasPSU2024-02-14—11,284—22,568404,310
Manoj LeelanivasPSU2024-02-14—11,634—23,268416,847
Robert MobassalyPSU2024-02-14—8,922—17,844319,687
Rami RahimPSU2024-02-2077,345154,689—309,3781,774,798
Kenneth MillerPSU2024-02-2025,65051,300—102,600588,582
Robert MobassalyRSU2024-02-20——37,500—1,449,805
Manoj LeelanivasPSU2024-02-2031,90063,800—127,600731,999
Kenneth MillerPSU2024-02-14—11,459—22,918410,578
Christopher KaddarasPSU2024-02-2020,00040,000—80,000458,933
Manoj LeelanivasRSU2024-02-20——63,800—2,247,674
Rami RahimPSU2024-02-14—30,615—61,2311,096,965
Christopher KaddarasRSU2024-02-20——40,000—1,321,125
Kenneth MillerRSU2024-02-20——51,300—1,807,299
Robert MobassalyPSU2024-02-2018,75037,500—75,000430,250
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Rami Rahim$5,449,693$2,871,763$034.5%
Christopher Kaddaras1,321,125863,243039.5%
Manoj Leelanivas2,247,6741,148,846033.8%
Robert Mobassaly1,449,805749,937034.1%
Kenneth Miller1,807,299999,160035.6%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Christopher KaddarasRSU40,000—$1,498,000
Rami RahimRSU151,237—5,663,826
Manoj LeelanivasRSU63,800—2,389,310
Rami RahimPSU105,141—3,937,530
Christopher KaddarasRSU82,500—3,089,625
Robert MobassalyPSU25,000—936,250
Manoj LeelanivasRSU16,800—629,160
Kenneth MillerPSU34,200—1,280,790
Rami RahimRSU30,615—1,146,532
Christopher KaddarasPSU26,667—998,679
Robert MobassalyRSU9,875—369,819
Manoj LeelanivasRSU19,371—725,444
Christopher KaddarasRSU14,663—549,129
Rami RahimRSU154,689—5,793,103
Manoj LeelanivasPSU42,534—1,592,898
Rami RahimRSU115,655—4,331,280
Rami RahimPSU103,126—3,862,069
Kenneth MillerRSU39,072—1,463,246
Manoj LeelanivasRSU11,634—435,693
Manoj LeelanivasRSU55,024—2,060,656
Kenneth MillerRSU13,509—505,912
Rami RahimRSU55,023—2,060,611
Rami RahimRSU53,241—1,993,875
Manoj LeelanivasPSU43,020—1,611,099
Kenneth MillerRSU51,300—1,921,185
Manoj LeelanivasRSU47,322—1,772,209
Rami RahimRSU40,734—1,525,488
Kenneth MillerRSU45,369—1,699,069
Kenneth MillerPSU35,520—1,330,224
Robert MobassalyRSU31,589—1,183,008
Christopher KaddarasRSU30,822—1,154,284
Christopher KaddarasPSU28,020—1,049,349
Manoj LeelanivasRSU22,513—843,112
Kenneth MillerRSU15,972—598,151
Robert MobassalyPSU18,720—701,064
Kenneth MillerRSU18,588—696,121
Kenneth MillerRSU11,459—429,140
Christopher KaddarasRSU11,284—422,586
Christopher KaddarasRSU10,533—394,461
Robert MobassalyRSU9,796—366,860
Robert MobassalyRSU8,922—334,129
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Committee's compensation philosophy is designed to align incentives to reward performance and drive enterprise value creation, emphasizing a pay-for-performance model where a significant portion of target direct compensation is at-risk. The program aims to balance short- and long-term objectives, financial and non-financial goals, and individual and team performance while attracting and retaining talent through market-competitive programs.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-05-28230,094,89418,055,5631,066,00892.72%Passed
20242024-06-04239,067,92213,942,558357,10294.49%Passed
20232023-05-10244,624,49019,831,746454,47492.5%Passed
20222022-05-11238,541,96229,991,035181,03388.83%Passed
20212021-05-13252,341,76519,522,449435,16992.67%Passed
20202020-05-14245,468,36719,338,616139,65692.65%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-05-2892.72%a
20242024-06-0494.49%b
20232023-05-1092.5%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “What is the impact of an abstention vote? Abstentions (shares present at the meeting and voted "abstain") are counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum is present and have no effect on the outcome of the matters voted upon.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “What is the impact of an abstention vote? Abstentions (shares present at the meeting and voted "abstain") are counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum is present and have no effect on the outcome of the matters voted upon.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions (shares present at the meeting and voted "abstain") are counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum is present and have no effect on the outcome of the matters voted upon.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)101 : 1
CEO total compensation$12,696,193
Median employee compensation$126,073
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2024

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Scott KriensIndependent · Board Chair · Audit$135,000$241,727$0—$0$376,727
Christine GorjancIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit Committee110,000241,7270—0351,727
Janet HaugenIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair)105,000241,7270—0346,727
Anne DelSantoIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair)95,000241,7270—0336,727
Rahul MerchantIndependent · Audit Committee80,000241,7270—0321,727
William StensrudIndependent80,000241,7270—0321,727
James DolceIndependent · Compensation Committee75,000241,7270—0316,727
Kevin DeNuccioIndependent · Compensation Committee75,000241,7270—0316,727
Steven FernandezIndependent70,000241,7270—0311,727
Rami RahimEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$245,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 10,000
Stock ownership guideline5x annual cash retainer ($300,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2024
Cash retainers and fees$825,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,175,543
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,000,543

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Juniper Networks names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Juniper Networks.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Palo Alto Networks, Inc.2025Nikesh Arora$1,000,000$94,857,838$0$1,200,000$99,736,336
2Gen Digital Inc.2026Vincent Pilette986,53880,495,84402,025,00083,582,308
3Cadence Design Systems, Inc.2025Anirudh Devgan800,00054,412,53201,456,27156,683,576
4Motorola Solutions, Inc.2025Gregory Brown1,350,00018,964,8469,121,5344,507,65034,453,481
5VMWare, Inc.2022Raghu Raghuram1,000,00030,243,58501,201,07132,344,106
6Analog Devices, Inc.2025Vincent Roche1,200,00022,002,27903,864,00027,456,265
7Marvell Technology, Inc.2026Matthew Murphy1,237,50020,200,06803,621,00025,064,348
8F5 Networks, Inc.2025François Locoh-Donou962,00020,642,85201,398,42123,039,819
9NetApp, Inc.2026George Kurian1,000,00019,552,87201,597,57522,157,635
10Trimble Inc.2025Robert Painter950,00013,311,8642,230,6372,633,44319,129,944
11Ciena Corp.2025Gary Smith1,075,00014,637,53802,805,00018,530,396
12Keysight Technologies, Inc.2025Satish Dhanasekaran933,00015,345,17601,575,47318,020,109
13Akamai Technologies, Inc.2025Tom Leighton115,954,1710015,954,172
14CommScope Holding Company, Inc.2025Charles Treadway1,300,00010,001,25004,095,00015,417,850
15Qorvo, Inc.2026Robert Bruggeworth1,065,65210,799,96101,671,68013,551,627
16Juniper Networks2024Rami Rahim1,000,00010,718,7360875,00012,696,193
17Fortinet, Inc.2025Ken Xie597,00010,155,1020705,93711,458,039
18NCR Corporation2025James Kelly681,5395,712,168006,421,112
19Arista Networks, Inc.2025Jayshree Ullal300,0002,262,7850300,0002,872,145
—Pure Storage, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Juniper Networksnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Akamai Technologies, Inc.151.3%RSU 80 · PSU 20Yes — Relative TSR PerformanceCompensia, Inc.
Analog Devices, Inc.not disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Arista Networks, Inc.100%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR vs. IT companies in S&P 500 and S&P 400Semler Brossy
Ciena Corp.170%RSU 40 · PSU 36 · MSU 24NoCompensia
CommScope Holding Company, Inc.210%not disclosedNoCompensia
F5 Networks, Inc.111.8%PSU 64 · RSU 36Yes — relative TSRCompensia
Fortinet, Inc.103%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) vs. S&P 500Compensia
Gen Digital Inc.135%not disclosedYes — 3-year relative TSR vs. Nasdaq Composite IndexCompensia, Inc.
Keysight Technologies, Inc.114.09%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-Year Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Marvell Technology, Inc.144.84%MSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 IndexCompensia
Motorola Solutions, Inc.not disclosedPSU 33 · Options 33 · MSU 33NoCompensation Advisory Partners LLC
NCR Corporation0%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — rTSR (relative TSR vs S&P 600 Information Technology Index)Meridian
NetApp, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Palo Alto Networks, Inc.120%PSU 100NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Pure Storage, Inc.not disclosedPSU 100not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners
Qorvo, Inc.98.05%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia
Trimble Inc.138.6%PSU 60 · RSU 25 · Options 15Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P 500Mercer (US) LLC
VMWare, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Juniper Networks in fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Rami Rahim (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Juniper Networks in fiscal 2024, with total compensation of $12,696,193.
How does Juniper Networks's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Rami Rahim's total compensation ranked at the 17th percentile of Juniper Networks's disclosed peer group.
What is Juniper Networks's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Juniper Networks's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 101:1.
How did shareholders vote on Juniper Networks's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 92.72% of shareholders supported Juniper Networks's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Juniper Networks spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2024?
As disclosed, Juniper Networks reported total board compensation of $3,000,543 for fiscal 2024.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Rami RahimDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Section 3 – Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 12,696,193. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1248796–1248806
2Section 01, Manoj LeelanivasDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Section 3 – Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 5,336,236. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c48 · span 1290956–1290965
3Section 01, Kenneth MillerDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Section 3 – Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 4,566,603. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c48 · span 1270349–1270358
4Section 01, Christopher KaddarasDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Section 3 – Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 3,588,572. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c48 · span 1312496–1312505
5Section 01, Robert MobassalyDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Section 3 – Executive Compensation Tables”. As printed: 3,350,689. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c48 · span 1333455–1333464
6Section 03, Rami Rahim RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1401940–1401949
7Section 03, Christopher Kaddaras PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Manoj Leelanivas PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Robert Mobassaly PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Rami Rahim PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1411727–1411736
11Section 03, Kenneth Miller PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1438133–1438140
12Section 03, Robert Mobassaly RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1515454–1515463
13Section 03, Manoj Leelanivas PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1468437–1468444
14Section 03, Kenneth Miller PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Christopher Kaddaras PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1494866–1494873
16Section 03, Manoj Leelanivas RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1458651–1458660
17Section 03, Rami Rahim PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
18Section 03, Christopher Kaddaras RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1486392–1486401
19Section 03, Kenneth Miller RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1429658–1429667
20Section 03, Robert Mobassaly PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-035489Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1525173–1525180
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 101 : 1. Filing ↗
22Section 08, Scott KriensDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 376,727. Filing ↗machine: span 305516–305523
23Section 08, Christine GorjancDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 351,727. Filing ↗machine: span 298199–298206
24Section 08, Janet HaugenDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 346,727. Filing ↗machine: span 301639–301646
25Section 08, Anne DelSantoDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,727. Filing ↗machine: span 283558–283565
26Section 08, Rahul MerchantDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 321,727. Filing ↗machine: span 308957–308964
27Section 08, William StensrudDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 321,727. Filing ↗machine: span 312812–312819
28Section 08, James DolceDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,727. Filing ↗machine: span 290874–290881
29Section 08, Kevin DeNuccioDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 316,727. Filing ↗machine: span 286999–287006
30Section 08, Steven FernandezDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,727. Filing ↗machine: span 294317–294324
31Section 08, Rami RahimDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Christine Gorjanc 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Steven Fernandez 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Anne DelSanto 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Kevin DeNuccio 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, James Dolce 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Steven Fernandez 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Christine Gorjanc 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Janet Haugen 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, William Stensrud 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, William Stensrud 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, William Stensrud 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Anne DelSanto 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Anne DelSanto 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Kevin DeNuccio 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, James Dolce 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Janet Haugen 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Rahul Merchant 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Anne DelSanto 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Janet Haugen 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Rahul Merchant 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, William Stensrud 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-05-27Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, William Stensrud 2025-05-28Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Anne DelSanto 2025-05-28Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Kevin DeNuccio 2025-05-28Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, James Dolce 2025-05-28Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Steven Fernandez 2025-05-28Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Christine Gorjanc 2025-05-28Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Rahul Merchant 2025-05-28Form 42025-05-280001043604-25-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Thomas A. Austin 2025-07-01Form 42025-07-010001043604-25-000107Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Robert Mobassaly 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094356Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Rami Rahim 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Rami Rahim 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Kevin DeNuccio 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093487Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, James Dolce 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093489Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Steven Fernandez 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093491Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093494Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Janet Haugen 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093496Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Rahul Merchant 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093499Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Kenneth Miller 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Kenneth Miller 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Kenneth Miller 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Christopher Kaddaras 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094361Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Christopher Kaddaras 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094361Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Christopher Kaddaras 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094361Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Thomas A. Austin 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094364Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Rami Rahim 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Manoj Leelanivas 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094359Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Anne DelSanto 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Christine Gorjanc 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093498Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Kenneth Miller 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Robert Mobassaly 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094356Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Manoj Leelanivas 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094359Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Steven Fernandez 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093491Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093494Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, William Stensrud 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093501Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Robert Mobassaly 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094356Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Rami Rahim 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Christopher Kaddaras 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094361Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, William Stensrud 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093501Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093494Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Manoj Leelanivas 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094359Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, James Dolce 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093489Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Scott Kriens 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093494Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Janet Haugen 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093496Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Christine Gorjanc 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093498Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Rahul Merchant 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093499Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Rahul Merchant 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093499Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Kenneth Miller 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094352Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Robert Mobassaly 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094356Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Manoj Leelanivas 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094359Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Thomas A. Austin 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094364Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Rami Rahim 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-070000950170-25-094367Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Anne DelSanto 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Kevin DeNuccio 2025-07-02Form 42025-07-020000950170-25-093487Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-290001043604-25-000092Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.72% (votes for as printed: 230,094,894). Filing ↗
112Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-050001043604-24-000096Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.49% (votes for as printed: 239,067,922). Filing ↗
113Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-05-110001043604-23-000072Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.5% (votes for as printed: 244,624,490). Filing ↗
114Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
115Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
116Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 825,000 + equity 2,175,543 + all other 0 = 3,000,543, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,000,543
117Palo Alto Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-11-070001308179-25-000624CEO total compensation as printed in Palo Alto Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 99,736,336. Filing ↗machine: span 1766123–1766133
118Gen Digital Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-280001140361-26-029830CEO total compensation as printed in Gen Digital Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 83,582,308. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r2 · c24 · span 1230045–1230055
119Cadence Design Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001193125-26-124264CEO total compensation as printed in Cadence Design Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 56,683,576. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 1043936–1043946
120Motorola Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-139004CEO total compensation as printed in Motorola Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,453,481. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c33 · span 1196425–1196435
121VMWare, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2022-05-270001124610-22-000023CEO total compensation as printed in VMWare, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 32,344,106. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 872855–872865
122Analog Devices, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-230000006281-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Analog Devices, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 27,456,265. Filing ↗machine: span 1049797–1049807
123Marvell Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-130001104659-26-060253CEO total compensation as printed in Marvell Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,064,348. Filing ↗machine: t97 · r3 · c39 · span 1119290–1119300
124F5 Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001048695-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in F5 Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,039,819. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c8 · span 2148428–2148438
125NetApp, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-280001193125-26-321210CEO total compensation as printed in NetApp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,157,635. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1816914–1816924
126Trimble Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000864749-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Trimble Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,129,944. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 695230–695240
127Ciena Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-120001193125-26-047977CEO total compensation as printed in Ciena Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,530,396. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r2 · c29 · span 2162981–2162991
128Keysight Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001140361-26-002381CEO total compensation as printed in Keysight Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,020,109. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1994587–1994597
129Akamai Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001086222-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,954,172. Filing ↗machine: span 583218–583228
130CommScope Holding Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001193125-26-119884CEO total compensation as printed in CommScope Holding Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,417,850. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r5 · c24 · span 2484821–2484831
131Qorvo, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260001193125-26-285512CEO total compensation as printed in Qorvo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,551,627. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c14 · span 631120–631130
132Juniper Networks (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-160001104659-25-035489CEO total compensation as printed in Juniper Networks's own proxy. As printed: 12,696,193. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1248796–1248806
133Fortinet, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290002077096-26-000106CEO total compensation as printed in Fortinet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,458,039. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c14 · span 1588404–1588414
134NCR Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000070866-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in NCR Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,421,112. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c27 · span 775746–775756
135Arista Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001193125-26-158942CEO total compensation as printed in Arista Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,872,145. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 1052229–1052238
136Section 10a, Akamai Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001086222-26-000042Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
137Section 10a, Marvell Technology, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-060253Marvell Technology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
138Section 10a, Analog Devices, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000006281-26-000010Analog Devices, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
139Section 10a, Motorola Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-139004Motorola Solutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
140Section 10a, Cadence Design Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-124264Cadence Design Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
141Section 10a, NetApp, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-321210NetApp, Inc. names Juniper Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
142Section 10a, Ciena Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-047977Ciena Corp. names Juniper Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
143Section 10a, CommScope Holding Company, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-119884CommScope Holding Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
144Section 10a, F5 Networks, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001048695-26-000012F5 Networks, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
145Section 10a, Fortinet, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0002077096-26-000106Fortinet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
146Section 10a, Trimble Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000864749-26-000042Trimble Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
147Section 10a, VMWare, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001124610-23-000039VMWare, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
148Section 10a, Keysight Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-002381Keysight Technologies, Inc. names Juniper Networks in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
149Section 10a, Arista Networks, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-158942Arista Networks, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗
150Section 10a, Qorvo, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-285512Qorvo, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Juniper Networks. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.