CEO William Burns was paid $13,890,300 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 3.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 46th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-039488 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$13,890,300 ↑ William Burns total, FY2025 | 46th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 202:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 93.25% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
ZBRA's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Burns | $1,025,001 | $0 | $11,000,214 | $0 | $1,763,514 | $0 | $101,572 | $13,890,300 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Nathan Winters | 640,500 | 0 | 4,150,011 | 0 | 734,654 | 0 | 48,379 | 5,573,544 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Richard Hudson | 575,228 | 0 | 2,700,192 | 0 | 659,786 | 0 | 312,926 | 4,248,132 |
| Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Cristen Kogl | 615,000 | 0 | 2,500,439 | 0 | 564,324 | 0 | 98,823 | 3,778,586 |
| Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Joseph White | 490,942 | 0 | 3,125,165 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 79,184 | 3,695,292 |
| Former Chief Product and Solutions Officer | ||||||||
| Jeffrey Schmitz | 543,500 | 0 | 2,200,043 | 0 | 498,716 | 0 | 78,381 | 3,320,639 |
| Former Chief People Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Burns | $13,890,300 | $13,462,794 | $11,259,895 | ↑ +427,506 |
| Nathan Winters | 5,573,544 | 5,501,678 | — | ↑ +71,866 |
| Richard Hudson | 4,248,132 | — | — | — |
| Cristen Kogl | 3,778,586 | 3,760,975 | — | ↑ +17,611 |
| Joseph White | 3,695,292 | 4,431,640 | — | ↓ −736,348 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | 3,320,639 | 3,332,841 | — | ↓ −12,202 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Zebra Technologies's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ZBRA reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name ZBRA as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Anders Gustafsson | Chair of the Board | $410,257 |
| Frank B. Modruson | Independent Director | $344,257 |
| Janice M. Roberts | Independent Director | $345,257 |
| Kenneth B. Miller | Independent Director | $338,757 |
| Linda M. Connly | Independent Director | $335,257 |
| Mary McDowell | Independent Director | $225,462 |
| Michael A. Smith | Lead Independent Director | $386,257 |
| Nelda J. Connors | Independent Director | $325,257 |
| Richard L. Keyser | Former director (through FY2025) | — |
| Ross W. Manire | Independent Director | $355,257 |
| Satish Dhanasekaran | Independent Director | $325,257 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anders Gustafsson | Director | 2026-04-07 | D | 42,256 | $0 | $0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anders Gustafsson | Director | 2026-04-07 | D | 279 | 212 | 59,271 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anders Gustafsson | Director | 2026-04-07 | A | 805 | 205 | 165,122 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anders Gustafsson | Director | 2026-04-07 | A | 32,057 | 51 | 1,648,371 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anders Gustafsson | Director | 2026-04-07 | D | 23,379 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anders Gustafsson | Director | 2026-04-07 | D | 13,621 | 213 | 2,902,090 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bill Burns | Director | 2026-04-08 | D | 4,364 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bill Burns | Director | 2026-04-08 | A | 358 | 205 | 73,433 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bill Burns | Director | 2026-04-08 | D | 184 | 224 | 41,124 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Colleen M. O'Sullivan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-02 | D | 87 | 227 | 19,756 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristen Kogl | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-02 | D | 391 | 227 | 88,788 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert John Armstrong Jr | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-05-02 | D | 147 | 227 | 33,381 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Dionne Froese | Chief Supply Chain Officer | 2026-05-02 | D | 139 | 227 | 31,564 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nathan Winters | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-02 | D | 717 | 227 | 162,816 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Loizides Melissa Luff | Chief People Officer | 2026-05-02 | D | 42 | 227 | 9,537 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bill Burns | Director | 2026-05-02 | D | 2,005 | 227 | 455,295 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Cho | Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-05-02 | D | 162 | 227 | 36,787 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Hudson | Chief Revenue Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 257 | 224 | 57,499 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bill Burns | Director | 2026-05-04 | D | 6,185 | 224 | 1,383,770 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert John Armstrong Jr | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 367 | 224 | 82,109 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tamara Dionne Froese | Chief Supply Chain Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 515 | 224 | 115,221 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Colleen M. O'Sullivan | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 334 | 224 | 74,726 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cristen Kogl | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 1,501 | 224 | 335,819 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nathan Winters | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 2,663 | 224 | 595,793 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Cho | Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 779 | 224 | 174,286 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Loizides Melissa Luff | Chief People Officer | 2026-05-04 | D | 122 | 224 | 27,295 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Janice M. Roberts | Director | 2026-05-14 | D | 3,000 | 250 | 748,620 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda M. Connly | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ross W. Manire | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael A. Smith | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nelda J. Connors | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary McDowell | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth B. Miller | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Janice M. Roberts | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Anders Gustafsson | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Satish Dhanasekaran | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Frank B. Modruson | Director | 2026-05-19 | A | 951 | 247 | 235,040 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Loizides Melissa Luff | Chief People Officer | 2026-05-26 | D | 500 | 254 | 126,975 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Loizides Melissa Luff | Chief People Officer | 2026-08-03 | D | 46 | 292 | 13,415 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Cho | Chief Strategy Officer | 2026-08-07 | D | 3,500 | 375 | 1,313,200 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda M. Connly | Director | 2026-08-10 | D | 500 | 378 | 188,840 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Hudson | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 354 | 5,280 | — | 10,560 | $1,620,115 |
| Joseph White | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 409 | 6,111 | — | 12,222 | 1,875,099 |
| William Burns | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 1,441 | 21,510 | — | 43,020 | 6,600,128 |
| William Burns | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 14,340 | — | 4,400,086 |
| Cristen Kogl | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 3,260 | — | 1,000,298 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 288 | 4,302 | — | 8,604 | 1,320,026 |
| Cristen Kogl | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 328 | 4,889 | — | 9,778 | 1,500,141 |
| Joseph White | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 4,074 | — | 1,250,066 |
| Nathan Winters | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 544 | 8,115 | — | 16,230 | 2,490,007 |
| Nathan Winters | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 5,410 | — | 1,660,004 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 2,868 | — | 880,017 |
| Richard Hudson | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 3,520 | — | 1,080,077 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Hudson | $1,080,077 | $1,620,115 | $0 | 60.0% |
| Joseph White | 1,250,066 | 1,875,099 | 0 | 60.0% |
| William Burns | 4,400,086 | 6,600,128 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Cristen Kogl | 1,000,298 | 1,500,141 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | 880,017 | 1,320,026 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Nathan Winters | 1,660,004 | 2,490,007 | 0 | 60.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nathan Winters | RSU | 1,935 | — | $469,857 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | RSU | 989 | — | 240,149 |
| Joseph White | PSU | 2,748 | — | 667,269 |
| Nathan Winters | PSU | 7,281 | — | 1,767,972 |
| Cristen Kogl | RSU | 3,721 | — | 942,189 |
| Nathan Winters | RSU | 5,274 | — | 1,340,840 |
| Richard Hudson | PSU | 4,466 | — | 1,084,434 |
| Richard Hudson | PSU | 5,280 | — | 1,282,090 |
| Richard Hudson | RSU | 1,445 | — | 350,875 |
| Joseph White | RSU | 841 | — | 84,731 |
| William Burns | PSU | 21,510 | — | 5,223,058 |
| William Burns | RSU | 4,424 | — | 1,074,236 |
| Richard Hudson | Option | 189 | 244.97 | — |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | PSU | 4,302 | — | 1,044,612 |
| William Burns | RSU | 8,431 | — | 2,047,215 |
| William Burns | PSU | 19,121 | — | 4,642,961 |
| Nathan Winters | RSU | 4,073 | — | 989,006 |
| William Burns | RSU | 13,683 | — | 3,322,506 |
| Cristen Kogl | PSU | 4,889 | — | 1,187,147 |
| William Burns | RSU | 10,898 | — | 2,951,703 |
| Richard Hudson | RSU | 161 | — | 39,094 |
| Nathan Winters | PSU | 8,115 | — | 1,970,484 |
| William Burns | RSU | 7,963 | — | 1,933,576 |
| Nathan Winters | RSU | 5,410 | — | 1,313,656 |
| Richard Hudson | RSU | 1,948 | — | 519,228 |
| Cristen Kogl | PSU | 4,310 | — | 1,046,554 |
| Nathan Winters | RSU | 3,236 | — | 785,766 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | PSU | 3,831 | — | 930,243 |
| Richard Hudson | RSU | 3,412 | — | 828,502 |
| William Burns | Option | 3,901 | 244.97 | — |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | RSU | 3,123 | — | 791,310 |
| Richard Hudson | RSU | 347 | — | 84,259 |
| William Burns | RSU | 3,178 | — | 771,682 |
| Cristen Kogl | RSU | 3,126 | — | 759,055 |
| Cristen Kogl | RSU | 1,902 | — | 461,844 |
| Joseph White | RSU | 2,753 | — | 749,825 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | RSU | 2,748 | — | 667,269 |
| Cristen Kogl | RSU | 2,395 | — | 581,554 |
| Joseph White | RSU | 852 | — | 206,883 |
| William Burns | RSU | 5,463 | — | 587,436 |
| Cristen Kogl | RSU | 1,113 | — | 270,259 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | RSU | 2,123 | — | 515,507 |
| Joseph White | RSU | 1,775 | — | 431,006 |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | RSU | 1,690 | — | 410,366 |
| Joseph White | RSU | 1,189 | — | 288,713 |
| Nathan Winters | RSU | 552 | — | 55,791 |
| William Burns | Option | 4,364 | 205.12 | — |
| Nathan Winters | Option | 578 | 244.97 | — |
| Cristen Kogl | Option | 2,260 | 205.12 | — |
| Cristen Kogl | Option | 2,454 | 244.97 | — |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | Option | 874 | 205.12 | — |
| Jeffrey Schmitz | Option | 1,180 | 244.97 | — |
| Joseph White | Option | 935 | 205.12 | — |
| Joseph White | Option | 1,260 | 245 | — |
Zebra's executive compensation program is designed to attract, retain, motivate, develop and reward our NEOs, who are critical to driving the success of our corporate strategy. Under this program, our NEOs are rewarded for the achievement of specific annual, long-term and strategic goals, corporate and individual goals, and the realization of increased stockholder value.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 37,250,605 | 2,694,957 | 68,160 | 93.25% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 38,135,557 | 2,262,224 | 97,416 | 94.4% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 17,101,924 | 25,454,747 | 32,170 | 40.19% | Failed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-11 | 37,506,458 | 4,399,632 | 42,089 | 89.5% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-12 | 38,198,439 | 4,105,215 | 46,945 | 90.3% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-14 | 37,960,799 | 5,288,821 | 50,559 | 87.77% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-19 | 93.25%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-08 | 94.4%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-09 | 40.19%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “ Effect of Abstentions Proposal 1 -- Election of four Class III directors with terms to expire in 2029 FOR each nominee Majority of votes cast FOR a nominee must exceed the number of votes cast AGAINST that nominee No effect No effect Proposal 2 -- Advisory vote to approve Named Executive Officers' compensation FOR Majority of the votes cast FOR or AGAINST No effect No effect Proposal 3 -- Approval of the 2026 Long-Term Incentive Plan FOR Majority of the votes cast FOR or AGAINST No effect No effect Proposal 4 -- Ratify the appointment of Ernst & Young LLP as our independent auditors for 2026 FOR Majority of the votes cast FOR or AGAINST y entering their questions in the designated "Ask a Question" field and clicking "Submit." Questions must relate to the matters properly presented at the Annual Meeting.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you ABSTAIN from voting on either of Proposals 2 and 3, your abstention will not affect the vote on the proposal since the proposal requires approval of a majority of the votes cast for or against.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “If you ABSTAIN from voting on either of Proposals 2 and 3, your abstention will not affect the vote on the proposal since the proposal requires approval of a majority of the votes cast for or against.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 202 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $13,890,300 |
| Median employee compensation | $68,738 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anders GustafssonNot independent · Board Chair | $190,000 | $220,257 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $410,257 |
| Michael A. SmithIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating/Governance | 166,000 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 386,257 |
| Ross W. ManireIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance | 135,000 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 355,257 |
| Janice M. RobertsIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 125,000 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 345,257 |
| Frank B. ModrusonIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 124,000 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 344,257 |
| Kenneth B. MillerIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 118,500 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 338,757 |
| Linda M. ConnlyIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance | 115,000 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 335,257 |
| Satish DhanasekaranIndependent · Compensation | 105,000 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 325,257 |
| Nelda J. ConnorsIndependent · Audit | 105,000 | 220,257 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 325,257 |
| Mary McDowellIndependent · Compensation · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 45,652 | 179,810 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 225,462 |
| Richard L. KeyserDeparted during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| William J. BurnsEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $90,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $220,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | $2,000 |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 30,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $450,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,229,152 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,162,123 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $3,391,275 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Zebra Technologies names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Zebra Technologies.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Anirudh Devgan | $800,000 | $54,412,532 | $0 | $1,456,271 | $56,683,576 |
| 2 | Motorola Solutions, Inc. | 2025 | Gregory Brown | 1,350,000 | 18,964,846 | 9,121,534 | 4,507,650 | 34,453,481 |
| 3 | Autodesk, Inc. | 2026 | Andrew Anagnost | 1,040,000 | 27,242,330 | 0 | 1,717,560 | 30,091,165 |
| 4 | F5, Inc. | 2025 | François Locoh-Donou | 962,000 | 20,642,852 | 0 | 1,398,421 | 23,039,819 |
| 5 | NetApp, Inc. | 2026 | George Kurian | 1,000,000 | 19,552,872 | 0 | 1,597,575 | 22,157,635 |
| 6 | Keysight Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Satish Dhanasekaran | 933,000 | 15,345,176 | 0 | 1,575,473 | 18,020,109 |
| 7 | Rockwell Automation, Inc. | 2025 | Blake Moret | 1,210,456 | 7,700,421 | 3,300,010 | 1,737,610 | 15,401,707 |
| 8 | Zebra Technologies | 2025 | William Burns | 1,025,001 | 11,000,214 | 0 | 1,763,514 | 13,890,300 |
| 9 | Agilent Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Padraig McDonnell | 1,141,345 | 8,169,850 | 2,017,759 | 1,436,809 | 12,827,236 |
| 10 | Juniper Networks, Inc. | 2024 | Rami Rahim | 1,000,000 | 10,718,736 | 0 | 875,000 | 12,696,193 |
| 11 | Insight Enterprises, Inc. | 2025 | Joyce Mullen | 1,000,000 | 8,085,326 | 0 | 1,383,000 | 10,498,947 |
| 12 | Vontier Corporation | 2025 | Mark Morelli | 1,140,809 | 6,206,906 | 0 | 2,079,576 | 9,634,679 |
| 13 | Teledyne Technologies Incorporated | 2025 | George C. Bobb III | 816,827 | 601,546 | 1,730,522 | 1,080,908 | 4,255,049 |
| 14 | Arista Networks, Inc. | 2025 | Jayshree Ullal | 300,000 | 2,262,785 | 0 | 300,000 | 2,872,145 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zebra Technologies | 114.7% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
| Agilent Technologies, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Arista Networks, Inc. | 100% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Autodesk, Inc. | 110.1% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR) over three-year performance period | Exequity LLP |
| Cadence Design Systems, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR vs. IT companies in S&P 500 and S&P 400 | Semler Brossy |
| F5, Inc. | 111.8% | PSU 64 · RSU 36 | Yes — relative TSR | Compensia |
| Insight Enterprises, Inc. | 92.2% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Juniper Networks, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Keysight Technologies, Inc. | 114.09% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Motorola Solutions, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 33 · Options 33 · MSU 33 | No | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| NetApp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Rockwell Automation, Inc. | 95.7% | PSU 40 · Option 30 · RSU 30 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Teledyne Technologies Incorporated | not disclosed | Options 33 · Cash LTI 33 · PSU 33 | No | Exequity |
| Vontier Corporation | 121% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pearl Meyer |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, William Burns | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 13,890,300. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r5 · c14 · span 2062887–2062897 |
| 2 | Section 01, Nathan Winters | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 5,573,544. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r8 · c14 · span 2079425–2079434 |
| 3 | Section 01, Richard Hudson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 4,248,132. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r11 · c14 · span 2095711–2095720 |
| 4 | Section 01, Cristen Kogl | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 3,778,586. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r13 · c14 · span 2106686–2106695 |
| 5 | Section 01, Joseph White | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 3,695,292. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r19 · c14 · span 2139609–2139618 |
| 6 | Section 01, Jeffrey Schmitz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 3,320,639. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r16 · c14 · span 2123017–2123026 |
| 7 | Section 03, Richard Hudson PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2349150–2349159 |
| 8 | Section 03, Joseph White PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2411656–2411665 |
| 9 | Section 03, William Burns PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2307517–2307526 |
| 10 | Section 03, William Burns RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2300684–2300693 |
| 11 | Section 03, Cristen Kogl RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2362952–2362961 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jeffrey Schmitz PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2391059–2391068 |
| 13 | Section 03, Cristen Kogl PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2370104–2370113 |
| 14 | Section 03, Joseph White RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2404835–2404844 |
| 15 | Section 03, Nathan Winters PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2328514–2328523 |
| 16 | Section 03, Nathan Winters RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2321342–2321351 |
| 17 | Section 03, Jeffrey Schmitz RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2383909–2383916 |
| 18 | Section 03, Richard Hudson RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 2342320–2342329 |
| 19 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 202 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t213 · span 3368789–3368923 |
| 20 | Section 08, Anders Gustafsson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 410,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1293286–1293531 |
| 21 | Section 08, Michael A. Smith | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 386,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1312183–1312428 |
| 22 | Section 08, Ross W. Manire | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 355,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1296410–1296655 |
| 23 | Section 08, Janice M. Roberts | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 345,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1309030–1309275 |
| 24 | Section 08, Frank B. Modruson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 344,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1305903–1306148 |
| 25 | Section 08, Kenneth B. Miller | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 338,757. Filing ↗machine: span 1302776–1303021 |
| 26 | Section 08, Linda M. Connly | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1283936–1284181 |
| 27 | Section 08, Satish Dhanasekaran | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 325,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1290232–1290477 |
| 28 | Section 08, Nelda J. Connors | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 325,257. Filing ↗machine: span 1287062–1287307 |
| 29 | Section 08, Mary McDowell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 225,462. Filing ↗machine: span 1299592–1299837 |
| 30 | Section 08, Richard L. Keyser | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, William J. Burns | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Anders Gustafsson 2026-04-07 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024460 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Anders Gustafsson 2026-04-07 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024460 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Anders Gustafsson 2026-04-07 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024460 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Anders Gustafsson 2026-04-07 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024460 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Anders Gustafsson 2026-04-07 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024460 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Anders Gustafsson 2026-04-07 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024460 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Bill Burns 2026-04-08 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024464 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Bill Burns 2026-04-08 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024464 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Bill Burns 2026-04-08 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001628280-26-024464 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Colleen M. O'Sullivan 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030803 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Cristen Kogl 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030808 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Robert John Armstrong Jr 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030791 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Tamara Dionne Froese 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Nathan Winters 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030795 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Loizides Melissa Luff 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030799 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Bill Burns 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030811 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Michael Cho 2026-05-02 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030797 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Richard Hudson 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030789 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Bill Burns 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030811 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Robert John Armstrong Jr 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030791 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Tamara Dionne Froese 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030793 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Colleen M. O'Sullivan 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030803 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Cristen Kogl 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030808 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Nathan Winters 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030795 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Michael Cho 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030797 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Loizides Melissa Luff 2026-05-04 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001628280-26-030799 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Janice M. Roberts 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0000877212-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Linda M. Connly 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037406 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Ross W. Manire 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037431 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Michael A. Smith 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037398 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Nelda J. Connors 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037409 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Mary McDowell 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037402 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Kenneth B. Miller 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037415 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Janice M. Roberts 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0000877212-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Anders Gustafsson 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037411 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Satish Dhanasekaran 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037438 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Frank B. Modruson 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001628280-26-037435 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Loizides Melissa Luff 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001628280-26-038811 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Loizides Melissa Luff 2026-08-03 | Form 4 | 2026-08-05 | 0001628280-26-053283 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Michael Cho 2026-08-07 | Form 4 | 2026-08-11 | 0001628280-26-055736 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Linda M. Connly 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | 2026-08-11 | 0001628280-26-055740 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-26 | 0001628280-26-038066 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.25% (votes for as printed: 37,250,605). Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-14 | 0000877212-25-000120 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.4% (votes for as printed: 38,135,557). Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-15 | 0000877212-24-000130 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 40.19% (votes for as printed: 17,101,924). Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 77 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 78 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,229,152 + equity 2,162,123 + all other 0 = 3,391,275, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,391,275 |
| 79 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001193125-26-124264 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cadence Design Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 56,683,576. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 1043936–1043946 |
| 80 | Motorola Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-139004 | CEO total compensation as printed in Motorola Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,453,481. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c33 · span 1196425–1196435 |
| 81 | Autodesk, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-06 | 0000769397-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Autodesk, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,091,165. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 707592–707602 |
| 82 | F5, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-26 | 0001048695-26-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in F5, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,039,819. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c8 · span 2148428–2148438 |
| 83 | NetApp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001193125-26-321210 | CEO total compensation as printed in NetApp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,157,635. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1816914–1816924 |
| 84 | Keysight Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-26 | 0001140361-26-002381 | CEO total compensation as printed in Keysight Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,020,109. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1994587–1994597 |
| 85 | Rockwell Automation, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001308179-25-000665 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rockwell Automation, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,401,707. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r1 · c18 · span 642843–642853 |
| 86 | Zebra Technologies (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zebra Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 13,890,300. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r5 · c14 · span 2062887–2062897 |
| 87 | Agilent Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-06 | 0001193125-26-040286 | CEO total compensation as printed in Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,827,236. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c29 · span 1450982–1450992 |
| 88 | Juniper Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-16 | 0001104659-25-035489 | CEO total compensation as printed in Juniper Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,696,193. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1248796–1248806 |
| 89 | Insight Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000932696-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,498,947. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 782672–782682 |
| 90 | Vontier Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001628280-26-024579 | CEO total compensation as printed in Vontier Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,634,679. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c66 · span 851924–851933 |
| 91 | Teledyne Technologies Incorporated, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-104187 | CEO total compensation as printed in Teledyne Technologies Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 4,255,049. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 1147322–1147331 |
| 92 | Arista Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158942 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arista Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,872,145. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 1052229–1052238 |
| 93 | Section 10a, Keysight Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-002381 | Keysight Technologies, Inc. names Zebra Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Cadence Design Systems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-124264 | Cadence Design Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, F5, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001048695-26-000012 | F5, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Motorola Solutions, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-139004 | Motorola Solutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Insight Enterprises, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000932696-26-000029 | Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Rockwell Automation, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000665 | Rockwell Automation, Inc. names Zebra Technologies in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Agilent Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-040286 | Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, NetApp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-321210 | NetApp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Arista Networks, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-158942 | Arista Networks, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, Autodesk, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000769397-26-000030 | Autodesk, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, Teledyne Technologies Incorporated reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-104187 | Teledyne Technologies Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Juniper Networks, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-035489 | Juniper Networks, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, Vontier Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-024579 | Vontier Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Zebra Technologies. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.