Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-06

Vontier (VNT)

CEO Mark Morelli was paid $9,634,679 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 3.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 41st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001628280-26-024579 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$9,634,679 ↓
Mark Morelli total, FY2025
41st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
196:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.7%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

VNT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Mark Morelli$1,140,809$0$6,206,906$0$2,079,576$0$207,388$9,634,679
President and Chief Executive Officer
Anshooman Aga665,27701,888,6820810,7000114,4083,479,067
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Kathryn Rowen597,52201,225,1010668,6460124,6702,615,939
Executive Vice President, Chief Transformation and Operations Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Mark Morelli$9,634,679$9,943,569$9,324,923↓ −308,890
Anshooman Aga3,479,0673,645,3623,397,236↓ −166,295
Kathryn Rowen2,615,9392,665,4912,282,756↓ −49,552

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Vontier's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper VNT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against VNT
9 companies name VNT as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name VNT as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Anshooman AgaCFO$3,479,067
Kathryn RowenEVP$2,615,939
Mark MorelliCEO$9,634,679
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrew D. MillerFormer director (through FY2025)$56,250
Christopher J. KleinIndependent Director$309,650
David M. FoulkesIndependent Director$297,150
Gloria R. BoylandIndependent Director$309,650
J. Darrell ThomasIndependent Director$310,483
Karen C. FrancisChair of the Board$493,435
Martin GafinowitzFormer director (through FY2025)$52,083
Maryrose SylvesterIndependent Director$297,150
Robert L. EatroffIndependent Director$314,349
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Karen C. FrancisDirector2026-06-04A9,255$29$267,562CommonForm 4 ↗
Gloria R. BoylandDirector2026-06-04A6,05529175,050CommonForm 4 ↗
David M. FoulkesDirector2026-06-04A6,05529175,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Maryrose SylvesterDirector2026-06-04A6,05529175,050CommonForm 4 ↗
J. Darrell ThomasDirector2026-06-04A6,05529175,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert L. EatroffDirector2026-06-04A6,05529175,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert L. EatroffDirector2026-06-25A1.323040CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert L. EatroffDirector2026-06-26A1,1602933,791CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert L. EatroffDirector2026-09-24A1.273140CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert L. EatroffDirector2026-09-25A1,0603233,867CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Mark MorelliRSU2025-02-20——62,695—$2,409,369
Kathryn RowenPSU2025-02-20—15,545—31,090627,707
Mark MorelliPSU2025-02-20—94,045—188,0903,797,537
Anshooman AgaRSU2025-02-20——23,965—920,975
Anshooman AgaPSU2025-02-20—23,965—47,930967,707
Kathryn RowenRSU2025-02-20——15,545—597,394
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Mark Morelli$2,409,369$3,797,537$061.2%
Kathryn Rowen597,394627,707051.2%
Anshooman Aga920,975967,707051.2%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Mark MorelliRSU148,565—$5,523,647
Kathryn RowenRSU32,291—1,200,579
Mark MorelliPSU253,869—9,438,849
Kathryn RowenPSU43,871—1,631,124
Anshooman AgaRSU50,582—1,880,639
Anshooman AgaOption10,00041.1—
Kathryn RowenOption10,00041.1—
Anshooman AgaPSU68,703—2,554,378
Mark MorelliOption15,00041.1—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our compensation philosophy is aligned with building long-term, stockholder value. The executive compensation program is designed to: recruit, retain and motivate highly talented leaders; deliver a total pay opportunity that is competitive in the market; place a strong emphasis on long-term, equity-based compensation to align interests of its executive officers with those of our stockholders; ensure that a substantial portion of an executive's total compensation is variable and dependent upon the attainment of specific and measurable business performance objectives

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-04123,264,4642,779,529125,71897.7%Passed
20252025-05-27127,557,6202,959,333140,42197.63%Passed
20242024-05-28133,044,1664,926,108220,85096.28%Passed
20232023-05-22129,255,8708,436,553105,41593.8%Passed
20222022-05-25132,599,4815,087,829168,56196.19%Passed
20212021-05-19114,014,94922,263,314453,46983.39%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0497.7%a
20252025-05-2797.63%b
20242024-05-2896.28%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For these proposals, abstentions are counted for purposes of determining the minimum number of affirmative votes required for approval and, accordingly, have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For these proposals, abstentions are counted for purposes of determining the minimum number of affirmative votes required for approval and, accordingly, have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For these proposals, abstentions are counted for purposes of determining the minimum number of affirmative votes required for approval and, accordingly, have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)196 : 1
CEO total compensation$9,634,679
Median employee compensation$49,163
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Karen C. FrancisIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Nominating and Governance$218,750$274,685$0$0$0$493,435
Robert L. EatroffIndependent · Audit0314,349000314,349
J. Darrell ThomasIndependent · Audit (Chair)130,833179,650000310,483
Christopher J. KleinIndependent · Compensation and Management Development (Chair)130,000179,650000309,650
Gloria R. BoylandIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance (Chair)130,000179,650000309,650
Maryrose SylvesterIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Nominating and Governance117,500179,650000297,150
David M. FoulkesIndependent · Compensation and Management Development · Nominating and Governance117,500179,650000297,150
Andrew D. MillerIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation and Management Development · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY56,250000056,250
Martin GafinowitzIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY52,083000052,083
Mark D. MorelliEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$175,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)10,000 / 20,000 / 7,500
Stock ownership guideline5.0x annual retainer
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$952,916
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,487,284
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,440,200

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Vontier names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Vontier.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Trimble Inc.2025Robert Painter$950,000$13,311,864$2,230,637$2,633,443$19,129,944
2Dover Corporation2025Richard Tobin1,387,3858,040,7266,562,519018,757,706
3ITT Inc.2025Luca Savi1,190,38611,073,03302,575,80015,104,378
4Fortive Corporation2025Olumide Soroye931,7338,196,1253,706,5191,358,10014,405,012
5WEX, Inc.2025Melissa Smith975,00012,361,4380013,446,221
6Regal Rexnord2025Louis Pinkham1,223,0777,693,84702,228,45011,468,817
7ITRON, Inc.2025Thomas Deitrich1,000,0008,900,72001,291,83511,208,405
8Flowserve Corporation2025R. Scott Rowe1,236,5387,245,11401,901,25010,914,232
9Crane Co.2025Max Mitchell1,244,2315,480,7381,562,5061,840,20010,518,852
10Snap-on Incorporated2025Nicholas Pinchuk1,142,4736,013,2211,550,010462,70210,138,217
11Vontier2025Mark Morelli1,140,8096,206,90602,079,5769,634,679
12IDEX Corporation2025Eric Ashleman1,079,8854,933,4971,521,6211,345,1639,112,893
13Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.2025Steven Hedlund1,050,0004,326,6361,375,0271,301,6158,394,536
14Nordson Corporation2025Sundaram Nagarajan1,049,3853,514,4131,519,5471,327,4728,153,900
15OSI Systems, Inc.2025Ajay Mehra621,4485,269,72001,500,0007,512,141
16ESCO Technologies, Inc.2025Bryan Sayler830,5003,052,88601,661,0005,586,139
17Donaldson Company, Inc.2026Richard Lewis883,4231,568,9001,570,0131,114,9645,195,987
18Franklin Electric Co., Inc.2025Joseph Ruzynski900,0002,624,984875,116558,9005,072,064

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Vontier121%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer
Crane Co.122.7%PSU 55 · Options 25 · RSU 20NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Donaldson Company, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Option 50not disclosedWTW
Dover Corporation121.7%PSU 40 · Options 40 · RSU 20Yes — 3-Year relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
ESCO Technologies, Inc.200%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoPay Governance LLC
Flowserve Corporation117%not disclosedYes — relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)F.W. Cook
Fortive Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 25 · Option 25Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500Pearl Meyer
Franklin Electric Co., Inc.62.1%PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25NoMeridian
IDEX Corporation99%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — relative TSR measured against the TSR of companies in the S&P 500 IndexF.W. Cook
ITRON, Inc.105.9%PSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
ITT Inc.159%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.80.8%not disclosedNoMeridian Compensation Partners
Nordson Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
OSI Systems, Inc.not disclosedPSU 100NoPearl Meyer
Regal Rexnord127.3%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Meridian Compensation Partners
Snap-on Incorporatednot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group, LLC
Trimble Inc.138.6%PSU 60 · RSU 25 · Options 15Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P 500Mercer (US) LLC
WEX, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 65 · MSU 35 · RSU 20Yes — Relative TSR MetricCompensation Advisory Partners LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Vontier in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Mark Morelli (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Vontier in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $9,634,679.
How does Vontier's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Mark Morelli's total compensation ranked at the 41st percentile of Vontier's disclosed peer group.
What is Vontier's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Vontier's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 196:1.
How did shareholders vote on Vontier's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.7% of shareholders supported Vontier's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Vontier spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Vontier reported total board compensation of $2,440,200 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Mark MorelliDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 9,634,679. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c66 · span 851924–851933
2Section 01, Anshooman AgaDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,479,067. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c66 · span 874128–874137
3Section 01, Kathryn RowenDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,615,939. Filing ↗machine: r21 · c66 · span 895296–895305
4Section 03, Mark Morelli RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r7 · c19 · span 952908–952914
5Section 03, Kathryn Rowen PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r32 · c19 · span 1009127–1009133
6Section 03, Mark Morelli PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r10 · c16 · span 960568–960574
7Section 03, Anshooman Aga RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r20 · c20 · span 981438–981444
8Section 03, Anshooman Aga PSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r20 · c20 · span 981438–981444
9Section 03, Kathryn Rowen RSUDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 20” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t102 · r32 · c19 · span 1009127–1009133
10Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 196 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1274326–1274334
11Section 08, Karen C. FrancisDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 493,435. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r5 · c10 · span 572228–572624
12Section 08, Robert L. EatroffDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,349. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r6 · c6 · span 573475–573871
13Section 08, J. Darrell ThomasDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,483. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r11 · c10 · span 583350–583848
14Section 08, Christopher J. KleinDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,650. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r8 · c10 · span 577654–578050
15Section 08, Gloria R. BoylandDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 309,650. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r3 · c10 · span 568739–569135
16Section 08, Maryrose SylvesterDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,150. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r10 · c10 · span 581331–581727
17Section 08, David M. FoulkesDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,150. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r4 · c10 · span 570482–570878
18Section 08, Andrew D. MillerDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 56,250. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r9 · c2 · span 578855–578980
19Section 08, Martin GafinowitzDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 52,083. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r7 · c2 · span 575176–575301
20Section 08, Mark D. MorelliDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Karen C. Francis 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001628280-26-041374Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Gloria R. Boyland 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001628280-26-041376Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, David M. Foulkes 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001628280-26-041379Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Maryrose Sylvester 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001628280-26-041380Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, J. Darrell Thomas 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001628280-26-041381Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Robert L. Eatroff 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001628280-26-041377Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Robert L. Eatroff 2026-06-25Form 42026-06-290001628280-26-045881Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Robert L. Eatroff 2026-06-26Form 42026-06-290001628280-26-045881Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Robert L. Eatroff 2026-09-24Form 42026-09-280001628280-26-063646Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Robert L. Eatroff 2026-09-25Form 42026-09-280001628280-26-063646Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-040001628280-26-040769Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.7% (votes for as printed: 123,264,464). Filing ↗
32Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-290001786842-25-000046Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.63% (votes for as printed: 127,557,620). Filing ↗
33Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-300001193125-24-149844Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.28% (votes for as printed: 133,044,166). Filing ↗
34Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
35Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
36Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 952,916 + equity 1,487,284 + all other 0 = 2,440,200, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,440,200
37Trimble Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000864749-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Trimble Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,129,944. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 695230–695240
38Dover Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001193125-26-120708CEO total compensation as printed in Dover Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,757,706. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c35 · span 813120–813130
39ITT Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039451CEO total compensation as printed in ITT Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,104,378. Filing ↗machine: span 1545967–1545977
40Fortive Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001193125-26-189078CEO total compensation as printed in Fortive Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,405,012. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c17 · span 4058480–4058491
41WEX, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001213900-26-040033CEO total compensation as printed in WEX, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,446,221. Filing ↗machine: span 1966596–1966606
42Regal Rexnord, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180000082811-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Regal Rexnord's own proxy. As printed: 11,468,817. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 915928–915938
43ITRON, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001140361-26-010703CEO total compensation as printed in ITRON, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,208,405. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c22 · span 1165912–1165922
44Flowserve Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001628280-26-022933CEO total compensation as printed in Flowserve Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,914,232. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2203312–2203322
45Crane Co., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001193125-26-105005CEO total compensation as printed in Crane Co.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,518,852. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 842112–842122
46Snap-on Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120000091440-26-000101CEO total compensation as printed in Snap-on Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,138,217. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 603974–603985
47Vontier (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579CEO total compensation as printed in Vontier's own proxy. As printed: 9,634,679. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c66 · span 851924–851933
48IDEX Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-125451CEO total compensation as printed in IDEX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,112,893. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c23 · span 1359494–1359503
49Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190002071876-26-000032CEO total compensation as printed in Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,394,536. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 1058687–1058696
50Nordson Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001193125-26-014662CEO total compensation as printed in Nordson Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,153,900. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c29 · span 1301788–1301797
51OSI Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-220001104659-25-101517CEO total compensation as printed in OSI Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,512,141. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1051906–1051915
52ESCO Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-100001104659-25-119876CEO total compensation as printed in ESCO Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,586,139. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r4 · c8 · span 656741–656751
53Donaldson Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060000029644-26-000115CEO total compensation as printed in Donaldson Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,195,987. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 638662–638671
54Franklin Electric Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250000038725-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Franklin Electric Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,072,064. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 440975–440984
55Section 10a, Crane Co. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-105005Crane Co.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
56Section 10a, Dover Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-120708Dover Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
57Section 10a, OSI Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-101517OSI Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
58Section 10a, Flowserve Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-022933Flowserve Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
59Section 10a, Fortive Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-189078Fortive Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
60Section 10a, ESCO Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-119876ESCO Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Franklin Electric Co., Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000038725-26-000017Franklin Electric Co., Inc. names Vontier in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Donaldson Company, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000029644-26-000115Donaldson Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
63Section 10a, WEX, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-040033WEX, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
64Section 10a, IDEX Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-125451IDEX Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, ITRON, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-010703ITRON, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, ITT Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039451ITT Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Nordson Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-014662Nordson Corporation names Vontier in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Snap-on Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000091440-26-000101Snap-on Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Regal Rexnord reciprocityDEF 14A—0000082811-26-000085Regal Rexnord's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Vontier. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Trimble Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000864749-26-000042Trimble Inc. names Vontier in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.