Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-05

Crane NXT (CXT)

CEO Aaron Saak was paid $6,886,338 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 7.2% from fiscal year 2024, the 24th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001140361-26-013414 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,886,338 ↑
Aaron Saak total, FY2025
24th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
96:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.32%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Aaron Saak (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $6,886,338 (base salary $875,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001140361-26-013414, filed 2026-04-07]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

CXT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 6, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Aaron Saak$875,000$0$3,852,722$1,162,495$901,863$0$94,258$6,886,338
President and Chief Executive Officer
Christina Cristiano520,0000903,548274,992389,792063,8462,152,178
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Paul Igoe505,0000657,129200,000331,230069,4071,762,766
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Samuel Keayes555,6170533,923162,493389,321042,1611,683,516
Senior Vice President, Security and Authentication Technologies
Kimberly DiMaurizio71,115150,000725,009324,991003,9371,275,052
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Aaron Saak$6,886,338$6,423,788$6,299,752↑ +462,550
Christina Cristiano2,152,1781,921,8401,936,902↑ +230,338
Paul Igoe1,762,7661,691,3022,247,972↑ +71,464
Samuel Keayes1,683,5161,512,635—↑ +170,881
Kimberly DiMaurizio1,275,052———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Crane NXT's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CXT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against CXT
5 companies name CXT as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses CXT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CXT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Aaron SaakCEO$6,886,338
Christina CristianoCFO$2,152,178
Paul IgoeGeneral Counsel$1,762,766
Kimberly DiMaurizioExecutive$1,275,052
Samuel KeayesSVP$1,683,516
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Cristen KoglIndependent Director$232,478
David D. PetratisIndependent Director$245,021
Ellen McClainIndependent Director$262,520
James L. L. TullisIndependent Director$260,046
John S. StroupChair of the Board$374,544
Michael DinkinsIndependent Director$269,546
Sandra JoyceIndependent Director$245,046
William GroganIndependent Director$280,130
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-04-20D1,685$46$78,184CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-04-20—355——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Bianca B. ShardelowVP, Controller & CAO2026-04-20D182468,445CommonForm 4 ↗
Bianca B. ShardelowVP, Controller & CAO2026-04-20A35500CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-04-20D3,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-04-20A3,30000CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-03—813——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Samuel KeayesSVP, Security & Auth. Tech.2026-05-03D3834517,082CommonForm 4 ↗
Samuel KeayesSVP, Security & Auth. Tech.2026-05-03A81300CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DinkinsDirector2026-05-21A4,11900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-21—1,654——8 insiders, 8 accrual rows
David D. PetratisDirector2026-05-21A5,24300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John S. StroupDirector2026-05-21A7,36400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James L. L. TullisDirector2026-05-21D4,65400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James L. L. TullisDirector2026-05-21A4,65400CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeff BenckDirector2026-05-21A4,83700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sandra JoyceDirector2026-05-21A4,11900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William GroganDirector2026-05-21A6,36600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cristen KoglDirector2026-05-21A4,11900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ellen McClain HaimeDirector2026-05-21A4,56900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron W. SaakDirector2026-06-12A24,000421,011,120CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-06-12A3,55042148,958CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-10-01—1,230——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01D3,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01D2,18047102,678CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01A1,23000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01A3,02900CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 34 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-04-20D1,685$46$78,184CommonForm 4 ↗
Bianca B. ShardelowVP, Controller & CAO2026-04-20D35500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Bianca B. ShardelowVP, Controller & CAO2026-04-20D182468,445CommonForm 4 ↗
Bianca B. ShardelowVP, Controller & CAO2026-04-20A35500CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-04-20D3,30000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-04-20A3,30000CommonForm 4 ↗
Samuel KeayesSVP, Security & Auth. Tech.2026-05-03D81300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Samuel KeayesSVP, Security & Auth. Tech.2026-05-03D3834517,082CommonForm 4 ↗
Samuel KeayesSVP, Security & Auth. Tech.2026-05-03A81300CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DinkinsDirector2026-05-21A4,11900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William GroganDirector2026-05-21A12600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sandra JoyceDirector2026-05-21A7000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ellen McClain HaimeDirector2026-05-21A34300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David D. PetratisDirector2026-05-21A5,24300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John S. StroupDirector2026-05-21A21000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John S. StroupDirector2026-05-21A7,36400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James L. L. TullisDirector2026-05-21D4,65400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James L. L. TullisDirector2026-05-21A44800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James L. L. TullisDirector2026-05-21A4,65400CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeff BenckDirector2026-05-21A4,83700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Sandra JoyceDirector2026-05-21A4,11900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael DinkinsDirector2026-05-21A19300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William GroganDirector2026-05-21A6,36600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cristen KoglDirector2026-05-21A13300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Cristen KoglDirector2026-05-21A4,11900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ellen McClain HaimeDirector2026-05-21A4,56900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David D. PetratisDirector2026-05-21A13100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron W. SaakDirector2026-06-12A24,000421,011,120CommonForm 4 ↗
Christina CristianoSVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-06-12A3,55042148,958CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01D1,23000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01D3,02900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01D2,18047102,678CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01A1,23000CommonForm 4 ↗
Kimberly DiMaurizioSVP, Chief People Officer2026-10-01A3,02900CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Christina CristianoRSU2025-02-26——4,801—$275,001
Kimberly DiMaurizioRSU2025-10-01——6,058—400,010
Aaron SaakPSU2025-02-2611,16244,649—89,2982,922,724
Samuel KeayesOPTION2025-02-26——6,962—162,493
Christina CristianoOPTION2025-02-26——11,782—274,992
Christina CristianoPSU2025-02-262,4019,602—19,204628,547
Paul IgoeRSU2025-02-26——3,492—200,022
Kimberly DiMaurizioRSU2025-10-01——4,922—325,000
Paul IgoeOPTION2025-02-26——8,569—200,000
Samuel KeayesRSU2025-02-26——2,837—162,503
Aaron SaakOPTION2025-02-26——49,807—1,162,495
Paul IgoePSU2025-02-261,7466,983—13,966457,107
Kimberly DiMaurizioOPTION2025-10-01——11,758—324,991
Samuel KeayesPSU2025-02-261,4195,674—11,348371,420
Aaron SaakRSU2025-02-26——16,236—929,998
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Christina Cristiano$275,001$628,547$274,99253.3%
Kimberly DiMaurizio725,0100324,9910.0%
Aaron Saak929,9982,922,7241,162,49558.3%
Samuel Keayes162,503371,420162,49353.3%
Paul Igoe200,022457,107200,00053.3%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Samuel KeayesRSU8,640—$406,685
Christina CristianoOption11,78257.28—
Christina CristianoPSU1,449—267,239
Samuel KeayesPSU23,278—1,095,695
Christina CristianoOption43338.19—
Christina CristianoRSU400—73,772
Christina CristianoOption73683.14—
Paul IgoeOption8,56957.28—
Aaron SaakPSU174,642—8,220,399
Paul IgoeRSU15,561—732,456
Christina CristianoOption43370.64—
Samuel KeayesRSU10,980—516,829
Samuel KeayesOption11,75866.03—
Aaron SaakOption94,09744.93—
Christina CristianoRSU14,874—2,743,211
Samuel KeayesOption3,53044.93—
Christina CristianoPSU36,454—6,723,209
Christina CristianoOption73644.94—
Aaron SaakOption34,56658—
Christina CristianoOption7,29858—
Paul IgoeOption6,14558—
Samuel KeayesOption3,45758—
Samuel KeayesOption6,96257.28—
Aaron SaakRSU52,922—2,491,039
Paul IgoePSU27,760—1,306,663
Samuel KeayesOption2,04938.18—
Aaron SaakOption49,80757.28—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Committee uses this comparative data during its review of base salaries, target cash compensation, and long-term incentive grant values for the CEO and other NEOs, with the view that all elements of target total direct compensation should be calibrated by reference to the 50th percentile of competitive market data for targeted performance, with significant upside potential for performance that exceeds target and lesser (or zero) payouts if performance is below target.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2150,192,899858,661589,01998.32%Passed
20252025-05-2250,844,6901,008,960223,58598.05%Passed
20242024-05-2349,109,6871,547,504343,12796.95%Passed
20232023-06-0547,127,8411,722,825111,00496.47%Passed
20222022-05-1647,270,7541,713,286128,27996.5%Passed
20212021-04-2647,460,6013,354,315139,63793.4%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2198.32%a
20252025-05-2298.05%b
20242024-05-2396.95%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not count as votes for or against the proposal and will not be included in calculating the number of votes in favor of the proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not count as votes for or against the proposal and will not be included in calculating the number of votes in favor of the proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not count as votes for or against the proposal and will not be included in calculating the number of votes in favor of the proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)96 : 1
CEO total compensation$6,886,338
Median employee compensation$71,793
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
John S. StroupIndependent · Board Chair · Management Organization and Compensation · Executive (Chair)$99,500$275,044$0$0$0$374,544
William GroganIndependent · Audit45,110235,021000280,130
Michael DinkinsIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating/Governance · Executive124,500145,046000269,546
Ellen McClainIndependent · Management Organization and Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance99,500163,020000262,520
James L. L. TullisIndependent · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Management Organization and Compensation · Not standing for re-election115,000145,046000260,046
Sandra JoyceIndependent · Audit100,000145,046000245,046
David D. PetratisIndependent · Audit10,000235,021000245,021
Cristen KoglIndependent · Management Organization and Compensation · Nominating/Governance42,445190,033000232,478
Aaron W. SaakEmployee director · Executive000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$90,000
Annual equity retainer$165,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000 / 17,500
Stock ownership guideline5x cash retainer ($450,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$636,055
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,533,277
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,169,332

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Crane NXT names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Crane NXT.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1nVent Electric plc2025Beth Wozniak$1,091,709$6,375,018$2,124,994$2,645,500$13,781,339
2Sensata Technologies Holdings plc2025Stephan von Schuckmann1,167,9747,367,55501,507,95012,587,665
3Viavi Solutions Inc.2026Oleg Khaykin900,00010,103,34401,295,43712,305,351
4Itron, Inc.2025Thomas Deitrich1,000,0008,900,72001,291,83511,208,405
5Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.2025Stephen Kelley977,7928,426,221—1,767,09511,187,208
6Novanta Inc.2025Matthijs Glastra863,0398,275,5350854,47910,042,292
7Vontier Corp.2025Mark Morelli1,140,8096,206,90602,079,5769,634,679
8Graco Inc.2025Mark Sheahan1,065,00005,749,7751,259,9079,491,330
9Nordson Corporation2025Sundaram Nagarajan1,049,3853,514,4131,519,5471,327,4728,153,900
10Cognex Corporation2025Matthew Moschner528,8461,670,0404,829,9111,059,4368,099,369
11Methode Electronics, Inc.2026Jonathan DeGaynor1,018,2694,456,04502,562,5008,090,755
12Deluxe Corporation2025Barry McCarthy950,0005,227,46701,289,3407,537,323
13OSI Systems, Inc.2025Ajay Mehra621,4485,269,72001,500,0007,512,141
14Crane NXT2025Aaron Saak875,0003,852,7221,162,495901,8636,886,338
15Brady Corporation2026Vineet Nargolwala115,3855,200,0690245,1925,770,770
16ESCO Technologies Inc.2025Bryan Sayler830,5003,052,88601,661,0005,586,139
17Albany International Corp.2025Gunnar Kleveland922,3272,612,5700699,5504,259,285
18Helios Technologies, Inc.2025Sean Bagan713,461692,972705,015987,0003,383,351

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Crane NXTnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) percentile ranking versus S&P Midcap 400 Capital Goods GroupFW Cook
Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.144.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia, Inc.
Albany International Corp.72.9%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — AIN Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners
Brady Corporationnot disclosedRSU 50 · PRSU 50not disclosedPearl Meyer
Cognex Corporation193%Options 33 · RSU 33 · PSU 33NoPay Governance, LLC
Deluxe Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedNoFW Cook
ESCO Technologies Inc.200%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoPay Governance LLC
Graco Inc.not disclosedOption 100not disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Helios Technologies, Inc.140%RSU 50 · Options 50NoMercer
Itron, Inc.105.9%PSU 67 · RSU 33Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Methode Electronics, Inc.200%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Nordson Corporationnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Novanta Inc.65.3%PSU 70 · RSU 30NoAon
nVent Electric plcnot disclosedPSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25not disclosedWTW
OSI Systems, Inc.not disclosedPSU 100NoPearl Meyer
Sensata Technologies Holdings plcnot disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — rTSRFW Cook
Viavi Solutions Inc.115.1%MSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR relative to the performance of companies in the Nasdaq Telecommunications IndexCompensia, Inc.
Vontier Corp.121%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoPearl Meyer

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Crane NXT in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Aaron Saak (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Crane NXT in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,886,338.
How does Crane NXT's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Aaron Saak's total compensation ranked at the 24th percentile of Crane NXT's disclosed peer group.
What is Crane NXT's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Crane NXT's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 96:1.
How did shareholders vote on Crane NXT's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.32% of shareholders supported Crane NXT's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Crane NXT spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Crane NXT reported total board compensation of $2,169,332 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Aaron SaakDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,886,338. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c25 · span 923471–923480
2Section 01, Christina CristianoDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,152,178. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c25 · span 939069–939078
3Section 01, Paul IgoeDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,762,766. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c25 · span 954869–954878
4Section 01, Samuel KeayesDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,683,516. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c25 · span 970698–970707
5Section 01, Kimberly DiMaurizioDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,275,052. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c25 · span 980302–980311
6Section 03, Christina Cristiano RSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r5 · c19 · span 785346–785351
7Section 03, Kimberly DiMaurizio RSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, Aaron Saak PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r4 · c37 · span 1066888–1066897
9Section 03, Samuel Keayes OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r7 · c7 · span 792791–792796
10Section 03, Christina Cristiano OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r5 · c7 · span 782858–782864
11Section 03, Christina Cristiano PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r8 · c37 · span 1097680–1097687
12Section 03, Paul Igoe RSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r6 · c19 · span 790296–790301
13Section 03, Kimberly DiMaurizio RSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r8 · c4 · span 796936–796943
14Section 03, Paul Igoe OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r6 · c4 · span 787169–787176
15Section 03, Samuel Keayes RSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r7 · c19 · span 795285–795290
16Section 03, Aaron Saak OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r4 · c7 · span 778063–778069
17Section 03, Paul Igoe PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r12 · c37 · span 1128559–1128566
18Section 03, Kimberly DiMaurizio OPTIONDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r8 · c7 · span 797411–797417
19Section 03, Samuel Keayes PSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r16 · c37 · span 1159479–1159486
20Section 03, Aaron Saak RSUDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t123 · r4 · c19 · span 780439–780445
21Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-07—Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 96 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1579033–1579040
22Section 08, John S. StroupDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 374,544. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r8 · c10 · span 537592–537774
23Section 08, William GroganDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,130. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r3 · c10 · span 526350–526532
24Section 08, Michael DinkinsDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,546. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r2 · c10 · span 524103–524285
25Section 08, Ellen McClainDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,520. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r6 · c10 · span 533090–533272
26Section 08, James L. L. TullisDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,046. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r9 · c10 · span 539754–539935
27Section 08, Sandra JoyceDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,046. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r4 · c10 · span 528597–528779
28Section 08, David D. PetratisDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,021. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r7 · c10 · span 535342–535524
29Section 08, Cristen KoglDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 232,478. Filing ↗machine: t63 · r5 · c10 · span 530842–531024
30Section 08, Aaron W. SaakDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Christina Cristiano 2026-04-20Form 42026-04-220001781353-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Bianca B. Shardelow 2026-04-20Form 42026-04-220001971174-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Bianca B. Shardelow 2026-04-20Form 42026-04-220001971174-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Bianca B. Shardelow 2026-04-20Form 42026-04-220001971174-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Christina Cristiano 2026-04-20Form 42026-04-220001781353-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Christina Cristiano 2026-04-20Form 42026-04-220001781353-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Samuel Keayes 2026-05-03Form 42026-05-050002021297-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Samuel Keayes 2026-05-03Form 42026-05-050002021297-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Samuel Keayes 2026-05-03Form 42026-05-050002021297-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Michael Dinkins 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001123483-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, William Grogan 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001694002-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Sandra Joyce 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260002018871-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Ellen McClain Haime 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001208823-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, David D. Petratis 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001299140-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, John S. Stroup 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001340794-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, John S. Stroup 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001340794-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, James L. L. Tullis 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001230641-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, James L. L. Tullis 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001230641-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, James L. L. Tullis 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001230641-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Jeff Benck 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001397573-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Sandra Joyce 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260002018871-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Michael Dinkins 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001123483-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, William Grogan 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001694002-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Cristen Kogl 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001751076-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Cristen Kogl 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001751076-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Ellen McClain Haime 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001208823-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, David D. Petratis 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001299140-26-000009Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Aaron W. Saak 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001930489-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Christina Cristiano 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001781353-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Kimberly DiMaurizio 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002093099-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Kimberly DiMaurizio 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002093099-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Kimberly DiMaurizio 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002093099-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Kimberly DiMaurizio 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002093099-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Kimberly DiMaurizio 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-050002093099-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-280000025445-26-000023Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.32% (votes for as printed: 50,192,899). Filing ↗
66Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-270000025445-25-000070Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.05% (votes for as printed: 50,844,690). Filing ↗
67Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-300000025445-24-000081Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.95% (votes for as printed: 49,109,687). Filing ↗
68Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
69Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
70Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 636,055 + equity 1,533,277 + all other 0 = 2,169,332, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,169,332
71nVent Electric plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001104659-26-037751CEO total compensation as printed in nVent Electric plc's own proxy. As printed: 13,781,339. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 999404–999414
72Sensata Technologies Holdings plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001477294-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Sensata Technologies Holdings plc's own proxy. As printed: 12,587,665. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r2 · c14 · span 827825–827835
73Viavi Solutions Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064524CEO total compensation as printed in Viavi Solutions Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,305,351. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 937082–937092
74Itron, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001140361-26-010703CEO total compensation as printed in Itron, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,208,405. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c22 · span 1165912–1165922
75Advanced Energy Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035159CEO total compensation as printed in Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,187,208. Filing ↗
76Novanta Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-175367CEO total compensation as printed in Novanta Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,042,292. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 950118–950128
77Vontier Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001628280-26-024579CEO total compensation as printed in Vontier Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,634,679. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c66 · span 851924–851933
78Graco Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001193125-26-101267CEO total compensation as printed in Graco Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,491,330. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c35 · span 436111–436120
79Nordson Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001193125-26-014662CEO total compensation as printed in Nordson Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,153,900. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c29 · span 1301788–1301797
80Cognex Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-130001193125-26-105065CEO total compensation as printed in Cognex Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,099,369. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 574315–574324
81Methode Electronics, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-310001140361-26-030317CEO total compensation as printed in Methode Electronics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,090,755. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 718592–718601
82Deluxe Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-090000027996-26-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Deluxe Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,537,323. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 590239–590248
83OSI Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-220001104659-25-101517CEO total compensation as printed in OSI Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,512,141. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1051906–1051915
84Crane NXT (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001140361-26-013414CEO total compensation as printed in Crane NXT's own proxy. As printed: 6,886,338. Filing ↗machine: t147 · r2 · c25 · span 923471–923480
85Brady Corporation, Section 10b CEO total10-K2026-09-030000746598-26-000044CEO total compensation as printed in Brady Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,770,770. Filing ↗machine: span 2140812–2140821
86ESCO Technologies Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-100001104659-25-119876CEO total compensation as printed in ESCO Technologies Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,586,139. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r4 · c8 · span 656741–656751
87Albany International Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001628280-26-022940CEO total compensation as printed in Albany International Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,259,285. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r3 · c9 · span 688295–688304
88Helios Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-040001193125-26-204115CEO total compensation as printed in Helios Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,383,351. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 1486387–1486396
89Section 10a, Albany International Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-022940Albany International Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Brady Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000746598-26-000044Brady Corporation names Crane NXT in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
91Section 10a, Graco Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-101267Graco Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
92Section 10a, Helios Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-204115Helios Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
93Section 10a, Methode Electronics, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-030317Methode Electronics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
94Section 10a, nVent Electric plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-037751nVent Electric plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, OSI Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-101517OSI Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Vontier Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-024579Vontier Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, Nordson Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-014662Nordson Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, Deluxe Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000027996-26-000074Deluxe Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Sensata Technologies Holdings plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001477294-26-000022Sensata Technologies Holdings plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Viavi Solutions Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-064524Viavi Solutions Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
101Section 10a, ESCO Technologies Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-119876ESCO Technologies Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035159Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Novanta Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-175367Novanta Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Itron, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-010703Itron, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Crane NXT. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Cognex Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-105065Cognex Corporation names Crane NXT in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.