Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-09

MKS (MKSI)

CEO John Lee was paid $12,961,940 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 48.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 38th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-133378 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$12,961,940 ↑
John Lee total, FY2025
38th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
175:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.83%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- John Lee (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $12,961,940 (base salary $1,037,945) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-133378, filed 2026-03-31]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

MKSI's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 30, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
John Lee$1,037,945$0$10,133,327$0$1,751,533$0$39,135$12,961,940
President and Chief Executive Officer
Ramakumar Mayampurath625,00001,920,7140717,188030,4163,293,318
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
James Schreiner541,44701,201,6810503,7580623,9492,870,835
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Kathleen Burke542,52601,663,9780540,862038,2552,785,621
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
David Henry525,80001,311,0130489,330042,7102,368,853
Executive Vice President, Global Strategic Marketing, and General Manager, Materials Solutions Division

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
John Lee$12,961,940$8,760,125$7,906,628↑ +4,201,815
Ramakumar Mayampurath3,293,3182,917,469—↑ +375,849
James Schreiner2,870,8352,672,6252,007,561↑ +198,210
Kathleen Burke2,785,6211,932,4541,948,963↑ +853,167
David Henry2,368,8531,572,9131,474,464↑ +795,940

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read MKS's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper MKSI reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against MKSI
29 companies name MKSI as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses MKSI in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named MKSI in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
David HenryEVP$2,368,853
Ramakumar MayampurathCFO$3,293,318
John LeeCEO$12,961,940
Kathleen BurkeGeneral Counsel$2,785,621
James SchreinerCOO$2,870,835
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Elizabeth A. MoraIndependent Director$343,959
Gerald G. ColellaChair of the Board$443,079
Jacqueline F. MoloneyLead Independent Director$363,959
Joseph B. DonahueIndependent Director$329,239
Michelle M. WarnerFormer director (through FY2025)$36,544
Peter J. Cannone IIIIndependent Director$324,459
Rajeev BatraIndependent Director$336,459
Wissam G. JabreIndependent Director$324,459
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15A1,736——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15A1,107——CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15D1,107——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15A1,672.86——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15D1,375.45274377,080CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15D1,736——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15D968——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-04-15A968——CommonForm 4 ↗
John Edward WilliamsEVP & GM, PSD2026-04-17A1,740.71——CommonForm 4 ↗
John Edward WilliamsEVP & GM, PSD2026-04-17D1,740.71——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John Edward WilliamsEVP & GM, PSD2026-04-17D825.97270222,921CommonForm 4 ↗
Jacqueline F. MoloneyDirector2026-05-11A781.96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Joseph B. DonahueDirector2026-05-11A781.96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-11A781.96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Rajeev BatraDirector2026-05-11A781.96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter J. Cannone IIIDirector2026-05-11A781.96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Kathleen BurkeEVP, GC & Secretary2026-05-11D4,3553201,393,317Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. MoraDirector2026-05-11A781.96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Wissam G. JabreDirector2026-05-11A781.96——CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric Robert TarantoEVP & GM, VSD2026-05-11D2,848.52320911,328Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Jacqueline F. MoloneyDirector2026-05-13D1,400319446,586CommonForm 4 ↗
Jacqueline F. MoloneyDirector2026-05-14D1,000312312,197CommonForm 4 ↗
Peter J. Cannone IIIDirector2026-05-18D1,350303409,590CommonForm 4 ↗
Ramakumar MayampurathEVP & CFO2026-05-22D8,8103152,779,379CommonForm 4 ↗
John Tseng-Chung LeeDirector2026-05-22D10,0003153,154,800CommonForm 4 ↗
David HenryEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSD2026-05-26D2,500331826,250CommonForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-27D21333771,792Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-27D464330153,298Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Joseph B. DonahueDirector2026-05-27D2,100328688,703Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-27D1,626337547,219Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-27D2,800339948,024CommonForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-27D1,811335607,514Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-27D4,8763321,619,034Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Gerald G. ColellaDirector2026-05-27D8,2103312,721,195Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. MoraDirector2026-06-01D30031895,406CommonForm 4 ↗
David HenryEVP, Global Str Mktg & GM, MSD2026-06-01D6,0003141,886,583Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Michelle M. McCarthySVP & Chief Accounting Officer2026-06-05D2,434315767,270CommonForm 4 ↗
James SchreinerEVP & COO2026-06-10D781317247,905CommonForm 4 ↗
James SchreinerEVP & COO2026-06-12D21734775,299CommonForm 4 ↗
James SchreinerEVP & COO2026-06-12D812346281,282Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
James SchreinerEVP & COO2026-06-12D2,471346853,790Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
John Edward WilliamsEVP & GM, PSD2026-08-03D457288131,758CommonForm 4 ↗
John Tseng-Chung LeeDirector2026-08-14D10,0003023,020,100CommonForm 4 ↗
Renee Martel DonlanEVP, GC & CCO2026-08-17A954.04——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Elizabeth A. MoraDirector2026-09-01D30025175,288CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Kathleen BurkeRSU2025-02-18——7,822—$811,937
David HenryPSU2025-02-182,1574,314—8,628447,796
Ramakumar MayampurathPSU2025-02-187432,972—5,945359,335
David HenryRSU2025-02-18——6,163—639,708
Ramakumar MayampurathRSU2025-02-18——8,107—841,462
David HenryPSU2025-02-184621,849—3,698223,510
James SchreinerRSU2025-02-18——4,504—467,479
Kathleen BurkePSU2025-02-182,7385,475—10,951568,356
Ramakumar MayampurathPSU2025-02-183,4686,936—13,871719,918
Kathleen BurkePSU2025-02-185872,347—4,693283,685
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Kathleen Burke$811,937$852,041$051.2%
David Henry639,708671,306051.2%
Ramakumar Mayampurath841,4621,079,253056.2%
James Schreiner467,479000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Kathleen BurkeRSU5,239—$837,127
Kathleen BurkePSU2,967—474,175
James SchreinerPSU798—127,500
John LeePSU79,644—12,727,031
John LeeRSU36,274—5,796,661
John LeePSU34,133—5,454,442
John LeeRSU29,742—4,752,722
John LeeRSU22,136—3,537,405
John LeePSU20,347—3,251,482
Ramakumar MayampurathPSU13,871—2,216,625
Kathleen BurkePSU10,951—1,749,967
David HenryPSU8,628—1,378,762
Ramakumar MayampurathRSU8,296—1,325,673
Ramakumar MayampurathRSU8,107—1,295,430
Kathleen BurkeRSU7,481—1,195,485
James SchreinerPSU6,305—1,007,557
David HenryRSU6,163—984,830
Ramakumar MayampurathPSU5,945—949,982
Kathleen BurkePSU4,693—749,986
James SchreinerRSU4,504—719,683
Kathleen BurkeRSU4,279—683,786
David HenryPSU2,301—367,727
James SchreinerRSU3,897—622,758
David HenryPSU3,698—590,898
James SchreinerPSU2,180—348,373
David HenryRSU3,653—583,706
David HenryRSU3,471—554,592
James SchreinerRSU3,288—525,357
James SchreinerPSU2,702—431,810
James SchreinerPSU1,862—297,500
James SchreinerRSU1,330—212,500
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

We target each of our Named Executed Officers various compensation elements, including base salary, annual cash incentive compensation, and long-term equity incentive compensation, to be within a competitive range around median levels (plus or minus 15% of median) for each such respective position in the market.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedging—
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1155,786,3441,829,29134,68096.83%Passed
20252025-05-1256,421,1493,869,21439,35293.58%Passed
20242024-05-0757,810,4654,262,59340,87093.13%Passed
20232023-05-1658,447,2221,979,837155,19496.72%Passed
20222022-05-1048,956,9191,411,74363,74497.2%Passed
20212021-05-1149,386,752976,817205,44498.06%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1196.83%a
20252025-05-1293.58%b
20242024-05-0793.13%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, we expect abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the voting on the proposals.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, we expect abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the voting on the proposals.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, we expect abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the voting on the proposals.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)175 : 1
CEO total compensation$12,961,940
Median employee compensation$74,240
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Gerald G. ColellaIndependent · Board Chair$193,000$223,959$0$0$26,120$443,079
Jacqueline F. MoloneyIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)140,000223,959000363,959
Elizabeth A. MoraIndependent · Compensation · Audit (Chair)120,000223,959000343,959
Rajeev BatraIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance112,500223,959000336,459
Joseph B. DonahueIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Audit105,280223,959000329,239
Peter J. Cannone IIIIndependent · Audit100,500223,959000324,459
Wissam G. JabreIndependent · Audit100,500223,959000324,459
Michelle M. WarnerIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY36,544000036,544
John T.C. LeeEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$225,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelineThe Stock Ownership Guidelines provide for a phase-in period over five years to achieve compliance. If an individual has not attained his or her ownership goal, the individual may not sell any shares...
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$908,324
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,567,713
All other compensation$26,120
Total cost of the board$2,502,157

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies MKS names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including MKS.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Coherent Corp.2026James Anderson$1,094,246$23,779,354$0$3,456,024$28,349,672
2Skyworks Solutions, Inc.2025Liam Griffin745,67510,416,7300024,717,041
3Trimble Inc.2025Robert Painter950,00013,311,8642,230,6372,633,44319,129,944
4Ciena Corporation2025Gary Smith1,075,00014,637,53802,805,00018,530,396
5Keysight Technologies, Inc.2025Satish Dhanasekaran933,00015,345,17601,575,47318,020,109
6AMETEK, Inc.2025David Zapico1,400,0008,781,3062,165,6342,437,15516,462,630
7Lumentum Holdings Inc.2026Michael Hurlston900,00012,291,57702,179,71015,392,731
8Teradyne, Inc.2025Gregory Smith959,45710,186,5131,033,3351,914,28314,107,588
9Waters Corporation2025Udit Batra1,150,0007,430,2472,999,9222,371,87513,973,044
10Zebra Technologies Corporation2025William Burns1,025,00111,000,21401,763,51413,890,300
11MKS2025John Lee1,037,94510,133,32701,751,53312,961,940
12Agilent Technologies, Inc.2025Padraig McDonnell1,141,3458,169,8502,017,7591,436,80912,827,236
13Sensata Technologies Holding plc2025Stephan von Schuckmann1,167,9747,367,55501,507,95012,587,665
14Entegris, Inc.2025David Reeder432,4047,232,0073,329,868308,51511,507,888
15IDEX Corporation2025Eric Ashleman1,079,8854,933,4971,521,6211,345,1639,112,893
16IPG Photonics Corporation2025Mark Gitin879,4236,999,99001,159,6009,071,490
17Teledyne Technologies Incorporated2025George C. Bobb III816,827601,5461,730,5221,080,9084,255,049

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
MKS135%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Agilent Technologies, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · Options 20 · RSU 20NoSemler Brossy
AMETEK, Inc.147.5%not disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Pay Governance LLC
Ciena Corporation170%RSU 40 · PSU 36 · MSU 24NoCompensia
Coherent Corp.190%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRCompensia, Inc.
Entegris, Inc.69.0%RSU 40 · Option 30 · PSU 30Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
IDEX Corporation99%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — relative TSR measured against the TSR of companies in the S&P 500 IndexF.W. Cook
IPG Photonics Corporation113.9%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Keysight Technologies, Inc.114.09%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — 3-Year Relative TSRMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Lumentum Holdings Inc.not disclosedPSU 66 · RSU 34not disclosedSemler Brossy
Sensata Technologies Holding plcnot disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — rTSRFW Cook
Skyworks Solutions, Inc.206%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR Percentile RankingAon
Teledyne Technologies Incorporatednot disclosedOptions 33 · Cash LTI 33 · PSU 33NoExequity
Teradyne, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — TSR vs NYSE Composite IndexCompensia, Inc.
Trimble Inc.138.6%PSU 60 · RSU 25 · Options 15Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P 500Mercer (US) LLC
Waters Corporation110%PSU 50 · Options 35 · RSU 15Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pearl Meyer
Zebra Technologies Corporation114.7%not disclosedNoFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at MKS in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, John Lee (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at MKS in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $12,961,940.
How does MKS's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, John Lee's total compensation ranked at the 38th percentile of MKS's disclosed peer group.
What is MKS's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, MKS's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 175:1.
How did shareholders vote on MKS's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.83% of shareholders supported MKS's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does MKS spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, MKS reported total board compensation of $2,502,157 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, John LeeDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025” · page 68. As printed: 12,961,940. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r3 · c26 · span 1981823–1981833
2Section 01, Ramakumar MayampurathDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025” · page 68. As printed: 3,293,318. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r7 · c26 · span 2022612–2022621
3Section 01, James SchreinerDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025” · page 68. As printed: 2,870,835. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r18 · c26 · span 2134162–2134171
4Section 01, Kathleen BurkeDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025” · page 68. As printed: 2,785,621. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r10 · c26 · span 2052626–2052635
5Section 01, David HenryDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Summary Compensation Table for 2025” · page 68. As printed: 2,368,853. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r14 · c26 · span 2093417–2093426
6Section 03, Kathleen Burke RSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r5 · c23 · span 1747662–1747667
7Section 03, David Henry PSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r6 · c7 · span 1751194–1751199
8Section 03, Ramakumar Mayampurath PSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r4 · c13 · span 1735309–1735314
9Section 03, David Henry RSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r6 · c23 · span 1757272–1757277
10Section 03, Ramakumar Mayampurath RSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r4 · c20 · span 1738023–1738028
11Section 03, David Henry PSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r6 · c15 · span 1754233–1754238
12Section 03, James Schreiner RSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r7 · c23 · span 1766886–1766891
13Section 03, Kathleen Burke PSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r5 · c7 · span 1741584–1741589
14Section 03, Ramakumar Mayampurath PSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r4 · c6 · span 1732595–1732600
15Section 03, Kathleen Burke PSUDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025 Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t108 · r5 · c15 · span 1744623–1744628
16Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 175 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 3187552–3187557
17Section 08, Gerald G. ColellaDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 443,079. Filing ↗machine: span 1129440–1129682
18Section 08, Jacqueline F. MoloneyDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 363,959. Filing ↗machine: span 1156191–1156433
19Section 08, Elizabeth A. MoraDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,959. Filing ↗machine: span 1165100–1165342
20Section 08, Rajeev BatraDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 336,459. Filing ↗machine: span 1111572–1111814
21Section 08, Joseph B. DonahueDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,239. Filing ↗machine: span 1138360–1138602
22Section 08, Peter J. Cannone IIIDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,459. Filing ↗machine: span 1120495–1120737
23Section 08, Wissam G. JabreDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,459. Filing ↗machine: span 1147278–1147520
24Section 08, Michelle M. WarnerDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 36,544. Filing ↗machine: span 1167505–1167746
25Section 08, John T.C. LeeDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-160001049502-26-000059Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, John Edward Williams 2026-04-17Form 42026-04-200001049502-26-000061Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, John Edward Williams 2026-04-17Form 42026-04-200001049502-26-000061Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, John Edward Williams 2026-04-17Form 42026-04-200001049502-26-000061Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Jacqueline F. Moloney 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000078Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Joseph B. Donahue 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000064Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Rajeev Batra 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000066Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Peter J. Cannone III 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000068Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Kathleen Burke 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000072Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Elizabeth A. Mora 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Wissam G. Jabre 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Eric Robert Taranto 2026-05-11Form 42026-05-120001049502-26-000080Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Jacqueline F. Moloney 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001049502-26-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Jacqueline F. Moloney 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-150001049502-26-000084Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Peter J. Cannone III 2026-05-18Form 42026-05-190001049502-26-000086Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Ramakumar Mayampurath 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-260001049502-26-000090Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, John Tseng-Chung Lee 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-260001049502-26-000088Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, David Henry 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-270001049502-26-000092Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Joseph B. Donahue 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000096Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Gerald G. Colella 2026-05-27Form 42026-05-280001049502-26-000094Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Elizabeth A. Mora 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001049502-26-000098Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, David Henry 2026-06-01Form 42026-06-020001049502-26-000100Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Michelle M. McCarthy 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001049502-26-000105Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, James Schreiner 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001049502-26-000107Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, James Schreiner 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001049502-26-000109Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, James Schreiner 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001049502-26-000109Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, James Schreiner 2026-06-12Form 42026-06-160001049502-26-000109Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, John Edward Williams 2026-08-03Form 42026-08-040001049502-26-000111Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, John Tseng-Chung Lee 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001049502-26-000113Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Renee Martel Donlan 2026-08-17Form 42026-08-180001049502-26-000115Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Elizabeth A. Mora 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001049502-26-000119Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-120001193125-26-219474Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.83% (votes for as printed: 55,786,344). Filing ↗
72Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-150000950170-25-072053Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.58% (votes for as printed: 56,421,149). Filing ↗
73Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-080001193125-24-134237Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.13% (votes for as printed: 57,810,465). Filing ↗
74Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
75Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
76Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 908,324 + equity 1,567,713 + all other 26,120 = 2,502,157, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,502,157
77Coherent Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-090001104659-26-114847CEO total compensation as printed in Coherent Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 28,349,672. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 1111255–1111265
78Skyworks Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039476CEO total compensation as printed in Skyworks Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,717,041. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c19 · span 958870–958880
79Trimble Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000864749-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Trimble Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,129,944. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 695230–695240
80Ciena Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-120001193125-26-047977CEO total compensation as printed in Ciena Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,530,396. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r2 · c29 · span 2162981–2162991
81Keysight Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001140361-26-002381CEO total compensation as printed in Keysight Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,020,109. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1994587–1994597
82AMETEK, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001037868-26-000062CEO total compensation as printed in AMETEK, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,462,630. Filing ↗machine: span 495973–495983
83Lumentum Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-060001308179-26-000420CEO total compensation as printed in Lumentum Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,392,731. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c14 · span 579285–579295
84Teradyne, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127504CEO total compensation as printed in Teradyne, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,107,588. Filing ↗machine: span 2057888–2057898
85Waters Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090001193125-26-149657CEO total compensation as printed in Waters Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,973,044. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 568522–568533
86Zebra Technologies Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039488CEO total compensation as printed in Zebra Technologies Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,890,300. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r5 · c14 · span 2062887–2062897
87MKS (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378CEO total compensation as printed in MKS's own proxy. As printed: 12,961,940. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r3 · c26 · span 1981823–1981833
88Agilent Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-060001193125-26-040286CEO total compensation as printed in Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,827,236. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c29 · span 1450982–1450992
89Sensata Technologies Holding plc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001477294-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Sensata Technologies Holding plc's own proxy. As printed: 12,587,665. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r2 · c14 · span 827825–827835
90Entegris, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001101302-26-000054CEO total compensation as printed in Entegris, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,507,888. Filing ↗machine: span 1085053–1085063
91IDEX Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-125451CEO total compensation as printed in IDEX Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,112,893. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c23 · span 1359494–1359503
92IPG Photonics Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001111928-26-000085CEO total compensation as printed in IPG Photonics Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 9,071,490. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 731173–731182
93Teledyne Technologies Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-120001193125-26-104187CEO total compensation as printed in Teledyne Technologies Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 4,255,049. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 1147322–1147331
94Section 10a, Agilent Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-040286Agilent Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
95Section 10a, AMETEK, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001037868-26-000062AMETEK, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
96Section 10a, Ciena Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-047977Ciena Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
97Section 10a, IDEX Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-125451IDEX Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
98Section 10a, IPG Photonics Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001111928-26-000085IPG Photonics Corporation names MKS in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
99Section 10a, Keysight Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-002381Keysight Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
100Section 10a, Lumentum Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-26-000420Lumentum Holdings Inc. names MKS in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
101Section 10a, Skyworks Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039476Skyworks Solutions, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
102Section 10a, Teledyne Technologies Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-104187Teledyne Technologies Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
103Section 10a, Teradyne, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-127504Teradyne, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
104Section 10a, Trimble Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000864749-26-000042Trimble Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
105Section 10a, Waters Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-149657Waters Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
106Section 10a, Zebra Technologies Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039488Zebra Technologies Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Coherent Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-114847Coherent Corp. names MKS in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
108Section 10a, Sensata Technologies Holding plc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001477294-26-000022Sensata Technologies Holding plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include MKS. Filing ↗
109Section 10a, Entegris, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001101302-26-000054Entegris, Inc. names MKS in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.