Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-14

FORMFACTOR INC (FORM)

CEO Michael Slessor was paid $5,481,644 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 3.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 41st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001039399-26-000016 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$5,481,644 ↑
Michael Slessor total, FY2025
41st
CEO pay percentile vs peers
49:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
98.68%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Michael Slessor (President, CEO and Director), FY2025 total compensation $5,481,644 (base salary $664,615) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001039399-26-000016, filed 2026-04-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

FORM's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 2, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Michael Slessor$664,615$0$4,398,770$0$406,035$0$12,224$5,481,644
President, CEO and Director
Aric McKinnis338,60050,0001,924,261099,57503,8482,416,284
Senior Vice President, CFO
Shai Shahar474,154000212,724026,471713,349
Former Senior Vice President and CFO

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Michael Slessor$5,481,644$5,303,605$6,727,848↑ +178,039
Aric McKinnis2,416,284———
Shai Shahar713,3491,964,5622,727,617↓ −1,251,213

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read FORMFACTOR INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FORM reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the FORMFACTOR INC Peer Teardown Report

$5,481,644 Michael Slessor total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 14, 2026 · Source: 0001039399-26-000016 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for FORM

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
FORMon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order FORM

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FORM
18 companies name FORM as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses FORM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FORM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the FORMFACTOR INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Aric McKinnisCFO$2,416,284
Michael SlessorCEO$5,481,644
Shai ShaharCFO$713,349
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Brian WhiteIndependent Director$288,788
Jorge TitingerIndependent Director$279,288
Kelley Steven-WaissIndependent Director$281,788
Kevin BrewerIndependent Director$277,788
Rebeca Obregon JimenezIndependent Director$269,288
Sheri RhodesIndependent Director$272,788
Thomas St. DennisChair of the Board$311,788
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D5,432$129$698,338Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D2,369128302,403Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D900127113,922Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D1,826125228,688Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D76712999,112Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-05—521——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-05D13014518,850CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-05A52100CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-05D2,028145294,060CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-05A3,64400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-05D3,64400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-06D27414940,859CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-06A1,09900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-06D3,357149500,596CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-06A6,03100CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-06—1,099——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-06D6,03100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-07D5,90800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-07D3,288145475,708CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-07A5,90800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70213695,577CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D661368,958CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D20013326,526CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D20013126,114CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70012990,531Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70012989,964Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D10012712,747CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D39812750,383Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D1,388126174,305Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D2,984125372,135Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D1,300124160,836Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70012385,988Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Jorge TitingerDirector2026-05-13D4,009129516,299CommonForm 4 ↗
Jorge TitingerDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelley Steven-WaissDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelley Steven-WaissDirector2026-05-15D5,400126678,241CommonForm 4 ↗
Sheri RhodesDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebeca Obregon-JimenezDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian WhiteDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-05-19D1,000116115,840Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Brian WhiteDirector2026-05-20D3,250126409,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebeca Obregon-JimenezDirector2026-05-21D3,828126484,146CommonForm 4 ↗
Sheri RhodesDirector2026-06-02D6,328125793,531CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-02—773——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-06-02D19312524,146CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-06-02A77300CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D1,629123200,970Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D4,220122513,658Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D975121117,975CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D76711991,273CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D40011947,784CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D1,399118164,662Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D2,500123306,575Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-06-15D2,800151424,172CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-06-16D74000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D868121105,288Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D30012136,174Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D17011920,244Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D70611883,456Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D1,650117193,694Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D1,041117121,339Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-05D13011414,877CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-05—521——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-05A52100CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-05D2,028114232,084CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-05A3,64400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-05D3,64400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-06D27411531,568CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-06—1,099——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-06A1,09900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06D3,357115386,760CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-06A6,92400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06A27,69600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06D6,03100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06A6,03100CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D141,79200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D3,288117385,978CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07A5,90800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D78,9081179,263,010CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07A141,79200CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D5,90800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07A141,79200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D68613391,464Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D5,535133733,388Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D1,125132148,106Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D3,282131428,432Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D2,892130374,659Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D2,482129319,483Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Kelley Steven-WaissDirector2026-09-03D2,10096201,810CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-09-16D1,000106105,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-09-16D7,773105817,098Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-09-16D8,737104910,920Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-10-14D1,200126151,104Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-10-14D7,703125965,648Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-10-14D2,195124272,685Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 96 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D5,432$129$698,338Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D2,369128302,403Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D900127113,922Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D1,826125228,688Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-04-15D76712999,112Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-05D52100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-05D13014518,850CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-05A52100CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-05D2,028145294,060CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-05A3,64400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-05D3,64400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-06D27414940,859CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-06A1,09900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-06D3,357149500,596CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-06A6,03100CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-05-06D1,09900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-06D6,03100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-07D5,90800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-07D3,288145475,708CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-07A5,90800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70213695,577CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D661368,958CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D20013326,526CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D20013126,114CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70012990,531Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70012989,964Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D10012712,747CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D39812750,383Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D1,388126174,305Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D2,984125372,135Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D1,300124160,836Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-05-13D70012385,988Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Jorge TitingerDirector2026-05-13D4,009129516,299CommonForm 4 ↗
Jorge TitingerDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelley Steven-WaissDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Kelley Steven-WaissDirector2026-05-15D5,400126678,241CommonForm 4 ↗
Sheri RhodesDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebeca Obregon-JimenezDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian WhiteDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-05-15A1,34700CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-05-19D1,000116115,840Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Brian WhiteDirector2026-05-20D3,250126409,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebeca Obregon-JimenezDirector2026-05-21D3,828126484,146CommonForm 4 ↗
Sheri RhodesDirector2026-06-02D6,328125793,531CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-06-02D77300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-06-02D19312524,146CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-06-02A77300CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D1,629123200,970Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D4,220122513,658Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D975121117,975CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D76711991,273CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D40011947,784CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D1,399118164,662Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-06-10D2,500123306,575Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-06-15D2,800151424,172CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas St. DennisDirector2026-06-16D74000CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D868121105,288Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D30012136,174Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D17011920,244Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D70611883,456Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D1,650117193,694Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-07-15D1,041117121,339Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-05D13011414,877CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-05D52100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-05A52100CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-05D2,028114232,084CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-05A3,64400CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-05D3,64400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-06D27411531,568CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-06D1,09900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-06A1,09900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06D3,357115386,760CommonForm 4 ↗
Aric McKinnisCFO, SVP Global Finance2026-08-06A6,92400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06A27,69600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06D6,03100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-06A6,03100CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D141,79200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D3,288117385,978CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07A5,90800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D78,9081179,263,010CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07A141,79200CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07D5,90800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-07A141,79200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D68613391,464Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D5,535133733,388Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D1,125132148,106Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D3,282131428,432Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D2,892130374,659Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-08-14D2,482129319,483Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Kelley Steven-WaissDirector2026-09-03D2,10096201,810CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-09-16D1,000106105,800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-09-16D7,773105817,098Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-09-16D8,737104910,920Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-10-14D1,200126151,104Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-10-14D7,703125965,648Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Mike SlessorDirector2026-10-14D2,195124272,685Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Michael SlessorPSU2025-08-0636,18672,372—144,744$2,399,856
Aric McKinnisPSU2025-11-066,59413,188—26,3761,209,208
Aric McKinnisRSU2025-11-06——13,188—715,053
Michael SlessorRSU2025-08-06——72,372—1,998,915
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Michael Slessor$1,998,915$2,399,856$054.6%
Aric McKinnis715,0531,209,208062.8%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Michael SlessorPSU141,792—$8,232,444
Michael SlessorRSU66,341—3,851,758
Shai ShaharPSU26,784—1,555,079
Aric McKinnisPSU26,376—1,531,391
Michael SlessorRSU25,508—1,480,994
Shai ShaharRSU7,812—453,565
Aric McKinnisRSU3,647—211,745
Michael SlessorPSU87,456—5,077,695
Michael SlessorRSU17,724—1,029,055
Shai ShaharPSU42,552—2,470,569
Aric McKinnisRSU13,188—765,695
Aric McKinnisRSU1,546—89,761
Michael SlessorPSU144,744—8,403,837
Shai ShaharRSU8,865—514,702
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

When designing our compensation plans, we generally try to align total target compensation with the 50th percentile or median of our peer group and we formulate policies to ensure our compensation cost structures are aligned with other similar businesses.

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantAon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-1564,373,166862,26395,31198.68%Passed
20252025-05-1666,732,5861,003,379199,70298.52%Passed
20242024-05-1768,160,3931,657,711185,31697.63%Passed
20232023-05-1966,363,9581,275,436182,58798.11%Passed
20222022-05-2767,965,8781,378,578143,63897.81%Passed
20212021-05-1467,328,080582,03874,58499.14%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1598.68%a
20252025-05-1698.52%b
20242024-05-1797.63%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on the outcome of this Proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted either in favor of or against any Proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted either in favor of or against any Proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)49 : 1
CEO total compensation$5,481,644
Median employee compensation$111,091
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Thomas St. DennisIndependent · Board Chair · Lead Independent Director$102,500$209,288$0$0$0$311,788
Brian WhiteIndependent · Governance and Nominating · Audit (Chair)79,500209,288000288,788
Kelley Steven-WaissIndependent · Governance and Nominating · Compensation (Chair)72,500209,288000281,788
Jorge TitingerIndependent · Governance and Nominating (Chair) · Compensation70,000209,288000279,288
Kevin BrewerIndependent · Governance and Nominating · Audit68,500209,288000277,788
Sheri RhodesIndependent · Audit63,500209,288000272,788
Rebeca Obregon JimenezIndependent · Compensation60,000209,288000269,288
Michael D. SlessorEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$52,500
Annual equity retainer$190,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)22,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$157,500
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$516,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,465,016
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,981,516

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies FORMFACTOR INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including FORMFACTOR INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1MKS Instruments2025John Lee$1,037,945$10,133,327$0$1,751,533$12,961,940
2Viavi Solutions2026Oleg Khaykin900,00010,103,34401,295,43712,305,351
3Silicon Laboratories2025R. Matthew Johnson715,8629,609,2670958,88911,296,077
4Advanced Energy Industries2025Stephen Kelley977,7928,426,221—1,767,09511,187,208
5MACOM Technology Solutions2025Stephen Daly815,0008,147,39201,138,16510,102,699
6Semtech2026Hong Hou692,3506,582,3430875,0638,177,250
7MaxLinear2025Kishore Seendripu721,4447,095,625007,817,568
8Onto Innovation2025Michael Plisinski762,4616,428,6790611,0027,813,551
9Power Integrations2025Jennifer Lloyd295,0006,024,623006,321,439
10Ultra Clean Holdings2025James Xiao202,0774,993,3840188,2805,984,360
11FORMFACTOR INC2025Michael Slessor664,6154,398,7700406,0355,481,644
12Axcelis Technologies2025Russell Low608,6543,852,7010627,5225,100,394
13Photronics2025George Macricostas492,4043,773,012004,985,316
14Veeco Instruments2025William Miller680,9613,931,130004,624,824
15Ichor2025Phil Barros497,7853,984,4390111,3134,605,287
16Cohu2025Luis Müller715,0003,508,4930250,3454,498,059
17Alpha and Omega Semiconductor2026Stephen Chang504,6442,893,050003,401,014
18Lattice Semiconductor2025Ford Tamer800,00000917,3081,725,091

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
FORMFACTOR INC61.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Advanced Energy Industries144.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia, Inc.
Alpha and Omega Semiconductor0%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Axcelis Technologies103.1%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Cohu31.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR performance relative to the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia
Ichor34%not disclosedYes — Relative total shareholder return (TSR)Aon Human Capital Solutions
Lattice Semiconductor90%PRSU 57 · RSU 43NoSemler Brossy
MACOM Technology Solutions103.5%PSU 82 · RSU 18Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
MaxLinear131%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
MKS Instruments135%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Onto Innovationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
Photronicsnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedF. W. Cook
Power Integrations76.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Semtech100%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Silicon Laboratories103%RSU 54 · PSU 46NoMercer (US) LLC
Ultra Clean Holdingsnot disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — Relative TSR ModifierFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Veeco Instrumentsnot disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoCompensation Strategies, Inc.
Viavi Solutions115.1%MSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — TSR relative to the performance of companies in the Nasdaq Telecommunications IndexCompensia, Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at FORMFACTOR INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Michael Slessor (President, CEO and Director) was the highest-paid executive at FORMFACTOR INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $5,481,644.
How does FORMFACTOR INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Michael Slessor's total compensation ranked at the 41st percentile of FORMFACTOR INC's disclosed peer group.
What is FORMFACTOR INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, FORMFACTOR INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 49:1.
How did shareholders vote on FORMFACTOR INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 98.68% of shareholders supported FORMFACTOR INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does FORMFACTOR INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, FORMFACTOR INC reported total board compensation of $1,981,516 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Michael SlessorDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Summary Compensation” · page 47. As printed: 5,481,644. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 765051–765060
2Section 01, Aric McKinnisDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Summary Compensation” · page 47. As printed: 2,416,284. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 772500–772509
3Section 01, Shai ShaharDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Summary Compensation” · page 47. As printed: 713,349. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c21 · span 775371–775378
4Section 03, Michael Slessor PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION AND RELATED INFORMATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r5 · c15 · span 812162–812171
5Section 03, Aric McKinnis PSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION AND RELATED INFORMATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t100 · r8 · c15 · span 822390–822399
6Section 03, Aric McKinnis RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t87 · r3 · c1 · span 703017–703023
7Section 03, Michael Slessor RSUDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t87 · r2 · c1 · span 702113–702119
8Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 49 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t110 · r3 · c1 · span 932071–932078
9Section 08, Thomas St. DennisDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 311,788. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r6 · c7 · span 364359–364366
10Section 08, Brian WhiteDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 288,788. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r9 · c7 · span 369984–369991
11Section 08, Kelley Steven-WaissDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 281,788. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r7 · c7 · span 366153–366160
12Section 08, Jorge TitingerDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 279,288. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r8 · c7 · span 367942–367949
13Section 08, Kevin BrewerDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,788. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r3 · c7 · span 358982–358989
14Section 08, Sheri RhodesDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 272,788. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c7 · span 362566–362573
15Section 08, Rebeca Obregon JimenezDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,288. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r4 · c7 · span 360779–360786
16Section 08, Michael D. SlessorDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
17Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025268Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
18Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025268Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025268Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025268Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-150001628280-26-025268Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032444Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032444Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032444Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032447Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032447Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032447Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032444Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032444Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032447Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032447Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032444Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-070001628280-26-032447Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032980Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032980Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001628280-26-032980Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-140001628280-26-035233Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Jorge Titinger 2026-05-13Form 42026-05-150001628280-26-035737Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Jorge Titinger 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036634Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Kelley Steven-Waiss 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036636Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Kelley Steven-Waiss 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-150001628280-26-035733Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Sheri Rhodes 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036638Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Rebeca Obregon-Jimenez 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036645Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Brian White 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036632Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Thomas St. Dennis 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001628280-26-036647Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Thomas St. Dennis 2026-05-19Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037428Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Brian White 2026-05-20Form 42026-05-210001628280-26-037432Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Rebeca Obregon-Jimenez 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-220001628280-26-037885Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Sheri Rhodes 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-040001628280-26-040947Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-040001628280-26-040952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-040001628280-26-040952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-06-02Form 42026-06-040001628280-26-040952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001628280-26-042611Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001628280-26-042611Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001628280-26-042611Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001628280-26-042611Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001628280-26-042611Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001628280-26-042611Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-06-10Form 42026-06-110001628280-26-042611Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Thomas St. Dennis 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-160001628280-26-043696Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Thomas St. Dennis 2026-06-16Form 42026-06-160001628280-26-043696Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048529Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048529Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048529Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048529Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048529Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-07-15Form 42026-07-160001628280-26-048529Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054948Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054948Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054948Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054948Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054948Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054948Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Aric McKinnis 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055427Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-06Form 42026-08-070001628280-26-054951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001628280-26-055434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001628280-26-057485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001628280-26-057485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001628280-26-057485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001628280-26-057485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001628280-26-057485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-08-14Form 42026-08-170001628280-26-057485Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Kelley Steven-Waiss 2026-09-03Form 42026-09-040001628280-26-060753Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-170001628280-26-062602Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-170001628280-26-062602Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-09-16Form 42026-09-170001628280-26-062602Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-10-14Form 42026-10-140001628280-26-065922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-10-14Form 42026-10-140001628280-26-065922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, Mike Slessor 2026-10-14Form 42026-10-140001628280-26-065922Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-190001039399-26-000025Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.68% (votes for as printed: 64,373,166). Filing ↗
114Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-210001039399-25-000063Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.52% (votes for as printed: 66,732,586). Filing ↗
115Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-230001039399-24-000020Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.63% (votes for as printed: 68,160,393). Filing ↗
116Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
117Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
118Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 516,500 + equity 1,465,016 + all other 0 = 1,981,516, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,981,516
119MKS Instruments, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001193125-26-133378CEO total compensation as printed in MKS Instruments's own proxy. As printed: 12,961,940. Filing ↗machine: t120 · r3 · c26 · span 1981823–1981833
120Viavi Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020001628280-26-064524CEO total compensation as printed in Viavi Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 12,305,351. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 937082–937092
121Silicon Laboratories, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001193125-26-102113CEO total compensation as printed in Silicon Laboratories's own proxy. As printed: 11,296,077. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 631624–631634
122Advanced Energy Industries, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035159CEO total compensation as printed in Advanced Energy Industries's own proxy. As printed: 11,187,208. Filing ↗
123MACOM Technology Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001493594-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in MACOM Technology Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 10,102,699. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 359612–359622
124Semtech, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001140361-26-015949CEO total compensation as printed in Semtech's own proxy. As printed: 8,177,250. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1219054–1219063
125MaxLinear, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001288469-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in MaxLinear's own proxy. As printed: 7,817,568. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 860942–860951
126Onto Innovation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001193125-26-143699CEO total compensation as printed in Onto Innovation's own proxy. As printed: 7,813,551. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c7 · span 833042–833051
127Power Integrations, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000833640-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in Power Integrations's own proxy. As printed: 6,321,439. Filing ↗machine: t228 · r8 · c20 · span 1012835–1012844
128Ultra Clean Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-016813CEO total compensation as printed in Ultra Clean Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 5,984,360. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 782892–782901
129FORMFACTOR INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in FORMFACTOR INC's own proxy. As printed: 5,481,644. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 765051–765060
130Axcelis Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001104659-26-037356CEO total compensation as printed in Axcelis Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 5,100,394. Filing ↗machine: span 566992–567001
131Photronics, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750CEO total compensation as printed in Photronics's own proxy. As printed: 4,985,316. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 337462–337471
132Veeco Instruments, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001104659-26-032085CEO total compensation as printed in Veeco Instruments's own proxy. As printed: 4,624,824. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c57 · span 726251–726260
133Ichor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001652535-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Ichor's own proxy. As printed: 4,605,287. Filing ↗machine: span 620568–620577
134Cohu, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001437749-26-010960CEO total compensation as printed in Cohu's own proxy. As printed: 4,498,059. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c15 · span 853738–853747
135Alpha and Omega Semiconductor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-300001628280-26-063962CEO total compensation as printed in Alpha and Omega Semiconductor's own proxy. As printed: 3,401,014. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 636230–636239
136Lattice Semiconductor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001140361-26-010150CEO total compensation as printed in Lattice Semiconductor's own proxy. As printed: 1,725,091. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1063749–1063758
137Section 10a, Alpha and Omega Semiconductor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-063962Alpha and Omega Semiconductor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
138Section 10a, Cohu reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-010960Cohu names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
139Section 10a, Lattice Semiconductor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-010150Lattice Semiconductor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
140Section 10a, MaxLinear reciprocityDEF 14A—0001288469-26-000021MaxLinear's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
141Section 10a, Photronics reciprocityDEF 14A—0001539497-26-000750Photronics names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
142Section 10a, Semtech reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-015949Semtech's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
143Section 10a, Ultra Clean Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016813Ultra Clean Holdings names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
144Section 10a, Veeco Instruments reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-032085Veeco Instruments names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
145Section 10a, Viavi Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-064524Viavi Solutions's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
146Section 10a, Silicon Laboratories reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-102113Silicon Laboratories's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
147Section 10a, MKS Instruments reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-133378MKS Instruments's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
148Section 10a, Onto Innovation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-143699Onto Innovation names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
149Section 10a, Axcelis Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-037356Axcelis Technologies names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
150Section 10a, MACOM Technology Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001493594-26-000007MACOM Technology Solutions's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FORMFACTOR INC. Filing ↗
151Section 10a, Ichor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001652535-26-000023Ichor names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
152Section 10a, Advanced Energy Industries reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035159Advanced Energy Industries names FORMFACTOR INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the FORMFACTOR INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
FORM Peer Teardown Report