Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

PHOTRONICS INC (PLAB)

CEO George Macricostas was paid $4,985,316 in fiscal year 2025, the 37th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001539497-26-000750 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$4,985,316
George Macricostas total, FY2025
37th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
127:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
95.61%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- George Macricostas (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $4,985,316 (base salary $492,404) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001539497-26-000750, filed 2026-02-23]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

PLAB's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 4, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
George Macricostas$492,404$675,000$3,773,012$0$0$0$44,900$4,985,316
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Frank Lee783,832509,4841,929,6000—028,9143,222,906
President PDMC and former Chief Executive Officer
Eric Rivera410,789340,2091,342,16000050,5752,144,733
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
David Wang332,625233,652916,5600—036,5821,498,436
Senior Vice President, COO of IC Operations
H.k. Park324,164205,553916,5600—011,3811,446,276
Senior Vice President and General Manager of FPD Operations
Christopher Progler445,8050675,36000027,4631,148,628
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Strategic Planning

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
George Macricostas$4,985,316———
Frank Lee3,222,9064,926,2534,061,200↓ −1,703,347
Eric Rivera2,144,7331,632,010—↑ +512,723
David Wang1,498,4361,796,104—↓ −297,668
H.k. Park1,446,2761,821,8661,394,049↓ −375,590
Christopher Progler1,148,6281,884,9451,638,678↓ −736,317

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read PHOTRONICS INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PLAB reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the PHOTRONICS INC Peer Teardown Report

$4,985,316 George Macricostas total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0001539497-26-000750 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for PLAB

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
PLABon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order PLAB

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PLAB
14 companies name PLAB as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name PLAB as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the PHOTRONICS INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-19D10,000$36$358,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-23D10,00039390,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-26D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-26D5,00041204,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-26A5,0001153,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-01D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-01D5,00042210,000CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-01D4,18642175,812CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-01D13,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-01D1,7144272,245CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-01D4,10042172,774CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-01A5,0001153,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell G. TysonDirector2026-04-01D10,00042423,100CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-02D37,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06D5,00041202,650CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-08D10,00043426,900CommonForm 4 ↗
Rui ZhangVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-04-08D1,7524476,212CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-08D5,00043216,350CommonForm 4 ↗
George MacRicostasCEO2026-04-08D6,50043281,255CommonForm 4 ↗
George MacRicostasCEO2026-04-08D5,50043238,040CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-08A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
George MacRicostasCEO2026-04-08D109,194434,684,423CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-09A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-09D8824438,808CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-09D11,87544525,469CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-09D40,635441,787,940CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-09D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-09D5,00044220,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-13A1,000109,780CommonForm 4 ↗
Adam LewisDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel LiaoDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. GarciaDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-04-13—1,000——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-13D5,00045225,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-13A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-13D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-13D1,0004544,770CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle AlmeidaDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell G. TysonDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-14D50,000452,267,500CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-14D19,25045872,025CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-15D10,00045451,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-16D10,00046458,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-16D10,00046460,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Rui ZhangVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-04-17D4,55647212,765CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary PaladinoDirector2026-04-17D22,548481,077,118CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-09-22D10,00030297,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-09-24D7,50030221,250CommonForm 4 ↗
H.k. ParkSVP & GM of FPD Ops2026-09-25D9,50030288,515CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-09-29D10,00031307,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-10-01D2,8973189,315CommonForm 4 ↗
Rui ZhangVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-10-01D3923112,085CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 56 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-19D10,000$36$358,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-23D10,00039390,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-26D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-26D5,00041204,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-03-26A5,0001153,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-01D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-01D5,00042210,000CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-01D4,18642175,812CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-01D13,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-01D1,7144272,245CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-01D4,10042172,774CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-01A5,0001153,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell G. TysonDirector2026-04-01D10,00042423,100CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-02D37,00000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06D5,00041202,650CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-06D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-08D10,00043426,900CommonForm 4 ↗
Rui ZhangVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-04-08D1,7524476,212CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-08D5,00043216,350CommonForm 4 ↗
George MacRicostasCEO2026-04-08D6,50043281,255CommonForm 4 ↗
George MacRicostasCEO2026-04-08D5,50043238,040CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-08A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
George MacRicostasCEO2026-04-08D109,194434,684,423CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-09A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-09D8824438,808CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-09D11,87544525,469CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-09D40,635441,787,940CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-09D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-09D5,00044220,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-13A1,000109,780CommonForm 4 ↗
Adam LewisDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel LiaoDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. GarciaDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-13D1,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-13D5,00045225,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-13A5,000943,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-13D5,00000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-04-13D1,0004544,770CommonForm 4 ↗
Michelle AlmeidaDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Mitchell G. TysonDirector2026-04-13A3,72200CommonForm 4 ↗
Constantine S. MacRicostasDirector2026-04-14D50,000452,267,500CommonForm 4 ↗
David WangSVP/COO IC & US/EU Mnstrm Ops2026-04-14D19,25045872,025CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-15D10,00045451,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-16D10,00046458,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-04-16D10,00046460,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Rui ZhangVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-04-17D4,55647212,765CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary PaladinoDirector2026-04-17D22,548481,077,118CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-09-22D10,00030297,000CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-09-24D7,50030221,250CommonForm 4 ↗
H.k. ParkSVP & GM of FPD Ops2026-09-25D9,50030288,515CommonForm 4 ↗
Frank LeeDirector2026-09-29D10,00031307,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Eric RiveraPresident, CFO2026-10-01D2,8973189,315CommonForm 4 ↗
Rui ZhangVP, CAO & Corporate Controller2026-10-01D3923112,085CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Frank LeeRSU2025-01-03——80,000—$1,929,600
George C. MacricostasPSU2025-01-29—70,000—109,8301,584,100
Eric RiveraPSU2025-01-03—38,000—20,000916,560
Eric RiveraPSU2025-01-0320,00038,000—916,560425,600
David WangRSU2025-01-03——38,000—916,560
Christopher ProglerRSU2025-01-03——28,000—675,360
George C. MacricostasPSU2025-01-2970,000109,830—1,584,1002,188,912
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Frank Lee$1,929,600$0$00.0%
George C. Macricostas03,773,0120100.0%
Eric Rivera01,342,1600100.0%
David Wang916,560000.0%
Christopher Progler675,360000.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Christopher ProglerRSU30,000—$717,000
Eric RiveraRSU38,000—908,200
H.k. ParkRSU15,000—358,500
MacricostasRSU109,830—2,624,937
Frank LeeRSU90,000—2,151,000
Frank LeeRSU80,000—1,912,000
MacricostasRSU70,000—1,673,000
H.k. ParkRSU38,000—908,200
Frank LeeRSU10,000—239,000
Frank LeeRSU60,000—1,434,000
David WangRSU38,000—908,200
H.k. ParkRSU30,000—717,000
Frank LeeRSU8,750—209,175
David WangRSU30,000—717,000
Christopher ProglerRSU28,000—669,200
Christopher ProglerRSU25,000—597,500
Eric RiveraRSU20,000—478,000
Eric RiveraRSU18,750—448,125
David WangRSU15,000—358,500
Christopher ProglerRSU10,000—239,000
Eric RiveraRSU9,750—233,025
Eric RiveraRSU8,750—209,125
H.k. ParkRSU6,250—149,375
David WangRSU2,250—53,775
Eric RiveraRSU2,113—50,501
Frank LeeOption20,00011.35—
Frank LeeOption10,00010.75—
Frank LeeOption20,0008.6—
Eric RiveraOption1,0009.78—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Executive compensation must be competitive with other comparable employers to attract and retain qualified employees, provide incentives for driving better business performance and increasing Shareholder value.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantF. W. Cook
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-04-0838,999,5561,790,76990,36395.61%Passed
20252025-04-0245,329,0465,146,203218,50989.8%Passed
20242024-03-2746,436,6303,940,892495,94792.18%Passed
20232023-03-1639,379,4499,141,280315,32781.16%Passed
20222022-03-1037,889,26310,674,566812,56978.02%Passed
20212021-03-1146,703,9902,248,813406,83495.41%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-04-0895.61%a
20252025-04-0289.8%b
20242024-03-2792.18%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)127 : 1
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
David A. GarciaIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Audit · Nominating$122,917$170,000—$0—$292,917
Adam LewisIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation · Nominating115,625170,000—0—285,625
Daniel LiaoIndependent · Nominating (Chair) · Audit · Compensation101,250170,000—0—271,250
Mitchell G. TysonIndependent · Cybersecurity (Chair)87,500170,000—0—257,500
Mary PaladinoIndependent · Cybersecurity80,000170,000—0—250,000
Constantine S. MacricostasNot independent · Cybersecurity77,500170,000—0—247,500
Frank LeeEmployee director000—00
George C. MacricostasEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
Michelle AlmeidaIndependent · Compensation · Partial-year service———0——
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$70,000
Annual equity retainer$170,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)40,000 / 40,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline3x annual cash retainer ($210,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$584,792
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,020,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,604,792

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies PHOTRONICS INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PHOTRONICS INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Penguin Solutions, Inc.2025Mark Adams$890,000$9,681,046$0$1,099,777$11,711,497
2Silicon Laboratories Inc.2025R. Matthew Johnson715,8629,609,2670958,88911,296,077
3Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.2025Stephen Kelley977,7928,426,221—1,767,09511,187,208
4Allegro MicroSystems, Inc.2026Michael Doogue700,0009,685,1980010,459,680
5Semtech Corporation2026Hong Hou692,3506,582,3430875,0638,177,250
6Onto Innovation Inc.2025Michael Plisinski762,4616,428,6790611,0027,813,551
7OSI Systems, Inc.2025Ajay Mehra621,4485,269,72001,500,0007,512,141
8Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc.2025Fusen E. Chen900,0005,738,6590431,7847,114,527
9Power Integrations, Inc.2025Jennifer Lloyd295,0006,024,623006,321,439
10Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc.2025James Xiao202,0774,993,3840188,2805,984,360
11FormFactor, Inc.2025Michael Slessor664,6154,398,7700406,0355,481,644
12Axcelis Technologies, Inc.2025Russell Low608,6543,852,7010627,5225,100,394
13PHOTRONICS INC2025George Macricostas492,4043,773,012004,985,316
14Veeco Instruments Inc.2025William Miller680,9613,931,130004,624,824
15Ichor Holdings, Ltd.2025Phil Barros497,7853,984,4390111,3134,605,287
16Cohu, Inc.2025Luis Müller715,0003,508,4930250,3454,498,059
17Diodes Incorporated2025Gary Yu700,2192,722,4230878,3594,331,731
18Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Limited2026Stephen Chang504,6442,893,050003,401,014
19SkyWater Technology, Inc.2025Thomas Sonderman559,128551,189551,19001,675,311
20ACM Research, Inc.2025David Wang267,801000632,769

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
PHOTRONICS INCnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedF. W. Cook
ACM Research, Inc.not disclosedOption 100not disclosedAon plc
Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.144.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia, Inc.
Allegro MicroSystems, Inc.182.9%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs. Russell 3000 custom list of semiconductor and semiconductor equipment peersMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Limited0%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Axcelis Technologies, Inc.103.1%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoPearl Meyer
Cohu, Inc.31.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR performance relative to the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia
Diodes Incorporated105%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPay Governance LLC
FormFactor, Inc.61.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR)Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Ichor Holdings, Ltd.34%not disclosedYes — Relative total shareholder return (TSR)Aon Human Capital Solutions
Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc.39.98%not disclosedNoFW Cook
Onto Innovation Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
OSI Systems, Inc.not disclosedPSU 100NoPearl Meyer
Penguin Solutions, Inc.98.9%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Power Integrations, Inc.76.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Semtech Corporation100%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Silicon Laboratories Inc.103%RSU 54 · PSU 46NoMercer (US) LLC
SkyWater Technology, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 55 · RSU 45Yes — Relative TSR ModifierFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Veeco Instruments Inc.not disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoCompensation Strategies, Inc.

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at PHOTRONICS INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, George Macricostas (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at PHOTRONICS INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $4,985,316.
How does PHOTRONICS INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, George Macricostas's total compensation ranked at the 37th percentile of PHOTRONICS INC's disclosed peer group.
What is PHOTRONICS INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, PHOTRONICS INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 127:1.
How did shareholders vote on PHOTRONICS INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 95.61% of shareholders supported PHOTRONICS INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does PHOTRONICS INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, PHOTRONICS INC reported total board compensation of $1,604,792 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, George MacricostasDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 4,985,316. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 337462–337471
2Section 01, Frank LeeDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,222,906. Filing ↗
3Section 01, Eric RiveraDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,144,733. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c22 · span 369041–369050
4Section 01, David WangDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,498,436. Filing ↗
5Section 01, H.k. ParkDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,446,276. Filing ↗
6Section 01, Christopher ProglerDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,148,628. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c22 · span 361125–361134
7Section 03, Frank Lee RSUDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE FOR FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r2 · c13 · span 391652–391661
8Section 03, George C. Macricostas PSUDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE FOR FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r1 · c13 · span 390257–390266
9Section 03, Eric Rivera PSUDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE FOR FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r5 · c9 · span 395386–395392
10Section 03, Eric Rivera PSUDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE FOR FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r5 · c13 · span 395878–395885
11Section 03, David Wang RSUDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE FOR FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t62 · r21 · c14 · span 376232–376239
12Section 03, Christopher Progler RSUDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE FOR FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r4 · c13 · span 394239–394246
13Section 03, George C. Macricostas PSUDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “GRANTS OF PLAN-BASED AWARDS TABLE FOR FISCAL 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r1 · c13 · span 390357–390366
14Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 127 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r0 · c2 · span 328878–328881
15Section 08, David A. GarciaDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,917. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r2 · c11 · span 804173–804180
16Section 08, Adam LewisDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,625. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r3 · c11 · span 805454–805461
17Section 08, Daniel LiaoDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 271,250. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r4 · c11 · span 806725–806732
18Section 08, Mitchell G. TysonDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 257,500. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r8 · c11 · span 811850–811857
19Section 08, Mary PaladinoDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r7 · c11 · span 810573–810580
20Section 08, Constantine S. MacricostasDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 247,500. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r5 · c11 · span 808021–808028
21Section 08, Frank LeeDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
22Section 08, George C. MacricostasDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t114 · r6 · c11 · span 809295–809296
23Section 08, Michelle AlmeidaDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-03-19Form 42026-03-240001140361-26-010836Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-03-23Form 42026-03-250001140361-26-011227Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-03-26Form 42026-03-300001140361-26-012079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-03-26Form 42026-03-300001140361-26-012079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-03-26Form 42026-03-300001140361-26-012079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001140361-26-013166Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001140361-26-013166Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, David Wang 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001140361-26-013197Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Constantine S. MacRicostas 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-140001140361-26-014644Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, David Wang 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001140361-26-013197Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, David Wang 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001140361-26-013197Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001140361-26-013166Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Mitchell G. Tyson 2026-04-01Form 42026-04-030001140361-26-013199Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Constantine S. MacRicostas 2026-04-02Form 42026-04-140001140361-26-014644Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-06Form 42026-04-080001140361-26-013856Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-06Form 42026-04-080001140361-26-013856Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-06Form 42026-04-080001140361-26-013856Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-06Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014216Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, David Wang 2026-04-08Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014224Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Rui Zhang 2026-04-08Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014294Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-08Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014216Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, George MacRicostas 2026-04-08Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, George MacRicostas 2026-04-08Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-08Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014216Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, George MacRicostas 2026-04-08Form 42026-04-100001140361-26-014308Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-09Form 42026-04-130001140361-26-014461Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Eric Rivera 2026-04-09Form 42026-04-130001140361-26-014467Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, David Wang 2026-04-09Form 42026-04-130001140361-26-014472Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Eric Rivera 2026-04-09Form 42026-04-130001140361-26-014467Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-09Form 42026-04-130001140361-26-014461Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-09Form 42026-04-130001140361-26-014461Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Eric Rivera 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014868Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Adam Lewis 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014891Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Daniel Liao 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014893Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, David A. Garcia 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014897Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Eric Rivera 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014868Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014872Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014872Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Constantine S. MacRicostas 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014877Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014872Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Eric Rivera 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014868Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Michelle Almeida 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014895Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Mitchell G. Tyson 2026-04-13Form 42026-04-150001140361-26-014899Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Constantine S. MacRicostas 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-140001140361-26-014646Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, David Wang 2026-04-14Form 42026-04-160001140361-26-015217Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-15Form 42026-04-170001140361-26-015432Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-16Form 42026-04-200001140361-26-015745Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-04-16Form 42026-04-200001140361-26-015745Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Rui Zhang 2026-04-17Form 42026-04-210001140361-26-015982Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Mary Paladino 2026-04-17Form 42026-04-210001140361-26-015980Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-09-22Form 42026-09-240001140361-26-037594Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-09-24Form 42026-09-280001140361-26-037873Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, H.k. Park 2026-09-25Form 42026-09-290001140361-26-038036Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Frank Lee 2026-09-29Form 42026-10-010001140361-26-038315Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Eric Rivera 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001140361-26-038469Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Rui Zhang 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001140361-26-038465Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-04-090001140361-26-014013Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.61% (votes for as printed: 38,999,556). Filing ↗
81Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-04-030001140361-25-012062Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 89.8% (votes for as printed: 45,329,046). Filing ↗
82Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-03-280001140361-24-016117Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.18% (votes for as printed: 46,436,630). Filing ↗
83Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
84Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
85Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 584,792 + equity 1,020,000 + all other 0 = 1,604,792, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,604,792
86Penguin Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-190001616533-25-000073CEO total compensation as printed in Penguin Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,711,497. Filing ↗machine: span 740166–740176
87Silicon Laboratories Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001193125-26-102113CEO total compensation as printed in Silicon Laboratories Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,296,077. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 631624–631634
88Advanced Energy Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035159CEO total compensation as printed in Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,187,208. Filing ↗
89Allegro MicroSystems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240001193125-26-280254CEO total compensation as printed in Allegro MicroSystems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,459,680. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1068098–1068108
90Semtech Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001140361-26-015949CEO total compensation as printed in Semtech Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,177,250. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1219054–1219063
91Onto Innovation Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001193125-26-143699CEO total compensation as printed in Onto Innovation Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,813,551. Filing ↗machine: t94 · r2 · c7 · span 833042–833051
92OSI Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-220001104659-25-101517CEO total compensation as printed in OSI Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,512,141. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 1051906–1051915
93Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220000056978-26-000006CEO total compensation as printed in Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,114,527. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 329339–329348
94Power Integrations, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000833640-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in Power Integrations, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,321,439. Filing ↗machine: t228 · r8 · c20 · span 1012835–1012844
95Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-016813CEO total compensation as printed in Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,984,360. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 782892–782901
96FormFactor, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001039399-26-000016CEO total compensation as printed in FormFactor, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,481,644. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 765051–765060
97Axcelis Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001104659-26-037356CEO total compensation as printed in Axcelis Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,100,394. Filing ↗machine: span 566992–567001
98PHOTRONICS INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750CEO total compensation as printed in PHOTRONICS INC's own proxy. As printed: 4,985,316. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 337462–337471
99Veeco Instruments Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-190001104659-26-032085CEO total compensation as printed in Veeco Instruments Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,624,824. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c57 · span 726251–726260
100Ichor Holdings, Ltd., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001652535-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Ichor Holdings, Ltd.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,605,287. Filing ↗machine: span 620568–620577
101Cohu, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001437749-26-010960CEO total compensation as printed in Cohu, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,498,059. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c15 · span 853738–853747
102Diodes Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-138028CEO total compensation as printed in Diodes Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 4,331,731. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c12 · span 1101056–1101065
103Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-300001628280-26-063962CEO total compensation as printed in Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Limited's own proxy. As printed: 3,401,014. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 636230–636239
104SkyWater Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-016806CEO total compensation as printed in SkyWater Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,675,311. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 268855–268864
105ACM Research, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001628280-26-027358CEO total compensation as printed in ACM Research, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 632,769. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 556967–556974
106Section 10a, ACM Research, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-027358ACM Research, Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
107Section 10a, Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035159Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
108Section 10a, Cohu, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-010960Cohu, Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
109Section 10a, Diodes Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138028Diodes Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
110Section 10a, FormFactor, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001039399-26-000016FormFactor, Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
111Section 10a, Ichor Holdings, Ltd. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001652535-26-000023Ichor Holdings, Ltd. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
112Section 10a, Veeco Instruments Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-032085Veeco Instruments Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
113Section 10a, Onto Innovation Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-143699Onto Innovation Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
114Section 10a, OSI Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-101517OSI Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
115Section 10a, Penguin Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001616533-25-000073Penguin Solutions, Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
116Section 10a, Semtech Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-015949Semtech Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Silicon Laboratories Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-102113Silicon Laboratories Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016813Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
119Section 10a, Allegro MicroSystems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-280254Allegro MicroSystems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Limited reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-063962Alpha and Omega Semiconductor Limited's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PHOTRONICS INC. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, Axcelis Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-037356Axcelis Technologies, Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
122Section 10a, Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000056978-26-000006Kulicke and Soffa Industries, Inc. names PHOTRONICS INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the PHOTRONICS INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
PLAB Peer Teardown Report