Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-02

WOLFSPEED, INC. (WOLF)

CEO Robert Feurle was paid $12,496,953 in fiscal year 2026, ↑ up 1822.6% from fiscal year 2025, the 94th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000895419-26-000065 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$12,496,953 ↑
Robert Feurle total, FY2026
94th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
138:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
87.8%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Robert Feurle (Chief Executive Officer), FY2026 total compensation $12,496,953 (base salary $750,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000895419-26-000065, filed 2026-09-11]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

WOLF's next annual pay disclosure, estimated July 31, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Robert Feurle$750,000$500,000$10,929,645$0$0$0$317,308$12,496,953
Chief Executive Officer
Gregor van Issum410,897450,0005,410,4260155,3330188,6696,615,326
Executive Vice President and CFO
David Emerson500,00004,371,8700250,000015,0005,136,870
Executive Vice President and COO
Kevin Speirits270,263498,951880,77200082,4001,732,385
Former Interim CFO
Bradley Kohn62,74000025,24102,35690,337
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal and Global Affairs Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Robert Feurle$12,496,953$650,000—↑ +11,846,953
Gregor van Issum6,615,326———
David Emerson5,136,8707,212—↑ +5,129,658
Kevin Speirits1,732,385803,267—↑ +929,118
Bradley Kohn90,337———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read WOLFSPEED, INC.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper WOLF reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the WOLFSPEED, INC. Peer Teardown Report

$12,496,953 Robert Feurle total, FY2026

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0000895419-26-000065 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for WOLF

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
WOLFon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order WOLF

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against WOLF
21 companies name WOLF as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name WOLF as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the WOLFSPEED, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2026 total
David EmersonCOO$5,136,870
Gregg LoweExecutive$8,498,571
Kevin SpeiritsCFO$1,732,385
Robert FeurleCEO$12,496,953
Neill ReynoldsExecutive$3,389,655
Thomas WernerInterim Executive Chair$1,996,215
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Anthony M. AbateIndependent Director$660,454
Aristrelito M. BolisayFormer director (through FY2026)$32,800
Darren R. JacksonFormer director (through FY2026)$68,750
Duy-Loan T. LeFormer director (through FY2026)$65,000
Eric S. MusserIndependent Director$615,424
Glenda M. DorchakFormer director (through FY2026)$67,500
Hong Q. HouIndependent Director$611,704
John C. HodgeFormer director (through FY2026)$55,880
Mark E. JensenIndependent Director$861,704
Marvin A. RileyFormer director (through FY2026)$66,250
Michael W. BokanIndependent Director$619,204
Paul V. Walsh JrIndependent Director$861,704
Stacy J. SmithFormer director (through FY2026)$62,500
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Robert A. FeurleDirector2026-10-01D12,998$31$405,148CommonForm 4 ↗
Gregor van IssumCFO & Executive Vice President2026-10-01D5,25231163,705CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Gregor van IssumRSU2025-12-08——135,997—$3,115,691
Kevin SpeiritsPSU2025-12-088,84017,679—35,358475,746
David EmersonPSU2025-12-0827,20054,399—108,7981,463,881
Gregor van IssumRSU2025-12-08——36,266—830,854
Kevin SpeiritsRSU2025-12-08——17,679—405,026
David EmersonRSU2025-12-08——90,665—2,077,135
David EmersonRSU2025-12-08——36,266—830,854
Gregor van IssumPSU2025-12-0827,20054,399—108,7981,463,881
Robert FeurleRSU2025-12-08——226,662—5,192,826
Robert FeurlePSU2025-12-0867,999135,997—271,9943,659,683
Robert FeurleRSU2025-12-08——90,665—2,077,135
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Gregor van Issum$3,946,545$1,463,881$027.1%
Kevin Speirits405,026475,746054.0%
David Emerson2,907,9891,463,881033.5%
Robert Feurle7,269,9613,659,683033.5%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Gregor van IssumPSU54,399—$2,500,722
Gregor van IssumRSU172,263—7,918,930
David EmersonPSU54,399—2,500,722
Kevin SpeiritsRSU7,316—336,317
Robert FeurlePSU135,997—6,251,782
David EmersonRSU97,011—4,459,596
Robert FeurleRSU242,528—11,149,012
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's compensation philosophy emphasizes a competitive pay positioning strategy, a significant emphasis on incentive-driven pay, and performance goals aligned with business strategy and long-term stockholder interests. A substantial portion of executive pay is variable or 'at risk,' based on the achievement of specific financial measures or stock price performance over the short- and long-term.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-12-1614,934,2972,075,832427,96687.8%Passed
20242024-12-0552,860,45622,781,407212,73469.88%Passed
20232023-10-2377,112,08622,526,657498,61877.39%Passed
20222022-10-24100,337,0793,978,824264,98096.19%Passed
20212021-10-2561,839,17335,973,513112,57363.22%Passed
20202020-10-2692,132,3854,489,681159,13595.35%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-12-1687.8%a
20242024-12-0569.88%b
20232023-10-2377.39%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted for purposes of determining whether these proposals have received sufficient votes for approval.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted for purposes of determining whether these proposals have received sufficient votes for approval.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will not be counted for purposes of determining whether these proposals have received sufficient votes for approval.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)138 : 1
CEO total compensation$12,496,953
Median employee compensation$90,461
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Mark E. JensenIndependent · Audit · Governance and Nominations (Chair) · Finance and Strategy (Chair)$317,500$544,204———$861,704
Paul V. Walsh JrIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Finance and Strategy317,500544,204———861,704
Anthony M. AbateIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation (Chair) · Finance and Strategy116,250544,204———660,454
Michael W. BokanIndependent · Audit · Governance and Nominations75,000544,204———619,204
Eric S. MusserIndependent · Governance and Nominations · Compensation · Not standing for re-election71,250544,204———615,424
Hong Q. HouIndependent · Compensation67,500544,204———611,704
Thomas H. WernerIndependent · Governance and Nominations · Compensation · Departed during FY · Partial-year service600,0000———600,000
Darren R. JacksonIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY68,7500———68,750
Glenda M. DorchakIndependent · Governance and Nominations · Compensation · Departed during FY67,5000———67,500
Marvin A. RileyIndependent · Compensation · Departed during FY66,2500———66,250
Duy-Loan T. LeIndependent · Governance and Nominations · Compensation · Departed during FY65,0000———65,000
Stacy J. SmithIndependent · Governance and Nominations · Departed during FY62,5000———62,500
John C. HodgeIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY55,8800———55,880
Aristrelito M. BolisayNot independent · Departed during FY · Partial-year service32,8000———32,800
Robert A. FeurleEmployee director—————0
Andreas W. MattesIndependent · Compensation · Finance and Strategy · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$80,000
Annual equity retainer$200,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guideline$400,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$1,983,680
Equity awards (grant-date value)$3,265,224
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$5,248,904

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies WOLFSPEED, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including WOLFSPEED, INC..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Synaptics Incorporated2026Rahul Patel$800,000$17,790,286$0$1,150,000$19,755,176
2WOLFSPEED, INC.2026Robert Feurle750,00010,929,6450012,496,953
3Silicon Laboratories Inc.2025R. Matthew Johnson715,8629,609,2670958,88911,296,077
4Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.2025Stephen Kelley977,7928,426,221—1,767,09511,187,208
5Allegro Microsystem, Inc.2026Michael Doogue700,0009,685,1980010,459,680
6MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.2025Stephen Daly815,0008,147,39201,138,16510,102,699
7Universal Display Corp.2025Steven Abramson954,3336,464,43701,474,1768,909,989
8Semtech Corporation2026Hong Hou692,3506,582,3430875,0638,177,250
9MaxLinear, Inc.2025Kishore Seendripu721,4447,095,625007,817,568
10Power Integrations, Inc.2025Jennifer Lloyd295,0006,024,623006,321,439
11Photronics Inc.2025George Macricostas492,4043,773,012004,985,316
12Ichor2025Phil Barros497,7853,984,4390111,3134,605,287
13Cohu Inc.2025Luis Müller715,0003,508,4930250,3454,498,059
14Diodes Incorporated2025Gary Yu700,2192,722,4230878,3594,331,731
15Alpha and Omega Semiconductor2026Stephen Chang504,6442,893,050003,401,014
16Lattice Semiconductor Corporation2025Ford Tamer800,00000917,3081,725,091
17SkyWater Technology2025Thomas Sonderman559,128551,189551,19001,675,311
18ACM Research2025David Wang267,801000632,769

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
WOLFSPEED, INC.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return ("rTSR")Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
ACM Researchnot disclosedOption 100not disclosedAon plc
Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.144.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoCompensia, Inc.
Allegro Microsystem, Inc.182.9%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs. Russell 3000 custom list of semiconductor and semiconductor equipment peersMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Alpha and Omega Semiconductor0%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Cohu Inc.31.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSR performance relative to the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia
Diodes Incorporated105%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoPay Governance LLC
Ichor34%not disclosedYes — Relative total shareholder return (TSR)Aon Human Capital Solutions
Lattice Semiconductor Corporation90%PRSU 57 · RSU 43NoSemler Brossy
MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.103.5%PSU 82 · RSU 18Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
MaxLinear, Inc.131%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Photronics Inc.not disclosedRSU 100not disclosedF. W. Cook
Power Integrations, Inc.76.8%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoAon's Human Capital Solutions practice
Semtech Corporation100%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Silicon Laboratories Inc.103%RSU 54 · PSU 46NoMercer (US) LLC
SkyWater Technologynot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedWillis Towers Watson
Synaptics Incorporatednot disclosedRSU 34 · MSU 33 · PSU 33NoCompensia
Universal Display Corp.121%PSU 67 · RSU 33NoKorn Ferry

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at WOLFSPEED, INC. in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Robert Feurle (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at WOLFSPEED, INC. in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $12,496,953.
How does WOLFSPEED, INC.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Robert Feurle's total compensation ranked at the 94th percentile of WOLFSPEED, INC.'s disclosed peer group.
What is WOLFSPEED, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, WOLFSPEED, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 138:1.
How did shareholders vote on WOLFSPEED, INC.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 87.8% of shareholders supported WOLFSPEED, INC.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does WOLFSPEED, INC. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, WOLFSPEED, INC. reported total board compensation of $5,248,904 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Robert FeurleDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 12,496,953. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c46 · span 496868–496878
2Section 01, Gregor van IssumDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 6,615,326. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c46 · span 505103–505112
3Section 01, David EmersonDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,136,870. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c46 · span 510971–510980
4Section 01, Kevin SpeiritsDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,732,385. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c46 · span 525907–525916
5Section 01, Bradley KohnDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 90,337. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c46 · span 518606–518612
6Section 03, Gregor van Issum RSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 580796–580805
7Section 03, Kevin Speirits PSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 616147–616154
8Section 03, David Emerson PSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 590044–590053
9Section 03, Gregor van Issum RSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 576573–576580
10Section 03, Kevin Speirits RSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 619604–619611
11Section 03, David Emerson RSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 597209–597218
12Section 03, David Emerson RSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 593716–593723
13Section 03, Gregor van Issum PSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 572349–572358
14Section 03, Robert Feurle RSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 562107–562116
15Section 03, Robert Feurle PSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 555116–555125
16Section 03, Robert Feurle RSUDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 558611–558620
17Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 138 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 813541–813544
18Section 08, Mark E. JensenDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 861,704. Filing ↗machine: span 954696–954828
19Section 08, Paul V. Walsh JrDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 861,704. Filing ↗machine: span 964849–964981
20Section 08, Anthony M. AbateDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 660,454. Filing ↗machine: span 940413–940545
21Section 08, Michael W. BokanDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 619,204. Filing ↗machine: span 944551–944683
22Section 08, Eric S. MusserDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 615,424. Filing ↗machine: span 958797–958929
23Section 08, Hong Q. HouDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 611,704. Filing ↗machine: span 950593–950725
24Section 08, Thomas H. WernerDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 600,000. Filing ↗machine: span 965760–965892
25Section 08, Darren R. JacksonDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 68,750. Filing ↗machine: span 951504–951635
26Section 08, Glenda M. DorchakDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 67,500. Filing ↗machine: span 945462–945593
27Section 08, Marvin A. RileyDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 66,250. Filing ↗machine: span 959707–959838
28Section 08, Duy-Loan T. LeDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 65,000. Filing ↗machine: span 955605–955736
29Section 08, Stacy J. SmithDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 62,500. Filing ↗machine: span 961652–961783
30Section 08, John C. HodgeDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 55,880. Filing ↗machine: span 947405–947536
31Section 08, Aristrelito M. BolisayDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 32,800. Filing ↗machine: span 941358–941489
32Section 08, Robert A. FeurleDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
33Section 08, Andreas W. MattesDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Robert A. Feurle 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064501Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Gregor van Issum 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001628280-26-064505Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-12-170000895419-25-000147Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.8% (votes for as printed: 14,934,297). Filing ↗
37Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-12-060000895419-24-000132Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 69.88% (votes for as printed: 52,860,456). Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-10-240000895419-23-000087Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 77.39% (votes for as printed: 77,112,086). Filing ↗
39Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
40Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
41Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,983,680 + equity 3,265,224 + all other 0 = 5,248,904, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 5,248,904
42Synaptics Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-150000817720-26-000075CEO total compensation as printed in Synaptics Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 19,755,176. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c45 · span 1447054–1447064
43WOLFSPEED, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-110000895419-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in WOLFSPEED, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,496,953. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c46 · span 496868–496878
44Silicon Laboratories Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001193125-26-102113CEO total compensation as printed in Silicon Laboratories Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,296,077. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 631624–631634
45Advanced Energy Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001104659-26-035159CEO total compensation as printed in Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,187,208. Filing ↗
46Allegro Microsystem, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240001193125-26-280254CEO total compensation as printed in Allegro Microsystem, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,459,680. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1068098–1068108
47MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-160001493594-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,102,699. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 359612–359622
48Universal Display Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-173622CEO total compensation as printed in Universal Display Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,909,989. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 792231–792240
49Semtech Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001140361-26-015949CEO total compensation as printed in Semtech Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,177,250. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1219054–1219063
50MaxLinear, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001288469-26-000021CEO total compensation as printed in MaxLinear, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,817,568. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 860942–860951
51Power Integrations, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000833640-26-000065CEO total compensation as printed in Power Integrations, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,321,439. Filing ↗machine: t228 · r8 · c20 · span 1012835–1012844
52Photronics Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-230001539497-26-000750CEO total compensation as printed in Photronics Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,985,316. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c22 · span 337462–337471
53Ichor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001652535-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in Ichor's own proxy. As printed: 4,605,287. Filing ↗machine: span 620568–620577
54Cohu Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001437749-26-010960CEO total compensation as printed in Cohu Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,498,059. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c15 · span 853738–853747
55Diodes Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-010001193125-26-138028CEO total compensation as printed in Diodes Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 4,331,731. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c12 · span 1101056–1101065
56Alpha and Omega Semiconductor, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-300001628280-26-063962CEO total compensation as printed in Alpha and Omega Semiconductor's own proxy. As printed: 3,401,014. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 636230–636239
57Lattice Semiconductor Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001140361-26-010150CEO total compensation as printed in Lattice Semiconductor Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,725,091. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1063749–1063758
58SkyWater Technology, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-016806CEO total compensation as printed in SkyWater Technology's own proxy. As printed: 1,675,311. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 268855–268864
59ACM Research, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001628280-26-027358CEO total compensation as printed in ACM Research's own proxy. As printed: 632,769. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 556967–556974
60Section 10a, ACM Research reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-027358ACM Research's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WOLFSPEED, INC.. Filing ↗
61Section 10a, Photronics Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001539497-26-000750Photronics Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WOLFSPEED, INC.. Filing ↗
62Section 10a, Alpha and Omega Semiconductor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-063962Alpha and Omega Semiconductor names WOLFSPEED, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
63Section 10a, MaxLinear, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001288469-26-000021MaxLinear, Inc. names WOLFSPEED, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
64Section 10a, Cohu Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001437749-26-010960Cohu Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WOLFSPEED, INC.. Filing ↗
65Section 10a, MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001493594-26-000007MACOM Technology Solutions Holdings, Inc. names WOLFSPEED, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Ichor reciprocityDEF 14A—0001652535-26-000023Ichor's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WOLFSPEED, INC.. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Allegro Microsystem, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-280254Allegro Microsystem, Inc. names WOLFSPEED, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Semtech Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-015949Semtech Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WOLFSPEED, INC.. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Diodes Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138028Diodes Incorporated names WOLFSPEED, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Lattice Semiconductor Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-010150Lattice Semiconductor Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WOLFSPEED, INC.. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Synaptics Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000817720-26-000075Synaptics Incorporated names WOLFSPEED, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Advanced Energy Industries, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-035159Advanced Energy Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include WOLFSPEED, INC.. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Silicon Laboratories Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-102113Silicon Laboratories Inc. names WOLFSPEED, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the WOLFSPEED, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
WOLF Peer Teardown Report