Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses VLTO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named VLTO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Honeycutt | $1,150,000 | $0 | $8,242,817 | $2,250,093 | $2,870,630 | $0 | $289,698 | $14,803,238 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Sameer Ralhan | 790,000 | 0 | 2,472,934 | 675,046 | 1,325,620 | 0 | 59,625 | 5,323,225 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Mattias Byström | 783,792 | 0 | 1,419,678 | 387,545 | 873,458 | 0 | 475,328 | 3,939,801 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Product Quality and Innovation | ||||||||
| Melissa Kapity | 760,000 | 0 | 1,419,678 | 387,545 | 1,055,488 | 0 | 79,548 | 3,702,259 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Water Quality | ||||||||
| Lesley Beneteau | 557,683 | 0 | 916,074 | 250,038 | 738,467 | 0 | 323,602 | 2,785,864 |
| Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Honeycutt | $14,803,238 | $11,532,426 | — | +3,270,812 |
| Sameer Ralhan | 5,323,225 | 5,532,596 | — | −209,371 |
| Mattias Byström | 3,939,801 | 3,229,714 | — | +710,087 |
| Melissa Kapity | 3,702,259 | — | — | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | 2,785,864 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernard M. Skeete | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 300 | $88 | $26,463 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lesley Beneteau | SVP, CHRO | 2026-05-15 | D | 423 | 85 | 35,883 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel L. Comas | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,099 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel L. Comas | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John T. Schwieters | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas L. Williams | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vijay P. Sankaran | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath A. Mitts | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 825 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John T. Schwieters | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cindy L. Wallis-Lage | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William H. King | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shyam P. Kambeyanda | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,099 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shyam P. Kambeyanda | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Françoise Colpron | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,099 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 2,665 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Walter G. Lohr, Jr | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sameer Ralhan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 3,305 | 91 | 300,755 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Françoise Colpron | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas L. Williams | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cindy L. Wallis-Lage | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath A. Mitts | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vijay P. Sankaran | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Walter G. Lohr, Jr | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William H. King | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 7,097 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 7,097 | 95 | 674,215 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-17 | A | 7,097 | 29 | 204,110 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath A. Mitts | Director | 2026-07-24 | A | 154 | 92 | 14,171 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-24 | — | 38 | — | ~3,497 | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Thomas L. Williams | Director | 2026-07-24 | A | 183 | 92 | 16,840 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 7,097 | 29 | 204,110 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 7,097 | 102 | 720,487 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 7,097 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernard M. Skeete | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-01 | D | 300 | $88 | $26,463 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lesley Beneteau | SVP, CHRO | 2026-05-15 | D | 423 | 85 | 35,883 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel L. Comas | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,099 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel L. Comas | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John T. Schwieters | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas L. Williams | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vijay P. Sankaran | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath A. Mitts | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 825 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John T. Schwieters | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cindy L. Wallis-Lage | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William H. King | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shyam P. Kambeyanda | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,099 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Shyam P. Kambeyanda | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Françoise Colpron | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,099 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Linda Filler | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 2,665 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Walter G. Lohr, Jr | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sameer Ralhan | SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 3,305 | 91 | 300,755 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Françoise Colpron | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas L. Williams | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cindy L. Wallis-Lage | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath A. Mitts | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vijay P. Sankaran | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Walter G. Lohr, Jr | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 3,553 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William H. King | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,009 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 7,097 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-17 | D | 7,097 | 95 | 674,215 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-17 | A | 7,097 | 29 | 204,110 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heath A. Mitts | Director | 2026-07-24 | A | 154 | 92 | 14,171 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cindy L. Wallis-Lage | Director | 2026-07-24 | A | 38 | 92 | 3,497 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas L. Williams | Director | 2026-07-24 | A | 183 | 92 | 16,840 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-29 | A | 7,097 | 29 | 204,110 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 7,097 | 102 | 720,487 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Director | 2026-07-29 | D | 7,097 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sameer Ralhan | PSU | 2025-03-01 | 13,533 | 27,066 | — | 1,804,490 | $1,804,490 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 22,555 | — | 2,227,983 |
| Sameer Ralhan | RSU | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 6,767 | — | 668,444 |
| Sameer Ralhan | OPTION | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 18,704 | — | 675,046 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | PSU | 2025-03-01 | 45,109 | 90,218 | — | 6,014,834 | 6,014,834 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | OPTION | 2025-03-01 | — | — | 62,345 | — | 2,250,093 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sameer Ralhan | $668,444 | $1,804,490 | $675,046 | 57.3% |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | 2,227,983 | 6,014,834 | 2,250,093 | 57.3% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sameer Ralhan | RSU | 29,986 | — | $3,017,191 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 518 | — | 51,686 |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 10,738 | 99.76 | — |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 1,104 | — | 110,157 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 3,906 | — | 389,741 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 80,730 | — | 8,123,053 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 20,183 | — | 2,013,860 |
| Sameer Ralhan | RSU | 15,556 | — | 1,552,178 |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 826 | — | 82,418 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 16,146 | — | 1,624,611 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 7,769 | — | 778,765 |
| Melissa Kapity | RSU | 3,906 | — | 389,741 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 4,037 | — | 402,812 |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 10,554 | 83.23 | — |
| Melissa Kapity | Option | 10,554 | 83.23 | — |
| Melissa Kapity | Option | 9,680 | 86.71 | — |
| Melissa Kapity | RSU | 7,769 | — | 778,765 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 45,109 | — | 4,521,726 |
| Sameer Ralhan | RSU | 13,533 | — | 1,356,548 |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 9,804 | — | 986,478 |
| Sameer Ralhan | RSU | 9,020 | — | 900,016 |
| Sameer Ralhan | RSU | 7,497 | — | 748,051 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 6,223 | — | 620,931 |
| Melissa Kapity | RSU | 5,258 | — | 524,643 |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 5,013 | — | 502,503 |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 2,451 | — | 244,561 |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 2,507 | — | 250,148 |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 1,649 | — | 164,537 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 980 | — | 97,784 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 542 | — | 54,081 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 3,293 | 74.51 | — |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 1,480 | 90.73 | — |
| Melissa Kapity | RSU | 3,885 | — | 387,645 |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 1,847 | — | 184,294 |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 17,779 | 80.36 | — |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 2,213 | 85.12 | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | Option | 1,085 | 90.73 | — |
| Melissa Kapity | RSU | 16,146 | — | 1,624,611 |
| Sameer Ralhan | RSU | 6,767 | — | 675,211 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 14,686 | — | 1,465,369 |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 350 | — | 34,923 |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 1,683 | 74.51 | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | Option | 1,091 | 74.51 | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | Option | 395 | 74.51 | — |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 62,345 | 99.76 | — |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 33,183 | 85.12 | — |
| Sameer Ralhan | Option | 18,704 | 99.76 | — |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 4,503 | 90.32 | — |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 3,154 | 90.73 | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | Option | 5,877 | 86.71 | — |
| Melissa Kapity | Option | 10,738 | 99.76 | — |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 26,655 | 74.51 | — |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 56,829 | 83.23 | — |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 3,885 | — | 387,645 |
| Melissa Kapity | RSU | 4,037 | — | 402,812 |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 9,680 | 86.71 | — |
| Mattias Byström | RSU | 254 | — | 25,344 |
| Lesley Beneteau | Option | 4,584 | 75.82 | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 380 | — | 37,916 |
| Melissa Kapity | Option | 14,210 | 83.23 | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | RSU | 130 | — | 12,971 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 25,589 | 90.73 | — |
| Mattias Byström | Option | 791 | 74.51 | — |
| Lesley Beneteau | Option | 2,233 | 83.23 | — |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | Option | 48,397 | 86.71 | — |
| Sameer Ralhan | Option | 17,976 | 86.71 | — |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 10,514 | — | 1,049,087 |
| Jennifer Honeycutt | RSU | 22,555 | — | 2,250,538 |
| Sameer Ralhan | Option | 44,446 | 80.36 | — |
Our compensation program uses a mix of annual and long-term incentives, cash and equity, and fixed and variable pay. We emphasize long-term, performance-based equity awards tied closely to shareholder returns and subject to significant vesting periods.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 140% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | The Board adopted a rigorous compensation recoupment (clawback) policy effective October 2, 2023, applicable to Section 16 officers. The policy requires reimbursement of erroneously paid performance-based incentive compensation within a three-year lookback period in the event of a required accounting restatement. The Board may also require reimbursement of the entire incentive compensation payment from any covered person whose fraud or intentional misconduct caused the restatement. In 2025, the Board amended the policy to include best practice provisions with expanded clawback triggers for misconduct and reputational harm absent any financial restatement. The policy is described as 'no-fault' and is triggered even in the absence of wrongdoing. |
| Anti-hedging | Under the insider trading policy, Veralto directors and employees (including executive officers) are prohibited from engaging in short sales of Veralto common stock, transactions in any derivative of a Veralto security (including buying or selling puts, calls or other options, except for instruments granted under a Veralto equity compensation plan), or any other forms of hedging transactions with respect to Veralto securities. |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 198,758,419 | 15,819,308 | 292,194 | 92.63% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 199,519,932 | 14,704,783 | 198,880 | 93.14% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 197,475,017 | 17,597,136 | 174,995 | 91.82% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-13 | 92.63%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-14 | 93.14%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-21 | 91.82%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Counted for purposes of determining minimum number of affirmative votes required for approval; impact is the same as a vote AGAINST.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 231 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,803,238 |
| Median employee compensation | $64,169 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Linda FillerIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation | $105,000 | $156,053 | $157,510 | $0 | $0 | $418,563 |
| John T. SchwietersIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 130,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 294,282 |
| Thomas L. WilliamsIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 125,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 289,282 |
| Walter G. Lohr, JrIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 120,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 284,282 |
| William H. KingNot independent | 105,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 269,282 |
| Françoise ColpronIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Governance | 105,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 269,282 |
| Shyam P. KambeyandaIndependent · Audit | 105,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 269,282 |
| Heath A. MittsIndependent · Audit | 105,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 269,282 |
| Vijay P. SankaranIndependent · Audit | 105,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 269,282 |
| Cindy L. Wallis-LageIndependent · Nominating and Governance | 105,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 269,282 |
| Daniel L. ComasNot independent | 105,000 | 81,775 | 82,507 | 0 | 0 | 269,282 |
| Jennifer L. HoneycuttEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $105,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $165,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5 times annual cash retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,215,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $973,803 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,188,803 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Veralto Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Veralto Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Roper Corporation | 2025 | L. Neil Hunn | $1,000,000 | $17,533,527 | $5,098,979 | $2,096,000 | $26,205,765 |
| 2 | Emerson Electric | 2025 | Lal Karsanbhai | 1,537,500 | 15,413,325 | 0 | 3,728,525 | 21,240,262 |
| 3 | Dover | 2025 | Richard Tobin | 1,387,385 | 8,040,726 | 6,562,519 | 0 | 18,757,706 |
| 4 | Keysight Technologies | 2025 | Satish Dhanasekaran | 933,000 | 15,345,176 | 0 | 1,575,473 | 18,020,109 |
| 5 | Ecolab Inc. | 2025 | Christophe Beck | 1,390,081 | 7,228,101 | 4,566,916 | 3,383,183 | 17,404,935 |
| 6 | AMETEK | 2025 | David Zapico | 1,400,000 | 8,781,306 | 2,165,634 | 2,437,155 | 16,462,630 |
| 7 | Ingersoll Rand | 2025 | Vicente Reynal | 1,185,785 | 7,078,168 | 6,423,971 | 1,242,000 | 16,197,391 |
| 8 | Rockwell Automation | 2025 | Blake Moret | 1,210,456 | 7,700,421 | 3,300,010 | 1,737,610 | 15,401,707 |
| 9 | Veralto Corp | 2025 | Jennifer Honeycutt | 1,150,000 | 8,242,817 | 2,250,093 | 2,870,630 | 14,803,238 |
| 10 | Fortive | 2025 | Olumide Soroye | 931,733 | 8,196,125 | 3,706,519 | 1,358,100 | 14,405,012 |
| 11 | Zebra Technologies | 2025 | William Burns | 1,025,001 | 11,000,214 | 0 | 1,763,514 | 13,890,300 |
| 12 | Pentair | 2025 | John Stauch | 1,160,045 | 5,100,019 | 1,699,986 | 1,721,034 | 11,374,255 |
| 13 | Xylem | 2025 | Matthew Pine | 1,120,193 | 6,190,308 | 1,825,034 | 1,937,250 | 11,286,806 |
| 14 | Flowserve | 2025 | R. Scott Rowe | 1,236,538 | 7,245,114 | 0 | 1,901,250 | 10,914,232 |
| 15 | IDEX | 2025 | Eric Ashleman | 1,079,885 | 4,933,497 | 1,521,621 | 1,345,163 | 9,112,893 |
| 16 | Donaldson | 2025 | Tod Carpenter | 1,095,385 | 2,853,630 | 2,849,945 | 1,325,544 | 8,297,471 |
| 17 | Mettler-Toledo International | 2025 | Patrick Kaltenbach | 1,145,999 | 3,267,808 | 1,635,033 | 462,984 | 6,741,212 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Veralto Corp | 178% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | No | FW Cook |
| AMETEK | 147.5% | PSU 55 · Options 25 · RSU 20 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance LLC |
| Donaldson | 100.42% | PSU 50 · Options 50 | No | WTW |
| Dover | 121.7% | PSU 40 · Options 40 · RSU 20 | Yes — 3-Year relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Ecolab Inc. | 137% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | Yes — relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Emerson Electric | 141.5% | PSU 55 · RSU 45 | Yes — relative total shareholder return modifier benchmark (rTSR) | Exequity LLP |
| Flowserve | 117% | not disclosed | No | F.W. Cook |
| Fortive | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 500 | Pearl Meyer |
| IDEX | 99% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — relative TSR measured against the TSR of companies in the S&P 500 Index | F.W. Cook |
| Ingersoll Rand | 69% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. the S&P 500 Industrials | Pay Governance |
| Keysight Technologies | 114.09% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — 3-Year Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| Mettler-Toledo International | 80% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Options 33 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Pearl Meyer & Partners (PM&P) |
| Pentair | 109.9% | PSU 75 · Options 25 | No | Aon Consulting |
| Rockwell Automation | 95.7% | PSU 40 · Options 30 · RSU 30 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Roper Corporation | 104.8% | PSU 75 · Options 25 | No | Compensia |
| Xylem | 123% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Zebra Technologies | 114.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Jennifer Honeycutt | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,803,238. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1049937–1049947 |
| 2 | Section 01, Sameer Ralhan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,323,225. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 1058443–1058452 |
| 3 | Section 01, Mattias Byström | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,939,801. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c27 · span 1067148–1067157 |
| 4 | Section 01, Melissa Kapity | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,702,259. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r11 · c9 · span 1075674–1075683 |
| 5 | Section 01, Lesley Beneteau | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,785,864. Filing ↗machine: t160 · r14 · c9 · span 1084382–1084391 |
| 6 | Section 03, Sameer Ralhan PSU | DEF 14A | — | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, Jennifer Honeycutt RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “PROXY STATEMENT COMPENSATION TABLES AND INFORMATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t168 · r5 · c13 · span 1169325–1169334 |
| 8 | Section 03, Sameer Ralhan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “PROXY STATEMENT COMPENSATION TABLES AND INFORMATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t168 · r10 · c13 · span 1186392–1186399 |
| 9 | Section 03, Sameer Ralhan OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t174 · r3 · c3 · span 1336253–1336259 |
| 10 | Section 03, Jennifer Honeycutt PSU | DEF 14A | — | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 11 | Section 03, Jennifer Honeycutt OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t172 · r3 · c3 · span 1269282–1269288 |
| 12 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 231 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1667062–1667072 |
| 13 | Section 08, Linda Filler | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 418,563. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r4 · c4 · span 631715–631722 |
| 14 | Section 08, John T. Schwieters | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 294,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r10 · c4 · span 640362–640369 |
| 15 | Section 08, Thomas L. Williams | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r12 · c4 · span 643412–643419 |
| 16 | Section 08, Walter G. Lohr, Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 284,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r7 · c4 · span 636046–636053 |
| 17 | Section 08, William H. King | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r6 · c4 · span 634601–634608 |
| 18 | Section 08, Françoise Colpron | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r2 · c4 · span 628845–628852 |
| 19 | Section 08, Shyam P. Kambeyanda | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r5 · c4 · span 633160–633167 |
| 20 | Section 08, Heath A. Mitts | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r8 · c4 · span 637486–637493 |
| 21 | Section 08, Vijay P. Sankaran | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r9 · c4 · span 638918–638925 |
| 22 | Section 08, Cindy L. Wallis-Lage | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r11 · c4 · span 641808–641815 |
| 23 | Section 08, Daniel L. Comas | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 269,282. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r3 · c4 · span 630286–630293 |
| 24 | Section 08, Jennifer L. Honeycutt | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Bernard M. Skeete 2026-05-01 | Form 4 | 2026-05-05 | 0001967680-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Lesley Beneteau 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001991636-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Daniel L. Comas 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001205260-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Daniel L. Comas 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001205260-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, John T. Schwieters 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001967680-26-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Thomas L. Williams 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001967680-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Vijay P. Sankaran 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001831647-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Heath A. Mitts 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001339142-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Linda Filler 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001292810-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Linda Filler 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001292810-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, John T. Schwieters 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001967680-26-000040 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Cindy L. Wallis-Lage 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001967680-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, William H. King 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001608367-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Shyam P. Kambeyanda 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001673243-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Shyam P. Kambeyanda 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001673243-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Françoise Colpron 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001772742-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Linda Filler 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001292810-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Linda Filler 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001292810-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Walter G. Lohr, Jr 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001205265-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Sameer Ralhan 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001778813-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Françoise Colpron 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001772742-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Thomas L. Williams 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001967680-26-000038 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Cindy L. Wallis-Lage 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001967680-26-000036 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Heath A. Mitts 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001339142-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Vijay P. Sankaran 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001831647-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Walter G. Lohr, Jr 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001205265-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, William H. King 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001608367-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Jennifer Honeycutt 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001834046-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Jennifer Honeycutt 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001834046-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Jennifer Honeycutt 2026-07-17 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001834046-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Heath A. Mitts 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001339142-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Cindy L. Wallis-Lage 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001862680-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Thomas L. Williams 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-07-28 | 0001320730-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Jennifer Honeycutt 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001834046-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Jennifer Honeycutt 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001834046-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Jennifer Honeycutt 2026-07-29 | Form 4 | 2026-07-31 | 0001834046-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-14 | 0001967680-26-000028 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.63% (votes for as printed: 198,758,419). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-15 | 0001967680-25-000079 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.14% (votes for as printed: 199,519,932). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-21 | 0001967680-24-000069 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.82% (votes for as printed: 197,475,017). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 65 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 66 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,215,000 + equity 973,803 + all other 0 = 2,188,803, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,188,803 |
| 67 | Roper Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001193125-26-145481 | CEO total compensation as printed in Roper Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 26,205,765. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 804964–804974 |
| 68 | Emerson Electric, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-12 | 0000032604-25-000103 | CEO total compensation as printed in Emerson Electric's own proxy. As printed: 21,240,262. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 849389–849399 |
| 69 | Dover, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001193125-26-120708 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dover's own proxy. As printed: 18,757,706. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c35 · span 813120–813130 |
| 70 | Keysight Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-26 | 0001140361-26-002381 | CEO total compensation as printed in Keysight Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 18,020,109. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1994587–1994597 |
| 71 | Ecolab Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0001104659-26-032777 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ecolab Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,404,935. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r1 · c63 · span 2259065–2259075 |
| 72 | AMETEK, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001037868-26-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in AMETEK's own proxy. As printed: 16,462,630. Filing ↗machine: span 495973–495983 |
| 73 | Ingersoll Rand, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016726 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ingersoll Rand's own proxy. As printed: 16,197,391. Filing ↗machine: t131 · r2 · c25 · span 915902–915912 |
| 74 | Rockwell Automation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-22 | 0001308179-25-000665 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rockwell Automation's own proxy. As printed: 15,401,707. Filing ↗machine: t89 · r1 · c18 · span 642843–642853 |
| 75 | Veralto Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001967680-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Veralto Corp's own proxy. As printed: 14,803,238. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1049937–1049947 |
| 76 | Fortive, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001193125-26-189078 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fortive's own proxy. As printed: 14,405,012. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c17 · span 4058481–4058492 |
| 77 | Zebra Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039488 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zebra Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 13,890,300. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r5 · c14 · span 2062887–2062897 |
| 78 | Pentair, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-20 | 0000077360-26-000014 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pentair's own proxy. As printed: 11,374,255. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1024713–1024723 |
| 79 | Xylem, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001104659-26-036678 | CEO total compensation as printed in Xylem's own proxy. As printed: 11,286,806. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c17 · span 1770673–1770683 |
| 80 | Flowserve, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001628280-26-022933 | CEO total compensation as printed in Flowserve's own proxy. As printed: 10,914,232. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2203312–2203322 |
| 81 | IDEX, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001193125-26-125451 | CEO total compensation as printed in IDEX's own proxy. As printed: 9,112,893. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c23 · span 1359494–1359503 |
| 82 | Donaldson, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-06 | 0000029644-25-000120 | CEO total compensation as printed in Donaldson's own proxy. As printed: 8,297,471. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 602669–602678 |
| 83 | Mettler-Toledo International, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-18 | 0001174947-26-000389 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mettler-Toledo International's own proxy. As printed: 6,741,212. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 643529–643538 |
| 84 | Section 10a, Roper Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-145481 | Roper Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, IDEX reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-125451 | IDEX's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Ingersoll Rand reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016726 | Ingersoll Rand's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, Ecolab Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-032777 | Ecolab Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, Pentair reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000077360-26-000014 | Pentair's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, Xylem reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-036678 | Xylem names Veralto Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Flowserve reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-022933 | Flowserve's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Rockwell Automation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-25-000665 | Rockwell Automation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Donaldson reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000029644-25-000120 | Donaldson's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Dover reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-120708 | Dover's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Fortive reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-189078 | Fortive's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Mettler-Toledo International reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001174947-26-000389 | Mettler-Toledo International's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Zebra Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039488 | Zebra Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, AMETEK reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001037868-26-000062 | AMETEK's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, Emerson Electric reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000032604-25-000103 | Emerson Electric's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Veralto Corp. Filing ↗ |