Fiscal year 2026 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses DT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named DT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rick McConnell | $695,000 | $0 | $19,790,764 | $0 | $713,765 | $0 | $34,924 | $21,234,453 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Steve McMahon | 400,568 | 0 | 11,394,746 | 0 | 287,166 | 0 | 13,712 | 12,096,192 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Customer Officer | ||||||||
| Jim Benson | 520,000 | 0 | 7,196,753 | 0 | 400,530 | 0 | 15,762 | 8,133,045 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Dan Zugelder | 505,000 | 0 | 5,997,238 | 0 | 518,635 | 0 | 58,115 | 7,078,988 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Bernd Greifeneder | 483,950 | 0 | 5,517,545 | 0 | 347,911 | 0 | 1,486 | 6,350,892 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2026 total | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | Δ FY2025→2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rick McConnell | $21,234,453 | $19,380,348 | $17,279,634 | +1,854,105 |
| Steve McMahon | 12,096,192 | — | — | — |
| Jim Benson | 8,133,045 | 6,898,018 | — | +1,235,027 |
| Dan Zugelder | 7,078,988 | 6,023,412 | 14,327,659 | +1,055,576 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | 6,350,892 | 5,775,311 | 5,592,359 | +575,581 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2026 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel S. Yates | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,323 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dividend-equivalent accruals | 2026-07-15 | — | 1,323 | — | — | 1 insider, 1 accrual row | ||
| Daniel S. Yates | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 389 | 45 | 17,571 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chandrasekhar Thota | Director | 2026-07-27 | A | 10,522 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel S. Yates | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-15 | A | 1,323 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel S. Yates | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 1,323 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel S. Yates | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-07-15 | D | 389 | 45 | 17,571 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chandrasekhar Thota | Director | 2026-07-27 | A | 10,522 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 2025-06-05 | — | — | 49,020 | — | $2,693,159 |
| Steve McMahon | RSU | 2025-06-05 | — | — | 93,138 | — | 5,117,002 |
| Rick McConnell | PSU | 2025-06-05 | — | 97,059 | — | 194,118 | 5,332,421 |
| Jim Benson | PSU | 2025-06-05 | — | 35,295 | — | 70,590 | 1,939,107 |
| Jim Benson | PSU | 2025-06-05 | 11,765 | 23,530 | — | 47,060 | 2,025,855 |
| Dan Zugelder | PSU | 2025-06-05 | 9,804 | 19,608 | — | 39,216 | 1,688,184 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 2025-06-05 | — | — | 45,099 | — | 2,477,739 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 2025-06-05 | — | — | 161,765 | — | 8,887,369 |
| Dan Zugelder | PSU | 2025-06-05 | — | 29,412 | — | 58,824 | 1,615,895 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | PSU | 2025-06-05 | 9,020 | 18,040 | — | 36,080 | 1,553,184 |
| Rick McConnell | PSU | 2025-06-05 | 32,353 | 64,706 | — | 129,412 | 5,570,973 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | PSU | 2025-06-05 | — | 27,059 | — | 54,118 | 1,486,621 |
| Steve McMahon | PSU | 2025-06-05 | 18,628 | 37,255 | — | 74,510 | 3,207,533 |
| Steve McMahon | PSU | 2025-06-05 | — | 55,883 | — | 111,766 | 3,070,212 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 2025-06-05 | — | — | 58,824 | — | 3,231,791 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dan Zugelder | $2,693,159 | $3,304,079 | $0 | 55.1% |
| Steve McMahon | 5,117,002 | 6,277,745 | 0 | 55.1% |
| Rick McConnell | 8,887,369 | 10,903,394 | 0 | 55.1% |
| Jim Benson | 3,231,791 | 3,964,962 | 0 | 55.1% |
| Bernd Greifeneder | 2,477,739 | 3,039,805 | 0 | 55.1% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 20,650 | — | $763,637 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 20,650 | — | 763,637 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 16,104 | — | 595,526 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 6,576 | — | 243,180 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 6,576 | — | 243,180 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 3,268 | — | 120,851 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 161,765 | — | 5,982,070 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 110,644 | — | 4,091,615 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 53,195 | — | 1,967,151 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 33,522 | — | 1,239,644 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 45,099 | — | 1,667,761 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 17,145 | — | 634,022 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 13,918 | — | 514,688 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 7,862 | — | 290,737 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 4,277 | — | 158,163 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 4,043 | — | 149,510 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 3,006 | — | 111,162 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 5,204 | — | 192,444 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 19,257 | — | 712,124 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 4,043 | — | 149,510 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 58,824 | — | 2,175,312 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 31,937 | — | 1,181,030 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 24,691 | — | 913,073 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 16,104 | — | 595,526 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 10,784 | — | 398,792 |
| Steve McMahon | RSU | 6,209 | — | 229,609 |
| Steve McMahon | RSU | 93,138 | — | 3,444,243 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 74,071 | — | 2,739,146 |
| Dan Zugelder | RSU | 49,020 | — | 1,812,760 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 23,585 | — | 872,173 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 12,607 | — | 466,207 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 3,922 | — | 145,036 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 3,921 | — | 144,999 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 3,007 | — | 111,199 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 4,835 | — | 178,798 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 57,772 | — | 2,136,409 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 40,229 | — | 1,487,668 |
| Jim Benson | RSU | 5,816 | — | 215,076 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 3,827 | — | 141,522 |
| Bernd Greifeneder | RSU | 30,845 | — | 1,140,648 |
| Rick McConnell | RSU | 14,504 | — | 536,358 |
| Steve McMahon | RSU | 63,702 | — | 2,355,700 |
We provide our named executive officers with a significant portion of their compensation through variable incentive compensation determined based upon the achievement of financial performance metrics, and equity compensation, half of which is also determined based on achievement of performance goals. Approximately 96% of our Chief Executive Officer's target fiscal 2026 compensation and approximately 93% on average of our other named executive officers was variable or "at risk" and provided through STI and LTI awards.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia, Inc. |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-08-26 | 219,597,331 | 17,214,901 | 367,061 | 92.73% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-08-20 | 238,403,774 | 21,888,276 | 854,706 | 91.59% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-08-23 | 235,341,627 | 15,554,593 | 906,143 | 93.8% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-08-23 | 248,109,432 | 13,376,462 | 895,212 | 94.88% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-08-24 | 231,930,526 | 16,461,893 | 734,240 | 93.37% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-08-26 | 92.73%a |
| 2025 | 2025-08-20 | 91.59%b |
| 2024 | 2024-08-23 | 93.8%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on this proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions and broker non-votes will have no effect on this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 140 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $21,234,453 |
| Median employee compensation | $152,204 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jill WardIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | $105,000 | $200,041 | $0 | — | $0 | $305,041 |
| Stephen LifshatzIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 62,500 | 200,041 | 0 | — | 0 | 262,541 |
| Michael CaponeIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Cybersecurity | 55,000 | 200,041 | 0 | — | 0 | 255,041 |
| Kirsten WolbergIndependent · Cybersecurity (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 50,000 | 200,041 | 0 | — | 0 | 250,041 |
| Amol KulkarniIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 47,500 | 200,041 | 0 | — | 0 | 247,541 |
| Steve RowlandIndependent · Audit | 45,000 | 200,041 | 0 | — | 0 | 245,041 |
| Lisa CampbellIndependent · Cybersecurity | 40,000 | 200,041 | 0 | — | 0 | 240,041 |
| Rick McConnellEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| George RiedelIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Dan StreetmanIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $35,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,041 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 5x annual cash retainer |
| Component | FY2026 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $405,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,400,287 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,805,287 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Dynatrace, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Dynatrace, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cloudflare | 2025 | Matthew Prince | $537,500 | $58,251,101 | $0 | $0 | $60,551,052 |
| 2 | MongoDB | 2026 | Chirantan Desai | 114,583 | 52,601,945 | 0 | 114,133 | 52,830,661 |
| 3 | Elastic | 2026 | Ashutosh Kulkarni | 750,000 | 45,343,687 | 0 | 832,532 | 46,961,904 |
| 4 | Okta | 2026 | Todd McKinnon | 595,233 | 35,684,266 | 0 | 561,719 | 36,843,718 |
| 5 | Fair Isaac | 2025 | William Lansing | 750,000 | 34,091,860 | 0 | 1,100,000 | 36,045,267 |
| 6 | Datadog | 2025 | Olivier Pomel | 445,833 | 25,831,947 | 0 | 777,251 | 27,055,481 |
| 7 | PTC | 2025 | Neil Barua | 800,000 | 21,720,456 | 0 | 1,620,000 | 24,315,129 |
| 8 | Nutanix | 2025 | Rajiv Ramaswami | 800,000 | 20,750,885 | 0 | 1,015,200 | 22,569,085 |
| 9 | Dynatrace, Inc. | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 10 | HubSpot | 2025 | Yamini Rangan | 700,000 | 18,675,770 | 0 | 745,850 | 20,126,620 |
| 11 | Commvault Systems | 2026 | Sanjay Mirchandani | 693,654 | 18,046,786 | 0 | 1,111,250 | 19,909,500 |
| 12 | Samsara | 2026 | Sanjit Biswas | 50,000 | 18,069,159 | 0 | 63,945 | 18,184,644 |
| 13 | Paylocity Holdings | 2025 | Toby Williams | 680,960 | 16,319,530 | 0 | 951,471 | 18,044,482 |
| 14 | Confluent | 2024 | Jay Kreps | 65,000 | 15,040,701 | 0 | 0 | 15,105,701 |
| 15 | Aspen Technology | 2024 | Antonio Pietri | 750,000 | 10,115,548 | 0 | 664,639 | 11,541,446 |
| 16 | Informatica | 2024 | Amit Walia | 1,000,000 | 6,712,160 | 0 | 891,800 | 8,611,892 |
| 17 | UiPath | 2026 | Daniel Dines | 6,017 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,347,430 |
| 18 | Zscaler | 2025 | Jay Chaudhry | 23,660 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 29,753 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dynatrace, Inc. | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Aspen Technology | Varied by NEO (e.g., Pietri earned $664,339 against $900,000 target, ~74%; Stagno earned $122,234 against $125,528 target, ~97%; Mouritsen earned $251,922 against $325,000 target, ~78%; Breithaupt earned $38,710 against $375,000 target, ~10%)% | RSUs 50 · PSUs 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Cloudflare | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Commvault Systems | 127% | RSU 40 · MSU 30 · PSU 30 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia, Inc. |
| Confluent | 97.5% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Datadog | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Elastic | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Fair Isaac | 147% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| HubSpot | 107% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Informatica | 48.7% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| MongoDB | 146.34% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Nutanix | 126.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Composite Index | Compensia |
| Okta | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to the TSR of the Index | Compensia |
| Paylocity Holdings | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 33 · MSU 17 | No | Compensia |
| PTC | 135% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three Year Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Samsara | 127.9% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| UiPath | 80% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Zscaler | 100.9% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Rick McConnell | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 2 | Section 01, Steve McMahon | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 12,096,192. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c21 · span 723233–723243 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jim Benson | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 8,133,045. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 703275–703284 |
| 4 | Section 01, Dan Zugelder | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,078,988. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c21 · span 709838–709847 |
| 5 | Section 01, Bernd Greifeneder | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,350,892. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c21 · span 716439–716448 |
| 6 | Section 03, Dan Zugelder RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c5 · span 613213–613219 |
| 7 | Section 03, Steve McMahon RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r6 · c5 · span 617026–617032 |
| 8 | Section 03, Rick McConnell PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r2 · c3 · span 609021–609027 |
| 9 | Section 03, Jim Benson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r3 · c3 · span 610815–610821 |
| 10 | Section 03, Jim Benson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r3 · c4 · span 611103–611109 |
| 11 | Section 03, Dan Zugelder PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c4 · span 612895–612901 |
| 12 | Section 03, Bernd Greifeneder RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r5 · c5 · span 615010–615016 |
| 13 | Section 03, Rick McConnell RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r2 · c5 · span 609627–609634 |
| 14 | Section 03, Dan Zugelder PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c3 · span 612607–612613 |
| 15 | Section 03, Bernd Greifeneder PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r5 · c4 · span 614692–614698 |
| 16 | Section 03, Rick McConnell PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r2 · c4 · span 609309–609315 |
| 17 | Section 03, Bernd Greifeneder PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r5 · c3 · span 614404–614410 |
| 18 | Section 03, Steve McMahon PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r6 · c4 · span 616702–616708 |
| 19 | Section 03, Steve McMahon PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r6 · c3 · span 616408–616414 |
| 20 | Section 03, Jim Benson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r3 · c5 · span 611421–611427 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 140 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1257503–1257506 |
| 22 | Section 08, Jill Ward | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 305,041. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r7 · c3 · span 391722–391729 |
| 23 | Section 08, Stephen Lifshatz | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,541. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r5 · c3 · span 389198–389205 |
| 24 | Section 08, Michael Capone | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,041. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r3 · c3 · span 386700–386707 |
| 25 | Section 08, Kirsten Wolberg | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,041. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r8 · c3 · span 393099–393106 |
| 26 | Section 08, Amol Kulkarni | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 247,541. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r4 · c3 · span 387953–387960 |
| 27 | Section 08, Steve Rowland | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,041. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r6 · c3 · span 390440–390447 |
| 28 | Section 08, Lisa Campbell | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,041. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r2 · c3 · span 385457–385464 |
| 29 | Section 08, Rick McConnell | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, George Riedel | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Dan Streetman | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Daniel S. Yates 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001989382-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Daniel S. Yates 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001989382-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Daniel S. Yates 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001989382-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Chandrasekhar Thota 2026-07-27 | Form 4 | 2026-07-29 | 0002147955-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-08-27 | 0001773383-26-000057 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.73% (votes for as printed: 219,597,331). Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-08-21 | 0001773383-25-000165 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.59% (votes for as printed: 238,403,774). Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-08-26 | 0001773383-24-000166 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.8% (votes for as printed: 235,341,627). Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 40 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 41 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 405,000 + equity 1,400,287 + all other 0 = 1,805,287, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,805,287 |
| 42 | Cloudflare, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-09 | 0001193125-26-263809 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cloudflare's own proxy. As printed: 60,551,052. Filing ↗machine: span 925860–925870 |
| 43 | MongoDB, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-19 | 0001628280-26-036415 | CEO total compensation as printed in MongoDB's own proxy. As printed: 52,830,661. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 718049–718059 |
| 44 | Elastic, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-28 | 0001707753-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Elastic's own proxy. As printed: 46,961,904. Filing ↗machine: span 823226–823236 |
| 45 | Okta, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-07 | 0001660134-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Okta's own proxy. As printed: 36,843,718. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710081–710091 |
| 46 | Fair Isaac, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-024403 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fair Isaac's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666 |
| 47 | Datadog, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001628280-26-028118 | CEO total compensation as printed in Datadog's own proxy. As printed: 27,055,481. Filing ↗machine: span 438414–438424 |
| 48 | PTC, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-23 | 0001104659-25-124170 | CEO total compensation as printed in PTC's own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685 |
| 49 | Nutanix, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-22 | 0001193125-25-246962 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nutanix's own proxy. As printed: 22,569,085. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c28 · span 1819325–1819335 |
| 50 | Dynatrace, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 51 | HubSpot, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182210 | CEO total compensation as printed in HubSpot's own proxy. As printed: 20,126,620. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c24 · span 1257666–1257676 |
| 52 | Commvault Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-24 | 0001169561-26-000018 | CEO total compensation as printed in Commvault Systems's own proxy. As printed: 19,909,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 580870–580880 |
| 53 | Samsara, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-01 | 0001628280-26-039492 | CEO total compensation as printed in Samsara's own proxy. As printed: 18,184,644. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 502458–502468 |
| 54 | Paylocity Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paylocity Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 18,044,482. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c24 · span 674330–674340 |
| 55 | Confluent, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-23 | 0000950170-25-057394 | CEO total compensation as printed in Confluent's own proxy. As printed: 15,105,701. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 762692–762702 |
| 56 | Aspen Technology, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-10-24 | 0001897982-24-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aspen Technology's own proxy. As printed: 11,541,446. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 565955–565965 |
| 57 | Informatica, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-28 | 0001628280-25-020261 | CEO total compensation as printed in Informatica's own proxy. As printed: 8,611,892. Filing ↗machine: span 611068–611077 |
| 58 | UiPath, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-12 | 0001734722-26-000027 | CEO total compensation as printed in UiPath's own proxy. As printed: 1,347,430. Filing ↗machine: span 423395–423404 |
| 59 | Zscaler, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-21 | 0001713683-25-000198 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zscaler's own proxy. As printed: 29,753. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 752759–752765 |
| 60 | Section 10a, PTC reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-124170 | PTC names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, Datadog reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-028118 | Datadog names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, UiPath reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001734722-26-000027 | UiPath names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Okta reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001660134-26-000036 | Okta names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Samsara reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-039492 | Samsara names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Zscaler reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001713683-25-000198 | Zscaler's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Dynatrace, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Cloudflare reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-263809 | Cloudflare names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, Aspen Technology reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001897982-24-000062 | Aspen Technology names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Confluent reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-057394 | Confluent names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, HubSpot reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-182210 | HubSpot's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Dynatrace, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Informatica reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-020261 | Informatica names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Commvault Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001169561-26-000018 | Commvault Systems names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Elastic reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001707753-26-000055 | Elastic names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Paylocity Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001591698-25-000102 | Paylocity Holdings names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, MongoDB reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-036415 | MongoDB names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, Nutanix reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-246962 | Nutanix names Dynatrace, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |