CEO Michael Burkland was paid $17,403,709 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 45.1% from fiscal year 2024, the 79th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001288847-26-000055 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$17,403,709 ↑ Michael Burkland total, FY2025 | 79th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 114:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 91.01% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
FIVN's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 7, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Burkland | $585,000 | $0 | $16,186,638 | $0 | $621,270 | $0 | $10,801 | $17,403,709 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Andy Dignan | 461,437 | 0 | 7,211,563 | 0 | 407,755 | 0 | 2,000 | 8,082,755 |
| President and former Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Bryan Lee | 452,684 | 0 | 6,456,451 | 0 | 304,952 | 0 | 2,000 | 7,216,087 |
| Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer | ||||||||
| Tiffany Meriweather | 478,283 | 0 | 5,392,049 | 0 | 224,486 | 0 | 1,500 | 6,096,318 |
| Chief Administrative and Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Panos Kozanian | 450,000 | 0 | 4,223,986 | 0 | 247,674 | 0 | 2,000 | 4,923,660 |
| Executive Vice President, Product Engineering | ||||||||
| Barry Zwarenstein | 152,527 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 86,564 | 0 | 24,691 | 263,782 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael Burkland | $17,403,709 | $11,997,464 | $1,195,211 | ↑ +5,406,245 |
| Andy Dignan | 8,082,755 | 4,111,534 | 5,308,040 | ↑ +3,971,221 |
| Bryan Lee | 7,216,087 | — | — | — |
| Tiffany Meriweather | 6,096,318 | — | — | — |
| Panos Kozanian | 4,923,660 | 4,137,862 | 4,010,562 | ↑ +785,798 |
| Barry Zwarenstein | 263,782 | 4,099,929 | 3,875,804 | ↓ −3,836,147 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Five9, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FIVN reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Five9, Inc. Peer Teardown Report
$17,403,709 Michael Burkland total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 21, 2026 · Source: 0001288847-26-000055 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for FIVN
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order FIVN
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses FIVN in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FIVN in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the Five9, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Barry Zwarenstein | Chief Financial Officer | $263,782 |
| Andy Dignan | President | $8,082,755 |
| Bryan Lee | CFO | $7,216,087 |
| Michael Burkland | CEO | $17,403,709 |
| Panos Kozanian | EVP | $4,923,660 |
| Tiffany Meriweather | Executive | $6,096,318 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Amit Mathradas | Director | — |
| David DeWalt | Former director (through FY2025) | — |
| David Welsh | Lead Independent Director | $247,998 |
| Jack Acosta | Independent Director | $21,456 |
| Jonathan Mariner | Independent Director | $252,767 |
| Julie Iskow | Independent Director | $242,498 |
| Maria Walker | Independent Director | $51,126 |
| Michael Burdiek | Independent Director | $254,623 |
| Robert Zollars | Independent Director | $258,040 |
| Sagar Gupta | Independent Director | $35,000 |
| Sudhakar Ramakrishna | Independent Director | $544,490 |
| Susan Barsamian | Independent Director | $252,498 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tiffany Meriweather | Chief Admin. & Legal Officer | 2026-05-13 | D | 8,497 | $21 | $180,306 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tiffany Meriweather | Chief Admin. & Legal Officer | 2026-05-14 | D | 21,320 | 21 | 447,294 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Burdiek | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,972 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sagar Gupta | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,972 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jonathan Mariner | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,972 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Susan Barsamian | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,972 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Julie Iskow | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,972 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maria Walker | Director | 2026-05-20 | A | 8,972 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-06-04 | D | 2,558 | 25 | 63,464 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-06-04 | D | 2,700 | 25 | 67,689 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 4,313 | 25 | 107,006 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 1,406 | 26 | 36,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 4,794 | 24 | 115,823 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leena Mansharamani | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 2,556 | 25 | 63,414 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew E. Tuckness | Chief Revenue Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 8,645 | 25 | 214,482 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Panos Kozanian | EVP, Product Engineering | 2026-06-04 | D | 5,869 | 25 | 145,610 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tiffany Meriweather | Chief Admin. & Legal Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 9,526 | 25 | 236,340 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-04 | D | 6,107 | 25 | 153,469 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-06-04 | D | 2,400 | 24 | 57,960 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-06-04 | D | 545 | 26 | 13,996 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-06-05 | D | 3,073 | 24 | 74,520 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-05 | D | 1,511 | 24 | 36,642 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Niranjan Vijayaragavan | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-07-13 | A | 207,734 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Hornish | Chief Sales Officer | 2026-07-13 | A | 121,444 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-08-28 | D | 17,767 | 35 | 622,378 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leena Mansharamani | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-03 | D | 100 | 35 | 3,505 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leena Mansharamani | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-03 | D | 2,558 | 34 | 87,458 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leena Mansharamani | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-04 | D | 201 | 34 | 6,776 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-09-04 | D | 3,295 | 33 | 110,218 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-09-04 | D | 2,900 | 33 | 95,700 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-04 | D | 4,995 | 33 | 167,083 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-04 | D | 6,500 | 33 | 214,825 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leena Mansharamani | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-04 | D | 2,505 | 33 | 83,467 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-09-04 | D | 4,379 | 34 | 146,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tiffany Meriweather | Chief Admin. & Legal Officer | 2026-09-04 | D | 7,809 | 34 | 261,680 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-04 | D | 7,813 | 34 | 261,892 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tiffany Meriweather | Chief Admin. & Legal Officer | 2026-09-04 | D | 5,600 | 33 | 184,912 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leena Mansharamani | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-08 | D | 1,253 | 32 | 39,507 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tiffany Meriweather | Chief Admin. & Legal Officer | 2026-09-08 | D | 5,114 | 32 | 161,347 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bryan Lee | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-09-08 | D | 1,310 | 33 | 42,706 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-09-08 | D | 2,746 | 32 | 86,691 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leena Mansharamani | SVP, Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-09-15 | D | 630 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andy Dignan | President | 2026-09-17 | D | 6,986 | 35 | 244,510 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tiffany Meriweather | RSU | 2025-04-09 | — | — | 151,408 | — | $3,824,566 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 2025-02-25 | — | — | 81,212 | — | 3,145,341 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 2025-08-14 | — | — | 112,909 | — | 2,838,532 |
| Tiffany Meriweather | RSU | 2025-08-11 | — | — | 65,176 | — | 1,567,483 |
| Andy Dignan | PSU | 2025-02-25 | 20,000 | 40,000 | — | 80,000 | 2,134,670 |
| Bryan Lee | PSU | 2025-08-14 | 28,227 | 56,454 | — | 112,908 | 1,119,859 |
| Panos Kozanian | PSU | 2025-02-25 | 16,000 | 32,000 | — | 64,000 | 1,707,737 |
| Andy Dignan | PSU | 2025-03-24 | 9,977 | 19,954 | — | 39,908 | 699,592 |
| Michael Burkland | RSU | 2025-02-25 | — | — | 175,757 | — | 6,807,069 |
| Michael Burkland | PSU | 2025-02-25 | 87,879 | 175,757 | — | 351,514 | 9,379,569 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 2025-02-25 | — | — | 20,606 | — | 798,070 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 2025-04-15 | — | — | 73,529 | — | 1,699,990 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 2025-03-24 | — | — | 39,908 | — | 1,231,960 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 2025-02-25 | — | — | 64,969 | — | 2,516,249 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tiffany Meriweather | $5,392,049 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Andy Dignan | 4,377,301 | 2,834,262 | 0 | 39.3% |
| Bryan Lee | 5,336,592 | 1,119,859 | 0 | 17.3% |
| Panos Kozanian | 2,516,249 | 1,707,737 | 0 | 40.4% |
| Michael Burkland | 6,807,069 | 9,379,569 | 0 | 57.9% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 11,895 | — | $238,495 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 11,895 | — | 238,495 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 2,814 | — | 56,421 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 19,954 | — | 400,078 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 4,000 | — | 80,200 |
| Michael Burkland | RSU | 175,757 | — | 3,523,928 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 55,147 | — | 1,105,697 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 103,500 | — | 2,075,175 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 4,128 | — | 82,766 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 3,653 | — | 73,243 |
| Tiffany Meriweather | RSU | 123,019 | — | 2,466,531 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 8,654 | — | 173,513 |
| Tiffany Meriweather | RSU | 59,745 | — | 1,197,887 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 11,656 | — | 233,703 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 52,788 | — | 1,058,399 |
| Panos Kozanian | Option | 426 | 110 | — |
| Michael Burkland | RSU | 58,432 | — | 1,171,562 |
| Michael Burkland | RSU | 49,302 | — | 988,505 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 40,000 | — | 802,000 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 32,426 | — | 650,141 |
| Michael Burkland | RSU | 142,803 | — | 2,863,200 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 20,073 | — | 402,464 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 13,734 | — | 275,367 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 20,073 | — | 402,464 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 15,455 | — | 309,873 |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 755 | — | 15,138 |
| Andy Dignan | Option | 341 | 110 | — |
| Andy Dignan | RSU | 65,985 | — | 1,322,999 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 56,454 | — | 1,131,903 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 32,000 | — | 641,600 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 11,249 | — | 225,542 |
| Bryan Lee | RSU | 7,527 | — | 150,916 |
| Panos Kozanian | RSU | 944 | — | 18,927 |
Our executive compensation program is designed so that a significant portion of compensation is at risk based on corporate performance, as well as equity-based to align the interests of our executive officers and stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 50,349,625 | 4,976,172 | 183,508 | 91.01% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 48,954,527 | 9,973,348 | 51,824 | 83.08% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 43,660,874 | 16,817,551 | 101,594 | 72.19% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-16 | 33,981,822 | 25,646,983 | 52,191 | 56.99% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-18 | 52,796,731 | 3,103,351 | 33,183 | 94.45% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-12 | 53,546,891 | 3,257,035 | 26,672 | 94.27% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-20 | 91.01%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-21 | 83.08%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 72.19%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Withhold, abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of Proposal No.3.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Withhold, abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of Proposal No.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Withhold, abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of Proposal No.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 114 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $17,403,709 |
| Median employee compensation | $153,052 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sudhakar RamakrishnaIndependent · Technology and AI Committee · Partial-year service | $11,192 | $533,298 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $544,490 |
| Robert ZollarsIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 58,042 | 199,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 258,040 |
| Michael BurdiekIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 54,625 | 199,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 254,623 |
| Jonathan MarinerIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance | 52,769 | 199,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 252,767 |
| Susan BarsamianIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 52,500 | 199,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 252,498 |
| David WelshIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 48,000 | 199,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 247,998 |
| Julie IskowIndependent · Compensation | 42,500 | 199,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 242,498 |
| Maria WalkerIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 51,126 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 51,126 |
| Sagar GuptaIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 35,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 35,000 |
| Jack AcostaIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Not standing for re-election | 21,456 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 21,456 |
| Michael BurklandEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Amit MathradasEmployee director · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| David DeWaltDeparted during FY | — | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $35,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 9,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | we have formal policies in place for equity administration, insider trading, hedging, pledging and clawback, and stock ownership guidelines |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $427,210 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,733,286 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,160,496 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Five9, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Five9, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Elastic N.V. | 2026 | Ashutosh Kulkarni | $750,000 | $45,343,687 | $0 | $832,532 | $46,961,904 |
| 2 | Asana | 2026 | Dan Rogers | 345,313 | 38,737,939 | 0 | 0 | 39,480,980 |
| 3 | Coursera | 2025 | Gregory Hart | 540,833 | 14,629,466 | 23,644,105 | 570,467 | 39,387,371 |
| 4 | Dynatrace | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 5 | Paylocity | 2025 | Toby Williams | 680,960 | 16,319,530 | 0 | 951,471 | 18,044,482 |
| 6 | Five9, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Burkland | 585,000 | 16,186,638 | 0 | 621,270 | 17,403,709 |
| 7 | Upwork | 2025 | Hayden Brown | 625,000 | 15,153,165 | 0 | 1,289,438 | 17,094,702 |
| 8 | Bill Holdings | 2025 | René Lacerte | 550,000 | 14,861,481 | 0 | 688,050 | 16,139,836 |
| 9 | Teradata | 2025 | Stephen McMillan | 822,616 | 14,031,478 | 0 | 1,035,000 | 16,062,525 |
| 10 | Qualys | 2025 | Sumedh Thakar | 616,167 | 14,597,565 | 0 | 723,377 | 15,947,158 |
| 11 | Freshworks | 2025 | Dennis Woodside | 629,167 | 14,304,076 | 0 | 688,698 | 15,623,481 |
| 12 | RingCentral | 2024 | Vladimir Shmunis | 376,367 | 14,565,146 | 0 | 533,311 | 15,491,096 |
| 13 | Guidewire Software | 2025 | Mike Rosenbaum | 750,000 | 12,280,203 | 0 | 975,000 | 14,012,061 |
| 14 | BlackLine | 2025 | Owen Ryan | 524,231 | 10,603,067 | 0 | 473,378 | 11,614,676 |
| 15 | Q2 Holdings | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 16 | Smartsheet | 2024 | Mark P. Mader | 587,077 | 9,085,222 | 0 | 511,134 | 10,205,886 |
| 17 | Rapid7 | 2025 | Corey Thomas | 545,000 | 9,195,576 | 0 | 315,000 | 10,058,576 |
| 18 | LiveRamp Holdings | 2025 | Scott Howe | 690,000 | 8,039,047 | 0 | 830,346 | 9,582,835 |
| 19 | nCino | 2026 | Sean Desmond | 500,000 | 8,083,356 | 0 | 486,110 | 9,089,558 |
| 20 | EverCommerce | 2025 | Eric Remer | 650,000 | 5,524,999 | 0 | 614,250 | 6,789,249 |
| 21 | Zeta Global Holdings | 2025 | David Steinberg | 750,000 | 1,869,577 | 0 | 1,500,000 | 6,083,236 |
| 22 | Blackbaud | 2025 | Michael Gianoni | 800,031 | 5,206,285 | 0 | 0 | 6,022,250 |
| 23 | AppFolio | 2025 | Shane Trigg | 550,000 | 4,000,307 | 0 | 814,000 | 5,438,904 |
| 24 | Sprinklr | 2026 | Rory Read | 675,000 | 0 | 0 | 985,500 | 1,664,700 |
| 25 | Box | 2026 | Aaron Levie | 162,000 | 0 | 0 | 94,912 | 257,076 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Five9, Inc. | 106% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) versus the companies of the S&P Software and Services Select Index | Compensia |
| AppFolio | 148% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| Asana | 53.4% | RSU 52 · PSU 48 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| Bill Holdings | 125.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Blackbaud | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| BlackLine | 90.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia |
| Box | 105.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Coursera | 106.3% | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Dynatrace | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Elastic N.V. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| EverCommerce | 105% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Freshworks | 109% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Guidewire Software | 130% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| LiveRamp Holdings | 109.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Russell 2000 | Compensia, Inc. |
| nCino | 97.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon Human Capital Solutions |
| Paylocity | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 33 · MSU 17 | No | Compensia |
| Q2 Holdings | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| Qualys | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Rapid7 | 50% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| RingCentral | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Smartsheet | 87.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Sprinklr | 146.7% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| Teradata | 100% | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| Upwork | 179.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR CAGR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Zeta Global Holdings | 200% | not disclosed | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Michael Burkland | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 62. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206 |
| 2 | Section 01, Andy Dignan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 62. As printed: 8,082,755. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c24 · span 940907–940916 |
| 3 | Section 01, Bryan Lee | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 62. As printed: 7,216,087. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 927132–927141 |
| 4 | Section 01, Tiffany Meriweather | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 62. As printed: 6,096,318. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c24 · span 949369–949378 |
| 5 | Section 01, Panos Kozanian | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 62. As printed: 4,923,660. Filing ↗machine: r23 · c24 · span 953474–953483 |
| 6 | Section 01, Barry Zwarenstein | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 62. As printed: 263,782. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c24 · span 931316–931323 |
| 7 | Section 03, Tiffany Meriweather RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r31 · c8 · span 1023965–1023972 |
| 8 | Section 03, Andy Dignan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r26 · c8 · span 1013419–1013425 |
| 9 | Section 03, Bryan Lee RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r16 · c8 · span 1001592–1001599 |
| 10 | Section 03, Tiffany Meriweather RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r32 · c8 · span 1025627–1025633 |
| 11 | Section 03, Andy Dignan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r27 · c7 · span 1015581–1015587 |
| 12 | Section 03, Bryan Lee PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t156 · r5 · c6 · span 840857–840863 |
| 13 | Section 03, Panos Kozanian PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t156 · r9 · c6 · span 847657–847663 |
| 14 | Section 03, Andy Dignan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r29 · c7 · span 1020157–1020163 |
| 15 | Section 03, Michael Burkland RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t156 · r4 · c4 · span 838788–838795 |
| 16 | Section 03, Michael Burkland PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t156 · r4 · c4 · span 838788–838795 |
| 17 | Section 03, Bryan Lee RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r14 · c8 · span 997572–997578 |
| 18 | Section 03, Bryan Lee RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r15 · c8 · span 999581–999587 |
| 19 | Section 03, Andy Dignan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t176 · r28 · c8 · span 1017997–1018003 |
| 20 | Section 03, Panos Kozanian RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t156 · r9 · c4 · span 847251–847257 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 114 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1253021–1253029 |
| 22 | Section 08, Sudhakar Ramakrishna | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 544,490. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r10 · c8 · span 457385–457624 |
| 23 | Section 08, Robert Zollars | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 258,040. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Michael Burdiek | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 254,623. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Jonathan Mariner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,767. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 08, Susan Barsamian | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,498. Filing ↗machine: t80 · span 447028–447156 |
| 27 | Section 08, David Welsh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 247,998. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Julie Iskow | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,498. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 08, Maria Walker | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 51,126. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 08, Sagar Gupta | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 35,000. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, Jack Acosta | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 21,456. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 08, Michael Burkland | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 08, Amit Mathradas | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 08, David DeWalt | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001288847-26-000055 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Tiffany Meriweather 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001886762-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Tiffany Meriweather 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-15 | 0001886762-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Michael Burdiek 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001324293-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Sagar Gupta 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001288847-26-000098 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Jonathan Mariner 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001063663-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Susan Barsamian 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001288847-26-000087 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Julie Iskow 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001776078-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Maria Walker 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001288847-26-000096 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002000932-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002000932-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063775-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063775-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063775-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Leena Mansharamani 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001846877-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Matthew E. Tuckness 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002080340-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Panos Kozanian 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001940974-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Tiffany Meriweather 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001886762-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063775-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002000932-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002000932-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002000932-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063775-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Niranjan Vijayaragavan 2026-07-13 | Form 4 | 2026-07-15 | 0002143890-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Robert Hornish 2026-07-13 | Form 4 | 2026-07-15 | 0002144579-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-08-28 | Form 4 | 2026-09-01 | 0002000932-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Leena Mansharamani 2026-09-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001846877-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Leena Mansharamani 2026-09-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001846877-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Leena Mansharamani 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001846877-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002000932-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002000932-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002063775-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002063775-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Leena Mansharamani 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001846877-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002000932-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Tiffany Meriweather 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0001886762-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002063775-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Tiffany Meriweather 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0001886762-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Leena Mansharamani 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001846877-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Tiffany Meriweather 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0001886762-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Bryan Lee 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002063775-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-09-08 | Form 4 | 2026-09-09 | 0002000932-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Leena Mansharamani 2026-09-15 | Form 4 | 2026-09-16 | 0001846877-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Andy Dignan 2026-09-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-21 | 0002000932-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-20 | 0001288847-26-000085 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.01% (votes for as printed: 50,349,625). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-21 | 0001288847-25-000127 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.08% (votes for as printed: 48,954,527). Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-14 | 0001288847-24-000066 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 72.19% (votes for as printed: 43,660,874). Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 82 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 83 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 427,210 + equity 1,733,286 + all other 0 = 2,160,496, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,160,496 |
| 84 | Elastic N.V., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-28 | 0001707753-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Elastic N.V.'s own proxy. As printed: 46,961,904. Filing ↗machine: span 823226–823236 |
| 85 | Asana, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001628280-26-025998 | CEO total compensation as printed in Asana's own proxy. As printed: 39,480,980. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 819036–819046 |
| 86 | Coursera, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-11 | 0001651562-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coursera's own proxy. As printed: 39,387,371. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 735414–735424 |
| 87 | Dynatrace, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace's own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 88 | Paylocity, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paylocity's own proxy. As printed: 18,044,482. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c24 · span 674330–674340 |
| 89 | Five9, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five9, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206 |
| 90 | Upwork, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001627475-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Upwork's own proxy. As printed: 17,094,702. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 2036869–2036879 |
| 91 | Bill Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-27 | 0001193125-25-251571 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bill Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 16,139,836. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r3 · c34 · span 972693–972703 |
| 92 | Teradata, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Teradata's own proxy. As printed: 16,062,525. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c42 · span 998860–998870 |
| 93 | Qualys, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Qualys's own proxy. As printed: 15,947,158. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r2 · c19 · span 828448–828458 |
| 94 | Freshworks, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001544522-26-000075 | CEO total compensation as printed in Freshworks's own proxy. As printed: 15,623,481. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r2 · c11 · span 519804–519814 |
| 95 | RingCentral, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | CEO total compensation as printed in RingCentral's own proxy. As printed: 15,491,096. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 451975–451985 |
| 96 | Guidewire Software, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001528396-25-000233 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software's own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781 |
| 97 | BlackLine, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001628280-26-020925 | CEO total compensation as printed in BlackLine's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514 |
| 98 | Q2 Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 99 | Smartsheet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-01 | 0001366561-24-000093 | CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet's own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 623515–623525 |
| 100 | Rapid7, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001560327-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rapid7's own proxy. As printed: 10,058,576. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 505425–505435 |
| 101 | LiveRamp Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-27 | 0001104659-25-063301 | CEO total compensation as printed in LiveRamp Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,582,835. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c54 · span 967320–967329 |
| 102 | nCino, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-08 | 0001193125-26-214613 | CEO total compensation as printed in nCino's own proxy. As printed: 9,089,558. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r2 · c34 · span 465103–465112 |
| 103 | EverCommerce, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017429 | CEO total compensation as printed in EverCommerce's own proxy. As printed: 6,789,249. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Zeta Global Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177408 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zeta Global Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 6,083,236. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 409554–409563 |
| 105 | Blackbaud, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001280058-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud's own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: span 1051214–1051223 |
| 106 | AppFolio, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001433195-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in AppFolio's own proxy. As printed: 5,438,904. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 627702–627711 |
| 107 | Sprinklr, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001140361-26-018552 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sprinklr's own proxy. As printed: 1,664,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 559209–559218 |
| 108 | Box, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0001140361-26-021041 | CEO total compensation as printed in Box's own proxy. As printed: 257,076. Filing ↗machine: t245 · r2 · c22 · span 1212030–1212037 |
| 109 | Section 10a, Asana reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-025998 | Asana names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 10a, BlackLine reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020925 | BlackLine names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 10a, Dynatrace reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five9, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 10a, Elastic N.V. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001707753-26-000055 | Elastic N.V. names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 10a, Freshworks reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001544522-26-000075 | Freshworks names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, Guidewire Software reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001528396-25-000233 | Guidewire Software names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, nCino reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-214613 | nCino names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, Paylocity reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001591698-25-000102 | Paylocity's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five9, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five9, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Qualys reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016101 | Qualys names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, Rapid7 reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001560327-26-000019 | Rapid7 names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Smartsheet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001366561-24-000093 | Smartsheet names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, Blackbaud reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001280058-26-000009 | Blackbaud names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Coursera reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001651562-26-000036 | Coursera names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, LiveRamp Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-063301 | LiveRamp Holdings names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, Teradata reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000816761-26-000011 | Teradata's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five9, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, Upwork reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001627475-26-000026 | Upwork's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five9, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, Zeta Global Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177408 | Zeta Global Holdings names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, RingCentral reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001384905-25-000059 | RingCentral names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, Box reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-021041 | Box names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Sprinklr reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018552 | Sprinklr names Five9, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Bill Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-251571 | Bill Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Five9, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Five9, Inc. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500