Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses PCTY in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PCTY in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toby Williams | $680,960 | $0 | $16,319,530 | $0 | $951,471 | $0 | $92,521 | $18,044,482 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Ryan Glenn | 427,429 | 0 | 5,240,359 | 0 | 597,225 | 0 | 41,955 | 6,306,968 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Joshua Scutt | 460,058 | 0 | 3,835,620 | 0 | 641,878 | 0 | 201,680 | 5,139,236 |
| Senior Vice President of Sales | ||||||||
| Melissa King | 230,208 | 275,000 | 3,500,141 | 0 | 237,412 | 0 | 18,654 | 4,261,415 |
| Senior Vice President of Product and Technology | ||||||||
| Andrew Cappotelli | 400,000 | 0 | 1,999,052 | 0 | 552,000 | 0 | 173,803 | 3,124,855 |
| Senior Vice President of Operations | ||||||||
| Steven Beauchamp | 340,842 | 0 | 2,213,025 | 0 | 445,606 | 0 | 45,044 | 3,044,516 |
| Executive Chairman and Former Co-Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toby Williams | $18,044,482 | $14,737,065 | $21,672,572 | +3,307,417 |
| Ryan Glenn | 6,306,968 | 5,349,440 | 6,049,977 | +957,528 |
| Joshua Scutt | 5,139,236 | 4,289,706 | 5,786,057 | +849,530 |
| Melissa King | 4,261,415 | — | — | — |
| Andrew Cappotelli | 3,124,855 | 1,367,591 | — | +1,757,264 |
| Steven Beauchamp | 3,044,516 | 11,137,431 | 21,583,365 | −8,092,915 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-11-17 | D | 2,435 | $148 | $360,502 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Beauchamp | Director | 2025-11-17 | D | 1,849 | 148 | 273,744 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Toby J. Williams | Director | 2025-11-17 | D | 6,351 | 148 | 940,266 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Rost | VP CAO & Treasurer | 2025-11-17 | D | 313 | 148 | 46,340 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2025-11-17 | D | 643 | 148 | 95,196 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joshua Scutt | Senior Vice President Sales | 2025-11-17 | D | 1,560 | 148 | 230,958 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa King | SVP Product and Technology | 2025-11-17 | D | 240 | 148 | 35,532 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-11-19 | D | 1,537 | 144 | 220,682 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-11-19 | D | 200 | 144 | 28,846 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Rost | VP CAO & Treasurer | 2025-11-19 | D | 359 | 145 | 52,077 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2025-11-26 | D | 987 | 147 | 145,316 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2025-12-01 | D | 59 | 147 | 8,692 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2025-12-04 | D | 69 | 147 | 10,136 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Beauchamp | Director | 2025-12-11 | A | 15,800 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Beauchamp | Director | 2025-12-11 | D | 15,800 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa King | SVP Product and Technology | 2026-01-02 | D | 380 | 153 | 57,950 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Toby J. Williams | Director | 2026-02-13 | D | 6,536 | 107 | 700,202 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Toby J. Williams | Director | 2026-02-13 | D | 2,700 | 104 | 280,800 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Toby J. Williams | Director | 2026-02-13 | D | 5,300 | 105 | 556,394 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa King | SVP Product and Technology | 2026-02-16 | D | 240 | 107 | 25,711 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Rost | VP CAO & Treasurer | 2026-02-16 | D | 358 | 107 | 38,353 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joshua Scutt | Senior Vice President Sales | 2026-02-16 | D | 1,623 | 107 | 173,872 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-16 | D | 2,501 | 107 | 267,932 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Beauchamp | Director | 2026-02-16 | D | 1,921 | 107 | 205,797 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-02-16 | D | 787 | 107 | 84,311 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-19 | D | 2,002 | 108 | 215,315 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Rost | VP CAO & Treasurer | 2026-02-19 | D | 329 | 109 | 35,841 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-02-19 | D | 845 | 109 | 92,054 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joshua Scutt | Senior Vice President Sales | 2026-02-19 | D | 2,654 | 109 | 288,596 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-19 | D | 1,177 | 108 | 127,363 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joshua Scutt | Senior Vice President Sales | 2026-02-19 | D | 1,400 | 108 | 150,556 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-19 | D | 100 | 109 | 10,912 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Rost | VP CAO & Treasurer | 2026-02-24 | D | 307 | 102 | 31,308 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-03-02 | D | 59 | 106 | 6,283 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-03-04 | D | 70 | 112 | 7,874 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-11 | D | 585 | 115 | 67,012 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Toby J. Williams | Director | 2026-03-11 | D | 1,302 | 115 | 149,144 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa King | SVP Product and Technology | 2026-04-01 | D | 321 | 108 | 34,681 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joshua Scutt | Senior Vice President Sales | 2026-05-11 | D | 673 | 111 | 74,690 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Rost | VP CAO & Treasurer | 2026-05-15 | D | 313 | 104 | 32,530 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-05-15 | D | 730 | 104 | 75,869 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 2,436 | 104 | 253,173 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven R. Beauchamp | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,849 | 104 | 192,167 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa King | SVP Product and Technology | 2026-05-15 | D | 366 | 104 | 38,038 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joshua Scutt | Senior Vice President Sales | 2026-05-15 | D | 1,560 | 104 | 162,131 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Toby J. Williams | Director | 2026-05-15 | D | 5,946 | 104 | 617,968 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-05-19 | D | 899 | 115 | 103,430 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Nicholas Rost | VP CAO & Treasurer | 2026-05-19 | D | 521 | 115 | 59,941 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ryan Glenn | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 1,034 | 118 | 121,547 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-06-01 | D | 59 | 115 | 6,781 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Cappotelli | Sr Vice President Operations | 2026-06-04 | D | 70 | 116 | 8,145 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa King | SVP Product and Technology | 2026-07-01 | D | 489 | 105 | 51,115 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Beauchamp | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 2,208 | 4,416 | — | 8,832 | $688,675 |
| Joshua Scutt | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 16,625 | — | 2,592,669 |
| Toby Williams | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 49,338 | — | 7,694,261 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 8,664 | — | 1,351,151 |
| Melissa King | RSU | 2025-01-02 | — | — | 17,943 | — | 3,500,141 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 1,238 | 2,476 | — | 4,952 | 386,132 |
| Toby Williams | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 4,194 | 16,775 | — | 33,550 | 3,547,069 |
| Steven Beauchamp | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 569 | 2,275 | — | 4,550 | 481,044 |
| Ryan Glenn | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 3,245 | 6,490 | — | 12,980 | 1,012,116 |
| Joshua Scutt | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 594 | 2,375 | — | 4,750 | 502,189 |
| Ryan Glenn | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 22,713 | — | 3,542,092 |
| Steven Beauchamp | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 6,690 | — | 1,043,306 |
| Joshua Scutt | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 2,375 | 4,750 | — | 9,500 | 740,763 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 310 | 1,238 | — | 2,476 | 261,769 |
| Toby Williams | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 16,282 | 32,563 | — | 65,126 | 5,078,200 |
| Ryan Glenn | PSU | 2024-08-15 | 811 | 3,245 | — | 6,490 | 686,151 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Beauchamp | $1,043,306 | $1,169,719 | $0 | 52.9% |
| Joshua Scutt | 2,592,669 | 1,242,952 | 0 | 32.4% |
| Toby Williams | 7,694,261 | 8,625,269 | 0 | 52.9% |
| Andrew Cappotelli | 1,351,151 | 647,901 | 0 | 32.4% |
| Melissa King | 3,500,141 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Ryan Glenn | 3,542,092 | 1,698,267 | 0 | 32.4% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steven Beauchamp | RSU | 5,436 | — | $984,949 |
| Joshua Scutt | RSU | 6,297 | — | 1,140,953 |
| Toby Williams | RSU | 2,638 | — | 477,979 |
| Ryan Glenn | RSU | 8,437 | — | 1,528,700 |
| Ryan Glenn | RSU | 821 | — | 148,757 |
| Steven Beauchamp | RSU | 12,442 | — | 2,254,366 |
| Melissa King | RSU | 16,822 | — | 3,047,978 |
| Steven Beauchamp | PSU | 2,275 | — | 412,207 |
| Steven Beauchamp | PSU | 22,118 | — | 4,007,560 |
| Steven Beauchamp | RSU | 5,741 | — | 1,040,212 |
| Steven Beauchamp | RSU | 7,097 | — | 1,285,905 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | PSU | 1,238 | — | 224,313 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 205 | — | 37,144 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 1,035 | — | 187,532 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 1,826 | — | 330,853 |
| Ryan Glenn | PSU | 3,245 | — | 587,962 |
| Ryan Glenn | RSU | 8,611 | — | 1,560,227 |
| Ryan Glenn | RSU | 18,455 | — | 3,343,861 |
| Joshua Scutt | PSU | 1,655 | — | 299,869 |
| Joshua Scutt | PSU | 2,375 | — | 430,326 |
| Joshua Scutt | PSU | 4,798 | — | 869,350 |
| Joshua Scutt | RSU | 985 | — | 178,472 |
| Joshua Scutt | RSU | 1,511 | — | 273,778 |
| Joshua Scutt | RSU | 3,399 | — | 615,865 |
| Joshua Scutt | RSU | 13,508 | — | 2,447,515 |
| Toby Williams | PSU | 10,528 | — | 1,907,568 |
| Toby Williams | PSU | 16,775 | — | 3,039,462 |
| Toby Williams | PSU | 29,491 | — | 5,343,474 |
| Toby Williams | RSU | 3,286 | — | 595,390 |
| Toby Williams | RSU | 40,088 | — | 7,263,545 |
| Toby Williams | RSU | 42,332 | — | 7,670,135 |
| Ryan Glenn | RSU | 3,731 | — | 676,020 |
| Ryan Glenn | RSU | 1,319 | — | 238,990 |
| Joshua Scutt | RSU | 6,175 | — | 1,118,848 |
| Steven Beauchamp | RSU | 9,400 | — | 1,703,186 |
| Ryan Glenn | PSU | 1,780 | — | 322,518 |
| Toby Williams | RSU | 16,589 | — | 3,005,761 |
| Steven Beauchamp | PSU | 10,528 | — | 1,907,568 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 528 | — | 95,668 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 1,319 | — | 238,990 |
| Toby Williams | RSU | 9,400 | — | 1,703,186 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 7,040 | — | 1,275,578 |
| Andrew Cappotelli | RSU | 3,219 | — | 583,251 |
| Ryan Glenn | PSU | 6,561 | — | 1,188,788 |
We seek to achieve these objectives by providing compensation that is competitive with the practices of peer group technology companies and linking rewards to Company performance. Our incentives are designed to motivate our named executive officers to increase long-term stockholder value in alignment with stockholders interests.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-12-04 | 41,242,588 | 2,979,270 | 90,454 | 93.07% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-12-05 | 48,411,725 | 2,240,828 | 21,642 | 95.54% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-12-01 | 47,749,965 | 3,362,306 | 15,565 | 93.39% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-12-01 | 48,407,109 | 2,393,669 | 388,336 | 94.57% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-12-03 | 48,029,327 | 1,892,638 | 462,105 | 96.21% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-12-13 | 46,835,564 | 1,123,998 | 117,521 | 97.42% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-12-04 | 93.07%a |
| 2024 | 2024-12-05 | 95.54%b |
| 2022 | 2022-12-01 | 93.39%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For each of the other proposals, broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted in determining the number of votes cast and will have no effect on the approval of these proposals, but abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against the matters.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For each of the other proposals, broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted in determining the number of votes cast and will have no effect on the approval of these proposals, but abstentions will have the same effect as a vote against the matters.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “For each of the other proposals, broker non-votes, if any, will not be counted in determining the number of votes cast and will have no effect on the approval of these proposals, but abstentions will have the same effect as negative votes.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 164 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $18,044,482 |
| Median employee compensation | $110,302 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald V. Waters IIIIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | $82,500 | $208,661 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $291,161 |
| Kenneth B. RobinsonIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 52,487 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 261,148 |
| Virginia G. BreenIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 50,000 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 258,661 |
| Robin L. PedersonIndependent · Compensation (Chair) | 50,000 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 258,661 |
| Craig A. ConwayIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 47,500 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 256,161 |
| Andres D. ReinerIndependent · Compensation · Nominating and Corporate Governance | 47,500 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 256,161 |
| Linda M. BreardIndependent · Audit | 45,000 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 253,661 |
| Steven I. SarowitzNot independent · Audit | 35,000 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 243,661 |
| Jeffrey T. DiehlIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 19,355 | 208,661 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 228,016 |
| Toby J. WilliamsEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Steven R. BeauchampEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $35,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $208,661 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 20,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $429,342 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,877,949 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,307,291 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Paylocity Holding Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Paylocity Holding Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Procore Technologies | 2025 | Ajei Gopal | $236,966 | $76,650,569 | $0 | $0 | $77,416,665 |
| 2 | Elastic N.V. | 2026 | Ashutosh Kulkarni | 750,000 | 45,343,687 | 0 | 832,532 | 46,961,904 |
| 3 | Okta | 2026 | Todd McKinnon | 595,233 | 35,684,266 | 0 | 561,719 | 36,843,718 |
| 4 | The Trade Desk | 2025 | Jeff Green | 1,350,000 | 11,589,471 | 11,590,864 | 2,804,775 | 27,431,583 |
| 5 | DocuSign | 2026 | Allan Thygesen | 1,000,000 | 23,600,136 | 0 | 1,019,000 | 25,650,100 |
| 6 | PTC | 2025 | Neil Barua | 800,000 | 21,720,456 | 0 | 1,620,000 | 24,315,129 |
| 7 | Paycom Software | 2025 | Chad Richison | 858,880 | 18,386,226 | 0 | 1,730,560 | 22,837,152 |
| 8 | Dynatrace | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 9 | HubSpot | 2025 | Yamini Rangan | 700,000 | 18,675,770 | 0 | 745,850 | 20,126,620 |
| 10 | Dayforce | 2024 | David Ossip | 800,000 | 17,431,807 | 0 | 342,360 | 18,596,544 |
| 11 | Paylocity Holding Corp | 2025 | Toby Williams | 680,960 | 16,319,530 | 0 | 951,471 | 18,044,482 |
| 12 | Manhattan Associates | 2025 | Eric Clark | 706,667 | 12,162,551 | 0 | 835,375 | 16,762,928 |
| 13 | Bill Holdings | 2025 | Ren Lacerte | 550,000 | 14,861,481 | 0 | 688,050 | 16,139,836 |
| 14 | RingCentral | 2024 | Vladimir Shmunis | 376,367 | 14,565,146 | 0 | 533,311 | 15,491,096 |
| 15 | Guidewire Software | 2025 | Mike Rosenbaum | 750,000 | 12,280,203 | 0 | 975,000 | 14,012,061 |
| 16 | BlackLine | 2025 | Owen Ryan | 524,231 | 5,694,941 | 4,908,126 | 473,378 | 11,614,676 |
| 17 | Paycor HCM | 2023 | Raul Villar, Jr. | 605,192 | 7,125,015 | 2,375,007 | 622,200 | 10,751,300 |
| 18 | Smartsheet | 2024 | Mark P. Mader | 587,077 | 9,085,222 | 0 | 511,134 | 10,205,886 |
| 19 | Informatica | 2024 | Amit Walia | 1,000,000 | 6,712,160 | 0 | 891,800 | 8,611,892 |
| 20 | Bentley Systems | 2025 | Nicholas Cumins | 791,603 | 3,094,766 | 0 | 823,899 | 4,815,961 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paylocity Holding Corp | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 33 · MSU 17 | No | Compensia |
| Bentley Systems | 98.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Bill Holdings | 125.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| BlackLine | 90.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia |
| Dayforce | 85.59% | PSU 43 · MSU 30 · RSU 27 | Yes — TSR relative to S&P 1500 Application Software Index | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| DocuSign | 101.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR | Compensia |
| Dynatrace | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Elastic N.V. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Guidewire Software | 130% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| HubSpot | 107% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Informatica | 48.7% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Manhattan Associates | 118% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Okta | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to the TSR of the Index | Compensia |
| Paycom Software | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Paycor HCM | 102% | RSU 75 · Options 25 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Procore Technologies | 100.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative total stockholder return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| PTC | 135% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three Year Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| RingCentral | 102.3% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Smartsheet | 87.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| The Trade Desk | not disclosed | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Toby Williams | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 18,044,482. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c24 · span 674330–674340 |
| 2 | Section 01, Ryan Glenn | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 6,306,968. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r8 · c24 · span 700826–700835 |
| 3 | Section 01, Joshua Scutt | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,139,236. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r11 · c24 · span 713962–713971 |
| 4 | Section 01, Melissa King | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,261,415. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r14 · c24 · span 726904–726913 |
| 5 | Section 01, Andrew Cappotelli | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,124,855. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r15 · c24 · span 731689–731698 |
| 6 | Section 01, Steven Beauchamp | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,044,516. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r5 · c24 · span 687838–687847 |
| 7 | Section 03, Steven Beauchamp PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r9 · c20 · span 812255–812262 |
| 8 | Section 03, Joshua Scutt RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r16 · c20 · span 842195–842204 |
| 9 | Section 03, Toby Williams RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r4 · c20 · span 791035–791044 |
| 10 | Section 03, Andrew Cappotelli RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r22 · c20 · span 868018–868027 |
| 11 | Section 03, Melissa King RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t78 · r3 · c5 · span 594284–594290 |
| 12 | Section 03, Andrew Cappotelli PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r23 · c20 · span 872171–872178 |
| 13 | Section 03, Toby Williams PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t77 · r3 · c17 · span 573892–573898 |
| 14 | Section 03, Steven Beauchamp PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t77 · r4 · c17 · span 577156–577161 |
| 15 | Section 03, Ryan Glenn PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r13 · c20 · span 829300–829309 |
| 16 | Section 03, Joshua Scutt PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t77 · r6 · c17 · span 583276–583281 |
| 17 | Section 03, Ryan Glenn RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r12 · c20 · span 825146–825155 |
| 18 | Section 03, Steven Beauchamp RSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r8 · c20 · span 808102–808111 |
| 19 | Section 03, Joshua Scutt PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r17 · c20 · span 846348–846355 |
| 20 | Section 03, Andrew Cappotelli PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t77 · r7 · c17 · span 586863–586868 |
| 21 | Section 03, Toby Williams PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r5 · c20 · span 795191–795200 |
| 22 | Section 03, Ryan Glenn PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t95 · r13 · c10 · span 827530–827535 |
| 23 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 164 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1067871–1067874 |
| 24 | Section 08, Ronald V. Waters III | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 291,161. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r10 · c11 · span 347482–347489 |
| 25 | Section 08, Kenneth B. Robinson | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 261,148. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r8 · c11 · span 342580–342587 |
| 26 | Section 08, Virginia G. Breen | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 258,661. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r3 · c11 · span 330895–330902 |
| 27 | Section 08, Robin L. Pederson | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 258,661. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r6 · c11 · span 337864–337871 |
| 28 | Section 08, Craig A. Conway | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 256,161. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r4 · c11 · span 333150–333157 |
| 29 | Section 08, Andres D. Reiner | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 256,161. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r7 · c11 · span 340120–340127 |
| 30 | Section 08, Linda M. Breard | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 253,661. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r2 · c11 · span 328643–328650 |
| 31 | Section 08, Steven I. Sarowitz | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 243,661. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r9 · c11 · span 344838–344845 |
| 32 | Section 08, Jeffrey T. Diehl | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 228,016. Filing ↗machine: t42 · r5 · c11 · span 335607–335614 |
| 33 | Section 08, Toby J. Williams | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 08, Steven R. Beauchamp | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2025-11-17 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001591698-25-000122 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Steven R. Beauchamp 2025-11-17 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001591698-25-000126 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Toby J. Williams 2025-11-17 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001591698-25-000121 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Nicholas Rost 2025-11-17 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001591698-25-000124 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2025-11-17 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001591698-25-000125 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Joshua Scutt 2025-11-17 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001591698-25-000127 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Melissa King 2025-11-17 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001591698-25-000123 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2025-11-19 | Form 4 | 2025-11-20 | 0001910963-25-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2025-11-19 | Form 4 | 2025-11-20 | 0001910963-25-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Nicholas Rost 2025-11-19 | Form 4 | 2025-11-20 | 0001880681-25-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2025-11-26 | Form 4 | 2025-12-01 | 0001742758-25-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2025-12-01 | Form 4 | 2025-12-02 | 0001742758-25-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2025-12-04 | Form 4 | 2025-12-05 | 0001742758-25-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Steven R. Beauchamp 2025-12-11 | Form 4 | 2025-12-15 | 0001314830-25-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Steven R. Beauchamp 2025-12-11 | Form 4 | 2025-12-15 | 0001314830-25-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Melissa King 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0002046429-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Toby J. Williams 2026-02-13 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Toby J. Williams 2026-02-13 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Toby J. Williams 2026-02-13 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Melissa King 2026-02-16 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000019 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Nicholas Rost 2026-02-16 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000021 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Joshua Scutt 2026-02-16 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2026-02-16 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Steven R. Beauchamp 2026-02-16 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-02-16 | Form 4 | 2026-02-18 | 0001591698-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2026-02-19 | Form 4 | 2026-02-23 | 0001591698-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Nicholas Rost 2026-02-19 | Form 4 | 2026-02-23 | 0001591698-26-000029 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-02-19 | Form 4 | 2026-02-23 | 0001591698-26-000028 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Joshua Scutt 2026-02-19 | Form 4 | 2026-02-23 | 0001591698-26-000027 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2026-02-19 | Form 4 | 2026-02-23 | 0001591698-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Joshua Scutt 2026-02-19 | Form 4 | 2026-02-23 | 0001591698-26-000027 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2026-02-19 | Form 4 | 2026-02-23 | 0001591698-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Nicholas Rost 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-26 | 0001880681-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-03-02 | Form 4 | 2026-03-04 | 0001742758-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-03-04 | Form 4 | 2026-03-05 | 0001742758-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2026-03-11 | Form 4 | 2026-03-12 | 0001910963-26-000001 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Toby J. Williams 2026-03-11 | Form 4 | 2026-03-12 | 0001716436-26-000001 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Melissa King 2026-04-01 | Form 4 | 2026-04-03 | 0002046429-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Joshua Scutt 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001955160-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Nicholas Rost 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001591698-26-000051 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001591698-26-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001591698-26-000047 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Steven R. Beauchamp 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001591698-26-000045 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Melissa King 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001591698-26-000050 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Joshua Scutt 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001591698-26-000048 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Toby J. Williams 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001591698-26-000046 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001591698-26-000055 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Nicholas Rost 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-21 | 0001591698-26-000054 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Ryan Glenn 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001591698-26-000058 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001591698-26-000059 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Andrew Cappotelli 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-05 | 0001742758-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Melissa King 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0002046429-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-12-05 | 0001591698-25-000132 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.07% (votes for as printed: 41,242,588). Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-12-09 | 0001591698-24-000416 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.54% (votes for as printed: 48,411,725). Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-12-02 | 0001591698-22-000208 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.39% (votes for as printed: 47,749,965). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 91 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 92 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 429,342 + equity 1,877,949 + all other 0 = 2,307,291, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,307,291 |
| 93 | Procore Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177306 | CEO total compensation as printed in Procore Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 77,416,665. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c32 · span 740555–740565 |
| 94 | Elastic N.V., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-08-28 | 0001707753-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Elastic N.V.'s own proxy. As printed: 46,961,904. Filing ↗machine: span 823226–823236 |
| 95 | Okta, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-07 | 0001660134-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Okta's own proxy. As printed: 36,843,718. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710081–710091 |
| 96 | The Trade Desk, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-09 | 0001671933-26-000034 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Trade Desk's own proxy. As printed: 27,431,583. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 418098–418108 |
| 97 | DocuSign, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001261333-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in DocuSign's own proxy. As printed: 25,650,100. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 792273–792283 |
| 98 | PTC, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-23 | 0001104659-25-124170 | CEO total compensation as printed in PTC's own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685 |
| 99 | Paycom Software, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paycom Software's own proxy. As printed: 22,837,152. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c32 · span 673559–673569 |
| 100 | Dynatrace, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace's own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 101 | HubSpot, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182210 | CEO total compensation as printed in HubSpot's own proxy. As printed: 20,126,620. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c24 · span 1257666–1257676 |
| 102 | Dayforce, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-13 | 0001725057-25-000064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dayforce's own proxy. As printed: 18,596,544. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r2 · c12 · span 692494–692504 |
| 103 | Paylocity Holding Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paylocity Holding Corp's own proxy. As printed: 18,044,482. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c24 · span 674330–674340 |
| 104 | Manhattan Associates, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates's own proxy. As printed: 16,762,928. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r6 · c12 · span 294034–294044 |
| 105 | Bill Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-27 | 0001193125-25-251571 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bill Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 16,139,836. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r3 · c34 · span 972693–972703 |
| 106 | RingCentral, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | CEO total compensation as printed in RingCentral's own proxy. As printed: 15,491,096. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 451975–451985 |
| 107 | Guidewire Software, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001528396-25-000233 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software's own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781 |
| 108 | BlackLine, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001628280-26-020925 | CEO total compensation as printed in BlackLine's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514 |
| 109 | Paycor HCM, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-09-26 | 0001193125-24-226973 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paycor HCM's own proxy. As printed: 10,751,300. Filing ↗machine: t153 · r3 · c34 · span 575018–575028 |
| 110 | Smartsheet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-01 | 0001366561-24-000093 | CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet's own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 623515–623525 |
| 111 | Informatica, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-28 | 0001628280-25-020261 | CEO total compensation as printed in Informatica's own proxy. As printed: 8,611,892. Filing ↗machine: span 611068–611077 |
| 112 | Bentley Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-042019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bentley Systems's own proxy. As printed: 4,815,961. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c39 · span 575664–575673 |
| 113 | Section 10a, RingCentral reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001384905-25-000059 | RingCentral's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 10a, HubSpot reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-182210 | HubSpot's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 10a, Okta reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001660134-26-000036 | Okta's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 10a, BlackLine reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020925 | BlackLine's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 10a, Procore Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177306 | Procore Technologies names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 10a, Guidewire Software reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001528396-25-000233 | Guidewire Software names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 10a, The Trade Desk reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001671933-26-000034 | The Trade Desk's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 10a, Smartsheet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001366561-24-000093 | Smartsheet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 10a, Bentley Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-042019 | Bentley Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 10a, Paycom Software reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140064 | Paycom Software names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 10a, Bill Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-251571 | Bill Holdings names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 10a, Dayforce reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001725057-25-000064 | Dayforce names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 10a, Dynatrace reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 10a, DocuSign reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001261333-26-000043 | DocuSign's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 10a, Informatica reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-020261 | Informatica's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 128 | Section 10a, PTC reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-124170 | PTC's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 129 | Section 10a, Paycor HCM reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-226973 | Paycor HCM names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 130 | Section 10a, Manhattan Associates reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140024 | Manhattan Associates names Paylocity Holding Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 131 | Section 10a, Elastic N.V. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001707753-26-000055 | Elastic N.V.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Paylocity Holding Corp. Filing ↗ |