Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses ALRM in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ALRM in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Trundle | $295,001 | $0 | $1,423,500 | $994,471 | $267,500 | $0 | $0 | $2,980,472 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Kevin Bradley | 373,743 | 0 | 1,459,000 | 631,996 | 111,000 | 0 | 5,000 | 2,580,739 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Daniel Kerzner | 426,001 | 0 | 996,450 | 559,390 | 335,500 | 0 | 8,000 | 2,325,341 |
| President, Platforms Business | ||||||||
| Jeffrey Bedell | 426,001 | 0 | 996,450 | 559,390 | 225,000 | 0 | 5,000 | 2,211,841 |
| President, Ventures Business and Corporate Strategy | ||||||||
| Daniel Ramos | 383,252 | 0 | 797,160 | 348,065 | 250,000 | 0 | 5,000 | 1,783,477 |
| Chief Legal and Compliance Officer and Senior Vice President, Corporate Operations | ||||||||
| Steve Valenzuela | 214,967 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 92,995 | 0 | 5,000 | 312,962 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen Trundle | $2,980,472 | $3,029,015 | $2,437,575 | −48,543 |
| Kevin Bradley | 2,580,739 | — | — | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | 2,325,341 | 2,394,356 | 2,872,746 | −69,015 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | 2,211,841 | 2,384,537 | 2,869,283 | −172,696 |
| Daniel Ramos | 1,783,477 | 1,945,115 | 1,642,556 | −161,638 |
| Steve Valenzuela | 312,962 | 1,826,633 | 1,561,930 | −1,513,671 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Kerzner | See Remarks | 2026-05-18 | D | 1,915 | $44 | $83,417 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Ramos | See Remarks | 2026-05-18 | D | 1,561 | 44 | 67,997 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen Trundle | Director | 2026-05-18 | D | 2,944 | 44 | 128,241 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Kerzner | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 3,944 | 44 | 172,668 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen Trundle | Director | 2026-05-26 | D | 6,073 | 44 | 265,876 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Ramos | See Remarks | 2026-05-26 | D | 2,532 | 44 | 110,851 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Donald Clarke | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 3,222 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rear Admiral (Ret.) Stephen Evans | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 3,222 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Simone Wu | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 3,222 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy J. Whall | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 3,222 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Darius G. Nevin | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 3,222 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cecile B. Harper | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 3,222 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy McAdam | Director | 2026-06-04 | A | 3,222 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Bradley | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-10 | D | 2,200 | 46 | 101,530 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Ramos | See Remarks | 2026-06-10 | D | 8,000 | 46 | 369,840 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Daniel Ramos | See Remarks | 2026-06-10 | D | 2,000 | 47 | 93,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kevin Bradley | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-02 | D | 724 | 48 | 35,085 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Ramos | RSU | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 14,000 | — | $797,160 |
| Daniel Kerzner | RSU | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 17,500 | — | 996,450 |
| Stephen Trundle | RSU | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 25,000 | — | 1,423,500 |
| Kevin Bradley | RSU | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 25,000 | — | 1,459,000 |
| Stephen Trundle | OPTION | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 40,000 | — | 994,471 |
| Daniel Ramos | OPTION | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 14,000 | — | 348,065 |
| Daniel Kerzner | OPTION | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 22,500 | — | 559,390 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | RSU | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 17,500 | — | 996,450 |
| Kevin Bradley | OPTION | 2025-03-17 | — | — | 25,000 | — | 631,996 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | OPTION | 2025-05-22 | — | — | 22,500 | — | 559,390 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Ramos | $797,160 | $0 | $348,065 | 0.0% |
| Daniel Kerzner | 996,450 | 0 | 559,390 | 0.0% |
| Stephen Trundle | 1,423,500 | 0 | 994,471 | 0.0% |
| Kevin Bradley | 1,459,000 | 0 | 631,996 | 0.0% |
| Jeffrey Bedell | 996,450 | 0 | 559,390 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Bedell | RSU | 7,000 | — | $357,140 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | Option | 1,250 | 82.51 | — |
| Stephen Trundle | RSU | 15,000 | — | 765,300 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | RSU | 3,000 | — | 153,060 |
| Daniel Kerzner | RSU | 14,000 | — | 714,280 |
| Daniel Kerzner | RSU | 3,000 | — | 153,060 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | RSU | 10,500 | — | 535,710 |
| Stephen Trundle | RSU | 10,000 | — | 510,200 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | RSU | 17,500 | — | 892,850 |
| Daniel Ramos | RSU | 8,400 | — | 428,568 |
| Kevin Bradley | Option | 1,900 | 62.38 | — |
| Daniel Ramos | Option | 12,367 | 56.94 | — |
| Daniel Ramos | Option | 6,767 | 51.5 | — |
| Jeffrey Bedell | Option | 19,875 | 56.94 | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | Option | 1,250 | 82.51 | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | RSU | 7,000 | — | 357,140 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | Option | 11,959 | 67.02 | — |
| Daniel Ramos | Option | 3,967 | 59.1 | — |
| Daniel Ramos | Option | 9,567 | 67.02 | — |
| Stephen Trundle | RSU | 25,000 | — | 1,275,500 |
| Kevin Bradley | RSU | 22,000 | — | 1,122,440 |
| Stephen Trundle | RSU | 20,000 | — | 1,020,400 |
| Daniel Kerzner | RSU | 17,500 | — | 892,850 |
| Daniel Ramos | RSU | 11,200 | — | 571,424 |
| Daniel Ramos | RSU | 5,600 | — | 285,712 |
| Stephen Trundle | RSU | 5,000 | — | 255,100 |
| Kevin Bradley | RSU | 2,400 | — | 122,448 |
| Kevin Bradley | RSU | 1,200 | — | 61,224 |
| Stephen Trundle | Option | 30,000 | 82.51 | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | RSU | 10,500 | — | 535,710 |
| Jeffrey Bedell | Option | 40,000 | 51.5 | — |
| Stephen Trundle | Option | 8,500 | 59.1 | — |
| Kevin Bradley | Option | 21,250 | 58.36 | — |
| Jeffrey Bedell | Option | 4,959 | 59.1 | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | Option | 19,875 | 56.94 | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | Option | 11,959 | 67.02 | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | Option | 4,959 | 59.1 | — |
| Daniel Kerzner | Option | 8,459 | 51.5 | — |
| Daniel Ramos | Option | 1,042 | 82.51 | — |
| Stephen Trundle | Option | 35,334 | 56.94 | — |
| Stephen Trundle | Option | 20,500 | 67.02 | — |
| Stephen Trundle | Option | 14,500 | 51.5 | — |
| Kevin Bradley | Option | 15,000 | 57.09 | — |
| Jeffrey Bedell | Option | 8,459 | 51.5 | — |
| Jeffrey Bedell | RSU | 14,000 | — | 714,280 |
| Daniel Kerzner | Option | 40,000 | 51.5 | — |
| Kevin Bradley | RSU | 25,000 | — | 1,275,500 |
| Daniel Ramos | RSU | 14,000 | — | 714,280 |
| Daniel Ramos | RSU | 2,500 | — | 127,550 |
Our compensation program aims to achieve the following main objectives: attract, retain and reward highly qualified executives; provide incentives that motivate and reward for achievement of our key performance goals that increase stockholder value over the long term; align our executives interests with those of our stockholders; and link pay to company performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 85% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 38,027,762 | 1,596,532 | 72,304 | 95.8% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 39,736,667 | 2,235,050 | 121,806 | 94.4% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 37,050,961 | 4,756,093 | 29,324 | 88.56% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-07 | 37,962,496 | 3,174,512 | 29,311 | 92.22% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-02 | 40,579,530 | 2,886,042 | 34,904 | 93.29% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-09 | 38,717,689 | 3,026,865 | 60,526 | 92.61% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-03 | 95.8%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-04 | 94.4%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-05 | 88.56%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as "Against" votes on Proposals 2 and 3 and will have no effect on Proposal 1.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as "Against" votes on Proposals 2, 3, and 4, and will have no effect on Proposal 1.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as "Against" votes on Proposals 2 and 3, and will have no effect on Proposals 1 or 4.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 26 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $2,980,472 |
| Median employee compensation | $114,247 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Timothy McAdamIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | $82,500 | $144,978 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $227,478 |
| Darius G. NevinIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | 70,000 | 144,978 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 214,978 |
| Donald ClarkeIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 60,000 | 144,978 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 204,978 |
| Timothy J. WhallIndependent · Audit | 55,000 | 144,978 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 199,978 |
| Rear Admiral (Ret.) Stephen EvansIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 45,000 | 144,978 | 0 | 0 | 9,858 | 199,836 |
| Simone WuIndependent · Compensation | 47,500 | 144,978 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 192,478 |
| Cecile B. HarperIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 45,000 | 144,978 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 189,978 |
| Stephen TrundleEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $145,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 10,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $120,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $405,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,014,846 |
| All other compensation | $9,858 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,429,704 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Paycom Software, Inc. | 2025 | Chad Richison | $858,880 | $18,386,226 | $0 | $1,730,560 | $22,837,152 |
| 2 | Dynatrace, Inc. | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 3 | Paylocity Holding Corporation | 2025 | Toby Williams | 680,960 | 16,319,530 | 0 | 951,471 | 18,044,482 |
| 4 | Manhattan Associates, Inc. | 2025 | Eric Clark | 706,667 | 12,162,551 | 0 | 835,375 | 16,762,928 |
| 5 | Qualys, Inc. | 2025 | Sumedh Thakar | 616,167 | 14,597,565 | 0 | 723,377 | 15,947,158 |
| 6 | ACI Worldwide Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Warsop III | 750,000 | 13,204,027 | 0 | 1,018,875 | 14,999,961 |
| 7 | DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Mark Zagorski | 670,000 | 10,323,721 | 0 | 797,300 | 11,814,232 |
| 8 | Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 9 | SPS Commerce, Inc. | 2025 | Chad Collins | 609,658 | 10,789,704 | 0 | 0 | 11,410,244 |
| 10 | Verint Systems Inc. | 2025 | Dan Bodner | 807,775 | 9,371,528 | 0 | 532,142 | 10,825,132 |
| 11 | Rapid7, Inc. | 2025 | Corey Thomas | 545,000 | 9,195,576 | 0 | 315,000 | 10,058,576 |
| 12 | Sonos, Inc. | 2025 | Tom Conrad | 1,225,000 | 6,073,193 | 0 | 227,161 | 8,275,354 |
| 13 | Arlo Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew McRae | 790,000 | 5,590,000 | 0 | 963,800 | 7,358,402 |
| 14 | Shutterstock, Inc. | 2024 | Paul Hennessy | 700,000 | 5,871,670 | 0 | 583,800 | 7,176,468 |
| 15 | EverCommerce Inc. | 2025 | Eric Remer | 650,000 | 5,524,999 | 0 | 614,250 | 6,789,249 |
| 16 | Blackbaud Inc. | 2025 | Michael Gianoni | 800,031 | 5,206,285 | 0 | 0 | 6,022,250 |
| 17 | Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Stephen Trundle | 295,001 | 1,423,500 | 994,471 | 267,500 | 2,980,472 |
| 18 | Appian, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Calkins | 1,150,000 | 1,760,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,941,276 |
| 19 | Sprinklr Inc. | 2026 | Rory Read | 675,000 | 0 | 0 | 985,500 | 1,664,700 |
| 20 | Box, Inc. | 2026 | Aaron Levie | 162,000 | 0 | 0 | 94,912 | 257,076 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc. | 107% | RSU 59 · Options 41 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| ACI Worldwide Inc. | 135.85% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Appian, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | No | not disclosed |
| Arlo Technologies, Inc. | 122% | PSU 100 | No | Pay Governance |
| Blackbaud Inc. | 102.3% | PRSU 75 · RSA 25 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Box, Inc. | 105.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc. | 119% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia, Inc. |
| Dynatrace, Inc. | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| EverCommerce Inc. | 105% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Manhattan Associates, Inc. | 118% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Paycom Software, Inc. | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Paylocity Holding Corporation | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 33 · MSU 17 | No | Compensia |
| Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| Qualys, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Rapid7, Inc. | 50% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Shutterstock, Inc. | 83.4% | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Sonos, Inc. | 91.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensation Advisory Partners |
| Sprinklr Inc. | 146.7% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| SPS Commerce, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 Index | Compensia |
| Verint Systems Inc. | 65% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Stephen Trundle | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,980,472. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 542470–542479 |
| 2 | Section 01, Kevin Bradley | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,580,739. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c41 · span 556484–556493 |
| 3 | Section 01, Daniel Kerzner | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,325,341. Filing ↗machine: r12 · c41 · span 590238–590247 |
| 4 | Section 01, Jeffrey Bedell | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,211,841. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c41 · span 576508–576517 |
| 5 | Section 01, Daniel Ramos | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,783,477. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c41 · span 604473–604482 |
| 6 | Section 01, Steve Valenzuela | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 312,962. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c41 · span 562274–562281 |
| 7 | Section 03, Daniel Ramos RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r17 · c44 · span 733293–733299 |
| 8 | Section 03, Daniel Kerzner RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r12 · c17 · span 587628–587635 |
| 9 | Section 03, Stephen Trundle RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r1 · c17 · span 539979–539988 |
| 10 | Section 03, Kevin Bradley RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r4 · c17 · span 554328–554337 |
| 11 | Section 03, Stephen Trundle OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r2 · c56 · span 641440–641447 |
| 12 | Section 03, Daniel Ramos OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r17 · c56 · span 734523–734530 |
| 13 | Section 03, Daniel Kerzner OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r12 · c23 · span 588252–588259 |
| 14 | Section 03, Jeffrey Bedell RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r9 · c17 · span 574354–574361 |
| 15 | Section 03, Kevin Bradley OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r5 · c56 · span 660329–660336 |
| 16 | Section 03, Jeffrey Bedell OPTION | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t18 · r11 · c56 · span 697559–697566 |
| 17 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 26 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1127039–1127041 |
| 18 | Section 08, Timothy McAdam | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 227,478. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r4 · c23 · span 1270114–1270121 |
| 19 | Section 08, Darius G. Nevin | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 214,978. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r5 · c23 · span 1273088–1273095 |
| 20 | Section 08, Donald Clarke | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 204,978. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r1 · c23 · span 1261899–1261906 |
| 21 | Section 08, Timothy J. Whall | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,978. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r6 · c23 · span 1275645–1275652 |
| 22 | Section 08, Rear Admiral (Ret.) Stephen Evans | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 199,836. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r2 · c23 · span 1264587–1264594 |
| 23 | Section 08, Simone Wu | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,478. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r7 · c23 · span 1278613–1278620 |
| 24 | Section 08, Cecile B. Harper | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 189,978. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r3 · c23 · span 1267559–1267566 |
| 25 | Section 08, Stephen Trundle | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Daniel Kerzner 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001193125-26-232699 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Daniel Ramos 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001193125-26-232695 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Stephen Trundle 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001193125-26-232678 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Daniel Kerzner 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001193125-26-245330 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Stephen Trundle 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001193125-26-245345 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Daniel Ramos 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001193125-26-245335 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Donald Clarke 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261917 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Rear Admiral (Ret.) Stephen Evans 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261850 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Simone Wu 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261866 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Timothy J. Whall 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261929 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Darius G. Nevin 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261919 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Cecile B. Harper 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261864 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Timothy McAdam 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261869 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Kevin Bradley 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269592 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Daniel Ramos 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269605 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Daniel Ramos 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0001193125-26-269605 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Kevin Bradley 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001193125-26-294707 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-08 | 0001104659-26-071412 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.8% (votes for as printed: 38,027,762). Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-06 | 0001459200-25-000012 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.4% (votes for as printed: 39,736,667). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-07 | 0001104659-24-069705 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.56% (votes for as printed: 37,050,961). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 47 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 48 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 405,000 + equity 1,014,846 + all other 9,858 = 1,429,704, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,429,704 |
| 49 | Paycom Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paycom Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,837,152. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c32 · span 673559–673569 |
| 50 | Dynatrace, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 51 | Paylocity Holding Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-23 | 0001591698-25-000102 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paylocity Holding Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 18,044,482. Filing ↗machine: t90 · r2 · c24 · span 674330–674340 |
| 52 | Manhattan Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,762,928. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r6 · c12 · span 294034–294044 |
| 53 | Qualys, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Qualys, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,947,158. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r2 · c19 · span 828448–828458 |
| 54 | ACI Worldwide Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094 |
| 55 | DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001104659-26-040372 | CEO total compensation as printed in DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,814,232. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 753872–753882 |
| 56 | Q2 Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 57 | SPS Commerce, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001092699-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558 |
| 58 | Verint Systems Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-05-08 | 0001166388-25-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c16 · span 735065–735075 |
| 59 | Rapid7, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001560327-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rapid7, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,058,576. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 505425–505435 |
| 60 | Sonos, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-22 | 0001314727-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sonos, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,275,354. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 699019–699028 |
| 61 | Arlo Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001140361-26-016680 | CEO total compensation as printed in Arlo Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,358,402. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 935213–935222 |
| 62 | Shutterstock, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-20 | 0001549346-25-000050 | CEO total compensation as printed in Shutterstock, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,176,468. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 438445–438454 |
| 63 | EverCommerce Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | — | — | CEO total compensation as printed in EverCommerce Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,789,249. |
| 64 | Blackbaud Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001280058-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r2 · c18 · span 234129–234138 |
| 65 | Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,980,472. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 542470–542479 |
| 66 | Appian, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001441683-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Appian, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,941,276. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 416139–416148 |
| 67 | Sprinklr Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001140361-26-018552 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sprinklr Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 1,664,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 559209–559218 |
| 68 | Box, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0001140361-26-021041 | CEO total compensation as printed in Box, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 257,076. Filing ↗machine: t245 · r2 · c22 · span 1212030–1212037 |
| 69 | Section 10a, Box, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-021041 | Box, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Arlo Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016680 | Arlo Technologies, Inc. names Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Blackbaud Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001280058-26-000009 | Blackbaud Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Qualys, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016101 | Qualys, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Sprinklr Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018552 | Sprinklr Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 10a, DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-040372 | DoubleVerify Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Paylocity Holding Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001591698-25-000102 | Paylocity Holding Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, Shutterstock, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001549346-25-000050 | Shutterstock, Inc. names Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, Manhattan Associates, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140024 | Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, SPS Commerce, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001092699-26-000029 | SPS Commerce, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Paycom Software, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140064 | Paycom Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Dynatrace, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Verint Systems Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001166388-25-000085 | Verint Systems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Rapid7, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001560327-26-000019 | Rapid7, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Alarm.Com Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗ |