Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses ACIW in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ACIW in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Warsop III | $750,000 | $0 | $13,204,027 | $0 | $1,018,875 | $0 | $27,059 | $14,999,961 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Robert Leibrock | 265,000 | 0 | 8,599,955 | 0 | 319,406 | 0 | 10,042 | 9,194,443 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Scott Behrens | 515,000 | 0 | 6,485,973 | 0 | 699,628 | 0 | 37,428 | 7,738,029 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Abraham Kuruvilla | 470,000 | 0 | 2,866,224 | 0 | 574,646 | 0 | 26,674 | 3,937,543 |
| Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Ronald Shultz | 410,000 | 0 | 2,001,267 | 0 | 349,678 | 0 | 9,369 | 2,770,314 |
| General Manager, ACI Speedpay | ||||||||
| Alessandro Silva | 345,000 | 0 | 2,189,901 | 0 | 118,823 | 0 | 8,148 | 2,661,872 |
| Former Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Erich Litch | 407,500 | 0 | 1,823,950 | 0 | 388,531 | 0 | 9,091 | 2,629,072 |
| General Manager of Payment Software | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas Warsop III | $14,999,961 | $12,152,420 | $5,231,678 | +2,847,541 |
| Robert Leibrock | 9,194,443 | — | — | — |
| Scott Behrens | 7,738,029 | 5,174,643 | 3,055,163 | +2,563,386 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | 3,937,543 | 4,349,741 | 1,680,353 | −412,198 |
| Ronald Shultz | 2,770,314 | — | — | — |
| Alessandro Silva | 2,661,872 | 3,068,233 | 1,913,284 | −406,361 |
| Erich Litch | 2,629,072 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald Shultz | GM, ACI Speedpay | 2026-05-11 | D | 366 | $42 | $15,504 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald Shultz | GM, ACI Speedpay | 2026-05-11 | D | 732 | 42 | 31,008 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Thomas W. Warsop III | Director | 2026-06-01 | D | 8,075 | 45 | 363,617 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Didier R. Lamouche | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Todd R. Ford | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Juan A. Benitez | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Katrinka B. McCallum | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Adalio T. Sanchez | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mary P. Harman | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Samir M. Zabaneh | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberly deBeers | Director | 2026-06-02 | A | 5,720 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald Shultz | GM, ACI Speedpay | 2026-06-04 | D | 739 | 43 | 31,629 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald Shultz | GM, ACI Speedpay | 2026-06-04 | D | 760 | 42 | 32,194 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erich Litch | GM, Payment Software | 2026-06-04 | D | 654 | 42 | 27,703 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erich Litch | GM, Payment Software | 2026-06-04 | D | 1,003 | 43 | 42,928 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald Shultz | GM, ACI Speedpay | 2026-06-04 | D | 383 | 42 | 16,224 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Erich Litch | GM, Payment Software | 2026-06-04 | D | 133 | 42 | 5,634 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Leibrock | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-06 | D | 1,289 | 43 | 55,169 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Leibrock | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-24 | D | 2,454 | 46 | 113,841 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Behrens | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 7,216 | 28,864 | 28,864 | 57,728 | $1,681,039 |
| Alessandro Silva | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 13,966 | — | 749,974 |
| Scott Behrens | PSU | 2025-02-18 | 4,661 | 18,644 | 18,644 | 37,288 | 1,169,538 |
| Erich Litch | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 4,074 | 16,294 | — | 32,588 | 948,963 |
| Ronald Shultz | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 3,492 | 13,966 | — | 27,932 | 813,380 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 25,605 | — | 1,374,989 |
| Alessandro Silva | PSU | 2025-02-18 | 2,497 | 9,988 | 9,988 | 19,976 | 626,547 |
| Alessandro Silva | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 3,492 | 13,966 | 13,966 | 27,932 | 813,380 |
| Scott Behrens | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 28,864 | — | 1,549,997 |
| Thomas Warsop III | PSU | 2025-02-18 | 9,528 | 38,112 | — | 76,224 | 2,390,766 |
| Thomas Warsop III | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 31,017 | 124,069 | — | 248,138 | 7,225,779 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | PSU | 2025-03-04 | 6,401 | 25,605 | — | 51,210 | 1,491,235 |
| Erich Litch | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 16,294 | — | 874,988 |
| Robert Leibrock | RSU | 2025-09-24 | — | — | 82,249 | — | 4,299,978 |
| Ronald Shultz | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 18,621 | — | 999,948 |
| Thomas Warsop III | RSU | 2025-03-04 | — | — | 66,806 | — | 3,587,482 |
| Ronald Shultz | PSU | 2025-02-18 | 749 | 2,996 | — | 5,992 | 187,939 |
| Scott Behrens | RSU | 2025-08-01 | — | — | 51,188 | — | 2,085,399 |
| Robert Leibrock | RSU | 2025-09-24 | — | — | 82,249 | — | 4,299,978 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Behrens | $3,635,396 | $2,850,577 | $0 | 43.9% |
| Alessandro Silva | 749,974 | 1,439,927 | 0 | 65.8% |
| Erich Litch | 874,988 | 948,963 | 0 | 52.0% |
| Ronald Shultz | 999,948 | 1,001,319 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | 1,374,989 | 1,491,235 | 0 | 52.0% |
| Thomas Warsop III | 3,587,482 | 9,616,545 | 0 | 72.8% |
| Robert Leibrock | 8,599,956 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alessandro Silva | RSU | 8,989 | — | $429,764 |
| Scott Behrens | PSU | 7,872 | — | 376,360 |
| Robert Leibrock | RSU | 82,249 | — | 3,932,325 |
| Robert Leibrock | RSU | 75,394 | — | 3,604,587 |
| Thomas Warsop III | RSU | 66,806 | — | 3,193,995 |
| Thomas Warsop III | RSU | 62,095 | — | 2,968,762 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | PSU | 39,136 | — | 1,871,092 |
| Scott Behrens | RSU | 30,881 | — | 1,476,421 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | PSU | 25,605 | — | 1,224,175 |
| Thomas Warsop III | RSU | 20,522 | — | 981,157 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | RSU | 19,644 | — | 939,180 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | RSU | 16,305 | — | 779,542 |
| Erich Litch | PSU | 16,294 | — | 779,016 |
| Ronald Shultz | RSU | 13,965 | — | 667,667 |
| Erich Litch | RSU | 12,220 | — | 584,238 |
| Thomas Warsop III | PSU | 124,069 | — | 5,931,739 |
| Ronald Shultz | PSU | 13,966 | — | 667,714 |
| Alessandro Silva | RSU | 12,808 | — | 612,350 |
| Ronald Shultz | PSU | 9,393 | — | 449,079 |
| Scott Behrens | RSU | 21,646 | — | 1,034,895 |
| Ronald Shultz | RSU | 3,912 | — | 187,033 |
| Ronald Shultz | RSU | 4,494 | — | 214,858 |
| Alessandro Silva | RSU | 2,539 | — | 121,390 |
| Ronald Shultz | PSU | 2,997 | — | 143,287 |
| Erich Litch | RSU | 2,215 | — | 105,899 |
| Scott Behrens | RSU | 18,645 | — | 891,417 |
| Thomas Warsop III | PSU | 172,981 | — | 8,270,222 |
| Abraham Kuruvilla | RSU | 19,203 | — | 918,095 |
| Thomas Warsop III | RSU | 38,112 | — | 1,822,135 |
| Thomas Warsop III | PSU | 38,112 | — | 1,822,135 |
| Scott Behrens | RSU | 18,644 | — | 891,370 |
| Ronald Shultz | RSU | 2,996 | — | 143,239 |
Our executive compensation program is guided by our overarching philosophy of paying for demonstrable performance. Consistent with this philosophy, we have designed our executive compensation program to achieve the following primary objectives: Provide compensation and benefit levels that will attract, retain, motivate, and reward a highly talented management team within the context of responsible cost management; Establish a direct link between our financial and operational results and achievement of strategic objectives and the compensation of our executive officers; and Align the interests and objectives of our executive officers with those of our stockholders by linking long-term incentive compensation opportunities to stockholder value creation and cash incentives to our financial performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia, Inc. |
| Clawback policy | True |
| Anti-hedging | True |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-02 | 89,531,017 | 3,071,310 | 73,588 | 96.68% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-06-03 | 89,725,377 | 4,452,358 | 91,783 | 95.27% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 89,058,811 | 7,818,851 | 64,551 | 91.93% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-01 | 93,166,340 | 5,158,534 | 253,356 | 94.75% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-01 | 99,035,765 | 3,227,395 | 112,095 | 96.84% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-02 | 105,751,207 | 2,767,202 | 511,748 | 97.45% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-06-02 | 96.68%a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-03 | 95.27%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 91.93%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “The inspector of elections will count "For" votes, "Against" votes and votes to "Abstain." Abstentions and broker non-votes will not affect the outcome of Proposal No.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the effect of a vote against the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 157 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $14,999,961 |
| Median employee compensation | $95,668 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adalio T. SanchezIndependent · Board Chair | $168,000 | $249,999 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $417,999 |
| Charles E. Peters JrIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 98,000 | 249,999 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 347,999 |
| Samir M. ZabanehIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 88,000 | 249,999 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 337,999 |
| Mary P. HarmanIndependent · Corporate Governance (Chair) · Compensation | 83,000 | 249,999 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 332,999 |
| Juan A. BenitezIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 68,000 | 249,999 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 317,999 |
| Janet O. EstepIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance · Not standing for re-election | 68,000 | 249,999 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 317,999 |
| Katrinka B. McCallumIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance | 68,000 | 249,999 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 317,999 |
| Didier R. LamoucheIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Corporate Governance · Partial-year service | 17,000 | 167,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 184,023 |
| Todd R. FordIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Partial-year service | 17,000 | 167,023 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 184,023 |
| Kimberly deBeersIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Thomas W. Warsop IIIEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | — |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 20,000 / 100,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $675,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,084,039 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,759,039 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Aci Worldwide, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Aci Worldwide, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Paymentus Holdings | 2025 | Dushyant Sharma | $371,315 | $34,232,000 | $0 | $846,768 | $35,629,806 |
| 2 | SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | William Stone | 1,000,000 | 11,979,259 | 3,750,009 | 8,270,000 | 25,007,664 |
| 3 | Manhattan Associates, Inc. | 2025 | Eric Clark | 706,667 | 12,162,551 | 0 | 835,375 | 16,762,928 |
| 4 | RingCentral, Inc. | 2024 | Vladimir Shmunis | 376,367 | 14,565,146 | 0 | 533,311 | 15,491,096 |
| 5 | Aci Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Warsop III | 750,000 | 13,204,027 | 0 | 1,018,875 | 14,999,961 |
| 6 | WEX Inc. | 2024 | Melissa Smith | 955,769 | 10,529,340 | 0 | 966,713 | 12,594,328 |
| 7 | Aspen Technology, Inc. | 2024 | Antonio Pietri | 750,000 | 10,115,548 | 0 | 664,639 | 11,541,446 |
| 8 | Q2 Holdings | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 9 | SPS Commerce | 2025 | Chad Collins | 609,658 | 10,789,704 | 0 | 0 | 11,410,244 |
| 10 | Verint Systems | 2025 | Dan Bodner | 807,775 | 9,371,528 | 0 | 532,142 | 10,825,132 |
| 11 | Viavi Solutions | 2025 | Oleg Khaykin | 900,000 | 9,114,277 | 0 | 576,562 | 10,595,839 |
| 12 | Progress Software Corporation | 2025 | Yogesh Gupta | 649,038 | 7,043,127 | 1,800,010 | 845,000 | 10,534,808 |
| 13 | NCR Atleos | 2025 | Timothy Oliver | 900,000 | 8,283,262 | 0 | 1,080,000 | 10,291,882 |
| 14 | Zuora | 2024 | Tien Tzuo | 500,000 | 7,950,000 | 0 | 337,500 | 8,787,500 |
| 15 | Repay Holdings | 2024 | John Morris | 500,000 | 7,615,714 | 0 | 488,750 | 8,614,814 |
| 16 | Sabre Corporation | 2025 | Kurt Ekert | 900,000 | 6,044,000 | 0 | 411,750 | 7,409,848 |
| 17 | Jack Henry & Associates | 2025 | Gregory Adelson | 750,000 | 5,306,749 | 0 | 938,906 | 7,016,992 |
| 18 | Synchronoss Technologies | 2024 | Jeffrey Miller | 520,000 | 2,816,000 | 0 | 449,280 | 3,842,280 |
| 19 | Everi Holdings | 2024 | Randy Taylor | 730,000 | 2,399,880 | 0 | 0 | 3,160,492 |
| 20 | Euronet Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Brown | 925,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,850,000 | 2,786,575 |
| 21 | Paysign | 2025 | Mark Newcomer | 1,050,000 | 1,398,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,754,265 |
| 22 | Cass Information Systems | 2025 | Martin Resch | 683,675 | 860,626 | 0 | 453,700 | 2,046,984 |
| — | NCR Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Xperi Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Paya Holdings Inc. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Open Text Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aci Worldwide, Inc. | 135.85% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Aspen Technology, Inc. | Varied by NEO (e.g., Pietri earned $664,339 against $900,000 target, ~74%; Stagno earned $122,234 against $125,528 target, ~97%; Mouritsen earned $251,922 against $325,000 target, ~78%; Breithaupt earned $38,710 against $375,000 target, ~10%)% | RSUs 50 · PSUs 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson (WTW) |
| Cass Information Systems | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pay Governance |
| Euronet Worldwide, Inc. | 200% | PSU 100 | No | FW Cook |
| Everi Holdings | 0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) relative to Russell 3000 Index | Mercer (wholly owned subsidiary of Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc.) |
| Jack Henry & Associates | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Manhattan Associates, Inc. | 118% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| NCR Atleos | 80% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| NCR Corporation | 0% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative TSR vs S&P 600 Information Technology Index) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Open Text Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Paya Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Paymentus Holdings | 118.2% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Paysign | not disclosed | PSU 67 · RSU 33 | No | not disclosed |
| Progress Software Corporation | 130% | PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| Q2 Holdings | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| Repay Holdings | 96% | not disclosed | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| RingCentral, Inc. | 102.3% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Sabre Corporation | 30.5% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR modifier | Korn Ferry |
| SPS Commerce | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 Index | Compensia |
| SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. | 165.4% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR Modifier | FW Cook |
| Synchronoss Technologies | 86.4% | LTIP Units 65 · RSU 35 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Grant Thornton Advisors LLC |
| Verint Systems | 65% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| Viavi Solutions | 51.2% | RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to Nasdaq Telecommunications Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| WEX Inc. | 66.1% | PSU 65 · MSU 35 | No | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
| Xperi Inc. | 49% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Compensia Inc. |
| Zuora | 67.5% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Thomas Warsop III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094 |
| 2 | Section 01, Robert Leibrock | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 9,194,443. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c34 · span 894698–894707 |
| 3 | Section 01, Scott Behrens | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 7,738,029. Filing ↗machine: r26 · c34 · span 926005–926014 |
| 4 | Section 01, Abraham Kuruvilla | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 3,937,543. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c34 · span 902583–902592 |
| 5 | Section 01, Ronald Shultz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 2,770,314. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c34 · span 910196–910205 |
| 6 | Section 01, Alessandro Silva | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 2,661,872. Filing ↗machine: r30 · c34 · span 933564–933573 |
| 7 | Section 01, Erich Litch | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 2,629,072. Filing ↗machine: r22 · c34 · span 918083–918092 |
| 8 | Section 03, Scott Behrens PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 9 | Section 03, Alessandro Silva RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 10 | Section 03, Scott Behrens PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r43 · c39 · span 1238961–1238967 |
| 11 | Section 03, Erich Litch PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r35 · c39 · span 1221431–1221437 |
| 12 | Section 03, Ronald Shultz PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r25 · c39 · span 1199655–1199661 |
| 13 | Section 03, Abraham Kuruvilla RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r19 · c39 · span 1186605–1186611 |
| 14 | Section 03, Alessandro Silva PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 03, Alessandro Silva PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 16 | Section 03, Scott Behrens RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 17 | Section 03, Thomas Warsop III PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r9 · c39 · span 1164640–1164646 |
| 18 | Section 03, Thomas Warsop III PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r5 · c39 · span 1155978–1155985 |
| 19 | Section 03, Abraham Kuruvilla PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r19 · c39 · span 1186605–1186611 |
| 20 | Section 03, Erich Litch RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r35 · c39 · span 1221431–1221437 |
| 21 | Section 03, Robert Leibrock RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r17 · c29 · span 1181372–1181378 |
| 22 | Section 03, Ronald Shultz RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 03, Thomas Warsop III RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r5 · c29 · span 1155209–1155215 |
| 24 | Section 03, Ronald Shultz PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r29 · c39 · span 1208341–1208346 |
| 25 | Section 03, Scott Behrens RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 03, Robert Leibrock RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t167 · r17 · c29 · span 1181372–1181378 |
| 27 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 157 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1579232–1579237 |
| 28 | Section 08, Adalio T. Sanchez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 417,999. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r5 · c14 · span 419657–419664 |
| 29 | Section 08, Charles E. Peters Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 347,999. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r4 · c14 · span 417142–417149 |
| 30 | Section 08, Samir M. Zabaneh | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 337,999. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r6 · c14 · span 421761–421768 |
| 31 | Section 08, Mary P. Harman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 332,999. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r3 · c14 · span 415033–415040 |
| 32 | Section 08, Juan A. Benitez | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,999. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r8 · c14 · span 426381–426388 |
| 33 | Section 08, Janet O. Estep | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,999. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r2 · c14 · span 412515–412522 |
| 34 | Section 08, Katrinka B. McCallum | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,999. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r7 · c14 · span 424278–424285 |
| 35 | Section 08, Didier R. Lamouche | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,023. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r9 · c14 · span 428896–428903 |
| 36 | Section 08, Todd R. Ford | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 184,023. Filing ↗machine: t61 · r10 · c14 · span 431525–431532 |
| 37 | Section 08, Kimberly deBeers | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 08, Thomas W. Warsop III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Ronald Shultz 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002063900-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Ronald Shultz 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0002063900-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Thomas W. Warsop III 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001384334-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Didier R. Lamouche 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001831993-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Todd R. Ford 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001324478-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Juan A. Benitez 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0002014043-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Katrinka B. McCallum 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001201242-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Adalio T. Sanchez 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001641407-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Mary P. Harman 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001853615-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Samir M. Zabaneh 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001605146-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Kimberly deBeers 2026-06-02 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0002068409-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Ronald Shultz 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063900-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Ronald Shultz 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063900-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Erich Litch 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001322076-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Erich Litch 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001322076-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Ronald Shultz 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002063900-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Erich Litch 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001322076-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Robert Leibrock 2026-06-06 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002080452-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Robert Leibrock 2026-06-24 | Form 4 | 2026-06-26 | 0002080452-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253825 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.68% (votes for as printed: 89,531,017.32). Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-03 | 0001193125-25-134174 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.27% (votes for as printed: 89,725,377.09). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-05 | 0000935036-24-000021 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.93% (votes for as printed: 89,058,811). Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 62 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 63 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 675,000 + equity 2,084,039 + all other 0 = 2,759,039, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,759,039 |
| 64 | Paymentus Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170573 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paymentus Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 35,629,806. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 480688–480698 |
| 65 | SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-08 | 0001193125-26-147619 | CEO total compensation as printed in SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 25,007,664. Filing ↗machine: span 1469201–1469211 |
| 66 | Manhattan Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140024 | CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,762,928. Filing ↗machine: t17 · r6 · c12 · span 294034–294044 |
| 67 | RingCentral, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | CEO total compensation as printed in RingCentral, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,491,096. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 451975–451985 |
| 68 | Aci Worldwide, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aci Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094 |
| 69 | WEX Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001309108-25-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in WEX Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,594,328. Filing ↗machine: span 840532–840542 |
| 70 | Aspen Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-10-24 | 0001897982-24-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Aspen Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,541,446. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 565955–565965 |
| 71 | Q2 Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 72 | SPS Commerce, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001092699-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce's own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558 |
| 73 | Verint Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-05-08 | 0001166388-25-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems's own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c16 · span 735065–735075 |
| 74 | Viavi Solutions, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-03 | 0001628280-25-043990 | CEO total compensation as printed in Viavi Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 10,595,839. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1093592–1093602 |
| 75 | Progress Software Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001552781-26-000161 | CEO total compensation as printed in Progress Software Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 10,534,808. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 612818–612828 |
| 76 | NCR Atleos, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039425 | CEO total compensation as printed in NCR Atleos's own proxy. As printed: 10,291,882. Filing ↗machine: t219 · r3 · c18 · span 975943–975953 |
| 77 | Zuora, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-16 | 0001423774-24-000146 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora's own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 699493–699502 |
| 78 | Repay Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-30 | 0000950170-25-061022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Repay Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 8,614,814. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 1541867–1541876 |
| 79 | Sabre Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-19 | 0001193125-26-115957 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sabre Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,409,848. Filing ↗machine: t415 · r3 · c34 · span 1314310–1314319 |
| 80 | Jack Henry & Associates, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-02 | 0000779152-25-000079 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jack Henry & Associates's own proxy. As printed: 7,016,992. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 564431–564440 |
| 81 | Synchronoss Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001140361-25-016310 | CEO total compensation as printed in Synchronoss Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 3,842,280. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 973036–973045 |
| 82 | Everi Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-18 | 0001318568-25-000012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Everi Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 3,160,492. Filing ↗machine: t70 · r2 · c23 · span 771154–771163 |
| 83 | Euronet Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001554855-26-000595 | CEO total compensation as printed in Euronet Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,786,575. Filing ↗machine: span 581086–581095 |
| 84 | Paysign, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001683168-26-002222 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paysign's own proxy. As printed: 2,754,265. Filing ↗machine: span 152267–152276 |
| 85 | Cass Information Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0000708781-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cass Information Systems's own proxy. As printed: 2,046,984. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 469313–469322 |
| 86 | Section 10a, Manhattan Associates, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140024 | Manhattan Associates, Inc. names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, Repay Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-25-061022 | Repay Holdings names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, Verint Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001166388-25-000085 | Verint Systems names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, NCR Atleos reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039425 | NCR Atleos names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Synchronoss Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-016310 | Synchronoss Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Xperi Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001788999-26-000004 | Xperi Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Paymentus Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-170573 | Paymentus Holdings names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Aspen Technology, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001897982-24-000062 | Aspen Technology, Inc. names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, SPS Commerce reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001092699-26-000029 | SPS Commerce's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, RingCentral, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001384905-25-000059 | RingCentral, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Cass Information Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000708781-26-000013 | Cass Information Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Zuora reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001423774-24-000146 | Zuora's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, WEX Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001309108-25-000073 | WEX Inc. names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Everi Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001318568-25-000012 | Everi Holdings names Aci Worldwide, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-147619 | SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Aci Worldwide, Inc.. Filing ↗ |