Fiscal year 2024 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses RNG in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RNG in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vladimir Shmunis | $376,367 | $0 | $14,565,146 | $0 | $533,311 | $0 | $16,272 | $15,491,096 |
| Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Abhey Lamba | 41,666 | 0 | 11,999,125 | 0 | 38,801 | 0 | 0 | 12,079,592 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Vaibhav Agarwal | 500,000 | 0 | 4,317,415 | 0 | 483,159 | 0 | 8,532 | 5,309,106 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Sonalee Parekh | 346,795 | 0 | 4,548,283 | 0 | 266,875 | 0 | 4,869 | 5,166,822 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| John Marlow | 450,000 | 0 | 4,091,861 | 0 | 482,766 | 0 | 8,982 | 5,033,609 |
| Chief Administrative Officer, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vladimir Shmunis | $15,491,096 | $21,141,087 | $20,185,197 | −5,649,991 |
| Abhey Lamba | 12,079,592 | — | — | — |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | 5,309,106 | 3,756,194 | 11,598,324 | +1,552,912 |
| Sonalee Parekh | 5,166,822 | 11,196,710 | 11,305,156 | −6,029,888 |
| John Marlow | 5,033,609 | 9,863,875 | 6,627,774 | −4,830,266 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2025-12-10 | D | 2,597 | $31 | $79,479 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2025-12-26 | D | 6,495 | 29 | 189,784 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Prat Bhatt | Director | 2026-01-02 | A | 10,118 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Guggenheim Shenkan | Director | 2026-01-02 | A | 10,118 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Guggenheim Shenkan | Director | 2026-01-02 | D | 1,402 | 29 | 40,644 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Theis | Director | 2026-01-02 | D | 2,805 | 28 | 77,825 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Theis | Director | 2026-01-02 | A | 10,118 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mahmoud ElAssir | Director | 2026-01-02 | A | 10,118 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kenneth Goldman | Director | 2026-01-02 | A | 10,118 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-02-10 | A | 11,685 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-10 | A | 140,207 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-10 | A | 29,210 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-02-10 | A | 35,051 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-02-10 | A | 77,893 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-02-17 | D | 1,702 | 29 | 49,358 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-02-17 | A | 1,653 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-02-17 | A | 4,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-17 | A | 4,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-17 | D | 1,908 | 29 | 55,332 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-02-17 | D | 880 | 29 | 25,520 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-17 | D | 2,223 | 30 | 65,754 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-20 | D | 4,093 | 34 | 140,955 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-02-20 | D | 6,495 | 40 | 256,553 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-20 | D | 7,438 | 40 | 293,801 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-20 | D | 1,100 | 36 | 40,132 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-20 | D | 100 | 39 | 3,924 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | A | 4,131 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 25,510 | 34 | 877,927 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-02-20 | D | 3,640 | 40 | 143,780 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-20 | D | 4,351 | 36 | 155,118 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-20 | D | 1,100 | 37 | 41,243 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-02-20 | D | 46,960 | 35 | 1,666,610 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 39,503 | 40 | 1,560,369 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 3,840 | 36 | 139,546 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-02-20 | A | 3,718 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-02-20 | D | 8,742 | 40 | 345,309 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-02-20 | D | 7,783 | 40 | 307,429 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 34 | 39 | 1,338 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 75,147 | 35 | 2,660,955 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 20,684 | 36 | 749,630 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 9,339 | 36 | 331,721 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 357 | 38 | 13,696 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 99,275 | 40 | 3,921,363 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-02-20 | D | 6,204 | 37 | 232,365 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-02-26 | D | 773 | 35 | 26,900 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-02-27 | D | 183 | 36 | 6,588 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-02-27 | D | 22,013 | 35 | 773,691 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-03-01 | D | 21,864 | 36 | 796,943 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-03-01 | D | 2,623 | 36 | 95,585 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-03-01 | D | 8,124 | 36 | 296,120 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-03-01 | D | 46,250 | 36 | 1,685,813 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-01 | D | 18,680 | 36 | 678,607 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-03-01 | D | 1,100 | 35 | 38,979 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-01 | D | 18,448 | 36 | 672,430 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Guggenheim Shenkan | Director | 2026-03-02 | D | 3,414 | 36 | 123,232 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Guggenheim Shenkan | Director | 2026-03-02 | D | 100 | 37 | 3,684 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-03-10 | D | 8,840 | 41 | 359,655 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-03-26 | D | 2,070 | 36 | 75,104 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-03-26 | D | 39,058 | 36 | 1,393,433 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-03-26 | D | 5,782 | 37 | 211,280 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-03-26 | D | 3,800 | 36 | 135,478 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Guggenheim Shenkan | Director | 2026-04-02 | D | 1,264 | 38 | 47,937 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Theis | Director | 2026-04-02 | D | 2,429 | 38 | 91,940 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Theis | Director | 2026-04-02 | D | 100 | 39 | 3,880 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-04-21 | D | 953 | 43 | 40,979 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-04-27 | D | 1,400 | 41 | 56,938 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-04-27 | D | 4,470 | 40 | 179,426 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-05-15 | A | 4,520 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 4,520 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 889 | 41 | 36,493 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-05-15 | D | 2,300 | 41 | 94,415 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-15 | A | 1,808 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 2,300 | 41 | 94,415 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-15 | D | 2,220 | 41 | 90,179 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,044 | 42 | 170,083 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 3,747 | 44 | 163,032 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-05-20 | D | 9,223 | 44 | 401,293 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-20 | D | 4,191 | 44 | 182,350 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-05-20 | D | 9,145 | 44 | 397,899 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-05-20 | A | 4,068 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-26 | D | 919 | 43 | 39,205 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-05-27 | D | 11,378 | 42 | 481,494 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-05-27 | D | 5,610 | 43 | 241,180 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-05-29 | A | 102,900 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 154,350 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 28,232 | 49 | 1,386,191 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-05-29 | A | 4,520 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 25,725 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | A | 51,450 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 1,100 | 42 | 46,492 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 7,047 | 46 | 325,353 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 7,302 | 49 | 358,528 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 4,322 | 49 | 212,210 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-05-29 | A | 45,019 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Marlow | SVP, CAdO & GENERAL COUNSEL | 2026-05-29 | D | 6,893 | 49 | 338,446 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-05-29 | D | 2,515 | 43 | 108,955 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kira Makagon | President and COO | 2026-05-29 | D | 13,260 | 49 | 651,066 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Tarun Arora | Chief Accounting Officer | 2026-06-10 | D | 4,171 | 39 | 162,048 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 724 | 39 | 28,452 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 10,105 | 38 | 385,536 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 1,591 | 39 | 61,543 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vladimir Shmunis | Director | 2026-06-15 | D | 14,832 | 38 | 570,750 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Theis | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 2,530 | 40 | 101,908 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Guggenheim Shenkan | Director | 2026-07-02 | D | 1,265 | 41 | 51,350 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vaibhav Agarwal | PSU | 2024-05-19 | 88,396 | 88,396 | — | 88,396 | $1,869,139 |
| Sonalee Parekh | PSU | 2024-05-19 | 93,184 | 93,184 | — | 93,184 | 1,970,381 |
| John Marlow | PSU | 2024-05-19 | 83,802 | 83,802 | — | 83,802 | 1,771,993 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vaibhav Agarwal | $0 | $1,869,139 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Sonalee Parekh | 0 | 1,970,381 | 0 | 100.0% |
| John Marlow | 0 | 1,771,993 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abhey Lamba | RSU | 125,210 | — | $4,383,602 |
| John Marlow | RSU | 41,901 | — | 1,466,954 |
| John Marlow | RSU | 12,980 | — | 454,430 |
| Vladimir Shmunis | RSU | 183,880 | — | 6,437,639 |
| Vladimir Shmunis | RSU | 114,925 | — | 4,023,524 |
| John Marlow | RSU | 47,127 | — | 1,649,916 |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | RSU | 44,198 | — | 1,547,372 |
| Vladimir Shmunis | RSU | 38,940 | — | 1,363,289 |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | RSU | 882 | — | 30,879 |
| Vladimir Shmunis | RSU | 3,525 | — | 123,410 |
| John Marlow | RSU | 71,142 | — | 2,490,681 |
| Vladimir Shmunis | RSU | 160,067 | — | 5,603,946 |
| Vladimir Shmunis | RSU | 129,998 | — | 4,551,230 |
| Abhey Lamba | RSU | 25,042 | — | 876,720 |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | RSU | 49,735 | — | 1,741,222 |
| John Marlow | RSU | 77,999 | — | 2,730,745 |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | RSU | 22,235 | — | 778,447 |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | RSU | 24,375 | — | 853,369 |
| Vaibhav Agarwal | RSU | 17,307 | — | 605,918 |
| John Marlow | RSU | 2,350 | — | 82,274 |
The overall objective of our executive compensation program is to tie executive compensation to the performance of our Company. Our executive compensation is designed with a mix of short-term and long-term components, cash and equity elements and fixed and contingent payments in proportions that we believe provide appropriate incentives to retain and motivate our named executive officers.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-12-31 | 112,265,279 | 46,434,724 | 17,756 | 70.73% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-12-31 | 116,361,074 | 42,486,997 | 26,048 | 73.24% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-12-29 | 102,148,289 | 56,957,801 | 42,284 | 64.18% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-12-15 | 112,776,948 | 49,534,273 | 63,390 | 69.48% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-04 | 114,454,857 | 47,958,665 | 161,476 | 70.4% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-06-05 | 128,189,549 | 32,659,366 | 754,549 | 79.32% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-12-31 | 70.73%a |
| 2024 | 2024-12-31 | 73.24%b |
| 2023 | 2023-12-29 | 64.18%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes present or represented by proxy and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "against" the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes present or represented by proxy and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "against" the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions are considered votes present or represented by proxy and thus, will have the same effect as a vote "against" the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 143.9 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $15,491,096 |
| Median employee compensation | $107,639 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ned SegalIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance · Departed during FY | $67,500 | $454,764 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $522,264 |
| Prat BhattIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit (Chair) · Compensation | 58,911 | 351,223 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 410,134 |
| Robert TheisIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 107,554 | 199,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 307,547 |
| Neil WilliamsIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY | 80,000 | 199,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 279,993 |
| Kenneth GoldmanIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 77,527 | 199,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 277,520 |
| Mignon ClyburnIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 52,339 | 199,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 252,332 |
| Amy Guggenheim ShenkanIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Newly elected | 148,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 148,000 |
| Allan ThygesenIndependent · Departed during FY | 23,710 | — | 0 | 0 | 0 | 23,710 |
| Vladimir ShmunisEmployee director · Board Chair | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Mahmoud ElAssirIndependent · Audit · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $300,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 12,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $615,541 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,605,959 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,221,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Ringcentral, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Ringcentral, Inc..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alteryx | 2022 | Mark Anderson | $650,000 | $55,823,051 | $0 | $650,000 | $57,191,521 |
| 2 | MongoDB | 2026 | Chirantan Desai | 114,583 | 52,601,945 | 0 | 114,133 | 52,830,661 |
| 3 | Okta | 2026 | Todd McKinnon | 595,233 | 35,684,266 | 0 | 561,719 | 36,843,718 |
| 4 | Zoominfo Technologies | 2025 | Henry Schuck | 591,625 | 0 | 32,356,780 | 337,292 | 33,297,747 |
| 5 | Docusign | 2026 | Allan Thygesen | 1,000,000 | 23,600,136 | 0 | 1,019,000 | 25,650,100 |
| 6 | Twilio | 2025 | Khozema Shipchandler | 1,100,000 | 21,398,539 | 0 | 1,507,000 | 24,291,917 |
| 7 | Paycom Software | 2025 | Chad Richison | 858,880 | 18,386,226 | 0 | 1,730,560 | 22,837,152 |
| 8 | Dynatrace | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 9 | HubSpot | 2025 | Yamini Rangan | 700,000 | 18,675,770 | 0 | 745,850 | 20,126,620 |
| 10 | Five9 | 2025 | Michael Burkland | 585,000 | 16,186,638 | 0 | 621,270 | 17,403,709 |
| 11 | Ringcentral, Inc. | 2024 | Vladimir Shmunis | 376,367 | 14,565,146 | 0 | 533,311 | 15,491,096 |
| 12 | Guidewire Software | 2025 | Mike Rosenbaum | 750,000 | 12,280,203 | 0 | 975,000 | 14,012,061 |
| 13 | Pegasystems | 2025 | Alan Trefler | 600,000 | 0 | 7,001,532 | 720,000 | 8,332,032 |
| 14 | Blackbaud | 2025 | Michael Gianoni | 800,031 | 5,206,285 | 0 | 0 | 6,022,250 |
| 15 | Box | 2025 | Lance Tucker | 624,038 | 3,636,095 | 0 | 310,521 | 5,271,591 |
| 16 | Envestnet | 2023 | William Crager | 650,000 | 3,520,568 | 0 | 0 | 4,880,843 |
| 17 | Dropbox | 2025 | Andrew Houston | 800,000 | 0 | 0 | 750,400 | 2,166,622 |
| 18 | Zoom Communications | 2026 | Eric Yuan | 450,000 | 464,022 | 0 | 295,488 | 1,280,858 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ringcentral, Inc. | 102.3% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
| Alteryx | 100% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Blackbaud | 102.3% | PRSU 75 · RSA 25 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Box | 47.6% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Docusign | 101.9% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR | Compensia |
| Dropbox | 107.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Dynatrace | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Envestnet | 100% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. Russell 2000 Index constituents | Willis Towers Watson US LLC |
| Five9 | 106% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) versus the companies of the S&P Software and Services Select Index | Compensia |
| Guidewire Software | 130% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| HubSpot | 107% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| MongoDB | 146.34% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Okta | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to the TSR of the Index | Compensia |
| Paycom Software | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Pegasystems | 120% | Options 100 | No | not disclosed |
| Twilio | 137.0% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Compensia |
| Zoom Communications | 102.6% | RSU 100 | No | Aon |
| Zoominfo Technologies | 57% | not disclosed | No | Aon's Human Capital Solutions |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Vladimir Shmunis | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 15,491,096. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 451975–451985 |
| 2 | Section 01, Abhey Lamba | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 12,079,592. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c42 · span 485146–485156 |
| 3 | Section 01, Vaibhav Agarwal | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 5,309,106. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 460263–460272 |
| 4 | Section 01, Sonalee Parekh | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 5,166,822. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c42 · span 476610–476619 |
| 5 | Section 01, John Marlow | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 37. As printed: 5,033,609. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c42 · span 468024–468033 |
| 6 | Section 03, Vaibhav Agarwal PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r6 · c15 · span 513705–513714 |
| 7 | Section 03, Sonalee Parekh PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r12 · c15 · span 529150–529159 |
| 8 | Section 03, John Marlow PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t24 · r9 · c15 · span 521537–521546 |
| 9 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 143.9 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 684618–684628 |
| 10 | Section 08, Ned Segal | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 522,264. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r5 · c7 · span 243958–243965 |
| 11 | Section 08, Prat Bhatt | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 410,134. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r2 · c7 · span 239831–239838 |
| 12 | Section 08, Robert Theis | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 307,547. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r7 · c7 · span 246712–246719 |
| 13 | Section 08, Neil Williams | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 279,993. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r9 · c7 · span 249464–249471 |
| 14 | Section 08, Kenneth Goldman | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 277,520. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r4 · c7 · span 242586–242593 |
| 15 | Section 08, Mignon Clyburn | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 252,332. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r3 · c7 · span 241208–241215 |
| 16 | Section 08, Amy Guggenheim Shenkan | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 148,000. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c2 · span 244517–244520 |
| 17 | Section 08, Allan Thygesen | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 23,710. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r8 · c2 · span 247263–247269 |
| 18 | Section 08, Vladimir Shmunis | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Mahmoud ElAssir | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗machine: t10 · r10 · c7 · span 250763–250764 |
| 20 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2025-12-10 | Form 4 | 2025-12-12 | 0002057569-25-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2025-12-26 | Form 4 | 2025-12-29 | 0001586648-25-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Prat Bhatt 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0001469167-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Amy Guggenheim Shenkan 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0001710815-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Amy Guggenheim Shenkan 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0001710815-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Robert Theis 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0001243040-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Robert Theis 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0001243040-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Mahmoud ElAssir 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0002101637-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, Kenneth Goldman 2026-01-02 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0001218470-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-02-10 | Form 4 | 2026-02-12 | 0002057569-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-10 | Form 4 | 2026-02-12 | 0001586647-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-10 | Form 4 | 2026-02-12 | 0001772661-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-02-10 | Form 4 | 2026-02-12 | 0001586695-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-02-10 | Form 4 | 2026-02-12 | 0001586648-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-02-17 | Form 4 | 2026-02-19 | 0001586648-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-02-17 | Form 4 | 2026-02-19 | 0002057569-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-02-17 | Form 4 | 2026-02-19 | 0001586648-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-17 | Form 4 | 2026-02-19 | 0001772661-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-17 | Form 4 | 2026-02-19 | 0001772661-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-02-17 | Form 4 | 2026-02-19 | 0002057569-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-17 | Form 4 | 2026-02-19 | 0001772661-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001772661-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586695-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001772661-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001772661-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001772661-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0002057569-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001772661-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001772661-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586648-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586695-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586695-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586648-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-02-20 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001586647-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-02-26 | Form 4 | 2026-02-27 | 0002057569-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-02-27 | 0001586648-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-02-27 | 0001586648-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-03-01 | Form 4 | 2026-03-03 | 0001586695-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-03-01 | Form 4 | 2026-03-03 | 0002057569-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-03-01 | Form 4 | 2026-03-03 | 0002057569-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-03-01 | Form 4 | 2026-03-03 | 0001586648-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-03-01 | Form 4 | 2026-03-03 | 0001772661-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-03-01 | Form 4 | 2026-03-03 | 0002057569-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-03-01 | Form 4 | 2026-03-03 | 0001772661-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Amy Guggenheim Shenkan 2026-03-02 | Form 4 | 2026-03-04 | 0001710815-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Amy Guggenheim Shenkan 2026-03-02 | Form 4 | 2026-03-04 | 0001710815-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-03-10 | Form 4 | 2026-03-11 | 0002057569-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001586648-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001586648-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001586648-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001586648-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Amy Guggenheim Shenkan 2026-04-02 | Form 4 | 2026-04-03 | 0001710815-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Robert Theis 2026-04-02 | Form 4 | 2026-04-03 | 0001243040-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Robert Theis 2026-04-02 | Form 4 | 2026-04-03 | 0001243040-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-04-21 | Form 4 | 2026-04-22 | 0002057569-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-28 | 0001586648-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-04-27 | Form 4 | 2026-04-28 | 0001586648-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001586648-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001772661-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002057569-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001586648-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0002057569-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001772661-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-15 | Form 4 | 2026-05-19 | 0001772661-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001772661-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0002057569-26-000018 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001586648-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001772661-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001586695-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-05-20 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001586695-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-26 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0002057569-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001586648-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-28 | 0001586648-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001586648-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001586647-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001586647-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001586647-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002057569-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001772661-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002057569-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001772661-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 02, Vaibhav Agarwal 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001772661-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002057569-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 113 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001586695-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 114 | Section 02, John Marlow 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001586695-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 115 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002057569-26-000022 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 116 | Section 02, Kira Makagon 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001586648-26-000026 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 117 | Section 02, Tarun Arora 2026-06-10 | Form 4 | 2026-06-12 | 0002057569-26-000024 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 118 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001586647-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 119 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001586647-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 120 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001586647-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 121 | Section 02, Vladimir Shmunis 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001586647-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 122 | Section 02, Robert Theis 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001243040-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 123 | Section 02, Amy Guggenheim Shenkan 2026-07-02 | Form 4 | 2026-07-02 | 0001710815-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 124 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-01-05 | 0001384905-26-000003 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 70.73% (votes for as printed: 112,265,279). Filing ↗ |
| 125 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-01-03 | 0001384905-25-000003 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 73.24% (votes for as printed: 116,361,074). Filing ↗ |
| 126 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-01-03 | 0001384905-24-000003 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 64.18% (votes for as printed: 102,148,289). Filing ↗ |
| 127 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 128 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 129 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 615,541 + equity 1,605,959 + all other 0 = 2,221,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,221,500 |
| 130 | Alteryx, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-04 | 0001140361-23-016229 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alteryx's own proxy. As printed: 57,191,521. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 1147355–1147365 |
| 131 | MongoDB, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-19 | 0001628280-26-036415 | CEO total compensation as printed in MongoDB's own proxy. As printed: 52,830,661. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 718049–718059 |
| 132 | Okta, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-07 | 0001660134-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Okta's own proxy. As printed: 36,843,718. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710081–710091 |
| 133 | Zoominfo Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001794515-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zoominfo Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 33,297,747. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 733084–733094 |
| 134 | Docusign, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001261333-26-000043 | CEO total compensation as printed in Docusign's own proxy. As printed: 25,650,100. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 792273–792283 |
| 135 | Twilio, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017444 | CEO total compensation as printed in Twilio's own proxy. As printed: 24,291,917. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c19 · span 1822541–1822551 |
| 136 | Paycom Software, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140064 | CEO total compensation as printed in Paycom Software's own proxy. As printed: 22,837,152. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c32 · span 673559–673569 |
| 137 | Dynatrace, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace's own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 138 | HubSpot, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-182210 | CEO total compensation as printed in HubSpot's own proxy. As printed: 20,126,620. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c24 · span 1257666–1257676 |
| 139 | Five9, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five9's own proxy. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206 |
| 140 | Ringcentral, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-09 | 0001384905-25-000059 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ringcentral, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,491,096. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 451975–451985 |
| 141 | Guidewire Software, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001528396-25-000233 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software's own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781 |
| 142 | Pegasystems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001013857-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pegasystems's own proxy. As printed: 8,332,032. Filing ↗machine: span 334047–334056 |
| 143 | Blackbaud, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001280058-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud's own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r2 · c18 · span 234129–234138 |
| 144 | Box, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-21 | 0000807882-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Box's own proxy. As printed: 5,271,591. Filing ↗machine: span 1019487–1019496 |
| 145 | Envestnet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-05 | 0001104659-24-044267 | CEO total compensation as printed in Envestnet's own proxy. As printed: 4,880,843. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 863945–863954 |
| 146 | Dropbox, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001467623-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dropbox's own proxy. As printed: 2,166,622. Filing ↗machine: span 785543–785552 |
| 147 | Zoom Communications, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001628280-26-028866 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zoom Communications's own proxy. As printed: 1,280,858. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 479710–479719 |
| 148 | Section 10a, Alteryx reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-23-016229 | Alteryx names Ringcentral, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 149 | Section 10a, Zoominfo Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001794515-26-000020 | Zoominfo Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 150 | Section 10a, Envestnet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-24-044267 | Envestnet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 151 | Section 10a, Docusign reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001261333-26-000043 | Docusign names Ringcentral, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 152 | Section 10a, Blackbaud reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001280058-26-000009 | Blackbaud's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 153 | Section 10a, Paycom Software reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-140064 | Paycom Software names Ringcentral, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 154 | Section 10a, Five9 reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001288847-26-000055 | Five9 names Ringcentral, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 155 | Section 10a, Pegasystems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001013857-26-000031 | Pegasystems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 156 | Section 10a, Guidewire Software reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001528396-25-000233 | Guidewire Software's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 157 | Section 10a, Twilio reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-017444 | Twilio names Ringcentral, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 158 | Section 10a, Dropbox reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001467623-26-000020 | Dropbox names Ringcentral, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 159 | Section 10a, MongoDB reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-036415 | MongoDB's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 160 | Section 10a, HubSpot reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-182210 | HubSpot's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |
| 161 | Section 10a, Okta reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001660134-26-000036 | Okta names Ringcentral, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 162 | Section 10a, Dynatrace reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ringcentral, Inc.. Filing ↗ |