Fiscal year 2025 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses ACVA in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ACVA in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Chamoun | $482,517 | $0 | $7,400,133 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $4,368 | $7,887,018 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Director | ||||||||
| Vikas Mehta | 449,900 | 0 | 4,456,415 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 3,237 | 4,909,552 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| William Zerella | 449,900 | 0 | 4,099,908 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,653 | 4,554,461 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Michael Waterman | 403,887 | 0 | 3,992,958 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 5,229 | 4,402,074 |
| Chief Sales Officer | ||||||||
| Leanne Fitzgerald | 394,250 | 0 | 2,884,103 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,636 | 3,282,989 |
| Chief Legal Officer and Secretary | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Chamoun | $7,887,018 | $7,616,746 | — | +270,272 |
| Vikas Mehta | 4,909,552 | 4,429,104 | — | +480,448 |
| William Zerella | 4,554,461 | 4,430,520 | — | +123,941 |
| Michael Waterman | 4,402,074 | 4,384,820 | — | +17,254 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | 3,282,989 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Hirsch | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 27,500 | $0 | $0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brian Radecki | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 27,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kirsten Castillo | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 27,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rene Jones | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 27,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eileen Kamerick | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 27,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Goodman | Director | 2026-05-27 | A | 27,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 3,553 | 7 | 25,901 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Peer | VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | 2026-07-01 | D | 673 | 7 | 4,906 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Waterman | Chief Sales Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 8,824 | 7 | 64,327 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Zerella | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 9,060 | 7 | 66,047 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Eric Anderson | CCDSO | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,430 | 7 | 32,295 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George Chamoun | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 21,281 | 7 | 155,138 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George Chamoun | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 10,582 | 7 | 77,143 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 2,924 | 7 | 21,316 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vikas Mehta | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,487 | 7 | 32,710 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vikas Mehta | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 12,776 | 7 | 93,137 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Eric Anderson | CCDSO | 2026-07-01 | D | 8,957 | 7 | 65,297 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George Chamoun | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 9,422 | 7 | 68,686 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George Chamoun | Director | 2026-07-01 | D | 13,401 | 7 | 97,693 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,158 | 7 | 30,312 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Peer | VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | 2026-07-01 | D | 828 | 7 | 6,036 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Peer | VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | 2026-07-01 | D | 957 | 7 | 6,977 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Waterman | Chief Sales Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,365 | 7 | 31,821 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Waterman | Chief Sales Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 3,459 | 7 | 25,216 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Waterman | Chief Sales Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,919 | 7 | 35,860 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Zerella | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 3,459 | 7 | 25,216 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Zerella | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,919 | 7 | 35,860 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vikas Mehta | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 6,382 | 7 | 46,525 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Peer | VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | 2026-07-01 | D | 630 | 7 | 4,593 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vikas Mehta | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 6,319 | 7 | 46,066 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andrew Peer | VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | 2026-07-01 | D | 1,223 | 7 | 8,916 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Zerella | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 4,481 | 7 | 32,666 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Eric Anderson | CCDSO | 2026-07-01 | D | 5,185 | 7 | 37,799 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig Eric Anderson | CCDSO | 2026-07-01 | D | 3,645 | 7 | 26,572 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | Chief Legal Officer | 2026-07-01 | D | 7,183 | 7 | 52,364 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Zerella | PSU | 2025-04-02 | 78,089 | 78,089 | 78,089 | 156,178 | $4,099,908 |
| Michael Waterman | PSU | 2025-04-02 | 76,052 | 76,052 | 76,052 | 152,104 | 3,992,958 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | PSU | 2025-04-02 | 54,932 | 54,932 | 54,932 | 109,864 | 2,884,103 |
| George Chamoun | PSU | 2025-04-03 | 168,199 | 168,199 | 168,199 | 336,398 | 7,400,133 |
| Vikas Mehta | PSU | 2025-04-02 | 84,879 | 84,879 | 84,879 | 169,758 | 4,456,415 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Zerella | $0 | $4,099,908 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Michael Waterman | 0 | 3,992,958 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | 0 | 2,884,103 | 0 | 100.0% |
| George Chamoun | 0 | 7,400,133 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Vikas Mehta | 0 | 4,456,415 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William Zerella | PSU | 78,089 | — | $626,274 |
| Michael Waterman | PSU | 76,052 | — | 609,937 |
| George Chamoun | RSU | 157,500 | — | 1,263,150 |
| Michael Waterman | PSU | 60,912 | — | 488,514 |
| George Chamoun | RSU | 184,547 | — | 1,480,067 |
| William Zerella | RSU | 159,430 | — | 1,278,629 |
| Michael Waterman | RSU | 155,271 | — | 1,245,273 |
| William Zerella | RSU | 75,000 | — | 601,500 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | RSU | 112,152 | — | 899,459 |
| Vikas Mehta | PSU | 84,879 | — | 680,730 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | RSU | 26,250 | — | 210,525 |
| Vikas Mehta | RSU | 173,294 | — | 1,389,818 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | PSU | 54,932 | — | 440,555 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | PSU | 40,102 | — | 321,618 |
| Vikas Mehta | RSU | 75,000 | — | 601,500 |
| Michael Waterman | RSU | 87,880 | — | 704,798 |
| William Zerella | PSU | 60,912 | — | 488,514 |
| George Chamoun | RSU | 290,193 | — | 2,327,348 |
| Vikas Mehta | RSU | 87,880 | — | 704,798 |
| George Chamoun | PSU | 168,199 | — | 1,348,956 |
| George Chamoun | PSU | 91,705 | — | 735,474 |
| William Zerella | RSU | 87,880 | — | 704,798 |
| Michael Waterman | RSU | 75,000 | — | 601,500 |
| Vikas Mehta | PSU | 60,912 | — | 488,514 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | RSU | 65,910 | — | 528,598 |
| Leanne Fitzgerald | RSU | 56,250 | — | 451,125 |
Position our base and incentive compensation programs competitively against our compensation peers from similar industries and sectors to attract and retain top talent and ensure the competitiveness of our pay packages. Provide incentives that motivate and reward executives to achieve our key measurable performance goals to establish and maintain a strong link between pay and performance. Align our executives interests with those of our shareholders by linking their long-term incentive compensation opportunities to shareholder value creation and their short-term compensation incentives to our annual performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 130% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Compensia |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 107,042,519 | 13,646,539 | 2,764,290 | 88.69% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 122,820,351 | 28,018,394 | 129,323 | 81.42% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-29 | 287,806,171 | 1,217,191 | 88,972 | 99.58% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-30 | 387,714,859 | 884,133 | 34,725 | 99.77% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-27 | 88.69%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-28 | 81.42%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-29 | 99.58%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “With respect to Proposal 2, because broker non-votes and abstentions are not votes cast affirmatively or negatively, they will have no effect on the approval of the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “However, with respect to Proposals one through three, because broker non-votes and abstentions are not votes cast affirmatively or negatively, they will have no effect on the approval of any of those proposals.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Votes withheld on Proposal 1 and abstentions on Proposals 2 and 3 will have no effect and will not be counted towards the vote total for these proposals.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 112 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $7,887,018 |
| Median employee compensation | $70,401 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eileen KamerickIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Corporate Governance | $57,400 | $164,993 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $222,393 |
| Brian RadeckiIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 47,000 | 164,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 211,993 |
| Robert GoodmanIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation (Chair) | 45,500 | 164,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 210,493 |
| Rene JonesIndependent · Audit | 42,000 | 164,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 206,993 |
| Kirsten CastilloIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair) | 41,000 | 164,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 205,993 |
| Brian HirschIndependent · Compensation | 38,500 | 164,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 203,493 |
| George ChamounEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $330,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 12,000 / 7,500 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $271,400 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $989,958 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,261,358 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies ACV Auctions names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including ACV Auctions.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Qualys | 2025 | Sumedh Thakar | $616,167 | $14,597,565 | $0 | $723,377 | $15,947,158 |
| 2 | Varonis Systems | 2025 | Yakov Faitelson | 560,000 | 13,000,049 | 0 | 713,877 | 14,375,278 |
| 3 | Tenable Holdings | 2025 | Stephen Vintz | 450,583 | 10,999,950 | 0 | 397,807 | 11,862,340 |
| 4 | BlackLine | 2025 | Owen Ryan | 524,231 | 5,694,941 | 4,908,126 | 473,378 | 11,614,676 |
| 5 | Clear Secure | 2025 | Caryn Seidman Becker | 600,000 | 9,999,978 | 0 | 563,716 | 11,563,694 |
| 6 | Q2 Holdings | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 7 | OpenLane | 2025 | Peter Kelly | 773,000 | 7,494,007 | 0 | 1,932,500 | 10,233,134 |
| 8 | Rapid7 | 2025 | Corey Thomas | 545,000 | 9,195,576 | 0 | 315,000 | 10,058,576 |
| 9 | LiveRamp Holdings | 2025 | Scott Howe | 690,000 | 8,039,047 | 0 | 830,346 | 9,582,835 |
| 10 | CarGurus | 2025 | Jason Trevisan | 647,500 | 6,499,975 | 0 | 709,325 | 7,889,260 |
| 11 | ACV Auctions | 2025 | George Chamoun | 482,517 | 7,400,133 | 0 | 0 | 7,887,018 |
| 12 | Shutterstock | 2024 | Paul Hennessy | 700,000 | 5,871,670 | 0 | 583,800 | 7,176,468 |
| 13 | EverCommerce | 2025 | Eric Remer | 650,000 | 5,524,999 | 0 | 614,250 | 6,789,249 |
| 14 | AppFolio | 2025 | Shane Trigg | 550,000 | 4,000,307 | 0 | 814,000 | 5,438,904 |
| 15 | Cars.com | 2025 | Tobias Hartmann | 20,548 | 5,000,005 | 0 | 0 | 5,020,553 |
| 16 | Alarm.com Holdings | 2025 | Stephen Trundle | 295,001 | 1,423,500 | 994,471 | 267,500 | 2,980,472 |
| 17 | Sprinklr | 2026 | Rory Read | 675,000 | 0 | 0 | 985,500 | 1,664,700 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACV Auctions | not disclosed | RSU 61 · PSU 39 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) vs Russell 2000 | Compensia |
| Alarm.com Holdings | 107% | RSU 59 · Options 41 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| AppFolio | 148% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| BlackLine | 90.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia |
| CarGurus | 108.29% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| Cars.com | 80.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Korn Ferry (Jan–Jul 2025); Compensia Inc. (Aug 2025 onward) |
| Clear Secure | 94.0% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | ClearBridge Compensation Group LLC |
| EverCommerce | 105% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| LiveRamp Holdings | 109.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Russell 2000 | Compensia, Inc. |
| OpenLane | 200% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Exequity |
| Q2 Holdings | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| Qualys | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Rapid7 | 50% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Shutterstock | 83.4% | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Sprinklr | 146.7% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| Tenable Holdings | 99.9% | RSU 65 · PSU 35 | No | Compensia |
| Varonis Systems | 162% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, George Chamoun | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 7,887,018. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 826307–826316 |
| 2 | Section 01, Vikas Mehta | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 4,909,552. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c39 · span 853557–853566 |
| 3 | Section 01, William Zerella | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,554,461. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r7 · c39 · span 839934–839943 |
| 4 | Section 01, Michael Waterman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 4,402,074. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c39 · span 867181–867190 |
| 5 | Section 01, Leanne Fitzgerald | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table” · page 44. As printed: 3,282,989. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c39 · span 883100–883109 |
| 6 | Section 03, William Zerella PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “FACTORS USED IN DETERMINING EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r5 · c11 · span 725440–725446 |
| 7 | Section 03, Michael Waterman PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “FACTORS USED IN DETERMINING EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r9 · c11 · span 731967–731973 |
| 8 | Section 03, Leanne Fitzgerald PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “FACTORS USED IN DETERMINING EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r11 · c11 · span 735259–735265 |
| 9 | Section 03, George Chamoun PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “FACTORS USED IN DETERMINING EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r3 · c11 · span 722199–722206 |
| 10 | Section 03, Vikas Mehta PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “FACTORS USED IN DETERMINING EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t184 · r7 · c11 · span 728726–728732 |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 112 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1273305–1273310 |
| 12 | Section 08, Eileen Kamerick | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 222,393. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r11 · c14 · span 473848–473855 |
| 13 | Section 08, Brian Radecki | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 211,993. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r13 · c14 · span 476057–476064 |
| 14 | Section 08, Robert Goodman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 210,493. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r5 · c14 · span 467123–467130 |
| 15 | Section 08, Rene Jones | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 206,993. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r9 · c14 · span 471587–471594 |
| 16 | Section 08, Kirsten Castillo | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 205,993. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r3 · c14 · span 464913–464920 |
| 17 | Section 08, Brian Hirsch | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 203,493. Filing ↗machine: t133 · r7 · c14 · span 469381–469388 |
| 18 | Section 08, George Chamoun | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 02, Brian Hirsch 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001851605-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 20 | Section 02, Brian Radecki 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001402193-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 02, Kirsten Castillo 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001808806-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 02, Rene Jones 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001245773-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 02, Eileen Kamerick 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001044530-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 02, Robert Goodman 2026-05-27 | Form 4 | 2026-05-29 | 0001193125-26-249015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 02, Leanne Fitzgerald 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001783261-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, Andrew Peer 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002030941-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Michael Waterman 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001851495-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, William Zerella 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001493307-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Craig Eric Anderson 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852174-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, George Chamoun 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001419488-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, George Chamoun 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001419488-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Leanne Fitzgerald 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001783261-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Vikas Mehta 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852328-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Vikas Mehta 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852328-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Craig Eric Anderson 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852174-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, George Chamoun 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001419488-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, George Chamoun 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001419488-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Leanne Fitzgerald 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001783261-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Andrew Peer 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002030941-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Andrew Peer 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002030941-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Michael Waterman 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001851495-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Michael Waterman 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001851495-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Michael Waterman 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001851495-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, William Zerella 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001493307-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, William Zerella 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001493307-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Vikas Mehta 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852328-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Andrew Peer 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002030941-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Vikas Mehta 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852328-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Andrew Peer 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0002030941-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, William Zerella 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001493307-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Craig Eric Anderson 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852174-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Craig Eric Anderson 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001852174-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Leanne Fitzgerald 2026-07-01 | Form 4 | 2026-07-06 | 0001783261-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-06-02 | 0001637873-26-000025 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.69% (votes for as printed: 107,042,519). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-03 | 0001628280-25-029014 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 81.42% (votes for as printed: 122,820,351). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-03 | 0001628280-24-026374 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.58% (votes for as printed: 287,806,171). Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 58 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 59 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 271,400 + equity 989,958 + all other 0 = 1,261,358, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,261,358 |
| 60 | Qualys, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016101 | CEO total compensation as printed in Qualys's own proxy. As printed: 15,947,158. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r2 · c19 · span 828448–828458 |
| 61 | Varonis Systems, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015263 | CEO total compensation as printed in Varonis Systems's own proxy. As printed: 14,375,278. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1111019–1111029 |
| 62 | Tenable Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001660280-26-000015 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tenable Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,862,340. Filing ↗machine: span 639236–639246 |
| 63 | BlackLine, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001628280-26-020925 | CEO total compensation as printed in BlackLine's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514 |
| 64 | Clear Secure, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170704 | CEO total compensation as printed in Clear Secure's own proxy. As printed: 11,563,694. Filing ↗machine: t141 · r3 · c34 · span 405210–405220 |
| 65 | Q2 Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 66 | OpenLane, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001104659-26-048054 | CEO total compensation as printed in OpenLane's own proxy. As printed: 10,233,134. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 1027250–1027261 |
| 67 | Rapid7, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001560327-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rapid7's own proxy. As printed: 10,058,576. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 505425–505435 |
| 68 | LiveRamp Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-27 | 0001104659-25-063301 | CEO total compensation as printed in LiveRamp Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,582,835. Filing ↗machine: span 967320–967329 |
| 69 | CarGurus, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170400 | CEO total compensation as printed in CarGurus's own proxy. As printed: 7,889,260. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 953842–953851 |
| 70 | ACV Auctions (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-16 | 0001193125-26-158987 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACV Auctions's own proxy. As printed: 7,887,018. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 826307–826316 |
| 71 | Shutterstock, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-20 | 0001549346-25-000050 | CEO total compensation as printed in Shutterstock's own proxy. As printed: 7,176,468. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c24 · span 438445–438454 |
| 72 | EverCommerce, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | — | — | CEO total compensation as printed in EverCommerce's own proxy. As printed: 6,789,249. |
| 73 | AppFolio, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001433195-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in AppFolio's own proxy. As printed: 5,438,904. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 627702–627711 |
| 74 | Cars.com, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001140361-26-015383 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cars.com's own proxy. As printed: 5,020,553. Filing ↗machine: t136 · r12 · c13 · span 937383–937392 |
| 75 | Alarm.com Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alarm.com Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,980,472. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 542470–542479 |
| 76 | Sprinklr, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001140361-26-018552 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sprinklr's own proxy. As printed: 1,664,700. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 559209–559218 |
| 77 | Section 10a, Varonis Systems reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015263 | Varonis Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, BlackLine reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020925 | BlackLine's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Qualys reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016101 | Qualys's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, Shutterstock reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001549346-25-000050 | Shutterstock's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Alarm.com Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-047867 | Alarm.com Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Cars.com reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015383 | Cars.com names ACV Auctions in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, LiveRamp Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-063301 | LiveRamp Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Rapid7 reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001560327-26-000019 | Rapid7's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Clear Secure reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-170704 | Clear Secure's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, Sprinklr reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018552 | Sprinklr's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, Tenable Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001660280-26-000015 | Tenable Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ACV Auctions. Filing ↗ |