Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-09-23

LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. (RAMP)

CEO Scott Howe was paid $9,582,835 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 5.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 39th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-25-063301 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$9,582,835 ↓
Scott Howe total, FY2025
39th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
55:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.54%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Ask our research desk, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Scott Howe (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $9,582,835 (base salary $690,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-25-063301, filed 2025-06-27]
01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Scott Howe$690,000$0$8,039,047$0$830,346$0$23,442$9,582,835
Chief Executive Officer
Kimberly Bloomston394,66602,176,9410003,403,6915,975,297
Former Chief Product Officer
Lauren Dillard446,66704,247,7230380,000021,5935,095,984
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Vihan Sharma435,69002,654,7860796,62905,4913,892,596
Chief Revenue Officer
Mohsin Hussain429,16702,176,9410355,00016,74766,6693,044,525
Chief Technology Officer
Jerry Jones449,16701,486,6690365,000020,7752,321,611
Executive Vice President, Chief Ethics and Legal Officer and Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Scott Howe$9,582,835$10,082,248$6,256,075↓ −499,413
Kimberly Bloomston5,975,2976,100,254—↓ −124,957
Lauren Dillard5,095,9848,469,217—↓ −3,373,233
Vihan Sharma3,892,5967,025,722—↓ −3,133,126
Mohsin Hussain3,044,525—1,845,180—
Jerry Jones2,321,6113,103,9661,610,883↓ −782,355

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper RAMP reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$9,582,835 Scott Howe total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of September 23, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-25-063301 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for RAMP

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote assembled into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
RAMPon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order RAMP

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against RAMP
29 companies name RAMP as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses RAMP in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named RAMP in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Brian O'KelleyDirector$230,000
Clark M. KokichChair of the Board$310,000
Debora B. TomlinIndependent Director$240,000
John L. BattelleIndependent Director$240,000
Omar TawakolIndependent Director$230,000
Timothy R. CadoganIndependent Director$260,000
Vivian ChowIndependent Director$250,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Timothy R. CadoganDirector2025-07-07D2,500$34$85,000CommonForm 4 ↗
John L. BattelleDirector2025-08-13A1,72000CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy R. CadoganDirector2025-08-13A1,52900CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian O'KelleyDirector2025-08-13A2,19800CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-08-13A7,73026199,666CommonForm 4 ↗
Clark M. KokichDirector2025-08-13A1,91100CommonForm 4 ↗
Vivian ChowDirector2025-08-13A1,52900CommonForm 4 ↗
Debora B. TomlinDirector2025-08-13A1,52900CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2025-08-22D6782818,923CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-08-22D2,6032872,650CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-08-22D2,8632879,906CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-08-22D1,6022844,712CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-08-22D2,1792860,816CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-08-22D1,4492840,442CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2025-08-22D1,3342837,232CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2025-08-22D1,4612840,777CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2025-08-22D7342820,486CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2025-08-22D1,2842835,836CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-08-22D1,0632829,668CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-08-22D8912824,868CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2025-08-22D3,90528108,989CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2025-08-22D4,95828138,378CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2025-09-08D12,73428355,788CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-09-22D1,2312834,960CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy R. CadoganDirector2025-11-13A1,33800CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian O'KelleyDirector2025-11-13A1,92400CommonForm 4 ↗
Debora B. TomlinDirector2025-11-13A1,33800CommonForm 4 ↗
John L. BattelleDirector2025-11-13A1,67300CommonForm 4 ↗
Clark M. KokichDirector2025-11-13A1,67300CommonForm 4 ↗
Vivian ChowDirector2025-11-13A1,33800CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-11-22D8912925,643CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2025-11-22D4,95829142,691CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-11-22D1,6022946,106CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-11-22D2,1802962,740CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-11-22D1,4492941,702CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-11-22D2,6042974,943CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-11-22D1,0632930,593CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2025-11-22D1,2842936,954CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2025-11-22D3,90529112,386CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2025-11-22D1,3342938,393CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2025-11-22D1,4612942,048CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2025-11-22D2,8632982,397CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2025-11-22D7342921,125CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2025-12-15A35,24800CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2025-12-22D1,2323037,194CommonForm 4 ↗
John L. BattelleDirector2026-02-11A1,93800CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy R. CadoganDirector2026-02-11A1,72300CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian O'KelleyDirector2026-02-11A2,47700CommonForm 4 ↗
Debora B. TomlinDirector2026-02-11A1,72300CommonForm 4 ↗
Vivian ChowDirector2026-02-11A1,72300CommonForm 4 ↗
Clark M. KokichDirector2026-02-11A2,15400CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-02-22D2,1622655,434CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-02-22D8602622,050CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2026-02-22D1,0532626,999CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2026-02-22D1,1822630,306CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-02-22D7672619,666CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-02-22D1,8352647,049CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-02-22D4652611,923CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-02-22D8132620,845CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-02-22D2,7522670,561CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-02-22D3,6892694,586CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-02-22D2,1792655,870CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-02-22D1,4492637,152CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-02-22D1,6022641,075CommonForm 4 ↗
Mohsin HussainCHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER2026-03-03D5,97728169,866CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-03-22D1,2312732,720CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristi ArgyilanDirector2026-05-15A1,03900CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-15A58,44100CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-05-15A88,31100CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-05-15A38,96100CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-05-15A32,46700CommonForm 4 ↗
John L. BattelleDirector2026-05-15A1,23400CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy R. CadoganDirector2026-05-15A1,03900CommonForm 4 ↗
Vivian ChowDirector2026-05-15A1,03900CommonForm 4 ↗
Clark M. KokichDirector2026-05-15A1,29900CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-05-15A20,12900CommonForm 4 ↗
Debora B. TomlinDirector2026-05-15A1,03900CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-22D9,92638374,210CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-22A24,13000CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-05-22D18,54238699,033CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-05-22D6303823,751CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-22D2,6093898,359CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-22D2,86938108,161CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-22D7513828,313CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-22A65,03700CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-05-22D3,18038119,886CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-05-22D7353827,710CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-05-22D8133830,650CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-05-22D12,66538477,471CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-05-22A36,19700CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-05-22D3,91338147,520CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-05-22D3,50338132,063CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-05-22D85,217383,212,681CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-05-22A168,92400CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-05-22D1,3873852,290CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-05-22D1,8883871,178CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-05-22D7,26038273,702CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-05-22D1,6023860,395CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-05-22D2,1803882,186CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-05-22A28,40500CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-05-22D25,13738947,665CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-05-22A50,27300CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-05-22D12,74838480,600CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-05-29D8013023,758CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-06-22D1,2323846,336CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy R. CadoganDirector2026-08-12A1,05800CommonForm 4 ↗
Debora B. TomlinDirector2026-08-12A1,05800CommonForm 4 ↗
John L. BattelleDirector2026-08-12A1,25700CommonForm 4 ↗
Clark M. KokichDirector2026-08-12A1,32300CommonForm 4 ↗
Vivian ChowDirector2026-08-12A1,05800CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-08-22D1,0183838,256CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-08-22D3,91338147,051CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-08-22D1,8153868,208CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-08-22D1,6023860,203CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-22D3,18738119,767CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-22D2,6093898,046CommonForm 4 ↗
Lauren DillardCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER2026-08-22D2,86938107,817CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-08-22D5603821,045CommonForm 4 ↗
Matthew KarasickCHIEF PRODUCT OFFICER2026-08-22D7633828,674CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott E. HoweDirector2026-08-22D4,63638174,221CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-08-22D9033833,935CommonForm 4 ↗
Jerry JonesCHIEF ETHICS & LEGAL OFFICER2026-08-22D7343827,584CommonForm 4 ↗
Vihan SharmaCHIEF REVENUE OFFICER2026-09-22D1,2313846,224CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Mohsin HussainRSU2024-05-15——31,528—$1,037,586
Vihan SharmaPSU2024-05-1519,22438,448—76,8961,389,430
Mohsin HussainPSU2024-05-1515,76431,528—63,0561,139,355
Kimberly BloomstonPSU2024-05-1515,76431,528—63,0561,139,355
Scott HoweRSU2024-05-15——92,279—3,036,902
Lauren DillardPSU2024-05-1530,75961,518—123,0362,223,133
Lauren DillardRSU2024-05-15——61,519—2,024,590
Vihan SharmaRSU2024-05-15——38,449—1,265,357
Jerry JonesPSU2024-05-1510,76621,531—43,062778,084
Jerry JonesRSU2024-05-15——21,531—708,585
Kimberly BloomstonRSU2024-05-15——31,528—1,037,586
Scott HowePSU2024-05-1569,209138,418—276,8365,002,145
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Mohsin Hussain$1,037,586$1,139,355$052.3%
Vihan Sharma1,265,3571,389,430052.3%
Kimberly Bloomston1,037,5861,139,355052.3%
Scott Howe3,036,9025,002,145062.2%
Lauren Dillard2,024,5902,223,133052.3%
Jerry Jones708,585778,084052.3%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Scott HowePSU92,279—$2,412,173
Scott HowePSU91,091—2,381,119
Jerry JonesPSU15,690—410,137
Scott HowePSU3,359—87,804
Jerry JonesPSU21,531—562,820
Jerry JonesPSU14,784—386,454
Scott HowePSU138,418—3,618,247
Scott HowePSU39,039—1,020,479
Jerry JonesPSU1,760—46,006
Kimberly BloomstonPSU759—19,840
Mohsin HussainPSU2,667—69,715
Mohsin HussainPSU34,518—902,301
Mohsin HussainPSU14,383—375,972
Kimberly BloomstonPSU11,678—305,263
Kimberly BloomstonPSU14,774—386,192
Kimberly BloomstonPSU2,781—72,695
Kimberly BloomstonPSU1,391—36,361
Kimberly BloomstonPSU8,619—225,301
Vihan SharmaPSU11,587—302,884
Vihan SharmaPSU3,477—90,889
Lauren DillardPSU25,104—656,219
Vihan SharmaPSU17,517—457,894
Vihan SharmaPSU52,300—1,367,122
Vihan SharmaPSU29,550—772,437
Vihan SharmaPSU38,448—1,005,031
Vihan SharmaPSU38,449—1,005,057
Lauren DillardPSU502—13,122
Lauren DillardPSU5,005—130,831
Lauren DillardPSU39,467—1,031,667
Lauren DillardPSU4,262—111,409
Lauren DillardPSU67,658—1,768,580
Lauren DillardPSU61,519—1,608,107
Mohsin HussainPSU18,685—488,426
Jerry JonesPSU743—19,422
Jerry JonesPSU37,656—984,328
Scott HowePSU175,731—4,593,608
Scott HowePSU48,815—1,276,024
Jerry JonesPSU20,667—540,235
Scott HowePSU7,230—188,992
Jerry JonesPSU6,336—165,623
Mohsin HussainPSU775—20,259
Mohsin HussainPSU8,008—209,329
Mohsin HussainPSU2,225—58,162
Mohsin HussainPSU31,528—824,142
Kimberly BloomstonPSU969—25,330
Kimberly BloomstonPSU5,005—130,831
Kimberly BloomstonPSU73,221—1,913,997
Kimberly BloomstonPSU30,509—797,505
Kimberly BloomstonPSU31,528—824,142
Vihan SharmaPSU5,166—135,039
Vihan SharmaPSU7,507—196,233
Vihan SharmaPSU21,792—569,643
Vihan SharmaPSU17,238—450,601
Lauren DillardPSU5,258—137,444
Lauren DillardPSU11,678—305,263
Lauren DillardPSU1,391—36,361
Lauren DillardPSU10,460—273,424
Lauren DillardPSU61,518—1,608,081
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our executive compensation objectives are to align the interests of our executive officers with those of our shareholders, consider shareholder feedback when making compensation decisions, and maintain transparent compensation arrangements that provide a strong link between compensation and performance.

CEO STI target (% of salary)110%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-08-1251,164,5271,289,30151,48997.54%Passed
20242024-08-1354,939,145838,82723,05598.46%Passed
20232023-08-1552,789,5112,412,28613,60895.63%Passed
20222022-08-0949,262,9578,864,95554,04484.75%Passed
20212021-08-1047,209,9509,256,46236,57683.61%Passed
20202020-08-1146,484,40211,139,64754,85280.67%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-08-1297.54%a
20242024-08-1398.46%b
20232023-08-1595.63%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “As a result, abstentions and broker non-votes will have the same effect as a vote "against" this proposal.”.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)55 : 1
CEO total compensation$9,582,835
Median employee compensation$174,104
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Clark M. KokichIndependent · Board Chair · Audit/Finance · Governance/Nominating · Executive$110,000$200,000$0$0$0$310,000
Timothy R. CadoganIndependent · Talent and Compensation (Chair) · Governance/Nominating100,000160,000000260,000
Vivian ChowIndependent · Audit/Finance (Chair) · Executive90,000160,000000250,000
Debora B. TomlinIndependent · Audit/Finance · Talent and Compensation80,000160,000000240,000
John L. BattelleIndependent · Governance/Nominating (Chair)60,000180,000000240,000
Omar TawakolIndependent · Talent and Compensation70,000160,000000230,000
Brian O'Kelley0230,000000230,000
Scott E. HoweEmployee director · Executive (Chair)000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)20,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guidelineeach non-employee director is expected to acquire and retain shares of the Company’s common stock having a value equal to at least three times the total value of the non-employee director’s annual stock and cash retainer.
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$510,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,250,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,760,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including LiveRamp Holdings, Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Alteryx2022Mark Anderson$650,000$55,823,051$0$650,000$57,191,521
2Five92025Michael Burkland585,00016,186,6380621,27017,403,709
3Qualys2025Sumedh Thakar616,16714,597,5650723,37715,947,158
4Workiva2025Julie Iskow625,00014,000,0310937,50015,640,220
5PagerDuty2026Jennifer Tejada600,00014,219,7660347,76015,268,028
6Guidewire Software2025Mike Rosenbaum750,00012,280,2030975,00014,012,061
7BlackLine2025Owen Ryan524,23110,603,0670473,37811,614,676
8Q2 Holdings2025Matthew Flake520,00010,372,9980552,87911,492,510
9Everbridge2022David Wagner186,30110,656,0000173,26011,015,886
10Smartsheet2024Mark P. Mader587,0779,085,2220511,13410,205,886
11Rapid72025Corey Thomas545,0009,195,5760315,00010,058,576
12LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.2025Scott Howe690,0008,039,0470830,3469,582,835
13Zuora2024Tien Tzuo500,0007,950,0000337,5008,787,500
14Yext2026Michael Walrath482,3087,675,0000503,6088,693,973
15EverCommerce2025Eric Remer650,0005,524,9990614,2506,789,249
16Zeta Global Holdings2025David Steinberg750,0001,869,57701,500,0006,083,236
17AppFolio2025Shane Trigg550,0004,000,3070814,0005,438,904
18Digital Turbine2026William Stone650,0001,500,0001,500,000874,6734,789,499
19Box2026Aaron Levie162,0000094,912257,076

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.109.4%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR vs Russell 2000Compensia, Inc.
Alteryx100%RSU 75 · PSU 25NoAlpine Rewards
AppFolio148%PSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
BlackLine90.1%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRCompensia
Box105.5%RSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedCompensia
Digital Turbinenot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 50NoPearl Meyer
Everbridge93%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoFW Cook
EverCommerce105%RSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Five9106%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) versus the companies of the S&P Software and Services Select IndexCompensia
Guidewire Software130%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoSemler Brossy
PagerDuty58.0%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Q2 Holdings106.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRMercer
Qualysnot disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia, Inc.
Rapid750%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Smartsheet87.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia
Workiva120%RSU 70 · PSU 30NoAlpine Rewards LLC
Yext102.83%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia
Zeta Global Holdings200%not disclosedNoFW Cook
Zuora67.5%not disclosedNoCompensia

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Scott Howe (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $9,582,835.
How does LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Scott Howe's total compensation ranked at the 39th percentile of LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 55:1.
How did shareholders vote on LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.54% of shareholders supported LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. reported total board compensation of $1,760,000 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Scott HoweDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 9,582,835. Filing ↗machine: span 967320–967329
2Section 01, Kimberly BloomstonDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 5,975,297. Filing ↗machine: span 1050593–1050602
3Section 01, Lauren DillardDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 5,095,984. Filing ↗machine: span 985733–985742
4Section 01, Vihan SharmaDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 3,892,596. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r6 · c54 · span 999484–999493
5Section 01, Mohsin HussainDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 3,044,525. Filing ↗machine: span 1012743–1012752
6Section 01, Jerry JonesDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 57. As printed: 2,321,611. Filing ↗machine: span 1032171–1032180
7Section 03, Mohsin Hussain RSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r12 · c33 · span 1171459–1171465
8Section 03, Vihan Sharma PSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r9 · c33 · span 1152771–1152777
9Section 03, Mohsin Hussain PSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r12 · c33 · span 1171459–1171465
10Section 03, Kimberly Bloomston PSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r18 · c33 · span 1208573–1208579
11Section 03, Scott Howe RSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r4 · c45 · span 1123496–1123502
12Section 03, Lauren Dillard PSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r6 · c33 · span 1134887–1134893
13Section 03, Lauren Dillard RSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r7 · c45 · span 1143441–1143447
14Section 03, Vihan Sharma RSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r10 · c45 · span 1160069–1160075
15Section 03, Jerry Jones PSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r15 · c33 · span 1189824–1189830
16Section 03, Jerry Jones RSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r15 · c33 · span 1189824–1189830
17Section 03, Kimberly Bloomston RSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r18 · c33 · span 1208573–1208579
18Section 03, Scott Howe PSUDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t88 · r3 · c33 · span 1116200–1116207
19Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 55 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1790687–1790694
20Section 08, Clark M. KokichDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 310,000. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r4 · c18 · span 1924558–1924565
21Section 08, Timothy R. CadoganDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r2 · c18 · span 1918814–1918821
22Section 08, Vivian ChowDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r3 · c18 · span 1921845–1921852
23Section 08, Debora B. TomlinDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,000. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r7 · c18 · span 1933344–1933351
24Section 08, John L. BattelleDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,000. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r1 · c18 · span 1916098–1916105
25Section 08, Omar TawakolDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,000. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r6 · c18 · span 1930308–1930315
26Section 08, Brian O'KelleyDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,000. Filing ↗machine: t103 · r5 · c12 · span 1927599–1927606
27Section 08, Scott E. HoweDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Timothy R. Cadogan 2025-07-07Form 42025-07-090001903601-25-000061Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, John L. Battelle 2025-08-13Form 42025-08-140001715989-25-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Timothy R. Cadogan 2025-08-13Form 42025-08-140001715989-25-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Brian O'Kelley 2025-08-13Form 42025-08-140001903601-25-000070Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-08-13Form 42025-08-140001903601-25-000068Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Clark M. Kokich 2025-08-13Form 42025-08-140001903601-25-000069Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Vivian Chow 2025-08-13Form 42025-08-140001715989-25-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Debora B. Tomlin 2025-08-13Form 42025-08-140001903601-25-000071Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001715989-25-000020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001715989-25-000020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000076Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000074Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Jerry Jones 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Jerry Jones 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001903601-25-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001715989-25-000020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001715989-25-000020Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001715989-25-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2025-08-22Form 42025-08-250001715989-25-000021Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2025-09-08Form 42025-09-080001903601-25-000082Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-09-22Form 42025-09-230002004883-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Timothy R. Cadogan 2025-11-13Form 42025-11-140001550404-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Brian O'Kelley 2025-11-13Form 42025-11-140001965341-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Debora B. Tomlin 2025-11-13Form 42025-11-140001671190-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, John L. Battelle 2025-11-13Form 42025-11-140001555011-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Clark M. Kokich 2025-11-13Form 42025-11-140001193073-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Vivian Chow 2025-11-13Form 42025-11-140001239634-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001972931-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001369558-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240002004883-25-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240002004883-25-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240002004883-25-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001972931-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001972931-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Jerry Jones 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001179680-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001369558-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001878536-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001878536-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001972931-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Jerry Jones 2025-11-22Form 42025-11-240001179680-25-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2025-12-15Form 42025-12-170002101254-25-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2025-12-22Form 42025-12-230002004883-25-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, John L. Battelle 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001555011-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Timothy R. Cadogan 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001550404-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Brian O'Kelley 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001965341-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Debora B. Tomlin 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001671190-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Vivian Chow 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001239634-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Clark M. Kokich 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-130001193073-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001972931-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001972931-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001878536-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001878536-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230002101254-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001972931-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001179680-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001179680-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001369558-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230001369558-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230002004883-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230002004883-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-02-22Form 42026-02-230002004883-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Mohsin Hussain 2026-03-03Form 42026-03-030001878536-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-03-22Form 42026-03-230002004883-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Kristi Argyilan 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190002114455-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001972931-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001369558-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190002101254-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
98Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190002004883-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
99Section 02, John L. Battelle 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001555011-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
100Section 02, Timothy R. Cadogan 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001550404-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
101Section 02, Vivian Chow 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001239634-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
102Section 02, Clark M. Kokich 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001193073-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
103Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001179680-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
104Section 02, Debora B. Tomlin 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001671190-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
105Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001972931-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
106Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001972931-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
107Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001369558-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
108Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002101254-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
109Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001972931-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
110Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001972931-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
111Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001972931-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
112Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001972931-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
113Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001179680-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
114Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001179680-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
115Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001179680-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
116Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001179680-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
117Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001179680-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
118Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001369558-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
119Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001369558-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
120Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001369558-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
121Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001369558-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
122Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002101254-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
123Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002101254-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
124Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002004883-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
125Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002004883-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
126Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002004883-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
127Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002004883-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
128Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002004883-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
129Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270002004883-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
130Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-05-22Form 42026-05-270001972931-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
131Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-05-29Form 42026-06-020001179680-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
132Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-06-22Form 42026-06-230002004883-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
133Section 02, Timothy R. Cadogan 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001550404-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
134Section 02, Debora B. Tomlin 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001671190-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
135Section 02, John L. Battelle 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001555011-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
136Section 02, Clark M. Kokich 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001193073-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
137Section 02, Vivian Chow 2026-08-12Form 42026-08-130001239634-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
138Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240002101254-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
139Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240001369558-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
140Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240002004883-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
141Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240002004883-26-000006Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
142Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240001972931-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
143Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240001972931-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
144Section 02, Lauren Dillard 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240001972931-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
145Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240002101254-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
146Section 02, Matthew Karasick 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240002101254-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
147Section 02, Scott E. Howe 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240001369558-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
148Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240001179680-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
149Section 02, Jerry Jones 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-240001179680-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
150Section 02, Vihan Sharma 2026-09-22Form 42026-09-230002004883-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
151Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-08-150001104659-25-079024Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.54% (votes for as printed: 51,164,527). Filing ↗
152Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-08-160001104659-24-090501Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.46% (votes for as printed: 54,939,145). Filing ↗
153Section 06, 2023 voteForm 8-K2023-08-180001104659-23-093487Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.63% (votes for as printed: 52,789,511). Filing ↗
154Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
155Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
156Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 510,000 + equity 1,250,000 + all other 0 = 1,760,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,760,000
157Alteryx, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-04-040001140361-23-016229CEO total compensation as printed in Alteryx's own proxy. As printed: 57,191,521. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 1147355–1147365
158Five9, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001288847-26-000055CEO total compensation as printed in Five9's own proxy. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206
159Qualys, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001140361-26-016101CEO total compensation as printed in Qualys's own proxy. As printed: 15,947,158. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r2 · c19 · span 828448–828458
160Workiva, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-170001445305-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Workiva's own proxy. As printed: 15,640,220. Filing ↗machine: span 1433486–1433496
161PagerDuty, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-040001568100-26-000020CEO total compensation as printed in PagerDuty's own proxy. As printed: 15,268,028. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c45 · span 603528–603538
162Guidewire Software, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300001528396-25-000233CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software's own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781
163BlackLine, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001628280-26-020925CEO total compensation as printed in BlackLine's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514
164Q2 Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001410384-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177
165Everbridge, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2023-04-130000950170-23-012741CEO total compensation as printed in Everbridge's own proxy. As printed: 11,015,886. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r3 · c14 · span 1022750–1022761
166Smartsheet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-05-010001366561-24-000093CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet's own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 623515–623525
167Rapid7, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-220001560327-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Rapid7's own proxy. As printed: 10,058,576. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 505425–505435
168LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-06-270001104659-25-063301CEO total compensation as printed in LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,582,835. Filing ↗machine: span 967320–967329
169Zuora, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-05-160001423774-24-000146CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora's own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 699493–699502
170Yext, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001628280-26-027491CEO total compensation as printed in Yext's own proxy. As printed: 8,693,973. Filing ↗machine: t15 · r2 · c19 · span 368568–368577
171EverCommerce, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001140361-26-017429CEO total compensation as printed in EverCommerce's own proxy. As printed: 6,789,249. Filing ↗
172Zeta Global Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177408CEO total compensation as printed in Zeta Global Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 6,083,236. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 409554–409563
173AppFolio, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001433195-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in AppFolio's own proxy. As printed: 5,438,904. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 627702–627711
174Digital Turbine, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-130001628280-26-048037CEO total compensation as printed in Digital Turbine's own proxy. As printed: 4,789,499. Filing ↗machine: span 290402–290411
175Box, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-130001140361-26-021041CEO total compensation as printed in Box's own proxy. As printed: 257,076. Filing ↗machine: t245 · r2 · c22 · span 1212030–1212037
176Section 10a, Zeta Global Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177408Zeta Global Holdings names LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
177Section 10a, Rapid7 reciprocityDEF 14A—0001560327-26-000019Rapid7's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
178Section 10a, Five9 reciprocityDEF 14A—0001288847-26-000055Five9 names LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
179Section 10a, Smartsheet reciprocityDEF 14A—0001366561-24-000093Smartsheet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
180Section 10a, BlackLine reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-020925BlackLine names LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
181Section 10a, Guidewire Software reciprocityDEF 14A—0001528396-25-000233Guidewire Software's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
182Section 10a, PagerDuty reciprocityDEF 14A—0001568100-26-000020PagerDuty's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
183Section 10a, Digital Turbine reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-048037Digital Turbine's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
184Section 10a, Everbridge reciprocityDEF 14A—0000950170-23-012741Everbridge's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
185Section 10a, Zuora reciprocityDEF 14A—0001423774-24-000146Zuora's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
186Section 10a, Alteryx reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-23-016229Alteryx's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
187Section 10a, Box reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-021041Box's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
188Section 10a, Q2 Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001410384-26-000029Q2 Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LiveRamp Holdings, Inc.. Filing ↗
189Section 10a, Qualys reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-016101Qualys names LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the LiveRamp Holdings, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

RAMP Peer Teardown Report