Fiscal year 2022 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses EVBG in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named EVBG in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Wagner | $186,301 | $0 | $10,656,000 | $0 | $173,260 | $0 | $325 | $11,015,886 |
| Chief Executive Officer and President | ||||||||
| Patrick Brickley | 375,000 | 0 | 4,999,991 | 0 | 244,125 | 0 | 251,678 | 5,870,794 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Vernon Irvin | 320,833 | 0 | 4,999,991 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 250,926 | 5,571,750 |
| Former Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Bryan Barney | 2,192 | 0 | 2,958,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2,960,192 |
| Chief Product Officer | ||||||||
| Elliot Mark | 309,000 | 0 | 1,199,986 | 0 | 129,317 | 0 | 1,463 | 1,639,766 |
| Former Senior Vice President and General Counsel | ||||||||
| Ajay Nigam | 283,250 | 0 | 1,199,986 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1,483,236 |
| Former Senior Vice President and Chief Product Officer | ||||||||
| Phillip Huff | 266,086 | 0 | 549,974 | 0 | 74,238 | 0 | 8,504 | 898,802 |
| Chief Accounting Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2022 total | FY2021 total | FY2020 total | Δ FY2021→2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Wagner | $11,015,886 | — | — | — |
| Patrick Brickley | 5,870,794 | 4,347,241 | 924,551 | +1,523,553 |
| Vernon Irvin | 5,571,750 | 2,545,953 | 1,234,747 | +3,025,797 |
| Bryan Barney | 2,960,192 | — | — | — |
| Elliot Mark | 1,639,766 | 1,687,891 | — | −48,125 |
| Ajay Nigam | 1,483,236 | 1,250,559 | 5,588,344 | +232,677 |
| Phillip Huff | 898,802 | 570,804 | — | +327,998 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Brickley | RSU | 2022-02-28 | — | — | 126,518 | — | $4,999,991 |
| Bryan Barney | RSU | 2022-12-30 | — | — | 100,000 | — | 2,958,000 |
| Ajay Nigam | PSU | 2022-02-28 | — | 15,182 | — | 22,773 | 599,993 |
| David Wagner | PSU | 2022-07-27 | — | 200,000 | — | 300,000 | 5,328,000 |
| Elliot Mark | RSU | 2022-02-28 | — | — | 15,182 | — | 599,993 |
| Elliot Mark | PSU | 2022-02-28 | — | 15,182 | — | 22,773 | 599,993 |
| Ajay Nigam | RSU | 2022-02-28 | — | — | 15,182 | — | 599,993 |
| Vernon Irvin | RSU | 2022-02-28 | — | — | 126,518 | — | 4,999,991 |
| Phillip Huff | RSU | 2022-03-16 | — | — | 4,783 | — | 175,010 |
| David Wagner | RSU | 2022-07-27 | — | — | 200,000 | — | 5,328,000 |
| Phillip Huff | RSU | 2022-04-05 | — | — | 2,139 | — | 99,977 |
| Phillip Huff | PSU | 2022-03-16 | — | 4,783 | — | 7,175 | 175,010 |
| Phillip Huff | PSU | 2022-04-05 | — | 2,139 | — | 3,209 | 99,977 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patrick Brickley | $4,999,991 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Bryan Barney | 2,958,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Ajay Nigam | 599,993 | 599,993 | 0 | 50.0% |
| David Wagner | 5,328,000 | 5,328,000 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Elliot Mark | 599,993 | 599,993 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Vernon Irvin | 4,999,991 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Phillip Huff | 274,987 | 274,987 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elliot Mark | RSU | 11,386 | — | $336,798 |
| Elliot Mark | PSU | 5,814 | — | 171,978 |
| Patrick Brickley | RSU | 3,860 | — | 114,179 |
| Phillip Huff | PSU | 2,139 | — | 63,272 |
| Phillip Huff | RSU | 1,782 | — | 52,712 |
| Phillip Huff | PSU | 1,038 | — | 30,704 |
| Patrick Brickley | PSU | 919 | — | 27,184 |
| Phillip Huff | RSU | 695 | — | 20,558 |
| Elliot Mark | RSU | 3,895 | — | 115,214 |
| Phillip Huff | PSU | 4,783 | — | 141,481 |
| Patrick Brickley | RSU | 6,957 | — | 205,788 |
| Phillip Huff | RSU | 3,587 | — | 106,103 |
| Elliot Mark | RSU | 536 | — | 15,855 |
| David Wagner | RSU | 150,000 | — | 4,437,000 |
| Patrick Brickley | RSU | 126,518 | — | 3,742,402 |
| Elliot Mark | PSU | 788 | — | 23,309 |
| Bryan Barney | RSU | 100,000 | — | 2,958,000 |
| Patrick Brickley | RSU | 625 | — | 18,488 |
| Phillip Huff | RSU | 410 | — | 12,128 |
| David Wagner | PSU | 200,000 | — | 5,916,000 |
| Elliot Mark | PSU | 15,182 | — | 449,084 |
| Patrick Brickley | PSU | 10,383 | — | 307,129 |
| Patrick Brickley | PSU | 5,761 | — | 170,410 |
| Phillip Huff | PSU | 602 | — | 17,807 |
Everbridge's executive compensation program is designed to attract, motivate, and retain key executives who drive success and enable long-term stockholder value by providing competitive pay opportunity, linking a significant portion of NEO target compensation to short- and longer-term Company performance and strategic objectives, aligning executives' compensation with stockholder interests by tying a significant portion of total compensation to stock value, and not encouraging unnecessary and excessive risk-taking.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 32,495,622 | 1,143,357 | 148,288 | 96.18% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 23,078,906 | 5,810,625 | 509,202 | 78.5% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-20 | 28,011,226 | 3,955,808 | 212,107 | 87.05% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-05-14 | 14,398,370 | 14,654,267 | 717,907 | 48.36% | Failed |
| 2019 | 2019-05-17 | 23,992,366 | 328,962 | 169,396 | 97.97% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 96.18%a |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 78.5%b |
| 2021 | 2021-05-20 | 87.05%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as "Against" votes on Proposals 2 and 3, and will have no effect on Proposal 1.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as "Against" votes on Proposals 2 and 3, and will have no effect on Proposal 1.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as "Against" votes on Proposals 2 through 5, and will have no effect on Proposal 1.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 104 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $11,015,886 |
| Median employee compensation | $109,931 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David HenshallIndependent · Board Chair · Audit | $190,000 | $1,000,000 | $0 | — | $0 | $1,190,000 |
| Alison DeanIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 60,000 | 170,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 230,000 |
| Bruns GraysonIndependent · Compensation · Nominating/Governance · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 53,000 | 170,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 223,000 |
| Sharon RowlandsIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating/Governance | 52,000 | 170,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 222,000 |
| Richard D'AmoreIndependent · Audit | 50,000 | 170,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 220,000 |
| Kent MathyIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Nominating/Governance | 49,000 | 170,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 219,000 |
| Simon ParisIndependent · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | 44,000 | 170,000 | 0 | — | 0 | 214,000 |
| Jaime EllertsonIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 165,000 | — | 0 | — | 0 | 165,000 |
| Rohit GhaiIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| David WagnerEmployee director · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| David BenjaminIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $170,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 10,000 / 7,000 / 4,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $120,000 |
| Component | FY2022 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $663,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,020,000 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,683,000 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Everbridge names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Everbridge.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | New Relic | 2023 | William Staples | $585,000 | $22,261,124 | $0 | $367,088 | $23,214,892 |
| 2 | Dynatrace | 2026 | Rick McConnell | 695,000 | 19,790,764 | 0 | 713,765 | 21,234,453 |
| 3 | Coupa Software | 2022 | Robert Bernshteyn | 687,500 | 16,536,637 | 0 | 525,000 | 17,928,137 |
| 4 | Five9 | 2025 | Michael Burkland | 585,000 | 16,186,638 | 0 | 621,270 | 17,403,709 |
| 5 | Workiva | 2025 | Julie Iskow | 625,000 | 14,000,031 | 0 | 937,500 | 15,640,220 |
| 6 | PagerDuty | 2026 | Jennifer Tejada | 600,000 | 14,219,766 | 0 | 347,760 | 15,268,028 |
| 7 | Blackline | 2025 | Owen Ryan | 524,231 | 5,694,941 | 4,908,126 | 473,378 | 11,614,676 |
| 8 | Q2 Holdings | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 9 | SPS Commerce | 2025 | Chad Collins | 609,658 | 10,789,704 | 0 | 0 | 11,410,244 |
| 10 | Everbridge | 2022 | David Wagner | 186,301 | 10,656,000 | 0 | 173,260 | 11,015,886 |
| 11 | Smartsheet | 2024 | Mark P. Mader | 587,077 | 9,085,222 | 0 | 511,134 | 10,205,886 |
| 12 | Rapid7 | 2025 | Corey Thomas | 545,000 | 9,195,576 | 0 | 315,000 | 10,058,576 |
| 13 | PROS Holdings | 2024 | Andres Reiner | 540,000 | 8,108,937 | 0 | 392,040 | 9,058,301 |
| 14 | Sprout Social | 2025 | Ryan Barretto | 500,000 | 6,881,733 | 0 | 460,337 | 7,848,570 |
| 15 | Fastly | 2025 | Charles Compton | 438,782 | 6,313,831 | 0 | 0 | 6,798,332 |
| 16 | Ping Identity | 2021 | Andre Durand | 435,000 | 4,439,290 | 0 | 614,655 | 5,497,645 |
| 17 | Appfolio | 2025 | Shane Trigg | 550,000 | 4,000,307 | 0 | 814,000 | 5,438,904 |
| 18 | Upland | 2025 | John McDonald | 500,000 | 4,235,000 | 0 | 0 | 4,774,820 |
| 19 | OneSpan | 2025 | Victor Limongelli | 600,000 | 2,500,021 | 0 | 150,000 | 3,627,046 |
| 20 | Digital Turbine | 2025 | William Stone | 650,000 | 1,070,000 | 735,000 | 0 | 2,483,750 |
| — | Talend S.A. | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Everbridge | 93% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Appfolio | 148% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | not disclosed |
| Blackline | 90.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia |
| Coupa Software | 100% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Compensia, Inc. and Semler Brossy Consulting Group |
| Digital Turbine | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Dynatrace | 102.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return) | Compensia, Inc. |
| Fastly | 135.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Five9 | 106% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) versus the companies of the S&P Software and Services Select Index | Compensia |
| New Relic | 62.8% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| OneSpan | 25% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co, Inc. |
| PagerDuty | 58.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Ping Identity | 141.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| PROS Holdings | 66% | RSU 60 · MSU 40 | No | FW Cook |
| Q2 Holdings | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| Rapid7 | 50% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Smartsheet | 87.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Sprout Social | 92% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia, Inc. |
| SPS Commerce | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 Index | Compensia |
| Talend S.A. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Upland | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Absolute TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Workiva | 120% | RSU 70 · PSU 30 | No | Alpine Rewards LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, David Wagner | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 11,015,886. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r3 · c14 · span 1022750–1022761 |
| 2 | Section 01, Patrick Brickley | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,870,794. Filing ↗machine: span 1048079–1048088 |
| 3 | Section 01, Vernon Irvin | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,571,750. Filing ↗machine: span 1074881–1074890 |
| 4 | Section 01, Bryan Barney | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,960,192. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r24 · c14 · span 1159879–1159888 |
| 5 | Section 01, Elliot Mark | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,639,766. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c14 · span 1127697–1127706 |
| 6 | Section 01, Ajay Nigam | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,483,236. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r26 · c14 · span 1173270–1173279 |
| 7 | Section 01, Phillip Huff | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 898,802. Filing ↗machine: r15 · c14 · span 1101661–1101668 |
| 8 | Section 03, Patrick Brickley RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r9 · c11 · span 1262507–1262516 |
| 9 | Section 03, Bryan Barney RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r25 · c11 · span 1346934–1346943 |
| 10 | Section 03, Ajay Nigam PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r9 · c3 · span 891754–891761 |
| 11 | Section 03, David Wagner PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r5 · c11 · span 1241544–1241553 |
| 12 | Section 03, Elliot Mark RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r21 · c11 · span 1326021–1326028 |
| 13 | Section 03, Elliot Mark PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r21 · c11 · span 1326021–1326028 |
| 14 | Section 03, Ajay Nigam RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r9 · c3 · span 891754–891761 |
| 15 | Section 03, Vernon Irvin RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r5 · c3 · span 873605–873614 |
| 16 | Section 03, Phillip Huff RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r15 · c11 · span 1294053–1294060 |
| 17 | Section 03, David Wagner RSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r5 · c11 · span 1241544–1241553 |
| 18 | Section 03, Phillip Huff RSU | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r12 · c8 · span 1437697–1437702 |
| 19 | Section 03, Phillip Huff PSU | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t32 · r15 · c11 · span 1294053–1294060 |
| 20 | Section 03, Phillip Huff PSU | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “EXECUTIVE COMPENSATION” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t33 · r12 · c8 · span 1437697–1437702 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 104 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1717213–1717216 |
| 22 | Section 08, David Henshall | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 1,190,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r6 · c11 · span 2116627–2116636 |
| 23 | Section 08, Alison Dean | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 230,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r3 · c11 · span 2099622–2099629 |
| 24 | Section 08, Bruns Grayson | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 223,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r5 · c11 · span 2110884–2110891 |
| 25 | Section 08, Sharon Rowlands | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 222,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r9 · c11 · span 2133311–2133318 |
| 26 | Section 08, Richard D'Amore | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 220,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r2 · c11 · span 2094235–2094242 |
| 27 | Section 08, Kent Mathy | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 219,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r7 · c11 · span 2122015–2122022 |
| 28 | Section 08, Simon Paris | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 214,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r8 · c11 · span 2127402–2127409 |
| 29 | Section 08, Jaime Ellertson | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 165,000. Filing ↗machine: t41 · r4 · c3 · span 2102070–2102077 |
| 30 | Section 08, Rohit Ghai | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 08, David Wagner | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 08, David Benjamin | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-30 | 0000950170-23-024958 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.18% (votes for as printed: 32,495,622). Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 06, 2022 vote | Form 8-K | 2022-05-25 | 0000950170-22-010669 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.5%. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 06, 2021 vote | Form 8-K | 2021-05-26 | 0001564590-21-030077 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.05%. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 37 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 38 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 663,000 + equity 2,020,000 + all other 0 = 2,683,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,683,000 |
| 39 | New Relic, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-06-30 | 0001448056-23-000042 | CEO total compensation as printed in New Relic's own proxy. As printed: 23,214,892. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 718611–718621 |
| 40 | Dynatrace, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-10 | 0001773383-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace's own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853 |
| 41 | Coupa Software, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2022-04-11 | 0001385867-22-000017 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coupa Software's own proxy. As printed: 17,928,137. Filing ↗machine: span 638429–638439 |
| 42 | Five9, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five9's own proxy. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206 |
| 43 | Workiva, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001445305-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Workiva's own proxy. As printed: 15,640,220. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r3 · c16 · span 1433486–1433496 |
| 44 | PagerDuty, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-04 | 0001568100-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in PagerDuty's own proxy. As printed: 15,268,028. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c45 · span 603528–603538 |
| 45 | Blackline, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001628280-26-020925 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blackline's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514 |
| 46 | Q2 Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 47 | SPS Commerce, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001092699-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce's own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558 |
| 48 | Everbridge (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | CEO total compensation as printed in Everbridge's own proxy. As printed: 11,015,886. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r3 · c14 · span 1022750–1022761 |
| 49 | Smartsheet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-01 | 0001366561-24-000093 | CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet's own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 623515–623525 |
| 50 | Rapid7, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001560327-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rapid7's own proxy. As printed: 10,058,576. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 505425–505435 |
| 51 | PROS Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-03-28 | 0001392972-25-000049 | CEO total compensation as printed in PROS Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,058,301. Filing ↗machine: span 567309–567318 |
| 52 | Sprout Social, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001517375-26-000028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Sprout Social's own proxy. As printed: 7,848,570. Filing ↗machine: t65 · r2 · c7 · span 542149–542158 |
| 53 | Fastly, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016095 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fastly's own proxy. As printed: 6,798,332. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 929622–929631 |
| 54 | Ping Identity, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2022-03-21 | 0001104659-22-036138 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ping Identity's own proxy. As printed: 5,497,645. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 454226–454235 |
| 55 | Appfolio, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001433195-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Appfolio's own proxy. As printed: 5,438,904. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c51 · span 627702–627711 |
| 56 | Upland, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001505155-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Upland's own proxy. As printed: 4,774,820. Filing ↗machine: span 341914–341923 |
| 57 | OneSpan, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001044777-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in OneSpan's own proxy. As printed: 3,627,046. Filing ↗machine: t87 · r3 · c25 · span 887252–887261 |
| 58 | Digital Turbine, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-07-17 | 0001628280-25-035216 | CEO total compensation as printed in Digital Turbine's own proxy. As printed: 2,483,750. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 292859–292868 |
| 59 | Section 10a, Blackline reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020925 | Blackline's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, PagerDuty reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001568100-26-000020 | PagerDuty names Everbridge in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 10a, SPS Commerce reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001092699-26-000029 | SPS Commerce's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 10a, New Relic reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001448056-23-000042 | New Relic's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 10a, Digital Turbine reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-035216 | Digital Turbine's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, Coupa Software reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001385867-22-000017 | Coupa Software's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, Dynatrace reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001773383-26-000031 | Dynatrace's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Fastly reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016095 | Fastly's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, OneSpan reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001044777-26-000011 | OneSpan's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Ping Identity reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-22-036138 | Ping Identity's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, PROS Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001392972-25-000049 | PROS Holdings names Everbridge in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 10a, Rapid7 reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001560327-26-000019 | Rapid7 names Everbridge in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 10a, Smartsheet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001366561-24-000093 | Smartsheet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 10a, Sprout Social reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001517375-26-000028 | Sprout Social's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 10a, Five9 reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001288847-26-000055 | Five9's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Everbridge. Filing ↗ |