Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-06-24

E2open Parent Holdings (ETWO)

CEO Andrew Appel was paid $2,520,013 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 90.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 8th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-25-142713 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$5,586,778
Rachit Lohani total, FY2025
Chief Product and Technology Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Andrew Appel: $2,520,013
8th
CEO (Andrew Appel) pay percentile vs peers
70:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
62.26%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Andrew Appel (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $2,520,013 (base salary $650,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-25-142713, filed 2025-06-18]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Rachit Lohani$82,639$150,000$5,318,018$0$35,749$0$372$5,586,778
Chief Product and Technology Officer
Susan Bennett435,795250,0003,145,504270,92134,67901,4164,138,315
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Greg Randolph450,00002,337,7280241,230013,3983,042,356
Chief Commercial Officer
Marje Armstrong400,00002,337,7280175,440011,1662,924,334
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Human Resources Officer
Andrew Appel650,0001,500,00000356,363013,6502,520,013
Chief Executive Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Rachit Lohani$5,586,778———
Susan Bennett4,138,315———
Greg Randolph3,042,3566,210,346—↓ −3,167,990
Marje Armstrong2,924,334192,0756,590,182↑ +2,732,259
Andrew Appel2,520,01327,649,449—↓ −25,129,436

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read E2open Parent Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper ETWO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against ETWO
12 companies name ETWO as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses ETWO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ETWO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Chinh ChuChair of the Board$426,635
Eva HarrisLead Independent Director$329,553
Keith AbellIndependent Director$299,553
Martin FichtnerIndependent Director—
Ryan HinkleIndependent Director$292,217
Stephen DaffronIndependent Director$303,906
Timothy MaudlinIndependent Director$304,553
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Insight Holdings Group, LLCDirector2025-08-03D4,800,596$3$15,841,967CommonForm 4 ↗
Insight Holdings Group, LLCDirector2025-08-03D5,220,857317,228,828CommonForm 4 ↗
Insight Holdings Group, LLCDirector2025-08-03D1,789,37335,904,931CommonForm 4 ↗
Insight Holdings Group, LLCDirector2025-08-03D8,391,675327,692,528CommonForm 4 ↗
Insight Holdings Group, LLCDirector2025-08-03D29,628,506397,774,070CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva HarrisDirector2025-08-03D145,8163481,193CommonForm 4 ↗
John A. McIndoeChief of Staff2025-08-03D807,472——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
John A. McIndoeChief of Staff2025-08-03D103,0893340,194CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew AppelDirector2025-08-03D1,101,882——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew AppelDirector2025-08-03D755,96132,494,671CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg RandolphChief Commercial Officer2025-08-03D953,304——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Greg RandolphChief Commercial Officer2025-08-03D564,91431,864,216CommonForm 4 ↗
Keith AbellDirector2025-08-03D74,787——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Keith AbellDirector2025-08-03D168,7073556,733CommonForm 4 ↗
Chinh ChuDirector2025-08-03D5,140,000——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chinh ChuDirector2025-08-03D8,603,302328,390,897Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Chinh ChuDirector2025-08-03D170,1623561,535CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan BennettChief Legal Officer2025-08-03D164,836——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deepa KurianChief Accounting Officer2025-08-03D161,657——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deepa KurianChief Accounting Officer2025-08-03D113,6393375,009CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy MaudlinDirector2025-08-03D90,000——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy MaudlinDirector2025-08-03D75,013——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy MaudlinDirector2025-08-03D117,6463388,232CommonForm 4 ↗
Ryan HinkleDirector2025-08-03D106,838——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marje ArmstrongChief Financial Officer2025-08-03D866,251——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marje ArmstrongChief Financial Officer2025-08-03D979,62833,232,772CommonForm 4 ↗
Rachit LohaniSee Remarks2025-08-03D2,022,060——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
FRANCISCO PARTNERS III (CAYMAN), L.P.—2025-08-03D38,700,076——CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva HarrisDirector2025-08-03D74,787——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chinh ChuDirector2025-08-03D17,912359,110Common, indirectForm 4 ↗
Pawan JoshiChief Strategy Officer2025-08-03D34,332——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Chinh ChuDirector2025-08-03D155,983——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan BennettChief Legal Officer2025-08-03D1,094,361——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Deepa KurianChief Accounting Officer2025-08-03D3,762——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Pawan JoshiChief Strategy Officer2025-08-03D710,738——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen DaffronDirector2025-08-03D111,112——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy MaudlinDirector2025-08-03D6,376——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Susan BennettChief Legal Officer2025-08-03D86,5503285,615CommonForm 4 ↗
Timothy MaudlinDirector2025-08-03D117,522——Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ryan HinkleDirector2025-08-03D141,3133466,333CommonForm 4 ↗
Pawan JoshiChief Strategy Officer2025-08-03D777,69632,566,397CommonForm 4 ↗
Stephen DaffronDirector2025-08-03D145,3793479,751CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Susan BennettOPTION2025-01-07——164,836—$270,921
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Susan Bennett$0$0$270,9210.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Susan BennettOption164,8362.73—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

E2open's executive compensation program is designed to attract, develop, motivate, and retain top talent while aligning executive performance with corporate strategies and stockholder interests. A significant portion of total compensation is at-risk, with emphasis on performance-based equity and annual cash incentive payouts tied to organic subscription revenue growth and adjusted EBITDA. Base salaries are set at the median of market with the greatest compensation opportunities focused on performance-based equity.

CEO STI target (% of salary)125%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20252025-07-28130,243,14177,417,3741,528,65662.26%Passed
20242024-06-28163,226,32866,470,4321,814,54170.5%Passed
20222022-07-08250,734,8726,680,927142,76497.35%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20252025-07-2862.26%a
20242024-06-2870.5%b
20222022-07-0897.35%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be considered present and voting and will have the effect of a vote against a proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be considered present and voting and will have the effect of a vote against a proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted towards the vote total and will have the same effect as a vote “against” each of the proposed voting frequencies.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)70 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,520,013
Median employee compensation$36,051
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Chinh ChuIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation (Chair)—$426,635$0$0$0$426,635
Eva HarrisIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Audit125,000204,553000329,553
Timothy MaudlinIndependent · Audit (Chair)100,000204,553000304,553
Stephen DaffronIndependent · Nominating, Sustainability & Governance (Chair) · Risk—303,906000303,906
Keith AbellIndependent · Risk (Chair) · Audit95,000204,553000299,553
Ryan HinkleIndependent · Compensation—292,217000292,217
Martin FichtnerIndependent · Audit · Compensation000000
Andrew AppelEmployee director000000
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer—
Annual equity retainer$204,553
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline5 times Annual Cash Retainer
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$320,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,636,417
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$1,956,417

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies E2open Parent Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including E2open Parent Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Commvault Systems2026Sanjay Mirchandani$693,654$18,046,786$0$1,111,250$19,909,500
2Manhattan Associates2025Eric Clark710,00013,000,3280835,37516,697,528
3Guidewire Software2025Mike Rosenbaum750,00012,280,2030975,00014,012,061
4Q2 Holdings2025Matthew Flake520,00010,372,9980552,87911,492,510
5SPS Commerce2025Chad Collins609,65810,789,7040011,410,244
6Verint Systems2025Dan Bodner807,7759,371,5280532,14210,825,132
7Progress Software2025Yogesh Gupta649,0387,043,1271,800,010845,00010,534,808
8SecureWorks2024Wendy Thomas500,0007,243,3750359,3758,187,796
9Model N2023Jason Blessing556,5006,009,6320306,6286,877,671
10Envestnet2023William Crager650,0003,520,568004,880,843
11Alarm.com2025Stephen Trundle295,0011,423,500994,471267,5002,980,472
12E2open Parent Holdings2025Andrew Appel650,00000356,3632,520,013
138x82026Samuel Wilson500,0001,660,1140332,5002,495,614
—Descartes Systems——————not in coverage universe
—Kinaxis——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
E2open Parent Holdings43.86%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoFW Cook
8x866.5%RSU 67 · PSU 33NoCompensia, Inc.
Alarm.com107%RSU 59 · Options 41not disclosedCompensia
Commvault Systems127%RSU 40 · MSU 30 · PSU 30Yes — Relative TSRCompensia, Inc.
Descartes Systemsnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Envestnetnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedWillis Towers Watson US LLC
Guidewire Software130%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoSemler Brossy
Kinaxisnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Manhattan Associates118%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson
Model N55.1%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoCompensia
Progress Software130%PSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20Yes — Relative TSRPay Governance
Q2 Holdings106.3%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRMercer
SecureWorksnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
SPS Commercenot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — relative TSR performance against the Russell 2000 IndexCompensia, Inc.
Verint Systems65%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRWillis Towers Watson

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at E2open Parent Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Rachit Lohani (Chief Product and Technology Officer) was the highest-paid executive at E2open Parent Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $5,586,778.
How does E2open Parent Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Andrew Appel's total compensation ranked at the 8th percentile of E2open Parent Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is E2open Parent Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, E2open Parent Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 70:1.
How did shareholders vote on E2open Parent Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 62.26% of shareholders supported E2open Parent Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does E2open Parent Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, E2open Parent Holdings reported total board compensation of $1,956,417 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Rachit LohaniDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,586,778. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c17 · span 637650–637659
2Section 01, Susan BennettDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 4,138,315. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c17 · span 624292–624301
3Section 01, Greg RandolphDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,042,356. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c17 · span 628881–628890
4Section 01, Marje ArmstrongDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,924,334. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c17 · span 613810–613819
5Section 01, Andrew AppelDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Fiscal 2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,520,013. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c17 · span 606192–606201
6Section 03, Susan Bennett OPTIONDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t178 · r16 · c21 · span 692802–692809
7Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A—0001193125-25-142713Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 70 : 1.machine: span 1024932–1024936
8Section 08, Chinh ChuDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 426,635. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r6 · c4 · span 282759–282801
9Section 08, Eva HarrisDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 329,553. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r12 · c8 · span 287341–287397
10Section 08, Timothy MaudlinDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 304,553. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r16 · c8 · span 290139–290195
11Section 08, Stephen DaffronDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 303,906. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r8 · c4 · span 284162–284204
12Section 08, Keith AbellDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,553. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r4 · c8 · span 281744–281800
13Section 08, Ryan HinkleDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,217. Filing ↗machine: t84 · r14 · c4 · span 288358–288400
14Section 08, Martin FichtnerDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
15Section 08, Andrew AppelDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
16Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050001104659-25-074405Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
17Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050001104659-25-074405Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
18Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050001104659-25-074405Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
19Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050001104659-25-074405Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050001104659-25-074405Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Eva Harris 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103418Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, John A. McIndoe 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103419Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, John A. McIndoe 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103419Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Andrew Appel 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103420Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Andrew Appel 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103420Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Greg Randolph 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103425Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Greg Randolph 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103425Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Keith Abell 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103426Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Keith Abell 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103426Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Chinh Chu 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103433Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Chinh Chu 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103433Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Chinh Chu 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103433Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Susan Bennett 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103440Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Deepa Kurian 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103441Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Deepa Kurian 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103441Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Timothy Maudlin 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103442Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Timothy Maudlin 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103442Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Timothy Maudlin 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103442Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Ryan Hinkle 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103446Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Marje Armstrong 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103448Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Marje Armstrong 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103448Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Rachit Lohani 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103451Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, FRANCISCO PARTNERS III (CAYMAN), L.P. 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-060001641172-25-022416Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Eva Harris 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103418Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Chinh Chu 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103433Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Pawan Joshi 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103458Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Chinh Chu 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103433Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Susan Bennett 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103440Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Deepa Kurian 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103441Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Pawan Joshi 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103458Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Stephen Daffron 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Timothy Maudlin 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103442Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Susan Bennett 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103440Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Timothy Maudlin 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103442Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Ryan Hinkle 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103446Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Pawan Joshi 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103458Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Stephen Daffron 2025-08-03Form 42025-08-050000950170-25-103434Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-07-300000950170-25-100353Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 62.26% (votes for as printed: 130,243,141). Filing ↗
59Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-07-010000950170-24-079657Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 70.5% (votes for as printed: 163,226,328). Filing ↗
60Section 06, 2022 voteForm 8-K2022-07-120000950170-22-012644Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.35%. Filing ↗
61Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
62Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
63Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 320,000 + equity 1,636,417 + all other 0 = 1,956,417, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,956,417
64Commvault Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240001169561-26-000018CEO total compensation as printed in Commvault Systems's own proxy. As printed: 19,909,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 580870–580880
65Manhattan Associates, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140024CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates's own proxy. As printed: 16,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 1260363–1260373
66Guidewire Software, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300001528396-25-000233CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software's own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781
67Q2 Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001410384-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177
68SPS Commerce, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-140001092699-26-000029CEO total compensation as printed in SPS Commerce's own proxy. As printed: 11,410,244. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 913548–913558
69Verint Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-05-080001166388-25-000085CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems's own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c16 · span 735065–735075
70Progress Software, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001552781-26-000161CEO total compensation as printed in Progress Software's own proxy. As printed: 10,534,808. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c7 · span 612818–612828
71SecureWorks, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-05-150001140361-24-026278CEO total compensation as printed in SecureWorks's own proxy. As printed: 8,187,796. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c21 · span 729429–729438
72Model N, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-01-050001118417-24-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Model N's own proxy. As printed: 6,877,671. Filing ↗machine: span 545217–545226
73Envestnet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-050001104659-24-044267CEO total compensation as printed in Envestnet's own proxy. As printed: 4,880,843. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 863945–863954
74Alarm.com, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001104659-26-047867CEO total compensation as printed in Alarm.com's own proxy. As printed: 2,980,472. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 542470–542479
75E2open Parent Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-06-180001193125-25-142713CEO total compensation as printed in E2open Parent Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,520,013. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c17 · span 606192–606201
768x8, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-240001023731-26-000089CEO total compensation as printed in 8x8's own proxy. As printed: 2,495,614. Filing ↗machine: t111 · r2 · c12 · span 929262–929271
77Section 10a, Envestnet reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-24-044267Envestnet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, SPS Commerce reciprocityDEF 14A—0001092699-26-000029SPS Commerce's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, SecureWorks reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-24-026278SecureWorks's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Q2 Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001410384-26-000029Q2 Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Alarm.com reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-047867Alarm.com's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Commvault Systems reciprocityDEF 14A—0001169561-26-000018Commvault Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Guidewire Software reciprocityDEF 14A—0001528396-25-000233Guidewire Software's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Manhattan Associates reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140024Manhattan Associates's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Progress Software reciprocityDEF 14A—0001552781-26-000161Progress Software names E2open Parent Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Model N reciprocityDEF 14A—0001118417-24-000010Model N's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, Verint Systems reciprocityDEF 14A—0001166388-25-000085Verint Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include E2open Parent Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.