Former CEO Greg Brown was paid $5,151,396 in fiscal year 2024, ↓ down 7.1% from fiscal year 2023, the 25th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001607939-25-000046 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$5,251,752 Eren Bali total, FY2024 Chief Technology Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Greg Brown: $5,151,396 | 25th CEO (Greg Brown) pay percentile vs peers | 33:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 98.77% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eren Bali | $183,371 | $0 | $4,843,950 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $224,431 | $5,251,752 |
| Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Greg Brown | 583,750 | 0 | 4,548,838 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 18,808 | 5,151,396 |
| Former President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Rob Rosenthal | 256,667 | 154,000 | 2,700,750 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 6,600 | 3,118,016 |
| Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Venu Venugopal | 436,375 | 0 | 1,490,140 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 485,936 | 2,412,451 |
| Former Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| Sarah Blanchard | 445,500 | 0 | 1,921,500 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 4,928 | 2,371,928 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Prasad Raje | 411,250 | 0 | 1,176,419 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 10,350 | 1,598,019 |
| Former Chief Product Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eren Bali | $5,251,752 | — | — | — |
| Greg Brown | 5,151,396 | 5,542,944 | 8,877,633 | ↓ −391,548 |
| Rob Rosenthal | 3,118,016 | — | — | — |
| Venu Venugopal | 2,412,451 | 2,863,937 | 1,832,275 | ↓ −451,486 |
| Sarah Blanchard | 2,371,928 | 2,958,662 | 8,199,711 | ↓ −586,734 |
| Prasad Raje | 1,598,019 | 5,857,682 | — | ↓ −4,259,663 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Udemy's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper UDMY reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name UDMY as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Eren Bali | CTO | $5,251,752 |
| Prasad Raje | Chief Product Officer | $1,598,019 |
| Greg Brown | CEO | $5,151,396 |
| Rob Rosenthal | Chief Revenue Officer | $3,118,016 |
| Sarah Blanchard | CFO | $2,371,928 |
| Venu Venugopal | Chief Technology Officer | $2,412,451 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2024 total |
|---|---|---|
| Debra Chrapaty | Independent Director | $384,107 |
| Heather Hiles | Independent Director | $248,993 |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | — |
| Jeffrey Lieberman | Independent Director | $236,993 |
| Lydia Paterson | Independent Director | $249,993 |
| Marylou Maco | Independent Director | $384,349 |
| Natalie Rothman | Independent Director | $248,285 |
| Sohaib Abbasi | Chair of the Board | $274,057 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2025-05-12 | A | 3,400 | $7 | $23,751 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2025-05-15 | A | 5,432 | 7 | 37,945 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Greg Brown | Director | 2025-05-15 | D | 10,662 | 7 | 75,060 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-05-15 | D | 9,302 | 7 | 65,486 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2025-05-19 | A | 1,768 | 7 | 12,338 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Greg Brown | Director | 2025-05-20 | A | 3,315 | 6 | 19,691 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-05-20 | A | 3,315 | 6 | 19,691 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2025-05-20 | A | 14,285 | 7 | 99,958 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2025-05-21 | A | 22,695 | 7 | 156,761 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-06-13 | D | 25,000 | 7 | 174,768 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | Chief Revenue Officer | 2025-06-15 | D | 37,442 | 7 | 258,350 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Greg Brown | Director | 2025-06-15 | D | 22,999 | 7 | 158,693 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-06-15 | D | 14,842 | 7 | 102,410 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sohaib Abbasi | Director | 2025-06-17 | A | 27,476 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heather Hiles | Director | 2025-06-17 | A | 27,476 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia Paterson | Director | 2025-06-17 | A | 27,476 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Natalie Schechtman | Director | 2025-06-17 | A | 27,476 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Debra Chrapaty | Director | 2025-06-17 | A | 14,754 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marylou Maco | Director | 2025-06-17 | A | 14,754 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sohaib Abbasi | Director | 2025-06-30 | A | 3,556 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ozzie J. Goldschmied | Chief Technology Officer | 2025-07-10 | A | 645,000 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-07-15 | A | 260,000 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-08-15 | D | 9,302 | 7 | 63,533 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-09-15 | D | 25,000 | 7 | 177,085 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-09-15 | D | 14,843 | 7 | 106,424 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2025-09-15 | D | 10,777 | 7 | 77,271 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sohaib Abbasi | Director | 2025-09-30 | A | 3,566 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-10-15 | D | 9,599 | 7 | 62,394 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-11-15 | D | 4,846 | 5 | 25,102 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-12-15 | D | 25,000 | 5 | 131,255 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-12-15 | D | 25,619 | 5 | 134,500 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2025-12-15 | D | 10,777 | 5 | 56,579 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-12-15 | D | 14,842 | 5 | 77,921 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ozzie J. Goldschmied | Chief Technology Officer | 2025-12-18 | D | 104,274 | 6 | 630,858 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2025-12-18 | D | 139,305 | 6 | 842,795 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sohaib Abbasi | Director | 2025-12-31 | A | 4,273 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-01-15 | D | 10,747 | 5 | 55,777 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-15 | D | 4,969 | 5 | 23,354 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-23 | A | 97,352 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2026-02-23 | A | 34,148 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-23 | A | 97,532 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2026-02-24 | D | 4,981 | 5 | 24,457 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-24 | D | 14,376 | 5 | 70,586 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2026-02-27 | A | 305,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-02-27 | A | 194,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2026-02-27 | A | 80,500 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ozzie J. Goldschmied | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-02-27 | A | 91,666 | 0 | 0 | RSU | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-13 | D | 25,000 | 5 | 119,375 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-15 | D | 14,843 | 5 | 70,801 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2026-03-15 | D | 10,777 | 5 | 51,406 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sohaib Abbasi | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 5,411 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia Paterson | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 3,246 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marylou Maco | Director | 2026-03-31 | A | 1,596 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-06 | D | 9,599 | 5 | 44,923 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-06 | D | 4,846 | 5 | 22,970 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Debra Chrapaty | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 58,888 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heather Hiles | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 100,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia Paterson | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 100,000 | — | — | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lydia Paterson | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 95,171 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Marylou Maco | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 60,484 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Natalie Schechtman | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 93,657 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sohaib Abbasi | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 114,171 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 47,580 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 1,400,576 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Hugo Sarrazin | Director | 2026-05-11 | A | 168,750 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | D | 1,551,295 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ozzie J. Goldschmied | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-11 | D | 666,767 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2026-05-11 | A | 68,750 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Insight Holdings Group, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-11 | D | 984,909 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Insight Holdings Group, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-11 | D | 1,530,921 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Insight Holdings Group, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-11 | D | 24,203,192 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Insight Holdings Group, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-11 | D | 98,286 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Lieberman | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 38,032,260 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jeffrey Lieberman | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 147,477 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sarah Blanchard | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 125,000 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Rob Rosenthal | President, Udemy Business | 2026-05-11 | D | 485,462 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Insight Holdings Group, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-11 | D | 10,654,754 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Insight Holdings Group, LLC | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-05-11 | D | 560,198 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ozzie J. Goldschmied | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-05-11 | A | 34,375 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heather Hiles | Director | 2026-05-11 | D | 70,143 | — | — | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prasad Raje | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 53,571 | — | $588,210 |
| Venu Venugopal | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 67,857 | — | 745,070 |
| Venu Venugopal | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 16,964 | 67,857 | — | 101,786 | 745,070 |
| Sarah Blanchard | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 87,500 | — | 960,750 |
| Prasad Raje | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 13,393 | 53,571 | — | 80,357 | 588,210 |
| Eren Bali | RSU | 2024-08-15 | — | — | 645,000 | — | 4,843,950 |
| Rob Rosenthal | RSU | 2024-06-15 | — | — | 325,000 | — | 2,700,750 |
| Sarah Blanchard | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 21,875 | 87,500 | — | 131,250 | 960,750 |
| Greg Brown | RSU | 2024-03-15 | — | — | 207,142 | — | 2,274,419 |
| Greg Brown | PSU | 2024-03-15 | 51,786 | 207,142 | — | 310,713 | 2,274,419 |
| Eren Bali | RSU | 2024-06-04 | — | — | 23,427 | — | 189,993 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prasad Raje | $588,210 | $588,210 | $0 | 50.0% |
| Venu Venugopal | 745,070 | 745,070 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Sarah Blanchard | 960,750 | 960,750 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Eren Bali | 5,033,943 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Rob Rosenthal | 2,700,750 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Greg Brown | 2,274,419 | 2,274,419 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Blanchard | RSU | 49,009 | — | $403,344 |
| Venu Venugopal | RSU | 39,375 | — | 324,056 |
| Sarah Blanchard | RSU | 87,500 | — | 720,125 |
| Sarah Blanchard | RSU | 70,313 | — | 578,676 |
| Venu Venugopal | RSU | 32,671 | — | 268,882 |
| Greg Brown | RSU | 168,303 | — | 1,385,134 |
| Greg Brown | RSU | 65,625 | — | 540,094 |
| Rob Rosenthal | RSU | 325,000 | — | 2,674,750 |
| Prasad Raje | RSU | 53,571 | — | 440,889 |
| Prasad Raje | RSU | 43,527 | — | 358,227 |
| Greg Brown | RSU | 30,173 | — | 248,324 |
| Greg Brown | RSU | 98,019 | — | 806,696 |
| Sarah Blanchard | RSU | 30,173 | — | 248,324 |
| Venu Venugopal | RSU | 43,104 | — | 354,746 |
| Eren Bali | RSU | 645,000 | — | 5,308,350 |
| Greg Brown | RSU | 207,142 | — | 1,704,779 |
| Prasad Raje | RSU | 378,125 | — | 3,111,969 |
| Venu Venugopal | RSU | 93,750 | — | 771,563 |
| Greg Brown | RSU | 140,625 | — | 1,157,344 |
| Venu Venugopal | RSU | 55,134 | — | 453,753 |
| Sarah Blanchard | RSU | 65,625 | — | 540,094 |
| Venu Venugopal | RSU | 67,857 | — | 558,463 |
| Sarah Blanchard | RSU | 71,094 | — | 585,104 |
Udemy's compensation program is designed to attract, retain, and reward top-quality executive management by aligning pay with performance and long-term stockholder value. The program emphasizes a pay-for-performance philosophy, with a significant portion of total direct compensation delivered in the form of at-risk equity awards (RSUs and PSUs) linked to key financial metrics such as revenue and adjusted EBITDA margin.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | — | 40,000 | — | — | — | — |
| 2025 | 2025-06-16 | 100,990,803 | 1,259,928 | 306,406 | 98.77% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 94,667,814 | 1,277,973 | 156,598 | 98.51% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-21 | 88,620,360 | 16,004,756 | 19,398 | 84.69% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | — | —a |
| 2025 | 2025-06-16 | 98.77%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-03 | 98.51%c |
a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted for purposes of determining the presence or absence of a quorum and will also count as votes against this proposal, i.e., will have the same effect as a vote AGAINST this proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 33 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Marylou MacoIndependent · Audit Committee · Partial-year service | $4,355 | $379,994 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $384,349 |
| Debra ChrapatyIndependent · Compensation Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee · Partial-year service | 4,113 | 379,994 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 384,107 |
| Sohaib AbbasiIndependent · Board Chair | 103,844 | 170,213 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 274,057 |
| Lydia PatersonIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 60,000 | 189,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 249,993 |
| Heather HilesIndependent · Audit Committee · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 59,000 | 189,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 248,993 |
| Natalie RothmanIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee | 58,292 | 189,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 248,285 |
| Jeffrey LiebermanIndependent · Compensation Committee | 47,000 | 189,993 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 236,993 |
| Hugo SarrazinEmployee director · Partial-year service | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Greg BrownEmployee director · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Eren BaliEmployee director · Departed during FY | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $40,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $190,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 14,500 / 9,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | 3x annual cash retainer ($120,000) |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $336,604 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,690,173 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,026,777 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Udemy names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Udemy.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alteryx | 2022 | Mark Anderson | $650,000 | $55,823,051 | $0 | $650,000 | $57,191,521 |
| 2 | Coursera | 2025 | Gregory Hart | 540,833 | 14,629,466 | 23,644,105 | 570,467 | 39,387,371 |
| 3 | Stride | 2025 | James Rhyu | 1,000,000 | 16,860,903 | 0 | 3,619,426 | 21,496,095 |
| 4 | Five9 | 2025 | Michael Burkland | 585,000 | 16,186,638 | 0 | 621,270 | 17,403,709 |
| 5 | Upwork | 2025 | Hayden Brown | 625,000 | 15,153,165 | 0 | 1,289,438 | 17,094,702 |
| 6 | Skillsoft | 2026 | Ronald Hovsepian | 772,500 | 5,049,701 | 0 | 6,579,375 | 12,425,228 |
| 7 | BlackLine | 2025 | Owen Ryan | 524,231 | 10,603,067 | 0 | 473,378 | 11,614,676 |
| 8 | Everbridge | 2022 | David Wagner | 186,301 | 10,656,000 | 0 | 173,260 | 11,015,886 |
| 9 | Smartsheet | 2024 | Mark P. Mader | 587,077 | 9,085,222 | 0 | 511,134 | 10,205,886 |
| 10 | Zuora | 2024 | Tien Tzuo | 500,000 | 7,950,000 | 0 | 337,500 | 8,787,500 |
| 11 | Fastly | 2025 | Charles Compton | 438,782 | 6,313,831 | 0 | 0 | 6,798,332 |
| 12 | Instructure | 2023 | Steve Daly | 482,813 | 5,651,951 | 0 | 263,291 | 6,400,555 |
| 13 | Udemy | 2024 | Greg Brown | 583,750 | 4,548,838 | 0 | 0 | 5,151,396 |
| 14 | Chegg | 2025 | Dan Rosensweig | 850,000 | 4,070,000 | 0 | 0 | 4,934,000 |
| 15 | Alarm.com Holdings | 2025 | Stephen Trundle | 295,001 | 1,423,500 | 994,471 | 267,500 | 2,980,472 |
| 16 | Appian | 2025 | Matthew Calkins | 1,150,000 | 1,760,000 | 0 | 0 | 2,941,276 |
| 17 | Duolingo | 2025 | Luis von Ahn | 750,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 767,500 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Udemy | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Alarm.com Holdings | 107% | RSU 59 · Options 41 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Alteryx | 100% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Appian | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| BlackLine | 90.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia |
| Chegg | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Aon |
| Coursera | 106.3% | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Duolingo | not disclosed | PSU 100 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Everbridge | 93% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Fastly | 135.4% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Five9 | 106% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) versus the companies of the S&P Software and Services Select Index | Compensia |
| Instructure | 54.1% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Skillsoft | 75% | not disclosed | No | Aon's Human Capital Solutions Practice, a division of Aon plc |
| Smartsheet | 87.4% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia |
| Stride | 181% | PSU 60 · RSA 40 | No | Compensia |
| Upwork | 179.4% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR CAGR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Zuora | 67.5% | not disclosed | No | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Eren Bali | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,251,752. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c42 · span 765065–765074 |
| 2 | Section 01, Greg Brown | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 5,151,396. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 749913–749922 |
| 3 | Section 01, Rob Rosenthal | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,118,016. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c42 · span 767992–768001 |
| 4 | Section 01, Venu Venugopal | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,412,451. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c42 · span 770989–770998 |
| 5 | Section 01, Sarah Blanchard | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 2,371,928. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c42 · span 757375–757384 |
| 6 | Section 01, Prasad Raje | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,598,019. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c42 · span 779085–779094 |
| 7 | Section 03, Prasad Raje RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 849696–849703 |
| 8 | Section 03, Venu Venugopal RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 842633–842640 |
| 9 | Section 03, Venu Venugopal PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 839244–839251 |
| 10 | Section 03, Sarah Blanchard RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 819973–819980 |
| 11 | Section 03, Prasad Raje PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 847273–847280 |
| 12 | Section 03, Eren Bali RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 830322–830331 |
| 13 | Section 03, Rob Rosenthal RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 833024–833033 |
| 14 | Section 03, Sarah Blanchard PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 817550–817557 |
| 15 | Section 03, Greg Brown RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 812949–812958 |
| 16 | Section 03, Greg Brown PSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 809557–809566 |
| 17 | Section 03, Eren Bali RSU | DEF 14A | 1900-01-01 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 18 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 33 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1006028–1006030 |
| 19 | Section 08, Marylou Maco | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,349. Filing ↗machine: span 467215–467444 |
| 20 | Section 08, Debra Chrapaty | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 384,107. Filing ↗machine: span 466066–466295 |
| 21 | Section 08, Sohaib Abbasi | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,057. Filing ↗machine: span 460275–460533 |
| 22 | Section 08, Lydia Paterson | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,993. Filing ↗machine: span 463762–463991 |
| 23 | Section 08, Heather Hiles | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,993. Filing ↗machine: span 461455–461684 |
| 24 | Section 08, Natalie Rothman | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 248,285. Filing ↗machine: span 464915–465144 |
| 25 | Section 08, Jeffrey Lieberman | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 236,993. Filing ↗machine: span 462610–462839 |
| 26 | Section 08, Hugo Sarrazin | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 08, Greg Brown | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Eren Bali | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2025-05-12 | Form 4 | 2025-05-14 | 0001607939-25-000059 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2025-05-15 | Form 4 | 2025-05-19 | 0001607939-25-000061 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Greg Brown 2025-05-15 | Form 4 | 2025-05-19 | 0001607939-25-000063 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-05-15 | Form 4 | 2025-05-19 | 0001607939-25-000065 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2025-05-19 | Form 4 | 2025-05-19 | 0001607939-25-000061 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Greg Brown 2025-05-20 | Form 4 | 2025-05-22 | 0001607939-25-000069 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-05-20 | Form 4 | 2025-05-22 | 0001607939-25-000071 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2025-05-20 | Form 4 | 2025-05-22 | 0001607939-25-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2025-05-21 | Form 4 | 2025-05-22 | 0001607939-25-000067 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-06-13 | Form 4 | 2025-06-16 | 0001607939-25-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2025-06-15 | Form 4 | 2025-06-16 | 0001607939-25-000091 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Greg Brown 2025-06-15 | Form 4 | 2025-06-16 | 0001607939-25-000086 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-06-15 | Form 4 | 2025-06-16 | 0001607939-25-000089 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Sohaib Abbasi 2025-06-17 | Form 4 | 2025-06-20 | 0001607939-25-000102 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Heather Hiles 2025-06-17 | Form 4 | 2025-06-20 | 0001607939-25-000104 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Lydia Paterson 2025-06-17 | Form 4 | 2025-06-20 | 0001607939-25-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Natalie Schechtman 2025-06-17 | Form 4 | 2025-06-20 | 0001607939-25-000108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Debra Chrapaty 2025-06-17 | Form 4 | 2025-06-20 | 0001607939-25-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Marylou Maco 2025-06-17 | Form 4 | 2025-06-20 | 0001607939-25-000112 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Sohaib Abbasi 2025-06-30 | Form 4 | 2025-07-01 | 0001607939-25-000114 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Ozzie J. Goldschmied 2025-07-10 | Form 4 | 2025-07-11 | 0001607939-25-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-07-15 | Form 4 | 2025-07-16 | 0001607939-25-000118 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-08-15 | Form 4 | 2025-08-18 | 0001607939-25-000127 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-09-15 | Form 4 | 2025-09-16 | 0001883129-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-09-15 | Form 4 | 2025-09-16 | 0001883129-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2025-09-15 | Form 4 | 2025-09-16 | 0002025619-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Sohaib Abbasi 2025-09-30 | Form 4 | 2025-10-01 | 0001607939-25-000135 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-10-15 | Form 4 | 2025-10-15 | 0001883129-25-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-11-15 | Form 4 | 2025-11-18 | 0001883129-25-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-12-15 | Form 4 | 2025-12-16 | 0001883129-25-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-12-15 | Form 4 | 2025-12-15 | 0001607939-25-000143 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2025-12-15 | Form 4 | 2025-12-16 | 0002025619-25-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2025-12-15 | Form 4 | 2025-12-16 | 0001883129-25-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Ozzie J. Goldschmied 2025-12-18 | Form 4 | 2025-12-22 | 0001734410-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2025-12-18 | Form 4 | 2025-12-22 | 0002059993-25-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Sohaib Abbasi 2025-12-31 | Form 4 | 2026-01-05 | 0001607939-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-01-15 | Form 4 | 2026-01-16 | 0001883129-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-02-15 | Form 4 | 2026-02-17 | 0001607939-26-000025 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-02-23 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001883129-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2026-02-23 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0002025619-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-02-23 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001883129-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0002025619-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001883129-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-02-27 | 0002059993-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-02-27 | 0001883129-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-02-27 | 0002025619-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 75 | Section 02, Ozzie J. Goldschmied 2026-02-27 | Form 4 | 2026-02-27 | 0001734410-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-03-13 | Form 4 | 2026-03-16 | 0001607939-26-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-03-15 | Form 4 | 2026-03-16 | 0001607939-26-000049 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2026-03-15 | Form 4 | 2026-03-16 | 0001607939-26-000050 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 02, Sohaib Abbasi 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001275992-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 02, Lydia Paterson 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0001883140-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 02, Marylou Maco 2026-03-31 | Form 4 | 2026-04-01 | 0002045690-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-04-06 | Form 4 | 2026-04-07 | 0001607939-26-000051 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-05-06 | Form 4 | 2026-05-07 | 0001883129-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 02, Debra Chrapaty 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001660098-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 02, Heather Hiles 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001883136-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 02, Lydia Paterson 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001883140-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 02, Lydia Paterson 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001883140-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 02, Marylou Maco 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002045690-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 02, Natalie Schechtman 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001675001-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 02, Sohaib Abbasi 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001275992-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002059993-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002059993-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 02, Hugo Sarrazin 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002059993-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001607939-26-000063 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 02, Ozzie J. Goldschmied 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001734410-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002025619-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000483 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000483 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000483 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000485 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 02, Jeffrey Lieberman 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000486 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 02, Jeffrey Lieberman 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000486 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 02, Sarah Blanchard 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001607939-26-000063 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 02, Rob Rosenthal 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0002025619-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000483 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 02, Insight Holdings Group, LLC 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0000899140-26-000483 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 02, Ozzie J. Goldschmied 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001734410-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 02, Heather Hiles 2026-05-11 | Form 4 | 2026-05-11 | 0001883136-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 109 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: —. Filing ↗ |
| 110 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-06-18 | 0001607939-25-000100 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.77% (votes for as printed: 100,990,803). Filing ↗ |
| 111 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-05 | 0001607939-24-000099 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.51% (votes for as printed: 94,667,814). Filing ↗ |
| 112 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 113 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 114 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 336,604 + equity 1,690,173 + all other 0 = 2,026,777, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,026,777 |
| 115 | Alteryx, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-04 | 0001140361-23-016229 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alteryx's own proxy. As printed: 57,191,521. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 1147355–1147365 |
| 116 | Coursera, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-11 | 0001651562-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Coursera's own proxy. As printed: 39,387,371. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 735414–735424 |
| 117 | Stride, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-24 | 0001140361-25-039264 | CEO total compensation as printed in Stride's own proxy. As printed: 21,496,095. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1185717–1185728 |
| 118 | Five9, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five9's own proxy. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206 |
| 119 | Upwork, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001627475-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in Upwork's own proxy. As printed: 17,094,702. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c6 · span 2036869–2036879 |
| 120 | Skillsoft, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-08 | 0001437749-26-015925 | CEO total compensation as printed in Skillsoft's own proxy. As printed: 12,425,228. Filing ↗machine: span 661835–661845 |
| 121 | BlackLine, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001628280-26-020925 | CEO total compensation as printed in BlackLine's own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514 |
| 122 | Everbridge, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-13 | 0000950170-23-012741 | CEO total compensation as printed in Everbridge's own proxy. As printed: 11,015,886. Filing ↗machine: t31 · r3 · c14 · span 1022750–1022761 |
| 123 | Smartsheet, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-01 | 0001366561-24-000093 | CEO total compensation as printed in Smartsheet's own proxy. As printed: 10,205,886. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 623515–623525 |
| 124 | Zuora, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-05-16 | 0001423774-24-000146 | CEO total compensation as printed in Zuora's own proxy. As printed: 8,787,500. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 699493–699502 |
| 125 | Fastly, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016095 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fastly's own proxy. As printed: 6,798,332. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 929622–929631 |
| 126 | Instructure, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-22 | 0000950170-24-046440 | CEO total compensation as printed in Instructure's own proxy. As printed: 6,400,555. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 432265–432274 |
| 127 | Udemy (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-25 | 0001607939-25-000046 | CEO total compensation as printed in Udemy's own proxy. As printed: 5,151,396. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 749913–749922 |
| 128 | Chegg, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001364954-26-000040 | CEO total compensation as printed in Chegg's own proxy. As printed: 4,934,000. Filing ↗machine: t129 · r3 · c15 · span 719980–719989 |
| 129 | Alarm.com Holdings, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001104659-26-047867 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alarm.com Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 2,980,472. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c41 · span 542470–542479 |
| 130 | Appian, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001441683-26-000021 | CEO total compensation as printed in Appian's own proxy. As printed: 2,941,276. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 416139–416148 |
| 131 | Duolingo, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001628280-26-025728 | CEO total compensation as printed in Duolingo's own proxy. As printed: 767,500. Filing ↗machine: t83 · r3 · c8 · span 569993–570000 |
| 132 | Section 10a, Coursera reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001651562-26-000036 | Coursera names Udemy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 133 | Section 10a, Alarm.com Holdings reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-047867 | Alarm.com Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 134 | Section 10a, Smartsheet reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001366561-24-000093 | Smartsheet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 135 | Section 10a, Chegg reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001364954-26-000040 | Chegg names Udemy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 136 | Section 10a, Zuora reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001423774-24-000146 | Zuora's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 137 | Section 10a, Five9 reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001288847-26-000055 | Five9's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 138 | Section 10a, Appian reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001441683-26-000021 | Appian's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 139 | Section 10a, Duolingo reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-025728 | Duolingo names Udemy in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 140 | Section 10a, Stride reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-25-039264 | Stride's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 141 | Section 10a, Fastly reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016095 | Fastly's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 142 | Section 10a, Upwork reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001627475-26-000026 | Upwork's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 143 | Section 10a, BlackLine reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020925 | BlackLine's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 144 | Section 10a, Alteryx reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-23-016229 | Alteryx's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
| 145 | Section 10a, Everbridge reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000950170-23-012741 | Everbridge's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Udemy. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.