Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-16

Ptc, Inc. (PTC)

CEO Neil Barua was paid $24,315,129 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 48.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 69th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-25-124170 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$24,315,129 ↑
Neil Barua total, FY2025
69th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
270:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
92.35%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Neil Barua (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $24,315,129 (base salary $800,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-25-124170, filed 2025-12-23]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

PTC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated December 13, 2026.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Neil Barua$800,000$0$21,720,456$0$1,620,000$0$174,672$24,315,129
President and Chief Executive Officer
Robert Dahdah452,308012,989,9400756,000011,07714,209,325
EVP, Chief Revenue Officer
Kristian Talvitie575,00006,489,4970776,250012,0007,852,747
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Aaron von Staats450,00004,866,5730455,625010,3855,782,582
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Catherine Kniker430,00004,494,3790435,375010,3505,370,104
EVP, Chief Marketing and Sustainability Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Neil Barua$24,315,129$16,399,903$14,206,173↑ +7,915,226
Robert Dahdah14,209,32514,209,325—↑ +0
Kristian Talvitie7,852,7477,712,4376,436,006↑ +140,310
Aaron von Staats5,782,5824,725,2224,133,869↑ +1,057,360
Catherine Kniker5,370,1044,049,9903,717,831↑ +1,320,114

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Ptc, Inc.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PTC reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the Ptc, Inc. Peer Teardown Report

$24,315,129 Neil Barua total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 16, 2026 · Source: 0001104659-25-124170 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for PTC

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
PTCon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order PTC

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PTC
38 companies name PTC as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses PTC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named PTC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the Ptc, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Amar HanspalIndependent Director$334,855
Corinna LathanIndependent Director$348,605
James LicoIndependent Director—
Janesh MoorjaniFormer director (through FY2025)$22,083
Janice ChaffinChair of the Board$453,743
Mark BenjaminIndependent Director$342,355
Michal KatzIndependent Director$324,855
Paul LacyIndependent Director$361,105
Robert BernshteynIndependent Director$317,233
Robert SchechterFormer director (through FY2025)$47,500
Trac PhamIndependent Director$632,833
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D5,331$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D2,66600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D5,38700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D14,8091742,579,876CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D4,30700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D8,08100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D2,69300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31A30,61900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D2,15400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A7,89200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A7,89200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A30,13600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A15,78500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-01-12D2,611171447,604CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-01-12D7,62800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-01-12A7,62800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark BenjaminDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert BernshteynDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-02-11—22,860——9 insiders, 15 accrual rows
Amar HanspalDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Michal KatzDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Corinna LathanDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron von StaatsEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-02-11D81621,298CommonForm 4 ↗
Janice ChaffinDirector2026-02-11A1,80100CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul LacyDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
James LicoDirector2026-02-11A41000CommonForm 4 ↗
Trac PhamDirector2026-02-11A1,43100CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron von StaatsEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-02-11D23216137,366CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark BenjaminDirector2026-02-11A2,02400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron von StaatsEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-03-03D2,639160422,240CommonForm 4 ↗
Trac PhamDirector2026-03-15A1,18100CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-03-15—1,181——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Corinna LathanDirector2026-03-16D675157106,137CommonForm 4 ↗
Alice ChristensonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-07D37014854,631CommonForm 4 ↗
Alice ChristensonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-07A1,18600CommonForm 4 ↗
Alice ChristensonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-12D816146118,993CommonForm 4 ↗
Jon StevensonChief Product Officer2026-08-15A4,09900CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-08-15D5,547150830,663CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-08-15D11,47100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-08-15A11,47100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jon StevensonChief Product Officer2026-08-15D4,09900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jon StevensonChief Product Officer2026-08-15D1,204150180,299CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-09-15—1,117——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Robert BernshteynDirector2026-09-15A1,11700CommonForm 4 ↗
Corinna LathanDirector2026-10-05D1,750196342,563CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-10-15—926——1 insider, 1 accrual row
James LicoDirector2026-10-15A92600CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 61 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D5,331$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D2,66600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D5,38700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D14,8091742,579,876CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D4,30700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D8,08100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D2,69300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31A30,61900CommonForm 4 ↗
Kristian TalvitieEVP, Chief Financial Officer2025-12-31D2,15400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A7,89200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A7,89200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A30,13600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jennifer Leigh DiRicoEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-01-01A15,78500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-01-12D2,611171447,604CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-01-12D7,62800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-01-12A7,62800CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark BenjaminDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert BernshteynDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Amar HanspalDirector2026-02-11D1,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Amar HanspalDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Michal KatzDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Corinna LathanDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Trac PhamDirector2026-02-11A1,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron von StaatsEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-02-11D81621,298CommonForm 4 ↗
Janice ChaffinDirector2026-02-11A1,80100CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert BernshteynDirector2026-02-11A1,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert BernshteynDirector2026-02-11A1,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michal KatzDirector2026-02-11A1,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Michal KatzDirector2026-02-11D1,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Corinna LathanDirector2026-02-11D1,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark BenjaminDirector2026-02-11D1,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul LacyDirector2026-02-11D1,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul LacyDirector2026-02-11A1,50000CommonForm 4 ↗
Corinna LathanDirector2026-02-11A1,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James LicoDirector2026-02-11A1,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James LicoDirector2026-02-11D41000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James LicoDirector2026-02-11A41000CommonForm 4 ↗
Trac PhamDirector2026-02-11D1,43100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Trac PhamDirector2026-02-11A1,43100CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron von StaatsEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-02-11D23216137,366CommonForm 4 ↗
Mark BenjaminDirector2026-02-11A2,02400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Janice ChaffinDirector2026-02-11A1,70300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Janice ChaffinDirector2026-02-11D1,80100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Aaron von StaatsEVP, Chief Legal Officer2026-03-03D2,639160422,240CommonForm 4 ↗
Trac PhamDirector2026-03-15A1,18100CommonForm 4 ↗
Trac PhamDirector2026-03-15D1,18100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Corinna LathanDirector2026-03-16D675157106,137CommonForm 4 ↗
Alice ChristensonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-07D37014854,631CommonForm 4 ↗
Alice ChristensonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-07A1,18600CommonForm 4 ↗
Alice ChristensonChief Accounting Officer2026-05-12D816146118,993CommonForm 4 ↗
Jon StevensonChief Product Officer2026-08-15A4,09900CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-08-15D5,547150830,663CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-08-15D11,47100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Neil BaruaDirector2026-08-15A11,47100CommonForm 4 ↗
Jon StevensonChief Product Officer2026-08-15D4,09900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jon StevensonChief Product Officer2026-08-15D1,204150180,299CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert BernshteynDirector2026-09-15D1,11700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert BernshteynDirector2026-09-15A1,11700CommonForm 4 ↗
Corinna LathanDirector2026-10-05D1,750196342,563CommonForm 4 ↗
James LicoDirector2026-10-15D92600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
James LicoDirector2026-10-15A92600CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Catherine KnikerPSU2024-11-131,6153,230—6,460$1,208,080
Kristian TalvitieRSU2024-11-13——12,922—2,499,890
Aaron von StaatsPSU2024-11-132,4224,845—9,6901,179,612
Robert DahdahRSU2024-12-09——11,648—2,324,824
Aaron von StaatsRSU2024-11-13——9,691—1,874,821
Neil BaruaPSU2024-11-1312,40524,811—49,6226,040,734
Neil BaruaRSU2024-11-13——33,081—6,399,850
Robert DahdahPSU2024-12-092,9125,824—11,6481,417,969
Kristian TalvitiePSU2024-11-133,2306,461—12,9221,573,060
Catherine KnikerRSU2024-11-13——6,461—1,249,945
Kristian TalvitiePSU2024-11-133,2306,461—12,9222,416,548
Robert DahdahRSU2024-12-09——35,071—6,999,821
Catherine KnikerPSU2024-11-131,6153,230—6,460786,408
Aaron von StaatsPSU2024-11-132,4224,845—9,6901,812,140
Neil BaruaPSU2024-11-1312,40524,811—49,6229,279,872
Robert DahdahPSU2024-12-092,9125,824—11,6482,247,326
Catherine KnikerRSU2024-11-13——6,461—1,249,945
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Catherine Kniker$2,499,890$1,994,488$044.4%
Kristian Talvitie2,499,8903,989,608061.5%
Aaron von Staats1,874,8212,991,752061.5%
Robert Dahdah9,324,6453,665,295028.2%
Neil Barua6,399,85015,320,606070.5%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Aaron von StaatsRSU3,209—$651,491
Neil BaruaPSU24,811—5,037,129
Catherine KnikerPSU2,693—546,733
Kristian TalvitieRSU12,922—2,623,424
Aaron von StaatsPSU4,848—984,241
Aaron von StaatsRSU6,464—1,312,321
Catherine KnikerPSU3,230—655,755
Catherine KnikerRSU710—144,144
Kristian TalvitiePSU5,387—1,093,669
Robert DahdahPSU5,824—1,182,388
Robert DahdahRSU35,071—7,120,114
Kristian TalvitiePSU7,702—1,563,660
Neil BaruaPSU11,852—2,406,193
Robert DahdahRSU11,648—2,364,777
Kristian TalvitieRSU10,774—2,187,337
Catherine KnikerRSU6,461—1,311,712
Neil BaruaRSU33,081—6,716,105
Aaron von StaatsPSU1,604—325,644
Neil BaruaRSU23,704—4,812,386
Kristian TalvitieRSU5,134—1,042,305
Aaron von StaatsPSU4,845—983,632
Neil BaruaPSU17,778—3,609,290
Neil BaruaRSU11,471—2,328,842
Aaron von StaatsRSU9,691—1,967,467
Kristian TalvitiePSU8,081—1,640,605
Neil BaruaRSU7,628—1,548,637
Kristian TalvitiePSU6,461—1,311,712
Catherine KnikerPSU3,851—781,830
Catherine KnikerRSU5,387—1,093,669
Aaron von StaatsPSU4,813—977,135
Catherine KnikerPSU4,040—820,201
Aaron von StaatsPSU3,232—656,161
Kristian TalvitiePSU2,567—521,152
Catherine KnikerRSU2,567—521,152
Catherine KnikerPSU1,283—260,475
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

PTC's compensation programs are designed to attract and retain highly qualified executives, align executive pay with company performance, and promote a pay-for-performance culture.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-02-1197,603,2678,087,505117,06592.35%Passed
20252025-02-12100,420,4526,925,471457,45993.55%Passed
20242024-02-1496,865,9938,524,53130,65891.91%Passed
20232023-02-1696,412,8868,311,00067,13092.06%Passed
20222022-01-3194,712,0329,541,541164,58890.85%Passed
20212021-02-1051,396,42852,332,597118,12149.55%Failed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-02-1192.35%a
20252025-02-1293.55%b
20242024-02-1491.91%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “​ ​ ​ ​ 2026 PROXY STATEMENT ​ ​ ​ ​ 65 ​ TABLE OF CONTENTS ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ 2025 Highlights ​ ​ Proxy Summary ​ ​ Corporate Governance ​ ​ Executive Compensation ​ ​ Auditor Matters ​ ​ PTC Stock Ownership ​ ​ Annual Meeting Information ​ ​ Other Governance ​ ​ Appendix A ​ Effect of Broker Non-Votes, Abstentions, and Withhold Votes If your broker or bank does not vote on any proposal because it has not received instructions from you and is not permitted to vote in its discretion (a broker non-vote), it will not count as a vote for or against any proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “​ ​ ​ ​ 2025 PROXY STATEMENT ​ ​ ​ ​ 57 ​ TABLE OF CONTENTS ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ 2024 Highlights ​ ​ Proxy Summary ​ ​ Corporate Governance ​ ​ Executive Compensation ​ ​ Auditor Matters ​ ​ PTC Stock Ownership ​ ​ Annual Meeting Information ​ ​ Other Governance ​ ​ Appendix A ​ Effect of Broker Non-Votes, Abstentions, and Withhold Votes If your broker or bank does not vote on any proposal because it has not received instructions from you and is not permitted to vote in its discretion (a broker non-vote), it will not count as a vote for or against any proposal.”.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)270 : 1
CEO total compensation$24,315,129
Median employee compensation$90,135
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Trac PhamIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Corporate Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected$30,701$602,132$0—$0$632,833
Janice ChaffinIndependent · Board Chair153,750299,9930—0453,743
Paul LacyIndependent · Audit · Compensation · Corporate Governance111,250249,8550—0361,105
Corinna LathanIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance · Cybersecurity (Chair) · Compensation98,750249,8550—0348,605
Mark BenjaminIndependent92,500249,8550—0342,355
Amar HanspalIndependent · Corporate Governance (Chair) · Cybersecurity85,000249,8550—0334,855
Michal KatzIndependent · Audit75,000249,8550—0324,855
Robert BernshteynIndependent67,378249,8550—0317,233
Robert SchechterCompensation (Chair) · Departed during FY47,50000—047,500
Janesh MoorjaniIndependent · Departed during FY22,08300—022,083
James LicoIndependent · Corporate Governance · Audit · Compensation · Newly elected000—00
Neil BaruaEmployee director · Compensation000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$75,000
Annual equity retainer$250,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)35,156 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelineRobust stock ownership requirements for executive officers
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$783,912
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,401,255
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$3,185,167

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Ptc, Inc. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Ptc, Inc..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.2026George Kurtz$1,100,000$242,124,351$0$1,614,938$247,579,143
2Cadence Design Systems2025Anirudh Devgan800,00054,412,53201,456,27156,683,576
3Fair Isaac Corporation2025William Lansing750,00034,091,86001,100,00036,045,267
4ANSYS, Inc.2024Ajei Gopal850,00029,379,50702,550,00032,810,655
5Autodesk, Inc.2026Andrew Anagnost1,040,00027,242,33001,717,56030,091,165
6Ptc, Inc.2025Neil Barua800,00021,720,45601,620,00024,315,129
7F5, Inc.2025François Locoh-Donou962,00020,642,85201,398,42123,039,819
8Paycom Software, Inc.2025Chad Richison858,88018,386,22601,730,56022,837,152
9Nutanix, Inc.2025Rajiv Ramaswami800,00020,750,88501,015,20022,569,085
10Dynatrace, Inc.2026Rick McConnell695,00019,790,7640713,76521,234,453
11Trimble, Inc.2025Robert Painter950,00013,311,8642,230,6372,633,44319,129,944
12Dayforce Inc.2024David Ossip800,00017,431,8070342,36018,596,544
13Akamai Technologies, Inc.2025Tom Leighton115,954,1710015,954,172
14Guidewire Software, Inc.2025Mike Rosenbaum750,00012,280,2030975,00014,012,061
15WEX, Inc.2025Melissa Smith975,00012,361,4380013,446,221
16Tyler Technologies, Inc.2025H. Lynn Moore Jr.675,0008,173,649008,858,370
17Bentley Systems, Inc.2025Nicholas Cumins791,6033,094,7660823,8994,815,961
—Open Text Corporation——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Ptc, Inc.135%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Three Year Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Akamai Technologies, Inc.151.3%RSU 80 · PSU 20Yes — Relative TSR PerformanceCompensia, Inc.
ANSYS, Inc.200.0%RSU 100not disclosedCompensia
Autodesk, Inc.110.1%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSR (rTSR) over three-year performance periodExequity LLP
Bentley Systems, Inc.98.9%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Cadence Design Systemsnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR vs. IT companies in S&P 500 and S&P 400Semler Brossy
CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.108.8%not disclosedNoCompensia Inc.
Dayforce Inc.85.59%PSU 43 · MSU 30 · RSU 27Yes — TSR relative to S&P 1500 Application Software IndexWTW
Dynatrace, Inc.102.7%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — rTSR (relative Total Shareholder Return)Compensia, Inc.
F5, Inc.111.8%PSU 64 · RSU 36Yes — relative TSRCompensia
Fair Isaac Corporation147%PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33NoCompensia, Inc.
Guidewire Software, Inc.130%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoSemler Brossy
Nutanix, Inc.126.9%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Composite IndexCompensia, Inc.
Open Text Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Paycom Software, Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Trimble, Inc.138.6%PSU 60 · RSU 25 · Options 15Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) relative to S&P 500Mercer (US) LLC
Tyler Technologies, Inc.120%PSU 80 · RSU 20NoRadford
WEX, Inc.not disclosedPRSU 65 · MSU 35 · RSU 20Yes — Relative TSR MetricCompensation Advisory Partners LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Ptc, Inc. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Neil Barua (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Ptc, Inc. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $24,315,129.
How does Ptc, Inc.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Neil Barua's total compensation ranked at the 69th percentile of Ptc, Inc.'s disclosed peer group.
What is Ptc, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Ptc, Inc.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 270:1.
How did shareholders vote on Ptc, Inc.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 92.35% of shareholders supported Ptc, Inc.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Ptc, Inc. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Ptc, Inc. reported total board compensation of $3,185,167 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Neil BaruaDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685
2Section 01, Robert DahdahDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 14,209,325. Filing ↗machine: span 1674066–1674076
3Section 01, Kristian TalvitieDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,852,747. Filing ↗machine: span 1654377–1654386
4Section 01, Aaron von StaatsDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,782,582. Filing ↗machine: t170 · r9 · c42 · span 1686333–1686342
5Section 01, Catherine KnikerDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,370,104. Filing ↗machine: span 1707138–1707147
6Section 03, Catherine Kniker PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1944977–1944986
7Section 03, Kristian Talvitie RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1845530–1845539
8Section 03, Aaron von Staats PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1916555–1916564
9Section 03, Robert Dahdah RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1881021–1881030
10Section 03, Aaron von Staats RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1925539–1925548
11Section 03, Neil Barua PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1801044–1801053
12Section 03, Neil Barua RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1810029–1810038
13Section 03, Robert Dahdah PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1872037–1872046
14Section 03, Kristian Talvitie PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1836545–1836554
15Section 03, Catherine Kniker RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1962939–1962948
16Section 03, Kristian Talvitie PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1827564–1827573
17Section 03, Robert Dahdah RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1890005–1890014
18Section 03, Catherine Kniker PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1953957–1953964
19Section 03, Aaron von Staats PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1907575–1907584
20Section 03, Neil Barua PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1792061–1792070
21Section 03, Robert Dahdah PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1863057–1863066
22Section 03, Catherine Kniker RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-25-124170Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1971875–1971884
23Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 270 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 2510884–2510934
24Section 08, Trac PhamDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 632,833. Filing ↗machine: span 1059373–1059380
25Section 08, Janice ChaffinDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 453,743. Filing ↗machine: span 1026444–1026451
26Section 08, Paul LacyDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 361,105. Filing ↗machine: span 1049897–1049904
27Section 08, Corinna LathanDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 348,605. Filing ↗machine: span 1054589–1054596
28Section 08, Mark BenjaminDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 342,355. Filing ↗machine: span 1031135–1031142
29Section 08, Amar HanspalDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 334,855. Filing ↗machine: span 1040520–1040527
30Section 08, Michal KatzDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 324,855. Filing ↗machine: span 1045209–1045216
31Section 08, Robert BernshteynDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 317,233. Filing ↗machine: span 1035830–1035837
32Section 08, Robert SchechterDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 47,500. Filing ↗machine: span 1065415–1065421
33Section 08, Janesh MoorjaniDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 22,083. Filing ↗machine: span 1061220–1061226
34Section 08, James LicoDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
35Section 08, Neil BaruaDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Kristian Talvitie 2025-12-31Form 42026-01-020001777095-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Jennifer Leigh DiRico 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002035847-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Jennifer Leigh DiRico 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002035847-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Jennifer Leigh DiRico 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002035847-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Jennifer Leigh DiRico 2026-01-01Form 42026-01-050002035847-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Neil Barua 2026-01-12Form 42026-01-140001389250-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Neil Barua 2026-01-12Form 42026-01-140001389250-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Neil Barua 2026-01-12Form 42026-01-140001389250-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Mark Benjamin 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001525550-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Robert Bernshteyn 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001436655-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Amar Hanspal 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001394887-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Amar Hanspal 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001394887-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Michal Katz 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001751561-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Corinna Lathan 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001714701-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Trac Pham 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001627340-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Aaron von Staats 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001252191-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Janice Chaffin 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001202443-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Robert Bernshteyn 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001436655-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, Robert Bernshteyn 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001436655-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Michal Katz 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001751561-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Michal Katz 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001751561-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Corinna Lathan 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001714701-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Mark Benjamin 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001525550-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Paul Lacy 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001193635-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Paul Lacy 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001193635-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Corinna Lathan 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001714701-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, James Lico 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120000857005-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, James Lico 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120000857005-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, James Lico 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120000857005-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, Trac Pham 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001627340-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, Trac Pham 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001627340-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, Aaron von Staats 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001252191-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Mark Benjamin 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001525550-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Janice Chaffin 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001202443-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Janice Chaffin 2026-02-11Form 42026-02-120001202443-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Aaron von Staats 2026-03-03Form 42026-03-040001252191-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Trac Pham 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-160001627340-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Trac Pham 2026-03-15Form 42026-03-160001627340-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Corinna Lathan 2026-03-16Form 42026-03-180001714701-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Alice Christenson 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001654954-26-004635Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Alice Christenson 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-080001654954-26-004635Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, Alice Christenson 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-120001654954-26-004735Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, Jon Stevenson 2026-08-15Form 42026-08-170000857005-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Neil Barua 2026-08-15Form 42026-08-170001389250-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Neil Barua 2026-08-15Form 42026-08-170001389250-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Neil Barua 2026-08-15Form 42026-08-170001389250-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Jon Stevenson 2026-08-15Form 42026-08-170000857005-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 02, Jon Stevenson 2026-08-15Form 42026-08-170000857005-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
92Section 02, Robert Bernshteyn 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001436655-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
93Section 02, Robert Bernshteyn 2026-09-15Form 42026-09-170001436655-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
94Section 02, Corinna Lathan 2026-10-05Form 42026-10-060001714701-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
95Section 02, James Lico 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-160001210231-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
96Section 02, James Lico 2026-10-15Form 42026-10-160001210231-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
97Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-02-110001193125-26-046516Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 92.35% (votes for as printed: 97,603,267). Filing ↗
98Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-02-130000950170-25-019859Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.55% (votes for as printed: 100,420,452). Filing ↗
99Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-02-150000950170-24-015850Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.91% (votes for as printed: 96,865,993). Filing ↗
100Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
101Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
102Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 783,912 + equity 2,401,255 + all other 0 = 3,185,167, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 3,185,167
103CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-050001104659-26-055599CEO total compensation as printed in CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 247,579,143. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c35 · span 883743–883754
104Cadence Design Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001193125-26-124264CEO total compensation as printed in Cadence Design Systems's own proxy. As printed: 56,683,576. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 1043936–1043946
105Fair Isaac Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403CEO total compensation as printed in Fair Isaac Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666
106ANSYS, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-290001104659-25-041176CEO total compensation as printed in ANSYS, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 32,810,655. Filing ↗machine: span 1192289–1192299
107Autodesk, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-060000769397-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Autodesk, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,091,165. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c42 · span 707592–707602
108Ptc, Inc. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170CEO total compensation as printed in Ptc, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685
109F5, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-260001048695-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in F5, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,039,819. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c8 · span 2148428–2148438
110Paycom Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140064CEO total compensation as printed in Paycom Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,837,152. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c32 · span 673559–673569
111Nutanix, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-220001193125-25-246962CEO total compensation as printed in Nutanix, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,569,085. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c28 · span 1819325–1819335
112Dynatrace, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-100001773383-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Dynatrace, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,234,453. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 696843–696853
113Trimble, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-090000864749-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Trimble, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,129,944. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c30 · span 695230–695240
114Dayforce Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-03-130001725057-25-000064CEO total compensation as printed in Dayforce Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,596,544. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 692494–692504
115Akamai Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001086222-26-000042CEO total compensation as printed in Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,954,172. Filing ↗machine: span 583218–583228
116Guidewire Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300001528396-25-000233CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781
117WEX, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001213900-26-040033CEO total compensation as printed in WEX, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,446,221. Filing ↗machine: span 1966596–1966606
118Tyler Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Tyler Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,858,370. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c27 · span 1010313–1010322
119Bentley Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-042019CEO total compensation as printed in Bentley Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,815,961. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c39 · span 575664–575673
120Section 10a, Akamai Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001086222-26-000042Akamai Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ptc, Inc.. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, ANSYS, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-041176ANSYS, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
122Section 10a, Autodesk, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000769397-26-000030Autodesk, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
123Section 10a, Bentley Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-042019Bentley Systems, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
124Section 10a, Cadence Design Systems reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-124264Cadence Design Systems names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
125Section 10a, CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-055599CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ptc, Inc.. Filing ↗
126Section 10a, Dayforce Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001725057-25-000064Dayforce Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
127Section 10a, F5, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001048695-26-000012F5, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ptc, Inc.. Filing ↗
128Section 10a, Guidewire Software, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001528396-25-000233Guidewire Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ptc, Inc.. Filing ↗
129Section 10a, Paycom Software, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140064Paycom Software, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
130Section 10a, Tyler Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000860731-26-000022Tyler Technologies, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
131Section 10a, WEX, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-040033WEX, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Ptc, Inc.. Filing ↗
132Section 10a, Dynatrace, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001773383-26-000031Dynatrace, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
133Section 10a, Trimble, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000864749-26-000042Trimble, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
134Section 10a, Nutanix, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-246962Nutanix, Inc. names Ptc, Inc. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the Ptc, Inc. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
PTC Peer Teardown Report