Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC (TYL)

CEO H. Lynn Moore Jr. was paid $8,858,370 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 0.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 50th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000860731-26-000022 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$8,858,370 ↑
H. Lynn Moore Jr. total, FY2025
50th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
86.5:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.29%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- H. Lynn Moore Jr. (President and Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $8,858,370 (base salary $675,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0000860731-26-000022, filed 2026-03-23]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

TYL's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 19, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
H. Lynn Moore Jr.$675,000$0$8,173,649$0$0$0$9,721$8,858,370
President and Chief Executive Officer
Brian Miller425,00003,923,76500012,1324,360,897
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jeffrey Puckett325,00002,673,4410007,3683,005,809
Chief Operating Officer
Abigail Diaz285,00001,563,0570006,2141,854,271
Chief Administrative Officer
John Marr Jr.300,0000899,2600007,2121,206,472
Executive Chairperson of the Board

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
H. Lynn Moore Jr.$8,858,370———
Brian Miller4,360,8974,362,2164,468,468↓ −1,319
Jeffrey Puckett3,005,8093,007,1172,888,264↓ −1,308
Abigail Diaz1,854,271———
John Marr Jr.1,206,472———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper TYL reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC Peer Teardown Report

$8,858,370 H. Lynn Moore Jr. total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0000860731-26-000022 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for TYL

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
TYLon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order TYL

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against TYL
22 companies name TYL as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name TYL as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

Get the TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Andrew D. TeedIndependent Director$321,057
Brenda A. ClineIndependent Director$349,807
Daniel M. PopeIndependent Director$349,807
Glenn A. CarterLead Independent Director$367,307
Margot L. CarterIndependent Director$319,807
Ronnie D. Hawkins JrIndependent Director$322,307
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-03-31A15.03$291$4,375CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian MillerExecutive VP and CFO2026-03-31A57.3629116,694CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-05—4,572——6 insiders, 6 accrual rows
Margot Lebenberg CarterDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-06—2,712——6 insiders, 6 accrual rows
Andrew D. TeedDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ronnie D. Hawkins JrDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn A. CarterDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Brenda A. ClineDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel M. PopeDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian MillerExecutive VP and CFO2026-06-15D9000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-06-30A15.092493,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-08-24D8,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-08-24D8,5003563,029,698CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-08-24A8,5001431,219,070CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Lynn Moore JrDirector2026-08-28D9,25000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Lynn Moore JrDirector2026-08-28D9,2503733,448,280Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
H. Lynn Moore JrDirector2026-08-28A9,2502061,902,355CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-09-30A16.162714,375CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 29 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-03-31A15.03$291$4,375CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian MillerExecutive VP and CFO2026-03-31A57.3629116,694CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn A. CarterDirector2026-05-05A76200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew D. TeedDirector2026-05-05A76200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brenda A. ClineDirector2026-05-05A76200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Ronnie D. Hawkins JrDirector2026-05-05A76200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel M. PopeDirector2026-05-05A76200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Margot Lebenberg CarterDirector2026-05-05A76200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Margot Lebenberg CarterDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ronnie D. Hawkins JrDirector2026-05-06D45200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew D. TeedDirector2026-05-06D45200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Andrew D. TeedDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Ronnie D. Hawkins JrDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn A. CarterDirector2026-05-06D45200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn A. CarterDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Margot Lebenberg CarterDirector2026-05-06D45200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brenda A. ClineDirector2026-05-06D45200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Brenda A. ClineDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel M. PopeDirector2026-05-06D45200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniel M. PopeDirector2026-05-06A452——CommonForm 4 ↗
Brian MillerExecutive VP and CFO2026-06-15D9000CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-06-30A15.092493,750CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-08-24D8,50000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-08-24D8,5003563,029,698CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-08-24A8,5001431,219,070CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Lynn Moore JrDirector2026-08-28D9,25000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Lynn Moore JrDirector2026-08-28D9,2503733,448,280Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
H. Lynn Moore JrDirector2026-08-28A9,2502061,902,355CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey PuckettChief Operating Officer2026-09-30A16.162714,375CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Jeffrey PuckettPSU2025-03-01—1,099———
Brian MillerPSU2025-03-01—1,437———
John Marr Jr.RSU2025-03-01——739—449,630
Abigail DiazPSU2025-03-01—723———
H. Lynn Moore Jr.PSU2025-03-01—2,283———
John Marr Jr.PSU2025-03-01—739———
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
John Marr Jr.$449,630$0$00.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Jeffrey PuckettRSU410—$186,120
H. Lynn Moore Jr.RSU10,153—4,608,954
Brian MillerRSU4,771—2,165,795
John Marr Jr.RSU1,405—637,800
H. Lynn Moore Jr.RSU7,371—3,346,065
Jeffrey PuckettRSU261—118,481
H. Lynn Moore Jr.RSU5,341—2,424,547
Brian MillerRSU3,402—1,544,338
Jeffrey PuckettRSU2,967—1,346,870
Brian MillerRSU2,465—1,118,987
Jeffrey PuckettRSU2,381—1,080,855
Abigail DiazRSU1,750—794,413
Jeffrey PuckettRSU1,725—783,064
H. Lynn Moore Jr.RSU1,643—745,840
H. Lynn Moore Jr.RSU1,512—686,372
Abigail DiazRSU1,333—605,115
H. Lynn Moore Jr.RSU1,109—503,431
Abigail DiazRSU1,068—484,819
H. Lynn Moore Jr.RSU1,042—473,016
John Marr Jr.RSU1,020—463,029
Brian MillerRSU821—372,693
Brian MillerRSU756—343,186
John Marr Jr.RSU739—335,469
Brian MillerRSU698—316,857
Jeffrey PuckettRSU534—242,409
Brian MillerRSU464—210,633
Jeffrey PuckettRSU378—171,593
Abigail DiazRSU351—159,336
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantRadford
Clawback policy—
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-0536,090,1781,006,195107,94897.29%Passed
20252025-05-0636,629,518435,73161,97498.82%Passed
20242024-05-0935,591,9351,342,42429,06196.37%Passed
20232023-05-1134,469,124955,04127,44297.3%Passed
20222022-05-1233,196,6372,004,14430,31794.31%Passed
20212021-05-1132,216,8752,325,92569,75793.27%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0597.29%a
20252025-05-0698.82%b
20242024-05-0996.37%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Description Vote Requirement for Approval Board Recommendation Effect of Abstentions Effect of Broker Non-Votes Proposal One Election of Directors Majority of votes cast FOR No effect No effect Proposal Two Advisory Approval of Our Executive Compensation Majority of shares present in person or represented by proxy FOR Counted as "AGAINST" No effect Proposal Three Ratification of Our Independent Auditors for Fiscal Year 2026 Majority of shares present in person or represented by proxy FOR Counted as "AGAINST" Discretionary vote Proposal Four Shareholder Proposal Regarding Political Spending Majority of shares present in person or represented by proxy AGAINST Counted as "AGAINST" No effect Voting your shares.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Two Advisory Approval of Our Executive Compensation Majority of shares present in person or represented by proxy FOR Counted as "AGAINST"”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Proposal Description Vote Requirement for Approval Board Recommendation Effect of Abstentions Effect of Broker Non-Votes Proposal One Election of Directors Majority of votes cast FOR No effect No effect Proposal Two Advisory Approval of Our Executive Compensation Majority of shares present in person or represented by proxy FOR Counted as "AGAINST" No effect Proposal Three Ratification of Our Independent Auditors for Fiscal Year 2024 Majority of shares present in person or represented by proxy FOR Counted as "AGAINST" Discretionary vote Proposal Four Approval of the Amended and Restated Tyler Technologies, Inc.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)86.5 : 1
CEO total compensation$8,858,370
Median employee compensation$102,461
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Glenn A. CarterIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation · Nominating and Governance (Chair)$117,500$249,807$0——$367,307
Daniel M. PopeIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair)100,000249,8070——349,807
Brenda A. ClineIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating and Governance100,000249,8070——349,807
Ronnie D. Hawkins JrIndependent · Compensation72,500249,8070——322,307
Andrew D. TeedIndependent · Audit71,250249,8070——321,057
Margot L. CarterIndependent · Nominating and Governance70,000249,8070——319,807
H. Lynn Moore JrEmployee director · Compensation · Executive—————0
John S. Marr JrEmployee director · Executive (Chair) · Not standing for re-election—————0
Cecil W. JonesIndependent · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$250,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$300,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$531,250
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,498,842
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,030,092

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Fair Isaac Corp2025William Lansing$750,000$34,091,860$0$1,100,000$36,045,267
2PTC Inc.2025Neil Barua800,00021,720,45601,620,00024,315,129
3HubSpot, Inc.2025Yamini Rangan700,00018,675,7700745,85020,126,620
4Manhattan Associates, Inc.2025Eric Clark710,00013,000,3280835,37516,697,528
5ACI Worldwide, Inc.2025Thomas Warsop III750,00013,204,02701,018,87514,999,961
6Aspen Technology, Inc.2024Antonio Pietri750,00010,115,5480664,63911,541,446
7TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC2025H. Lynn Moore Jr.675,0008,173,649008,858,370
8Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.2026Gregory Adelson762,5006,367,59501,267,1258,413,970
9Pegasystems Inc.2025Alan Trefler600,00007,001,532720,0008,332,032
10Blackbaud, Inc.2025Michael Gianoni800,0315,206,285006,022,250
11Envestnet, Inc.2023William Crager650,0003,520,568004,880,843
12Bentley Systems, Inc.2025Nicholas Cumins791,6033,094,7660823,8994,815,961
13Veeva Systems Inc.2026Peter Gassner470,833000470,833
—Guidewire Software, Inc.——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC120%PSU 80 · RSU 20NoRadford
ACI Worldwide, Inc.135.85%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Aspen Technology, Inc.Varied by NEO (e.g., Pietri earned $664,339 against $900,000 target, ~74%; Stagno earned $122,234 against $125,528 target, ~97%; Mouritsen earned $251,922 against $325,000 target, ~78%; Breithaupt earned $38,710 against $375,000 target, ~10%)%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Bentley Systems, Inc.98.9%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Blackbaud, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNoCompensia, Inc.
Envestnet, Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedWillis Towers Watson US LLC
Fair Isaac Corp147%PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33NoCompensia, Inc.
Guidewire Software, Inc.not disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
HubSpot, Inc.107%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.130.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Manhattan Associates, Inc.118%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson
Pegasystems Inc.120%not disclosedNonot disclosed
PTC Inc.135%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Three Year Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
Veeva Systems Inc.not disclosedOptions 100not disclosedCompensia

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, H. Lynn Moore Jr. (President and Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $8,858,370.
How does TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, H. Lynn Moore Jr.'s total compensation ranked at the 50th percentile of TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's disclosed peer group.
What is TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 86.5:1.
How did shareholders vote on TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.29% of shareholders supported TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC reported total board compensation of $2,030,092 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, H. Lynn Moore Jr.DEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 64. As printed: 8,858,370. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c27 · span 1010313–1010322
2Section 01, Brian MillerDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 64. As printed: 4,360,897. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c27 · span 1021377–1021386
3Section 01, Jeffrey PuckettDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 64. As printed: 3,005,809. Filing ↗machine: r19 · c27 · span 1032257–1032266
4Section 01, Abigail DiazDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 64. As printed: 1,854,271. Filing ↗machine: r24 · c27 · span 1043189–1043198
5Section 01, John Marr Jr.DEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 64. As printed: 1,206,472. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 999425–999434
6Section 03, Jeffrey Puckett PSUDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r7 · c7 · span 701328–701333
7Section 03, Brian Miller PSUDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r6 · c7 · span 699365–699370
8Section 03, John Marr Jr. RSUDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r4 · c1 · span 881426–881429
9Section 03, Abigail Diaz PSUDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r8 · c7 · span 703544–703547
10Section 03, H. Lynn Moore Jr. PSUDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t171 · r3 · c1 · span 839525–839530
11Section 03, John Marr Jr. PSUDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r4 · c1 · span 881426–881429
12Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 86.5 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1178559–1178566
13Section 08, Glenn A. CarterDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 367,307. Filing ↗machine: span 557572–557790
14Section 08, Daniel M. PopeDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,807. Filing ↗machine: span 564953–565232
15Section 08, Brenda A. ClineDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 349,807. Filing ↗machine: span 560409–560656
16Section 08, Ronnie D. Hawkins JrDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 322,307. Filing ↗machine: span 561872–562119
17Section 08, Andrew D. TeedDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 321,057. Filing ↗machine: span 563332–563579
18Section 08, Margot L. CarterDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 319,807. Filing ↗machine: span 558947–559194
19Section 08, H. Lynn Moore JrDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 08, John S. Marr JrDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
21Section 08, Cecil W. JonesDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Jeffrey Puckett 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001240085-26-000013Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Brian Miller 2026-03-31Form 42026-04-010001240085-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Glenn A. Carter 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Andrew D. Teed 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Brenda A. Cline 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Ronnie D. Hawkins Jr 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Daniel M. Pope 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Margot Lebenberg Carter 2026-05-05Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Margot Lebenberg Carter 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Ronnie D. Hawkins Jr 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Andrew D. Teed 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Andrew D. Teed 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000019Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Ronnie D. Hawkins Jr 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000017Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Glenn A. Carter 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Glenn A. Carter 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000014Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Margot Lebenberg Carter 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000015Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Brenda A. Cline 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Brenda A. Cline 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000016Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Daniel M. Pope 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Daniel M. Pope 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-060001240085-26-000018Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Brian Miller 2026-06-15Form 42026-06-170002130035-26-000001Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Jeffrey Puckett 2026-06-30Form 42026-07-020001240085-26-000022Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Jeffrey Puckett 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-260002130035-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Jeffrey Puckett 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-260002130035-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Jeffrey Puckett 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-260002130035-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, H. Lynn Moore Jr 2026-08-28Form 42026-09-010002130035-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, H. Lynn Moore Jr 2026-08-28Form 42026-09-010002130035-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, H. Lynn Moore Jr 2026-08-28Form 42026-09-010002130035-26-000003Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Jeffrey Puckett 2026-09-30Form 42026-10-020002130035-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-050000860731-26-000034Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.29% (votes for as printed: 36,090,178). Filing ↗
52Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-060000860731-25-000029Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.82% (votes for as printed: 36,629,518). Filing ↗
53Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-090000860731-24-000031Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.37% (votes for as printed: 35,591,935). Filing ↗
54Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
55Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
56Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 531,250 + equity 1,498,842 + all other 0 = 2,030,092, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,030,092
57Fair Isaac Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403CEO total compensation as printed in Fair Isaac Corp's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666
58PTC Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685
59HubSpot, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001193125-26-182210CEO total compensation as printed in HubSpot, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 20,126,620. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c24 · span 1257666–1257676
60Manhattan Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-140024CEO total compensation as printed in Manhattan Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,697,528. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c24 · span 1260363–1260373
61ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001193125-26-162572CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094
62Aspen Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-10-240001897982-24-000062CEO total compensation as printed in Aspen Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,541,446. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 565955–565965
63TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230000860731-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC's own proxy. As printed: 8,858,370. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c27 · span 1010313–1010322
64Jack Henry & Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020000779152-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,413,970. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 559061–559070
65Pegasystems Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001013857-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Pegasystems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,332,032. Filing ↗machine: span 334047–334056
66Blackbaud, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001280058-26-000009CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: span 1051214–1051223
67Envestnet, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-050001104659-24-044267CEO total compensation as printed in Envestnet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,880,843. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 863945–863954
68Bentley Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-042019CEO total compensation as printed in Bentley Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,815,961. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c39 · span 575664–575673
69Veeva Systems Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-040001140361-26-018796CEO total compensation as printed in Veeva Systems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 470,833. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r2 · c7 · span 807038–807045
70Section 10a, Manhattan Associates, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-140024Manhattan Associates, Inc. names TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Bentley Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-042019Bentley Systems, Inc. names TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, HubSpot, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-182210HubSpot, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, PTC Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-124170PTC Inc. names TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Veeva Systems Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-018796Veeva Systems Inc. names TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Aspen Technology, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001897982-24-000062Aspen Technology, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Blackbaud, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001280058-26-000009Blackbaud, Inc. names TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Pegasystems Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001013857-26-000031Pegasystems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000779152-26-000088Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. names TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Envestnet, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-24-044267Envestnet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
TYL Peer Teardown Report