Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

FAIR ISAAC CORP (FICO)

CEO William Lansing was paid $36,045,267 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 2.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 78th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-024403 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$36,045,267 ↑
William Lansing total, FY2025
78th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
368:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
84.93%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- William Lansing (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $36,045,267 (base salary $750,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-024403, filed 2026-01-27]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

FICO's next annual pay disclosure, estimated January 27, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
William Lansing$750,000$0$34,091,860$0$1,100,000$0$103,407$36,045,267
Chief Executive Officer
Nikhil Behl500,00006,818,3730350,000059,4907,727,863
President, Software
James Wehmann490,38506,818,37300014,1847,322,942
Former President, Scores
Mark Scadina400,00006,255,2470275,0000209,1767,139,423
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Richard Deal400,00006,255,2470250,000058,1776,963,424
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Steven Weber400,00006,255,2470250,000053,5856,958,832
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
William Lansing$36,045,267$35,321,363$66,349,962↑ +723,904
Nikhil Behl7,727,863———
James Wehmann7,322,9428,886,2549,118,978↓ −1,563,312
Mark Scadina7,139,4237,395,1856,237,346↓ −255,762
Richard Deal6,963,4247,381,243—↓ −417,819
Steven Weber6,958,8327,398,0794,684,192↓ −439,247

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read FAIR ISAAC CORP's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper FICO reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the FAIR ISAAC CORP Peer Teardown Report

$36,045,267 William Lansing total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0001193125-26-024403 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for FICO

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
FICOon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order FICO

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against FICO
43 companies name FICO as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses FICO in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named FICO in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the FAIR ISAAC CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
James WehmannPresident, Scores$7,322,942
Richard DealExecutive$6,963,424
Mark ScadinaGeneral Counsel$7,139,423
Nikhil BehlPresident$7,727,863
Steven WeberCFO$6,958,832
William LansingCEO$36,045,267
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Braden R. KellyChair of the Board$520,285
David A. ReyIndependent Director$419,412
Eva ManolisIndependent Director$363,444
Fabiola R. ArredondoIndependent Director$363,444
H. Tayloe StansburyIndependent Director$362,571
James D. KirsnerFormer director (through FY2025)$37,500
Joanna ReesIndependent Director$416,913
Marc F. McMorrisIndependent Director$362,571
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-02-13—358——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Joanna ReesDirector2026-02-13A358392140,182CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna ReesDirector2026-02-13D3581,360486,880CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-02-24A3,192248791,041CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-02-24D3,19200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-02-25—520——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Eva ManolisDirector2026-02-25D5201,228638,368Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-02-25A520248128,866CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-03-04—3,701——7 insiders, 18 accrual rows
H. Tayloe StansburyDirector2026-03-04A7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc F. McMorrisDirector2026-03-04A7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-03-04A17100CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-03-04A15400CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-03-04A9400CommonForm 4 ↗
Fabiola R. ArredondoDirector2026-03-04A15400CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven WeberExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-05-15D3101,099340,563CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven WeberExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-05-15A70600CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-05-15—706——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-05-23D9981,2401,237,430CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-05-23A2,19400CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-05-23D2,19400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-06-04—784——1 insider, 1 accrual row
William J. LansingDirector2026-06-05D2361,137268,410CommonForm 4 ↗
William J. LansingDirector2026-06-05A78400CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-05—479——2 insiders, 2 accrual rows
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-07-05D1241,271157,583CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-07-05A24200CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-29—967——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Eva ManolisDirector2026-07-29D9671,4001,353,800Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-07-29A967392378,648CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-21—1,682——1 insider, 1 accrual row
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-21A1,682392658,621CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-22—91——1 insider, 1 accrual row
H. Tayloe StansburyDirector2026-08-22A9100CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-08-24—2,671——1 insider, 2 accrual rows
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-24A1,285475610,966CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-24A1,386455630,810CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 56 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Joanna ReesDirector2026-02-13D358$0$0Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna ReesDirector2026-02-13A358392140,182CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna ReesDirector2026-02-13D3581,360486,880CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-02-24A3,192248791,041CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-02-24D3,19200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-02-25D52000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-02-25D5201,228638,368Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-02-25A520248128,866CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Tayloe StansburyDirector2026-03-04D19800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Tayloe StansburyDirector2026-03-04D7700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Tayloe StansburyDirector2026-03-04A7700CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-03-04D9400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna ReesDirector2026-03-04A19800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Joanna ReesDirector2026-03-04A5500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc F. McMorrisDirector2026-03-04A9900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc F. McMorrisDirector2026-03-04A13600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc F. McMorrisDirector2026-03-04A7700CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-03-04D15400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-03-04A22000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-03-04A36300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-03-04D17100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-03-04A17100CommonForm 4 ↗
Fabiola R. ArredondoDirector2026-03-04A19800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Fabiola R. ArredondoDirector2026-03-04D15400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-03-04A15400CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-03-04A18200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-03-04A9400CommonForm 4 ↗
David A. ReyDirector2026-03-04A56300Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc F. McMorrisDirector2026-03-04A25400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Marc F. McMorrisDirector2026-03-04D7700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-03-04A50800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Fabiola R. ArredondoDirector2026-03-04A15400CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven WeberExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-05-15D3101,099340,563CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven WeberExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-05-15A70600CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven WeberExecutive Vice President & CFO2026-05-15D70600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-05-23D9981,2401,237,430CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-05-23A2,19400CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-05-23D2,19400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William J. LansingDirector2026-06-04D78400Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
William J. LansingDirector2026-06-05D2361,137268,410CommonForm 4 ↗
William J. LansingDirector2026-06-05A78400CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-07-05D24200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-07-05D1241,271157,583CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael S. LeonardCAO and Vice President2026-07-05A23700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Nikhil BehlPresident, Software2026-07-05A24200CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-07-29D96700Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-07-29D9671,4001,353,800Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗
Eva ManolisDirector2026-07-29A967392378,648CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-21D1,68200Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-21A1,682392658,621CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Tayloe StansburyDirector2026-08-22D9100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
H. Tayloe StansburyDirector2026-08-22A9100CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-24D1,28500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-24D1,38600Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-24A1,285475610,966CommonForm 4 ↗
Braden R. KellyDirector2026-08-24A1,386455630,810CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Steven WeberRSU2024-12-09——822—$1,830,684
James WehmannRSU2024-12-09——896—1,995,491
Mark ScadinaRSU2024-12-09——822—1,830,684
Nikhil BehlRSU2024-12-09——896—1,995,491
William LansingRSU2024-12-09——4,480—9,977,453
Richard DealRSU2024-12-09——822—1,830,684
Mark ScadinaPSU2024-12-090822—1,6441,830,684
Nikhil BehlPSU2024-12-090896—1,7922,827,391
Steven WeberPSU2024-12-090822—1,6441,830,684
Mark ScadinaPSU2024-12-090822—1,6442,593,879
Steven WeberPSU2024-12-090822—1,6442,593,879
Nikhil BehlPSU2024-12-090896—1,7921,995,491
William LansingPSU2024-12-0904,480—8,9609,977,453
Richard DealPSU2024-12-090822—1,6441,830,684
James WehmannPSU2024-12-090896—1,7921,995,491
William LansingPSU2024-12-0904,480—8,96014,136,954
Richard DealPSU2024-12-090822—1,6442,593,879
James WehmannPSU2024-12-090896—1,7922,827,391
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Steven Weber$1,830,684$4,424,563$070.7%
James Wehmann1,995,4914,822,882070.7%
Mark Scadina1,830,6844,424,563070.7%
Nikhil Behl1,995,4914,822,882070.7%
William Lansing9,977,45324,114,407070.7%
Richard Deal1,830,6844,424,563070.7%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
William LansingPSU8,390—$12,555,887
Richard DealRSU1,246—1,864,676
Mark ScadinaRSU1,235—1,847,682
Steven WeberRSU935—1,399,256
William LansingPSU2,240—3,352,227
William LansingRSU3,120—4,669,174
Nikhil BehlRSU2,194—3,283,387
Steven WeberPSU411—615,074
William LansingRSU8,390—12,555,887
Steven WeberRSU299—447,462
Richard DealRSU2,254—3,373,179
Mark ScadinaRSU1,246—1,864,676
Nikhil BehlPSU448—670,445
Nikhil BehlRSU888—1,328,919
William LansingRSU11,272—16,868,886
William LansingOption6,011185.05—
William LansingOption9,782354.18—
Nikhil BehlPSU1,578—2,361,524
Nikhil BehlRSU1,346—2,014,018
Steven WeberRSU2,254—3,373,179
Steven WeberPSU2,254—3,373,179
Mark ScadinaPSU2,254—3,373,179
Richard DealPSU1,662—2,487,233
Mark ScadinaRSU1,662—2,487,233
Mark ScadinaPSU1,662—2,487,233
Mark ScadinaRSU1,268—1,897,600
Steven WeberRSU822—1,230,148
Richard DealPSU411—615,074
Mark ScadinaPSU411—615,074
Richard DealRSU1,235—1,847,682
Steven WeberRSU1,268—1,897,600
William LansingRSU6,341—9,489,497
Richard DealRSU891—1,333,408
William LansingRSU6,292—9,416,167
Steven WeberRSU200—299,306
William LansingRSU19,576—29,296,071
Mark ScadinaRSU891—1,333,408
Richard DealPSU2,254—3,373,179
Richard DealRSU1,662—2,487,233
Richard DealRSU1,268—1,897,600
Steven WeberRSU1,235—1,847,682
Richard DealRSU822—1,230,148
Mark ScadinaRSU822—1,230,148
Mark ScadinaRSU2,254—3,373,179
Nikhil BehlRSU725—1,084,984
William LansingPSU11,272—16,868,886
William LansingRSU6,729—10,070,091
William LansingRSU4,480—6,704,454
Mark ScadinaOption3,860185.05—
Nikhil BehlRSU1,578—2,361,524
Nikhil BehlRSU896—1,340,891
Steven WeberRSU842—1,260,078
Nikhil BehlRSU654—978,731
Nikhil BehlRSU468—700,376
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Heavily weight equity incentives to maximize alignment between executives pay outcomes and stockholder experience

CEO STI target (% of salary)100%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantCompensia, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-03-0416,637,2192,952,60720,28484.93%Passed
20252025-03-0516,843,6472,679,108687,75183.34%Passed
20242024-02-1412,279,7128,717,43251,82958.34%Passed
20232023-03-0117,146,0843,402,935880,71880.01%Passed
20222022-03-0119,808,5722,111,58836,60990.22%Passed
20212021-03-0322,712,0011,629,206223,96392.46%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-03-0484.93%a
20252025-03-0583.34%b
20242024-02-1458.34%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will not be counted "FOR" or "AGAINST" a nominee.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted toward a quorum and have the effect of negative votes with respect to this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted toward a quorum and have the effect of negative votes with respect to this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)368 : 1
CEO total compensation$36,045,267
Median employee compensation$98,000
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Braden R. KellyIndependent · Board Chair · Governance, Nominating and Executive Committee (Chair) · Leadership Development and Compensation Committee$200,000$320,285—$0$0$520,285
David A. ReyIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) · Governance, Nominating and Executive Committee100,000176,063143,34900419,412
Joanna ReesIndependent · Leadership Development and Compensation Committee (Chair) · Governance, Nominating and Executive Committee100,000—316,91300416,913
Eva ManolisIndependent · Leadership Development and Compensation Committee75,000288,444—00363,444
Fabiola R. ArredondoIndependent · Leadership Development and Compensation Committee75,000288,444—00363,444
Marc F. McMorrisIndependent · Audit Committee75,000144,222143,34900362,571
H. Tayloe StansburyIndependent · Audit Committee75,000144,222143,34900362,571
James D. KirsnerIndependent · Audit Committee · Governance, Nominating and Executive Committee · Departed during FY37,500——0037,500
William J. LansingEmployee director000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$60,000
Annual equity retainer$280,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 25,000
Stock ownership guideline7x annual retainer ($420,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$737,500
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,361,680
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,099,180

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies FAIR ISAAC CORP names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including FAIR ISAAC CORP.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1CrowdStrike Holdings2026George Kurtz$1,100,000$242,124,351$0$1,614,938$247,579,143
2Gen Digital2026Vincent Pilette986,53880,495,84402,025,00083,582,308
3Cadence Design Systems2025Anirudh Devgan800,00054,412,53201,456,27156,683,576
4CoStar Group2025Andrew Florance1,000,00028,318,4003,425,3823,000,00036,431,936
5FAIR ISAAC CORP2025William Lansing750,00034,091,86001,100,00036,045,267
6MSCI2025Henry A. Fernandez1,000,0004,380,02425,220,3041,346,95033,320,590
7ANSYS2024Ajei Gopal850,00029,379,50702,550,00032,810,655
8DocuSign2026Allan Thygesen1,000,00023,600,13601,019,00025,650,100
9PTC2025Neil Barua800,00021,720,45601,620,00024,315,129
10Equifax2025Mark Begor1,500,00014,993,1103,420,1302,737,63423,420,134
11HubSpot2025Yamini Rangan700,00018,675,7700745,85020,126,620
12Broadridge Financial Solutions2026Timothy Gokey1,109,2456,737,5737,905,2951,933,46519,130,826
13TransUnion2025Christopher Cartwright1,058,25012,665,14902,852,44716,731,398
14Guidewire Software2025Mike Rosenbaum750,00012,280,2030975,00014,012,061
15AppLovin2025Adam Foroughi400,00012,558,8660012,969,001
16Aspen Technology2024Antonio Pietri750,00010,115,5480664,63911,541,446
17FactSet Research Systems2025F. Philip Snow775,0003,750,1623,750,0931,171,3769,460,930
18Palantir Technologies2025Alexander Karp1,101,6370008,623,000
19Jack Henry & Associates2026Gregory Adelson762,5006,367,59501,267,1258,413,970

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
FAIR ISAAC CORP147%PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33NoCompensia, Inc.
ANSYS200.0%RSU 100not disclosedCompensia
AppLovinnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedSemler Brossy
Aspen TechnologyVaried by NEO (e.g., Pietri earned $664,339 against $900,000 target, ~74%; Stagno earned $122,234 against $125,528 target, ~97%; Mouritsen earned $251,922 against $325,000 target, ~78%; Breithaupt earned $38,710 against $375,000 target, ~10%)%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoWillis Towers Watson (WTW)
Broadridge Financial Solutionsnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 50NoFW Cook
Cadence Design Systemsnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR vs. IT companies in S&P 500 and S&P 400Semler Brossy
CoStar Group200%RSU 45 · PSU 40 · Options 15NoWillis Towers Watson
CrowdStrike Holdings108.8%not disclosedNoCompensia Inc.
DocuSign101.9%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — TSRCompensia
Equifaxnot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — TSRFW Cook
FactSet Research Systems101%Options 50 · PSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners
Gen Digital135%not disclosedYes — 3-year relative TSR vs. Nasdaq Composite IndexCompensia, Inc.
Guidewire Software130%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoSemler Brossy
HubSpot107%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Jack Henry & Associates130.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
MSCI96.21%not disclosedYes — Absolute TSR CAGRSemler Brossy
Palantir Technologiesnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedSemler Brossy
PTC135%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Three Year Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners, LLC
TransUnion154.0%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at FAIR ISAAC CORP in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, William Lansing (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at FAIR ISAAC CORP in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $36,045,267.
How does FAIR ISAAC CORP's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, William Lansing's total compensation ranked at the 78th percentile of FAIR ISAAC CORP's disclosed peer group.
What is FAIR ISAAC CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, FAIR ISAAC CORP's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 368:1.
How did shareholders vote on FAIR ISAAC CORP's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 84.93% of shareholders supported FAIR ISAAC CORP's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does FAIR ISAAC CORP spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, FAIR ISAAC CORP reported total board compensation of $2,099,180 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, William LansingDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 60. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666
2Section 01, Nikhil BehlDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 60. As printed: 7,727,863. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c35 · span 1443737–1443746
3Section 01, James WehmannDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 60. As printed: 7,322,942. Filing ↗machine: r27 · c35 · span 1481204–1481213
4Section 01, Mark ScadinaDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 60. As printed: 7,139,423. Filing ↗machine: r22 · c35 · span 1464110–1464119
5Section 01, Richard DealDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 60. As printed: 6,963,424. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c35 · span 1452092–1452101
6Section 01, Steven WeberDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE” · page 60. As printed: 6,958,832. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c35 · span 1427546–1427555
7Section 03, Steven Weber RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
8Section 03, James Wehmann RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
9Section 03, Mark Scadina RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
10Section 03, Nikhil Behl RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, William Lansing RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
12Section 03, Richard Deal RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
13Section 03, Mark Scadina PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
14Section 03, Nikhil Behl PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Steven Weber PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 03, Mark Scadina PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
17Section 03, Steven Weber PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
18Section 03, Nikhil Behl PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
19Section 03, William Lansing PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
20Section 03, Richard Deal PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, James Wehmann PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
22Section 03, William Lansing PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
23Section 03, Richard Deal PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
24Section 03, James Wehmann PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001193125-26-024403Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 368 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t296 · span 2291499–2291597
26Section 08, Braden R. KellyDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 520,285. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r6 · c21 · span 813167–813213
27Section 08, David A. ReyDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 419,412. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r16 · c21 · span 828140–828186
28Section 08, Joanna ReesDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 416,913. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r14 · c21 · span 825167–825213
29Section 08, Eva ManolisDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 363,444. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r10 · c21 · span 819167–819213
30Section 08, Fabiola R. ArredondoDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 363,444. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r4 · c21 · span 810140–810186
31Section 08, Marc F. McMorrisDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,571. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r12 · c21 · span 822144–822190
32Section 08, H. Tayloe StansburyDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 362,571. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r18 · c21 · span 831948–831994
33Section 08, James D. KirsnerDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 37,500. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r8 · c3 · span 814183–814228
34Section 08, William J. LansingDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Joanna Rees 2026-02-13Form 42026-02-180001214659-26-002130Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Joanna Rees 2026-02-13Form 42026-02-180001214659-26-002130Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Joanna Rees 2026-02-13Form 42026-02-180001214659-26-002130Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, David A. Rey 2026-02-24Form 42026-02-260001214659-26-002581Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, David A. Rey 2026-02-24Form 42026-02-260001214659-26-002581Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-02-25Form 42026-02-270001214659-26-002622Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-02-25Form 42026-02-270001214659-26-002622Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-02-25Form 42026-02-270001214659-26-002622Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, H. Tayloe Stansbury 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002950Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, H. Tayloe Stansbury 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002950Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, H. Tayloe Stansbury 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002950Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, David A. Rey 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Joanna Rees 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Joanna Rees 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002952Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Marc F. McMorris 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Marc F. McMorris 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Marc F. McMorris 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002955Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002955Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002955Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002955Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Fabiola R. Arredondo 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002956Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Fabiola R. Arredondo 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002956Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, David A. Rey 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, David A. Rey 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 02, David A. Rey 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002951Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
63Section 02, Marc F. McMorris 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
64Section 02, Marc F. McMorris 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002953Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
65Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002954Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
66Section 02, Fabiola R. Arredondo 2026-03-04Form 42026-03-060001214659-26-002956Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
67Section 02, Steven Weber 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001214659-26-006582Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
68Section 02, Steven Weber 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001214659-26-006582Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
69Section 02, Steven Weber 2026-05-15Form 42026-05-190001214659-26-006582Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
70Section 02, Nikhil Behl 2026-05-23Form 42026-05-270001214659-26-006801Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
71Section 02, Nikhil Behl 2026-05-23Form 42026-05-270001214659-26-006801Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
72Section 02, Nikhil Behl 2026-05-23Form 42026-05-270001214659-26-006801Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
73Section 02, William J. Lansing 2026-06-04Form 42026-06-080001214659-26-007242Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
74Section 02, William J. Lansing 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001214659-26-007242Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
75Section 02, William J. Lansing 2026-06-05Form 42026-06-080001214659-26-007242Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
76Section 02, Nikhil Behl 2026-07-05Form 42026-07-070001214659-26-008306Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
77Section 02, Nikhil Behl 2026-07-05Form 42026-07-070001214659-26-008306Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
78Section 02, Michael S. Leonard 2026-07-05Form 42026-07-070001214659-26-008307Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
79Section 02, Nikhil Behl 2026-07-05Form 42026-07-070001214659-26-008306Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
80Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-310001214659-26-009413Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
81Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-310001214659-26-009413Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
82Section 02, Eva Manolis 2026-07-29Form 42026-07-310001214659-26-009413Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
83Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010849Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
84Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010849Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
85Section 02, H. Tayloe Stansbury 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010850Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
86Section 02, H. Tayloe Stansbury 2026-08-22Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010850Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
87Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010849Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
88Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010849Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
89Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010849Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
90Section 02, Braden R. Kelly 2026-08-24Form 42026-08-250001214659-26-010849Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
91Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-03-050001193125-26-093964Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 84.93% (votes for as printed: 16,637,219). Filing ↗
92Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-03-060001193125-25-048435Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.34% (votes for as printed: 16,843,647). Filing ↗
93Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-02-160001193125-24-038505Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 58.34% (votes for as printed: 12,279,712). Filing ↗
94Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
95Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
96Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 737,500 + equity 1,361,680 + all other 0 = 2,099,180, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,099,180
97CrowdStrike Holdings, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-050001104659-26-055599CEO total compensation as printed in CrowdStrike Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 247,579,143. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c35 · span 883743–883754
98Gen Digital, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-280001140361-26-029830CEO total compensation as printed in Gen Digital's own proxy. As printed: 83,582,308. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r2 · c24 · span 1230045–1230055
99Cadence Design Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001193125-26-124264CEO total compensation as printed in Cadence Design Systems's own proxy. As printed: 56,683,576. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c34 · span 1043936–1043946
100CoStar Group, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197205CEO total compensation as printed in CoStar Group's own proxy. As printed: 36,431,936. Filing ↗machine: t304 · r4 · c34 · span 1267602–1267613
101FAIR ISAAC CORP (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-270001193125-26-024403CEO total compensation as printed in FAIR ISAAC CORP's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666
102MSCI, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001408198-26-000023CEO total compensation as printed in MSCI's own proxy. As printed: 33,320,590. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1659848–1659858
103ANSYS, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-290001104659-25-041176CEO total compensation as printed in ANSYS's own proxy. As printed: 32,810,655. Filing ↗machine: span 1192289–1192299
104DocuSign, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001261333-26-000043CEO total compensation as printed in DocuSign's own proxy. As printed: 25,650,100. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 792273–792283
105PTC, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-230001104659-25-124170CEO total compensation as printed in PTC's own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685
106Equifax, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001193125-26-127556CEO total compensation as printed in Equifax's own proxy. As printed: 23,420,134. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1228991–1229001
107HubSpot, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001193125-26-182210CEO total compensation as printed in HubSpot's own proxy. As printed: 20,126,620. Filing ↗machine: t36 · r5 · c24 · span 1257666–1257676
108Broadridge Financial Solutions, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-290001140361-26-037937CEO total compensation as printed in Broadridge Financial Solutions's own proxy. As printed: 19,130,826. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1314972–1314983
109TransUnion, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-240001193125-26-121876CEO total compensation as printed in TransUnion's own proxy. As printed: 16,731,398. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 858177–858187
110Guidewire Software, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300001528396-25-000233CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software's own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781
111AppLovin, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001751008-26-000028CEO total compensation as printed in AppLovin's own proxy. As printed: 12,969,001. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 684126–684136
112Aspen Technology, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-10-240001897982-24-000062CEO total compensation as printed in Aspen Technology's own proxy. As printed: 11,541,446. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 565955–565965
113FactSet Research Systems, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-270001628280-25-046442CEO total compensation as printed in FactSet Research Systems's own proxy. As printed: 9,460,930. Filing ↗machine: span 790783–790792
114Palantir Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001321655-26-000019CEO total compensation as printed in Palantir Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 8,623,000. Filing ↗machine: span 519802–519811
115Jack Henry & Associates, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020000779152-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Jack Henry & Associates's own proxy. As printed: 8,413,970. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 559061–559070
116Section 10a, AppLovin reciprocityDEF 14A—0001751008-26-000028AppLovin's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
117Section 10a, Cadence Design Systems reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-124264Cadence Design Systems's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
118Section 10a, CoStar Group reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-197205CoStar Group names FAIR ISAAC CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
119Section 10a, CrowdStrike Holdings reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-055599CrowdStrike Holdings's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
120Section 10a, Guidewire Software reciprocityDEF 14A—0001528396-25-000233Guidewire Software's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
121Section 10a, HubSpot reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-182210HubSpot names FAIR ISAAC CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
122Section 10a, MSCI reciprocityDEF 14A—0001408198-26-000023MSCI names FAIR ISAAC CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
123Section 10a, Palantir Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001321655-26-000019Palantir Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
124Section 10a, PTC reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-124170PTC names FAIR ISAAC CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
125Section 10a, TransUnion reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-060241TransUnion's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
126Section 10a, Jack Henry & Associates reciprocityDEF 14A—0000779152-26-000088Jack Henry & Associates names FAIR ISAAC CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
127Section 10a, Aspen Technology reciprocityDEF 14A—0001897982-24-000062Aspen Technology names FAIR ISAAC CORP in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
128Section 10a, Broadridge Financial Solutions reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-037937Broadridge Financial Solutions's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
129Section 10a, ANSYS reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-041176ANSYS's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗
130Section 10a, DocuSign reciprocityDEF 14A—0001261333-26-000043DocuSign's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include FAIR ISAAC CORP. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the FAIR ISAAC CORP Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
FICO Peer Teardown Report