Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. (EEFT)

CEO Michael Brown was paid $2,786,575 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 80.3% from fiscal year 2024, the 6th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001554855-26-000595 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$6,880,314
Rick Weller total, FY2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer — highest-paid officer; CEO Michael Brown: $2,786,575
6th
CEO (Michael Brown) pay percentile vs peers
94:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
88.6%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Michael Brown (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President), FY2025 total compensation $2,786,575 (base salary $925,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001554855-26-000595, filed 2026-04-13]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

EEFT's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 13, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Rick Weller$550,000$0$5,402,072$0$916,667$0$11,575$6,880,314
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Nikos Fountas525,00005,402,0720700,000092,3516,719,423
Executive Vice President and CEO, EFT EMEA Division
Juan Bianchi525,00005,402,0720700,000056,5626,683,634
Executive Vice President and CEO, Money Transfer Segment
Kevin Caponecchi525,00005,402,0720700,000011,6636,638,735
Executive Vice President and CEO, epay, Software and EFT Asia Pacific Division
Michael Brown925,0000001,850,000011,5752,786,575
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Rick Weller$6,880,314$5,936,489$4,927,910↑ +943,825
Nikos Fountas6,719,4234,682,0184,414,120↑ +2,037,405
Juan Bianchi6,683,6344,596,0104,367,004↑ +2,087,624
Kevin Caponecchi6,638,7354,553,5314,328,583↑ +2,085,204
Michael Brown2,786,57514,115,62213,816,268↓ −11,329,047

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper EEFT reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. Peer Teardown Report

$6,880,314 Rick Weller total, FY2025

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0001554855-26-000595 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for EEFT

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
EEFTon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order EEFT

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against EEFT
21 companies name EEFT as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses EEFT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named EEFT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

Get the EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Juan BianchiEVP$6,683,634
Rick WellerCFO$6,880,314
Kevin CaponecchiEVP$6,638,735
Michael BrownCEO$2,786,575
Nikos FountasEVP$6,719,423
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Brad SprongIndependent Director$285,000
Dr. Andrzej OlechowskiIndependent Director$260,000
Ligia Torres FentanesIndependent Director$260,000
Michael N. FrumkinIndependent Director$280,000
Paul S. AlthasenIndependent Director$275,000
Sara BaackIndependent Director$260,000
Sergi HerreroIndependent Director$260,000
Thomas A. McDonnellLead Independent Director$290,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Adam Godderz—2026-05-07D345$72$24,850CommonForm 4 ↗
Sara BaackDirector2026-05-21D1,0086767,032CommonForm 4 ↗
Sara BaackDirector2026-05-21A2,55600CommonForm 4 ↗
Michael N. FrumkinDirector2026-05-21A4,36100CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas A. McDonnellDirector2026-05-21A4,58600CommonForm 4 ↗
Brad SprongDirector2026-05-21D2,02267134,463CommonForm 4 ↗
Brad SprongDirector2026-05-21A4,43600CommonForm 4 ↗
Fentanes Ligia TorresDirector2026-05-21A2,55600CommonForm 4 ↗
Sergi HerreroDirector2026-05-21A4,06000CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul S. AlthasenDirector2026-05-21A4,28600CommonForm 4 ↗
Paul S. AlthasenDirector2026-05-21D1,2866785,519CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas A. McDonnellDirector2026-05-26A3,00067200,610CommonForm 4 ↗
Thomas A. McDonnellDirector2026-08-07A7817155,139CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Rick WellerPSU2025-04-0744,85060,150—75,000$5,402,072
Kevin CaponecchiPSU2025-04-0744,85060,150—75,0005,402,072
Juan BianchiPSU2025-04-0744,85060,150—75,0005,402,072
Nikos FountasPSU2025-04-0744,85060,150—75,0005,402,072
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Rick Weller$0$5,402,072$0100.0%
Kevin Caponecchi05,402,0720100.0%
Juan Bianchi05,402,0720100.0%
Nikos Fountas05,402,0720100.0%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Michael BrownPSU45,404—$3,455,698
Rick WellerOption19,382141.03—
Rick WellerPSU75,000—5,708,250
Kevin CaponecchiPSU12,948—985,472
Nikos FountasRSU1,424—108,381
Rick WellerRSU17,278—1,315,029
Juan BianchiPSU12,816—975,426
Nikos FountasOption19,382141.03—
Kevin CaponecchiPSU75,000—5,708,250
Nikos FountasPSU75,000—5,708,250
Kevin CaponecchiOption18,88891.66—
Juan BianchiOption10,49391.99—
Michael BrownOption59,27773.72—
Michael BrownPSU5,763—438,622
Kevin CaponecchiRSU1,153—87,755
Rick WellerRSU12,277—934,402
Juan BianchiRSU1,153—87,755
Juan BianchiPSU75,000—5,708,250
Michael BrownPSU44,940—3,420,383
Michael BrownOption35,43790.26—
Michael BrownRSU40,345—3,070,658
Rick WellerPSU13,816—1,051,536
Nikos FountasPSU12,948—985,472
Juan BianchiPSU12,948—985,472
Nikos FountasPSU12,816—975,426
Kevin CaponecchiOption33,232116.08—
Kevin CaponecchiPSU12,816—975,426
Michael BrownRSU5,675—431,924
Nikos FountasRSU11,506—875,722
Nikos FountasOption18,88891.66—
Kevin CaponecchiRSU11,506—875,722
Nikos FountasOption33,232116.08—
Juan BianchiRSU11,506—875,722
Michael BrownRSU4,994—380,093
Michael BrownRSU3,935—299,493
Rick WellerPSU1,920—146,131
Rick WellerRSU1,194—90,875
Rick WellerPSU1,753—133,421
Michael BrownOption66,23591.66—
Rick WellerRSU1,727—131,442
Nikos FountasPSU1,643—125,049
Kevin CaponecchiPSU1,643—125,049
Juan BianchiPSU1,643—125,049
Nikos FountasRSU1,618—123,146
Kevin CaponecchiRSU1,618—123,146
Juan BianchiRSU1,618—123,146
Kevin CaponecchiRSU1,424—108,381
Juan BianchiRSU1,424—108,381
Nikos FountasOption27,239141.03—
Nikos FountasRSU1,153—87,755
Michael BrownOption52,46491.99—
Michael BrownOption40,371111.45—
Michael BrownOption61,664154.28—
Michael BrownOption75,000133.22—
Michael BrownOption113,346116.08—
Rick WellerOption20,15491.66—
Nikos FountasOption10,10590.26—
Rick WellerOption24,69973.72—
Rick WellerOption21,86091.99—
Rick WellerOption30,951111.45—
Rick WellerOption27,239141.03—
Kevin CaponecchiOption14,799154.28—
Juan BianchiOption7,90373.72—
Rick WellerOption28,365154.28—
Rick WellerOption200,00098.46—
Rick WellerOption34,408116.08—
Rick WellerOption10,78390.26—
Nikos FountasOption19,75973.72—
Nikos FountasOption17,48891.99—
Nikos FountasOption13,457111.45—
Nikos FountasOption14,799154.28—
Kevin CaponecchiOption17,48891.99—
Nikos FountasOption200,00098.46—
Juan BianchiOption33,232116.08—
Kevin CaponecchiOption13,457111.45—
Kevin CaponecchiOption200,00098.46—
Kevin CaponecchiOption27,239141.03—
Kevin CaponecchiOption19,382141.03—
Kevin CaponecchiOption10,10590.26—
Juan BianchiOption10,766111.45—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Euronet's compensation philosophy emphasizes performance-based compensation to align executive interests with stockholders, ensuring the program is market-competitive to attract and retain talent. Approximately 80% of NEO target total direct compensation is dependent on the achievement of annual and long-term Company performance goals, with incentive programs aligned to stockholder value creation through annual and three-to-five-year performance measures.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantFW Cook
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-2127,252,2193,507,77144,57288.6%Passed
20252025-05-1434,174,1484,486,93535,46488.39%Passed
20242024-05-1631,608,7398,858,58261,33178.11%Passed
20232023-05-1838,432,7875,945,53349,76886.6%Passed
20222022-05-1838,880,6257,149,644186,35884.47%Passed
20212021-05-1838,353,6117,984,582171,57782.77%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-2188.6%a
20252025-05-1488.39%b
20242024-05-1678.11%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on such matters.”.

b. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

c. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)94 : 1
CEO total compensation$2,786,575
Median employee compensation$29,595
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Thomas A. McDonnellIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation · Nominating Corporate Governance$130,000$160,000$0$0$0$290,000
Brad SprongIndependent · Audit (Chair)125,000160,000000285,000
Michael N. FrumkinIndependent · Compensation (Chair)120,000160,000000280,000
Paul S. AlthasenIndependent · Nominating & Corporate Governance (Chair)115,000160,000000275,000
Ligia Torres FentanesIndependent · Audit100,000160,000000260,000
Sara BaackIndependent · Audit100,000160,000000260,000
Dr. Andrzej OlechowskiIndependent · Nominating Corporate Governance100,000160,000000260,000
Sergi HerreroIndependent · Compensation100,000160,000000260,000
Michael J. BrownEmployee director · Board Chair000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$160,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000
Stock ownership guidelineMaintain rigorous stock ownership requirements and holding periods of shares for the CEO and Board
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$890,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,280,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,170,000

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC..

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Fiserv Inc2025Michael Lyons$1,214,236$55,881,279$0$0$70,341,992
2SS&C Technologies2025William Stone1,000,00011,979,2593,750,0098,270,00025,007,664
3Fidelity National Information Services Inc2025Stephanie Ferris1,250,00018,741,36702,812,50022,928,412
4Global Payments Inc2025Cameron Bready1,050,00012,129,9644,002,0222,903,55320,307,392
5Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.2026Timothy Gokey1,109,2456,737,5737,905,2951,933,46519,130,826
6Bill Holdings Inc2025René Lacerte550,00014,861,4810688,05016,139,836
7ACI Worldwide, Inc.2025Thomas Warsop III750,00013,204,02701,018,87514,999,961
8WEX Inc2025Melissa Smith975,00012,361,4380013,446,221
9Shift4 Payments2025Taylor Lauber454,42311,120,0000600,00012,211,164
10Bread Financial2025Ralph Andretta1,196,5397,019,36903,430,80011,921,231
11Maximus2025Bruce Caswell976,9236,862,17703,300,00011,210,668
12Marqeta Inc2025Mike Milotich556,4708,725,948—748,84511,049,523
13Western Union Co2025Devin B. McGranahan1,000,0007,122,6001,900,000478,80010,697,800
14Toast Inc2025Aman Narang475,3424,594,4604,999,970612,24110,682,013
15NCR2025Timothy Oliver900,0008,283,26201,080,00010,291,882
16Paychex Inc2026John Gibson921,9236,328,5122,124,986881,44810,274,543
17Flywire Corp2025Michael Massaro450,0007,732,0550610,0008,803,495
18Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.2026Gregory Adelson762,5006,367,59501,267,1258,413,970
19Conduent Incorporated2025Clifford Skelton835,0006,001,997006,851,997
20NCR2025James Kelly681,5395,712,168006,421,112
21Envestnet2023William Crager650,0003,520,568004,880,843
22Corpay2025Ronald Clarke1,369,2312,000,120003,406,867
23EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.2025Michael Brown925,000001,850,0002,786,575
24First Advantage Corp2025Scott Staples700,0000001,282,350
25Remitly Global Inc2025Matthew Oppenheimer290,000000296,100
26TTEC Holdings, Inc.2025Kenneth Tuchman100071,217
—Nu Holdings Ltd——————not in coverage universe
—Adyen NV——————not in coverage universe
—Paysafe Ltd——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.200%PRSU 100NoFW Cook
ACI Worldwide, Inc.135.85%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoCompensia, Inc.
Adyen NVnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Bill Holdings Inc125.1%RSU 50 · PSU 40Yes — Relative TSRSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
Bread Financialnot disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · Options 50NoFW Cook
Conduent Incorporatednot disclosedPRSU 65 · RSU 35Yes — Relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Corpaynot disclosedPSU 100NoExequity
Envestnetnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedWillis Towers Watson US LLC
Fidelity National Information Services Inc100%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSR vs S&P 500Meridian
First Advantage Corp100%not disclosednot disclosedPearl Meyer
Fiserv Incnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Flywire Corp122%RSU 100not disclosedClearBridge Compensation Group LLC
Global Payments Inc138.3%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.130.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Marqeta Inc116.1%RSU 70 · PSU 30NoCompensia, Inc.
Maximus220.0%PSU 100NoFW Cook
NCR80%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
NCR0%RSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — rTSR (relative TSR vs S&P 600 Information Technology Index)Meridian
Nu Holdings Ltdnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Paychex Incnot disclosedPSU 60 · Options 25 · RSU 15Yes — Relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Paysafe Ltdnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Remitly Global Incnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosedCompensia, Inc.
Shift4 Payments100%RSU 100NoSemler Brossy
SS&C Technologies165.4%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSR ModifierFW Cook
Toast Inc129%Option 50 · RSU 50not disclosedCompensia
TTEC Holdings, Inc.not disclosedCash LTI 100NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group LLC
Western Union Co27%PSU 50 · RSU 30NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
WEX Incnot disclosedPRSU 65 · MSU 35 · RSU 20Yes — Relative TSR MetricCompensation Advisory Partners LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Rick Weller (Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer) was the highest-paid executive at EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $6,880,314.
How does EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Michael Brown's total compensation ranked at the 6th percentile of EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s disclosed peer group.
What is EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 94:1.
How did shareholders vote on EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s executive compensation?
As disclosed, 88.6% of shareholders supported EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. reported total board compensation of $2,170,000 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Rick WellerDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 42. As printed: 6,880,314. Filing ↗machine: span 598422–598431
2Section 01, Nikos FountasDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 42. As printed: 6,719,423. Filing ↗machine: span 615492–615501
3Section 01, Juan BianchiDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 42. As printed: 6,683,634. Filing ↗machine: span 650083–650092
4Section 01, Kevin CaponecchiDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 42. As printed: 6,638,735. Filing ↗machine: span 633038–633047
5Section 01, Michael BrownDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “COMPENSATION TABLES” · page 42. As printed: 2,786,575. Filing ↗machine: span 581086–581095
6Section 03, Rick Weller PSUDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r2 · c19 · span 726811–726820
7Section 03, Kevin Caponecchi PSUDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r10 · c9 · span 629898–629907
8Section 03, Juan Bianchi PSUDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r13 · c9 · span 646631–646640
9Section 03, Nikos Fountas PSUDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t26 · r7 · c9 · span 612040–612049
10Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 94 : 1. Filing ↗
11Section 08, Thomas A. McDonnellDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 290,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1374509–1374724
12Section 08, Brad SprongDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1377876–1378169
13Section 08, Michael N. FrumkinDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1381266–1381481
14Section 08, Paul S. AlthasenDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1384576–1384791
15Section 08, Ligia Torres FentanesDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1391199–1391414
16Section 08, Sara BaackDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1394352–1394567
17Section 08, Dr. Andrzej OlechowskiDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1388035–1388250
18Section 08, Sergi HerreroDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,000. Filing ↗machine: span 1397508–1397723
19Section 08, Michael J. BrownDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
20Section 02, Adam Godderz 2026-05-07Form 42026-05-110001554855-26-000978Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
21Section 02, Sara Baack 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001150Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
22Section 02, Sara Baack 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001150Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
23Section 02, Michael N. Frumkin 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001151Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
24Section 02, Thomas A. McDonnell 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001152Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Brad Sprong 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001153Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Brad Sprong 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001153Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Fentanes Ligia Torres 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001154Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Sergi Herrero 2026-05-21Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001155Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Paul S. Althasen 2026-05-21Form 42026-06-010001554855-26-001204Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Paul S. Althasen 2026-05-21Form 42026-06-010001554855-26-001204Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Thomas A. McDonnell 2026-05-26Form 42026-05-260001554855-26-001152Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Thomas A. McDonnell 2026-08-07Form 42026-08-100001554855-26-001756Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-220001554855-26-001112Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.6% (votes for as printed: 27,252,219). Filing ↗
34Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-150001213900-25-043877Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 88.39% (votes for as printed: 34,174,148). Filing ↗
35Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-170001213900-24-044748Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 78.11% (votes for as printed: 31,608,739). Filing ↗
36Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
37Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
38Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 890,000 + equity 1,280,000 + all other 0 = 2,170,000, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,170,000
39Fiserv Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001140361-26-013003CEO total compensation as printed in Fiserv Inc's own proxy. As printed: 70,341,992. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c22 · span 1028715–1028725
40SS&C Technologies, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-080001193125-26-147619CEO total compensation as printed in SS&C Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 25,007,664. Filing ↗machine: span 1469201–1469211
41Fidelity National Information Services Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001136893-26-000026CEO total compensation as printed in Fidelity National Information Services Inc's own proxy. As printed: 22,928,412. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 2228542–2228552
42Global Payments Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-170001104659-26-029453CEO total compensation as printed in Global Payments Inc's own proxy. As printed: 20,307,392. Filing ↗
43Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-290001140361-26-037937CEO total compensation as printed in Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,130,826. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1314972–1314983
44Bill Holdings Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-270001193125-25-251571CEO total compensation as printed in Bill Holdings Inc's own proxy. As printed: 16,139,836. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r3 · c34 · span 972693–972703
45ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001193125-26-162572CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094
46WEX Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001213900-26-040033CEO total compensation as printed in WEX Inc's own proxy. As printed: 13,446,221. Filing ↗machine: span 1966596–1966606
47Shift4 Payments, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197191CEO total compensation as printed in Shift4 Payments's own proxy. As printed: 12,211,164. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r3 · c25 · span 493318–493328
48Bread Financial, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-144512CEO total compensation as printed in Bread Financial's own proxy. As printed: 11,921,231. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 2988661–2988671
49Maximus, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-01-220001032220-26-000007CEO total compensation as printed in Maximus's own proxy. As printed: 11,210,668. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 739406–739416
50Marqeta Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001522540-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Marqeta Inc's own proxy. As printed: 11,049,523. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 709162–709172
51Western Union Co, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001206774-26-000167CEO total compensation as printed in Western Union Co's own proxy. As printed: 10,697,800. Filing ↗
52Toast Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001650164-26-000098CEO total compensation as printed in Toast Inc's own proxy. As printed: 10,682,013. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 468181–468191
53NCR, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001104659-26-039425CEO total compensation as printed in NCR's own proxy. As printed: 10,291,882. Filing ↗machine: t219 · r3 · c18 · span 975943–975953
54Paychex Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-040001193125-26-382805CEO total compensation as printed in Paychex Inc's own proxy. As printed: 10,274,543. Filing ↗machine: span 947961–947971
55Flywire Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-230001193125-26-173788CEO total compensation as printed in Flywire Corp's own proxy. As printed: 8,803,495. Filing ↗machine: span 529916–529925
56Jack Henry & Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020000779152-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,413,970. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 559061–559070
57Conduent Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-060001677703-26-000049CEO total compensation as printed in Conduent Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 6,851,997. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 633187–633196
58NCR, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210000070866-26-000010CEO total compensation as printed in NCR's own proxy. As printed: 6,421,112. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c27 · span 775746–775756
59Envestnet, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-050001104659-24-044267CEO total compensation as printed in Envestnet's own proxy. As printed: 4,880,843. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 863945–863954
60Corpay, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001175454-26-000022CEO total compensation as printed in Corpay's own proxy. As printed: 3,406,867. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c8 · span 1890545–1890554
61EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595CEO total compensation as printed in EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,786,575. Filing ↗machine: span 581086–581095
62First Advantage Corp, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177294CEO total compensation as printed in First Advantage Corp's own proxy. As printed: 1,282,350. Filing ↗machine: t44 · span 529327–529336
63Remitly Global Inc, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001782170-26-000048CEO total compensation as printed in Remitly Global Inc's own proxy. As printed: 296,100. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 395424–395431
64TTEC Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-100001104659-26-042071CEO total compensation as printed in TTEC Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 71,217. Filing ↗machine: t234 · r1 · c9 · span 759285–759291
65Section 10a, Fidelity National Information Services Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001136893-26-000026Fidelity National Information Services Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, First Advantage Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177294First Advantage Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, WEX Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-040033WEX Inc names EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Global Payments Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-25-023451Global Payments Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
69Section 10a, Flywire Corp reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-173788Flywire Corp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, Marqeta Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001522540-26-000030Marqeta Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Remitly Global Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001782170-26-000048Remitly Global Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Toast Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001650164-26-000098Toast Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, Western Union Co reciprocityDEF 14A—0001206774-26-000167Western Union Co names EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Maximus reciprocityDEF 14A—0001032220-26-000007Maximus's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, SS&C Technologies reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-147619SS&C Technologies names EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-037937Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. names EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
77Section 10a, NCR reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-039425NCR names EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
78Section 10a, Envestnet reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-24-044267Envestnet's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
79Section 10a, Conduent Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0001677703-26-000049Conduent Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
80Section 10a, Fiserv Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-013003Fiserv Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Bill Holdings Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-251571Bill Holdings Inc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Paychex Inc reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-382805Paychex Inc names EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000779152-26-000088Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. names EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
84Section 10a, Bread Financial reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-070902Bread Financial's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC.. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the EURONET WORLDWIDE, INC. Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
EEFT Peer Teardown Report