Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

Prog Holdings (PRG)

CEO Steven Michaels was paid $9,880,430 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 25.9% from fiscal year 2024, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001808834-26-000053 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$9,880,430 ↓
Steven Michaels total, FY2025
42nd
CEO pay percentile vs peers
176:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
91.99%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Steven Michaels (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $9,880,430 (base salary $1,000,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001808834-26-000053, filed 2026-03-26]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

PRG's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 26, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Steven Michaels$1,000,000$0$7,424,432$0$1,408,500$0$47,498$9,880,430
Chief Executive Officer
Brian Garner575,00001,849,9600593,900013,8003,032,660
Chief Financial Officer
Todd King500,0000822,9350469,500013,8001,806,235
Chief Legal and Compliance Officer

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Steven Michaels$9,880,430$13,328,364$9,192,231↓ −3,447,934
Brian Garner3,032,6604,369,6993,097,898↓ −1,337,039
Todd King1,806,2352,065,0131,443,258↓ −258,778

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Prog Holdings's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper PRG reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against PRG
9 companies name PRG as a compensation peer

The list of companies that name PRG as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Brian GarnerCFO$3,032,660
Steven MichaelsCEO$9,880,430
Todd KingGeneral Counsel$1,806,235
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Caroline S. SheuIndependent Director$250,000
Curtis L. DomanDirector—
Cynthia N. DayIndependent Director$280,000
Daniela MielkeIndependent Director$250,000
Douglas C. CurlingIndependent Director$275,000
James P. SmithIndependent Director$263,022
Kathy T. BettyFormer director (through FY2025)$42,198
Ray M. MartinezIndependent Director$250,000
Ray M. RobinsonChair of the Board$375,000
Robert K. JulianIndependent Director$250,000
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Ray M. MartinezDirector2026-05-06A4,953$36$179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
Caroline S. SheuDirector2026-05-06A4,95336179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
Steven A. MichaelsDirector2026-05-06A137,59000CommonForm 4 ↗
Robert K. JulianDirector2026-05-06A4,95336179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
Douglas C. CurlingDirector2026-05-06A4,95336179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
Cynthia N. DayDirector2026-05-06A4,95336179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
Daniela MielkeDirector2026-05-06A4,95336179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
James P. SmithDirector2026-05-06A4,95336179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
Ray M. RobinsonDirector2026-05-06A4,95336179,992CommonForm 4 ↗
Todd KingChief Legal and Compliance Off2026-08-04D9304642,780CommonForm 4 ↗
George M. SewellCAO, SVP Fin Rep2026-08-05D2,0004691,060CommonForm 4 ↗
Todd KingChief Legal and Compliance Off2026-08-05D1,0704649,220CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Steven MichaelsPSU2025-02-2538,56877,135—154,270$2,633,389
Brian GarnerPSU2025-02-2512,81325,626—51,252747,510
Brian GarnerPSU2025-02-259,61019,220—38,440656,171
Todd KingPSU2025-02-255,70011,399—22,798332,509
Todd KingPSU2025-02-254,2758,550—17,100291,897
Steven MichaelsPSU2025-02-2551,423102,846—205,6923,000,018
Brian GarnerRSU2025-02-25——19,220—560,647
Steven MichaelsRSU2025-02-25——77,135—2,250,028
Todd KingRSU2025-02-25——8,550—249,404
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Steven Michaels$2,250,028$5,633,407$071.5%
Brian Garner560,6471,403,681071.5%
Todd King249,404624,406071.5%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Steven MichaelsOption35,73524.7—
Brian GarnerRSU18,556—547,216
Brian GarnerRSU19,220—566,798
Todd KingRSU6,888—203,127
Steven MichaelsRSU112,472—3,316,799
Steven MichaelsRSU102,846—3,032,929
Steven MichaelsRSU77,135—2,274,711
Steven MichaelsRSU67,476—1,989,867
Steven MichaelsRSU63,266—1,865,714
Steven MichaelsRSU42,177—1,243,800
Steven MichaelsRSU42,176—1,243,770
Brian GarnerRSU32,426—956,243
Brian GarnerRSU25,626—755,711
Brian GarnerRSU18,240—537,898
Steven MichaelsRSU16,869—497,467
Todd KingRSU12,246—361,135
Brian GarnerRSU12,160—358,598
Todd KingRSU11,399—336,157
Todd KingRSU8,550—252,140
Brian GarnerRSU4,639—136,804
Todd KingRSU4,592—135,418
Todd KingRSU3,352—98,850
Todd KingRSU2,715—80,065
Todd KingRSU2,078—61,280
Brian GarnerOption9,82724.7—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The Company's compensation philosophy emphasizes that performance-based compensation opportunities, linked to strategic, financial, and operating performance, should increase as overall responsibility increases. The program is designed to be competitive with employers competing for executive talent, with a pay mix heavily weighted toward performance-based compensation to align executive interests with shareholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantExequity LLP
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingtrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-0631,949,3472,782,090203,59491.99%Passed
20252025-05-0732,080,0071,895,3817,02594.42%Passed
20242024-05-1536,048,5692,414,608131,77093.72%Passed
20232023-05-1039,818,812805,77446,39098.02%Passed
20222022-05-2447,212,0572,734,628188,76094.52%Passed
20212021-06-2258,916,5031,076,74644,36998.21%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-0691.99%a
20252025-05-0794.42%b
20242024-05-1593.72%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Any shares that are not voted (whether by abstention or otherwise) will have no impact on the outcome of the vote with respect to this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Any shares that are not voted (whether by abstention or otherwise) will have no impact on the outcome of the vote with respect to this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Any shares that are not voted (whether by abstention or otherwise) will have no impact on the outcome of the vote with respect to this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)176 : 1
CEO total compensation$9,880,430
Median employee compensation$56,165
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Ray M. RobinsonIndependent · Board Chair · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility$225,000$150,000———$375,000
Cynthia N. DayIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility130,000150,000———280,000
Douglas C. CurlingIndependent · Audit · Compensation & Human Capital (Chair) · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility125,000150,000———275,000
James P. SmithIndependent · Audit · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility (Chair)113,022150,000———263,022
Ray M. MartinezIndependent · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility100,000150,000———250,000
Caroline S. SheuIndependent · Compensation & Human Capital · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility100,000150,000———250,000
Daniela MielkeIndependent · Audit · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility100,000150,000———250,000
Robert K. JulianIndependent · Audit · Nominating, Governance & Corporate Responsibility100,000150,000———250,000
Kathy T. BettyIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY42,1980———42,198
Steven A. MichaelsEmployee director—————0
Curtis L. DomanEmployee director—————0
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$100,000
Annual equity retainer$150,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$400,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,035,220
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,200,000
All other compensation$0
Total cost of the board$2,235,220

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Prog Holdings names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Prog Holdings.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Credit Acceptance Corporation2025Vinayak Hegde$147,671$61,633,600$0$0$62,567,647
2Synchrony Financial2025Brian Doubles1,260,09615,929,31502,942,70021,373,734
3Genpact Limited2025Balkrishan Kalra925,00014,217,68801,151,38116,324,289
4FirstCash Holdings, Inc.2025Rick Wessel1,452,9469,706,65404,358,83815,658,761
5OneMain Holdings, Inc.2025Douglas Shulman1,097,3088,190,54204,551,25015,074,230
6WEX Inc.2025Melissa Smith975,00012,361,4380013,446,221
7Ally Financial Inc.2025Michael Rhodes1,000,0007,203,0550012,770,194
8Shift4 Payments, Inc.2025Taylor Lauber454,42311,120,0000600,00012,211,164
9Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.2025Ralph Andretta1,196,5397,019,36903,430,80011,921,231
10Enova International, Inc.2025David Fisher1,030,3854,121,4063,969,3971,519,81511,703,176
11SLM Corporation2025Jonathan Witter1,100,0008,444,99401,672,00011,261,733
12Prog Holdings2025Steven Michaels1,000,0007,424,43201,408,5009,880,430
13Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.2026Gregory Adelson762,5006,367,59501,267,1258,413,970
14Green Dot Corporation2024George Gresham818,2706,687,6350619,0018,132,670
15Encore Capital Group, Inc.2025Ashish Masih923,0054,863,99902,307,4498,106,453
16Navient Corporation2025Dave Yowan895,5483,330,73301,296,0005,539,945
17PRA Group, Inc.2025Martin Sjolund746,8293,312,3930827,7814,938,095
18LendingTree, Inc.2025Scott Peyree507,3083,848,9750521,9094,888,692
19Euronet Worldwide, Inc.2025Michael Brown925,000001,850,0002,786,575
20Discover Financial Services2023John Owen343,462670,0110—2,188,651

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Prog Holdingsnot disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSRExequity LLP
Ally Financial Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — TSR modifierFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (FW Cook)
Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
Credit Acceptance Corporationnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosednot disclosed
Discover Financial Servicesnot disclosedPSU 75 · RSU 25NoPay Governance
Encore Capital Group, Inc.200%not disclosedNoFW Cook
Enova International, Inc.142%not disclosednot disclosedWTW
Euronet Worldwide, Inc.200%PRSU 100NoFW Cook
FirstCash Holdings, Inc.300%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Three-year TSR vs. compensation peer groupPay Governance
Genpact Limited110%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoFW Cook
Green Dot Corporation50.4%PRSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 1500 Financials IndexMercer
Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.130.8%PSU 60 · RSU 40not disclosedMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
LendingTree, Inc.119%RSU 50 · PSU 50NoFW Cook
Navient Corporationnot disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR)Pearl Meyer
OneMain Holdings, Inc.166%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
PRA Group, Inc.not disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Shift4 Payments, Inc.100%RSU 100NoSemler Brossy
SLM Corporation96.2%PSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — relative total shareholder return (TSR)Aon's Human Capital Solutions practice (McLagan)
Synchrony Financial115.4%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoMeridian
WEX Inc.not disclosedPRSU 65 · MSU 35 · RSU 20Yes — Relative TSR MetricCompensation Advisory Partners LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Prog Holdings in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Steven Michaels (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Prog Holdings in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $9,880,430.
How does Prog Holdings's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Steven Michaels's total compensation ranked at the 42nd percentile of Prog Holdings's disclosed peer group.
What is Prog Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Prog Holdings's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 176:1.
How did shareholders vote on Prog Holdings's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 91.99% of shareholders supported Prog Holdings's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Prog Holdings spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Prog Holdings reported total board compensation of $2,235,220 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Steven MichaelsDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 9,880,430. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 827603–827612
2Section 01, Brian GarnerDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 3,032,660. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 842118–842127
3Section 01, Todd KingDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,806,235. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 856863–856872
4Section 03, Steven Michaels PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 893045–893054
5Section 03, Brian Garner PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 901902–901909
6Section 03, Brian Garner PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 904977–904984
7Section 03, Todd King PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 913855–913862
8Section 03, Todd King PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 916929–916936
9Section 03, Steven Michaels PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 890024–890033
10Section 03, Brian Garner RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 907741–907748
11Section 03, Steven Michaels RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 895811–895820
12Section 03, Todd King RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001808834-26-000053Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 202” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 920172–920179
13Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 176 : 1. Filing ↗
14Section 08, Ray M. RobinsonDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,000. Filing ↗machine: span 598983–599278
15Section 08, Cynthia N. DayDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 280,000. Filing ↗machine: span 591006–591301
16Section 08, Douglas C. CurlingDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,000. Filing ↗machine: span 589009–589304
17Section 08, James P. SmithDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 263,022. Filing ↗machine: span 602973–603268
18Section 08, Ray M. MartinezDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: span 594994–595289
19Section 08, Caroline S. SheuDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: span 600979–601274
20Section 08, Daniela MielkeDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: span 596988–597283
21Section 08, Robert K. JulianDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,000. Filing ↗machine: span 593002–593297
22Section 08, Kathy T. BettyDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 42,198. Filing ↗machine: span 603989–604315
23Section 08, Steven A. MichaelsDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
24Section 08, Curtis L. DomanDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
25Section 02, Ray M. Martinez 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000079Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
26Section 02, Caroline S. Sheu 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000083Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Steven A. Michaels 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000087Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Robert K. Julian 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000077Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Douglas C. Curling 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000073Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Cynthia N. Day 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000075Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Daniela Mielke 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000081Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, James P. Smith 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000085Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Ray M. Robinson 2026-05-06Form 42026-05-080001808834-26-000089Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Todd King 2026-08-04Form 42026-08-060001808834-26-000120Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, George M. Sewell 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001808834-26-000122Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Todd King 2026-08-05Form 42026-08-060001808834-26-000120Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-070001808834-26-000071Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.99% (votes for as printed: 31,949,347). Filing ↗
38Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-080001808834-25-000058Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.42% (votes for as printed: 32,080,007). Filing ↗
39Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-160001808834-24-000068Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.72% (votes for as printed: 36,048,569). Filing ↗
40Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
41Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
42Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,035,220 + equity 1,200,000 + all other 0 = 2,235,220, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,235,220
43Credit Acceptance Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280000885550-26-000073CEO total compensation as printed in Credit Acceptance Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 62,567,647. Filing ↗machine: span 275912–275922
44Synchrony Financial, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001601712-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in Synchrony Financial's own proxy. As printed: 21,373,734. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 933831–933842
45Genpact Limited, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-110001140361-26-008973CEO total compensation as printed in Genpact Limited's own proxy. As printed: 16,324,289. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c28 · span 1154410–1154420
46FirstCash Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001104659-26-049885CEO total compensation as printed in FirstCash Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,658,761. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r7 · c27 · span 587037–587047
47OneMain Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001584207-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in OneMain Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,074,230. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 638050–638060
48WEX Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001213900-26-040033CEO total compensation as printed in WEX Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,446,221. Filing ↗machine: span 1966596–1966606
49Ally Financial Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-180001193125-26-113819CEO total compensation as printed in Ally Financial Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,770,194. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c12 · span 3276441–3276451
50Shift4 Payments, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197191CEO total compensation as printed in Shift4 Payments, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,211,164. Filing ↗machine: t139 · r3 · c25 · span 493318–493328
51Bread Financial Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-144512CEO total compensation as printed in Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,921,231. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 2988661–2988671
52Enova International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-138937CEO total compensation as printed in Enova International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,703,176. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 933846–933856
53SLM Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001193125-26-182200CEO total compensation as printed in SLM Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 11,261,733. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 948614–948624
54Prog Holdings (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053CEO total compensation as printed in Prog Holdings's own proxy. As printed: 9,880,430. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 827603–827612
55Jack Henry & Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020000779152-26-000088CEO total compensation as printed in Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,413,970. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c24 · span 559061–559070
56Green Dot Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-110001386278-25-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Green Dot Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,132,670. Filing ↗
57Encore Capital Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001084961-26-000030CEO total compensation as printed in Encore Capital Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,106,453. Filing ↗machine: span 506772–506781
58Navient Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-160001140361-26-014980CEO total compensation as printed in Navient Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,539,945. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c9 · span 994517–994526
59PRA Group, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001185348-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in PRA Group, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,938,095. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 716564–716573
60LendingTree, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-270001140361-26-017148CEO total compensation as printed in LendingTree, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,888,692. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 645947–645956
61Euronet Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-130001554855-26-000595CEO total compensation as printed in Euronet Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,786,575. Filing ↗machine: span 581086–581095
62Discover Financial Services, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-03-150001393612-24-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Discover Financial Services's own proxy. As printed: 2,188,651. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1380822–1380831
63Section 10a, Ally Financial Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-113819Ally Financial Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
64Section 10a, OneMain Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001584207-26-000012OneMain Holdings, Inc. names Prog Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
65Section 10a, PRA Group, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001185348-26-000012PRA Group, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
66Section 10a, Credit Acceptance Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000885550-20-000054Credit Acceptance Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
67Section 10a, Genpact Limited reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-008973Genpact Limited's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
68Section 10a, Enova International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138937Enova International, Inc. names Prog Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
69Section 10a, LendingTree, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-017148LendingTree, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
70Section 10a, WEX Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001213900-26-040033WEX Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
71Section 10a, Navient Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-26-014980Navient Corporation names Prog Holdings in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
72Section 10a, Synchrony Financial reciprocityDEF 14A—0001601712-26-000017Synchrony Financial's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
73Section 10a, SLM Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-182200SLM Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
74Section 10a, Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000779152-26-000088Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
75Section 10a, Bread Financial Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-070902Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
76Section 10a, Discover Financial Services reciprocityDEF 14A—0001393612-24-000020Discover Financial Services's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗
77Section 10a, Green Dot Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001386278-25-000020Green Dot Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Prog Holdings. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.