Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-02

Upbound Group (UPBD)

CEO Fahmi Karam was paid $7,363,260 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 140.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 27th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-045736 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$7,363,260 ↑
Fahmi Karam total, FY2025
27th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
202:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
97.87%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Fahmi Karam (Chief Executive Officer; Former Executive Vice President -- Chief Financial Officer), FY2025 total compensation $7,363,260 (base salary $1,081,183) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001104659-26-045736, filed 2026-04-21]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

UPBD's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 20, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Fahmi Karam$1,081,183$0$5,024,042$0$1,221,000$0$37,035$7,363,260
Chief Executive Officer; Former Executive Vice President -- Chief Financial Officer
Mitchell Fadel507,05806,447,53300023,9506,978,541
Former Chief Executive Officer
Hal Khouri77,88501,499,9940224,7750200,9782,003,632
Executive Vice President -- Chief Financial Officer
Tyler Montrone486,1540844,5790217,338032,5001,580,571
Executive Vice President -- Acima
Anthony Blasquez482,3080835,9520215,118039,3791,572,757
Executive Vice President -- Rent-A-Center
Bryan Pechersky453,0770560,2310204,240038,7591,256,307
Executive Vice President -- General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Fahmi Karam$7,363,260$3,067,388—↑ +4,295,872
Mitchell Fadel6,978,5419,508,913—↓ −2,530,372
Hal Khouri2,003,632———
Tyler Montrone1,580,5711,680,381—↓ −99,810
Anthony Blasquez1,572,7571,677,664—↓ −104,907
Bryan Pechersky1,256,307———

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Upbound Group's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper UPBD reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against UPBD
2 companies name UPBD as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses UPBD in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named UPBD in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Carol McFateIndependent Director$326,643
Charu JainIndependent Director$286,892
Glenn MarinoIndependent Director$377,804
Harold LewisIndependent Director$296,557
Jeffrey BrownChair of the Board$761,162
Molly LangensteinIndependent Director$312,615
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Charu JainDirector2026-04-28A627$19$12,020Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-04-28A461198,948CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-04-28—206—~3,9491 insider, 1 accrual row
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-04-28A1,3341925,573Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-04-28A2,6361950,532Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-04-28A1,8681936,258CommonForm 4 ↗
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-04-28A7921915,183Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-07-01A1,5312132,488Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charu JainDirector2026-07-01A1,5462132,806Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-07-01A1,7002136,074Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-01A4,6022197,654Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Dividend-equivalent accruals2026-07-07—197—~4,0441 insider, 1 accrual row
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-07-07A7582115,562Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-07-07A1,2782126,237Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-07A454209,121CommonForm 4 ↗
Charu JainDirector2026-07-07A6002112,318Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-07A1,8412036,986CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-07A2,5242151,818Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony BlasquezEVP-RAC2026-08-21D10,00019188,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Transient C. TaylorEVP, CHRO2026-09-01A67,29000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Transient C. TaylorEVP, CHRO2026-09-01A22,43000CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Keith PfirrmanEVP, General Counsel2026-09-01A82,75500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hal KhouriEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-09-01A177,99800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony BlasquezEVP-RAC2026-09-01A98,88800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony BlasquezEVP-RAC2026-09-01A32,96200CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebecca WootersEVP, Chief Growth Officer2026-09-01A158,22100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tyler MontroneEVP, Acima2026-09-01A99,67900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tyler MontroneEVP, Acima2026-09-01A33,22600CommonForm 4 ↗
Fahmi KaramChief Executive Officer2026-09-01A767,83800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Balaji KumarEVP, Chief Technology Officer2026-09-01A130,29900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott A. YoungEVP, Chief Operating Officer2026-10-01A160,85800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charu JainDirector2026-10-01A2,0891632,797Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-10-01A2,2981636,079Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-10-01A2,0701632,499Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-10-01A6,2201697,654Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

View all 35 transactions
InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Charu JainDirector2026-04-28A627$19$12,020Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-04-28A461198,948CommonForm 4 ↗
Carol McFateDirector2026-04-28A206193,949Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-04-28A1,3341925,573Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-04-28A2,6361950,532Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-04-28A1,8681936,258CommonForm 4 ↗
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-04-28A7921915,183Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-07-01A1,5312132,488Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charu JainDirector2026-07-01A1,5462132,806Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-07-01A1,7002136,074Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-01A4,6022197,654Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Carol McFateDirector2026-07-07A197214,044Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-07-07A7582115,562Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-07-07A1,2782126,237Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-07A454209,121CommonForm 4 ↗
Charu JainDirector2026-07-07A6002112,318Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-07A1,8412036,986CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-07-07A2,5242151,818Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony BlasquezEVP-RAC2026-08-21D10,00019188,500CommonForm 4 ↗
Transient C. TaylorEVP, CHRO2026-09-01A67,29000Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Transient C. TaylorEVP, CHRO2026-09-01A22,43000CommonForm 4 ↗
Christopher Keith PfirrmanEVP, General Counsel2026-09-01A82,75500Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Hal KhouriEVP, Chief Financial Officer2026-09-01A177,99800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony BlasquezEVP-RAC2026-09-01A98,88800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Anthony BlasquezEVP-RAC2026-09-01A32,96200CommonForm 4 ↗
Rebecca WootersEVP, Chief Growth Officer2026-09-01A158,22100Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tyler MontroneEVP, Acima2026-09-01A99,67900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Tyler MontroneEVP, Acima2026-09-01A33,22600CommonForm 4 ↗
Fahmi KaramChief Executive Officer2026-09-01A767,83800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Balaji KumarEVP, Chief Technology Officer2026-09-01A130,29900Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Scott A. YoungEVP, Chief Operating Officer2026-10-01A160,85800Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Charu JainDirector2026-10-01A2,0891632,797Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Molly LangensteinDirector2026-10-01A2,2981636,079Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Glenn MarinoDirector2026-10-01A2,0701632,499Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
Jeffrey BrownDirector2026-10-01A6,2201697,654Derivative, Class A CommonForm 4 ↗
03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Fahmi KaramRSU2025-02-24——46,592—$1,237,484
Hal KhouriRSU2025-12-01——83,705—1,499,994
Tyler MontronePSU2025-02-24—23,498—46,996636,561
Mitchell FadelPSU2025-02-24—179,381—358,7624,859,431
Anthony BlasquezPSU2025-02-24—23,258—46,516630,059
Fahmi KaramPSU2025-02-24—139,777—279,5543,786,559
Bryan PecherskyPSU2025-02-24—15,587—31,174422,252
Tyler MontroneRSU2025-02-24——7,832—208,018
Bryan PecherskyRSU2025-02-24——5,195—137,979
Anthony BlasquezRSU2025-02-24——7,752—205,893
Mitchell FadelRSU2025-02-24——59,793—1,588,102
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Fahmi Karam$1,237,484$3,786,559$075.4%
Hal Khouri1,499,994000.0%
Tyler Montrone208,018636,561075.4%
Mitchell Fadel1,588,1024,859,431075.4%
Anthony Blasquez205,893630,059075.4%
Bryan Pechersky137,979422,252075.4%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Tyler MontronePSU17,918—$314,640
Mitchell FadelPSU134,246—2,357,360
Bryan PecherskyPSU10,496—184,310
Mitchell FadelPSU79,461—1,395,326
Mitchell FadelRSU29,833—523,867
Tyler MontronePSU23,498—412,625
Mitchell FadelRSU17,028—299,012
Tyler MontronePSU10,967—192,572
Anthony BlasquezRSU7,752—136,125
Fahmi KaramRSU6,154—108,064
Fahmi KaramPSU43,517—764,150
Bryan PecherskyPSU6,267—110,040
Bryan PecherskyRSU1,343—23,583
Anthony BlasquezPSU23,258—408,410
Tyler MontroneRSU3,982—69,924
Hal KhouriRSU83,705—1,469,860
Tyler MontroneRSU7,832—137,530
Bryan PecherskyRSU2,333—40,967
Bryan PecherskyPSU15,587—273,708
Tyler MontroneRSU2,350—41,266
Anthony BlasquezRSU2,350—41,266
Fahmi KaramPSU27,692—486,272
Fahmi KaramRSU46,592—818,156
Fahmi KaramPSU139,777—2,454,484
Anthony BlasquezPSU17,918—314,640
Anthony BlasquezPSU10,967—192,572
Anthony BlasquezRSU3,982—69,924
Fahmi KaramRSU9,325—163,747
Bryan PecherskyRSU5,195—91,224
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The objectives of our executive compensation program are to: attract, retain and motivate senior executives with competitive compensation opportunities; incentivize our executives to achieve our short-term and long-term strategic goals; align our executive compensation program with the core values identified in our corporate mission statement; reward achievement of our financial and non-financial business goals; and align executive interests with those of our stockholders.

CEO STI target (% of salary)150%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantKorn Ferry, Inc.
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-06-0241,399,464648,319253,95397.87%Passed
20252025-06-0346,396,548866,171110,93197.94%Passed
20242024-06-0443,489,014625,543376,15097.75%Passed
20232023-06-0642,632,889649,90758,40498.37%Passed
20222022-06-0744,013,321837,68490,95097.93%Passed
20212021-06-0857,080,6391,025,05861,00098.13%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-06-0297.87%a
20252025-06-0397.94%b
20242024-06-0497.75%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because abstentions are counted as shares present and entitled to vote on the proposal, each abstention will have the same effect as a vote "against" this proposal.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because abstentions are counted as shares present and entitled to vote on the proposal, each abstention will have the same effect as a vote "against" this proposal.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Because abstentions are counted as shares present and entitled to vote on the proposal, each abstention will have the same effect as a vote "against" this proposal.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)202 : 1
CEO total compensation$7,363,260
Median employee compensation$36,469
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Jeffrey BrownIndependent · Board Chair · Audit & Risk (Chair)$0$668,715$0$0$92,447$761,162
Glenn MarinoIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Cybersecurity, Technology and Innovation · Nominating and Corporate Governance22,819338,6810016,304377,804
Carol McFateIndependent · Audit & Risk · Nominating and Corporate Governance (Chair)120,000159,5820047,061326,643
Molly LangensteinIndependent · Compensation · Cybersecurity, Technology and Innovation · Nominating and Corporate Governance0312,615000312,615
Harold LewisIndependent · Audit & Risk · Compensation110,500145,0000041,057296,557
Charu JainIndependent · Cybersecurity, Technology and Innovation (Chair)0286,892000286,892
Fahmi KaramEmployee director000—00
Mitchell FadelEmployee director · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY · Partial-year service000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$85,000
Annual equity retainer$145,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)27,500 / 25,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline$400,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$253,319
Equity awards (grant-date value)$1,911,485
All other compensation$196,869
Total cost of the board$2,361,673

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Upbound Group names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Upbound Group.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1FirstCash Holdings, Inc.2025Rick Wessel$1,452,946$9,706,654$0$4,358,838$15,658,761
2OneMain Holdings, Inc.2025Douglas Shulman1,097,3088,190,54204,551,25015,074,230
3Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.2025Ralph Andretta1,196,5397,019,36903,430,80011,921,231
4Enova International, Inc.2025David Fisher1,030,3854,121,4063,969,3971,519,81511,703,176
5The Western Union Company2025Devin B. McGranahan1,000,0007,122,6001,900,000478,80010,697,800
6Brinker International, Inc.2026Kevin Hochman1,061,7317,049,88302,543,61610,679,756
7PROG Holdings, Inc.2025Steven Michaels1,000,0007,424,43201,408,5009,880,430
8Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.2025Denise Paulonis1,229,2316,000,11601,868,4329,112,619
9Upbound Group2025Fahmi Karam1,081,1835,024,04201,221,0007,363,260
10La-Z-Boy Incorporated2026Melinda Whittington1,063,0004,711,84701,261,7197,295,975
11The Aaron's Company2023Douglas Lindsay850,0003,121,800647,8231,146,3005,779,365
12H&R Block, Inc.2026Curtis Campbell816,3193,850,0980963,7575,762,428
—ODP Corporation——————not in coverage universe

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Upbound Groupnot disclosedPSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — three-year TSR compared to the S&P 1500 Specialty Retail IndexKorn Ferry, Inc.
Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Nonot disclosed
Brinker International, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer & Partners
Enova International, Inc.142%not disclosednot disclosedWTW
FirstCash Holdings, Inc.300%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — Three-year TSR vs. compensation peer groupPay Governance
H&R Block, Inc.not disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoCompensation Advisory Partners LLC
La-Z-Boy Incorporatednot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50not disclosedFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
ODP Corporationnot disclosednot disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
OneMain Holdings, Inc.166%PSU 55 · RSU 45NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
PROG Holdings, Inc.not disclosedPSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — Relative TSRExequity LLP
Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.95%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — rTSRFW Cook
The Aaron's Companynot disclosedPSU 50 · RSU 30 · Option 20not disclosedExequity
The Western Union Company27%PSU 50 · RSU 30NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Upbound Group in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Fahmi Karam (Chief Executive Officer; Former Executive Vice President -- Chief Financial Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Upbound Group in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $7,363,260.
How does Upbound Group's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Fahmi Karam's total compensation ranked at the 27th percentile of Upbound Group's disclosed peer group.
What is Upbound Group's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Upbound Group's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 202:1.
How did shareholders vote on Upbound Group's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 97.87% of shareholders supported Upbound Group's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Upbound Group spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Upbound Group reported total board compensation of $2,361,673 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Fahmi KaramDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 46. As printed: 7,363,260. Filing ↗machine: span 816994–817003
2Section 01, Mitchell FadelDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 46. As printed: 6,978,541. Filing ↗machine: span 800530–800539
3Section 01, Hal KhouriDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 46. As printed: 2,003,632. Filing ↗machine: span 835333–835342
4Section 01, Tyler MontroneDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 46. As printed: 1,580,571. Filing ↗machine: span 840575–840584
5Section 01, Anthony BlasquezDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 46. As printed: 1,572,757. Filing ↗machine: span 857646–857655
6Section 01, Bryan PecherskyDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 46. As printed: 1,256,307. Filing ↗machine: span 875317–875326
7Section 03, Fahmi Karam RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 987391–987400
8Section 03, Hal Khouri RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1021536–1021545
9Section 03, Tyler Montrone PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1065367–1065374
10Section 03, Mitchell Fadel PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 962938–962947
11Section 03, Anthony Blasquez PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1099476–1099483
12Section 03, Fahmi Karam PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 997095–997104
13Section 03, Bryan Pechersky PSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1134033–1134040
14Section 03, Tyler Montrone RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1055667–1055674
15Section 03, Bryan Pechersky RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1123925–1123932
16Section 03, Anthony Blasquez RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1089803–1089810
17Section 03, Mitchell Fadel RSUDEF 14A1900-01-010001104659-26-045736Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 953234–953243
18Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 202 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1607764–1607769
19Section 08, Jeffrey BrownDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 761,162. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r1 · c24 · span 400780–400787
20Section 08, Glenn MarinoDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 377,804. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r5 · c24 · span 411618–411625
21Section 08, Carol McFateDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 326,643. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r6 · c24 · span 415039–415046
22Section 08, Molly LangensteinDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 312,615. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r3 · c12 · span 404983–404990
23Section 08, Harold LewisDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 296,557. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r4 · c24 · span 408686–408693
24Section 08, Charu JainDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,892. Filing ↗machine: t23 · r2 · c12 · span 402284–402291
25Section 08, Fahmi KaramDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
26Section 08, Mitchell FadelDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
27Section 02, Charu Jain 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001628280-26-028983Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
28Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001628280-26-028996Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
29Section 02, Carol McFate 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001628280-26-028994Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
30Section 02, Glenn Marino 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001628280-26-028991Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
31Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001628280-26-028996Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
32Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001628280-26-028996Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
33Section 02, Molly Langenstein 2026-04-28Form 42026-04-300001628280-26-028988Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
34Section 02, Glenn Marino 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294696Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
35Section 02, Charu Jain 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294684Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
36Section 02, Molly Langenstein 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294679Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
37Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-07-01Form 42026-07-020001193125-26-294693Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
38Section 02, Carol McFate 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001193125-26-299738Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
39Section 02, Molly Langenstein 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001193125-26-299740Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
40Section 02, Glenn Marino 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001193125-26-299736Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001193125-26-299739Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, Charu Jain 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001193125-26-299737Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001193125-26-299739Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-07-07Form 42026-07-090001193125-26-299739Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, Anthony Blasquez 2026-08-21Form 42026-08-260001193125-26-368707Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Transient C. Taylor 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380278Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Transient C. Taylor 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380278Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Christopher Keith Pfirrman 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380315Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Hal Khouri 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380264Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Anthony Blasquez 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380276Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Anthony Blasquez 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380276Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, Rebecca Wooters 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380286Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Tyler Montrone 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380289Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Tyler Montrone 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380289Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Fahmi Karam 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380265Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 02, Balaji Kumar 2026-09-01Form 42026-09-020001193125-26-380271Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
57Section 02, Scott A. Young 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412419Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
58Section 02, Charu Jain 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412436Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
59Section 02, Molly Langenstein 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412411Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
60Section 02, Glenn Marino 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412416Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
61Section 02, Jeffrey Brown 2026-10-01Form 42026-10-020001193125-26-412409Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
62Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-06-030001104659-26-069652Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.87% (votes for as printed: 41,399,464). Filing ↗
63Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-06-030001104659-25-055962Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.94% (votes for as printed: 46,396,548). Filing ↗
64Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-06-050001104659-24-068516Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.75% (votes for as printed: 43,489,014). Filing ↗
65Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
66Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
67Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 253,319 + equity 1,911,485 + all other 196,869 = 2,361,673, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,361,673
68FirstCash Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-280001104659-26-049885CEO total compensation as printed in FirstCash Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,658,761. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r7 · c27 · span 587037–587047
69OneMain Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-290001584207-26-000012CEO total compensation as printed in OneMain Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,074,230. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 638050–638060
70Bread Financial Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001193125-26-144512CEO total compensation as printed in Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,921,231. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c16 · span 2988661–2988671
71Enova International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-020001193125-26-138937CEO total compensation as printed in Enova International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,703,176. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 933846–933856
72The Western Union Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-310001206774-26-000167CEO total compensation as printed in The Western Union Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,697,800. Filing ↗
73Brinker International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-250001193125-26-402857CEO total compensation as printed in Brinker International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,679,756. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c39 · span 615898–615908
74PROG Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001808834-26-000053CEO total compensation as printed in PROG Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,880,430. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 827603–827612
75Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-100001193125-25-313464CEO total compensation as printed in Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,112,619. Filing ↗machine: t140 · r6 · c10 · span 1924400–1924409
76Upbound Group (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-210001104659-26-045736CEO total compensation as printed in Upbound Group's own proxy. As printed: 7,363,260. Filing ↗machine: span 816994–817003
77La-Z-Boy Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-07-150000057131-26-000024CEO total compensation as printed in La-Z-Boy Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 7,295,975. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 898934–898943
78The Aaron's Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-03-210001821393-24-000056CEO total compensation as printed in The Aaron's Company's own proxy. As printed: 5,779,365. Filing ↗machine: span 890650–890659
79H&R Block, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-09-290001104659-26-111942CEO total compensation as printed in H&R Block, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,762,428. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 1019012–1019021
80Section 10a, Bread Financial Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-25-070902Bread Financial Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Brinker International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-402857Brinker International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Enova International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-138937Enova International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, H&R Block, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-111942H&R Block, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
84Section 10a, OneMain Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001584207-26-000012OneMain Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, PROG Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001808834-26-000053PROG Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
86Section 10a, Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-24-275572Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
87Section 10a, The Western Union Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001206774-26-000167The Western Union Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
88Section 10a, La-Z-Boy Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000057131-26-000024La-Z-Boy Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗
89Section 10a, The Aaron's Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001821393-24-000056The Aaron's Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Upbound Group. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.