Companies ODP Corp
ODP (ODP): executive pay, fiscal 2024
Free brief. Every figure links to the company’s own filing.
Email me ODP Corp’s executive pay brief as a PDF
It arrives in about 2 minutes, with every figure cited to its filing.
After the PDF, up to three short notes on the deeper reports for this company. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
CEO pay, last three years
- $9,462,889FY2024
CEO total pay was $9,462,889 in fiscal 2024; the brief holds no earlier figure for this CEO.
FY2024: salary $1,100,000 · bonus $0 · stock awards $8,000,000 · option awards $0
Full detail
Every table from the filing. Open any section.
Summary compensation table
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerry Smith | $1,100,000 | $0 | $8,000,000 | $0 | $330,000 | $0 | $32,889 | $9,462,889 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| D. Anthony Scaglione | 543,750 | 0 | 1,900,000 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 32,901 | 2,476,651 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| John Gannfors | 600,000 | 0 | 1,200,000 | 0 | 108,000 | 0 | 37,331 | 1,945,331 |
| Executive Vice President, President of Veyer | ||||||||
| David Centrella | 525,000 | 0 | 1,000,000 | 0 | 94,500 | 0 | 71,122 | 1,690,622 |
| Executive Vice President, President of ODP Business | ||||||||
| Sarah Hlavinka | 550,000 | 0 | 1,000,000 | 0 | 99,000 | 0 | 25,950 | 1,674,950 |
| Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary | ||||||||
| Max Hood | 369,327 | — | 700,000 | 0 | 44,619 | 0 | 33,750 | 1,147,696 |
| Senior Vice President, Co-Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Adam Haggard | 301,442 | — | 625,000 | 0 | 33,260 | 0 | 14,845 | 974,547 |
| Senior Vice President, Co-Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Joseph Vassalluzzo | 0 | 0 | 707,534 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 153,940 | 861,474 |
| Former Interim Principal Executive Officer (6) | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gerry Smith | $9,462,889 | — | — | — |
| D. Anthony Scaglione | 2,476,651 | — | — | — |
| John Gannfors | 1,945,331 | — | — | — |
| David Centrella | 1,690,622 | — | — | — |
| Sarah Hlavinka | 1,674,950 | — | — | — |
| Max Hood | 1,147,696 | — | — | — |
| Adam Haggard | 974,547 | — | — | — |
| Joseph Vassalluzzo | 861,474 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis
The Company's executive compensation program is tailored to business strategies, aligned with a pay-for-performance philosophy, and designed to create long-term value for stakeholders. It ties compensation to financial and operating performance, includes meaningful long-term incentives to create shareholder value without promoting excessive risk, and reflects the competitive marketplace to attract and retain talent.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
Equity grants and outstanding awards
Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2024
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Max Hood | RSU | 2024-09-06 | — | — | 12,438 | — | $350,000 |
| Max Hood | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 1,019 | 2,038 | — | 4,076 | 105,000 |
| Adam Haggard | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 801 | 1,602 | — | 3,204 | 82,500 |
| Adam Haggard | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 2,136 | — | 110,000 |
| David Centrella | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 2,912 | 5,824 | — | 11,648 | 300,000 |
| Adam Haggard | RSU | 2024-09-06 | — | — | 12,438 | — | 350,000 |
| Gerry Smith | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 23,297 | 46,593 | — | 93,186 | 2,400,000 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 2,912 | 5,824 | — | 11,648 | 300,000 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 7,765 | — | 400,000 |
| D. Anthony Scaglione | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 5,533 | 11,066 | — | 22,132 | 570,000 |
| Joseph Vassalluzzo | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 10,678 | — | 550,024 |
| John Gannfors | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 3,495 | 6,989 | — | 13,978 | 360,000 |
| David Centrella | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 7,765 | — | 400,000 |
| John Gannfors | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 9,319 | — | 480,000 |
| Max Hood | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 2,718 | — | 140,000 |
| D. Anthony Scaglione | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 14,754 | — | 760,000 |
| Gerry Smith | RSU | 2024-03-25 | — | — | 62,124 | — | 3,200,000 |
| Joseph Vassalluzzo | RSU | 2024-04-26 | — | — | 3,065 | — | 157,510 |
| Max Hood | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 818 | 1,635 | — | 3,270 | 105,000 |
| Adam Haggard | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 642 | 1,284 | — | 2,568 | 82,500 |
| D. Anthony Scaglione | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 4,437 | 8,874 | — | 17,748 | 570,000 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 2,336 | 4,671 | — | 9,342 | 300,000 |
| Gerry Smith | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 18,683 | 37,366 | — | 74,732 | 2,400,000 |
| David Centrella | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 2,336 | 4,671 | — | 9,342 | 300,000 |
| John Gannfors | PSU | 2024-03-25 | 2,803 | 5,605 | — | 11,210 | 360,000 |
Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Max Hood | $490,000 | $210,000 | $0 | 30.0% |
| Adam Haggard | 460,000 | 165,000 | 0 | 26.4% |
| David Centrella | 400,000 | 600,000 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Gerry Smith | 3,200,000 | 4,800,000 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Sarah Hlavinka | 400,000 | 600,000 | 0 | 60.0% |
| D. Anthony Scaglione | 760,000 | 1,140,000 | 0 | 60.0% |
| Joseph Vassalluzzo | 707,534 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| John Gannfors | 480,000 | 720,000 | 0 | 60.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2024
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Haggard | RSU | 453 | — | $10,383 |
| Adam Haggard | RSU | 1,539 | — | 35,274 |
| Adam Haggard | RSU | 1,750 | — | 40,110 |
| Max Hood | RSU | 1,958 | — | 44,877 |
| Adam Haggard | RSU | 2,136 | — | 48,957 |
| David Centrella | RSU | 2,333 | — | 53,472 |
| Max Hood | RSU | 2,527 | — | 57,919 |
| Max Hood | RSU | 2,718 | — | 62,297 |
| Adam Haggard | PSU | 2,886 | — | 66,147 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | RSU | 2,950 | — | 67,614 |
| Adam Haggard | PSU | 3,223 | — | 73,871 |
| Max Hood | PSU | 3,673 | — | 84,185 |
| John Gannfors | RSU | 3,733 | — | 85,560 |
| Max Hood | PSU | 4,102 | — | 94,018 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | RSU | 5,594 | — | 128,214 |
| David Centrella | RSU | 5,594 | — | 128,214 |
| John Gannfors | RSU | 6,713 | — | 153,862 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | RSU | 7,765 | — | 177,974 |
| David Centrella | RSU | 7,765 | — | 177,974 |
| John Gannfors | RSU | 9,319 | — | 213,591 |
| David Centrella | PSU | 10,042 | — | 230,163 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | PSU | 10,495 | — | 240,545 |
| David Centrella | PSU | 10,495 | — | 240,545 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | PSU | 11,718 | — | 268,577 |
| David Centrella | PSU | 11,718 | — | 268,577 |
| Max Hood | RSU | 12,438 | — | 285,079 |
| Adam Haggard | RSU | 12,438 | — | 285,079 |
| John Gannfors | PSU | 12,594 | — | 288,654 |
| Sarah Hlavinka | PSU | 13,274 | — | 304,240 |
| John Gannfors | PSU | 14,062 | — | 322,301 |
| John Gannfors | PSU | 16,068 | — | 368,279 |
| Gerry Smith | RSU | 23,327 | — | 534,655 |
| Gerry Smith | RSU | 44,752 | — | 1,025,716 |
| Gerry Smith | RSU | 62,124 | — | 1,423,882 |
| Gerry Smith | PSU | 83,959 | — | 1,924,340 |
| Gerry Smith | PSU | 93,746 | — | 2,148,658 |
| Gerry Smith | PSU | 100,424 | — | 2,301,718 |
Director compensation
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wendy SchoppertIndependent · Board Chair | $224,121 | $157,510 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $381,361 |
| Cynthia T. JamisonIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Compensation & Talent | 140,000 | 157,510 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 297,510 |
| Kristin A. CampbellIndependent · Compensation & Talent (Chair) · Corporate Governance & Nominating | 129,014 | 157,510 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 286,524 |
| Shashank SamantIndependent · Compensation & Talent · Corporate Governance & Nominating (Chair) | 116,522 | 157,510 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 274,032 |
| Quincy L. AllenIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance & Nominating | 112,500 | 157,510 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 270,010 |
| David SzymanskiIndependent · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY | 13,290 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 203,153 | 216,443 |
| Evan LevittIndependent · Audit · Compensation & Talent | 63,455 | 138,099 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 201,554 |
| Amy SchioldagerIndependent · Audit · Corporate Governance & Nominating | 62,136 | 138,099 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 200,235 |
Board fee structure and ownership guideline
| Annual cash retainer | $92,500 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $157,500 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $462,500 |
Total cost of the board
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $861,038 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,063,748 |
| All other compensation | $203,153 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,127,939 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
Peer group, and who names ODP as a peer
Companies that benchmark against ODP
3 companies name ODP as a compensation peer
- ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INCAAPFY2025
- FOOT LOCKER, INC.FLFY2024
- UPBOUND GROUP, INC.UPBDFY2025
Each company listed discloses ODP in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named ODP in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2024
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Peer reciprocity
Of the companies ODP Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer’s own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer’s filing. A dash means the peer’s current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including ODP Corp.
Chief executive pay against the peer group
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company’s own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | 2025 | Laura Alber | $1,600,000 | $18,999,797 | $0 | $12,500,000 | $33,297,422 |
| 2 | Best Buy Co., Inc. | 2026 | Corie Barry | 1,300,000 | 13,699,947 | 0 | 2,185,820 | 17,346,126 |
| 3 | BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Bob Eddy | 1,432,701 | 12,499,863 | 0 | 2,334,500 | 16,678,036 |
| 4 | CDW Corporation | 2025 | Christine Leahy | 1,073,654 | 11,759,937 | 0 | 2,162,592 | 15,009,507 |
| 5 | American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. | 2025 | Jay Schottenstein | 1,750,000 | 6,650,011 | 2,850,001 | 1,071,875 | 12,662,838 |
| 6 | WESCO International, Inc. | 2025 | John Engel | 1,412,165 | 7,112,936 | 2,275,029 | 1,362,550 | 12,308,746 |
| 7 | Avnet, Inc. | 2026 | Philip Gallagher | 1,200,000 | 7,970,035 | 0 | 2,706,893 | 11,980,898 |
| 8 | Insight Enterprises, Inc. | 2025 | Joyce Mullen | 1,000,000 | 8,085,326 | 0 | 1,383,000 | 10,498,947 |
| 9 | Steelcase, Inc. | 2025 | Sara Armbruster | 1,031,250 | 6,254,266 | 0 | 2,434,373 | 10,173,889 |
| 10 | ScanSource, Inc. | 2026 | Michael Baur | 1,100,000 | 6,044,346 | 0 | 2,139,814 | 9,682,834 |
| 11 | ODP Corp | 2024 | Gerry Smith | 1,100,000 | 8,000,000 | 0 | 330,000 | 9,462,889 |
| 12 | Arrow Electronics, Inc. | 2025 | Sean Kerins | 784,104 | 7,000,084 | 380,206 | 0 | 9,264,540 |
| 13 | Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Denise Paulonis | 1,229,231 | 6,000,116 | 0 | 1,868,432 | 9,112,619 |
| 14 | Big Lots, Inc. | 2023 | Bruce Thorn | 1,223,077 | 5,019,800 | 0 | 1,290,240 | 7,755,707 |
| 15 | P.C. Connection | 2025 | Timothy McGrath | 1,265,000 | 5,037,600 | — | 1,189,100 | 7,502,050 |
| 16 | MillerKnoll, Inc. | 2026 | Andi Owen | 1,121,538 | 4,174,091 | 0 | 709,513 | 6,139,932 |
Each peer’s compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer’s figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
Incentive design against the same peers
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ODP Corp | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Option 30 · RSU 20 | not disclosed | FW Cook |
| Arrow Electronics, Inc. | 93.3% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes — Three-year Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer |
| Avnet, Inc. | 140.98% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR Modifier | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Best Buy Co., Inc. | 84.07% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) relative to the S&P 500 Index constituents | not disclosed |
| Big Lots, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 33.33 · RSU 33.33 · SVCA 33.33 | not disclosed | Meridian |
| BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. | 92% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Exequity, LLP |
| CDW Corporation | 100.12% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Insight Enterprises, Inc. | 92.2% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| MillerKnoll, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance LLC |
| P.C. Connection | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer & Partners |
| Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc. | 95% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — rTSR | FW Cook |
| ScanSource, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| Steelcase, Inc. | 192% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — rTSR | Compensation Advisory Partners (CAP) |
| WESCO International, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) Modifier | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Williams-Sonoma, Inc. | 157.9% | PSU 63 · RSU 37 | No | Pay Governance LLC |
Read from each company’s Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company’s filing does not state the item.
Say-on-pay history and pay ratio
No say-on-pay vote is on file for this company.
Insider trades since the proxy
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
Sources (73 citations)
Each figure is listed with the filing it comes from, where it appears in that filing, and the value as printed. Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
- Section 01, Gerry Smith. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 9,462,889. View filing ↗
- Section 01, D. Anthony Scaglione. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 2,476,651. View filing ↗
- Section 01, John Gannfors. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,945,331. View filing ↗
- Section 01, David Centrella. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,690,622. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Sarah Hlavinka. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,674,950. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Max Hood. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,147,696. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Adam Haggard. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 974,547. View filing ↗
- Section 01, Joseph Vassalluzzo. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 861,474. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Max Hood RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Max Hood PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Haggard PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Haggard RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Centrella PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Haggard RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Gerry Smith PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Sarah Hlavinka PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Sarah Hlavinka RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, D. Anthony Scaglione PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Joseph Vassalluzzo RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, John Gannfors PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Centrella RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, John Gannfors RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Max Hood RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, D. Anthony Scaglione RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Gerry Smith RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Joseph Vassalluzzo RSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Max Hood PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Adam Haggard PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, D. Anthony Scaglione PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Sarah Hlavinka PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, Gerry Smith PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, David Centrella PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 03, John Gannfors PSU. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2024” · grants of plan-based awards table. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Wendy Schoppert. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 381,361. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Cynthia T. Jamison. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,510. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Kristin A. Campbell. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 286,524. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Shashank Samant. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 274,032. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Quincy L. Allen. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 270,010. View filing ↗
- Section 08, David Szymanski. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 216,443. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Evan Levitt. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 201,554. View filing ↗
- Section 08, Amy Schioldager. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 200,235. View filing ↗
- Section 03b vehicle mix (computed). Computed. RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).
- Section 09b board cost (computed). Computed. Cash 861,038 + equity 1,063,748 + all other 203,153 = 2,127,939, summed across the director compensation table rows.
- Williams-Sonoma, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Williams-Sonoma, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 33,297,422. View filing ↗
- Best Buy Co., Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-30. CEO total compensation as printed in Best Buy Co., Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,346,126. View filing ↗
- BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-06. CEO total compensation as printed in BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,678,036. View filing ↗
- CDW Corporation, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-10. CEO total compensation as printed in CDW Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,009,507. View filing ↗
- American Eagle Outfitters, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-05-15. CEO total compensation as printed in American Eagle Outfitters, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,662,838. View filing ↗
- WESCO International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-17. CEO total compensation as printed in WESCO International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,308,746. View filing ↗
- Avnet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-10-06. CEO total compensation as printed in Avnet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,980,898. View filing ↗
- Insight Enterprises, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-04-02. CEO total compensation as printed in Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,498,947. View filing ↗
- Steelcase, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-05-28. CEO total compensation as printed in Steelcase, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,173,889. View filing ↗
- ScanSource, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-10-26. CEO total compensation as printed in ScanSource, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,682,834. View filing ↗
- ODP Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-03-20. CEO total compensation as printed in ODP Corp's own proxy. As printed: 9,462,889. View filing ↗
- Arrow Electronics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-30. CEO total compensation as printed in Arrow Electronics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,264,540. View filing ↗
- Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2025-12-10. CEO total compensation as printed in Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,112,619. View filing ↗
- Big Lots, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2024-04-19. CEO total compensation as printed in Big Lots, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,755,707. View filing ↗
- P.C. Connection, Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-03-27. CEO total compensation as printed in P.C. Connection's own proxy. As printed: 7,502,050. View filing ↗
- MillerKnoll, Inc., Section 10b CEO total. DEF 14A, filed 2026-08-28. CEO total compensation as printed in MillerKnoll, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,139,932. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, WESCO International, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. WESCO International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Best Buy Co., Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Best Buy Co., Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Avnet, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Avnet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Williams-Sonoma, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Williams-Sonoma, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, MillerKnoll, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. MillerKnoll, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Arrow Electronics, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Arrow Electronics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, CDW Corporation reciprocity. DEF 14A. CDW Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, ScanSource, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. ScanSource, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, American Eagle Outfitters, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. American Eagle Outfitters, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Insight Enterprises, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Insight Enterprises, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, P.C. Connection reciprocity. DEF 14A. P.C. Connection's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Big Lots, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Big Lots, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. BJ’s Wholesale Club Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗
- Section 10a, Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc. reciprocity. DEF 14A. Sally Beauty Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include ODP Corp. View filing ↗