Fiscal year 2024 executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
Each company listed discloses GDOT in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named GDOT in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Gresham | $818,270 | $0 | $6,687,635 | $0 | $619,001 | $0 | $7,764 | $8,132,670 |
| Former President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Chris Ruppel | 475,577 | 0 | 1,156,438 | 0 | 180,041 | 0 | 7,692 | 1,819,749 |
| Interim President and Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Jess Unruh | 464,616 | 0 | 1,084,158 | 0 | 175,781 | 0 | 8,625 | 1,733,180 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Amy Pugh | 450,577 | 0 | 722,769 | 0 | 170,591 | 0 | 8,372 | 1,352,310 |
| General Counsel and Secretary | ||||||||
| Teresa Watkins | 407,308 | 0 | 674,589 | 0 | 154,041 | 0 | 5,058 | 1,240,996 |
| Chief Operations Officer | ||||||||
| William Jacobs | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Interim Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | FY2022 total | Δ FY2023→2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Gresham | $8,132,670 | — | $3,198,432 | — |
| Chris Ruppel | 1,819,749 | — | 1,123,964 | — |
| Jess Unruh | 1,733,180 | — | 638,814 | — |
| Amy Pugh | 1,352,310 | — | — | — |
| Teresa Watkins | 1,240,996 | — | 844,562 | — |
| William Jacobs | 0 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2024 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Ruppel | interim President | 2025-05-09 | D | 10,189 | $11 | $112,079 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Chris Brewster | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 24,429 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Millard | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 24,429 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George T. Shaheen | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 24,429 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ellen Richey | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 24,429 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michelleta Razon | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 24,429 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saturnino Fanlo | Director | 2025-05-22 | A | 24,429 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William I. Jacobs | Director | 2025-06-19 | A | 131,717 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teresa Watkins | Chief Operations Officer | 2025-07-22 | D | 656 | 10 | 6,737 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Ruppel | interim President | 2025-08-12 | D | 10,965 | 13 | 142,545 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Ruppel | interim President | 2025-08-12 | D | 16,966 | 12 | 203,592 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Pugh | General Counsel and Secretary | 2025-09-12 | D | 1,222 | 14 | 16,558 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jess Unruh | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-11-13 | A | 9,017 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Chris Brewster | Director | 2025-11-28 | D | 7,969 | 12 | 98,577 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saturnino Fanlo | Director | 2025-11-28 | D | 13,451 | 13 | 169,604 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Ruppel | interim President | 2025-12-15 | D | 169 | 13 | 2,195 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jess Unruh | Chief Financial Officer | 2025-12-15 | D | 312 | 13 | 4,053 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jess Unruh | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-07 | D | 2,824 | 12 | 32,758 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teresa Watkins | Chief Operations Officer | 2026-03-07 | D | 1,196 | 12 | 13,874 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Ruppel | interim President | 2026-03-07 | D | 1,922 | 12 | 22,295 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Pugh | General Counsel and Secretary | 2026-03-07 | D | 1,408 | 12 | 16,333 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Pugh | General Counsel and Secretary | 2026-03-21 | D | 3,913 | 11 | 44,100 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Ruppel | President | 2026-03-21 | D | 6,686 | 11 | 73,813 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teresa Watkins | Chief Operations Officer | 2026-03-21 | D | 3,751 | 11 | 41,411 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Ruppel | President | 2026-03-21 | D | 6,388 | 11 | 71,354 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Ruppel | President | 2026-03-21 | D | 8,592 | 11 | 96,832 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jess Unruh | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-21 | D | 8,124 | 11 | 91,557 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jess Unruh | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-03-21 | D | 8,601 | 11 | 94,955 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amy Pugh | General Counsel and Secretary | 2026-03-21 | D | 4,732 | 11 | 52,241 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Teresa Watkins | Chief Operations Officer | 2026-03-21 | D | 3,102 | 11 | 34,960 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| George T. Shaheen | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 17,496 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert Millard | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 17,496 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| J. Chris Brewster | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 17,496 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ellen Richey | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 17,496 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Saturnino Fanlo | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 17,496 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michelleta Razon | Director | 2026-05-21 | A | 17,496 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Gresham | PSU | 2024-03-23 | — | 4 | — | 191,048 | $1,715,611 |
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 2024-03-23 | 15,352 | 61,408 | — | 107,464 | 532,714 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 2024-03-23 | — | 4 | — | 65,502 | 588,208 |
| Amy Pugh | PSU | 2024-03-23 | — | 4 | — | 40,939 | 367,632 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 2024-03-23 | — | 4 | — | 38,210 | 343,126 |
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 2024-03-23 | — | 4 | — | 61,408 | 551,444 |
| George Gresham | PSU | 2024-03-23 | 143,286 | 573,144 | — | 1,003,002 | 4,972,024 |
| Amy Pugh | PSU | 2024-03-23 | 10,235 | 40,938 | — | 71,641 | 355,137 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 2024-03-23 | 16,376 | 65,502 | — | 114,628 | 568,230 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 2024-03-23 | 9,552 | 38,209 | — | 66,865 | 331,463 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Gresham | $0 | $6,687,635 | $0 | 100.0% |
| Jess Unruh | 0 | 1,084,158 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Chris Ruppel | 0 | 1,156,438 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Amy Pugh | 0 | 722,769 | 0 | 100.0% |
| Teresa Watkins | 0 | 674,589 | 0 | 100.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 15,352 | — | $163,345 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 694 | — | 7,384 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 9,552 | — | 101,636 |
| Amy Pugh | PSU | 40,939 | — | 435,591 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 38,210 | — | 406,554 |
| George Gresham | PSU | 143,286 | — | 1,524,563 |
| George Gresham | PSU | 191,048 | — | 2,032,751 |
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 15,781 | — | 167,910 |
| George Gresham | PSU | 61,371 | — | 652,987 |
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 902 | — | 9,597 |
| George Gresham | PSU | 69,043 | — | 734,612 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 1,440 | — | 15,322 |
| Amy Pugh | PSU | 6,571 | — | 69,915 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 2,693 | — | 28,654 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 6,510 | — | 69,261 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 9,986 | — | 106,254 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 15,781 | — | 167,910 |
| Teresa Watkins | PSU | 9,820 | — | 104,485 |
| George Gresham | PSU | 14,400 | — | 153,216 |
| George Gresham | PSU | 34,560 | — | 367,718 |
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 61,408 | — | 653,381 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 551 | — | 5,863 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 16,376 | — | 174,235 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 65,502 | — | 696,941 |
| Amy Pugh | PSU | 4,261 | — | 45,337 |
| Amy Pugh | PSU | 10,235 | — | 108,895 |
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 716 | — | 7,618 |
| Chris Ruppel | PSU | 6,024 | — | 64,095 |
| Jess Unruh | PSU | 9,986 | — | 106,254 |
| Amy Pugh | PSU | 9,820 | — | 104,485 |
Offer a total compensation program that flexibly adapts to changing economic, regulatory and organizational conditions, and takes into consideration the compensation practices of peer companies based on an objective set of criteria
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Mercer, LLC |
| Clawback policy | The company maintains a clawback policy compliant with SEC and NYSE requirements for recovery of incentive compensation paid to executive officers in the event of a financial restatement. The policy applies to all executive officers and certain other employees, and covers all performance-based equity awards granted under the 2010 Equity Incentive Plan and cash incentive awards under the Executive Officer Incentive Bonus Plan. Additionally, if a participant's employment is terminated for cause, all outstanding awards granted after the 2020 Annual Meeting will terminate and the Compensation Committee may require reimbursement of previously settled awards. |
| Anti-hedging | No employee, officer, or director may acquire, sell, or trade in any interest or position relating to the future price of the Company's securities, such as a put option, a call option, or a short sale. |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 31,735,598 | 4,469,937 | 230,856 | 87.65% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 38,532,061 | 1,960,487 | 261,891 | 95.16% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 41,438,290 | 1,606,619 | 25,544 | 96.27% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-19 | 41,448,745 | 1,964,896 | 62,797 | 95.47% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-05-27 | 27,581,965 | 16,823,718 | 1,492,068 | 62.11% | Passed |
| 2020 | 2020-06-09 | 40,498,546 | 874,138 | 87,998 | 97.89% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 2025-05-22 | 87.65%a |
| 2024 | 2024-05-22 | 95.16%b |
| 2023 | 2023-05-25 | 96.27%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “How are abstentions and broker non-votes treated and which proposals are considered "routine" or "non-routine"? Abstentions (shares present at the meeting and voted "abstain") are counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum is present and have no effect on the outcome of the matters voted upon.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “How are abstentions and broker non-votes treated and which proposals are considered "routine" or "non-routine"? Abstentions (shares present at the meeting and voted "abstain") are counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum is present and have no effect on the outcome of the matters voted upon.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “How are abstentions and broker non-votes treated and which proposals are considered "routine" or "non-routine"? Abstentions (shares present at the meeting and voted "abstain") are counted for purposes of determining whether a quorum is present and have no effect on the outcome of the matters voted upon.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 78 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $8,132,670 |
| Median employee compensation | $104,429 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| William I JacobsEmployee director · Board Chair | $275,000 | $249,995 | $0 | — | $0 | $524,995 |
| J. Chris BrewsterIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Risk | 220,000 | 249,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 469,995 |
| Ellen RicheyIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Risk (Chair) | 197,000 | 249,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 446,995 |
| George T. ShaheenIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | 190,000 | 249,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 439,995 |
| Saturnino FanloIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 180,000 | 249,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 429,995 |
| Robert MillardIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance (Chair) · Risk | 167,097 | 249,995 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 417,092 |
| Michelleta RazonIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Risk | 117,435 | 124,998 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 242,433 |
| Annual cash retainer | $70,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $125,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 30,000 / 25,000 / 20,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $280,000 |
| Component | FY2024 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,346,532 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,624,968 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,971,500 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Green Dot Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Green Dot Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fair Isaac Corporation | 2025 | William Lansing | $750,000 | $34,091,860 | $0 | $1,100,000 | $36,045,267 |
| 2 | SoFi Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | Anthony Noto | 1,000,000 | 25,308,941 | 0 | 2,760,000 | 30,275,733 |
| 3 | FirstCash Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Rick Wessel | 1,452,946 | 9,706,654 | 0 | 4,358,838 | 15,658,761 |
| 4 | ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Warsop III | 750,000 | 13,204,027 | 0 | 1,018,875 | 14,999,961 |
| 5 | Guidewire Software, Inc. | 2025 | Mike Rosenbaum | 750,000 | 12,280,203 | 0 | 975,000 | 14,012,061 |
| 6 | WEX Inc. | 2024 | Melissa Smith | 955,769 | 10,529,340 | 0 | 966,713 | 12,594,328 |
| 7 | Enova International, Inc. | 2025 | David Fisher | 1,030,385 | 4,121,406 | 3,969,397 | 1,519,815 | 11,703,176 |
| 8 | Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Flake | 520,000 | 10,372,998 | 0 | 552,879 | 11,492,510 |
| 9 | CSG Systems International, Inc. | 2024 | Brian Shepherd | 754,519 | 9,467,733 | 0 | 682,898 | 11,394,373 |
| 10 | Black Knight, Inc. | 2022 | Joseph Nackashi | 694,521 | 6,000,097 | 0 | 752,681 | 8,345,320 |
| 11 | Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. | 2025 | Gregory Adelson | 750,000 | 5,306,749 | 0 | 938,906 | 7,016,992 |
| 12 | Blackbaud, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Gianoni | 800,031 | 5,206,285 | 0 | 0 | 6,022,250 |
| 13 | LendingClub Corporation | 2025 | Scott Sanborn | 575,000 | 2,690,865 | 0 | 1,004,813 | 4,823,478 |
| 14 | Euronet Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Brown | 925,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,850,000 | 2,786,575 |
| 15 | Green Dot Corp | 2024 | William Jacobs | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Green Dot Corp | 50.4% | PRSUs 75 · RSUs 25 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 1500 Financials Index | Mercer, LLC |
| ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 135.85% | PSU 65 · RSU 35 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Black Knight, Inc. | 50.2% | Performance-based Restricted Stock 100 | No | Mercer |
| Blackbaud, Inc. | 102.3% | PRSU 75 · RSA 25 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| CSG Systems International, Inc. | 60.3% | PSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Three-Year Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Enova International, Inc. | 142% | RSU 50 · Options 50 | not disclosed | Willis Towers Watson |
| Euronet Worldwide, Inc. | 200% | PSU 100 | No | FW Cook |
| Fair Isaac Corporation | 147% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| FirstCash Holdings, Inc. | 300% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Three-year TSR vs. compensation peer group | Pay Governance |
| Guidewire Software, Inc. | 130% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| Jack Henry & Associates, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| LendingClub Corporation | 116.5% | PSU 41 · RSU 34 · Cash LTI 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Q2 Holdings, Inc. | 106.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Mercer |
| SoFi Technologies, Inc. | 138% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| WEX Inc. | 66.1% | PSU 65 · MSU 35 | No | Compensation Advisory Partners LLC |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, George Gresham | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 8,132,670. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c48 · span 1006829–1006838 |
| 2 | Section 01, Chris Ruppel | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,819,749. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c48 · span 1024729–1024738 |
| 3 | Section 01, Jess Unruh | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,733,180. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 1016360–1016369 |
| 4 | Section 01, Amy Pugh | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,352,310. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c48 · span 1033997–1034006 |
| 5 | Section 01, Teresa Watkins | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,240,996. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c48 · span 1039816–1039825 |
| 6 | Section 01, William Jacobs | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 7 | Section 03, George Gresham PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r6 · c30 · span 1093409–1093418 |
| 8 | Section 03, Jess Unruh PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r8 · c30 · span 1100694–1100701 |
| 9 | Section 03, Chris Ruppel PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r12 · c30 · span 1117850–1117857 |
| 10 | Section 03, Amy Pugh PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r15 · c30 · span 1128943–1128950 |
| 11 | Section 03, Teresa Watkins PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r18 · c30 · span 1142391–1142398 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jess Unruh PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r9 · c30 · span 1104402–1104409 |
| 13 | Section 03, George Gresham PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r5 · c30 · span 1089009–1089018 |
| 14 | Section 03, Amy Pugh PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r14 · c30 · span 1125235–1125242 |
| 15 | Section 03, Chris Ruppel PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r11 · c30 · span 1113342–1113349 |
| 16 | Section 03, Teresa Watkins PSU | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t80 · r17 · c30 · span 1137883–1137890 |
| 17 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 78 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1317044–1317048 |
| 18 | Section 08, William I Jacobs | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 524,995. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r7 · c14 · span 480454–480461 |
| 19 | Section 08, J. Chris Brewster | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 469,995. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r3 · c14 · span 473203–473210 |
| 20 | Section 08, Ellen Richey | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 446,995. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r10 · c14 · span 485409–485416 |
| 21 | Section 08, George T. Shaheen | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 439,995. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r11 · c14 · span 487676–487683 |
| 22 | Section 08, Saturnino Fanlo | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 429,995. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r5 · c14 · span 477761–477768 |
| 23 | Section 08, Robert Millard | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 417,092. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r4 · c14 · span 475496–475503 |
| 24 | Section 08, Michelleta Razon | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 242,433. Filing ↗machine: t39 · r9 · c14 · span 483147–483154 |
| 25 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2025-05-09 | Form 4 | 2025-05-12 | 0001562180-25-003772 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, J. Chris Brewster 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0001562180-25-004141 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Robert Millard 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0001562180-25-004147 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, George T. Shaheen 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0001562180-25-004145 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Ellen Richey 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0001562180-25-004142 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Michelleta Razon 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0001562180-25-004148 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Saturnino Fanlo 2025-05-22 | Form 4 | 2025-05-23 | 0001562180-25-004146 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, William I. Jacobs 2025-06-19 | Form 4 | 2025-06-20 | 0001562180-25-004979 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Teresa Watkins 2025-07-22 | Form 4 | 2025-07-23 | 0001562180-25-005498 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2025-08-12 | Form 4 | 2025-08-13 | 0001562180-25-005751 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2025-08-12 | Form 4 | 2025-08-13 | 0001562180-25-005751 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Amy Pugh 2025-09-12 | Form 4 | 2025-09-12 | 0001562180-25-006196 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Jess Unruh 2025-11-13 | Form 4 | 2025-11-14 | 0001641925-25-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, J. Chris Brewster 2025-11-28 | Form 4 | 2025-11-28 | 0001289611-25-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Saturnino Fanlo 2025-11-28 | Form 4 | 2025-11-28 | 0001329297-25-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2025-12-15 | Form 4 | 2025-12-16 | 0001954371-25-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Jess Unruh 2025-12-15 | Form 4 | 2025-12-16 | 0001641925-25-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Jess Unruh 2026-03-07 | Form 4 | 2026-03-09 | 0001641925-26-000001 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Teresa Watkins 2026-03-07 | Form 4 | 2026-03-09 | 0001954307-26-000001 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2026-03-07 | Form 4 | 2026-03-09 | 0001954371-26-000001 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Amy Pugh 2026-03-07 | Form 4 | 2026-03-09 | 0001944983-26-000001 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Amy Pugh 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001944983-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001954371-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Teresa Watkins 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001954307-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001954371-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Chris Ruppel 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001954371-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Jess Unruh 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001641925-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Jess Unruh 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001641925-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Amy Pugh 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001944983-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Teresa Watkins 2026-03-21 | Form 4 | 2026-03-24 | 0001954307-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, George T. Shaheen 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001242465-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Robert Millard 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0002017690-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, J. Chris Brewster 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001289611-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Ellen Richey 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001222057-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Saturnino Fanlo 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001329297-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Michelleta Razon 2026-05-21 | Form 4 | 2026-05-22 | 0001997112-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-23 | 0001386278-25-000038 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.65% (votes for as printed: 31,735,598). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-23 | 0001386278-24-000033 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.16% (votes for as printed: 38,532,061). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 06, 2023 vote | Form 8-K | 2023-05-30 | 0001386278-23-000032 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.27% (votes for as printed: 41,438,290). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | computed | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 65 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | computed | Cash 1,346,532 + equity 1,624,968 + all other 0 = 2,971,500, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,971,500 |
| 66 | Fair Isaac Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-024403 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fair Isaac Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666 |
| 67 | SoFi Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001818874-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in SoFi Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 30,275,733. Filing ↗machine: span 683389–683399 |
| 68 | FirstCash Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001104659-26-049885 | CEO total compensation as printed in FirstCash Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,658,761. Filing ↗machine: t199 · r7 · c27 · span 587037–587047 |
| 69 | ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094 |
| 70 | Guidewire Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001528396-25-000233 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781 |
| 71 | WEX Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-17 | 0001309108-25-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in WEX Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,594,328. Filing ↗machine: span 840532–840542 |
| 72 | Enova International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-138937 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enova International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,703,176. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r2 · c29 · span 933846–933856 |
| 73 | Q2 Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0001410384-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,492,510. Filing ↗machine: span 684167–684177 |
| 74 | CSG Systems International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-01 | 0001308179-25-000330 | CEO total compensation as printed in CSG Systems International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,394,373. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c29 · span 542637–542647 |
| 75 | Black Knight, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-05-26 | 0001104659-23-065012 | CEO total compensation as printed in Black Knight, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,345,320. Filing ↗machine: t212 · r7 · c7 · span 707640–707649 |
| 76 | Jack Henry & Associates, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-02 | 0000779152-25-000079 | CEO total compensation as printed in Jack Henry & Associates, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,016,992. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c24 · span 564431–564440 |
| 77 | Blackbaud, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001280058-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: t43 · r2 · c18 · span 234129–234138 |
| 78 | LendingClub Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015923 | CEO total compensation as printed in LendingClub Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,823,478. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 802228–802237 |
| 79 | Euronet Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001554855-26-000595 | CEO total compensation as printed in Euronet Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,786,575. Filing ↗machine: span 581086–581095 |
| 80 | Green Dot Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Green Dot Corp's own proxy. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Blackbaud, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001280058-26-000009 | Blackbaud, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Green Dot Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Guidewire Software, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001528396-25-000233 | Guidewire Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Green Dot Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Enova International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-138937 | Enova International, Inc. names Green Dot Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, LendingClub Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015923 | LendingClub Corporation names Green Dot Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Q2 Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001410384-26-000029 | Q2 Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Green Dot Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 86 | Section 10a, SoFi Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001818874-26-000032 | SoFi Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Green Dot Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 87 | Section 10a, WEX Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001309108-25-000073 | WEX Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Green Dot Corp. Filing ↗ |