Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2026 · Filings through 2026-10-02

LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC (LSAK)

CEO Ali Mazanderani was paid $600,000 in fiscal year 2026, ↓ down 1.5% from fiscal year 2025, the 1st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001562762-26-000119 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$1,729,441
Lincoln Mali total, FY2026
Chief Executive Officer: Southern Africa and Director — highest-paid officer; CEO Ali Mazanderani: $600,000
1st
CEO (Ali Mazanderani) pay percentile vs peers
—
CEO-to-median pay ratio
96.86%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Lincoln Mali (Chief Executive Officer: Southern Africa and Director), FY2026 total compensation $1,729,441 (base salary $456,927) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001562762-26-000119, filed 2026-10-02]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

LSAK's next annual pay disclosure, estimated October 2, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2026

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Lincoln Mali$456,927$220,140$697,500—$354,874——$1,729,441
Chief Executive Officer: Southern Africa and Director
Steven Heilbron400,000———400,000——800,000
Head of Corporate Development and Mergers & Acquisitions and Director
Dan Smith392,781———354,875——747,656
Group Chief Financial Officer and Director
Naeem Kola400,000———300,000—12,000712,000
Group Chief Operating Officer
Ali Mazanderani600,000——————600,000
Executive Chairman and Director

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2026 totalFY2025 totalFY2024 totalΔ FY2025→2026
Lincoln Mali$1,729,441$1,167,656$1,065,849↑ +561,785
Steven Heilbron800,0001,473,6671,733,250↓ −673,667
Dan Smith747,6561,409,483—↓ −661,827
Naeem Kola712,0001,031,0001,097,468↓ −319,000
Ali Mazanderani600,000609,3495,709,225↓ −9,349

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper LSAK reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

Get the LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC Peer Teardown Report

$1,729,441 Lincoln Mali total, FY2026

$199

The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.

Data as of October 2, 2026 · Source: 0001562762-26-000119 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).

Reports for LSAK

Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:

Executive Compensation ReportThe free page is the headline figures. The report is every award, peer and vote combined into one document you can hand to a committee.$1,500 →Reverse Peer AnalysisThe free page is the one line. The analysis reads every company that names this one in its own peer group.$299 →Peer Teardown ReportThe free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.$199 →
LSAKon Velarion Intel, free → The platform reading of this company, beside the same data as a subscription.

Order LSAK

Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.

Receipt, invoice, and report delivery. Guest checkout, no account required, secure payment by Stripe.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against LSAK
No companies currently name LSAK as a compensation peer in their most recent disclosure.

This is the complete answer, not a partial one — the list is never padded.

Get the LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2026 total
Antony BallIndependent Director$156,400
Chris MeyerIndependent Director—
Dean SparrowIndependent Director$105,000
Ekta Singh-BushellIndependent Director$192,500
Javed HamidIndependent Director—
Kuben PillayLead Independent Director$262,159
Monde NkosiIndependent Director—
Nonkululeko GobodoIndependent Director$171,939
Venessa NaidooIndependent Director$149,500
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2026

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Ali MazanderaniRSU2024-06-01——4,000,000——
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Grant-level vehicle detail not disclosed.

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2026

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Dan SmithRSU33,333—$139,332
Ali MazanderaniOption1,000,00014—
Dan SmithRSU120,000—596,400
Steven HeilbronOption100,0008—
Naeem KolaRSU56,250—279,563
Naeem KolaRSU150,000—745,500
Lincoln MaliRSU150,000—745,500
Dan SmithRSU66,667—331,335
Lincoln MaliRSU55,093—273,812
Ali MazanderaniOption1,000,0006—
Ali MazanderaniOption1,000,0008—
Ali MazanderaniOption1,000,00011—
Steven HeilbronOption250,0008—
Steven HeilbronOption150,00011—
Steven HeilbronOption150,00014—
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

The philosophy of the executive compensation program is to link compensation to the achievement of key strategic and financial goals by rewarding executives for their contributions to annual and long-term performance. A significant portion of total compensation is tied to key drivers of increased shareholder value, while the program is designed to not encourage excessive risk-taking.

CEO STI target (% of salary)—
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantPay Governance
Clawback policytrue
Anti-hedgingtrue
Anti-pledgingfalse
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-08-0338,334,3631,241,2987,796,94796.86%Passed
20252025-12-0841,206,10272,8136,28699.82%Passed
20252025-12-0841,206,10272,8136,28699.82%Passed
20242024-11-1438,306,907944,95843,50397.59%Passed
20232023-11-1533,975,1941,138,7401,016,75096.76%Passed
20222022-11-1628,245,1952,433,4167,429,10592.07%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-08-0396.86%a
20252025-12-0899.82%b
20252025-12-0899.82%c

a. Voting standard not stated in the filing.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In an uncontested election such as this, abstentions and broker non-votes have no effect on the outcome of the vote, since approval by a specific percentage of the shares present or outstanding is not required.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “In an uncontested election such as this, abstentions and broker non-votes have no effect on the outcome of the vote, since approval by a specific percentage of the shares present or outstanding is not required.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)—
CEO total compensation—
Median employee compensation—
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2026

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Kuben PillayIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Remuneration (Chair) · Social and Ethics$228,000$0$0—$34,159$262,159
Ekta Singh-BushellIndependent · Audit and Risk · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Social and Ethics192,50000—0192,500
Nonkululeko GobodoIndependent · Audit and Risk · Social and Ethics (Chair)150,50000—21,439171,939
Antony BallIndependent · Capital Allocation · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Remuneration136,00000—20,400156,400
Venessa NaidooIndependent · Audit and Risk · Remuneration130,00000—19,500149,500
Dean SparrowIndependent105,00000—0105,000
Steven HeilbronEmployee director—————0
Lincoln MaliEmployee director · Social and Ethics—————0
Dan SmithEmployee director—————0
Ali MazanderaniEmployee director · Capital Allocation · Technology—————0
Carolina LacerdaIndependent · Audit and Risk · Capital Allocation (Chair) · Technology · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
James OatesIndependent · Audit and Risk · Partial-year service · Newly elected——————
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$105,000
Annual equity retainer—
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)—
Stock ownership guideline$250,000
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2026
Cash retainers and fees$942,000
Equity awards (grant-date value)$0
All other compensation$95,498
Total cost of the board$1,037,498

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2026

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1CSG Systems International, Inc.2024Brian Shepherd$754,519$9,467,733$0$682,898$11,394,373
2Dave Inc.2025Jason Wilk563,4628,480,56601,150,00010,208,028
3EVERTEC, Inc.2025Morgan Schuessler856,9606,800,00001,500,0269,245,391
4Repay Holdings Corporation2025John Morris500,0007,293,0000340,0008,143,500
5Green Dot Corporation2024George Gresham818,2706,687,6350619,0018,132,670
6Model N, Inc.2023Jason Blessing556,5006,009,6320306,6286,877,671
7MoneyLion Inc.2023Diwakar Choubey650,0004,848,284006,595,566
8Medallion Financial Corp.2025Andrew Murstein1,084,1642,400,00002,141,5775,716,187
9Synchronoss Technologies, Inc.2024Jeffrey Miller520,0002,816,0000449,2803,842,280
10Everi Holdings Inc.2024Randy Taylor730,0002,399,880003,160,492
11Cass Information Systems, Inc.2025Martin Resch683,675860,6260453,7002,046,984
12IDT Corporation2025Shmuel Jonas495,0000300,00301,479,253
13Cantaloupe, Inc.2025Ravi Venkatesan450,000172,23800957,707
14LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC2026Ali Mazanderani600,000———600,000

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INCnot disclosedRSU 100not disclosedPay Governance
Cantaloupe, Inc.71.8%RSU 100not disclosedAon Human Capital Solutions (McLagan)
Cass Information Systems, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40NoPay Governance
CSG Systems International, Inc.60.3%not disclosedYes — Three-Year Relative TSRSemler Brossy
Dave Inc.200%PSU 50 · RSU 50NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Everi Holdings Inc.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) relative to the Russell 3000 indexMercer
EVERTEC, Inc.117%PSU 65 · RSU 35NoFW Cook
Green Dot Corporation50.4%PRSU 75 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 1500 Financials IndexMercer
IDT CorporationBonuses ranged from 16.9% to 138% of base salary. Management recommended bonuses approximately 12.65% higher than Fiscal 2024.%not disclosednot disclosednot disclosed
Medallion Financial Corp.not disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Model N, Inc.55.1%RSU 50 · PRSU 50NoCompensia
MoneyLion Inc.not disclosednot disclosedNonot disclosed
Repay Holdings Corporationnot disclosedRSU 50 · PSU 50Yes — relative TSRFrederic W. Cook & Co., Inc.
Synchronoss Technologies, Inc.86.4%PRSU 65 · RSU 35not disclosedGrant Thornton Advisors LLC

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC in fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, Lincoln Mali (Chief Executive Officer: Southern Africa and Director) was the highest-paid executive at LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC in fiscal 2026, with total compensation of $1,729,441.
How does LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Ali Mazanderani's total compensation ranked at the 1st percentile of LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC's disclosed peer group.
How did shareholders vote on LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 96.86% of shareholders supported LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2026?
As disclosed, LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC reported total board compensation of $1,037,498 for fiscal 2026.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Lincoln MaliDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 1,729,441. Filing ↗
2Section 01, Steven HeilbronDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 800,000. Filing ↗
3Section 01, Dan SmithDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 747,656. Filing ↗
4Section 01, Naeem KolaDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 712,000. Filing ↗
5Section 01, Ali MazanderaniDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 600,000. Filing ↗
6Section 03, Ali Mazanderani RSUDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 622727–622736
7Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-07-020001062993-26-003502Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
8Section 08, Kuben PillayDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 262,159. Filing ↗
9Section 08, Ekta Singh-BushellDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 192,500. Filing ↗
10Section 08, Nonkululeko GobodoDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 171,939. Filing ↗
11Section 08, Antony BallDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 156,400. Filing ↗
12Section 08, Venessa NaidooDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 149,500. Filing ↗
13Section 08, Dean SparrowDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 105,000. Filing ↗
14Section 08, Steven HeilbronDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
15Section 08, Lincoln MaliDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
16Section 08, Dan SmithDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
17Section 08, Ali MazanderaniDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
18Section 08, Carolina LacerdaDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
19Section 08, James OatesDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗
20Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-08-030001062993-26-003974Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.86% (votes for as printed: 38,334,363). Filing ↗
21Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-12-080001062993-25-017205Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.82% (votes for as printed: 41,206,102). Filing ↗machine: span 30613–35469
22Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-12-080001062993-25-017205Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 99.82% (votes for as printed: 41,206,102). Filing ↗machine: span 30613–35469
23Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
24Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 942,000 + equity 0 + all other 95,498 = 1,037,498, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,037,498
25CSG Systems International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-010001308179-25-000330CEO total compensation as printed in CSG Systems International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,394,373. Filing ↗
26Dave Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-200001193125-26-164199CEO total compensation as printed in Dave Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,208,028. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 560398–560408
27EVERTEC, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-070001559865-26-000017CEO total compensation as printed in EVERTEC, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 9,245,391. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 593047–593056
28Repay Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-05-110001193125-26-215760CEO total compensation as printed in Repay Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,143,500. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 1897314–1897323
29Green Dot Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-110001386278-25-000020CEO total compensation as printed in Green Dot Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,132,670. Filing ↗
30Model N, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-01-050001118417-24-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Model N, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,877,671. Filing ↗machine: span 545217–545226
31MoneyLion Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-04-290001213900-24-037177CEO total compensation as printed in MoneyLion Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,595,566. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c12 · span 387803–387812
32Medallion Financial Corp., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-300001193125-26-197272CEO total compensation as printed in Medallion Financial Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,716,187. Filing ↗machine: span 1031888–1031897
33Synchronoss Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-290001140361-25-016310CEO total compensation as printed in Synchronoss Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,842,280. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 973036–973045
34Everi Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-04-180001318568-25-000012CEO total compensation as printed in Everi Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,160,492. Filing ↗machine: span 771154–771163
35Cass Information Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-060000708781-26-000013CEO total compensation as printed in Cass Information Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,046,984. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 469313–469322
36IDT Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-300001493152-25-020225CEO total compensation as printed in IDT Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 1,479,253. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c27 · span 526242–526251
37Cantaloupe, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-10-100001628280-25-044777CEO total compensation as printed in Cantaloupe, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 957,707. Filing ↗machine: span 849423–849430
38LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-020001562762-26-000119CEO total compensation as printed in LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC's own proxy. As printed: 600,000. Filing ↗
39Section 10a, Synchronoss Technologies, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001140361-25-016310Synchronoss Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
40Section 10a, Everi Holdings Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001318568-25-000012Everi Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
41Section 10a, Dave Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-164199Dave Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
42Section 10a, Green Dot Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001386278-25-000020Green Dot Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
43Section 10a, EVERTEC, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001559865-26-000017EVERTEC, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
44Section 10a, Medallion Financial Corp. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-197272Medallion Financial Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
45Section 10a, Cass Information Systems, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000708781-26-000013Cass Information Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
46Section 10a, CSG Systems International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001308179-25-000330CSG Systems International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
47Section 10a, Cantaloupe, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-25-044777Cantaloupe, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
48Section 10a, Model N, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001118417-24-000010Model N, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗
49Section 10a, Repay Holdings Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-215760Repay Holdings Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC. Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.

Get the LESAKA TECHNOLOGIES INC Executive Compensation Report

$1,500

Buy the report - $1,500Both reports - $2,400
LSAK Peer Teardown Report