CEO Brett Pharr was paid $4,638,813 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 7.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 53rd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000907471-26-000004 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$4,638,813 ↑ Brett Pharr total, FY2025 | 53rd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 41:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 96.2% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CASH's next annual pay disclosure, estimated January 13, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brett Pharr | $755,077 | $0 | $2,772,857 | $0 | $948,334 | $0 | $162,545 | $4,638,813 |
| Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Anthony Sharett | 556,923 | 0 | 933,973 | 0 | 636,455 | 0 | 87,240 | 2,214,591 |
| President | ||||||||
| Gregory Sigrist | 533,846 | 0 | 900,698 | 0 | 579,629 | 0 | 45,143 | 2,059,316 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Charles Ingram | 496,923 | 0 | 443,037 | 0 | 457,733 | 0 | 72,833 | 1,470,526 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Information and Operations Officer | ||||||||
| Nadia Dombrowski | 536,923 | 0 | 393,988 | 0 | 454,662 | 0 | 70,276 | 1,455,849 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Legal and Administrative Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brett Pharr | $4,638,813 | $4,334,506 | $3,884,131 | ↑ +304,307 |
| Anthony Sharett | 2,214,591 | 2,107,851 | 2,044,967 | ↑ +106,740 |
| Gregory Sigrist | 2,059,316 | 2,440,923 | — | ↓ −381,607 |
| Charles Ingram | 1,470,526 | 1,296,946 | 1,234,332 | ↑ +173,580 |
| Nadia Dombrowski | 1,455,849 | 1,403,572 | 1,248,585 | ↑ +52,277 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CASH reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. Peer Teardown Report
$4,638,813 Brett Pharr total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 24, 2026 · Source: 0000907471-26-000004 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for CASH
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order CASH
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CASH in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CASH in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Brett Pharr | CEO | $4,638,813 |
| Charles Ingram | EVP | $1,470,526 |
| Anthony Sharett | President | $2,214,591 |
| Nadia Dombrowski | General Counsel | $1,455,849 |
| Gregory Sigrist | CFO | $2,059,316 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Becky S. Shulman | Independent Director | $300,969 |
| Christopher Perretta | Independent Director | $250,969 |
| Douglas J. Hajek | Independent Director | $260,969 |
| Elizabeth G. Hoople | Independent Director | $255,969 |
| Kendall E. Stork | Independent Director | $245,969 |
| Lizabeth H. Zlatkus | Independent Director | $235,969 |
| Neeraj K. Mehta | Independent Director | $235,969 |
| Ronald D. McCray | Independent Director | $240,969 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher Perretta | Director | 2026-01-30 | D | 1,450 | $90 | $130,413 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kendall E. Stork | Director | 2026-02-09 | D | 3,000 | 94 | 282,450 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett L. Pharr | Director | 2026-02-23 | D | 15,641 | 94 | 1,468,421 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Neeraj K. Mehta | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lizabeth H. Zlatkus | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kendall E. Stork | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald D. McCray | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth G. Hoople | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Perretta | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas J. Hajek | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Becky S. Shulman | Director | 2026-02-24 | A | 1,650 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas J. Hajek | Director | 2026-04-29 | D | 5,000 | 86 | 431,845 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth G. Hoople | Director | 2026-05-29 | D | 4,500 | 82 | 370,305 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Eric Anthony Ferri | EVP, Chief Risk Officer | 2026-06-07 | A | 8,638 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Douglas J. Hajek | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lizabeth H. Zlatkus | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kendall E. Stork | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Becky S. Shulman | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Perretta | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Elizabeth G. Hoople | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ronald D. McCray | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Neeraj K. Mehta | Director | 2026-09-04 | A | 400 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brett Pharr | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 4,219 | 8,438 | — | 16,877 | $777,899 |
| Charles Ingram | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 674 | 1,348 | — | 2,696 | 106,233 |
| Anthony Sharett | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 1,421 | 2,842 | — | 5,685 | 262,004 |
| Gregory Sigrist | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 1,370 | 2,741 | — | 5,482 | 216,012 |
| Gregory Sigrist | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 1,370 | 2,741 | — | 5,482 | 252,693 |
| Brett Pharr | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 4,219 | 8,438 | — | 16,877 | 664,978 |
| Charles Ingram | RSU | 2024-11-15 | — | — | 2,669 | — | 212,532 |
| Brett Pharr | RSU | 2024-11-15 | — | — | 16,702 | — | 1,329,980 |
| Nadia Dombrowski | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 600 | 1,199 | — | 2,398 | 110,536 |
| Charles Ingram | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 674 | 1,348 | — | 2,696 | 124,272 |
| Nadia Dombrowski | RSU | 2024-11-15 | — | — | 2,373 | — | 188,962 |
| Nadia Dombrowski | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 600 | 1,199 | — | 2,398 | 94,490 |
| Anthony Sharett | PSU | 2024-11-15 | 1,421 | 2,842 | — | 5,685 | 223,971 |
| Anthony Sharett | RSU | 2024-11-15 | — | — | 5,626 | — | 447,998 |
| Gregory Sigrist | RSU | 2024-11-15 | — | — | 5,425 | — | 431,993 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brett Pharr | $1,329,980 | $1,442,877 | $0 | 52.0% |
| Charles Ingram | 212,532 | 230,505 | 0 | 52.0% |
| Anthony Sharett | 447,998 | 485,975 | 0 | 52.0% |
| Gregory Sigrist | 431,993 | 468,705 | 0 | 52.0% |
| Nadia Dombrowski | 188,962 | 205,026 | 0 | 52.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nadia Dombrowski | PSU | 18,128 | — | $1,341,653 |
| Brett Pharr | PSU | 130,643 | — | 9,668,888 |
| Anthony Sharett | PSU | 46,783 | — | 3,462,410 |
| Gregory Sigrist | PSU | 32,406 | — | 2,398,368 |
| Charles Ingram | PSU | 18,151 | — | 1,343,356 |
| Brett Pharr | RSU | 16,702 | — | 1,236,115 |
| Gregory Sigrist | RSU | 8,077 | — | 597,779 |
| Anthony Sharett | RSU | 5,626 | — | 416,380 |
| Nadia Dombrowski | RSU | 3,353 | — | 248,156 |
| Charles Ingram | RSU | 2,669 | — | 197,533 |
The Compensation Committee of the Board has designed Pathward Financial’s executive compensation program to incent continued growth in stockholder value and retain key talent in the extremely competitive markets in which Pathward Financial does business.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 100% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Pay Governance LLC |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | — |
| Anti-pledging | — |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-02-24 | 16,410,781 | 647,957 | 22,357 | 96.2% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-02-25 | 18,764,231 | 377,838 | 34,704 | 98.03% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-02-27 | 19,575,762 | 434,498 | 32,192 | 97.83% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-02-28 | 20,444,265 | 466,275 | 173,266 | 97.77% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-02-22 | 22,480,613 | 611,030 | 178,869 | 97.35% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-02-23 | 22,798,573 | 1,284,068 | 69,320 | 94.67% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-02-24 | 96.2%a |
| 2025 | 2025-02-25 | 98.03%b |
| 2024 | 2024-02-27 | 97.83%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have no effect on this proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “VOTES REQUIRED TO APPROVE EACH PROPOSAL Proposals Board's Recommendations Votes Required Effect of Broker Non-Votes and Abstentions 1 Election of Directors FOR all director nominees Plurality of the votes cast No effect 2 Say-on-Pay FOR Affirmative vote of a majority of the votes cast No effect 3 Ratification of the Appointment of Independent Registered Public Accounting Firm FOR Affirmative vote of a majority of votes cast No effect Proposal 1: Election of Directors Directors are elected by a plurality of the votes cast, in person or by proxy.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “IRED TO APPROVE EACH PROPOSAL Proposals Board's Recommendations Votes Required Effect of Broker Non-Votes and Abstentions 1 Election of Directors FOR all director nominees Plurality of the votes cast No effect 2 Say-on-Pay FOR Affirmative vote of a majority of the votes cast No effect 3 Approval of the Pathward Financial, Inc.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 41 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $4,638,813 |
| Median employee compensation | $112,110 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Becky S. ShulmanIndependent | $150,000 | $150,969 | — | — | — | $300,969 |
| Douglas J. HajekIndependent · Nominating · Risk (Chair) · Governance, Nominating and Sustainability | 110,000 | 150,969 | — | — | — | 260,969 |
| Elizabeth G. HoopleIndependent · Compensation · Governance, Nominating and Sustainability | 105,000 | 150,969 | — | — | — | 255,969 |
| Christopher PerrettaIndependent · Nominating · Risk · Governance, Nominating and Sustainability | 100,000 | 150,969 | — | — | — | 250,969 |
| Kendall E. StorkIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Risk | 95,000 | 150,969 | — | — | — | 245,969 |
| Ronald D. McCrayIndependent · Audit · Compensation (Chair) | 90,000 | 150,969 | — | — | — | 240,969 |
| Neeraj K. MehtaIndependent · Audit · Nominating · Governance, Nominating and Sustainability | 85,000 | 150,969 | — | — | — | 235,969 |
| Lizabeth H. ZlatkusIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 85,000 | 150,969 | — | — | — | 235,969 |
| Brett L. PharrEmployee director | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $150,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $300,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $820,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,207,752 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,027,752 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Warsop III | $750,000 | $13,204,027 | $0 | $1,018,875 | $14,999,961 |
| 2 | Customers Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Sam Sidhu | 725,000 | 12,077,187 | 0 | 0 | 12,927,331 |
| 3 | Axos Financial, Inc. | 2026 | Gregory Garrabrants | 700,000 | 9,344,166 | 0 | 1,996,766 | 12,054,932 |
| 4 | Enova International, Inc. | 2025 | David Fisher | 1,030,385 | 4,121,406 | 3,969,397 | 1,519,815 | 11,703,176 |
| 5 | Green Dot Corporation | 2024 | George Gresham | 818,270 | 6,687,635 | 0 | 619,001 | 8,132,670 |
| 6 | WSFS Financial Corporation | 2025 | Rodger Levenson | 1,004,500 | 2,562,293 | 0 | 1,550,312 | 5,173,260 |
| 7 | LendingClub Corporation | 2025 | Scott Sanborn | 575,000 | 2,690,865 | 0 | 1,004,813 | 4,823,478 |
| 8 | PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. | 2025 | Brett Pharr | 755,077 | 2,772,857 | 0 | 948,334 | 4,638,813 |
| 9 | Triumph Financial, Inc. | 2025 | Aaron Graft | 725,000 | 2,808,839 | 634,360 | 362,895 | 4,607,786 |
| 10 | The Bancorp, Inc. | 2025 | Damian Kozlowski | 1,000,000 | 2,500,000 | 1,000,000 | 0 | 4,528,622 |
| 11 | Equity Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | Brad Elliott | 857,995 | 663,156 | 281,500 | 854,427 | 3,073,975 |
| 12 | World Acceptance Corporation | 2026 | J. Tobin Turner | 364,662 | 2,564,635 | 0 | 0 | 2,961,396 |
| 13 | Merchants Bancorp | 2025 | Michael Petrie | 1,000,000 | 750,006 | 0 | 100 | 2,534,695 |
| 14 | Atlanticus Holdings Corporation | 2025 | Jeffrey Howard | 850,000 | 238,503 | 0 | 0 | 2,099,003 |
| 15 | Cass Information Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Martin Resch | 683,675 | 860,626 | 0 | 453,700 | 2,046,984 |
| 16 | Live Oak Bancshares, Inc. | 2025 | James S. Mahan III | 512,565 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 965,432 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. | 125% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Pay Governance LLC |
| ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 135.85% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Atlanticus Holdings Corporation | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Axos Financial, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | No | not disclosed |
| Cass Information Systems, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pay Governance |
| Customers Bancorp, Inc. | 122.05% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Aon Consulting, Inc. |
| Enova International, Inc. | 142% | not disclosed | not disclosed | WTW |
| Equity Bancshares, Inc. | 132.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Total Stockholder Return (TSR) | Blanchard Consulting Group |
| Green Dot Corporation | 50.4% | PRSU 75 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative TSR vs. S&P 1500 Financials Index | Mercer |
| LendingClub Corporation | 116.5% | PSU 41 · RSU 34 · Cash LTI 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| Live Oak Bancshares, Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Merchants Bancorp | not disclosed | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon |
| The Bancorp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pay Governance LLC |
| Triumph Financial, Inc. | 83% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) - Banking Peer Group (Relative) | Meridian Compensation Partners LLC |
| World Acceptance Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| WSFS Financial Corporation | 154% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Brett Pharr | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 49. As printed: 4,638,813. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1514180–1514189 |
| 2 | Section 01, Anthony Sharett | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 49. As printed: 2,214,591. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c21 · span 1527983–1527992 |
| 3 | Section 01, Gregory Sigrist | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 49. As printed: 2,059,316. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c21 · span 1521867–1521876 |
| 4 | Section 01, Charles Ingram | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 49. As printed: 1,470,526. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c21 · span 1535669–1535678 |
| 5 | Section 01, Nadia Dombrowski | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Compensation Tables” · page 49. As printed: 1,455,849. Filing ↗machine: r16 · c21 · span 1543516–1543525 |
| 6 | Section 03, Brett Pharr PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1583363–1583370 |
| 7 | Section 03, Charles Ingram PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1605799–1605806 |
| 8 | Section 03, Anthony Sharett PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1599814–1599821 |
| 9 | Section 03, Gregory Sigrist PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1589363–1589370 |
| 10 | Section 03, Gregory Sigrist PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1591591–1591598 |
| 11 | Section 03, Brett Pharr PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1581537–1581544 |
| 12 | Section 03, Charles Ingram RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1609885–1609892 |
| 13 | Section 03, Brett Pharr RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1585242–1585251 |
| 14 | Section 03, Nadia Dombrowski PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1616314–1616321 |
| 15 | Section 03, Charles Ingram PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1608025–1608032 |
| 16 | Section 03, Nadia Dombrowski RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1618201–1618208 |
| 17 | Section 03, Nadia Dombrowski PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1614062–1614068 |
| 18 | Section 03, Anthony Sharett PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1597586–1597593 |
| 19 | Section 03, Anthony Sharett RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1601674–1601681 |
| 20 | Section 03, Gregory Sigrist RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Executive Compensation” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1593469–1593476 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 41 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Becky S. Shulman | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 300,969. Filing ↗machine: span 929572–929827 |
| 23 | Section 08, Douglas J. Hajek | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 260,969. Filing ↗machine: span 922562–922817 |
| 24 | Section 08, Elizabeth G. Hoople | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 255,969. Filing ↗machine: span 923926–924181 |
| 25 | Section 08, Christopher Perretta | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 250,969. Filing ↗machine: span 928211–928466 |
| 26 | Section 08, Kendall E. Stork | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 245,969. Filing ↗machine: span 930932–931187 |
| 27 | Section 08, Ronald D. McCray | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 240,969. Filing ↗machine: span 925478–925733 |
| 28 | Section 08, Neeraj K. Mehta | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 235,969. Filing ↗machine: span 926847–927102 |
| 29 | Section 08, Lizabeth H. Zlatkus | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 235,969. Filing ↗machine: span 932465–932754 |
| 30 | Section 08, Brett L. Pharr | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Christopher Perretta 2026-01-30 | Form 4 | 2026-02-04 | 0001570744-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Kendall E. Stork 2026-02-09 | Form 4 | 2026-02-10 | 0001674559-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Brett L. Pharr 2026-02-23 | Form 4 | 2026-02-24 | 0001768567-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Neeraj K. Mehta 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001727507-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Lizabeth H. Zlatkus 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001403480-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Kendall E. Stork 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001674559-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Ronald D. McCray 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001239575-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Elizabeth G. Hoople 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001622395-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Christopher Perretta 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001570744-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Douglas J. Hajek 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001591501-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Becky S. Shulman 2026-02-24 | Form 4 | 2026-02-25 | 0001207365-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Douglas J. Hajek 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-04-30 | 0001591501-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Elizabeth G. Hoople 2026-05-29 | Form 4 | 2026-06-01 | 0001628280-26-039577 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Eric Anthony Ferri 2026-06-07 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0002129775-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Douglas J. Hajek 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001591501-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Lizabeth H. Zlatkus 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001403480-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Kendall E. Stork 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001674559-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Becky S. Shulman 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001207365-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Christopher Perretta 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001570744-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Elizabeth G. Hoople 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001622395-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Ronald D. McCray 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001239575-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Neeraj K. Mehta 2026-09-04 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0001727507-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-02-25 | 0000907471-26-000016 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.2% (votes for as printed: 16,410,781). Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-02-26 | 0000907471-25-000015 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 98.03% (votes for as printed: 18,764,231). Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-02-28 | 0000907471-24-000018 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.83% (votes for as printed: 19,575,762). Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 57 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 58 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 820,000 + equity 1,207,752 + all other 0 = 2,027,752, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,027,752 |
| 59 | ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094 |
| 60 | Customers Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-14 | 0001488813-26-000048 | CEO total compensation as printed in Customers Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,927,331. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c48 · span 1289091–1289101 |
| 61 | Axos Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-24 | 0001299709-26-000073 | CEO total compensation as printed in Axos Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,054,932. Filing ↗machine: span 863814–863824 |
| 62 | Enova International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-138937 | CEO total compensation as printed in Enova International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,703,176. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c29 · span 933846–933856 |
| 63 | Green Dot Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-11 | 0001386278-25-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Green Dot Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,132,670. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | WSFS Financial Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0000828944-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in WSFS Financial Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 5,173,260. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 2047944–2047953 |
| 65 | LendingClub Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001140361-26-015923 | CEO total compensation as printed in LendingClub Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 4,823,478. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 802228–802237 |
| 66 | PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-14 | 0000907471-26-000004 | CEO total compensation as printed in PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,638,813. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1514180–1514189 |
| 67 | Triumph Financial, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001193125-26-102190 | CEO total compensation as printed in Triumph Financial, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,607,786. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 604064–604073 |
| 68 | The Bancorp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-13 | 0001104659-26-042670 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Bancorp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,528,622. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1043466–1043475 |
| 69 | Equity Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001193125-26-103215 | CEO total compensation as printed in Equity Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,073,975. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 655068–655077 |
| 70 | World Acceptance Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-22 | 0000108385-26-000029 | CEO total compensation as printed in World Acceptance Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,961,396. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c27 · span 390709–390718 |
| 71 | Merchants Bancorp, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-042047 | CEO total compensation as printed in Merchants Bancorp's own proxy. As printed: 2,534,695. Filing ↗machine: span 285536–285545 |
| 72 | Atlanticus Holdings Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001437749-26-012028 | CEO total compensation as printed in Atlanticus Holdings Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 2,099,003. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c23 · span 228717–228726 |
| 73 | Cass Information Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0000708781-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cass Information Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,046,984. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 469313–469322 |
| 74 | Live Oak Bancshares, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001462120-26-000030 | CEO total compensation as printed in Live Oak Bancshares, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 965,432. Filing ↗machine: t22 · r3 · c23 · span 393168–393175 |
| 75 | Section 10a, Cass Information Systems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000708781-26-000013 | Cass Information Systems, Inc. names PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 76 | Section 10a, Green Dot Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001386278-25-000020 | Green Dot Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 77 | Section 10a, LendingClub Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-015923 | LendingClub Corporation names PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Section 10a, The Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-042670 | The Bancorp, Inc. names PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 79 | Section 10a, Customers Bancorp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001488813-26-000048 | Customers Bancorp, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 80 | Section 10a, WSFS Financial Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000828944-26-000009 | WSFS Financial Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 81 | Section 10a, Merchants Bancorp reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-042047 | Merchants Bancorp's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 82 | Section 10a, Axos Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001299709-26-000073 | Axos Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 83 | Section 10a, Equity Bancshares, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-103215 | Equity Bancshares, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | Section 10a, Enova International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-138937 | Enova International, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
| 85 | Section 10a, Triumph Financial, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-102190 | Triumph Financial, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the PATHWARD FINANCIAL, INC. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500