CEO Chris Caldwell was paid $13,347,449 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 14.7% from fiscal year 2024, the 25th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001803599-26-000062 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$13,347,449 ↑ Chris Caldwell total, FY2025 | 25th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 2,080:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.24% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
CNXC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated February 13, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Caldwell | $852,603 | $0 | $10,531,825 | $0 | $1,757,025 | $0 | $205,996 | $13,347,449 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Andre Valentine | 659,741 | 0 | 2,863,152 | 0 | 543,826 | 22,614 | 79,258 | 4,168,591 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Cormac Twomey | 622,649 | 0 | 2,813,510 | 0 | 516,188 | 0 | 87,439 | 4,039,786 |
| Executive Vice President, Customer Success | ||||||||
| Craig Gibson | 549,483 | 0 | 1,812,617 | 0 | 455,190 | 0 | 92,684 | 2,909,974 |
| Executive Vice President, Global Sales and Account Management | ||||||||
| Jane Fogarty | 512,901 | 0 | 1,355,306 | 0 | 317,374 | 0 | 45,217 | 2,230,798 |
| Executive Vice President, Legal | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Caldwell | $13,347,449 | $11,638,824 | $10,235,151 | ↑ +1,708,625 |
| Andre Valentine | 4,168,591 | 2,835,711 | 2,490,175 | ↑ +1,332,880 |
| Cormac Twomey | 4,039,786 | 2,716,182 | 2,383,099 | ↑ +1,323,604 |
| Craig Gibson | 2,909,974 | 1,877,622 | — | ↑ +1,032,352 |
| Jane Fogarty | 2,230,798 | 1,680,760 | 1,432,410 | ↑ +550,038 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Concentrix's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper CNXC reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses CNXC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named CNXC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Ann Vezina | Independent Director | $297,378 |
| Dennis Polk | Independent Director | $264,878 |
| Jennifer Deason | Independent Director | $289,878 |
| Kathryn Hayley | Independent Director | $299,878 |
| Kathryn Marinello | Chair of the Board | $414,878 |
| LaVerne H. Council | Independent Director | $292,378 |
| Nicolas Gheysens | Director | $266,746 |
| Olivier Duha | Former director (through FY2025) | $47,976 |
| Teh-Chien Chou | Independent Director | $304,878 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kathryn Marinello | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kathryn Hayley | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bilge Ogut | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chih-Kai Cheng | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| LaVerne H. Council | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dennis Polk | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Ann Vezina | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Jennifer Deason | Director | 2026-03-25 | A | 7,701 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Caldwell | Director | 2026-03-26 | A | 1,000 | 27 | 26,970 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Andre Valentine | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-04-09 | A | 2,500 | 28 | 69,869 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bruxelles Lambert Groupe | Greater-than-10% holder | 2026-04-29 | D | 6,000,000 | 22 | 133,500,000 | Common, indirect | Form 4 ↗ |
| Chris Caldwell | Director | 2026-07-08 | A | 1,000 | 21 | 21,250 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Caldwell | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 61,288 | 81,637 | — | 163,274 | $3,369,975 |
| Jane Fogarty | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 6,904 | 9,205 | — | 18,410 | 379,982 |
| Craig Gibson | RSU | 2025-01-24 | — | — | 10,373 | — | 544,997 |
| Andre Valentine | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 9,278 | 18,557 | — | 37,114 | 908,180 |
| Craig Gibson | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 5,186 | 10,373 | — | 20,746 | 507,655 |
| Andre Valentine | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 17,805 | 23,740 | — | 47,480 | 979,987 |
| Jane Fogarty | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 4,805 | 9,611 | — | 19,222 | 470,362 |
| Chris Caldwell | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 35,287 | 70,574 | — | 141,148 | 3,453,892 |
| Andre Valentine | RSU | 2025-01-24 | — | — | 18,557 | — | 974,985 |
| Craig Gibson | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 13,808 | 18,410 | — | 36,820 | 759,965 |
| Cormac Twomey | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 17,078 | 22,771 | — | 45,542 | 939,987 |
| Cormac Twomey | RSU | 2025-01-24 | — | — | 18,462 | — | 969,993 |
| Chris Caldwell | RSU | 2025-01-24 | — | — | 70,574 | — | 3,707,958 |
| Cormac Twomey | PSU | 2025-01-24 | 9,231 | 18,462 | — | 36,924 | 903,530 |
| Jane Fogarty | RSU | 2025-01-24 | — | — | 9,611 | — | 504,962 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chris Caldwell | $3,707,958 | $6,823,867 | $0 | 64.8% |
| Jane Fogarty | 504,962 | 850,344 | 0 | 62.7% |
| Craig Gibson | 544,997 | 1,267,620 | 0 | 69.9% |
| Andre Valentine | 974,985 | 1,888,167 | 0 | 65.9% |
| Cormac Twomey | 969,993 | 1,843,517 | 0 | 65.5% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jane Fogarty | RSU | 13,967 | — | $505,745 |
| Chris Caldwell | RSU | 195,139 | — | 7,065,983 |
| Andre Valentine | RSU | 26,803 | — | 970,537 |
| Chris Caldwell | RSU | 130,529 | — | 4,726,455 |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 12,630 | 55.94 | — |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 26,212 | 119.72 | — |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 45,808 | 37.94 | — |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 11,172 | 64.21 | — |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 12,630 | 57.34 | — |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 30,057 | 56.5 | — |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 30,057 | 55.12 | — |
| Craig Gibson | RSU | 29,276 | — | 1,060,084 |
| Andre Valentine | RSU | 45,534 | — | 1,648,786 |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 45,808 | 38.89 | — |
| Cormac Twomey | RSU | 27,310 | — | 988,895 |
| Cormac Twomey | RSU | 45,215 | — | 1,637,235 |
| Chris Caldwell | Option | 11,172 | 65.83 | — |
| Craig Gibson | RSU | 16,756 | — | 606,735 |
| Jane Fogarty | RSU | 21,438 | — | 776,270 |
Our compensation and benefits programs align our strategy and the financial interests of our NEOs, game-changers and stockholders. Our compensation programs are developed to support our culture, attract, retain, and motivate executives who can contribute to our future success as a global organization, and reinforce the achievement of strategic financial metrics aligned with long-term sustainable profitability and growth.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 250% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | FW Cook |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-03-25 | 50,867,486 | 1,372,520 | 73,155 | 97.24% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-03-25 | 52,414,139 | 1,143,058 | 81,859 | 97.87% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-03-21 | 53,478,237 | 3,693,302 | 85,250 | 93.4% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-03-23 | 39,467,699 | 6,109,335 | 46,563 | 86.51% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-03-22 | 43,158,219 | 3,506,491 | 74,658 | 92.34% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-04-20 | 44,371,983 | 632,087 | 344,639 | 97.85% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-03-25 | 97.24%a |
| 2025 | 2025-03-25 | 97.87%b |
| 2024 | 2024-03-21 | 93.4%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions represent shares entitled to vote and will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions represent shares entitled to vote and will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will be counted as votes cast and will have the same effect as a vote against the proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 2,080 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $13,347,449 |
| Median employee compensation | $6,419 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kathryn MarinelloIndependent · Board Chair · Executive | $235,000 | $174,982 | $0 | $0 | $4,896 | $414,878 |
| Teh-Chien ChouIndependent · Audit · Not standing for re-election | 125,000 | 174,982 | 0 | 0 | 4,896 | 304,878 |
| Kathryn HayleyIndependent · Compensation (Chair) · Nominating and Governance · Executive | 120,000 | 174,982 | 0 | 0 | 4,896 | 299,878 |
| Ann VezinaIndependent · Nominating and Governance (Chair) · Compensation · Executive | 117,500 | 174,982 | 0 | 0 | 4,896 | 297,378 |
| LaVerne H. CouncilIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 112,500 | 174,982 | 0 | 0 | 4,896 | 292,378 |
| Jennifer DeasonIndependent · Audit · Nominating and Governance | 110,000 | 174,982 | 0 | 0 | 4,896 | 289,878 |
| Nicolas GheysensNot independent · Not standing for re-election | 86,868 | 174,982 | 0 | 0 | 4,896 | 266,746 |
| Dennis PolkIndependent · Executive | 85,000 | 174,982 | 0 | 0 | 4,896 | 264,878 |
| Olivier DuhaNot independent · Departed during FY | 45,623 | — | 0 | 0 | 2,353 | 47,976 |
| Chris CaldwellEmployee director · Executive | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | — |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $175,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | — |
| Stock ownership guideline | The Board has adopted stock ownership guidelines that require each non-employee director to beneficially own shares of Common Stock... that have a value equal to five times the annual Board retainer |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,037,491 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,399,856 |
| All other compensation | $41,521 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,478,868 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Concentrix names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Concentrix.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DXC Technology Company | 2026 | Raul Fernandez | $1,500,000 | $42,402,038 | $0 | $2,887,500 | $47,790,716 |
| 2 | Fair Isaac Corporation | 2025 | William Lansing | 750,000 | 34,091,860 | 0 | 1,100,000 | 36,045,267 |
| 3 | Equifax Inc. | 2025 | Mark Begor | 1,500,000 | 14,993,110 | 3,420,130 | 2,737,634 | 23,420,134 |
| 4 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. | 2025 | Ravi Kumar | 1,300,000 | 15,824,498 | 0 | 4,394,000 | 21,532,448 |
| 5 | Five9, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Burkland | 585,000 | 16,186,638 | 0 | 621,270 | 17,403,709 |
| 6 | TransUnion | 2025 | Christopher Cartwright | 1,058,250 | 12,665,149 | 0 | 2,852,447 | 16,731,398 |
| 7 | Genpact Limited | 2025 | Balkrishan Kalra | 925,000 | 14,217,688 | 0 | 1,151,381 | 16,324,289 |
| 8 | ExlService Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Rohit Kapoor | 885,205 | 13,811,888 | 0 | 1,410,750 | 16,201,761 |
| 9 | Verisk Analytics, Inc. | 2025 | Lee Shavel | 1,000,000 | 8,800,086 | 2,199,881 | 1,500,000 | 13,540,847 |
| 10 | Concentrix | 2025 | Chris Caldwell | 852,603 | 10,531,825 | 0 | 1,757,025 | 13,347,449 |
| 11 | EPAM Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Balazs Fejes | 756,300 | 3,721,288 | 0 | 767,000 | 5,244,588 |
| 12 | CGI Inc. | 2025 | Robert Buchner | 84,375 | 447,650 | 0 | 0 | 594,525 |
| 13 | TTEC Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | Kenneth Tuchman | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 71,217 |
| — | Amdocs Limited | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Open Text Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
| — | Teleperformance | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Concentrix | 82.2% | PSU 66 · RSU 34 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | FW Cook |
| Amdocs Limited | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| CGI Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. | 169% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — total shareholder return (TSR) | Pay Governance |
| DXC Technology Company | 77% | not disclosed | No | Pay Governance |
| EPAM Systems, Inc. | 101.7% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance LLC |
| Equifax Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR | FW Cook |
| ExlService Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Farient |
| Fair Isaac Corporation | 147% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Five9, Inc. | 106% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (RTSR) versus the companies of the S&P Software and Services Select Index | Compensia |
| Genpact Limited | 110% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Open Text Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Teleperformance | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| TransUnion | 154.0% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | FW Cook |
| TTEC Holdings, Inc. | not disclosed | Cash LTI 100 | No | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Verisk Analytics, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 20 · Options 20 | Yes — Relative TSR versus S&P 500 Index constituents | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Chris Caldwell | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 13,347,449. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 796004–796014 |
| 2 | Section 01, Andre Valentine | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 4,168,591. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c30 · span 805432–805441 |
| 3 | Section 01, Cormac Twomey | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 4,039,786. Filing ↗machine: r8 · c30 · span 815042–815051 |
| 4 | Section 01, Craig Gibson | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,909,974. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c30 · span 824657–824666 |
| 5 | Section 01, Jane Fogarty | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “2025 SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 2,230,798. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c30 · span 831070–831079 |
| 6 | Section 03, Chris Caldwell PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r2 · c3 · span 706460–706466 |
| 7 | Section 03, Jane Fogarty PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r6 · c3 · span 713817–713822 |
| 8 | Section 03, Craig Gibson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r5 · c1 · span 711304–711310 |
| 9 | Section 03, Andre Valentine PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r3 · c1 · span 707691–707697 |
| 10 | Section 03, Craig Gibson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r5 · c1 · span 711304–711310 |
| 11 | Section 03, Andre Valentine PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r3 · c3 · span 708271–708277 |
| 12 | Section 03, Jane Fogarty PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r6 · c1 · span 713174–713179 |
| 13 | Section 03, Chris Caldwell PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r2 · c1 · span 705878–705884 |
| 14 | Section 03, Andre Valentine RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r3 · c1 · span 707691–707697 |
| 15 | Section 03, Craig Gibson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r5 · c3 · span 711884–711890 |
| 16 | Section 03, Cormac Twomey PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r4 · c3 · span 710078–710084 |
| 17 | Section 03, Cormac Twomey RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r4 · c1 · span 709498–709504 |
| 18 | Section 03, Chris Caldwell RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r2 · c1 · span 705878–705884 |
| 19 | Section 03, Cormac Twomey PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r4 · c1 · span 709498–709504 |
| 20 | Section 03, Jane Fogarty RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards in Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t96 · r6 · c1 · span 713174–713179 |
| 21 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 2080 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 1093885–1093890 |
| 22 | Section 08, Kathryn Marinello | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 414,878. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r7 · c4 · span 382708–382828 |
| 23 | Section 08, Teh-Chien Chou | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 304,878. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r2 · c4 · span 374974–375094 |
| 24 | Section 08, Kathryn Hayley | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 299,878. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r6 · c4 · span 381197–381317 |
| 25 | Section 08, Ann Vezina | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 297,378. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r9 · c4 · span 385716–385836 |
| 26 | Section 08, LaVerne H. Council | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 292,378. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r3 · c4 · span 376486–376606 |
| 27 | Section 08, Jennifer Deason | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 289,878. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r4 · c4 · span 377995–378115 |
| 28 | Section 08, Nicolas Gheysens | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 266,746. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r5 · c4 · span 379689–379809 |
| 29 | Section 08, Dennis Polk | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 264,878. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r8 · c4 · span 384212–384332 |
| 30 | Section 08, Olivier Duha | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 47,976. Filing ↗machine: t51 · r10 · c4 · span 387566–387685 |
| 31 | Section 08, Chris Caldwell | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Kathryn Marinello 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000098 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Kathryn Hayley 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000100 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Bilge Ogut 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000106 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Chih-Kai Cheng 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000108 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, LaVerne H. Council 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000110 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Dennis Polk 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000096 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Ann Vezina 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000094 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Jennifer Deason 2026-03-25 | Form 4 | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000102 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Chris Caldwell 2026-03-26 | Form 4 | 2026-03-30 | 0001803599-26-000116 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Andre Valentine 2026-04-09 | Form 4 | 2026-04-09 | 0001803599-26-000124 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Bruxelles Lambert Groupe 2026-04-29 | Form 4 | 2026-05-01 | 0001193125-26-201465 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Chris Caldwell 2026-07-08 | Form 4 | 2026-07-09 | 0001604279-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-03-27 | 0001803599-26-000092 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.24% (votes for as printed: 50,867,486). Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-03-31 | 0001803599-25-000100 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.87% (votes for as printed: 52,414,139). Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-03-21 | 0001803599-24-000069 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 93.4% (votes for as printed: 53,478,237). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 48 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 49 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,037,491 + equity 1,399,856 + all other 41,521 = 2,478,868, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,478,868 |
| 50 | DXC Technology Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-06-04 | 0001688568-26-000049 | CEO total compensation as printed in DXC Technology Company's own proxy. As printed: 47,790,716. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 1317752–1317762 |
| 51 | Fair Isaac Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-024403 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fair Isaac Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666 |
| 52 | Equifax Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-27 | 0001193125-26-127556 | CEO total compensation as printed in Equifax Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,420,134. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c44 · span 1228991–1229001 |
| 53 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001308179-26-000290 | CEO total compensation as printed in Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 21,532,448. Filing ↗machine: span 1005982–1005992 |
| 54 | Five9, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001288847-26-000055 | CEO total compensation as printed in Five9, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 17,403,709. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 919196–919206 |
| 55 | TransUnion, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001193125-26-121876 | CEO total compensation as printed in TransUnion's own proxy. As printed: 16,731,398. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c34 · span 858177–858187 |
| 56 | Genpact Limited, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0001140361-26-008973 | CEO total compensation as printed in Genpact Limited's own proxy. As printed: 16,324,289. Filing ↗machine: t263 · r2 · c28 · span 1154410–1154420 |
| 57 | ExlService Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-27 | 0001193125-26-181891 | CEO total compensation as printed in ExlService Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,201,761. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c53 · span 797395–797405 |
| 58 | Verisk Analytics, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001193125-26-141398 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verisk Analytics, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,540,847. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c28 · span 887453–887463 |
| 59 | Concentrix (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-13 | 0001803599-26-000062 | CEO total compensation as printed in Concentrix's own proxy. As printed: 13,347,449. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c30 · span 796004–796014 |
| 60 | EPAM Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0001140361-26-013337 | CEO total compensation as printed in EPAM Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,244,588. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 1221959–1221968 |
| 61 | CGI Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001654954-26-004157 | CEO total compensation as printed in CGI Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 594,525. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c33 · span 202329–202336 |
| 62 | TTEC Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-042071 | CEO total compensation as printed in TTEC Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 71,217. Filing ↗machine: t234 · r1 · c9 · span 759285–759291 |
| 63 | Section 10a, Genpact Limited reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-008973 | Genpact Limited names Concentrix in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 10a, ExlService Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-181891 | ExlService Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Concentrix. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 10a, TransUnion reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-060241 | TransUnion's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Concentrix. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 10a, Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000290 | Cognizant Technology Solutions Corp.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Concentrix. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 10a, DXC Technology Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001688568-26-000049 | DXC Technology Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Concentrix. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 10a, Five9, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001288847-26-000055 | Five9, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Concentrix. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 10a, Verisk Analytics, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-141398 | Verisk Analytics, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Concentrix. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.