CEO Matthew Hawkins was paid $37,124,319 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 24.0% from fiscal year 2024, the 99th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001990354-26-000013 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$37,124,319 ↑ Matthew Hawkins total, FY2025 | 99th CEO pay percentile vs peers | — CEO-to-median pay ratio | — Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
WAY's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 17, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Hawkins | $830,000 | $0 | $35,001,350 | $0 | $1,228,350 | $0 | $64,619 | $37,124,319 |
| Chief Executive Officer and Director | ||||||||
| Eric Sinclair III | 463,750 | 0 | 11,708,392 | 0 | 998,322 | 0 | 61,330 | 13,231,794 |
| Chief Business Officer | ||||||||
| Christopher Schremser | 463,750 | 0 | 9,756,999 | 0 | 686,346 | 0 | 65,530 | 10,972,625 |
| Chief Technology Officer | ||||||||
| T. Craig Bridge | 463,750 | 0 | 9,756,999 | 0 | 686,346 | 0 | 44,237 | 10,951,332 |
| Chief Transformation Officer | ||||||||
| Steven Oreskovich | 463,750 | 0 | 7,805,570 | 0 | 686,346 | 0 | 66,438 | 9,022,104 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Hawkins | $37,124,319 | $29,944,863 | $1,543,297 | ↑ +7,179,456 |
| Eric Sinclair III | 13,231,794 | 11,597,554 | 1,060,352 | ↑ +1,634,240 |
| Christopher Schremser | 10,972,625 | 11,190,988 | 806,092 | ↓ −218,363 |
| T. Craig Bridge | 10,951,332 | 9,654,538 | 807,070 | ↑ +1,296,794 |
| Steven Oreskovich | 9,022,104 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Waystar Holding Corp.'s Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper WAY reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Waystar Holding Corp. Peer Teardown Report
$37,124,319 Matthew Hawkins total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of October 7, 2026 · Source: 0001990354-26-000013 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for WAY
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order WAY
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
The list of companies that name WAY as a peer is temporarily unavailable — recheck shortly.
Get the Waystar Holding Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.
| Executive | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Christopher Schremser | CTO | $10,972,625 |
| Eric Sinclair III | Chief Business Officer | $13,231,794 |
| Matthew Hawkins | CEO | $37,124,319 |
| Steven Oreskovich | CFO | $9,022,104 |
| T. Craig Bridge | Chief Transformation Officer | $10,951,332 |
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Aashima Gupta | Independent Director | $235,858 |
| Eric C. Liu | Independent Director | — |
| Ethan Waxman | Independent Director | — |
| Heidi G. Miller | Independent Director | $275,858 |
| John Driscoll | Chair of the Board | $363,358 |
| Lauren Young | Director | — |
| Michael Roman | Independent Director | $238,358 |
| Paul G. Moskowitz | Independent Director | — |
| Priscilla Hung | Independent Director | $278,358 |
| Robert A. DeMichiei | Independent Director | $278,358 |
| Samuel Blaichman | Independent Director | — |
| Vivian E. Riefberg | Independent Director | $273,358 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Driscoll | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,303 | $0 | $0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. DeMichiei | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 10,446 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Driscoll | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 10,446 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heidi G. Miller | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,303 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Robert A. DeMichiei | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,303 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Aashima Gupta | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 10,446 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Aashima Gupta | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,303 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Priscilla Hung | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 10,446 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Priscilla Hung | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,303 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Roman | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 10,446 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael Roman | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,303 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vivian E. Riefberg | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 10,446 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Vivian E. Riefberg | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 9,303 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heidi G. Miller | Director | 2026-06-03 | A | 10,446 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Heidi G. Miller | Chief Marketing Officer | 2026-06-09 | D | 2,887 | 19 | 55,517 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Christopher Schremser | Chief Technology Officer | 2026-06-09 | D | 14,751 | 19 | 283,662 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steven Oreskovich | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-06-09 | D | 12,583 | 19 | 241,971 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| T. Craig Bridge | Chief Transformation Officer | 2026-06-09 | D | 12,212 | 19 | 234,837 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberly S. Wittman | Chief People Officer | 2026-06-09 | D | 2,731 | 19 | 52,517 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-06-09 | D | 47,754 | 19 | 918,309 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-07-15 | A | 33,099 | 4 | 137,030 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-07-15 | D | 33,099 | 23 | 762,032 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-07-15 | D | 33,099 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-07-16 | A | 36,901 | 4 | 152,770 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-07-16 | D | 36,901 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-07-16 | D | 36,901 | 23 | 851,944 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Alpana Wegner | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-07-24 | A | 162,112 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| T. Craig Bridge | Chief Transformation Officer | 2026-08-01 | A | 205,470 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory R. Packer | Chief Legal officer | 2026-08-01 | A | 232,061 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Todd Charles Woods | Chief Commercial Officer | 2026-08-01 | A | 90,827 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-08-01 | A | 908,265 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 22,462 | 25 | 562,354 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-08-11 | D | 22,462 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-08-11 | A | 22,462 | 4 | 92,993 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-08-13 | D | 60,038 | 25 | 1,501,676 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-08-13 | D | 60,038 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-08-13 | A | 60,038 | 4 | 248,557 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Amit Khanna | Chief Prod. & Tech. Officer | 2026-08-17 | A | 390,625 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-09-01 | D | 30,287 | 26 | 779,285 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| T. Craig Bridge | Chief Transformation Officer | 2026-09-01 | D | 30,792 | 26 | 792,278 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gregory R. Packer | Chief Legal officer | 2026-09-01 | D | 6,754 | 26 | 173,780 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-09-02 | D | 82,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-09-02 | A | 82,500 | 4 | 341,550 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-09-02 | D | 82,500 | 26 | 2,142,583 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| William Chan | Chief Product & AI Officer | 2026-10-05 | D | 9,560 | 26 | 249,229 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-10-06 | D | 82,500 | 0 | 0 | Derivative, Class A Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-10-06 | A | 82,500 | 4 | 341,550 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew J. Hawkins | Director | 2026-10-06 | D | 82,500 | 26 | 2,163,868 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Hawkins | RSU | 2025-05-09 | — | — | 264,131 | — | $10,567,881 |
| Steven Oreskovich | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 211,304 | — | 7,805,570 |
| Christopher Schremser | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 264,131 | — | 9,756,999 |
| Eric Sinclair III | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 316,957 | — | 11,708,392 |
| T. Craig Bridge | RSU | 2025-04-01 | — | — | 264,131 | — | 9,756,999 |
| Matthew Hawkins | PSU | 2025-05-09 | 198,099 | 396,197 | — | 792,394 | 24,433,469 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matthew Hawkins | $10,567,881 | $24,433,469 | $0 | 69.8% |
| Steven Oreskovich | 7,805,570 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Christopher Schremser | 9,756,999 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Eric Sinclair III | 11,708,392 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| T. Craig Bridge | 9,756,999 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eric Sinclair III | RSU | 316,957 | — | $10,380,341 |
| Matthew Hawkins | RSU | 400,000 | — | 13,100,000 |
| Matthew Hawkins | Option | 93,775 | 33.06 | — |
| Eric Sinclair III | RSU | 139,131 | — | 4,556,540 |
| Christopher Schremser | Option | 13,915 | 33.06 | — |
| Christopher Schremser | Option | 347,826 | 21.5 | — |
| Steven Oreskovich | RSU | 121,739 | — | 3,986,952 |
| Matthew Hawkins | RSU | 396,197 | — | 12,975,452 |
| Steven Oreskovich | Option | 304,348 | 21.5 | — |
| T. Craig Bridge | Option | 304,348 | 21.5 | — |
| Eric Sinclair III | Option | 48,400 | 37.2 | — |
| Matthew Hawkins | Option | 1,000,000 | 21.5 | — |
| Matthew Hawkins | Option | 96,800 | 37.2 | — |
| Christopher Schremser | RSU | 264,131 | — | 8,650,290 |
| T. Craig Bridge | Option | 13,915 | 33.06 | — |
| Christopher Schremser | RSU | 139,131 | — | 4,556,540 |
| Steven Oreskovich | Option | 25,410 | 37.2 | — |
| Matthew Hawkins | RSU | 264,131 | — | 8,650,290 |
| T. Craig Bridge | RSU | 264,131 | — | 8,650,290 |
| Eric Sinclair III | Option | 13,915 | 33.06 | — |
| Steven Oreskovich | RSU | 211,304 | — | 6,920,206 |
| T. Craig Bridge | RSU | 121,739 | — | 3,986,952 |
| Steven Oreskovich | Option | 3,025 | 33.06 | — |
| T. Craig Bridge | Option | 32,267 | 37.2 | — |
| Christopher Schremser | Option | 48,400 | 37.2 | — |
| Eric Sinclair III | Option | 434,782 | 21.5 | — |
Our executive compensation program is built on a foundation of performance, accountability, and alignment with stockholder interests, combining competitive base salaries with variable incentive opportunities that emphasize long-term equity awards to align executive and stockholder interests. The program is designed to attract, retain, and motivate exceptional leaders who embody our values and help drive sustainable stockholder value, with a substantial portion of pay (97.7% for the CEO) linked to Company performance.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 110% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Korn Ferry |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | — |
| Median employee compensation | — |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John DriscollIndependent · Board Chair · Nominating/Governance | $160,000 | $203,358 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $363,358 |
| Robert A. DeMichieiIndependent · Audit (Chair) | 75,000 | 203,358 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 278,358 |
| Priscilla HungIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 75,000 | 203,358 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 278,358 |
| Heidi G. MillerIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation (Chair) | 72,500 | 203,358 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 275,858 |
| Vivian E. RiefbergIndependent · Audit · Compensation | 70,000 | 203,358 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 273,358 |
| Michael RomanIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Audit · Partial-year service | 35,000 | 203,358 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 238,358 |
| Aashima GuptaIndependent · Audit · Partial-year service | 32,500 | 203,358 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 235,858 |
| Paul G. MoskowitzIndependent · Audit, Compliance, & Risk | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Samuel BlaichmanIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Compensation | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Eric C. LiuIndependent · Nominating/Governance · Not standing for re-election | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ethan WaxmanIndependent · Compensation | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Matthew J. HawkinsEmployee director | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Lauren YoungNot independent · Partial-year service | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $50,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $200,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 25,000 / 20,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $3 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $520,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $1,423,506 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,943,506 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Waystar Holding Corp. names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Waystar Holding Corp..
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Waystar Holding Corp. | 2025 | Matthew Hawkins | $830,000 | $35,001,350 | $0 | $1,228,350 | $37,124,319 |
| 2 | PTC Inc. | 2025 | Neil Barua | 800,000 | 21,720,456 | 0 | 1,620,000 | 24,315,129 |
| 3 | Doximity, Inc. | 2026 | Jeff Tangney | 627,000 | 18,955,899 | 0 | 0 | 19,586,169 |
| 4 | Bill Holdings, Inc. | 2025 | René Lacerte | 550,000 | 14,861,481 | 0 | 688,050 | 16,139,836 |
| 5 | ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 2025 | Thomas Warsop III | 750,000 | 13,204,027 | 0 | 1,018,875 | 14,999,961 |
| 6 | Evolent Health, Inc. | 2025 | Seth Blackley | 867,068 | 12,699,086 | 0 | 0 | 14,240,154 |
| 7 | Guidewire Software, Inc. | 2025 | Mike Rosenbaum | 750,000 | 12,280,203 | 0 | 975,000 | 14,012,061 |
| 8 | HealthEquity, Inc. | 2026 | Scott Cutler | 775,000 | 12,038,563 | 0 | 767,250 | 13,582,105 |
| 9 | BlackLine, Inc. | 2025 | Owen Ryan | 524,231 | 10,603,067 | 0 | 473,378 | 11,614,676 |
| 10 | Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | 2024 | Sandeep Sahai | 653,400 | 7,799,931 | 0 | 823,284 | 11,123,831 |
| 11 | Tyler Technologies, Inc. | 2025 | H. Lynn Moore Jr. | 675,000 | 8,173,649 | 0 | 0 | 8,858,370 |
| 12 | EverCommerce Inc. | 2025 | Eric Remer | 650,000 | 5,524,999 | 0 | 614,250 | 6,789,249 |
| 13 | Certara, Inc. | 2025 | William Feehery | 795,675 | 4,927,502 | 0 | 747,935 | 6,491,387 |
| 14 | Blackbaud, Inc. | 2025 | Michael Gianoni | 800,031 | 5,206,285 | 0 | 0 | 6,022,250 |
| 15 | Bentley Systems, Inc. | 2025 | Nicholas Cumins | 791,603 | 3,094,766 | 0 | 823,899 | 4,815,961 |
| 16 | CCC Intelligent Solutions Holdings Inc. | 2025 | Githesh Ramamurthy | 940,769 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 987,736 |
| 17 | Veeva Systems Inc. | 2026 | Peter Gassner | 470,833 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 470,833 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Waystar Holding Corp. | 135% | not disclosed | Yes — TSR percentile rank relative to a peer group | Korn Ferry |
| ACI Worldwide, Inc. | 135.85% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Bentley Systems, Inc. | 98.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Bill Holdings, Inc. | 125.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy Consulting Group LLC |
| Blackbaud, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| BlackLine, Inc. | 90.1% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR | Compensia |
| CCC Intelligent Solutions Holdings Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Certara, Inc. | 94% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — annualized total stockholder return (ATSR) | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. | 105% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Aon |
| Doximity, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | No | Aon plc (Human Capital Solutions Practice) |
| EverCommerce Inc. | 105% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Evolent Health, Inc. | 75% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Exequity |
| Guidewire Software, Inc. | 130% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| HealthEquity, Inc. | 99% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes | Semler Brossy |
| PTC Inc. | 135% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Three Year Relative TSR | Pearl Meyer & Partners, LLC |
| Tyler Technologies, Inc. | 120% | PSU 80 · RSU 20 | No | Radford |
| Veeva Systems Inc. | not disclosed | Options 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Matthew Hawkins | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 37,124,319. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1121951–1121961 |
| 2 | Section 01, Eric Sinclair III | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 13,231,794. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c7 · span 1172359–1172369 |
| 3 | Section 01, Christopher Schremser | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 10,972,625. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c7 · span 1157689–1157699 |
| 4 | Section 01, T. Craig Bridge | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 10,951,332. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c7 · span 1143157–1143167 |
| 5 | Section 01, Steven Oreskovich | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Executive Compensation”. As printed: 9,022,104. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c7 · span 1136636–1136645 |
| 6 | Section 03, Matthew Hawkins RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r4 · c9 · span 1218481–1218491 |
| 7 | Section 03, Steven Oreskovich RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r5 · c4 · span 1134604–1134613 |
| 8 | Section 03, Christopher Schremser RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r10 · c4 · span 1155637–1155646 |
| 9 | Section 03, Eric Sinclair III RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r13 · c4 · span 1170397–1170407 |
| 10 | Section 03, T. Craig Bridge RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t44 · r7 · c4 · span 1141203–1141212 |
| 11 | Section 03, Matthew Hawkins PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE &” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t45 · r5 · c9 · span 1223555–1223565 |
| 12 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 08, John Driscoll | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 363,358. Filing ↗machine: span 768353–768958 |
| 14 | Section 08, Robert A. DeMichiei | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,358. Filing ↗machine: span 765496–766112 |
| 15 | Section 08, Priscilla Hung | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 278,358. Filing ↗machine: span 774273–774891 |
| 16 | Section 08, Heidi G. Miller | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 275,858. Filing ↗machine: span 780259–780865 |
| 17 | Section 08, Vivian E. Riefberg | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 273,358. Filing ↗machine: span 785964–786582 |
| 18 | Section 08, Michael Roman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 238,358. Filing ↗machine: span 789059–789676 |
| 19 | Section 08, Aashima Gupta | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 235,858. Filing ↗machine: span 771426–772029 |
| 20 | Section 08, Paul G. Moskowitz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Samuel Blaichman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 08, Eric C. Liu | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 08, Ethan Waxman | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 08, Matthew J. Hawkins | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 08, Lauren Young | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 26 | Section 02, John Driscoll 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001257287-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 27 | Section 02, Robert A. DeMichiei 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-25 | 0001928634-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 02, John Driscoll 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-25 | 0001257287-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Heidi G. Miller 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001199930-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Robert A. DeMichiei 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001928634-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Aashima Gupta 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-25 | 0001946262-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Aashima Gupta 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001946262-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Priscilla Hung 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-25 | 0001557593-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Priscilla Hung 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001557593-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Michael Roman 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-25 | 0001577544-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Michael Roman 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001577544-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Vivian E. Riefberg 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-25 | 0001843139-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Vivian E. Riefberg 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-06-03 | 0001843139-26-000003 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Heidi G. Miller 2026-06-03 | Form 4 | 2026-09-25 | 0001199930-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Heidi G. Miller 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001998251-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Christopher Schremser 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001998333-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, Steven Oreskovich 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001368470-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, T. Craig Bridge 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001998332-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Kimberly S. Wittman 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0002020858-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-06-09 | Form 4 | 2026-06-09 | 0001998256-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001998256-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001998256-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-07-15 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001998256-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001998256-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001998256-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-07-16 | Form 4 | 2026-07-17 | 0001998256-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Alpana Wegner 2026-07-24 | Form 4 | 2026-08-14 | 0001822516-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, T. Craig Bridge 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0001998332-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Gregory R. Packer 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0001735839-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Todd Charles Woods 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-10 | 0002149159-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-03 | 0001998256-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-08-11 | Form 4 | 2026-08-13 | 0001998256-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-08-11 | Form 4 | 2026-08-13 | 0001998256-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-08-11 | Form 4 | 2026-08-13 | 0001998256-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-08-13 | Form 4 | 2026-08-13 | 0001998256-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-08-13 | Form 4 | 2026-08-13 | 0001998256-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-08-13 | Form 4 | 2026-08-13 | 0001998256-26-000011 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Amit Khanna 2026-08-17 | Form 4 | 2026-09-08 | 0002150055-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001998256-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 02, T. Craig Bridge 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001998332-26-000008 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 02, Gregory R. Packer 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001735839-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-09-02 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001998256-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-09-02 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001998256-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 69 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-09-02 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001998256-26-000013 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 70 | Section 02, William Chan 2026-10-05 | Form 4 | 2026-10-06 | 0002091511-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 71 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-10-06 | Form 4 | 2026-10-07 | 0001998256-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 72 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-10-06 | Form 4 | 2026-10-07 | 0001998256-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 73 | Section 02, Matthew J. Hawkins 2026-10-06 | Form 4 | 2026-10-07 | 0001998256-26-000015 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 75 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 76 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 520,000 + equity 1,423,506 + all other 0 = 1,943,506, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,943,506 |
| 77 | Waystar Holding Corp. (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001990354-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Waystar Holding Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 37,124,319. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c7 · span 1121951–1121961 |
| 78 | PTC Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-23 | 0001104659-25-124170 | CEO total compensation as printed in PTC Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,315,129. Filing ↗machine: span 1634675–1634685 |
| 79 | Doximity, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-15 | 0001516513-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Doximity, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 19,586,169. Filing ↗machine: span 468084–468094 |
| 80 | Bill Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-27 | 0001193125-25-251571 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bill Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 16,139,836. Filing ↗machine: t222 · r3 · c34 · span 972693–972703 |
| 81 | ACI Worldwide, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-20 | 0001193125-26-162572 | CEO total compensation as printed in ACI Worldwide, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,999,961. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c34 · span 887084–887094 |
| 82 | Evolent Health, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001193125-26-177267 | CEO total compensation as printed in Evolent Health, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,240,154. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c20 · span 908544–908555 |
| 83 | Guidewire Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001528396-25-000233 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781 |
| 84 | HealthEquity, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0001428336-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in HealthEquity, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,582,105. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 892475–892485 |
| 85 | BlackLine, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-25 | 0001628280-26-020925 | CEO total compensation as printed in BlackLine, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,614,676. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c54 · span 948504–948514 |
| 86 | Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-04-29 | 0001628280-25-020660 | CEO total compensation as printed in Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,123,831. Filing ↗machine: t29 · r3 · c18 · span 1151764–1151774 |
| 87 | Tyler Technologies, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-23 | 0000860731-26-000022 | CEO total compensation as printed in Tyler Technologies, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,858,370. Filing ↗machine: r9 · c27 · span 1010313–1010322 |
| 88 | EverCommerce Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-28 | 0001140361-26-017429 | CEO total compensation as printed in EverCommerce Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,789,249. Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Certara, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039372 | CEO total compensation as printed in Certara, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,491,387. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 883232–883241 |
| 90 | Blackbaud, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-21 | 0001280058-26-000009 | CEO total compensation as printed in Blackbaud, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,022,250. Filing ↗machine: span 1051214–1051223 |
| 91 | Bentley Systems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001104659-26-042019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Bentley Systems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,815,961. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c39 · span 575664–575673 |
| 92 | CCC Intelligent Solutions Holdings Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001140361-26-013493 | CEO total compensation as printed in CCC Intelligent Solutions Holdings Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 987,736. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 724291–724299 |
| 93 | Veeva Systems Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-04 | 0001140361-26-018796 | CEO total compensation as printed in Veeva Systems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 470,833. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r2 · c7 · span 807038–807045 |
| 94 | Section 10a, Blackbaud, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001280058-26-000009 | Blackbaud, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Tyler Technologies, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000860731-26-000022 | Tyler Technologies, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, CCC Intelligent Solutions Holdings Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-013493 | CCC Intelligent Solutions Holdings Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Bill Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-251571 | Bill Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, BlackLine, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020925 | BlackLine, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, PTC Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-25-124170 | PTC Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Guidewire Software, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001528396-25-000233 | Guidewire Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Certara, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039372 | Certara, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, HealthEquity, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001428336-26-000022 | HealthEquity, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, Evolent Health, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-177267 | Evolent Health, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Veeva Systems Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-018796 | Veeva Systems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-25-020660 | Clearwater Analytics Holdings, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, Bentley Systems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-042019 | Bentley Systems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, Doximity, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001516513-26-000032 | Doximity, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Waystar Holding Corp.. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Waystar Holding Corp. Executive Compensation Report
$1,500