CEO Stephen McMillan was paid $16,062,525 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 7.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 42nd percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0000816761-26-000011 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$16,062,525 ↓ Stephen McMillan total, FY2025 | 42nd CEO pay percentile vs peers | 193:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 96.77% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
TDC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 25, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen McMillan | $822,616 | $0 | $14,031,478 | $0 | $1,035,000 | $0 | $173,431 | $16,062,525 |
| President and Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| John Ederer | 326,154 | 0 | 9,410,962 | 0 | 339,781 | 0 | 27,623 | 10,104,520 |
| Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Sumeet Arora | 336,731 | 0 | 6,796,812 | 0 | 349,918 | 0 | 18,884 | 7,502,345 |
| Chief Product Officer | ||||||||
| Richard Petley | 573,372 | 0 | 4,392,925 | 0 | 573,372 | 0 | 126,834 | 5,666,503 |
| Chief Revenue Officer | ||||||||
| Scot Rogers | 268,731 | 0 | 4,918,828 | 0 | 226,915 | 0 | 10,333 | 5,424,807 |
| Chief Administrative Officer and Secretary | ||||||||
| Charles Smotherman | 390,469 | 0 | 2,872,134 | 0 | 265,961 | 0 | 18,176 | 3,546,740 |
| Former Interim Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
| Claire Bramley | 142,000 | 0 | 1,161,863 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 36,067 | 1,339,930 |
| Former Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen McMillan | $16,062,525 | $17,418,309 | $14,732,749 | ↓ −1,355,784 |
| John Ederer | 10,104,520 | — | — | — |
| Sumeet Arora | 7,502,345 | — | — | — |
| Richard Petley | 5,666,503 | 4,396,364 | — | ↑ +1,270,139 |
| Scot Rogers | 5,424,807 | — | — | — |
| Charles Smotherman | 3,546,740 | — | — | — |
| Claire Bramley | 1,339,930 | 7,082,865 | 5,687,340 | ↓ −5,742,935 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Teradata Corp's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper TDC reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
Get the Teradata Corp Peer Teardown Report
$16,062,525 Stephen McMillan total, FY2025
$199
The free page is the headline. The teardown reads every company in the disclosed peer group on its own numbers.
Data as of September 17, 2026 · Source: 0000816761-26-000011 · Velarion Executive Compensation Database, deposited on Zenodo (doi:10.5281/zenodo.22283855).
Reports for TDC
Every report below is generated from the same filings as the free brief above, at the moment of purchase. What each one adds:
Order TDC
Pick the report, add the email the receipt and the PDF go to, and pay by card on Stripe.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses TDC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named TDC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
Get the Teradata Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Daniel R. Fishback | Independent Director | $360,626 |
| Joanne B. Olsen | Independent Director | $340,626 |
| John G. Schwarz | Independent Director | $335,626 |
| Kimberly K. Nelson | Independent Director | $375,626 |
| Lisa R. Bacus | Independent Director | $330,626 |
| Melissa B. Fisher | Independent Director | — |
| Michael P. Gianoni | Chair of the Board | $465,626 |
| Timothy C.K. Chou | Independent Director | $335,626 |
| Todd E. McElhatton | Independent Director | $340,626 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Petley | Chief Revenue Officer | 2026-05-07 | D | 34,317 | $31 | $1,058,336 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sumeet Arora | Chief Product Officer | 2026-05-07 | D | 2,645 | 31 | 81,572 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen McMillan | Director | 2026-05-12 | D | 20,000 | 32 | 634,158 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Petley | Chief Revenue Officer | 2026-05-13 | D | 1,829 | 33 | 59,808 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy C.K. Chou | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Todd E. McElhatton | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberly K. Nelson | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael P. Gianoni | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John G. Schwarz | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa B. Fisher | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Joanne B. Olsen | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa R. Bacus | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 8,790 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sumeet Arora | Chief Product Officer | 2026-05-18 | D | 22,127 | 33 | 725,102 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| John Ederer | Chief Financial Officer | 2026-05-18 | D | 13,355 | 33 | 437,643 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sumeet Arora | Chief Product Officer | 2026-05-18 | D | 13,553 | 33 | 444,132 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Sumeet Arora | Chief Product Officer | 2026-05-19 | D | 15,000 | 33 | 495,000 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Todd E. McElhatton | Director | 2026-05-22 | D | 15,000 | 33 | 502,022 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Petley | Chief Revenue Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 990 | 35 | 34,657 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Richard Petley | Chief Revenue Officer | 2026-06-01 | D | 16,237 | 35 | 568,295 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Timothy C.K. Chou | Director | 2026-06-08 | D | 5,657 | 34 | 190,754 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scot Rogers | Chief Administrative Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 10,266 | 34 | 345,143 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Scot Rogers | Chief Administrative Officer | 2026-06-15 | D | 13,247 | 34 | 445,364 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Bernd Leukert | Director | 2026-08-01 | A | 8,330 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Kimberly K. Nelson | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,197 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Todd E. McElhatton | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,197 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Lisa R. Bacus | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,197 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael P. Gianoni | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,197 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa B. Fisher | Director | 2026-08-14 | A | 2,197 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa B. Fisher | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 344 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Melissa B. Fisher | Director | 2026-09-01 | A | 619 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Michael D. Hutchinson | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-09-15 | D | 48,077 | 30 | 1,442,310 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Stephen McMillan | Director | 2026-09-15 | D | 10,000 | 30 | 300,170 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Smotherman | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 13,863 | — | $324,117 |
| John Ederer | PSU | 2025-05-16 | 51,370 | 102,740 | — | 205,480 | 2,352,746 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 6,932 | 13,863 | — | 27,726 | 324,117 |
| Scot Rogers | PSU | 2025-06-13 | 34,847 | 69,694 | — | 139,388 | 1,494,936 |
| Stephen McMillan | PSU | 2025-03-03 | 115,527 | 231,054 | — | 462,108 | 5,402,043 |
| Sumeet Arora | PSU | 2025-05-16 | 39,955 | 79,909 | — | 159,818 | 1,829,916 |
| Scot Rogers | RSU | 2025-06-13 | — | — | 69,694 | — | 1,494,936 |
| Stephen McMillan | RSU | 2025-03-03 | — | — | 231,054 | — | 5,402,043 |
| John Ederer | RSU | 2025-05-16 | — | — | 102,740 | — | 2,352,746 |
| Sumeet Arora | RSU | 2025-05-16 | — | — | 79,909 | — | 1,829,916 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charles Smotherman | $324,117 | $324,117 | $0 | 50.0% |
| John Ederer | 2,352,746 | 2,352,746 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Scot Rogers | 1,494,936 | 1,494,936 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Stephen McMillan | 5,402,043 | 5,402,043 | 0 | 50.0% |
| Sumeet Arora | 1,829,916 | 1,829,916 | 0 | 50.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sumeet Arora | PSU | 79,909 | — | $2,432,430 |
| Stephen McMillan | PSU | 42,463 | — | 1,292,574 |
| John Ederer | PSU | 102,740 | — | 3,127,406 |
| Stephen McMillan | PSU | 141,402 | — | 4,304,277 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 9,242 | — | 281,326 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 12,076 | — | 367,593 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 22,059 | — | 671,476 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 83,179 | — | 2,531,969 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 13,470 | — | 410,027 |
| John Ederer | RSU | 65,325 | — | 1,988,493 |
| Sumeet Arora | PSU | 53,272 | — | 1,621,600 |
| Stephen McMillan | PSU | 231,054 | — | 7,033,284 |
| Stephen McMillan | PSU | 259,038 | — | 7,885,117 |
| Stephen McMillan | PSU | 154,036 | — | 4,688,856 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 86,281 | — | 2,626,394 |
| Stephen McMillan | RSU | 146,912 | — | 4,472,001 |
| Scot Rogers | RSU | 44,313 | — | 1,348,888 |
| Sumeet Arora | PSU | 113,698 | — | 3,460,967 |
| Stephen McMillan | PSU | 76,752 | — | 2,336,331 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 40,757 | — | 1,240,628 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 13,863 | — | 421,990 |
| Scot Rogers | PSU | 89,928 | — | 2,737,408 |
| Scot Rogers | PSU | 69,694 | — | 2,121,485 |
| John Ederer | PSU | 68,494 | — | 2,084,957 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 7,618 | — | 231,892 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 55,452 | — | 1,687,959 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 7,240 | — | 220,386 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 3,992 | — | 121,516 |
| Richard Petley | RSU | 52,887 | — | 1,609,880 |
| Charles Smotherman | PSU | 2,174 | — | 66,177 |
| Sumeet Arora | RSU | 50,809 | — | 1,546,626 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 6,625 | — | 201,665 |
| Scot Rogers | PSU | 46,464 | — | 1,414,364 |
| Richard Petley | PSU | 25,710 | — | 782,612 |
| Charles Smotherman | RSU | 8,814 | — | 268,298 |
The total direct compensation levels for our named executive officers are heavily weighted to long-term incentive opportunities, which vest over a period of three years. This structure is intended to align executives’ interests with those of our stockholders, enhance our retention incentives, and focus our executives on delivering sustainable performance over the longer-term.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 125% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Aon |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-14 | 77,550,609 | 2,479,139 | 105,464 | 96.77% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 64,232,529 | 12,994,794 | 139,873 | 83.02% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 77,262,561 | 2,968,099 | 746,186 | 95.41% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-05-09 | 76,927,802 | 5,099,594 | 216,707 | 93.54% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-05-10 | 79,296,470 | 8,352,002 | 329,800 | 90.13% | Passed |
| 2019 | 2019-04-30 | 99,423,934 | 2,471,601 | 395,035 | 97.2% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-05-14 | 96.77%a |
| 2025 | 2025-05-15 | 83.02%b |
| 2024 | 2024-05-14 | 95.41%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes against the matter and shares that are the subject of a broker "non-vote" will be deemed absent and will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes against the matter and shares that are the subject of a broker "non-vote" will be deemed absent and will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as votes against the matter and shares that are the subject of a broker "non-vote" will be deemed absent and will have no effect on the outcome of the vote.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 193 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $16,062,525 |
| Median employee compensation | $83,063 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael P. GianoniIndependent · Board Chair · Executive (Chair) · Nominating/Governance (Chair) | $200,000 | $265,626 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $465,626 |
| Kimberly K. NelsonIndependent · Executive · Audit | 110,000 | 265,626 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 375,626 |
| Daniel R. FishbackIndependent · Executive · Compensation (Chair) · Not standing for re-election | 95,000 | 265,626 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 360,626 |
| Joanne B. OlsenIndependent · Audit | 75,000 | 265,626 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 340,626 |
| Todd E. McElhattonIndependent · Audit | 75,000 | 265,626 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 340,626 |
| Timothy C.K. ChouIndependent · Compensation | 70,000 | 265,626 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 335,626 |
| John G. SchwarzIndependent · Compensation | 70,000 | 265,626 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 335,626 |
| Lisa R. BacusIndependent · Nominating/Governance | 65,000 | 265,626 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 330,626 |
| Stephen McMillanEmployee director · Executive | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Melissa B. FisherIndependent · Audit · Nominating/Governance · Partial-year service · Newly elected | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $60,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $250,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 25,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | $300,000 |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $760,000 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,125,008 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $2,885,008 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Teradata Corp names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Teradata Corp.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 2025 | Nikesh Arora | $1,000,000 | $94,857,838 | $0 | $1,200,000 | $99,736,336 |
| 2 | Gen Digital Inc. | 2026 | Vincent Pilette | 986,538 | 80,495,844 | 0 | 2,025,000 | 83,582,308 |
| 3 | Alteryx, Inc. | 2022 | Mark Anderson | 650,000 | 55,823,051 | 0 | 650,000 | 57,191,521 |
| 4 | Splunk Inc. | 2023 | Gary Steele | 729,863 | 42,154,016 | 0 | 316,761 | 51,212,720 |
| 5 | Okta, Inc. | 2026 | Todd McKinnon | 595,233 | 35,684,266 | 0 | 561,719 | 36,843,718 |
| 6 | Fair Isaac Corporation | 2025 | William Lansing | 750,000 | 34,091,860 | 0 | 1,100,000 | 36,045,267 |
| 7 | Seagate Technology | 2026 | William Mosley | 1,275,017 | 17,503,848 | 8,132,267 | 0 | 26,918,702 |
| 8 | Nutanix, Inc. | 2025 | Rajiv Ramaswami | 800,000 | 20,750,885 | 0 | 1,015,200 | 22,569,085 |
| 9 | Snowflake Inc. | 2026 | Sridhar Ramaswamy | 750,000 | 20,787,461 | 0 | 772,407 | 22,310,492 |
| 10 | NetApp, Inc. | 2026 | George Kurian | 1,000,000 | 19,552,872 | 0 | 1,597,575 | 22,157,635 |
| 11 | Pure Storage, Inc. | 2026 | Charles Giancarlo | 850,000 | 16,011,708 | 0 | 1,568,250 | 18,434,966 |
| 12 | Teradata Corp | 2025 | Stephen McMillan | 822,616 | 14,031,478 | 0 | 1,035,000 | 16,062,525 |
| 13 | Verisign, Inc. | 2025 | D. James Bidzos | 950,000 | 12,999,929 | 0 | 1,586,025 | 15,536,674 |
| 14 | Guidewire Software, Inc. | 2025 | Mike Rosenbaum | 750,000 | 12,280,203 | 0 | 975,000 | 14,012,061 |
| 15 | Rackspace Technology, Inc. | 2025 | Gajen Kandiah | 319,231 | 5,200,000 | 5,580,000 | 493,151 | 11,595,450 |
| 16 | Fortinet, Inc. | 2025 | Ken Xie | 597,000 | 10,155,102 | 0 | 705,937 | 11,458,039 |
| 17 | Verint Systems Inc. | 2025 | Dan Bodner | 807,775 | 9,371,528 | 0 | 532,142 | 10,825,132 |
| 18 | Pegasystems, Inc. | 2025 | Alan Trefler | 600,000 | 0 | 7,001,532 | 720,000 | 8,332,032 |
| 19 | Dropbox, Inc. | 2025 | Andrew Houston | 800,000 | 0 | 0 | 750,400 | 2,166,622 |
| 20 | Box, Inc. | 2026 | Aaron Levie | 162,000 | 0 | 0 | 94,912 | 257,076 |
| — | Open Text Corporation | — | — | — | — | — | — | not in coverage universe |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teradata Corp | 100% | not disclosed | No | Aon |
| Alteryx, Inc. | 100% | RSU 75 · PSU 25 | No | Alpine Rewards |
| Box, Inc. | 105.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Dropbox, Inc. | 107.3% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Compensia |
| Fair Isaac Corporation | 147% | PSU 33 · RSU 33 · Other 33 | No | Compensia, Inc. |
| Fortinet, Inc. | 103% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) vs. S&P 500 | Compensia |
| Gen Digital Inc. | 135% | not disclosed | Yes — 3-year relative TSR vs. Nasdaq Composite Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| Guidewire Software, Inc. | 130% | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | No | Semler Brossy |
| NetApp, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Nutanix, Inc. | 126.9% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Relative TSR vs Nasdaq Composite Index | Compensia, Inc. |
| Okta, Inc. | 98.7% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR relative to the TSR of the Index | Compensia |
| Open Text Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Palo Alto Networks, Inc. | 120% | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Pegasystems, Inc. | 120% | not disclosed | No | not disclosed |
| Pure Storage, Inc. | 123% corporate performance factor (individual factors ranged from 125% to 150%)% | PSU 100 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Rackspace Technology, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative TSR | Korn Ferry |
| Seagate Technology | not disclosed | PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Semler Brossy |
| Snowflake Inc. | 103.0% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | Compensia |
| Splunk Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — relative Total Stockholder Return (rTSR) | Compensia |
| Verint Systems Inc. | 65% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Willis Towers Watson |
| Verisign, Inc. | 111.3% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — TSR of Verisign compared to the TSR of the S&P 500 Index | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Stephen McMillan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 16,062,525. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c42 · span 998860–998870 |
| 2 | Section 01, John Ederer | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 10,104,520. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c42 · span 1008981–1008991 |
| 3 | Section 01, Sumeet Arora | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 7,502,345. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c42 · span 1028477–1028486 |
| 4 | Section 01, Richard Petley | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,666,503. Filing ↗machine: r23 · c42 · span 1038426–1038435 |
| 5 | Section 01, Scot Rogers | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 5,424,807. Filing ↗machine: r20 · c42 · span 1033339–1033348 |
| 6 | Section 01, Charles Smotherman | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 3,546,740. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c42 · span 1014170–1014179 |
| 7 | Section 01, Claire Bramley | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “2025 Summary Compensation Table”. As printed: 1,339,930. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c42 · span 1019347–1019356 |
| 8 | Section 03, Charles Smotherman RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r7 · c5 · span 1053843–1053850 |
| 9 | Section 03, John Ederer PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r5 · c5 · span 1051689–1051698 |
| 10 | Section 03, Charles Smotherman PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r7 · c5 · span 1053843–1053850 |
| 11 | Section 03, Scot Rogers PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r13 · c6 · span 1060968–1060977 |
| 12 | Section 03, Stephen McMillan PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r3 · c6 · span 1049740–1049749 |
| 13 | Section 03, Sumeet Arora PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r11 · c6 · span 1058126–1058135 |
| 14 | Section 03, Scot Rogers RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r13 · c6 · span 1060968–1060977 |
| 15 | Section 03, Stephen McMillan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r3 · c6 · span 1049740–1049749 |
| 16 | Section 03, John Ederer RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r5 · c5 · span 1051689–1051698 |
| 17 | Section 03, Sumeet Arora RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “OTHER COMPENSATION POLICIES AND PRACTICES” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t183 · r11 · c6 · span 1058126–1058135 |
| 18 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 193 : 1. Filing ↗ |
| 19 | Section 08, Michael P. Gianoni | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 465,626. Filing ↗machine: span 628517–628817 |
| 20 | Section 08, Kimberly K. Nelson | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 375,626. Filing ↗machine: span 632140–632440 |
| 21 | Section 08, Daniel R. Fishback | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 360,626. Filing ↗machine: span 626695–626995 |
| 22 | Section 08, Joanne B. Olsen | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,626. Filing ↗machine: span 633948–634248 |
| 23 | Section 08, Todd E. McElhatton | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,626. Filing ↗machine: span 630328–630628 |
| 24 | Section 08, Timothy C.K. Chou | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,626. Filing ↗machine: span 624884–625184 |
| 25 | Section 08, John G. Schwarz | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 335,626. Filing ↗machine: span 635756–636056 |
| 26 | Section 08, Lisa R. Bacus | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 330,626. Filing ↗machine: span 623076–623376 |
| 27 | Section 08, Stephen McMillan | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 28 | Section 08, Melissa B. Fisher | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Richard Petley 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0002019245-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Sumeet Arora 2026-05-07 | Form 4 | 2026-05-08 | 0002067236-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Stephen McMillan 2026-05-12 | Form 4 | 2026-05-13 | 0001719723-26-000017 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Richard Petley 2026-05-13 | Form 4 | 2026-05-14 | 0002019245-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Timothy C.K. Chou 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001202967-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Todd E. McElhatton 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001815346-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Kimberly K. Nelson 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001489097-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, Michael P. Gianoni 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001365837-26-000010 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, John G. Schwarz 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001184223-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Melissa B. Fisher 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001570337-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, Joanne B. Olsen 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001742169-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Lisa R. Bacus 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001577243-26-000002 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Sumeet Arora 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0002067236-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, John Ederer 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0001840039-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Sumeet Arora 2026-05-18 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0002067236-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Sumeet Arora 2026-05-19 | Form 4 | 2026-05-20 | 0002067236-26-000009 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Todd E. McElhatton 2026-05-22 | Form 4 | 2026-05-26 | 0001815346-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Richard Petley 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002019245-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Richard Petley 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0002019245-26-000016 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, Timothy C.K. Chou 2026-06-08 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001202967-26-000005 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Scot Rogers 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001588334-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Scot Rogers 2026-06-15 | Form 4 | 2026-06-17 | 0001588334-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Bernd Leukert 2026-08-01 | Form 4 | 2026-08-04 | 0001628280-26-052720 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Kimberly K. Nelson 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0001489097-26-000006 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Todd E. McElhatton 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0001815346-26-000007 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Lisa R. Bacus 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0001577243-26-000004 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Michael P. Gianoni 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0001628280-26-057770 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Melissa B. Fisher 2026-08-14 | Form 4 | 2026-08-18 | 0001570337-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Melissa B. Fisher 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001570337-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, Melissa B. Fisher 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | 2026-09-03 | 0001570337-26-000014 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Michael D. Hutchinson 2026-09-15 | Form 4 | 2026-09-17 | 0001904623-26-000012 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Stephen McMillan 2026-09-15 | Form 4 | 2026-09-17 | 0001719723-26-000020 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-19 | 0000816761-26-000020 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 96.77% (votes for as printed: 77,550,609). Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-20 | 0000816761-25-000156 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 83.02% (votes for as printed: 64,232,529). Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-05-17 | 0000816761-24-000129 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.41% (votes for as printed: 77,262,561). Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 65 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 66 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 760,000 + equity 2,125,008 + all other 0 = 2,885,008, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 2,885,008 |
| 67 | Palo Alto Networks, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-11-07 | 0001308179-25-000624 | CEO total compensation as printed in Palo Alto Networks, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 99,736,336. Filing ↗machine: span 1766123–1766133 |
| 68 | Gen Digital Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001140361-26-029830 | CEO total compensation as printed in Gen Digital Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 83,582,308. Filing ↗machine: t158 · r2 · c24 · span 1230045–1230055 |
| 69 | Alteryx, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-04-04 | 0001140361-23-016229 | CEO total compensation as printed in Alteryx, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 57,191,521. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c24 · span 1147355–1147365 |
| 70 | Splunk Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2023-05-09 | 0001308179-23-000851 | CEO total compensation as printed in Splunk Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 51,212,720. Filing ↗machine: t252 · r1 · c17 · span 965390–965400 |
| 71 | Okta, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-07 | 0001660134-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Okta, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 36,843,718. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c18 · span 710081–710091 |
| 72 | Fair Isaac Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-27 | 0001193125-26-024403 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fair Isaac Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 36,045,267. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c35 · span 1413656–1413666 |
| 73 | Seagate Technology, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-08 | 0001137789-26-000207 | CEO total compensation as printed in Seagate Technology's own proxy. As printed: 26,918,702. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 785412–785422 |
| 74 | Nutanix, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-22 | 0001193125-25-246962 | CEO total compensation as printed in Nutanix, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,569,085. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c28 · span 1819325–1819335 |
| 75 | Snowflake Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-18 | 0001640147-26-000019 | CEO total compensation as printed in Snowflake Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,310,492. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c24 · span 835052–835062 |
| 76 | NetApp, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-28 | 0001193125-26-321210 | CEO total compensation as printed in NetApp, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 22,157,635. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 1816914–1816924 |
| 77 | Pure Storage, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-01 | 0001474432-26-000041 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pure Storage, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 18,434,966. Filing ↗ |
| 78 | Teradata Corp (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0000816761-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Teradata Corp's own proxy. As printed: 16,062,525. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c42 · span 998860–998870 |
| 79 | Verisign, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001014473-26-000013 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verisign, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,536,674. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c36 · span 615432–615442 |
| 80 | Guidewire Software, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-10-30 | 0001528396-25-000233 | CEO total compensation as printed in Guidewire Software, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,012,061. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c21 · span 777771–777781 |
| 81 | Rackspace Technology, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001810019-26-000032 | CEO total compensation as printed in Rackspace Technology, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,595,450. Filing ↗machine: span 462737–462747 |
| 82 | Fortinet, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-29 | 0002077096-26-000106 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fortinet, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,458,039. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c14 · span 1588404–1588414 |
| 83 | Verint Systems Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-05-08 | 0001166388-25-000085 | CEO total compensation as printed in Verint Systems Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 10,825,132. Filing ↗machine: t40 · r3 · c16 · span 735065–735075 |
| 84 | Pegasystems, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-24 | 0001013857-26-000031 | CEO total compensation as printed in Pegasystems, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,332,032. Filing ↗machine: span 334047–334056 |
| 85 | Dropbox, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-07 | 0001467623-26-000020 | CEO total compensation as printed in Dropbox, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 2,166,622. Filing ↗machine: span 785543–785552 |
| 86 | Box, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-13 | 0001140361-26-021041 | CEO total compensation as printed in Box, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 257,076. Filing ↗machine: t245 · r2 · c22 · span 1212030–1212037 |
| 87 | Section 10a, Alteryx, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-23-016229 | Alteryx, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 88 | Section 10a, Dropbox, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001467623-26-000020 | Dropbox, Inc. names Teradata Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 89 | Section 10a, Fortinet, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0002077096-26-000106 | Fortinet, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 90 | Section 10a, Guidewire Software, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001528396-25-000233 | Guidewire Software, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 91 | Section 10a, Pure Storage, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001474432-26-000041 | Pure Storage, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Rackspace Technology, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001810019-26-000032 | Rackspace Technology, Inc. names Teradata Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Seagate Technology reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001137789-26-000207 | Seagate Technology's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Verint Systems Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001166388-25-000085 | Verint Systems Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Verisign, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001014473-26-000013 | Verisign, Inc. names Teradata Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Nutanix, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-25-246962 | Nutanix, Inc. names Teradata Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Box, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-021041 | Box, Inc. names Teradata Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, NetApp, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-321210 | NetApp, Inc. names Teradata Corp in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Okta, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001660134-26-000036 | Okta, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Pegasystems, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001013857-26-000031 | Pegasystems, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Snowflake Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001640147-26-000019 | Snowflake Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Teradata Corp. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.
Get the Teradata Corp Executive Compensation Report
$1,500