CEO Peter Jackson was paid $8,133,324 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 150.8% from fiscal year 2024, the 21st percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-140509 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$8,133,324 ↑ Peter Jackson total, FY2025 | 21st CEO pay percentile vs peers | 109:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.07% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
BLDR's next annual pay disclosure, estimated March 20, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Jackson | $1,000,000 | $0 | $6,573,062 | $0 | $549,762 | $0 | $10,500 | $8,133,324 |
| President, Chief Executive Officer, and Director | ||||||||
| Steve Herron | 735,625 | 0 | 3,337,128 | 0 | 330,881 | 0 | 16,216 | 4,419,850 |
| Chief Operating Officer | ||||||||
| Gayatri Narayan | 390,386 | 0 | 2,418,220 | 0 | 700,000 | 0 | 10,500 | 3,519,106 |
| President - Technology and Digital Solutions | ||||||||
| Mike Hiller | 625,004 | 0 | 2,275,286 | 0 | 223,114 | 0 | 20,100 | 3,143,504 |
| Chief Talent Officer | ||||||||
| Pete Beckmann | 690,000 | 0 | 1,769,566 | 0 | 246,288 | 0 | 16,038 | 2,721,982 |
| Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Jackson | $8,133,324 | $3,242,905 | $3,591,073 | ↑ +4,890,419 |
| Steve Herron | 4,419,850 | 2,818,830 | 3,731,654 | ↑ +1,601,020 |
| Gayatri Narayan | 3,519,106 | — | — | — |
| Mike Hiller | 3,143,504 | — | — | — |
| Pete Beckmann | 2,721,982 | 965,063 | — | ↑ +1,756,919 |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Builders FirstSource's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper BLDR reports.
We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses BLDR in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named BLDR in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Brett N. Milgrim | Independent Director | $315,331 |
| Cheryl Ainoa | Independent Director | $314,914 |
| Cleveland A. Christophe | Independent Director | $339,081 |
| Cory J. Boydston | Independent Director | $315,095 |
| Craig A. Steinke | Independent Director | $338,869 |
| Dave E. Rush | Director | $494,145 |
| Dirkson R. Charles | Independent Director | $315,095 |
| James O'Leary | Independent Director | $3,362,014 |
| Maria Renz | Independent Director | $314,598 |
| Mark A. Alexander | Independent Director | $315,095 |
| Paul S. Levy | Chair of the Board | $497,427 |
| W. Bradley Hayes | Independent Director | $343,788 |
Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.
| Insider | Role | Transaction date | Code | Shares | Price | Value | Security | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dave E. Rush | Director | 2026-05-08 | D | 5,000 | $78 | $390,850 | Common, open-market sale | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig A. Steinke | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Brett N. Milgrim | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory J. Boydston | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cleveland A. Christophe | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Alexander | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maria Renz | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| W. Bradley Hayes | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul S. Levy | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cheryl Ainoa | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Oleary | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dirkson R. Charles | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dave E. Rush | Director | 2026-05-14 | A | 2,558 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Oleary | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 491 | 76 | 37,444 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mark A. Alexander | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 409 | 76 | 31,190 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maria Renz | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 426 | 76 | 32,487 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory J. Boydston | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 409 | 76 | 31,190 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dirkson R. Charles | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 409 | 76 | 31,190 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig A. Steinke | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 491 | 76 | 37,444 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| W. Bradley Hayes | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 508 | 76 | 38,740 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul S. Levy | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 1,049 | 76 | 79,997 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cleveland A. Christophe | Director | 2026-06-01 | A | 491 | 76 | 37,444 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Mike Hiller | COO-Designate | 2026-06-04 | D | 900 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Steve Herron | Chief Operating Officer | 2026-06-05 | D | 850 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Gayatri Narayan | President - Tech & Digital | 2026-06-13 | D | 2,842 | 78 | 221,022 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Todd Vance | President - East Division | 2026-07-18 | A | 3,366 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul Vaughn | President - West Division | 2026-07-18 | A | 3,366 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Matthew Coley O'Brien | Chief Human Resources Officer | 2026-07-18 | A | 7,406 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cleveland A. Christophe | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 564 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| W. Bradley Hayes | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 583 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Maria Renz | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 489 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Dirkson R. Charles | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 470 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Craig A. Steinke | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 564 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| James Oleary | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 564 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Cory J. Boydston | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 470 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
| Paul S. Levy | Director | 2026-09-10 | A | 1,204 | 0 | 0 | Common | Form 4 ↗ |
Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pete Beckmann | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 6,934 | — | $875,001 |
| Pete Beckmann | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 779 | 6,933 | — | 15,252 | 894,565 |
| Steve Herron | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 13,076 | — | 1,650,060 |
| Peter Jackson | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 25,755 | — | 3,250,023 |
| Peter Jackson | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 2,897 | 25,754 | — | 56,658 | 3,323,039 |
| Steve Herron | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 1,470 | 13,075 | — | 28,765 | 1,687,067 |
| Mike Hiller | RSU | 2025-03-15 | — | — | 8,915 | — | 1,124,984 |
| Mike Hiller | PSU | 2025-03-15 | 1,002 | 8,915 | — | 19,613 | 1,150,302 |
| Gayatri Narayan | RSU | 2025-06-13 | — | — | 21,729 | — | 2,418,220 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pete Beckmann | $875,001 | $894,565 | $0 | 50.6% |
| Steve Herron | 1,650,060 | 1,687,067 | 0 | 50.6% |
| Peter Jackson | 3,250,023 | 3,323,039 | 0 | 50.6% |
| Mike Hiller | 1,124,984 | 1,150,302 | 0 | 50.6% |
| Gayatri Narayan | 2,418,220 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steve Herron | RSU | 13,076 | — | $1,345,390 |
| Peter Jackson | RSU | 2,984 | — | 307,024 |
| Steve Herron | PSU | 13,075 | — | 1,345,287 |
| Pete Beckmann | PSU | 6,933 | — | 713,336 |
| Gayatri Narayan | RSU | 21,729 | — | 2,235,697 |
| Mike Hiller | PSU | 8,915 | — | 917,264 |
| Mike Hiller | RSU | 2,132 | — | 219,361 |
| Steve Herron | PSU | 1,056 | — | 108,652 |
| Peter Jackson | PSU | 8,392 | — | 863,453 |
| Peter Jackson | RSU | 25,755 | — | 2,649,932 |
| Peter Jackson | PSU | 25,754 | — | 2,649,829 |
| Pete Beckmann | RSU | 524 | — | 53,914 |
| Mike Hiller | RSU | 8,915 | — | 917,264 |
| Peter Jackson | RSU | 3,144 | — | 323,486 |
| Pete Beckmann | RSU | 6,934 | — | 713,439 |
| Steve Herron | PSU | 5,594 | — | 575,567 |
| Mike Hiller | PSU | 5,594 | — | 575,567 |
| Steve Herron | RSU | 2,558 | — | 263,193 |
| Peter Jackson | PSU | 4,475 | — | 460,433 |
| Steve Herron | PSU | 3,836 | — | 394,686 |
| Mike Hiller | PSU | 3,197 | — | 328,939 |
| Mike Hiller | RSU | 2,096 | — | 215,657 |
| Steve Herron | RSU | 2,096 | — | 215,657 |
| Pete Beckmann | PSU | 1,398 | — | 143,840 |
| Pete Beckmann | PSU | 767 | — | 78,917 |
| Pete Beckmann | RSU | 512 | — | 52,680 |
| Steve Herron | RSU | 396 | — | 40,744 |
The Compensation Committee generally seeks to provide total direct compensation (TDC) target opportunities to our executive officers, consisting of base salary, target annual cash incentive, and long-term equity award target value, at approximately the median of the market.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | 150% |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Meridian |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | True |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-03-16 | 86,126,013 | 2,333,519 | 269,940 | 97.07% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-03-28 | 89,925,975 | 7,021,486 | 1,065,338 | 91.75% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 94,835,400 | 5,040,587 | 81,705 | 94.88% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-06-14 | 109,901,940 | 3,371,913 | 119,704 | 96.92% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-06-14 | 150,334,928 | 1,998,273 | 186,513 | 98.57% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-06-15 | 183,981,356 | 1,126,380 | 265,353 | 99.25% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-03-16 | 97.07%a |
| 2025 | 2025-03-28 | 91.75%b |
| 2024 | 2024-06-04 | 94.88%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, abstentions have the effect of a vote "against" Proposal 2.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, abstentions have the effect of a vote "against" Proposal 2.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Accordingly, abstentions have the effect of a vote "against" Proposal 2.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 109 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $8,133,324 |
| Median employee compensation | $74,761 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| James O'LearyIndependent · Technology (Chair) · Board of Directors · Compensation Committee | $145,873 | $190,331 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $3,362,014 |
| Paul S. LevyIndependent · Board Chair · Board of Directors (Chair) | 307,096 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 497,427 |
| Dave E. RushNot independent · Technology · Board of Directors | 303,814 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 494,145 |
| W. Bradley HayesIndependent · Audit Committee (Chair) | 153,457 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 343,788 |
| Cleveland A. ChristopheIndependent · Compensation Committee (Chair) | 148,750 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 339,081 |
| Craig A. SteinkeIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee (Chair) | 148,538 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 338,869 |
| Brett N. MilgrimIndependent · Board of Directors · Compensation Committee | 125,000 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 315,331 |
| Mark A. AlexanderIndependent · Audit · Board of Directors | 124,764 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 315,095 |
| Dirkson R. CharlesIndependent · Audit · Board of Directors | 124,764 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 315,095 |
| Cory J. BoydstonIndependent · Nominating and Corporate Governance · Board of Directors | 124,764 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 315,095 |
| Cheryl AinoaIndependent · Technology · Board of Directors | 124,583 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 314,914 |
| Maria RenzIndependent · Technology · Board of Directors · Compensation Committee | 124,267 | 190,331 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 314,598 |
| Peter M. JacksonEmployee director · Board of Directors | 0 | 0 | 0 | — | 0 | 0 |
| Annual cash retainer | $120,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $185,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 35,000 / 25,000 / 25,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | — |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $1,955,670 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $2,283,972 |
| All other compensation | $0 |
| Total cost of the board | $4,239,642 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Builders FirstSource names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Builders FirstSource.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lennar Corporation | 2025 | Stuart Miller | $1,000,000 | $25,743,051 | $0 | $2,766,481 | $29,527,931 |
| 2 | Trane Technologies plc | 2025 | David Regnery | 1,512,500 | 8,900,397 | 5,700,010 | 2,831,173 | 27,262,157 |
| 3 | Johnson Controls | 2025 | Joakim Weidemanis | 825,000 | 12,849,088 | 3,749,993 | 2,357,247 | 19,963,827 |
| 4 | PulteGroup, Inc. | 2025 | Ryan Marshall | 1,000,000 | 9,074,953 | 0 | 5,278,452 | 15,393,266 |
| 5 | Carrier Global Corporation | 2025 | David Gitlin | 1,500,000 | 5,634,548 | 5,747,165 | 1,023,750 | 14,962,913 |
| 6 | The Sherwin-Williams Company | 2025 | Heidi Petz | 1,373,077 | 6,456,207 | 4,253,859 | 2,390,000 | 14,914,317 |
| 7 | PPG Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Timothy Knavish | 1,300,000 | 7,333,542 | 3,666,690 | 1,924,000 | 14,885,022 |
| 8 | Ball Corporation | 2025 | Daniel Fisher | 1,269,462 | 5,798,801 | 2,081,242 | 3,676,886 | 13,486,942 |
| 9 | Genuine Parts Company | 2025 | William Stengel | 1,018,750 | 9,749,973 | 0 | 1,474,129 | 12,863,479 |
| 10 | Whirlpool Corporation | 2025 | Marc Bitzer | 1,355,000 | 9,449,861 | 0 | 1,084,000 | 12,773,816 |
| 11 | Fortune Brands Home & Security, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Peterson | 1,341,667 | 8,999,993 | 0 | 1,878,333 | 12,497,912 |
| 12 | WESCO International, Inc. | 2025 | John Engel | 1,412,165 | 7,112,936 | 2,275,029 | 1,362,550 | 12,308,746 |
| 13 | Owens Corning | 2025 | Brian Chambers | 1,250,000 | 9,186,745 | — | 1,415,625 | 12,151,925 |
| 14 | W.W. Grainger, Inc. | 2025 | D.G. Macpherson | 1,176,370 | 8,451,819 | 0 | 1,653,075 | 11,609,508 |
| 15 | LKQ Corporation | 2025 | Justin Jude | 1,000,000 | 6,500,025 | 0 | 1,200,000 | 8,767,864 |
| 16 | Builders FirstSource | 2025 | Peter Jackson | 1,000,000 | 6,573,062 | 0 | 549,762 | 8,133,324 |
| 17 | Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. | 2025 | Christopher Nelson | 997,462 | 3,964,699 | 1,321,569 | 929,055 | 7,656,246 |
| 18 | Masco Corporation | 2025 | Jonathon Nudi | 528,850 | 4,034,887 | 1,120,019 | 273,600 | 6,641,952 |
| 19 | Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. | 2023 | Julian Francis | 929,808 | 2,743,130 | 914,382 | 1,537,956 | 6,154,945 |
| 20 | Mohawk Industries, Inc. | 2025 | Jeffrey Lorberbaum | 1,472,657 | 2,529,865 | 0 | 1,162,471 | 5,184,782 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Builders FirstSource | 36.7% | not disclosed | No | Meridian |
| Ball Corporation | 150% | PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — Relative Total Shareholder Return (rTSR) | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. | 141% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Carrier Global Corporation | 39% | SARs 50 · PSU 50 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return ( TSR ) relative to a subset of the S&P 500 Industrials Index ( Relative TSR ) | Pearl Meyer |
| Fortune Brands Home & Security, Inc. | 80% | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | Pearl Meyer |
| Genuine Parts Company | 96% | PRSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Johnson Controls | 176.6% | PSU 50 · Option 25 · RSU 25 | Yes — TSR Relative to S&P 500 Industrials | Farient Advisors LLC |
| Lennar Corporation | not disclosed | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | Yes | FW Cook |
| LKQ Corporation | 80.0% | PSU 100 | No | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. (F.W. Cook) |
| Masco Corporation | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — rTSR | Semler Brossy |
| Mohawk Industries, Inc. | 79% | RSU 100 | not disclosed | Aon plc |
| Owens Corning | 81% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Total Shareholder Return (TSR) | Not named in CD&A |
| PPG Industries, Inc. | 93% | MSU 34 · Options 33 · PSU 33 | No | FW Cook |
| PulteGroup, Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | Yes — Relative TSR | Semler Brossy |
| Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. | 72.3% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — Relative TSR | Pay Governance |
| The Sherwin-Williams Company | 110.86% | PSU 60 · Options 40 | No | Mercer (US) LLC |
| Trane Technologies plc | 109.21% | PSU 50 · Options 40 · RSU 10 | Yes — Relative TSR | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| W.W. Grainger, Inc. | 93% | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pay Governance, LLC |
| WESCO International, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | Yes — Relative Total Stockholder Return (TSR) Modifier | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC |
| Whirlpool Corporation | 50% | PSU 70 · RSU 30 | No | FW Cook |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, Peter Jackson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 8,133,324. Filing ↗machine: span 2406984–2406993 |
| 2 | Section 01, Steve Herron | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 4,419,850. Filing ↗machine: span 2446828–2446837 |
| 3 | Section 01, Gayatri Narayan | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 3,519,106. Filing ↗machine: span 2480029–2480038 |
| 4 | Section 01, Mike Hiller | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 3,143,504. Filing ↗machine: span 2466766–2466775 |
| 5 | Section 01, Pete Beckmann | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Summary Compensation Table” · page 58. As printed: 2,721,982. Filing ↗machine: span 2426944–2426953 |
| 6 | Section 03, Pete Beckmann RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r18 · c3 · span 2969495–2969500 |
| 7 | Section 03, Pete Beckmann PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r19 · c11 · span 2980866–2980871 |
| 8 | Section 03, Steve Herron RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r27 · c3 · span 3040661–3040667 |
| 9 | Section 03, Peter Jackson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r11 · c3 · span 2914388–2914394 |
| 10 | Section 03, Peter Jackson PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r12 · c11 · span 2925762–2925768 |
| 11 | Section 03, Steve Herron PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t179 · r28 · c11 · span 3052035–3052041 |
| 12 | Section 03, Mike Hiller RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 13 | Section 03, Mike Hiller PSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 14 | Section 03, Gayatri Narayan RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “2025 Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗ |
| 15 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 109 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t193 · r4 · c3 · span 3845446–3845452 |
| 16 | Section 08, James O'Leary | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 3,362,014. Filing ↗machine: span 809835–810105 |
| 17 | Section 08, Paul S. Levy | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 497,427. Filing ↗machine: span 785315–785583 |
| 18 | Section 08, Dave E. Rush | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 494,145. Filing ↗machine: span 834351–834619 |
| 19 | Section 08, W. Bradley Hayes | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 343,788. Filing ↗machine: span 760647–760915 |
| 20 | Section 08, Cleveland A. Christophe | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 339,081. Filing ↗machine: span 748368–748636 |
| 21 | Section 08, Craig A. Steinke | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 338,869. Filing ↗machine: span 846602–846870 |
| 22 | Section 08, Brett N. Milgrim | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,331. Filing ↗machine: span 797552–797820 |
| 23 | Section 08, Mark A. Alexander | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,095. Filing ↗machine: span 711581–711849 |
| 24 | Section 08, Dirkson R. Charles | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,095. Filing ↗machine: span 736141–736409 |
| 25 | Section 08, Cory J. Boydston | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 315,095. Filing ↗machine: span 723860–724128 |
| 26 | Section 08, Cheryl Ainoa | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,914. Filing ↗machine: span 699301–699569 |
| 27 | Section 08, Maria Renz | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 314,598. Filing ↗machine: span 822110–822378 |
| 28 | Section 08, Peter M. Jackson | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 29 | Section 02, Dave E. Rush 2026-05-08 | Form 4 | 2026-05-12 | 0001193125-26-219363 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 30 | Section 02, Craig A. Steinke 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228983 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 31 | Section 02, Brett N. Milgrim 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228984 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 32 | Section 02, Cory J. Boydston 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228978 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | Section 02, Cleveland A. Christophe 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228991 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 34 | Section 02, Mark A. Alexander 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228990 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 35 | Section 02, Maria Renz 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228993 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 36 | Section 02, W. Bradley Hayes 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228998 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 37 | Section 02, Paul S. Levy 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-229001 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 38 | Section 02, Cheryl Ainoa 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228976 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 39 | Section 02, James Oleary 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228974 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 40 | Section 02, Dirkson R. Charles 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228975 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 41 | Section 02, Dave E. Rush 2026-05-14 | Form 4 | 2026-05-18 | 0001193125-26-228987 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 42 | Section 02, James Oleary 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253457 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 43 | Section 02, Mark A. Alexander 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253465 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 44 | Section 02, Maria Renz 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253458 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 45 | Section 02, Cory J. Boydston 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253460 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 46 | Section 02, Dirkson R. Charles 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253452 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 02, Craig A. Steinke 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253451 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 02, W. Bradley Hayes 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253455 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 02, Paul S. Levy 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253464 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 02, Cleveland A. Christophe 2026-06-01 | Form 4 | 2026-06-02 | 0001193125-26-253456 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 02, Mike Hiller 2026-06-04 | Form 4 | 2026-06-08 | 0001193125-26-261694 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 02, Steve Herron 2026-06-05 | Form 4 | 2026-06-10 | 0001193125-26-266126 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 02, Gayatri Narayan 2026-06-13 | Form 4 | 2026-06-16 | 0001193125-26-272570 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 02, Todd Vance 2026-07-18 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001193125-26-310380 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 02, Paul Vaughn 2026-07-18 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001193125-26-310383 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 02, Matthew Coley O'Brien 2026-07-18 | Form 4 | 2026-07-21 | 0001193125-26-310384 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 02, Cleveland A. Christophe 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390543 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 02, W. Bradley Hayes 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390546 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 02, Maria Renz 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390548 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 02, Dirkson R. Charles 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390552 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 61 | Section 02, Craig A. Steinke 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390554 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 62 | Section 02, James Oleary 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390551 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 63 | Section 02, Cory J. Boydston 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390542 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 64 | Section 02, Paul S. Levy 2026-09-10 | Form 4 | 2026-09-14 | 0001193125-26-390547 | Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗ |
| 65 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-05-18 | 0001316835-26-000004 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.07% (votes for as printed: 86,126,013). Filing ↗ |
| 66 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-05-27 | 0000950170-25-077841 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 91.75% (votes for as printed: 89,925,975). Filing ↗ |
| 67 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-06-04 | 0000950170-24-068727 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.88% (votes for as printed: 94,835,400). Filing ↗ |
| 68 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 69 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 70 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 1,955,670 + equity 2,283,972 + all other 0 = 4,239,642, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,239,642 |
| 71 | Lennar Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-26 | 0001193125-26-073504 | CEO total compensation as printed in Lennar Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 29,527,931. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c27 · span 875885–875895 |
| 72 | Trane Technologies plc, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-23 | 0001628280-26-026679 | CEO total compensation as printed in Trane Technologies plc's own proxy. As printed: 27,262,157. Filing ↗machine: t21 · r2 · c15 · span 319298–319308 |
| 73 | Johnson Controls, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-16 | 0001104659-26-004565 | CEO total compensation as printed in Johnson Controls's own proxy. As printed: 19,963,827. Filing ↗ |
| 74 | PulteGroup, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0000822416-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in PulteGroup, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 15,393,266. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c27 · span 1079632–1079643 |
| 75 | Carrier Global Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-03 | 0001783180-26-000016 | CEO total compensation as printed in Carrier Global Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 14,962,913. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 1903221–1903231 |
| 76 | The Sherwin-Williams Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-11 | 0000089800-26-000025 | CEO total compensation as printed in The Sherwin-Williams Company's own proxy. As printed: 14,914,317. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1976552–1976562 |
| 77 | PPG Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-05 | 0000079879-26-000088 | CEO total compensation as printed in PPG Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,885,022. Filing ↗machine: span 1300546–1300556 |
| 78 | Ball Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-17 | 0001104659-26-029499 | CEO total compensation as printed in Ball Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 13,486,942. Filing ↗machine: t91 · r4 · c54 · span 1324028–1324038 |
| 79 | Genuine Parts Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-02-27 | 0000040987-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in Genuine Parts Company's own proxy. As printed: 12,863,479. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 487449–487459 |
| 80 | Whirlpool Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001193125-26-100387 | CEO total compensation as printed in Whirlpool Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 12,773,816. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c35 · span 934743–934753 |
| 81 | Fortune Brands Home & Security, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-26 | 0001193125-26-126289 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fortune Brands Home & Security, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,497,912. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c25 · span 676990–677000 |
| 82 | WESCO International, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-17 | 0001193125-26-159688 | CEO total compensation as printed in WESCO International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 12,308,746. Filing ↗machine: span 2182235–2182245 |
| 83 | Owens Corning, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-13 | 0001370946-26-000107 | CEO total compensation as printed in Owens Corning's own proxy. As printed: 12,151,925. Filing ↗ |
| 84 | W.W. Grainger, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-10 | 0001104659-26-025575 | CEO total compensation as printed in W.W. Grainger, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 11,609,508. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c32 · span 1578498–1578509 |
| 85 | LKQ Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001065696-26-000026 | CEO total compensation as printed in LKQ Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 8,767,864. Filing ↗machine: span 607323–607332 |
| 86 | Builders FirstSource (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-02 | 0001193125-26-140509 | CEO total compensation as printed in Builders FirstSource's own proxy. As printed: 8,133,324. Filing ↗machine: span 2406984–2406993 |
| 87 | Stanley Black & Decker, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-06 | 0001140361-26-008170 | CEO total compensation as printed in Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,656,246. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c25 · span 1734426–1734435 |
| 88 | Masco Corporation, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001193125-26-151241 | CEO total compensation as printed in Masco Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 6,641,952. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c44 · span 672880–672889 |
| 89 | Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2024-04-03 | 0001193125-24-086050 | CEO total compensation as printed in Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,154,945. Filing ↗machine: t151 · r5 · c29 · span 808456–808465 |
| 90 | Mohawk Industries, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-03 | 0001104659-26-039491 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mohawk Industries, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 5,184,782. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c42 · span 1080643–1080652 |
| 91 | Section 10a, Genuine Parts Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000040987-26-000011 | Genuine Parts Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 92 | Section 10a, Whirlpool Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-100387 | Whirlpool Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 93 | Section 10a, Fortune Brands Home & Security, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-126289 | Fortune Brands Home & Security, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 94 | Section 10a, Stanley Black & Decker, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-008170 | Stanley Black & Decker, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 95 | Section 10a, Johnson Controls reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-004565 | Johnson Controls's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 96 | Section 10a, Ball Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-029499 | Ball Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 97 | Section 10a, Lennar Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-073504 | Lennar Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 98 | Section 10a, The Sherwin-Williams Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000089800-26-000025 | The Sherwin-Williams Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 99 | Section 10a, Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-24-086050 | Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc. names Builders FirstSource in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 100 | Section 10a, Trane Technologies plc reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-026679 | Trane Technologies plc's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 101 | Section 10a, Carrier Global Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001783180-26-000016 | Carrier Global Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 102 | Section 10a, Mohawk Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-039491 | Mohawk Industries, Inc. names Builders FirstSource in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 103 | Section 10a, W.W. Grainger, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-025575 | W.W. Grainger, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 104 | Section 10a, Owens Corning reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001370946-26-000107 | Owens Corning names Builders FirstSource in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 105 | Section 10a, WESCO International, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-159688 | WESCO International, Inc. names Builders FirstSource in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 106 | Section 10a, PPG Industries, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000079879-26-000088 | PPG Industries, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 107 | Section 10a, PulteGroup, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000822416-26-000016 | PulteGroup, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
| 108 | Section 10a, LKQ Corporation reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001065696-26-000026 | LKQ Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Builders FirstSource. Filing ↗ |
The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.