CEO George Wilson was paid $3,635,424 in fiscal year 2025, ↓ down 23.5% from fiscal year 2024, the 18th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001104659-26-007408 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.
$3,635,424 ↓ George Wilson total, FY2025 | 18th CEO pay percentile vs peers | 74:1 CEO-to-median pay ratio | 97.76% Say-on-pay support, latest vote |
Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist
Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year
Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.
NX's next annual pay disclosure, estimated January 28, 2027.est. Filing ↗
| Named executive officer | Salary | Bonus | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Pension / NQDC | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Wilson | $950,000 | $0 | $1,853,425 | $0 | $737,578 | $0 | $94,421 | $3,635,424 |
| President — Chief Executive Officer | ||||||||
| Scott Zuehlke | 525,000 | 0 | 449,225 | 0 | 241,184 | 0 | 33,871 | 1,249,280 |
| Senior Vice President — Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer | ||||||||
| Paul Cornett | 485,000 | 0 | 365,925 | 0 | 205,441 | 0 | 31,523 | 1,087,889 |
| Senior Vice President — General Counsel & Secretary | ||||||||
| Kimberley Garcia | 425,000 | 0 | 238,000 | 0 | 179,815 | 0 | 28,373 | 871,188 |
| Vice President — Chief Human Resource Officer | ||||||||
| Jessica Navascues | 375,000 | 0 | 136,850 | 0 | 125,558 | 0 | 17,415 | 654,823 |
| Vice President — Operation Excellence | ||||||||
A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.
| Named executive officer | FY2025 total | FY2024 total | FY2023 total | Δ FY2024→2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Wilson | $3,635,424 | $4,753,370 | $4,840,411 | ↓ −1,117,946 |
| Scott Zuehlke | 1,249,280 | 1,589,550 | 1,601,324 | ↓ −340,270 |
| Paul Cornett | 1,087,889 | 1,389,641 | 1,305,698 | ↓ −301,752 |
| Kimberley Garcia | 871,188 | 949,293 | 702,499 | ↓ −78,105 |
| Jessica Navascues | 654,823 | — | — | — |
Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.
You have just read Quanex Building Products's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, sent in 2 minutes, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper NX reports.
We send the PDF within 2 minutes, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.
How we handle your data → Privacy
Each company listed discloses NX in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named NX in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.
One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.
| Director | Role | FY2025 total |
|---|---|---|
| Amit Singhi | Independent Director | $196,754 |
| Bradley E. Hughes | Independent Director | $209,427 |
| Curtis M. Stevens | Former director (through FY2025) | $148,740 |
| Donald R. Maier | Independent Director | $209,476 |
| Jason D. Lippert | Independent Director | $204,946 |
| Manish H. Shah | Independent Director | $197,344 |
| Susan F. Davis | Lead Independent Director | $249,365 |
| William E. Waltz Jr | Independent Director | $207,561 |
No insider equity transactions reported since the proxy statement.
| Executive | Award | Grant date | Threshold | Target | Granted | Maximum | Grant-date fair value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Wilson | RSU | 2024-12-04 | — | — | 62,300 | — | $1,853,425 |
| Kimberley Garcia | RSU | 2024-12-04 | — | — | 8,000 | — | 238,000 |
| Jessica Navascues | RSU | 2025-01-06 | — | — | 4,600 | — | 136,850 |
| Paul Cornett | RSU | 2024-12-04 | — | — | 12,300 | — | 365,925 |
| Scott Zuehlke | RSU | 2024-12-04 | — | — | 15,100 | — | 449,225 |
| Named executive officer | Time-vested (RSU) | Performance-vested (PSU) | Options / SARs | % performance-vested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Wilson | $1,853,425 | $0 | $0 | 0.0% |
| Kimberley Garcia | 238,000 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Jessica Navascues | 136,850 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Paul Cornett | 365,925 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
| Scott Zuehlke | 449,225 | 0 | 0 | 0.0% |
% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.
| Executive | Award | Shares unvested | Exercise price | Market value unvested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kimberley Garcia | RSU | 8,300 | — | $117,943 |
| Paul Cornett | RSU | 11,600 | — | 164,836 |
| Kimberley Garcia | RSU | 8,000 | — | 113,680 |
| Scott Zuehlke | RSU | 16,100 | — | 228,781 |
| George Wilson | RSU | 64,500 | — | 916,545 |
| George Wilson | RSU | 62,300 | — | 885,283 |
| George Wilson | RSU | 54,900 | — | 780,129 |
| Scott Zuehlke | RSU | 15,100 | — | 214,571 |
| Paul Cornett | RSU | 13,800 | — | 196,098 |
| Scott Zuehlke | RSU | 13,500 | — | 191,835 |
| George Wilson | Option | 14,400 | 19.31 | — |
| Paul Cornett | RSU | 12,300 | — | 174,783 |
| Kimberley Garcia | RSU | 7,000 | — | 99,470 |
| Jessica Navascues | RSU | 4,600 | — | 65,366 |
| George Wilson | Option | 17,100 | 19.45 | — |
| Paul Cornett | Option | 5,500 | 19.45 | — |
The Company believes that its compensation practices and procedures are competitive, focused on pay-for-performance, and strongly aligned with the long-term interests of its stockholders.
| CEO STI target (% of salary) | — |
|---|---|
| CEO LTI target (% of salary) | — |
| Independent consultant | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| Clawback policy | true |
| Anti-hedging | true |
| Anti-pledging | true |
| Meeting year | Meeting date | For | Against | Abstain | Support | Outcome |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-02-26 | 37,367,470 | 831,040 | 23,600 | 97.76% | Passed |
| 2025 | 2025-02-27 | 37,517,041 | 5,023,867 | 148,372 | 87.88% | Passed |
| 2024 | 2024-02-27 | 28,799,694 | 1,694,200 | 37,735 | 94.33% | Passed |
| 2023 | 2023-02-28 | 27,972,174 | 2,428,935 | 19,994 | 91.95% | Passed |
| 2022 | 2022-02-22 | 29,655,454 | 474,832 | 110,606 | 98.06% | Passed |
| 2021 | 2021-02-25 | 29,788,249 | 548,525 | 235,930 | 97.43% | Passed |
Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.
| Meeting year | Meeting date | Approval — company's computation |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2026-02-26 | 97.76%a |
| 2025 | 2025-02-27 | 87.88%b |
| 2024 | 2024-02-27 | 94.33%c |
a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" the Say-on-Pay proposal.”.
b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" the Say-on-Pay proposal.”.
c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “Abstentions will have the same effect as a vote "AGAINST" the Say-on-Pay proposal.”.
Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.
| Ratio (CEO : median employee) | 74 : 1 |
|---|---|
| CEO total compensation | $3,635,424 |
| Median employee compensation | $48,837 |
| Director | Cash fees | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | All other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Susan F. DavisIndependent · Lead Independent Director · Compensation & Management Development · Nominating & Corporate Governance (Chair) · Not standing for re-election | $122,949 | $102,441 | — | — | $23,975 | $249,365 |
| Donald R. MaierIndependent · Compensation & Management Development (Chair) · Nominating & Corporate Governance | 97,949 | 102,441 | — | — | 9,086 | 209,476 |
| Bradley E. HughesIndependent · Audit (Chair) · Nominating & Corporate Governance | 98,830 | 102,441 | — | — | 8,156 | 209,427 |
| William E. Waltz JrIndependent · Compensation & Management Development · Nominating & Corporate Governance | 92,949 | 102,441 | — | — | 12,171 | 207,561 |
| Jason D. LippertIndependent · Compensation & Management Development · Nominating & Corporate Governance | 92,949 | 102,441 | — | — | 9,556 | 204,946 |
| Manish H. ShahIndependent · Audit · Nominating & Corporate Governance | 92,949 | 102,441 | — | — | 1,954 | 197,344 |
| Amit SinghiIndependent · Audit · Nominating & Corporate Governance | 92,949 | 102,441 | — | — | 1,364 | 196,754 |
| Curtis M. StevensIndependent · Departed during FY | 41,193 | 102,441 | — | — | 5,106 | 148,740 |
| George L. WilsonEmployee director · Board Chair | — | — | — | — | — | 0 |
| Mary K. LawlerIndependent · Compensation & Management Development · Nominating & Corporate Governance | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual cash retainer | $75,000 |
|---|---|
| Annual equity retainer | $120,000 |
| Per board meeting fee | — |
| Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov) | 20,000 / 15,000 / 15,000 |
| Stock ownership guideline | If the non-employee director meets the Company’s director stock ownership guidelines (in shares and share equivalents), payment of the award will be deferred automatically to the director’s separation from service |
| Component | FY2025 |
|---|---|
| Cash retainers and fees | $732,717 |
| Equity awards (grant-date value) | $819,528 |
| All other compensation | $71,368 |
| Total cost of the board | $1,623,613 |
Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.
The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.
Of the companies Quanex Building Products names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.
Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Quanex Building Products.
Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.
| Rank | Company | FY | Chief executive | Salary | Stock awards | Option awards | Non-equity incentive | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Fortune Brands | 2025 | Nicholas Fink | $1,275,000 | $6,375,002 | $2,124,998 | $249,900 | $10,476,545 |
| 2 | Armstrong World Industries | 2025 | Victor Grizzle | 1,000,000 | 5,599,532 | 0 | 1,584,000 | 8,537,000 |
| 3 | Simpson Manufacturing Inc. | 2025 | Michael Olosky | 950,000 | 5,383,384 | 0 | 1,389,713 | 7,768,355 |
| 4 | MasterBrand | 2025 | R. David Banyard, Jr. | 1,048,269 | 5,000,000 | 0 | 1,318,750 | 7,428,822 |
| 5 | Kennametal | 2026 | Sanjay Chowbey | 937,141 | 4,776,510 | — | 1,511,496 | 7,356,246 |
| 6 | CSW Industrials Inc. | 2026 | Joseph Armes | 925,000 | 4,938,001 | 0 | 1,286,976 | 7,273,615 |
| 7 | Mueller Water Products, Inc. | 2025 | Marietta Edmunds Zakas | 931,327 | 2,970,915 | 849,977 | 2,038,676 | 6,855,283 |
| 8 | Hillenbrand | 2024 | Kimberly Ryan | 1,002,213 | 4,973,173 | 0 | 640,338 | 6,747,446 |
| 9 | Trex Company, Inc. | 2025 | Bryan Fairbanks | 950,000 | 3,836,050 | 676,950 | 1,074,146 | 6,582,168 |
| 10 | JELD-WEN Holding | 2025 | William Christensen | 1,060,784 | 2,300,890 | 2,284,066 | 621,473 | 6,283,343 |
| 11 | Apogee Enterprises Inc. | 2026 | Ty Silberhorn | 627,308 | 2,283,419 | 0 | 1,208,500 | 6,075,286 |
| 12 | American Woodmark Corp. | 2025 | M. Scott Culbreth | 957,577 | 3,208,446 | 0 | 696,350 | 4,886,047 |
| 13 | Gibraltar Industries Inc. | 2025 | William Bosway | 908,269 | 3,202,440 | 0 | 274,500 | 4,731,001 |
| 14 | AAON Inc. | 2025 | Matthew Tobolski | 712,885 | 1,916,180 | 764,557 | 218,869 | 3,656,082 |
| 15 | Quanex Building Products | 2025 | George Wilson | 950,000 | 1,853,425 | 0 | 737,578 | 3,635,424 |
| 16 | Insteel Industries Inc. | 2025 | H.o. Woltz III | 750,000 | 562,506 | 562,489 | 1,500,000 | 3,447,259 |
| 17 | L.B. Foster Company | 2025 | John Kasel | 790,417 | 1,319,357 | 0 | 654,400 | 2,920,512 |
| 18 | Resideo Technologies | 2025 | Jay Geldmacher | 1,066,000 | 0 | 0 | 1,622,985 | 2,714,465 |
Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.
| Company | Annual incentive payout | Long-term vehicle mix | PSU measures include TSR | Compensation consultant |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quanex Building Products | not disclosed | Performance Shares 40 · Restricted Stock 30 · PRSU 30 | not disclosed | Frederic W. Cook & Co., Inc. |
| AAON Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| American Woodmark Corp. | 60.75% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners |
| Apogee Enterprises Inc. | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | Meridian Compensation Partners, LLC (current); Willis Towers Watson (through September 2025) |
| Armstrong World Industries | not disclosed | RSU 50 · PRSU 50 | not disclosed | Aon |
| CSW Industrials Inc. | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | not disclosed | WTW |
| Fortune Brands | 14.0% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Willis Towers Watson |
| Gibraltar Industries Inc. | 25% | PSU 64 · RSU 36 | No | WTW |
| Hillenbrand | not disclosed | PRSU 66.7 · RSU 33.3 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| Insteel Industries Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Pearl Meyer |
| JELD-WEN Holding | 42% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | No | Pay Governance |
| Kennametal | not disclosed | PSU 60 · RSU 40 | No | Pay Governance |
| L.B. Foster Company | not disclosed | PSU 60 · Restricted Stock 40 | not disclosed | Pay Governance |
| MasterBrand | not disclosed | PSU 50 · RSU 50 | No | WTW |
| Mueller Water Products, Inc. | 199% | PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25 | Yes — relative total shareholder return (rTSR) | Farient Advisors, LLC |
| Resideo Technologies | 101.5% | RSU 50 · PSU 50 | No | FW Cook |
| Simpson Manufacturing Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Trex Company, Inc. | not disclosed | not disclosed | not disclosed | Korn/Ferry International |
Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.
Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.
Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.
| # | Supports | Document | Filed | Accession | Location in document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Section 01, George Wilson | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 3,635,424. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 843908–843917 |
| 2 | Section 01, Scott Zuehlke | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 1,249,280. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c48 · span 859728–859737 |
| 3 | Section 01, Paul Cornett | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 1,087,889. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c48 · span 874619–874628 |
| 4 | Section 01, Kimberley Garcia | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 871,188. Filing ↗machine: r10 · c48 · span 890416–890423 |
| 5 | Section 01, Jessica Navascues | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Summary Compensation Table for Fiscal Year 2025”. As printed: 654,823. Filing ↗machine: r13 · c48 · span 905250–905257 |
| 6 | Section 03, George Wilson RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1248812–1248821 |
| 7 | Section 03, Kimberley Garcia RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1282811–1282818 |
| 8 | Section 03, Jessica Navascues RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1295165–1295172 |
| 9 | Section 03, Paul Cornett RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1272006–1272013 |
| 10 | Section 03, Scott Zuehlke RSU | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards for Fiscal Year 2025” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: span 1259622–1259629 |
| 11 | Section 07, pay ratio | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 74 : 1. Filing ↗machine: span 829007–829009 |
| 12 | Section 08, Susan F. Davis | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 249,365. Filing ↗machine: span 243595–243602 |
| 13 | Section 08, Donald R. Maier | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,476. Filing ↗machine: span 255156–255163 |
| 14 | Section 08, Bradley E. Hughes | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 209,427. Filing ↗machine: span 247228–247235 |
| 15 | Section 08, William E. Waltz Jr | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 207,561. Filing ↗machine: span 271109–271116 |
| 16 | Section 08, Jason D. Lippert | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 204,946. Filing ↗machine: span 251525–251532 |
| 17 | Section 08, Manish H. Shah | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 197,344. Filing ↗machine: span 259451–259458 |
| 18 | Section 08, Amit Singhi | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 196,754. Filing ↗machine: span 263078–263085 |
| 19 | Section 08, Curtis M. Stevens | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 148,740. Filing ↗machine: span 267472–267479 |
| 20 | Section 08, George L. Wilson | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗ |
| 21 | Section 08, Mary K. Lawler | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: —. Filing ↗ |
| 22 | Section 06, 2026 vote | Form 8-K | 2026-03-03 | 0001104659-26-022858 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 97.76% (votes for as printed: 37,367,470). Filing ↗ |
| 23 | Section 06, 2025 vote | Form 8-K | 2025-03-03 | 0001104659-25-019806 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 87.88% (votes for as printed: 37,517,041). Filing ↗ |
| 24 | Section 06, 2024 vote | Form 8-K | 2024-03-01 | 0001423221-24-000004 | Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.33% (votes for as printed: 28,799,694.277). Filing ↗ |
| 25 | Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed) | Computed | — | — | Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1) |
| 26 | Section 03b vehicle mix (computed) | Computed | — | — | RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio |
| 27 | Section 09b board cost (computed) | Computed | — | — | Cash 732,717 + equity 819,528 + all other 71,368 = 1,623,613, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 1,623,613 |
| 28 | Fortune Brands, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-30 | 0001193125-26-132105 | CEO total compensation as printed in Fortune Brands's own proxy. As printed: 10,476,545. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c31 · span 1680525–1680535 |
| 29 | Armstrong World Industries, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-30 | 0001193125-26-193741 | CEO total compensation as printed in Armstrong World Industries's own proxy. As printed: 8,537,000. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c31 · span 849008–849017 |
| 30 | Simpson Manufacturing Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-24 | 0001628280-26-020810 | CEO total compensation as printed in Simpson Manufacturing Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,768,355. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 924542–924551 |
| 31 | MasterBrand, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001193125-26-170568 | CEO total compensation as printed in MasterBrand's own proxy. As printed: 7,428,822. Filing ↗machine: t227 · r3 · c44 · span 667014–667023 |
| 32 | Kennametal, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-09-14 | 0001104659-26-107306 | CEO total compensation as printed in Kennametal's own proxy. As printed: 7,356,246. Filing ↗ |
| 33 | CSW Industrials Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-07-16 | 0001193125-26-306099 | CEO total compensation as printed in CSW Industrials Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 7,273,615. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 987637–987646 |
| 34 | Mueller Water Products, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-12-19 | 0001350593-25-000069 | CEO total compensation as printed in Mueller Water Products, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,855,283. Filing ↗machine: t85 · r2 · c8 · span 974013–974022 |
| 35 | Hillenbrand, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-01-07 | 0001417398-25-000053 | CEO total compensation as printed in Hillenbrand's own proxy. As printed: 6,747,446. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c55 · span 872086–872095 |
| 36 | Trex Company, Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-16 | 0001193125-26-107273 | CEO total compensation as printed in Trex Company, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,582,168. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c18 · span 1753438–1753447 |
| 37 | JELD-WEN Holding, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-03-12 | 0001674335-26-000050 | CEO total compensation as printed in JELD-WEN Holding's own proxy. As printed: 6,283,343. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c10 · span 2108366–2108376 |
| 38 | Apogee Enterprises Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-05-12 | 0000006845-26-000036 | CEO total compensation as printed in Apogee Enterprises Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 6,075,286. Filing ↗machine: r18 · c51 · span 853782–853791 |
| 39 | American Woodmark Corp., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2025-06-25 | 0000794619-25-000063 | CEO total compensation as printed in American Woodmark Corp.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,886,047. Filing ↗machine: span 397216–397225 |
| 40 | Gibraltar Industries Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-06 | 0000912562-26-000083 | CEO total compensation as printed in Gibraltar Industries Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 4,731,001. Filing ↗machine: t256 · r4 · c11 · span 854722–854731 |
| 41 | AAON Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-01 | 0000824142-26-000011 | CEO total compensation as printed in AAON Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,656,082. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c8 · span 1240752–1240761 |
| 42 | Quanex Building Products (subject), Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-28 | 0001104659-26-007408 | CEO total compensation as printed in Quanex Building Products's own proxy. As printed: 3,635,424. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c48 · span 843908–843917 |
| 43 | Insteel Industries Inc., Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-01-02 | 0001308179-26-000001 | CEO total compensation as printed in Insteel Industries Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 3,447,259. Filing ↗machine: r1 · c8 · span 469403–469412 |
| 44 | L.B. Foster Company, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-10 | 0001140361-26-014171 | CEO total compensation as printed in L.B. Foster Company's own proxy. As printed: 2,920,512. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 731507–731517 |
| 45 | Resideo Technologies, Section 10b CEO total | DEF 14A | 2026-04-22 | 0001140361-26-016160 | CEO total compensation as printed in Resideo Technologies's own proxy. As printed: 2,714,465. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c28 · span 1411904–1411913 |
| 46 | Section 10a, L.B. Foster Company reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-014171 | L.B. Foster Company names Quanex Building Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 47 | Section 10a, Apogee Enterprises Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000006845-26-000036 | Apogee Enterprises Inc. names Quanex Building Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 48 | Section 10a, AAON Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000824142-26-000011 | AAON Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 49 | Section 10a, Insteel Industries Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001308179-26-000001 | Insteel Industries Inc. names Quanex Building Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 50 | Section 10a, Kennametal reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001104659-26-107306 | Kennametal's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 51 | Section 10a, Gibraltar Industries Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000912562-26-000083 | Gibraltar Industries Inc. names Quanex Building Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 52 | Section 10a, Trex Company, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-107273 | Trex Company, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 53 | Section 10a, Resideo Technologies reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001140361-26-016160 | Resideo Technologies's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 54 | Section 10a, JELD-WEN Holding reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001674335-26-000050 | JELD-WEN Holding's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 55 | Section 10a, Simpson Manufacturing Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001628280-26-020810 | Simpson Manufacturing Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 56 | Section 10a, Hillenbrand reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001417398-25-000053 | Hillenbrand's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 57 | Section 10a, Mueller Water Products, Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001350593-25-000069 | Mueller Water Products, Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 58 | Section 10a, CSW Industrials Inc. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-306099 | CSW Industrials Inc.'s most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |
| 59 | Section 10a, American Woodmark Corp. reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0000794619-25-000063 | American Woodmark Corp. names Quanex Building Products in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗ |
| 60 | Section 10a, Armstrong World Industries reciprocity | DEF 14A | — | 0001193125-26-193741 | Armstrong World Industries's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Quanex Building Products. Filing ↗ |