Velarion · Company Intelligence
Compensation Brief
Fiscal year 2025 · Filings through 2026-10-07

Kraft Heinz (KHC)

CEO Carlos Abrams-Rivera was paid $10,748,810 in fiscal year 2025, ↑ up 19.4% from fiscal year 2024, the 12th percentile of its disclosed peer group (SEC filing 0001193125-26-141397 ↗): executive and director compensation, incentive-plan design, equity activity, and governance — every figure in this brief is traceable to its exact location in the company’s SEC filing — the document, the section, the page, and the table, linked directly.

$10,748,810 ↑
Carlos Abrams-Rivera total, FY2025
12th
CEO pay percentile vs peers
170:1
CEO-to-median pay ratio
94.3%
Say-on-pay support, latest vote

Track this company's pay every filing: join the Pro seat waitlist

Velarion Pro: every company page, peer tools and exports, one seat — $1,200/year

A confirmation now and one email when Pro opens, and nothing else. Privacy

Ask our research desk — $99, 24h, every figure cited to its filing.

Sample answer — “What is the CEO’s total compensation?”
- Carlos Abrams-Rivera (Chief Executive Officer), FY2025 total compensation $10,748,810 (base salary $1,100,000) [exec_comp, SEC accession 0001193125-26-141397, filed 2026-04-03]

Answered within 24 hours, every figure cited to its SEC filing. If our database cannot answer your question, you are refunded automatically.

KHC's next annual pay disclosure, estimated April 9, 2027.est. Filing ↗

01

Summary Compensation Table — fiscal year 2025

Named executive officerSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentivePension / NQDCAll otherTotal
Carlos Abrams-Rivera$1,100,000$0$8,102,609$0$1,520,310$0$25,891$10,748,810
Chief Executive Officer
Andre Maciel725,00005,585,7310725,000028,2157,063,946
Executive Vice President and Global Chief Financial Officer
Pedro Navio650,00004,519,3870583,5380168,6885,921,613
Executive Vice President and President, North America
Angel Willis620,000250,0002,346,9830483,6000141,8883,842,471
Cory Onell575,00002,483,1580257,370025,2883,340,816
Executive Vice President and Chief Omnichannel Sales and Asian Emerging Markets

A dash means the company reported no figure in that column; 0 means it reported zero. Figures are as printed in the filing, without adjustment.

Three-year trend — total compensation per named executive

Named executive officerFY2025 totalFY2024 totalFY2023 totalΔ FY2024→2025
Carlos Abrams-Rivera$10,748,810$8,999,384$8,701,381↑ +1,749,426
Andre Maciel7,063,9465,661,5516,280,469↑ +1,402,395
Pedro Navio5,921,6134,970,679—↑ +950,934
Angel Willis3,842,471———
Cory Onell3,340,8162,981,921—↑ +358,895

Prior-year totals as disclosed in the corresponding proxy; deltas are computed values with the derivation shown in the register.

You have just read Kraft Heinz's Summary Compensation Table. The whole free brief as a PDF, emailed now, with every figure cited — then a few short notes on the deeper KHC reports.

We send the PDF right away, then up to three short notes. Reply “unsubscribe” to any of them, any time.

How we handle your data → Privacy

Companies that benchmark against KHC
29 companies name KHC as a compensation peer

Each company listed discloses KHC in its own benchmarking peer group, as disclosed in each company's most recent proxy statement within the last two proxy seasons. Two companies are therefore absent by design: one that named KHC in an earlier year and no longer does, and one whose own most recent disclosure is older than the last two seasons.

01b

Executives — the named officers

One page per officer: the same table above, read for one person at a time — his own figure and every fiscal year the register holds.

ExecutiveRoleFY2025 total
Carlos Abrams-RiveraCEO$10,748,810
Pedro NavioEVP$5,921,613
Andre MacielCFO$7,063,946
Angel WillisGeneral Counsel$3,842,471
Cory OnellEVP$3,340,816
01c

Board of directors

One page per director: the seat, the committees and the fee table, read for one person at a time.

DirectorRoleFY2025 total
Alicia KnappFormer director (through FY2025)$223,750
Debby SooFormer director (through FY2025)$285,014
Diane GhersonIndependent Director$295,838
Elio Leoni ScetiIndependent Director$285,014
Humberto P. AlfonsoIndependent Director$285,014
James ParkFormer director (through FY2025)$285,014
John C. PopeIndependent Director$340,014
John T. CahillChair of the Board$301,971
L. Kevin CoxIndependent Director$21,467
Lori Dickerson FouchéIndependent Director$285,014
Mary Lou KelleyIndependent Director$18,478
Steve CahillaneDirector—
Timothy KeneseyFormer director (through FY2025)$231,498
Tony PalmerIndependent Director$18,478
02

Equity transactions since the proxy statement was filed

Every insider equity transaction reported on Form 4 after the 2025 proxy statement — acquisitions, dispositions, exercises, and withholdings — and therefore not reflected in any table in that document.

InsiderRoleTransaction dateCodeSharesPriceValueSecuritySource
Steve CahillaneDirector2026-05-12A213,106$23$4,999,808CommonForm 4 ↗
L. Kevin CoxDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Elio Leoni ScetiDirector2026-05-14A3,2182375,012CommonForm 4 ↗
Lori Dickerson FoucheDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
John T. CahillDirector2026-05-14A13,08523305,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Humberto P. AlfonsoDirector2026-05-14A3,2182375,012CommonForm 4 ↗
Humberto P. AlfonsoDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Tony PalmerDirector2026-05-14A7932318,485CommonForm 4 ↗
Tony PalmerDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary Lou KelleyDirector2026-05-14A7932318,485CommonForm 4 ↗
Mary Lou KelleyDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
John C. PopeDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Diane GhersonDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Elio Leoni ScetiDirector2026-05-14A7,93723185,011CommonForm 4 ↗
Diana FrostGlbl Chief Growth Officer2026-06-18D18,50223426,532Common, open-market saleForm 4 ↗

Transaction codes per Form 4: A acquisition · S open-market sale · F tax withholding · M option exercise · G gift. Value = shares × price as reported. Dividend-equivalent and fractional-share accrual rows (derivative Class A, under $10,000 and under 2,000 shares) are aggregated per date; every row appears in full below.

03

Grants of plan-based awards — fiscal year 2025

ExecutiveAwardGrant dateThresholdTargetGrantedMaximumGrant-date fair value
Andre MacielRSU2025-03-01——13,739—$421,925
Andre MacielPSU2025-03-0125,109100,436—451,9622,391,934
Pedro NavioPSU2025-03-0124,57598,300—442,3502,341,064
Cory OnellPSU2025-03-0111,82547,298—212,8411,126,426
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU2025-03-01——83,036—2,550,036
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU2025-03-01——30,555—938,344
Andre MacielRSU2025-09-03——53,843—1,449,992
Angel WillisRSU2025-03-01——1,678—51,531
Carlos Abrams-RiveraPSU2025-03-01—193,746—871,8714,614,229
Andre MacielRSU2025-03-01——43,044—1,321,881
Cory OnellRSU2025-03-01——5,183—159,170
Cory OnellRSU2025-09-03——21,352—575,009
Angel WillisPSU2025-03-019,23236,927—166,172879,435
Pedro NavioRSU2025-03-01——7,637—234,532
Angel WillisRSU2025-03-01——15,826—486,016
Angel WillisRSU2025-09-03——34,534—930,001
Pedro NavioRSU2025-09-03——24,137—650,009
Pedro NavioRSU2025-03-01——42,129—1,293,782
Cory OnellRSU2025-03-01——20,272—622,553
03b

Vehicle mix — grant-date fair value by award type

Named executive officerTime-vested (RSU)Performance-vested (PSU)Options / SARs% performance-vested
Andre Maciel$3,193,798$2,391,934$042.8%
Pedro Navio2,178,3232,341,064051.8%
Cory Onell1,356,7321,126,426045.4%
Carlos Abrams-Rivera3,488,3804,614,229056.9%
Angel Willis1,467,548879,435037.5%

% performance-vested = PSU grant-date fair value ÷ (RSU + PSU + Options), a computed value with the derivation shown in the register.

04

Outstanding equity awards at fiscal year-end 2025

ExecutiveAwardShares unvestedExercise priceMarket value unvested
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU88,198—$2,128,218
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU53,496—1,290,858
Andre MacielPSU3,878—93,576
Cory OnellPSU47,298—1,141,301
Cory OnellRSU5,506—132,860
Andre MacielRSU14,593—352,129
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU40,917—987,327
Pedro NavioRSU31,504—760,192
Andre MacielOption19,31577.66—
Pedro NavioOption52,32566.89—
Cory OnellOption1,71937.09—
Cory OnellPSU2,908—70,170
Andre MacielRSU6,278—151,488
Andre MacielOption39,35525.41—
Pedro NavioOption1,93938.68—
Pedro NavioRSU8,112—195,743
Carlos Abrams-RiveraPSU82,033—1,979,456
Pedro NavioRSU4,706—113,556
Cory OnellRSU4,706—113,556
Pedro NavioRSU44,749—1,079,793
Cory OnellRSU17,392—419,669
Andre MacielPSU72,855—1,757,991
Pedro NavioPSU66,005—1,592,701
Andre MacielPSU62,094—1,498,328
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU50,092—1,208,720
Cory OnellPSU36,366—877,512
Andre MacielRSU32,551—785,456
Cory OnellRSU17,357—418,824
Pedro NavioRSU17,050—411,417
Cory OnellRSU16,935—408,642
Pedro NavioRSU11,888—286,857
Carlos Abrams-RiveraPSU7,756—187,152
Pedro NavioOption97737.09—
Pedro NavioPSU2,908—70,170
Andre MacielPSU100,436—2,423,521
Carlos Abrams-RiveraOption5,39337.09—
Carlos Abrams-RiveraOption82,18330.42—
Andre MacielOption2,58638.68—
Pedro NavioOption64,63338.68—
Andre MacielOption2,56237.09—
Cory OnellOption1,78438.68—
Carlos Abrams-RiveraPSU193,749—4,675,163
Carlos Abrams-RiveraPSU112,084—2,704,587
Pedro NavioPSU98,300—2,371,979
Andre MacielRSU55,576—1,341,049
Angel WillisPSU36,927—891,049
Angel WillisRSU35,645—860,114
Andre MacielRSU34,772—839,048
Pedro NavioPSU34,180—824,763
Cory OnellPSU33,948—819,165
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU32,480—783,742
Andre MacielRSU30,972—747,354
Pedro NavioRSU24,914—601,175
Cory OnellRSU22,039—531,801
Cory OnellRSU21,532—519,567
Pedro NavioRSU19,848—478,932
Andre MacielRSU19,556—471,886
Carlos Abrams-RiveraRSU11,817—285,144
Cory OnellRSU11,801—284,758
Carlos Abrams-RiveraOption5,17138.68—
Andre MacielRSU45,720—1,103,224
Angel WillisRSU16,809—405,601
Angel WillisRSU1,783—43,024
05

Incentive-plan design — the Compensation Discussion & Analysis

Our Total Rewards philosophy is designed to provide a meaningful and flexible spectrum of programs that support our workforce and their families, and complement Kraft Heinz's strategy and values. We aim to grow the best people through meritocracy and pay for performance.

CEO STI target (% of salary)300%
CEO LTI target (% of salary)—
Independent consultantMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Clawback policyTrue
Anti-hedgingTrue
Anti-pledgingTrue
06

Say-on-pay — recent advisory votes

Meeting yearMeeting dateForAgainstAbstainSupportOutcome
20262026-05-14846,476,89151,123,7402,391,57494.3%Passed
20252025-05-08872,898,76940,641,9793,418,77595.55%Passed
20242024-05-02874,642,01640,146,4244,507,05395.61%Passed
20232023-05-04941,112,33829,602,8132,420,77296.95%Passed
20222022-05-05663,764,290268,360,65024,208,36971.21%Passed
20212021-05-06806,173,135152,458,4692,317,87484.1%Passed

Rows are labeled by annual-meeting year, with the meeting date beside each; the vote held in a given year acts on the prior fiscal year's compensation.

Say-on-pay — history, company's computation

Meeting yearMeeting dateApproval — company's computation
20262026-05-1494.3%a
20252025-05-0895.55%b
20242024-05-0295.61%c

a. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “WHAT VOTE IS NEEDED TO APPROVE EACH OF THE PROPOSALS? Proposal Vote Requirement* Abstentions Broker Non - Votes+ 1 Election of Directors Majority ♦ No effect No effect 2 Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation Majority No effect No effect 3 Approval of The Kraft Heinz Company Amended and Restated 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan Majority No effect No effect 4 Ratification of the Selection of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as Our Independent Auditors for 2026 Majority No effect None * Of votes cast by stockholders entitled to vote thereon who are present in person or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting.”.

b. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “10 WHAT VOTE IS NEEDED TO APPROVE EACH OF THE PROPOSALS? Proposal Vote Requirement* Abstentions Broker Non - Votes+ 1 Election of Directors Majority ♦ No effect No effect 2 Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation Majority No effect No effect 3 Ratification of the Selection of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as Our Independent Auditors for 2025 Majority No effect None 4 Stockholder Proposal - Report on Recyclability Claims Majority No effect No effect 5 Stockholder Proposal - Report on Plastic Packaging Majority No effect No effect 6 Stockholder Proposal - Adopt a Policy on Independent Board Chair Majority No effect No effect * Of votes cast by stockholders entitled to vote thereon who are present in person or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting.”.

c. Approved under the standard stated in the filing — “10 WHAT VOTE IS NEEDED TO APPROVE EACH OF THE PROPOSALS? Proposal Vote Requirement* Abstentions Broker Non - Votes+ 1 Election of Directors Majority No effect No effect 2 Advisory Vote to Approve Executive Compensation Majority No effect No effect 3 Ratification of the Selection of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as Our Independent Auditors for 2024 Majority No effect None 4 Stockholder Proposal - Report on Recyclability Claims Majority No effect No effect 5 Stockholder Proposal - Report on Group-Housed Pork Majority No effect No effect 6 Stockholder Proposal - Report on Greenhouse Gas Goals Majority No effect No effect * Of votes cast by stockholders entitled to vote thereon who are present in person or represented by proxy at the Annual Meeting.”.

Approval percentages are the company's own reported computations under its own stated standard, not recomputed by Velarion. Where a company does not state a standard, none is assumed.

07

CEO pay ratio

Ratio (CEO : median employee)170 : 1
CEO total compensation$10,748,810
Median employee compensation$63,053
08

Director compensation — fiscal year 2025

DirectorCash feesStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
Miguel PatricioEmployee director · Not standing for re-election · Departed during FY$140,000$305,042$0—$1,599,992$2,045,034
John C. PopeIndependent · Compensation · Governance · Audit (Chair)155,000185,0140——340,014
John T. CahillIndependent · Board Chair · Audit · Governance116,957185,0140——301,971
Diane GhersonIndependent · Compensation (Chair)110,824185,0140——295,838
Lori Dickerson FouchéIndependent · Audit · Governance100,000185,0140——285,014
Debby SooIndependent · Audit · Departed during FY100,000185,0140——285,014
Elio Leoni ScetiIndependent · Compensation100,000185,0140——285,014
James ParkIndependent · Departed during FY100,000185,0140——285,014
Humberto P. AlfonsoIndependent · Audit · Governance100,000185,0140——285,014
Timothy KeneseyIndependent · Departed during FY46,484185,0140——231,498
Alicia KnappIndependent · Departed during FY38,736185,0140——223,750
L. Kevin CoxIndependent · Governance (Chair) · Newly elected21,467—0——21,467
Tony PalmerIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected18,478—0——18,478
Mary Lou KelleyIndependent · Compensation · Newly elected18,478—0——18,478
Steve CahillaneEmployee director · Newly elected000—00
09

Board fee structure and ownership guideline

Annual cash retainer$120,000
Annual equity retainer$185,000
Per board meeting fee—
Committee chair fees (audit / comp / nom-gov)25,000 / 20,000 / 20,000
Stock ownership guideline6x annual cash retainer ($720,000)
09b

Total cost of the board

ComponentFY2025
Cash retainers and fees$1,166,424
Equity awards (grant-date value)$2,155,182
All other compensation$1,599,992
Total cost of the board$4,921,598

Computed as the sum of the director compensation table rows above; inputs and formula shown in the register.

10

Disclosed peer group — fiscal year 2025

The compensation peer group as the company disclosed it in its own proxy — the reference set behind the percentile above.

10a

Peer reciprocity

Of the companies Kraft Heinz names as compensation peers, which name it back in their own disclosed peer groups. A peer set the market reciprocates reads differently from one selected in a single direction.

Reciprocity shown where the peer's own current proxy has been read — each mark is cited in the register to that peer's filing. A dash means the peer's current proxy was read and names no reciprocal group including Kraft Heinz.

10b

Chief executive pay against the peer group

Most recent fiscal-year chief executive compensation at each disclosed peer, taken from that company's own proxy statement.

RankCompanyFYChief executiveSalaryStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveTotal
1Tyson Foods, Inc.2025Donnie King$1,662,000$19,684,637$2,943,752$9,401,385$34,469,569
2The Coca-Cola Company2025James Quincey1,675,00012,516,10910,352,2555,025,00031,208,165
3Mondelēz International, Inc.2025Dirk Van de Put1,624,61514,530,3594,401,5553,234,00024,516,114
4PepsiCo, Inc.2025Ramon Laguarta1,804,61511,550,00805,771,00023,903,545
5Archer-Daniels-Midland Company2025Juan Luciano1,492,50017,700,05502,826,79523,886,978
6The Procter & Gamble Company2026Shailesh Jejurikar1,387,50011,035,2093,500,010018,976,742
7Kellanova2023Steve Cahillane1,338,46210,995,9851,524,3182,829,60017,038,641
8The Hershey Company2025Kirk Tanner456,73114,674,11301,358,05216,806,399
9Colgate-Palmolive Company2025Noel Wallace1,500,0008,005,1523,570,0162,455,95016,478,196
10Kimberly-Clark Corporation2025Michael Hsu1,500,00011,499,98901,596,42415,320,405
11General Mills, Inc.2026Jeffrey Harmening1,350,0007,326,4052,279,9731,404,54014,018,052
12Conagra Brands, Inc.2026Sean Connolly1,415,0008,958,37202,827,17013,680,675
13Campbell Soup Company2026Mick Beekhuizen1,233,0008,043,56301,226,61010,965,019
14The J. M. Smucker Company2026Mark Smucker1,221,1546,274,43802,143,12610,935,216
15McCormick & Company, Incorporated2025Brendan Foley1,139,0848,600,1050720,13010,831,581
16Kraft Heinz2025Carlos Abrams-Rivera1,100,0008,102,60901,520,31010,748,810
17Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.2025Timothy Cofer1,331,9235,125,51401,719,2348,217,032
18Hormel Foods Corporation2025James Snee1,050,0002,000,0131,999,7701,453,0007,395,224

Each peer's compensation is from its most recently filed proxy; fiscal years differ by company. Each peer's figures come from its own filings; the subject company is highlighted. Peers whose chief executive compensation is outside our coverage universe are stated as such, never left blank.

10c

Incentive design against the same peers

CompanyAnnual incentive payoutLong-term vehicle mixPSU measures include TSRCompensation consultant
Kraft Heinz46.07%PSU 70 · RSU 30Yes — 3-year average annual Company Total Shareholder Return (TSR) performance relative to the performance peer groupMeridian Compensation Partners LLC
Archer-Daniels-Midland Company94.7%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Campbell Soup Companynot disclosedRSU 40 · PRSU 30not disclosedFW Cook
Colgate-Palmolive Company93.6%PSU 50 · Options 30 · RSU 20NoFW Cook
Conagra Brands, Inc.not disclosedPSU 60 · RSU 40Yes — Relative TSRFW Cook
General Mills, Inc.58%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25Yes — Relative TSR ModifierFW Cook
Hormel Foods Corporation66%PSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSRPearl Meyer
Kellanovanot disclosedPSU 75 · RSU 25NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.86%RSU 75 · PSU 25NoFW Cook
Kimberly-Clark Corporation61%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy Consulting Group
McCormick & Company, Incorporated40.4%PSU 50 · RSU 50Yes — McCormick's TSR relative to the TSR generated by our Peer Group companiesWTW (Willis Towers Watson)
Mondelēz International, Inc.91%PSU 75 · Options 25Nonot disclosed
PepsiCo, Inc.not disclosednot disclosedYes — Relative TSR PerformanceFW Cook
The Coca-Cola Company150%PSU 50 · Options 50Yes — Relative TSR modifierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
The Hershey Companynot disclosedPSU 65 · RSU 35NoF.W. Cook
The J. M. Smucker Company117%PSU 60 · RSU 40NoSemler Brossy
The Procter & Gamble Companynot disclosedPSU 50 · Options 25 · RSU 25Yes — Relative TSR MultiplierMeridian Compensation Partners, LLC
Tyson Foods, Inc.197.8%PSU 50 · RSU 25 · Options 25NoAon

Read from each company's Compensation Discussion and Analysis: annual incentive payout as a percentage of target, the disclosed long-term vehicle mix, whether performance-share measures include a total shareholder return component, and the retained compensation consultant. “Not disclosed” appears only where the company's filing does not state the item.

10d

Frequently asked questions

Who was the highest-paid executive at Kraft Heinz in fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Carlos Abrams-Rivera (Chief Executive Officer) was the highest-paid executive at Kraft Heinz in fiscal 2025, with total compensation of $10,748,810.
How does Kraft Heinz's chief executive pay compare to its disclosed peer group?
As disclosed, Carlos Abrams-Rivera's total compensation ranked at the 12th percentile of Kraft Heinz's disclosed peer group.
What is Kraft Heinz's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio?
As disclosed, Kraft Heinz's CEO-to-median employee pay ratio was 170:1.
How did shareholders vote on Kraft Heinz's executive compensation?
As disclosed, 94.3% of shareholders supported Kraft Heinz's executive compensation in the latest say-on-pay vote.
How much does Kraft Heinz spend in total on board compensation for fiscal 2025?
As disclosed, Kraft Heinz reported total board compensation of $4,921,598 for fiscal 2025.

Answers are drawn only from the figures disclosed in this brief and cited to their location in the source filing. Where a figure required for an answer is not disclosed, that is stated rather than estimated.

11

Source register

Each figure's location is given both for the eye (section · page · table · row · column) and for a script (table/row/column index and exact character span in the filed document). Any figure can be independently confirmed against the source.

#SupportsDocumentFiledAccessionLocation in document
1Section 01, Carlos Abrams-RiveraDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 10,748,810. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 3154939–3154949
2Section 01, Andre MacielDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 7,063,946. Filing ↗machine: r7 · c18 · span 3187560–3187569
3Section 01, Pedro NavioDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 5,921,613. Filing ↗machine: r11 · c18 · span 3220192–3220201
4Section 01, Angel WillisDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 3,842,471. Filing ↗machine: r17 · c18 · span 3268539–3268548
5Section 01, Cory OnellDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “SUMMARY COMPENSATION TABLE”. As printed: 3,340,816. Filing ↗machine: r14 · c18 · span 3244512–3244521
6Section 03, Andre Maciel RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t192 · r5 · c6 · span 2882571–2882577
7Section 03, Andre Maciel PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t223 · r22 · c19 · span 3874557–3874564
8Section 03, Pedro Navio PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t226 · r8 · c19 · span 4100881–4100887
9Section 03, Cory Onell PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t226 · r24 · c19 · span 4262494–4262500
10Section 03, Carlos Abrams-Rivera RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
11Section 03, Carlos Abrams-Rivera RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t192 · r4 · c6 · span 2879317–2879323
12Section 03, Andre Maciel RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t207 · r4 · c2 · span 3056435–3056444
13Section 03, Angel Willis RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t192 · r8 · c6 · span 2892324–2892329
14Section 03, Carlos Abrams-Rivera PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
15Section 03, Andre Maciel RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
16Section 03, Cory Onell RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t192 · r7 · c6 · span 2889074–2889079
17Section 03, Cory Onell RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t207 · r6 · c2 · span 3059283–3059290
18Section 03, Angel Willis PSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t226 · r38 · c19 · span 4403927–4403933
19Section 03, Pedro Navio RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t192 · r6 · c6 · span 2885823–2885828
20Section 03, Angel Willis RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
21Section 03, Angel Willis RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t207 · r7 · c2 · span 3060758–3060765
22Section 03, Pedro Navio RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗machine: t207 · r5 · c2 · span 3057911–3057918
23Section 03, Pedro Navio RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
24Section 03, Cory Onell RSUDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Grants of Plan-Based Awards” · grants of plan-based awards table. Filing ↗
25Section 07, pay ratioDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “CEO Pay Ratio”. As printed: 170 : 1. Filing ↗machine: t247 · r3 · c2 · span 4930195–4930201
26Section 08, Miguel PatricioDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 2,045,034. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r14 · c8 · span 1599904–1600172
27Section 08, John C. PopeDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 340,014. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r15 · c8 · span 1604032–1604298
28Section 08, John T. CahillDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 301,971. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r4 · c8 · span 1557539–1557805
29Section 08, Diane GhersonDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 295,838. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r7 · c8 · span 1570136–1570402
30Section 08, Lori Dickerson FouchéDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,014. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r6 · c8 · span 1566009–1566275
31Section 08, Debby SooDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,014. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r16 · c8 · span 1608155–1608421
32Section 08, Elio Leoni ScetiDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,014. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r11 · c8 · span 1587264–1587530
33Section 08, James ParkDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,014. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r13 · c8 · span 1595717–1595983
34Section 08, Humberto P. AlfonsoDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 285,014. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r3 · c8 · span 1553411–1553677
35Section 08, Timothy KeneseyDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 231,498. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r9 · c8 · span 1578803–1579069
36Section 08, Alicia KnappDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 223,750. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r10 · c8 · span 1583134–1583400
37Section 08, L. Kevin CoxDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 21,467. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r5 · c2 · span 1559270–1559535
38Section 08, Tony PalmerDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 18,478. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r12 · c2 · span 1588994–1589259
39Section 08, Mary Lou KelleyDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 18,478. Filing ↗machine: t124 · r8 · c2 · span 1571870–1572135
40Section 08, Steve CahillaneDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397Section “Director Compensation”. As printed: 0. Filing ↗
41Section 02, Steve Cahillane 2026-05-12Form 42026-05-130001416390-26-000012Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
42Section 02, L. Kevin Cox 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001302528-26-000005Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
43Section 02, Elio Leoni Sceti 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001811082-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
44Section 02, Lori Dickerson Fouche 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001860810-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
45Section 02, John T. Cahill 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001197000-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
46Section 02, Humberto P. Alfonso 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001406985-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
47Section 02, Humberto P. Alfonso 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001406985-26-000004Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
48Section 02, Tony Palmer 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001430476-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
49Section 02, Tony Palmer 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001430476-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
50Section 02, Mary Lou Kelley 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001639857-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
51Section 02, Mary Lou Kelley 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001639857-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
52Section 02, John C. Pope 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001192499-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
53Section 02, Diane Gherson 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001578371-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
54Section 02, Elio Leoni Sceti 2026-05-14Form 42026-05-180001811082-26-000002Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
55Section 02, Diana Frost 2026-06-18Form 42026-06-220002006401-26-000007Insider equity transaction reported since the proxy statement. Filing ↗
56Section 06, 2026 voteForm 8-K2026-05-190001637459-26-000028Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 94.3% (votes for as printed: 846,476,891). Filing ↗
57Section 06, 2025 voteForm 8-K2025-05-130001637459-25-000098Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.55% (votes for as printed: 872,898,769). Filing ↗
58Section 06, 2024 voteForm 8-K2024-05-080001637459-24-000096Item 5.07 · say-on-pay result. As reported: 95.61% (votes for as printed: 874,642,016). Filing ↗
59Section 01 trend, Δ column (computed)Computed——Δ = current-FY total − prior-FY total per named officer.machine: formula: Δ = FY(n) − FY(n−1)
60Section 03b vehicle mix (computed)Computed——RSU / PSU / Options grant-date fair values summed per officer from the grants table; % performance-vested = PSU ÷ (RSU+PSU+Options).machine: formula: sums + PSU ratio
61Section 09b board cost (computed)Computed——Cash 1,166,424 + equity 2,155,182 + all other 1,599,992 = 4,921,598, summed across the director compensation table rows.machine: formula: Σ = 4,921,598
62Tyson Foods, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000100493-25-000114CEO total compensation as printed in Tyson Foods, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 34,469,569. Filing ↗machine: r6 · c54 · span 884354–884364
63The Coca-Cola Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-160001104659-26-028215CEO total compensation as printed in The Coca-Cola Company's own proxy. As printed: 31,208,165. Filing ↗machine: t286 · r11 · c26 · span 3291227–3291237
64Mondelēz International, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001628280-26-023640CEO total compensation as printed in Mondelēz International, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 24,516,114. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c9 · span 2504218–2504228
65PepsiCo, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-270001308179-26-000169CEO total compensation as printed in PepsiCo, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 23,903,545. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c20 · span 826280–826290
66Archer-Daniels-Midland Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-260001193125-26-126218CEO total compensation as printed in Archer-Daniels-Midland Company's own proxy. As printed: 23,886,978. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c39 · span 1318435–1318445
67The Procter & Gamble Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-280001193125-26-372211CEO total compensation as printed in The Procter & Gamble Company's own proxy. As printed: 18,976,742. Filing ↗
68Kellanova, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2024-03-040000055067-24-000010CEO total compensation as printed in Kellanova's own proxy. As printed: 17,038,641. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c33 · span 884851–884861
69The Hershey Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001628280-26-021065CEO total compensation as printed in The Hershey Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,806,399. Filing ↗
70Colgate-Palmolive Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-250001308179-26-000136CEO total compensation as printed in Colgate-Palmolive Company's own proxy. As printed: 16,478,196. Filing ↗machine: t137 · r1 · c18 · span 723853–723863
71Kimberly-Clark Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-03-230001628280-26-020404CEO total compensation as printed in Kimberly-Clark Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 15,320,405. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c21 · span 1086894–1086904
72General Mills, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-130001628280-26-056619CEO total compensation as printed in General Mills, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 14,018,052. Filing ↗machine: t159 · r2 · c8 · span 1890686–1890696
73Conagra Brands, Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-08-110000023217-26-000037CEO total compensation as printed in Conagra Brands, Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 13,680,675. Filing ↗
74Campbell Soup Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-10-070000016732-26-000031CEO total compensation as printed in Campbell Soup Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,965,019. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c40 · span 1041407–1041417
75The J. M. Smucker Company, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-06-260001193125-26-283858CEO total compensation as printed in The J. M. Smucker Company's own proxy. As printed: 10,935,216. Filing ↗machine: t332 · r5 · c44 · span 1104985–1104995
76McCormick & Company, Incorporated, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-02-180000063754-26-000140CEO total compensation as printed in McCormick & Company, Incorporated's own proxy. As printed: 10,831,581. Filing ↗machine: r2 · c24 · span 970218–970228
77Kraft Heinz (subject), Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-030001193125-26-141397CEO total compensation as printed in Kraft Heinz's own proxy. As printed: 10,748,810. Filing ↗machine: r3 · c18 · span 3154939–3154949
78Keurig Dr Pepper Inc., Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2026-04-240001193125-26-177266CEO total compensation as printed in Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.'s own proxy. As printed: 8,217,032. Filing ↗machine: r4 · c27 · span 672692–672701
79Hormel Foods Corporation, Section 10b CEO totalDEF 14A2025-12-170000048465-25-000074CEO total compensation as printed in Hormel Foods Corporation's own proxy. As printed: 7,395,224. Filing ↗machine: r5 · c27 · span 586269–586278
80Section 10a, The Procter & Gamble Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-372211The Procter & Gamble Company's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Kraft Heinz. Filing ↗
81Section 10a, Conagra Brands, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000023217-26-000037Conagra Brands, Inc. names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
82Section 10a, Hormel Foods Corporation reciprocityDEF 14A—0000048465-25-000074Hormel Foods Corporation's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Kraft Heinz. Filing ↗
83Section 10a, Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-177266Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
84Section 10a, McCormick & Company, Incorporated reciprocityDEF 14A—0000063754-26-000140McCormick & Company, Incorporated's most recent proxy was read; its disclosed peer group does not include Kraft Heinz. Filing ↗
85Section 10a, Mondelēz International, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-023640Mondelēz International, Inc. names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
86Section 10a, The Coca-Cola Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001104659-26-028215The Coca-Cola Company names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
87Section 10a, The Hershey Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-021065The Hershey Company names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
88Section 10a, The J. M. Smucker Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0001193125-26-283858The J. M. Smucker Company names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
89Section 10a, Kellanova reciprocityDEF 14A—0000055067-24-000010Kellanova names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
90Section 10a, Campbell Soup Company reciprocityDEF 14A—0000016732-26-000031Campbell Soup Company names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
91Section 10a, General Mills, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0001628280-26-056619General Mills, Inc. names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗
92Section 10a, Tyson Foods, Inc. reciprocityDEF 14A—0000100493-25-000114Tyson Foods, Inc. names Kraft Heinz in its own disclosed peer group (read from its most recent proxy). Filing ↗

The Pay Desk — the free weekly executive pay briefing, one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.

You'll confirm on The Pay Desk's sign-up page.